neutron-lib VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: %(child)s does not define a foreign key for %(parent)s
zh_CN: %(child)s 没有为 %(parent)s定义外键

en: %(driver)s: Internal driver error.
zh_CN: %(driver)s：内部驱动错误。

en: %(id)s is not a valid %(type)s identifier
zh_CN: %(id)s 是无效 %(type)s 标识

en: %(param)s are not allowed when protocol is set to ICMP.
zh_CN: 协议设为ICMP时%(param)s不被允许。

en: %s is not a valid VLAN tag
zh_CN: %s 是无效 VLAN 标记

en: %s is not in a CIDR format
zh_CN: %s不是CIDR格式

en: '%(data)s' contains %(length)s characters. Adding a domain name will cause it to exceed the maximum length of a FQDN of '%(max_len)s'
zh_CN: “%(data)s”包含%(length)s个字符。添加域名将导致它超出 FQDN 的最大长度“%(max_len)s”

en: '%(data)s' contains %(length)s characters. Adding a sub-domain will cause it to exceed the maximum length of a FQDN of '%(max_len)s'
zh_CN: “%(data)s”包含%(length)s个字符。添加子域将导致它超出 FQDN 的最大长度“%(max_len)s”

en: '%(data)s' is neither a valid IP address, nor is it a valid IP subnet
zh_CN: “%(data)s”不是一个合法的IP地址，也不是一个合法的IP子网

en: '%(data)s' isn't a recognized IP subnet cidr, '%(cidr)s' is recommended
zh_CN: '%(data)s' 不是一个可识别的IP子网CIDR， 建议'%(cidr)s'

en: '%(data)s' not a valid PQDN or FQDN. Reason: %(reason)s
zh_CN: “%(data)s”是无效 PQDN 或 FQDN。原因：%(reason)s

en: '%(trimmed)s' exceeds the %(maxlen)s character FQDN limit
zh_CN: “%(trimmed)s”超过了 %(maxlen)s字符这一 FQDN 限制

en: '%s' cannot be converted to boolean
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”转换为布尔值

en: '%s' is a FQDN. It should be a relative domain name
zh_CN: “%s”为 FQDN。它应该是相对域名

en: '%s' is an invalid attribute for sort key
zh_CN: %s 对于 sort_keys 是无效属性

en: '%s' is not a FQDN
zh_CN: “%s”并非 FQDN

en: '%s' is not a list
zh_CN: “%s”不是列表

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh_CN: “%s”不是整数

en: '%s' is not of the form <key>=[value]
zh_CN: “%s”没有采用格式 <key>=[value]

en: '%s' must be a non negative decimal
zh_CN: “%s”必须为非负十进制数

en: 'project_id' and 'tenant_id' do not match
zh_CN: “project_id”与“tenant_id”不匹配

en: 'valid_values' does not support membership operations
zh_CN: “valid_values”不支持会员操作

en: Action %(action)s is not supported. Only action values %(values)s are supported.
zh_CN: 行为%(action)s不被支持。仅行为数值%(values)s被支持。

en: Address scope %(address_scope_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到地址范围 %(address_scope_id)s。

en: Agent %(id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 Agent %(id)s

en: Agent with agent_type=%(agent_type)s and host=%(host)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到符合以下条件的代理：agent_type=%(agent_type)s 且 host=%(host)s。

en: Aggregate not found for resource provider %(resource_provider)s.
zh_CN: 资源提供者 %(resource_provider)s没有发现聚合。

en: Allowed address pairs must be a list.
zh_CN: 允许的地址对必须是列表。

en: AllowedAddressPair must contain ip_address
zh_CN: AllowedAddressPair 必须包含 ip_address

en: An invalid value was provided for %(opt_name)s: %(opt_value)s.
zh_CN: 对于 %(opt_name)s，已提供的值无效：%(opt_value)s。

en: An invalid value was provided for which muppet: big bird.
zh_CN: 对于 muppet，已提供的值无效：big brid。

