pypowervm 1.1.11.dev47 - en to zh translation catalogue (296 entries)

en: Invalid protocol "%s"
zh: 無效的通訊協定 "%s"

en: Unencrypted communication with PowerVM! Revert configuration to https.
zh: 與 PowerVM 的通訊未加密！請將配置回復為 https。

en: Calculating default audit memento failed, using 'default'.
zh: 計算預設審核備忘錄失敗，將使用 'default'.

en: Local authentication not supported on HMC.
zh: HMC 上不支援本端鑑別。

en: Setting up event listener for %s
zh: 正在設定 %s 的事件接聽器

en: Unexpected filehandle on %s request
zh: 在 %s 要求上發現非預期的檔案控點

en: Unexpected error for %(meth)s %(url)s
zh: %(meth)s %(url)s 發生非預期的錯誤

en: Unexpected error: %(class)s for %(method)s %(url)s: %(excp)s
zh: 非預期的錯誤：%(method)s %(url)s 的 %(class)s：%(excp)s

en: Re-login has been deemed unsafe. This Session instance should no longer be used.
zh: 重新登入被認為不安全。不應該再使用此階段作業實例。

en: Attempting re-login %s
zh: 正在嘗試重新登入 %s

en: Re-login 401, response body:
    %s
zh: 重新登入 401，回應主體：
    %s

en: Re-login failed, resp body:
    %s
zh: 重新登入失敗，回應主體：
    %s

en: Re-login failed:
    %s
zh: 重新登入失敗：
    %s

en: Re-attempt failed with another 401, response body:
    %s
zh: 重新嘗試失敗，另一個 401，回應主體：
    %s

en: suspicious HTTP 401 response for %(method)s %(path)s: token is brand new
zh: %(method)s %(path)s 的可疑 HTTP 401 回應：記號是全新的

en: Failed to connect to REST server - is the pvm-rest service started?  Retrying %(try_num)d of %(max_tries)d after %(delay)d seconds.
zh: 無法連接至 REST 伺服器 - 是否已啟動 pvm-rest 服務？將在 %(delay)d 後進行第 %(try_num)d 次（共 %(max_tries)d 次）重試。

en: Session logging on %s
zh: 階段作業正在登入 %s

en: Failed to parse a session token from the PowerVM response.
zh: 無法剖析 PowerVM 回應中的階段作業記號。

en:  Body= %s
zh:  主體 = %s

en: Failed to parse a session file path from the PowerVM response.
zh: 無法剖析 PowerVM 回應中的階段作業檔案路徑。

en: Token file %s didn't contain a readable session token.
zh: 記號檔案 %s 未包含可讀取的階段作業記號。

en: Session logging off %s
zh: 階段作業正在從 %s 登出

en: Problem logging off.  Ignoring.
zh: 登出時發生問題。將忽略。

en: job must be a JobRequest element
zh: job 必須是一個 JobRequest 元素

en: JobRequest is missing OperationName
zh: JobRequest 遺漏了 OperationName

en: path=%s is not a PowerVM API reference
zh: 路徑 = %s 不是 PowerVM API 參照

en: path=%s not a PowerVM API reference
zh: path=%s 不是 PowerVM API 參照

en: Invalid file descriptor
zh: 檔案描述子無效

en: Expected root_id
zh: 預期的 root_id

en: Expected child_type
zh: 預期的 child_type

en: Unexpected suffix_type=%s
zh: 非預期的 suffix_type=%s

en: Expected suffix_parm
zh: 預期的 suffix_parm

en: Expected child_id
zh: 預期的 child_id

en: Unexpected child_id
zh: 非預期的 child_id

en: Unexpected root_id
zh: 非預期的 root_id

en: Unexpected req_method=%s
zh: 非預期的 req_method=%s

en: Error parsing XML response from PowerVM: %s
zh: 剖析來自 PowerVM 的 XML 回應時發生錯誤：%s

en: Response is not an Atom feed/entry
zh: 回應不是 Atom 資訊來源/項目

en: Unexpected HTTP 204 for request
zh: 要求的非預期 HTTP 204

en: Unexpectedly empty response body
zh: 非預期的空白回應主體

en: %(err_reason)s:
    request headers: %(reqheaders)s
    
    request body: %(reqbody)s
    
    response headers: %(respheaders)s
    
    response body: %(respbody)s
zh: %(err_reason)s:
    要求標頭：%(reqheaders)s
    
    要求內文：%(reqbody)s
    
    回應標頭：%(respheaders)s
    
    回應主體：%(respbody)s

en: Atom error for %(method)s %(path)s: %(reason)s
zh: %(method)s %(path)s 的 Atom 錯誤：%(reason)s

