oslo.i18n Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Introduce reno for deployer release notes.
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트 배포에 reno를 도입하기.

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 노트

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Unreleased Release Notes
ko_KR: 릴리즈되지않은 릴리즈 노트

en: oslo.i18n Release Notes
ko_KR: oslo.i18n 릴리즈 노트