en: An unknown exception occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知异常。

en: Attribute '%(attr)s' references another resource and cannot be used to sort '%(resource)s' resources
zh_CN: 属性“%(attr)s”是对其他资源的引用，无法由排序“%(resource)s”使用

en: Attribute '%s' not allowed in POST
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不允许进行POST操作

en: AvailabilityZone %(availability_zone)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 AvailabilityZone %(availability_zone)s。

en: Backend does not support VLAN Transparency.
zh_CN: 后端不支持 VLAN 透明。

en: Bad %(resource)s request: %(msg)s.
zh_CN: %(resource)s 请求不正确：%(msg)s。

en: Bad A request: B.
zh_CN: 错误请求

en: Cannot associate floating IP %(floating_ip_address)s (%(fip_id)s) with port %(port_id)s using fixed IP %(fixed_ip)s, as that fixed IP already has a floating IP on external network %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 无法使浮动 IP %(floating_ip_address)s (%(fip_id)s) 与使用固定 IP %(fixed_ip)s 的端口 %(port_id)s 关联，因为该固定 IP 已具有外部网络 %(net_id)s 上的浮动 IP。

en: Class not found.
zh_CN: 找不到类。

en: Creation failed. %(dev_name)s already exists.
zh_CN: 创建失败。%(dev_name)s 已存在。

en: Creation failed. hal9000 already exists.
zh_CN: 创建失败。hal9000已存在。

en: Default firewall group already exists. 'default' is the reserved name for firewall group.
zh_CN: 默认防火墙组已经存在。“default”已经被防火墙组预留。

en: Deleting default firewall group not allowed.
zh_CN: 正在删除的缺省安全组内容不被允许。

en: Device '%(device_name)s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 设备“%(device_name)s”不存在。

en: Device 'device' does not exist.
zh_CN: 设备“device”不存在。

en: Distributed Virtual Router Mac Address for host %(host)s does not exist.
zh_CN: 主机 %(host)s 的分布式虚拟路由器 MAC 地址不存在。

en: Domain %(dns_domain)s not found in the external DNS service
zh_CN: 在外部 DNS 服务中找不到域 %(dns_domain)s

en: Duplicate Metering Rule in POST.
zh_CN: POST 中的测量规则重复。

en: Duplicate items in the list: '%s'
zh_CN: 列表“%s”中的项重复

en: Duplicate segment entry in request.
zh_CN: 请求中的分段条目重复。

en: Empty physical network name.
zh_CN: 空的物理网络名。

en: Encountered an empty component
zh_CN: 遇到空组件

en: End of VLAN range is less than start of VLAN range
zh_CN: VLAN 范围结束值比开始值小

en: End of tunnel range is less than start of tunnel range
zh_CN: 隧道范围的结束小于隧道范围的起始

en: Error %(reason)s while attempting the operation.
zh_CN: 尝试执行该操作时发生错误 %(reason)s。

en: Extension module API definition does not define '%s'
zh_CN: 扩展模块API中没有定义“%s”

en: Extension module API definition not set.
zh_CN: 扩展模块API定义未设置

en: External DNS driver %(driver)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到外部 DNS 驱动程序 %(driver)s。

en: External network %(external_network_id)s is not reachable from subnet %(subnet_id)s.  Therefore, cannot associate Port %(port_id)s with a Floating IP.
zh_CN: 无法从子网 %(subnet_id)s 访问外部网络 %(external_network_id)s。因此，无法使端口 %(port_id)s 与浮动 IP 关联。

en: External network %(net_id)s cannot be updated to be made non-external, since it has existing gateway ports.
zh_CN: 无法将外部网络 %(net_id)s 更新为非外部网络，因为它包含现有的网关端口。

en: Failed to allocate a VRID in the network %(network_id)s for the router %(router_id)s after %(max_tries)s tries.
zh_CN: 在 %(max_tries)s 次尝试之后，未能在网络 %(network_id)s 中为路由器 %(router_id)s 分配 VRID。

