keystonemiddleware VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Access key not provided
ko_KR: Access key가 없습니다

en: Encrypted data appears to be corrupted.
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터가 손상된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Error response from keystone: %s
ko_KR: keystone 오류 응답: %s

en: Failed to fetch token data from identity server
ko_KR: 인증 서버로부터 토큰 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Failure parsing response from keystone
ko_KR: keystone 응답 파싱 실패

en: Identity server rejected authorization necessary to fetch token data
ko_KR: 토큰 데이터를 가져오기 위해 필수인 인증을 인증 서버에서 거절

en: Invalid MAC; data appears to be corrupted.
ko_KR: 잘못된 MAC; 데이터가 손상된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Invalid version asked for in auth_token plugin
ko_KR: auth_token 플러그인에서 잘못된 버전 요청

en: No compatible apis supported by server
ko_KR: 서버에서 지원하는 호환 api가 없습니다

en: Signature not provided
ko_KR: Signature가 없습니다

en: The request you have made requires authentication.
ko_KR: 제공한 요청은 인증을 필요로 합니다.

en: Token authorization failed
ko_KR: Token 인증 실패

en: Unable to determine service tenancy.
ko_KR: 서비스 tenancy를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: memcache_secret_key must be defined when a memcache_security_strategy is defined
ko_KR: memcache_security_strategy 가 정의되어 있을 때 memcache_secret_key 를 정의해야 합니다