en: Session must not be None
zh: 階段作業不得為「無」

en: An event listener is already active on the session.
zh: 階段作業上，某個事件接聽器已經在作用中。

en: Failed to initialize event feed listener: %s
zh: 無法起始設定事件資訊來源接聽器：%s

en: Application id "%s" not unique
zh: 應用程式 ID "%s" 不是唯一的

en: Shutting down
zh: 關機中

en: This handler is already subscribed
zh: 已經訂閱此處理程式

en: Handler must be an EventHandler
zh: 處理程式必須是 EventHandler

en: Handler not found in subscriber list
zh: 在訂閱者清單中找不到處理程式

en: Shutting down EventListener for %s
zh: 正在關閉 %s 的 EventListener

en: EventListener shutdown complete for %s
zh: %s 的 EventListener 關閉已完成

en: Error while getting PowerVM events: %s.  (Is the pvm-rest service down?)
zh: 取得 PowerVM 事件時發生錯誤：%s。（pvm-rest 服務是否已關閉？）

en: Unexpected EventType=%s
zh: 非預期的 EventType=%s

en: Error while processing PowerVM events
zh: 處理 PowerVM 事件時發生錯誤

en: Unable to derive the appropriate physical FC port for WWPN %(wwpn)s.  The VIOS Extended Attribute Groups may have been insufficient.  The VIOS URI for the query was %(vio_uri)s.
zh: 無法衍生 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的適當實體 FC 埠。「VIOS 延伸屬性群組」可能不足。查詢的 VIOS URI 為 %(vio_uri)s。

en: Element not found: %(element_type)s %(element)s
zh: 找不到元素：%(element_type)s %(element)s

en: LPAR not found: %(lpar_name)s
zh: 找不到 LPAR：%(lpar_name)s

en: Adapter not found
zh: 找不到配接器

en: The '%(operation_name)s' operation failed. %(error)s
zh: '%(operation_name)s' 作業失敗。%(error)s

en: The '%(operation_name)s' operation failed. Failed to complete the task in %(seconds)d seconds.
zh: '%(operation_name)s' 作業失敗。無法在 %(seconds)d 秒內完成 作業。

en: Can not perform OS shutdown on Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s because its RMC connection is not active.
zh: 無法在虛擬機器 %(lpar_nm)s 上執行作業系統關閉，因為其RMC 連線處於非作用中。

en: Failed to power off Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s: %(reason)s
zh: 無法關閉虛擬機器 %(lpar_nm)s 的電源：%(reason)s

en: Power off of Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s timed out after %(timeout)d seconds.
zh: 關閉虛擬機器 %(lpar_nm)s 在 %(timeout)d 秒後逾時。

en: Failed to power on Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s: %(reason)s
zh: 無法開啟虛擬機器 %(lpar_nm)s 的電源：%(reason)s

en: Power on of Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s timed out after %(timeout)d seconds.
zh: 開啟虛擬機器 %(lpar_nm)s 在 %(timeout)d 秒後逾時。

en: Unable to remove VLAN %(vlan_id)d as it is the Primary VLAN Identifier on a different Network Bridge.
zh: 無法移除 VLAN %(vlan_id)d，因為它是另一個網路橋接器上的 主要 VLAN ID。

en: Unable to provision VLAN %(vlan_id)d.  It appears to be contained on device '%(dev_name)s' on Virtual I/O Server %(vios)s.  That device is not connected to any Network Bridge (Shared Ethernet Adapter).  Please manually remove the device or add it to the Network Bridge before continuing.
zh: 無法供應 VLAN %(vlan_id)d。它似乎包含在Virtual I/O Server %(vios)s 上的裝置 '%(dev_name)s' 中。該裝置 未連線至任何網路橋接器（共用乙太網路配接卡）。請請手動移除該裝置或將它新增至網路橋接器，然後再繼續。

en: A Logical Unit with name %(lu_name)s already exists on Shared Storage Pool %(ssp_name)s.
zh: 名為 %(lu_name)s 的邏輯單元已經存在於下列共用儲存區上：%(ssp_name)s。

en: Unable to find a physical port to map a virtual Fibre Channel port to.  This is due to either a Virtual I/O Server being unavailable, or improper port specification for the physical Fibre Channel ports.
zh: 找不到要將虛擬光纖通道埠對映至的實體埠。這是由於 Virtual I/O Server 無法使用，或者 實體光纖通道埠的埠規格不適當。