en: Failed to check policy %(policy)s because %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法检查策略 %(policy)s，因为 %(reason)s。

en: Failed to check policy policy because reason.
zh_CN: 无法检查策略 policy，因为reason。

en: Failed to create a duplicate %(object_type)s: for attribute(s) %(attributes)s with value(s) %(values)s
zh_CN: 对于具有值 %(values)s 的属性 %(attributes)s，未能创建重复的 %(object_type)s

en: Failed to initialize policy %(policy)s because %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法初始化策略 %(policy)s，因为 %(reason)s。

en: Failed to initialize policy policy because reason.
zh_CN: 无法初始化策略 policy，因为reason。

en: Failed to parse request. Required attribute '%s' not specified
zh_CN: 未能解析请求。未指定必需属性“%s”

en: Firewall group %(firewall_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有发现防火墙组%(firewall_id)s。

en: Firewall group %(firewall_id)s is still active.
zh_CN: 防火墙组%(firewall_id)s仍处于active状态。

en: Firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有发现防火墙策略%(firewall_policy_id)s。

en: Firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s is being used.
zh_CN: 防火墙%(firewall_policy_id)s正在使用

en: Firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有发现防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s。

en: Firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s is being used.
zh_CN: 防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s正在使用。

en: Firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s is not associated with firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s.
zh_CN: 防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s没有关联防火墙策略%(firewall_policy_id)s。

en: Flavor %(flavor_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 flavor %(flavor_id)s。

en: Flavor %(flavor_id)s is used by some service instance.
zh_CN: 类型 %(flavor_id)s 已被某个服务实例使用。

en: Flavor is not enabled.
zh_CN: 类型未启用。

en: Floating IP %(floatingip_id)s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到浮动 IP %(floatingip_id)s

en: For class %(object_type)s missing primary keys: %(missing_keys)s
zh_CN: 对于类 %(object_type)s，缺少主键：%(missing_keys)s

en: Gateway cannot be updated for router %(router_id)s, since a gateway to external network %(net_id)s is required by one or more floating IPs.
zh_CN: 无法为路由器 %(router_id)s 更新网关，因为一个或多个浮动 IP 需要指向外部网络 %(net_id)s 的网关。

en: IP address %(ip_address)s is not a valid IP for any of the subnets on the specified network.
zh_CN: 对于所指定网络上的任何子网，IP 地址 %(ip_address)s 不是有效 IP。

en: IP address %(ip_address)s is not a valid IP for the specified subnet.
zh_CN: 对于所指定子网，IP 地址 %(ip_address)s 是无效 IP。

en: IP address 300.400.500.600 is not a valid IP for the specified subnet.
zh_CN: 对于所指定子网，IP 地址300.400.500.600 是无效 IP。

en: IP address shazam! is not a valid IP for any of the subnets on the specified network.
zh_CN: 对于所指定网络上的任何子网，IP 地址shazam是无效 IP。

en: IP protocol '%s' is not supported. Only protocol names and their integer representation (0 to 255) are supported
zh_CN: 不支持IP协议“%s”。仅支持协议名称及它们的整数类型表示(0-255)。

en: Incorrect range limits specified: start = %(start)s, end = %(end)s
zh_CN: 指定了错误的限制范围：开始= %(start)s，结束= %(end)s

en: Input value %s must be string type
zh_CN: 输入值%s必须为字符串

en: Invalid UUID for subport: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的子端口UUID：“%s”

