django - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content Types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: python model class name
ko: python 모델 클래스 명

en: content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입(들)

en: Content type %(ct_id)s object has no associated model
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %(ct_id)s 객체는 관련 모델이 없습니다

en: Content type %(ct_id)s object %(obj_id)s doesn’t exist
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %(ct_id)s객체%(obj_id)s는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %(ct_name)s objects don’t have a get_absolute_url() method
ko: %(ct_name)s객체들은 get_absolute_url() 메소드가 없습니다.
