oslo.cache VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Invalid ssl_cert_reqs value of %s, must be one of "NONE", "OPTIONAL", "REQUIRED"
ko_KR: %s의 ssl_cert_reqs 값이 올바르지 않음, "NONE", "OPTIONAL", "REQUIRED" 중 하나여야 함

en: Unable to get a connection from pool id %(id)s after %(seconds)s seconds.
ko_KR: 풀 id %(id)s에서 %(seconds)s분 후에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: cache_collection name is required
ko_KR: cache_collection 이름이 필요함

en: database db_name is required
ko_KR: database db_name이 필요함

en: db_hosts value is required
ko_KR: db_hosts 값이 필요함

en: integer value expected for mongo_ttl_seconds
ko_KR: mongo_ttl_seconds 에 대해 정수 값이 예상됨

en: integer value expected for w (write concern attribute)
ko_KR: w(write concern 속성)에 대해 정수 값이 예상됨

en: no ssl support available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 ssl 지원이 없음

en: region not type dogpile.cache.CacheRegion
ko_KR: 리젼이 dogpile.cache.CacheRegion 유형이 아님

en: replicaset_name required when use_replica is True
ko_KR: use_replica가 True인 경우 replicaset_name이 필요함