en: Unable to start the console to the Virtual Machine.  The pypowervm API is running in a non-local mode.  The console can only be deployed when pypowervm is co-located with the PowerVM API.
zh: 無法對虛擬機器啟動主控台。pypowervm API  正在以非本端模式執行。僅當 pypowervm 與 PowerVM API 存在於相同位置時，才能部署主控台。

en: WrapperTask %(name)s has no subtasks!
zh: WrapperTask %(name)s 沒有子作業！

en: FeedTask can't have an empty feed.
zh: FeedTask 不能有空的資訊來源。

en: OS denied access to file %(access_file)s.
zh: 作業系統拒絕存取檔案 %(access_file)s。

en: OS encountered an I/O error attempting to read file %(access_file)s: %(error)s
zh: 作業系統在嘗試讀取檔案 %(access_file)s 時遇到 I/O 錯誤：%(error)s

en: The migration task failed. %(error)s
zh: 移轉作業失敗。%(error)s

en: No load source found for VM %(vm_name)s
zh: 找不到 VM %(vm_name)s 的載入來源

en: Unable to derive the pg83 encoding for hdisk %(dev_name)s.  The parent_entry attribute is not set.  This may be due to using a PV obtained through an unsupported property chain.  The PV must be accessed via VIOS.phys_vols, VG.phys_vols, or VIOS.scsi_mappings[n].backing_storage.
zh: 無法衍生硬碟 %(dev_name)s 的 pg83 編碼。「VIOS未設定 parent_entry 屬性。這可能是由於使用透過不支援之內容鏈取得的 PV。PV 必須透過下列方式進行存取：VIOS.phys_vols、VG.phys_vols 或VIOS.scsi_mappings[n].backing_storage。

en: Unable to remap storage element of vSCSI mapping. Expected to find exactly one matching mapping, found %(num_mappings)d.
zh: 無法重新對映 vSCSI 對映的儲存體元素。預期剛好找到一個相符對映，但找到 %(num_mappings)d 個。

en: Unable to remap storage element of vSCSI mapping. A mapping for storage element %(stg_name)s already exists to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 無法重新對映 vSCSI 對映的儲存體元素。儲存體元素%(stg_name)s 的對映已存在於用戶端 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s 中。

en: Found device %(devname)s %(count)d times; expected to find it at most once.
zh: 找到裝置 %(devname)s %(count)d 次；預期只找到該裝置最多一次。

en: FeedTask %(ft_name)s experienced multiple exceptions:
    	%(concat_msgs)s
zh: FeedTask %(ft_name)s 遇到多個異常狀況：
    	%(concat_msgs)s

en: Expected to find exactly one management partition; found %(count)d.
zh: 預期只找到一個管理分割區；但找到 %(count)d 個。

en: Expected to find exactly one partition with ID %(lpar_id)d; found %(count)d.
zh: 預期只找到 ID 為 %(lpar_id)d 的一個分割區；但卻找到%(count)d.

en: Couldn't find the default Tier on Shared Storage Pool %(ssp_name)s.
zh: 在共用儲存區 %(ssp_name)s 上找不到預設層級。

en: The device with UDID %(udid)s was not found on any of the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 在任何 Virtual I/O Server 上，均找不到 UDID 為 %(udid)s 的裝置。

en: There are not enough Virtual I/O Servers to support the virtual machine's device with UDID %(udid)s.
zh: Virtual I/O Server 不足，無法支援虛擬機器的 裝置（UDID 為 %(udid)s）。

en: The expected fabrics (%(fabrics)s) were not found on any of the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 在任何 Virtual I/O Server 上，均找不到預期的光纖 (%(fabrics)s)。

en: Can not rebuild the virtual machine.  It is using an I/O type of %(io_type)s which is not supported for VM rebuild.
zh: 無法重建虛擬機器。它正在使用的 I/O 類型為%(io_type)s，虛擬機器重建不支援這種 I/O 類型。

en: The number of VFC slots on the target system (%(rebuild_slots)d) does not match the number of slots on the client system (%(original_slots)d).  Unable to rebuild this virtual machine on this system.
zh: 目標系統上的 VFC 插槽數目 (%(rebuild_slots)d) 與 用戶端系統上的插槽數目 (%(original_slots)d) 不符。無法在這個系統上重建此虛擬機器。

