oslo.cache Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Added a new etcd3gw driver that uses the etcd 3.x grpc-gateway HTTP "/v3alpha" API to cache key/value pairs.
ko_KR: etcd 3.x grpc-gateway HTTP "/v3alpha" API to cache key/value pairs를 사용하는 새로운 etcd3gw 드라이버가 추가되었습니다.

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 노트

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Switch to reno for managing release notes.
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트를 관리하려면 reno로 전환하십시오.

en: Unreleased Release Notes
ko_KR: 릴리즈되지 않은 릴리즈 노트

en: oslo.cache Release Notes
ko_KR: oslo.cache 릴리즈 노트
