1.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: 0 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 1 (male)]
en: st
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 2 (male)]
en: nd
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 3 (male)]
en: rd
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 4 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 5 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 6 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 7 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 8 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 9 (male)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 0 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 1 (female)]
en: st
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 2 (female)]
en: nd
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 3 (female)]
en: rd
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 4 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 5 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 6 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 7 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 8 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

[ctx: 9 (female)]
en: th
zh_HK: 第

en: thousand | thousand
zh_HK[0]: 千
zh_HK[1]: 千

en: million | million
zh_HK[0]: 百萬
zh_HK[1]: 百萬

en: billion | billion
zh_HK[0]: 十億
zh_HK[1]: 十億

en: trillion | trillion
zh_HK[0]: 兆
zh_HK[1]: 兆

en: quadrillion | quadrillion
zh_HK[0]: 萬億
zh_HK[1]: 萬億

en: quintillion | quintillion
zh_HK[0]: 百京
zh_HK[1]: 百京

en: sextillion | sextillion
zh_HK[0]: 十垓
zh_HK[1]: 十垓

en: septillion | septillion
zh_HK[0]: 秭
zh_HK[1]: 秭

en: octillion | octillion
zh_HK[0]: 千秭
zh_HK[1]: 千秭

en: nonillion | nonillion
zh_HK[0]: 百穰
zh_HK[1]: 百穰

en: decillion | decillion
zh_HK[0]: 十溝
zh_HK[1]: 十溝

en: googol | googol
zh_HK[0]: 古高爾
zh_HK[1]: 古高爾

en: zero
zh_HK: 零

en: one
zh_HK: 一

en: two
zh_HK: 二

en: three
zh_HK: 三

en: four
zh_HK: 四

en: five
zh_HK: 五

en: six
zh_HK: 六

en: seven
zh_HK: 七

en: eight
zh_HK: 八

en: nine
zh_HK: 九

en: %d microsecond | %d microseconds
zh_HK[0]: %d 微秒
zh_HK[1]: %d 微秒

en: %d millisecond | %d milliseconds
zh_HK[0]: %d 毫秒
zh_HK[1]: %d 毫秒

en: a moment
zh_HK: 一會

en: a second
zh_HK: 1 秒

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒
zh_HK[1]: %d 秒

en: a minute
zh_HK: 1 分鐘

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_HK[0]: %d 分鐘
zh_HK[1]: %d 分鐘

en: an hour
zh_HK: 1 小時

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_HK[0]: %d 小時
zh_HK[1]: %d 小時

en: a day
zh_HK: 1 天

en: %d day | %d days
zh_HK[0]: %d 天
zh_HK[1]: %d 天

en: a month
zh_HK: 1 月

en: %d month | %d months
zh_HK[0]: %d 月
zh_HK[1]: %d 月

en: a year
zh_HK: 1 年

en: 1 year, %d day | 1 year, %d days
zh_HK[0]: %d 年
zh_HK[1]: %d 年

en: 1 year, 1 month
zh_HK: 1 年又 1 個月

en: 1 year, %d month | 1 year, %d months
zh_HK[0]: 1 年又 %d 個月
zh_HK[1]: 1 年又 %d 個月

en: %d year | %d years
zh_HK[0]: %d年
zh_HK[1]: %d年

en: %s from now
zh_HK: %s 之後

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s 之前

en: now
zh_HK: 現在

en: today
zh_HK: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_HK: 明天

en: yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: %s and %s
zh_HK: %s 與 %s