en: To register the slot information of the network device a CNA or VNIC adapter is needed. Instead the following was given: %(wrapper)s.
zh: 若要登錄網路裝置的插槽資訊，則需要 CNA 或VNIC 配接卡。但卻提供了以下項目：%(wrapper)s。

en: There are not enough active Virtual I/O Servers available. Expected %(exp)d; found %(act)d.
zh: 沒有足夠的作用中 Virtual I/O Server 可用。預期%(exp)d 個；但找到 %(act)d 個。

en: No Virtual I/O Servers are available.  Attempted to wait for a VIOS to become active for %(wait_time)d seconds.  Please check the RMC connectivity between the PowerVM NovaLink and the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 沒有 Virtual I/O Server 可用。已嘗試等待 VIOS 變成作用中狀態達 %(wait_time)d 秒。請檢查 PowerVM NovaLink與 Virtual I/O Server 之間的 RMC 連線。

en: Could not find any SR-IOV adapters in Sriov mode and Running state.
    Location | Mode | State
    %(sriov_loc_mode_state)s
zh: 找不到任何 SR-IOV 配接卡處於 Sriov 模式及執行中狀態。
    位置 | 模式 | 狀態
    %(sriov_loc_mode_state)s

en: Unable to fulfill redundancy requirement of %(red)d.  Found %(found_vfs)d viable backing device(s).
zh: 無法滿足備援需求（%(red)d 個）。找到 %(found_vfs)d  個可行的支持裝置。

en: The Managed System is not vNIC capable.
zh: 受管理系統不支援 vNIC。

en: There are no active vNIC-capable VIOSes.
zh: 沒有處於作用中狀態且支援 vNIC 的 VIOS。

en: A redundancy of %(red)d was specified, but the Managed System is not vNIC failover capable.
zh: 指定了 %(red)d 個備援，但受管理系統不具備 vNIC  失效接手功能。

en: A redundancy of %(red)d was specified, but there are no active vNIC failover-capable VIOSes.
zh: 已指定備援 %(red)d，但沒有具備 vNIC 失效接手功能的作用中 VIOS。

en: Unable to locate the volume group %(vol_grp)s to store the virtual optical media within.  Unable to create the media repository.
zh: 找不到在其中儲存虛擬光學媒體的磁區群組 %(vol_grp)s。無法建立媒體儲存庫。

en: The ManagedSystem update was not attempted because changes were requested to one or more SR-IOV physical ports which are in use by vNICs.
    %(warnings)s
zh: 未嘗試進行受管理系統更新，因為所要求的變更 是針對一個或多個正在由 vNIC 使用的 SR-IOV 實體埠而發出。
    %(warnings)s

en: Unable to create VNC based virtual terminal: %(err)s
zh: 無法建立 VNC 型虛擬終端機：%(err)s

en: The Adapter cache is not supported.
zh: 不支援配接卡快取。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for '%(enum)s'.  Valid values are: %(valid_values)s
zh: '%(enum)s' 的值 '%(value)s' 無效。有效值為：%(valid_values)s

en: No VIOS found with name %(vios_name)s.
zh: 找不到名稱為 %(vios_name)s 的 VIOS。

en: No volume group found with name %(vg_name)s.
zh: 找不到名稱為 %(vg_name)s 的磁區群組。

en: Partition with name %(part_name)s is not an IBMi partition.
zh: 名稱為 %(part_name)s 的分割區不是 IBMi 分割區。

en: PanelJob function partition argument is empty.
zh: PanelJob 功能分割區引數是空的。

en: Panel function operation %(op_name)s is invalid. One of %(valid_ops)s expected.
zh: 畫面功能作業 %(op_name)s 無效。預期其中一個 %(valid_ops)s 。

en: ISCSI discovery failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 針對 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 的 ISCSI 探索失敗。回覆碼：%(status)s

en: ISCSI Logout failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 針對 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 的 ISCSI 登出失敗。回覆碼：%(status)s

en: ISCSI Remove failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 針對 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 執行的 ISCSI 移除作業失敗。回覆碼：%(status)s

en: Vstor %(stor_udid)s not found for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s.
zh: 找不到 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 的 Vstor %(stor_udid)s。

en: Proposed extended attribute group '%(arg_xag)s' doesn't match existing extended attribute group '%(path_xag)s'
zh: 所提出的延伸屬性群組 '%(arg_xag)s' 與下列現有延伸屬性群組不符：'%(path_xag)s'

en: Certificate has expired.
zh: 憑證已過期。

en: Prefix and suffix together may not be more than %d characters.
zh: 字首及字尾總共不能超過 %d 個字元。

