oslo.cache VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Invalid ssl_cert_reqs value of %s, must be one of "NONE", "OPTIONAL", "REQUIRED"
zh_TW: %s 的 ssl_cert_reqs 值無效，必須是 "NONE"、"OPTIONAL" 及 "REQUIRED" 的其中之一

en: Unable to get a connection from pool id %(id)s after %(seconds)s seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %(seconds)s 秒之後，無法從儲存區 ID %(id)s 取得連線。

en: cache_collection name is required
zh_TW: 需要 cache_collection 名稱

en: database db_name is required
zh_TW: 需要資料庫 db_name

en: db_hosts value is required
zh_TW: 需要 db_hosts 值

en: integer value expected for mongo_ttl_seconds
zh_TW: mongo_ttl_seconds 預期整數值

en: integer value expected for w (write concern attribute)
zh_TW: w（WriteConcern 屬性）預期整數值

en: no ssl support available
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 支援

en: region not type dogpile.cache.CacheRegion
zh_TW: 區域不是 dogpile.cache.CacheRegion 類型

en: replicaset_name required when use_replica is True
zh_TW: use_replica 為 True 時需要 replicaset_name