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s.
zh_CN: 无效的内容类型 %(content_type)s。

en: Invalid content type porn.
zh_CN: 无效的内容类型 porn。

en: Invalid format for routes: %(routes)s, %(reason)s
zh_CN: 路由 %(routes)s 的格式无效，%(reason)s

en: Invalid input - IP addresses do not agree with IP Version.
zh_CN: 无效输入-IP地址与IP版本不一致。

en: Invalid input for %(attr)s. Reason: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 输入对于 %(attr)s 无效。原因：%(reason)s。

en: Invalid input for operation: %(error_message)s.
zh_CN: 针对操作的输入无效：%(error_message)s。

en: Invalid input for operation: warp core breach.
zh_CN: 针对操作的输入无效：warp core breach。

en: Invalid mapping: '%s'
zh_CN: 映射无效：“%s”

en: Invalid network VLAN range: '%(vlan_range)s' - '%(error)s'.
zh_CN: 无效网络 VLAN 范围：“%(vlan_range)s”-“%(error)s”。

en: Invalid network tunnel range: '%(tunnel_range)s' - %(error)s.
zh_CN: 网络隧道范围“%(tunnel_range)s”无效 - %(error)s。

en: Invalid network tunnel range: '3:4' - present.
zh_CN: 网络隧道范围“3:4”无效。

en: Invalid network tunnel range: 'rats' - present.
zh_CN: 网络隧道范围“rats”无效。

en: Invalid service type: %(service_type)s.
zh_CN: 无效服务类型： %(service_type)s 。

en: Invalid value for port %(port)s.
zh_CN: 端口%(port)s数值无效。

en: Key %(key)s in mapping: '%(mapping)s' not unique
zh_CN: 映射“%(mapping)s”中的键 %(key)s 不唯一

en: Metering label '%(label_id)s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 测量标签规则 “%(label_id)s ” 不存在

en: Metering label rule '%(rule_id)s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 测量标签规则 “%(rule_id)s ” 不存在

en: Metering label rule with remote_ip_prefix '%(remote_ip_prefix)s' overlaps another.
zh_CN: 带有 remote_ip_prefix “%(remote_ip_prefix)s” 的测量标签规则与另一测量标签规则重叠

en: Missing key in mapping: '%s'
zh_CN: 映射中缺少键：“%s”

en: Missing rule info argument for insert/remove rule operation.
zh_CN: 插入/删除规则操作缺省规则信息参数。

en: Missing value in mapping: '%s'
zh_CN: 映射中缺少值：“%s”

en: Multiple agents with agent_type=%(agent_type)s and host=%(host)s found.
zh_CN: 找到多个符合以下条件的代理：agent_type=%(agent_type)s 且 host=%(host)s。

en: Name %(dns_name)s is duplicated in the external DNS service
zh_CN: 名称 %(dns_name)s 在外部 DNS 服务中重复

en: Name '%s' must be 1-63 characters long, each of which can only be alphanumeric or a hyphen
zh_CN: 名称“%s”的长度必须在 1 到 63 个字符之间，其中每个字符只能是字母数字或连字符

en: Name '%s' must not start or end with a hyphen
zh_CN: 名称“%s”不能以连字符开头或结尾

en: Need exactly two values for VLAN range
zh_CN: VLAN范围需要两个数值

en: Network %(net_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到网络 %(net_id)s。

en: Network for tenant %(tenant_id)s concurrently deleted.
zh_CN: 租户 %(tenant_id)s网络被并发删除。

en: Network spam could not be found.
zh_CN: 网络未找到。

en: NeutronDbObject not found by model %(model)s.
zh_CN: NeutronDbObject 未通过模型 %(model)s发现。

en: No inventory of class
zh_CN: 无库存类

en: No more IP addresses available on network %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 在网络 %(net_id)s 上，没有更多 IP 地址可用。

en: No more IP addresses available on network nuke.
zh_CN: 在网络 nuke上，没有更多 IP 地址可用。

en: No more Virtual Router Identifier (VRID) available when creating router %(router_id)s. The limit of number of HA Routers per tenant is 254.
zh_CN: 当创建路由器 %(router_id)s 时，没有更多虚拟路由器标识 (VRID) 可用。每个租户的 HA 路由器数的限制为 254。

en: Non unique UUID for subport: '%s'
zh_CN: 不唯一的子端口UUID：“%s”

en: Not authorized.
zh_CN: 未授权。

en: Object %(id)s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到对象 %(id)s。

