en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Please enter a value
zh: 请输入一个值

en: The input must be a string (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
zh: 输入必须为一个字符串 (而不是 %(type)s: %(value)r)

en: The input must be a string (not None)
zh: 输入必须为一个字符串 (而不是 None)

en: Please enter a zip code (%(format)s)
zh: 请输入邮政编码 (%(format)s)

en: Please enter a zip code (%s)
zh: 请输入邮政编码 (%s)

en: Please enter a valid postal code (for format see BS 7666)
zh: 請輸入有效郵遞區號（若要瞭解格式，請查看 BS 7666)

en: That country is not listed in ISO 3166
zh: 該國家/地區並未列在 ISO 3166 中

en: Given postal code does not match the country's format.
zh: 指定的郵遞區號與國家/地區的格式不相符。

en: Please enter a state code
zh: 请输入一个状态码

en: Please enter a state code with TWO letters
zh: 请输入 两 个字母的状态码

en: That is not a valid state code
zh: 不是有效的状态码

en: Please enter a number, with area code, in the form ###-###-####, optionally with "ext.####"
zh: 请输入号码，连带地区码，格式为 ###-###-####，后可加上 "ext.####"

en: The input field %(name)s was not expected.
zh: 輸入欄位 %(name)s 不正確

en: Missing value
zh: 遺失數值

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of %(subclass)s
zh: %(object)r 不是 %(subclass)s 的子类

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of one of the types %(subclassList)s
zh: %(object)r 不是这些类型之一的子类 %(subclassList)s

en: %(object)r must be one of the types %(typeList)s
zh: %(object)r 必须为这些类型之一 %(typeList)s

en: %(object)r must be of the type %(type)s
zh: %(object)r 必须为类型 %(type)s

en: Enter a value less than %(maxLength)i characters long
zh: 请输入少于 %(maxLength)i 个字符的值

en: Invalid value (value with length expected)
zh: 无效的值 (长度错误)

en: Enter a value at least %(minLength)i characters long
zh: 请输入至少 %(minLength)i 个字符的值

en: You cannot enter a value here
zh: 您不能在此处输入值

en: The input is not valid
zh: 输入无效

en: Enter only letters, numbers, or _ (underscore)
zh: 请只输入字母、数字或 _ (下划线)

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效的值

en: Value must be one of: %(items)s (not %(value)r)
zh: 必须为这些值之一: %(items)s (而不是 %(value)r)

en: Choose something
zh: 请选择些什么

en: Enter a value from: %(items)s
zh: 请输入这些值之一: %(items)s

en: That value is not known
zh: 值未知

en: Nothing in my dictionary goes by the value %(value)s.  Choose one of: %(items)s
zh: 字典中没有值 %(value)s。请选择这些值之一: %(items)s

en: Must be an integer index
zh: 必须为整数索引

en: Index out of range
zh: 索引超出范围

en: Item %(value)s was not found in the list
zh: 无法在列表中找到项 %(value)s

en: Date must be after %(date)s
zh: 日期必须在 %(date)s 之后

en: Date must be before %(date)s
zh: 日期必须在 %(date)s 之前

en: %%A, %%d %%B %%Y
zh: %%Y %%B %%d, %%A

en: The date must be sometime in the future
zh: 日期必须为将来的某一天

en: Please enter an integer value
zh: 请输入一个整型值

en: Please enter a number
zh: 请输入一个数

en: Enter a value %(min)i characters long or more
zh: 请输入至少 %(min)i 个字符的值

en: Invalid data or incorrect encoding
zh: 数据无效或编码错误

en: Please enter an email address
zh: 请输入一个电子邮件地址

en: An email address must contain a single @
zh: 电子邮件地址必须包含单个 @

en: The username portion of the email address is invalid (the portion before the @: %(username)s)
zh: 电子邮件地址的用户名部分无效 (@ 之前的部分: %(username)s)

en: An error occured when trying to connect to the server: %(error)s
zh: 尝试连接到服务器时错误: %(error)s

en: The domain portion of the email address is invalid (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
zh: 电子邮件地址的域名部分无效 (@ 之后的部分: %(domain)s)

en: The domain of the email address does not exist (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
zh: 电子邮件地址的域名不存在 (@ 之后的部分: %(domain)s)

en: You must start your URL with http://, https://, etc
zh: URL 必须以 http:// 、https:// 等开头

en: That is not a valid URL
zh: 不是合法的URL

en: An error occurred when trying to access the URL: %(error)s
zh: 尝试访问该 URL 时出错: %(error)s

en: The server responded that the page could not be found
zh: 服务器回应说页面未找到

en: The server responded with a bad status code (%(status)s)
zh: 服务器返回了一个错误状态码 (%(status)s)

en: You must provide a full domain name (like %(domain)s.com)
zh: 您必須提供完整網域名（如 %(domain)s.com)

en: Please enter the date in the form %(format)s
zh: 请以格式 %(format)s 输入日期

en: Please enter a month from 1 to 12
zh: 请输入 1月 到 12 月其中之一

en: Please enter a valid day
zh: 请输入有效的天数

en: That month only has %(days)i days
zh: 该月只有 %(days)i 天

en: That is not a valid day (%(exception)s)
zh: 不是有效的天数 (%(exception)s)

en: Unknown month name: %(month)s
zh: 未知的月份名称: %(month)s

en: Please enter a number for the year
zh: 请输入一个数字代表年份

en: You must indicate AM or PM
zh: 您必须指明 AM 或 PM

en: There are too many :'s
zh: 太多的 :'s

en: You may not enter seconds
zh: 您不可以输入秒数

en: You must enter seconds
zh: 您必须输入秒数

en: You must enter minutes (after a :)
zh: 您必须输入分钟数 (在 : 之后)

en: The %(part)s value you gave is not a number: %(number)r
zh: 您给出的 %(part)s 值不是一个数字: %(number)r

en: You must enter an hour in the range %(range)s
zh: 您输入的小时数必须在 %(range)s 之内

en: You must enter a minute in the range 0-59
zh: 您输入的分钟数必须在 0-59之间

en: You must enter a second in the range 0-59
zh: 您输入的秒数必须在 0-59 之间

en: The name %(name)s is missing
zh: 缺少名称 %(name)s

en: Value should be %(true)r or %(false)r
zh: 值应当为 %(true)r 或是 %(false)r

en: Value does not contain a signature
zh: 值中不包含签名

en: Signature is not correct
zh: 签名不正确

en: You must give a value for %s
zh: 您必須為 %s 給出一個數值

en: Fields do not match (should be %(match)s)
zh: 域不符合 (应当为 %(match)s)

en: Fields do not match
zh: 域不符合

en: Please enter only the number, no other characters
zh: 请只输入数字，没有其他字符

en: You did not enter a valid number of digits
zh: 您输入的数字无效

en: That number is not valid
zh: 数字无效

en: The field %(key)s is missing
zh: 欄位 %(key)s 已遺失。

en: Please enter numbers only for month and year
zh: 请只输入代表年份和月份的数字

en: Invalid Expiration Date
zh: 无效的过期日

en: Please enter numbers only for credit card security code
zh: 请只输入代表信用卡密码的数字

en: Invalid credit card security code length
zh: 信用卡密码长度无效
