django - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Available %s
ko: 이용 가능한 %s

en: This is the list of available %s. You may choose some by selecting them in the box below and then clicking the "Choose" arrow between the two boxes.
ko: 사용 가능한 %s 의 리스트 입니다.  아래의 상자에서 선택하고 두 상자 사이의 "선택" 화살표를 클릭하여 몇 가지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Type into this box to filter down the list of available %s.
ko: 사용 가능한 %s 리스트를 필터링하려면 이 상자에 입력하세요.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Choose all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Click to choose all %s at once.
ko: 한번에 모든 %s 를 선택하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Chosen %s
ko: 선택된 %s

en: This is the list of chosen %s. You may remove some by selecting them in the box below and then clicking the "Remove" arrow between the two boxes.
ko: 선택된 %s 리스트 입니다.  아래의 상자에서 선택하고 두 상자 사이의 "제거" 화살표를 클릭하여 일부를 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Type into this box to filter down the list of selected %s.
ko: 선택된 %s의 리스트를 필터링 하려면 이 박스에 입력 하세요 .

en: Remove all
ko: 모두 제거

en: Click to remove all chosen %s at once.
ko: 한번에 선택된 모든 %s 를 제거하려면 클릭하세요.

en: %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected | %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected
ko[0]: %(sel)s개가 %(cnt)s개 중에 선택됨.

en: You have unsaved changes on individual editable fields. If you run an action, your unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 개별 편집 가능한 필드에 저장되지 않은 값이 있습니다. 액션을 수행하면 저장되지 않은 값들을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: You have selected an action, but you haven’t saved your changes to individual fields yet. Please click OK to save. You’ll need to re-run the action.
ko: 개별 필드의 값들을 저장하지 않고 액션을 선택했습니다. OK를 누르면 저장되며, 액션을 한 번 더 실행해야 합니다.

en: You have selected an action, and you haven’t made any changes on individual fields. You’re probably looking for the Go button rather than the Save button.
ko: 개별 필드에 아무런 변경이 없는 상태로 액션을 선택했습니다. 저장 버튼이 아니라 진행 버튼을 찾아보세요.

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Midnight
ko: 자정

en: 6 a.m.
ko: 오전 6시

en: Noon
ko: 정오

en: 6 p.m.
ko: 오후 6시

en: Note: You are %s hour ahead of server time. | Note: You are %s hours ahead of server time.
ko[0]: Note: 서버 시간보다 %s 시간 빠릅니다.

en: Note: You are %s hour behind server time. | Note: You are %s hours behind server time.
ko[0]: Note: 서버 시간보다 %s 시간 늦은 시간입니다.

en: Choose a Time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Choose a time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Choose a Date
ko: 시간 선택

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: abbrev. month January]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: abbrev. month February]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: abbrev. month March]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: abbrev. month April]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: abbrev. month May]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: abbrev. month June]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: abbrev. month July]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: abbrev. month August]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: abbrev. month September]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: abbrev. month October]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: abbrev. month November]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: abbrev. month December]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: one letter Sunday]
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: one letter Monday]
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: one letter Tuesday]
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: one letter Wednesday]
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: one letter Thursday]
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: one letter Friday]
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: one letter Saturday]
en: S
ko: 토

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
