FormEncode - en to zh translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Please enter a value
zh: 請輸入值

en: The input must be a string (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
zh: 輸入必須為字串  (而非 %(type)s: %(value)r)

en: The input must be a string (not None)
zh: 輸入必須為字串 (不能為空白)

en: %d digits
zh: %d 個數字

en: Please enter a zip code (%(format)s)
zh: 請輸入區碼 %(format)s

en: Please enter a zip code (%s)
zh: 請輸入區碼 %s

en: Please enter a valid postal code (for format see BS 7666)
zh: 請輸入一個正確格式的郵遞區號

en: That country is not listed in ISO 3166
zh: 國家未列於 ISO 3166 標準中

en: Given postal code does not match the country's format.
zh: 郵遞區號未符合國家的格式

en: Please enter a state code
zh: 請輸入一個狀態碼

en: Please enter a state code with TWO letters
zh: 請輸入兩個字元的狀態碼

en: That is not a valid state code
zh: 不正確的狀態碼

en: Please enter a number, with area code, in the form ###-###-####, optionally with "ext.####"
zh: 請輸入一個包含區域碼的數字, 格式為 ###-###-####, 可加上 "ext.####" 表示轉接

en: Please enter a number, with area code, in the form +##-###-#######.
zh: 請輸入一個包含區域碼的數字, 格式為 +##-###-####

en: That language is not listed in ISO 639
zh: 這個語言未列於 ISO 639 標準中

en: The input field %(name)s was not expected.
zh: 不符合的輸入欄 %(name)s

en: Missing value
zh: 未填入

en: The input must be dict-like (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
zh: 輸入必須為 dict-like (而非 %(type)s: %(value)r)

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of %(subclass)s
zh: %(object)r 不是 %(subclass)s 的子類別

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of one of the types %(subclassList)s
zh: %(object)r 不是 %(subclassList)s 等類型的子類別

en: %(object)r must be one of the types %(typeList)s
zh: %(object)r 必須為 %(typeList)s 中的一個類型

en: %(object)r must be of the type %(type)s
zh: %(object)r 必須為 %(type)s 類型

en: Enter a value less than %(maxLength)i characters long
zh: 輸入一個少於長度 %(maxLength)i 的值

en: Invalid value (value with length expected)
zh: 不正確的值 (長度不正確)

en: Enter a value at least %(minLength)i characters long
zh: 輸入一個大於長度 %(minLength)i 的值

en: You cannot enter a value here
zh: 此處不可輸入值

en: The input is not valid
zh: 輸入資料不正確

en: Enter only letters, numbers, or _ (underscore)
zh: 僅支持字元, 數字, 或底線(_) 這三種輸入格式

en: Invalid value
zh: 不正確的值

en: Value must be one of: %(items)s (not %(value)r)
zh: 值必須為 %(items)s 中一個 (而非 %(value)r)

en: Choose something
zh: 請選擇

en: Enter a value from: %(items)s
zh: 從 %(items)s 中選擇一個值輸入

en: That value is not known
zh: 值不能辨識

en: Nothing in my dictionary goes by the value %(value)s.  Choose one of: %(items)s
zh: 我的字典中沒有 %(value)s 這個值。從 %(items)s 中選擇一個值輸入

en: Must be an integer index
zh: 必須是整數的索引

en: Index out of range
zh: 索引超過範圍

en: Item %(value)s was not found in the list
zh: 列表中找不到 %(value)s

en: Date must be after %(date)s
zh: 日期必須在 %(date)s 之後

en: Date must be before %(date)s
zh: 日期必須在 %(date)s 之前

en: The date must be sometime in the future
zh: 請選擇在今日之後的日期

en: Please enter a number that is %(min)s or greater
zh: 請輸入一大於 %(min)s 的數字

en: Please enter a number that is %(max)s or smaller
zh: 請輸入一小於或等於 %(max)s 的數字

en: Please enter an integer value
zh: 請輸入整數的值

en: Please enter a number
zh: 請輸入數字

en: Enter a value not more than %(max)i characters long
zh: 請輸入少於 %(max)i 個字

en: Enter a value %(min)i characters long or more
zh: 請輸入大於 %(min)i 個字

en: Invalid data or incorrect encoding
zh: 不正確的資料或不正確的編碼

en: Please enter an email address
zh: 請輸入 email 帳號

en: An email address must contain a single @
zh: Email 位址必須包含一個 @ 符號

en: The username portion of the email address is invalid (the portion before the @: %(username)s)
zh: Email 地址的使用者帳號錯誤 (email 帳號中 @ 符號之前的部份: %(username)s)

en: An error occured when trying to connect to the server: %(error)s
zh: 連線至伺服器時出現錯誤訊息: %(error)s

en: The domain portion of the email address is invalid (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
zh: Email 地址的網域不正確 (email 帳號中 @ 符號之後的部份: %(domain)s)

en: The domain of the email address does not exist (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
zh: Email 地址的網域不存在 (email 帳號中 @ 符號之後的部份: %(domain)s)

en: You must start your URL with http://, https://, etc
zh:  URL 必須以 http://, https://, 等作為開頭

