Python Holidays 0.42 - source to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: %s (observed).
source: %s（观察日）
zh_TW: %s（觀察日）

note: National Day.
source: 国庆节
zh_TW: 國慶日

note: Mid-Autumn Festival.
source: 中秋节
zh_TW: 中秋節

note: Chinese New Year (Spring Festival).
source: 春节
zh_TW: 春節

note: Chinese New Year's Eve.
source: 农历除夕
zh_TW: 農曆除夕

note: Labor Day.
source: 劳动节
zh_TW: 勞動節

note: Tomb-Sweeping Day.
source: 清明节
zh_TW: 清明節

note: Dragon Boat Festival.
source: 端午节
zh_TW: 端午節

note: International Women's Day.
source: 国际妇女节
zh_TW: 國際婦女節

note: Youth Day.
source: 五四青年节
zh_TW: 五四青年節

note: Children's Day.
source: 六一儿童节
zh_TW: 六一兒童節

note: Army Day.
source: 建军节
zh_TW: 建軍節

note: 70th Anniversary of the Victory of the Chinese People’s War of Resistance against Japanese Aggression and the World Anti-Fascist War.
source: 中国人民抗日战争暨世界反法西斯战争胜利70周年纪念日
zh_TW: 中國人民抗日戰爭暨世界反法西斯戰爭勝利70週年紀念日

note: Chinese New Year (Spring Festival) Extended Holiday.
source: 春节延长假期
zh_TW: 春節延長假期