en: Object fallout tato not found.
zh_CN: 相关对象未找到。

en: One or more ports have an IP allocation from this subnet
zh_CN: 一个或多个端口具有从此子网进行的 IP 分配

en: Operation cannot be performed as port %(port_id)s is in an invalid project %(project_id)s.
zh_CN: 相关操作不能执行，因为端口 %(port_id)s在一个无效的租户 %(project_id)s中

en: Operation cannot be performed since associated firewall group %(firewall_id)s is in %(pending_state)s.
zh_CN: 相关联防火墙组%(firewall_id)s处于%(pending_state)s，因此操作不会执行。

en: Operation cannot be performed since firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s could not find the firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s. Please confirm if the firewall rule exists and is shared.
zh_CN: 相关操作不能执行，因为租户的防火墙策略 %(firewall_policy_id)s找不到防火墙规则 %(firewall_rule_id)s。请确认防火墙规则是否存在并且是共享的 。

en: Operation cannot be performed since firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s for your project could not be found. Please confirm if the firewall policy exists and is shared.
zh_CN: 相关操作不能执行，因为租户的防火墙策略 %(firewall_policy_id)s未找到。请确认防火墙策略是否存在并且是共享的 。

en: Operation cannot be performed since firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s is already associated with firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s.
zh_CN: 由于防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s已关联至防火墙策略%(firewall_policy_id)s，因此操作无法执行。

en: Operation cannot be performed since firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s is not shared and belongs to another project %(project_id)s.
zh_CN: 操作无法执行，防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s属于另一租户%(project_id)s不被共享。

en: Operation cannot be performed. Before sharing firewall policy %(firewall_policy_id)s, share associated firewall rule %(firewall_rule_id)s.
zh_CN: 操作无法执行。共享防火墙策略%(firewall_policy_id)s前首先共享关联的防火墙规则%(firewall_rule_id)s。

en: Placement API endpoint not found.
zh_CN: 没有发现Placement API服务站点。

en: Placement inventory not found for resource provider %(resource_provider)s, resource class %(resource_class)s.
zh_CN: Placement库存没有发现对应的资源提供者 %(resource_provider)s，资源类 %(resource_class)s。

en: Placement inventory update conflict for resource provider %(resource_provider)s, resource class %(resource_class)s.
zh_CN: Placement库存对应的资源提供者 %(resource_provider)s更新冲突，资源类 %(resource_class)s。

en: Placement resource provider not found %(resource_provider)s.
zh_CN: 没有发现Placement资源提供者 %(resource_provider)s。

en: Port %(port_id)s cannot be deleted directly via the port API: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法直接通过端口 API 删除端口 %(port_id)s：%(reason)s。

en: Port %(port_id)s could not be found on network %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 在网络 %(net_id)s 上找不到端口 %(port_id)s。

en: Port %(port_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 端口 %(port_id)s 无法被发现。

en: Port %(port_id)s of firewall group is invalid.
zh_CN: 防火墙组的端口 %(port_id)s无效 。

en: Port Security must be enabled in order to have allowed address pairs on a port.
zh_CN: 必须启用端口安全性，以便在端口上具有所允许的地址对。

en: Port harbor cannot be deleted directly via the port API: docking.
zh_CN: 端口不能直接通过API删除。

en: Port harbor could not be found.
zh_CN: 端口未找到。

en: Port has security group associated. Cannot disable port security or IP address until security group is removed.
zh_CN: 端口已使安全组关联。直到除去安全组，才能禁用端口安全性或 IP 地址。

en: Port security must be enabled and port must have an IP address in order to use security groups.
zh_CN: 必须启用端口安全性，并且端口必须具有 IP 地址以使用安全组。

en: Port serial could not be found on network USB.
zh_CN: 网络USB上找不到端口

en: Port(s) %(port_ids)s provided already associated with other firewall group(s).
zh_CN: 提供的端口%(port_ids)s已关联至其他防火墙组。