en: Total length must be at least 1 character.
zh: 總長度必須至少是 1 個字元。

en: The name parameter must be at least one character long.
zh: 名稱參數的長度必須至少是一個字元。

en: The name parameter must not exceed %d characters when trunk_ok is False.
zh: 當 trunk_ok 為 False 時，名稱參數不得超過 %d 個字元。

en: Developer error: partial parent specification.
zh: 開發者錯誤：局部母項規範。

en: Developer error: parent_type must be either a string schema type or a Wrapper subclass.
zh: 開發者錯誤：parent_type 必須為字串綱目類型或 封套子類別。

en: Invalid value '%(bad_val)s'.  Expected one of %(good_vals)s, or a list.
zh: 無效值 '%(bad_val)s'。預期為 %(good_vals)s 中的一個或一個清單。

en: REQUEST: %s
zh: 要求：%s

en: RESPONSE: %s
zh: 回應：%s

en: Waiting for in-progress upload(s) to complete.  Marker LU(s): %s
zh: 正在等待進行中的上傳作業完成。標記 LU：%s

en: Abdicating in favor of in-progress upload.
zh: 正在放棄支援進行中的上傳。

en: Abdicating upload in favor of marker %s.
zh: 正在放棄上傳，轉為支援標記 %s。

en: Using already-uploaded image LU %s.
zh: 正在使用已上傳的映像檔 LU %s。

en: Creating marker LU %s
zh: 正在建立標記 LU %s

en: Uploading to image LU %(lu)s (marker %(mkr)s).
zh: 正在上傳至映像檔 LU %(lu)s（標記 %(mkr)s）。

en: Removing failed LU %s.
zh: 正在移除失敗的 LU %s。

en: Unable to find the Virtual Switch %s on the system.
zh: 在系統上找不到虛擬交換器 %s。

en: Unable to find a valid VLAN for Virtual Switch %s.
zh: 找不到虛擬交換器 %s 的有效 VLAN。

en: Error obtaining host memory overhead for host with UUID '%(host)s': %(error)s.
zh: 取得主機（UUID 為 '%(host)s'）的主機記憶體額外負擔時發生錯誤：%(error)s.

en: Timed out waiting for the RMC state of all the powered on Virtual I/O Servers to be active. Wait time was: %(time)d seconds. VIOSes that did not go active were: %(vioses)s.
zh: 等待所有已開啟電源之 Virtual I/O Server 的 RMC 狀態變成作用中時逾時。等待時間為 %(time)d 秒。未變成作用中的 VIOS 為：%(vioses)s。

en: Assuming description-less slot is physical I/O: %s
zh: 假定無說明的插槽是實體 I/O：%s

en: Partition %s already powered on.
zh: 已開啟分割區 %s 的電源。

en: Partition %s already powered off.
zh: 已關閉分割區 %s 的電源。

en: Specifying add_parms as a dict is deprecated. Please specify a %s instance instead.
zh: 已淘汰將 add_parms 指定為 dict 這一做法。請改為指定 %s實例。

en: IBMi OS normal shutdown failed.  Trying OS immediate shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: IBMi 作業系統正常關閉失敗。正在嘗試立即關閉作業系統。分割區：%s

en: IBMi OS immediate shutdown failed.  Trying VSP normal shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: IBMi 作業系統立即關閉失敗。正在嘗試正常關閉 VSP。分割區：%s

en: Non-IBMi OS immediate shutdown timed out.  Trying VSP hard shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: 非 IBMi 作業系統立即關閉已逾時。正在嘗試強迫關閉 VSP。分割區：%s

en: Non-IBMi OS immediate shutdown failed.  Trying VSP normal shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: 非 IBMi 作業系統立即關閉失敗。正在嘗試正常關閉 VSP。分割區：%s

en: VSP hard shutdown with default timeout.  Partition: %s
zh: 強迫關閉 VSP，發生預設逾時。分割區：%s

en: Retrying modification of SCSI Mapping.
zh: 正在重試修改 SCSI 對映。

en: Found existing mapping of %(stg_type)s storage element %(stg_name)s from Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 找到 %(stg_type)s 儲存體元素 %(stg_name)s 的現有對映：從Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s 至用戶端 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s。

en: Creating mapping of %(stg_type)s storage element %(stg_name)s from Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 正在建立 %(stg_type)s 儲存體元素 %(stg_name)s 的對映：從Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s 至用戶端 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s。

