oslo.cache VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Invalid ssl_cert_reqs value of %s, must be one of "NONE", "OPTIONAL", "REQUIRED"
zh_CN: ssl_cert_reqs 值 %s 无效，必须是下列其中一项：“NONE”、“OPTIONAL”和“REQUIRED”

en: Unable to get a connection from pool id %(id)s after %(seconds)s seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %(seconds)s 秒之后，无法根据池标识 %(id)s 获取连接。

en: cache_collection name is required
zh_CN: 需要 cache_collection 名称

en: database db_name is required
zh_CN: 需要数据库 db_name

en: db_hosts value is required
zh_CN: 需要 db_hosts 值

en: integer value expected for mongo_ttl_seconds
zh_CN: mongo_ttl_seconds 需要整数值

en: integer value expected for w (write concern attribute)
zh_CN: w（写相关属性）需要整数值

en: no ssl support available
zh_CN: 未提供 ssl 支持

en: region not type dogpile.cache.CacheRegion
zh_CN: 区域的类型不是  dogpile.cache.CacheRegion

en: replicaset_name required when use_replica is True
zh_CN: 当 use_replica 为 True 时，需要 replicaset_name
