django - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: PostgreSQL extensions
ko: PostgreSQL 확장

en: Item %(nth)s in the array did not validate:
ko: 배열 안에 있는 항목 1%(nth)s가 올바르지 않습니다:

en: Nested arrays must have the same length.
ko: 네스팅된 배열은 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다.

en: Map of strings to strings/nulls
ko: 문자열을 문자열/null 에 매핑

en: The value of “%(key)s” is not a string or null.
ko: "%(key)s"의 값은 문자열 또는 널이 아닙니다.

en: Could not load JSON data.
ko: JSON 데이터를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Input must be a JSON dictionary.
ko: 입력은 JSON 사전이어야만 합니다.

en: Enter two valid values.
ko: 유효한 두 값을 입력하세요.

en: The start of the range must not exceed the end of the range.
ko: 범위의 시작은 끝보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Enter two whole numbers.
ko: 두 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter two numbers.
ko: 두 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Enter two valid date/times.
ko: 올바른 날짜/시각 두 개를 입력하세요.

en: Enter two valid dates.
ko: 올바른 날짜 두 개를 입력하세요.

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d.
ko[0]: 리스트는 %(show_value)d 아이템들을 포함하며, %(limit_value)d를 초과해서 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d.
ko[0]: 리스트는 %(show_value)d 아이템들을 포함하며, %(limit_value)d 이상 포함해야 합니다.

en: Some keys were missing: %(keys)s
ko: 일부 키가 누락되어있습니다: %(keys)s

en: Some unknown keys were provided: %(keys)s
ko: 일부 알 수 없는 키가 제공되었습니다. : %(keys)s

en: Ensure that this range is completely less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: 주어진 범위가 %(limit_value)s 보다 작거나 같은지 확인하십시오.

en: Ensure that this range is completely greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: 주어진 범위가 %(limit_value)s 보다 크거나 같은지 확인하십시오.