en: Protocol %(protocol)s is not supported. Only protocol values %(values)s and their integer representation (0 to 255) are supported.
zh_CN: 协议%(protocol)s不被支持。仅支持协议数值%(values)s的整数类型范围(0-255)。

en: Quota exceeded for resources: %(overs)s.
zh_CN: 资源超过了配额：%(overs)s。

en: Quota exceeded for resources: tube socks.
zh_CN: 资源超过了配额：tube socks。

en: Request contains duplicate address pair: mac_address %(mac_address)s ip_address %(ip_address)s.
zh_CN: 请求包含重复地址对：mac_address %(mac_address)s ip_address %(ip_address)s。

en: Router %(router_id)s %(reason)s
zh_CN: 路由器 %(router_id)s %(reason)s

en: Router %(router_id)s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到路由器 %(router_id)s

en: Router %(router_id)s does not have an interface with id %(port_id)s
zh_CN: 路由器 %(router_id)s 没有具有标识 %(port_id)s 的接口

en: Router %(router_id)s has no interface on subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_CN: 路由器 %(router_id)s 在子网 %(subnet_id)s 上没有任何接口

en: Router interface for subnet %(subnet_id)s on router %(router_id)s cannot be deleted, as it is required by one or more floating IPs.
zh_CN: 无法删除路由器 %(router_id)s 上用于子网 %(subnet_id)s 的路由器接口，因为一个或多个浮动 IP 需要该接口。

en: Router interface for subnet %(subnet_id)s on router %(router_id)s cannot be deleted, as it is required by one or more routes.
zh_CN: 无法删除路由器 %(router_id)s 上用于子网 %(subnet_id)s 的路由器接口，因为一个或多个路由需要该接口。

en: Running without keystone AuthN requires that tenant_id is specified
zh_CN: 在没有 keystone AuthN 的情况下运行要求指定 tenant_id

en: Segments and provider values cannot both be set.
zh_CN: 无法同时设置段和提供程序值。

en: Service Profile %(sp_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到服务概要文件 %(sp_id)s。

en: Service Profile %(sp_id)s is already associated with flavor %(fl_id)s.
zh_CN: 服务概要文件 %(sp_id)s 已与类型 %(fl_id)s 相关联。

en: Service Profile %(sp_id)s is not associated with flavor %(fl_id)s.
zh_CN: 服务概要文件 %(sp_id)s 未与类型 %(fl_id)s 相关联。

en: Service Profile %(sp_id)s is used by some service instance.
zh_CN: 服务概要文件 %(sp_id)s 已被某个服务实例使用。

en: Service Profile driver %(driver)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到服务概要文件驱动程序 %(driver)s。

en: Service Profile is not enabled.
zh_CN: 服务概要文件未启用。

en: Service Profile needs either a driver or metainfo.
zh_CN: 服务概要文件需要驱动程序或元信息。

en: Source/destination port requires a protocol.
zh_CN: 源/目的端口需要一个协议。

en: Subnet %(subnet_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到子网 %(subnet_id)s。

en: Subnet on port %(port_id)s does not match the requested subnet %(subnet_id)s.
zh_CN: 端口 %(port_id)s 上的子网与所请求子网 %(subnet_id)s 不匹配。

en: Subnet on port porter does not match the requested subnet submit.
zh_CN: 端口 porter上的子网与所请求子网 submit不匹配。

en: Subnet root could not be found.
zh_CN: 根子网未找到。

en: Synthetic field %(field)s shouldn't have more than one foreign key
zh_CN: 合成域 %(field)s 最多有一个外键

en: Synthetic field(s) %(fields)s undefined, misspelled, or otherwise invalid
zh_CN: 合成域 %(fields)s 未定义，未定义或者无效

en: TLD '%s' must not be all numeric
zh_CN: TLD“%s”不能全部为数字

en: The HA Network CIDR specified in the configuration file isn't valid; %(cidr)s.
zh_CN: 配置文件中指定的 HA 网络 CIDR 无效；%(cidr)s。

