django - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Redirects
ko: 리다이렉트

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: redirect from
ko: 에서 리다이렉트

en: This should be an absolute path, excluding the domain name. Example: “/events/search/”.
ko: 도메인 이름을 제외한 절대 경로여야 합니다.
    예제: "/events/search/".

en: redirect to
ko: (으)로 리다이렉트

en: This can be either an absolute path (as above) or a full URL starting with a scheme such as “https://”.
ko: (위와 같은) 절대경로 혹은 "https://" 같은 식으로 시작하는 완전한 URL 모두 가능합니다.

en: redirect
ko: 리다이렉트

en: redirects
ko: 리다이렉트
