Glance_store Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Deprecation Notes
zh_CN: 弃用说明

en: Glance_store Release Notes
zh_CN: Glance_store发布说明

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Liberty版本发布说明

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Mitaka 版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

en: Security Issues
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Start using reno to manage release notes.
zh_CN: 开始使用reno管理发布说明。

en: The following list of exceptions have been deprecated since 0.10.0 release -- ``Conflict``, ``ForbiddenPublicImage`` ``ProtectedImageDelete``, ``BadDriverConfiguration``, ``InvalidRedirect``, ``WorkerCreationFailure``, ``SchemaLoadError``, ``InvalidObject``, ``UnsupportedHeaderFeature``, ``ImageDataNotFound``, ``InvalidParameterValue``, ``InvalidImageStatusTransition``. This release removes these exceptions so any remnant consumption of the same must be avoided/removed.
zh_CN: 以下的异常列表自0.10.0版本后已经弃用了 ——``Conflict``, ``ForbiddenPublicImage`` ``ProtectedImageDelete``, ``BadDriverConfiguration``, ``InvalidRedirect``, ``WorkerCreationFailure``, ``SchemaLoadError``, ``InvalidObject``, ``UnsupportedHeaderFeature``, ``ImageDataNotFound``, ``InvalidParameterValue``, ``InvalidImageStatusTransition``。该版本移除了这些异常，所以任何遗留的相同的使用方式必须避免或去掉。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: glance_store._drivers.s3 removed from tree.
zh_CN: glance_store._drivers.s3从树上移除了。