en: The dns_name passed is a FQDN. Its higher level labels must be equal to the dns_domain option in neutron.conf, that has been set to '%(dns_domain)s'. It must also include one or more valid DNS labels to the left of '%(dns_domain)s'
zh_CN: 所传递的 dns_name 为 FQDN。它的更高级别的标签必须与neutron.conf 中的 dns_domain 选项相同，该选项已设置为“%(dns_domain)s”。它还必须在“%(dns_domain)s”的左边包括一个或多个有效 DNS 标签

en: The dns_name passed is a PQDN and its size is '%(dns_name_len)s'. The dns_domain option in neutron.conf is set to %(dns_domain)s, with a length of '%(higher_labels_len)s'. When the two are concatenated to form a FQDN (with a '.' at the end), the resulting length exceeds the maximum size of '%(fqdn_max_len)s'
zh_CN: 所传递的 dns_name 为 PQDN，其大小为“%(dns_name_len)s”。neutron.conf 中的 dns_domain 选项设置为 %(dns_domain)s，长度为“%(higher_labels_len)s”。当这两者合并以组成 FQDN 时（末尾为“.”），最终获得的长度超过了最大大小“%(fqdn_max_len)s”

en: The number of allowed address pair exceeds the maximum %(quota)s.
zh_CN: 允许的地址对数超过最大值 %(quota)s。

en: The resource is in use.
zh_CN: 资源正在使用。

en: The service is unavailable.
zh_CN: 服务不可用。

en: The value '%(value)s' for %(element)s is not valid.
zh_CN: %(element)s 的值“%(value)s”无效。

en: Too long prefix provided. New name would exceed given length for an interface name.
zh_CN: 提供的前缀太长。新名称将超出接口名称的给定长度。

en: Too many availability_zone_hints specified
zh_CN: 指定了过多 availability_zone_hints

en: Two or more concurrent subnets allocated
zh_CN: 两个或多个子网并发申请

en: Unable to complete operation for %(router_id)s. The number of routes exceeds the maximum %(quota)s.
zh_CN: 对于 %(router_id)s，无法完成操作。路由数超过最大值 %(quota)s。

en: Unable to complete operation for network %(net_id)s. The IP address %(ip_address)s is in use.
zh_CN: 对于网络 %(net_id)s，无法完成操作。IP 地址 %(ip_address)s 在使用中。

en: Unable to complete operation for network %(net_id)s. The mac address %(mac)s is in use.
zh_CN: 对于网络 %(net_id)s，无法完成操作。MAC 地址 %(mac)s 在使用中。

en: Unable to complete operation for network boredom. The IP address crazytown is in use.
zh_CN: 对于网络 boredom，无法完成操作。IP 地址 crazytown 在使用中。

en: Unable to complete operation for network nutters. The mac address grill is in use.
zh_CN: 对于网络 nutter，无法完成操作。MAC 地址grill 在使用中。

en: Unable to complete operation on address scope %(address_scope_id)s. There are one or more subnet pools in use on the address scope.
zh_CN: 无法对地址范围 %(address_scope_id)s 完成操作。在该地址范围内，正在使用一个或多个子网池。

en: Unable to complete operation on network foo. There are one or more ports still in use on the network.
zh_CN: 无法在网络 foo上完成操作。在该网络上，一个或多个端口仍然在使用中。

en: Unable to complete operation on port %(port_id)s for network %(net_id)s. Port already has an attached device %(device_id)s.
zh_CN: 对于网络 %(net_id)s，无法在端口 %(port_id)s 上完成操作。端口已具有连接的设备 %(device_id)s。

en: Unable to complete operation on port %(port_id)s, port is already bound, port type: %(vif_type)s, old_mac %(old_mac)s, new_mac %(new_mac)s.
zh_CN: 无法在端口 %(port_id)s 上完成操作，端口已绑定，端口类型：%(vif_type)s，old_mac %(old_mac)s，new_mac %(new_mac)s。

en: Unable to complete operation on port a for network c. Port already has an attached device b.
zh_CN: 无法完成对在网络c上的端口a的操作：端口已经添加到设备b上。

en: Unable to complete operation on port bigmac, port is already bound, port type: ketchup, old_mac onions, new_mac salt.
zh_CN: 无法完成对端口bigmac操作，端口已经绑定，端口类型：ketchup，旧mac：onions，新mac: salt。

