django - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Administrative Documentation
ko: 관리 문서

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Bookmarklets
ko: 북마크릿

en: Documentation bookmarklets
ko: 문서 북마크릿

en: To install bookmarklets, drag the link to your bookmarks toolbar, or right-click the link and add it to your bookmarks. Now you can select the bookmarklet from any page in the site.
ko: 북마크릿을 설치하시려면 링크를 북마크 툴바로 드래그 하거나, 오른쪽 클릭으로 해당 링크를 북마크에 추가하세요. 이제 사이트 내의 모든 페이지에서 북마크릿 선택이 가능합니다.

en: Documentation for this page
ko: 이 페이지의 문서

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
ko: 각 페이지로에서 해당 페이지를 생성한 뷰의 문서로 갑니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: List of all the template tags and their functions.
ko: 모든 템플릿 태그와 함수의 목록

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters are actions which can be applied to variables in a template to alter the output.
ko: 필터는 템플릿의 변수에 적용되어 출력을 바꿀 수 있는 동작입니다.

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Models are descriptions of all the objects in the system and their associated fields. Each model has a list of fields which can be accessed as template variables
ko: 모델은 모든 시스템에서 개체와 연관된 필드에 대한 설명입니다. 각 모델은 템플릿 변수로 접근 할 수 있는 필드의 목록을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Each page on the public site is generated by a view. The view defines which template is used to generate the page and which objects are available to that template.
ko: 일반 사이트의 각 페이지는 뷰에 의해 생성됩니다. 뷰는 페이지를 생성하는데 사용되는 템플릿과 그 템플릿을 사용할 수 있게해주는 개체를 정의합니다.

en: Tools for your browser to quickly access admin functionality.
ko: 브라우저 도구는 신속하게 관리자 기능에 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please install docutils
ko: docutils를 설치해주세요.

en: The admin documentation system requires Python’s <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> library.
ko: 관리자 문서 시스템은 파이썬의  <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> 라이브러리를 필요로 합니다.

en: Please ask your administrators to install <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a>.
ko: 관리자에게 <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> 설치를 요청해주세요.

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Methods with arguments
ko: 아규먼트를 포함한 메소드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Arguments
ko: 아규먼트

en: Back to Model documentation
ko: 모델문서로 돌아가기

en: Model documentation
ko: 모델 문서

en: Model groups
ko: 모델 그룹

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Template: %(name)s
ko: 템플릿 : %(name)s

en: Template: <q>%(name)s</q>
ko: 템플릿: <q>%(name)s</q>

note: Translators: Search is not a verb here, it qualifies path (a search path)
en: Search path for template <q>%(name)s</q>:
ko: 템플릿<q>%(name)s</q>에 대한 검색 경로:

en: (does not exist)
ko: (존재하지 않습니다)

en: Back to Documentation
ko: 문서로

en: Template filters
ko: 템플릿 필터

en: Template filter documentation
ko: 템플릿 필터 문서

en: Built-in filters
ko: 내장 필터

en: To use these filters, put <code>%(code)s</code> in your template before using the filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하기 위해서는 필터를 사용하기 전에  템플릿에 <코드>%(code)s</코드> 를 입력하세요.

en: Template tags
ko: 템플릿 태그

en: Template tag documentation
ko: 템플릿 태그 문서

en: Built-in tags
ko: 내장 태그

en: To use these tags, put <code>%(code)s</code> in your template before using the tag.
ko: 이 태그를 사용하기 위해서는 태그를 사용하기 전에 템플릿에 <code>%(code)s</code> 를 입력하세요.

en: View: %(name)s
ko: 뷰: %(name)s

en: Context:
ko: 컨텍스트 :

en: Templates:
ko: 템플릿 :

en: Back to View documentation
ko: 뷰 문서로 돌아가기

en: View documentation
ko: 뷰 문서

en: Jump to namespace
ko: 네임스페이스로

en: Empty namespace
ko: 빈 네임스페이스

en: Views by namespace %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 네임스페이스 뷰

en: Views by empty namespace
ko: 빈 네임스페이스 뷰

en: 
        View function: <code>%(full_name)s</code>. Name: <code>%(url_name)s</code>.
ko: 
    뷰 함수: <code>%(full_name)s</code>. Name: <code>%(url_name)s</code>.

en: tag:
ko: 태그:

en: filter:
ko: 필터:

en: view:
ko: 뷰:

en: App %(app_label)r not found
ko: 애플리케이션 %(app_label)r 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Model %(model_name)r not found in app %(app_label)r
ko: 모델 %(model_name)r 을 애플리케이션 %(app_label)r 에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: model:
ko: 모델:

en: the related `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` object
ko: `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` 관련된 개체

en: related `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` objects
ko: `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` 관련된 개체들

en: all %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: number of %s
ko: %s 의 수

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
ko: %s 은/는 url 패턴의 개체가 아닙니다.