en: Must not specify both match_func and stg_elem.
zh: 不得同時指定 match_func 和 stg_elem。

en: The register_cna method is deprecated! Please use the register_vnet method.
zh: register_cna 方法已淘汰！請使用 register_vnet方法。

en: The drop_cna method is deprecated! Please use the drop_vnet method.
zh: drop_cna 方法已淘汰。請使用 drop_vnet 方法。

en: SR-IOV Physical Port at location %(loc_code)s is backing a vNIC belonging to LPAR %(lpar_name)s (LPAR UUID: %(lpar_uuid)s; vNIC UUID: %(vnic_uuid)s).
zh: 位置 %(loc_code)s 處的 SR-IOV 實體埠正在支援屬於下列 LPAR 的 vNIC：%(lpar_name)s（LPAR UUID：%(lpar_uuid)s；vNIC UUID：%(vnic_uuid)s).

en: Making changes to the following SR-IOV physical port labels even though they are in use by vNICs:
zh: 正在變更下列 SR-IOV 實體埠標籤，即使它們正在由vNIC 使用，亦是如此：

en: Failed to delete vio_file with UUID %s.  It must be manually deleted.
zh: 無法刪除 UUID 為 %s 的 vio_file。必須將其手動刪除。

en: Encountered an issue while uploading. Will retry.
zh: 上傳時遇到問題。將重試。

en: The crt_lu_linked_clone method is deprecated!  Please use the crt_lu method (clone=src_lu, size=lu_size_gb).
zh: crt_lu_linked_clone 方法已淘汰！請使用 crt_lu方法（clone=src_lu，size=lu_size_gb）。

en: Disk Logical Unit %(luname)s has no backing image LU.  (UDID: %(udid)s)
zh: 磁碟邏輯單元 %(luname)s 沒有支援的映像檔 LU。（UDID：%(udid)s）

en: Unable to locate new vDisk on file upload.
zh: 在檔案上傳時，找不到新的 vDisk。

en: Ignoring device because it lacks a UDID:
    %s
zh: 忽略裝置，因為該裝置缺少 UDID：
    %s

en: Device %s not found in list.
zh: 在清單中找不到裝置 %s。

en: Deleting virtual disk %(vdisk)s from volume group %(vg)s
zh: 正在從磁區群組 %(vg)s 刪除虛擬磁碟 %(vdisk)s

en: Deleting virtual optical device %(vopt)s from volume group %(vg)s
zh: 正在從磁區群組 %(vg)s 刪除虛擬光學裝置 %(vopt)s

en: Removing LU %(lu_name)s (UDID %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在移除 LU %(lu_name)s (UDID %(lu_udid)s)

en: LU %(lu_name)s was not found - it may have been deleted out of band.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 找不到 LU %(lu_name)s - 可能已在頻帶外將其刪除。（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Removing Image LU %(lu_name)s because it is no longer in use.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在移除映像檔 LU %(lu_name)s，因為不再使用它。（UDID：%(lu_udid)s)

en: Backing LU %(lu_name)s was not found.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 找不到支援的 LU %(lu_name)s。（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Developer error: Either tier or lufeed is required.
zh: 開發者錯誤：需要層級或 lufeed。

en: Developer error: The lufeed parameter must comprise LUEnt EntryWrappers.
zh: 開發者錯誤：lufeed 參數必須包含 LUEnt EntryWrappers。

en: Deleting LU %(lu_name)s (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在刪除 LU %(lu_name)s（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Ignoring HttpError for LU %(lu_name)s may have been deleted out of band.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在忽略 HttpError，可能已在頻帶外刪除 LU %(lu_name)s。  （UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Removing %(num_maps)d orphan %(stg_type)s mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在將 %(num_maps)d 個孤立 %(stg_type)s 對映從 VIOS %(vios_name)s.

en: Removing %(num_maps)d port-less VFC mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在從 VIOS %(vios_name)s 中移除 %(num_maps)d 個缺少埠的 VFC 對映。

en: Removing %(num_maps)d %(stg_type)s mappings associated with LPAR ID %(lpar_id)d from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在將 %(num_maps)d 個與 LPAR ID %(lpar_id)d 相關聯的 %(stg_type)s 對映從 VIOS %(vios_name)s 中移除。

en: Not removing storage %(stg_name)s of type %(stg_type)s because it cannot be determined whether it is still in use.  Manual verification and cleanup may be necessary.
zh: 未移除類型 %(stg_type)s 的儲存體 %(stg_name)s，因為無法判定它是否仍在使用中。可能需要手動驗證和清理。