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet %(subnet_id)s: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法在子网 %(subnet_id)s上完成操作：%(reason)s。

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet garbage: One or more ports have an IP allocation from this subnet.
zh_CN: 无法在子网garbage上完成操作：有多个端口从这个子网申请了IP地址

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet garbage: not full.
zh_CN: 无法在子网garbage上完成操作。

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet pool %(subnet_pool_id)s. %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法在子网 %(subnet_pool_id)s上完成操作：%(reason)s。

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet pool ymca. Two or more concurrent subnets allocated.
zh_CN: 无法在子网池ymca完成操作：有两个以上的子网被申请了。

en: Unable to complete operation on subnet pool ymca. because.
zh_CN: 无法在子网池ymca完成操作。

en: Unable to create the network. No tenant network is available for allocation.
zh_CN: 无法创建该网络。没有任何租户网络可用于分配。

en: Unable to create the network. The VLAN %(vlan_id)s on physical network %(physical_network)s is in use.
zh_CN: 无法创建该网络。物理网络 %(physical_network)s 上的 VLAN %(vlan_id)s 在使用中。

en: Unable to create the network. The VLAN virtual on physical network phys is in use.
zh_CN: 无法创建该网络。物理网络 phys上的 VLAN virtual在使用中。

en: Unable to create the network. The tunnel ID %(tunnel_id)s is in use.
zh_CN: 无法创建该网络。隧道标识 %(tunnel_id)s 在使用中。

en: Unable to create the network. The tunnel ID sewer is in use.
zh_CN: 无法创建该网络。隧道标识 sewer 在使用中。

en: Unable to find any IP address on external network %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 在外部网络上找不到任何 IP 地址%(net_id)s.

en: Unable to find any IP address on external network darpanet.
zh_CN: 在外部网络darpanet上找不到任何 IP 地址。

en: Unable to generate unique mac for host %(host)s.
zh_CN: 无法为主机 %(host)s 生成唯一 MAC。

en: Unable to generate unique mac on network %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 无法在网络 %(net_id)s 上生成唯一 MAC。

en: Unable to update address scope %(address_scope_id)s : %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 无法更新地址范围 %(address_scope_id)s：%(reason)s。

en: Unable to update the following object fields: %(fields)s
zh_CN: 无法更新下列对象字段：%(fields)s

en: Unknown attribute '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”未知。

en: Unrecognized attribute(s) '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别属性“%s”

en: Updating default firewall group not allowed.
zh_CN: 正在更新的缺省防火墙内容不被允许。

en: User does not have admin privileges: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 用户没有管理员特权：%(reason)s。

en: User does not have admin privileges: hoser.
zh_CN: 用户没有管理员特权

en: Validator '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 验证器“%s”不存在

en: Validator type %s is already defined
zh_CN: 验证器类型 %s已经定义

en: Value %(value)s in mapping: '%(mapping)s' not unique
zh_CN: 映射“%(mapping)s”中的值 %(value)s 不唯一

en: Value of %(parameter)s has to be multiple of %(number)s, with maximum value of %(maximum)s and minimum value of %(minimum)s
zh_CN: %(parameter)s 的值必须是 %(number)s 的倍数，最大值为 %(maximum)s，最小值为 %(minimum)s

en: max_l3_agents_per_router %(max_agents)s config parameter is not valid as it cannot be negative. It must be 1 or greater. Alternatively, it can be 0 to mean unlimited.
zh_CN: max_l3_agents_per_router %(max_agents)s 配置参数无效。因为它不能为负数。它必须大于等于1。另外，如果它为0意味着不限制。
