keystonemiddleware Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 지원 종료된 기능 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: keystonemiddleware Release Notes
ko_KR: keystonemiddleware 릴리즈 노트