en: Storage scrub ignoring storage element %(stg_name)s because it is of unexpected type %(stg_type)s.
zh: 儲存體清除忽略儲存體元素 %(stg_name)s，因為它是非預期的類型 %(stg_type)s。

en: Scrubbing the following %(vdcount)d Virtual Disks from VIOS %(vios)s: %(vdlist)s
zh: 正在從 VIOS %(vios)s 清除以下 %(vdcount)d 個虛擬磁碟：%(vdlist)s

en: Scrubbing the following %(vocount)d Virtual Opticals from VIOS %(vios)s: %(volist)s
zh: 正在從 VIOS %(vios)s 清除以下 %(vocount)d 個虛擬光學裝置：%(volist)s

en: Skipping scrub of %(stg_type)s mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s for the following LPAR IDs because those LPARs exist: %(lpar_ids)s
zh: 正在從 VIOS %(vios_name)s 跳過下列 LPAR ID 的 %(stg_type)s 對映清除，原因是已存在這些 LPAR：%(lpar_ids)s

en: Unable to find appropriate VIOS.  The payload provided was likely insufficient.  The payload data is:
     %s)
zh: 找不到適當的 VIOS。提供的有效負載可能不足。有效負載資料為：
     %s)

en: The matched VFC port map has no backing port set. Adding %(port)s to mapping for client wwpns: %(wwpns)s
zh: 相符的 VFC 埠對映未設定支援埠。正在將 %(port)s 新增至下列用戶端 WWPN 的對映：%(wwpns)s

en: An error occurred querying the virtual optical media repository.  Attempting to re-establish connection with a virtual optical media repository.
zh: 查詢虛擬光學媒體儲存庫時發生錯誤。正在嘗試重新建立虛擬光學媒體儲存庫連線。

en: Unable to close vterm.
zh: 無法關閉 vterm。

en: Invalid output on vterm open.  Trying to reset the vterm.  Error was %s
zh: vterm 開啟時的輸出無效。正在嘗試重設 vterm。錯誤為 %s

en: VNCSocket Listener Listening on ip=%(ip)s port=%(port)s
zh: VNCSocket 接聽器正在於 IP %(ip)s 埠 %(port)s 上接聽

en: Error negotiating SSL for VNC Repeater: %s
zh: 對 VNC 轉送站協議 SSL 時發生錯誤：%s

en: hdisk discovery failed; will scrub stale storage for LPAR IDs %s and retry.
zh: 硬碟探索失敗；將清除 LPAR ID %s 的陳舊儲存體，然後再試一次。

en: LUA Recovery Successful. Device Found: %s
zh: LUA 回復成功。找到裝置：%s

en: ITL Error encountered: %s
zh: 發生 ITL 錯誤：%s

en: %s Device is currently in use.
zh: %s 裝置目前在使用中。

en: %s Device discovered with unknown UDID.
zh: 探索到具有不明 UDID 的 %s 裝置。

en: Failed to Discover the Device : %s
zh: 無法探索裝置：%s

en: CLIRunner Error: %s
zh: CLIRunner 錯誤：%s

en: QUERY_INVENTORY LUARecovery Job succeeded, but result contained neither OutputXML nor StdOut.
zh: QUERY_INVENTORY LUARecovery 工作成功，但結果不包含OutputXML 和標準輸出。

en: QUERY_INVENTORY produced invalid chunk of XML (%(chunk)s).  Error: %(err)s
zh: QUERY_INVENTORY 產生了 XML (%(chunk)s) 的無效區塊。錯誤：%(err)s

en: Failed to find pg83 descriptor in XML output:
    %s
zh: 在 XML 輸出中找不到 pg83 描述子：
    %s

en: ISCSI command completed successfully
zh: ISCSI 指令已順利完成

en: ISCSI session already exists and logged in
zh: ISCSI 階段作業已存在，並且已登入

en: ISCSI command performed on unsupported VIOS, host.
zh: ISCSI 指令在不受支援的 VIOS 主機上執行。

en: ISCSI discovery found stale entries in the ODM database.
zh: ISCSI 探索在 ODM 資料庫中找到舊項目。

en: ISCSI session could not be found
zh: 找不到 ISCSI 階段作業

en: No records/targets/sessions/portals found to execute operation on
zh: 找不到要在其上執行作業的記錄/目標/階段作業/入口網站

en: ISCSI command failed with internal error status = %s
zh: ISCSI 指令失敗，內部錯誤狀態 = %s