en: That is not a valid URL
zh: 不正確的 URL

en: An error occurred when trying to access the URL: %(error)s
zh: 嘗試存取 URL 發生錯誤: %(error)s

en: The server responded that the page could not be found
zh: 伺服器回應 頁面不存在

en: The server responded with a bad status code (%(status)s)
zh: 伺服器回應 壞的狀態碼(%(status)s)

en: You must provide a full domain name (like %(domain)s.com)
zh: 你必須提供一個完整的 domain 名（如 %(domain)s.com）

en: The type of i-name is not defined; it may be either individual or organizational
zh: i-name 的形態未定義；它可以是個人或組織

en: Dots and dashes may not be repeated consecutively
zh: 英文句號破折號不可連續

en: "%(iname)s" is an invalid i-name
zh: "%(iname)s" 是個不合法的 i-name

en: i-names may not start with numbers nor punctuation marks
zh: i-names 開頭字元不可為數字或符號

en: "%(inumber)s" is an invalid i-number
zh: "%(inumber)s" 是個不合法的 i-number

en: The XRI must be a string (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
zh: XRI 輸入必須為字串  (而非 %(type)s: %(value)r)

en: "%(xri_type)s" is not a valid type of XRI
zh: "%(xri_type)s" 不是一個合理的 XRI 形態

en: "%(id)s" is not a valid OpenId (it is neither an URL nor an XRI)
zh: "%(id)s" 不是一個合格的 OpenId（它不是 URL 也不是 XRI）

en: Please enter the date in the form %(format)s
zh: 請以 %(format)s 的格式輸入日期

en: Please enter a month from 1 to 12
zh: 請輸入 1~12 間的月份

en: Please enter a valid day
zh: 請輸入一個正確的天數

en: That month only has %(days)i days
zh: 這個月份只包含 %(days)i 天

en: That is not a valid day (%(exception)s)
zh: 不正確的天數 (%(exception)s)

en: Unknown month name: %(month)s
zh: 未知的月份名稱：%(month)s

en: Please enter a number for the year
zh: 請使用數字輸入一個年份

en: Please enter a four-digit year after 1899
zh: 請輸入一個 1899 年後四位元的年份

en: You must indicate AM or PM
zh: 您必須指定 AM 或 PM

en: There are too many :'s
zh: 太多冒號 :

en: You may not enter seconds
zh: 請您不要輸入秒數

en: You must enter seconds
zh: 請輸入秒數

en: You must enter minutes (after a :)
zh: 請在冒號 : 之後輸入分鐘

en: The %(part)s value you gave is not a number: %(number)r
zh: 您提供的值 %(part)s 並非數字: %(number)r

en: You must enter an hour in the range %(range)s
zh: 您必須輸入小於 %(range)s 的小時數

en: You must enter a minute in the range 0-59
zh: 您必須輸入介於 0-59 間的分鐘數

en: You must enter a second in the range 0-59
zh: 您必須輸入介於 0-59 間的秒數

en: The name %(name)s is missing
zh: 未填寫名稱 %(name)s

en: Value should be %(true)r or %(false)r
zh: 值必須為 %(true)r 或 %(false)r

en: Value does not contain a signature
zh: 值未包含符號

en: Signature is not correct
zh: 符號不正確

en: Please enter a valid IP address (a.b.c.d)
zh: 請輸入合理的 IP 位址 (a.b.c.d)

en: The octets must be within the range of 0-255 (not %(octet)r)
zh: 八位元組必須在 --255 範圍裡（而非 %(octet)r）

en: Please enter a valid IP address (a.b.c.d) or IP network (a.b.c.d/e)
zh: 請輸入一個合理的 IP 位址 (a.b.c.d) 或 IP 網路 (a.b.c.d/e)

en: The network size (bits) must be within the range of 8-32 (not %(bits)r)
zh: 頻寬 (bits) 必須在 8-32 範圍裡（而非 %(bits)r）

en: A MAC address must contain 12 digits and A-F; the value you gave has %(length)s characters
zh: 一個 MAC 位址必須包含 12 個數字以及 A-F；你給的值長度為 %(length)s 字元

en: MAC addresses may only contain 0-9 and A-F (and optionally :), not %(char)r
zh: MAC 只能包含 0-9 與 A-F（不一定含 : 符號），而非%(char)r

en: You must give a value for %s
zh: 你必須提供一個值給 %s

en: Fields do not match (should be %(match)s)
zh: 欄位不符合 (應該是 %(match)s)

en: Fields do not match
zh: 欄位不符合

en: Fields should be a dictionary
zh: 欄位應為 dictionary

en: Please enter only the number, no other characters
zh: 請輸入數字, 不包含字元

en: You did not enter a valid number of digits
zh: 不正確的數字或字元

en: That number is not valid
zh: 數字不正確

en: The field %(key)s is missing
zh: 欄位 %(key)s 未填入

en: Please enter numbers only for month and year
zh: 請輸入月份或年份的數字

en: Invalid Expiration Date
zh: 到期日不正確

en: Please enter numbers only for credit card security code
zh: 請輸入信用卡安全碼數字

en: Invalid credit card security code length
zh: 不正確的信用卡安全碼長度