en: ISCSI generic error code
zh: ISCSI 同屬錯誤碼

en: ISCSI session login failure
zh: ISCSI 階段作業登入失敗

en: ISCSI command invalid arguments
zh: ISCSI 指令無效引數

en: ISCSI connection timer exired while trying to connect.
zh: 嘗試連接時，ISCSI 連線計時器過期。

en: ISCSI command could not lookup host
zh: ISCSI 指令無法查閱主機

en: ISCSI command returned unexpected status = %s
zh: ISCSI 指令傳回非預期的狀態 = %s

en: ISCSI command performed on unsupported VIOS
zh: ISCSI 指令在不受支援的 VIOS 上執行

en: Scrub stale storage for LPAR IDs %s and retry iSCSI discovery.
zh: 清除 LPAR ID %s 的陳舊儲存體，然後重試 iSCSI 探索。

en: Metric data is not available.  This may be due to the metrics being recently initialized.
zh: 無法使用度量資料。這可能是因為最近正在起始設定度量。

en: This is a test
zh: 這是測試

en: This is a message for which a translation doesn't exist
zh: 一則訊息，針對此訊息不存在轉換

en: Processor units factor must be between 0.05 and 1.0. Value: %s
zh: 處理器裝置因子必須介於 0.05 到 1.0 之間。值：%s

en: Logical partition name has invalid length. Name: %s
zh: 邏輯分割區名稱的長度無效。名稱：%s

en: Field '%(field)s' has invalid value: '%(value)s'
zh: 欄位 '%(field)s' 具有無效的值：'%(value)s'

en: None value is not valid.
zh: None 值無效。

en: Value '%(value)s' is not valid for field '%(field)s' with acceptable choices: %(choices)s
zh: 值 '%(value)s' 對於欄位 '%(field)s' 而言無效，可接受的選擇：%(choices)s

en: Field '%(field)s' has a value below the minimum. Value: %(value)s; Minimum: %(minimum)s
zh: 欄位 '%(field)s' 的值低於下限。值：%(value)s；下限：%(minimum)s

en: Field '%(field)s' has a value above the maximum. Value: %(value)s; Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh: 欄位 '%(field)s' 的值高於上限。值：%(value)s；上限：%(maximum)s

en: The '%(desired_field)s' has a value above the '%(max_field)s' value. Desired: %(desired)s Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh: '%(desired_field)s' 具有高於 '%(max_field)s' 值的值。期望：%(desired)s 上限：%(maximum)s

en: The '%(desired_field)s' has a value below the '%(min_field)s' value. Desired: %(desired)s Minimum: %(minimum)s
zh: '%(desired_field)s' 具有低於 '%(min_field)s' 值的值。期望：%(desired)s 下限：%(minimum)s

en: Memory value is not a multiple of the logical memory block size (%(lmb_size)s) of  the host.  Value: %(value)s
zh: 記憶體值不是主機邏輯記憶體區塊大小主機的 (%(lmb_size)s)。值：%(value)s

en: The managed system does not support active memory expansion. The expansion factor value '%(value)s' is not valid.
zh: 受管理系統不支援作用中記憶體擴充。「VIOS擴充因數值 '%(value)s' 無效。

en: Active memory expansion value must be greater than or equal to 1.0 and less than or equal to 10.0. A value of 0 is also valid and indicates that AME is off. '%(value)s' is not valid.
zh: 作用中記憶體擴充值必須大於或等於 1.0，且小於或等於 10.0。值 0 也有效，用來指示 AME 關閉。'%(value)s' 無效。

en: Attempt %(retry)d of total %(total)d for URI %(uri)s.  Error was a known retry response code: %(resp_code)s
zh: 對 URI %(uri)s 嘗試第 %(retry)d 次（總計 %(total)d 次）。錯誤是一個已知的重試回應碼：%(resp_code)s

en: Attempt %(retry)d of %(total)d failed.  Will retry. The exception was:
     %(except)s.
zh: 第 %(retry)d 次（總共 %(total)d 次）嘗試失敗。將重試。異常狀況為：
     %(except)s.

en: Must supply either EntryWrapper or EntryWrapperGetter.
zh: 必須提供 EntryWrapper 或 EntryWrapperGetter。

en: Must supply a valid Subtask.
zh: 必須提供有效的子作業。

en: Duplicate 'provides' name %s.
zh: 重複的「提供項目」名稱 %s。

en: WrapperTask %s has no Subtasks; no-op execution.
zh: WrapperTask %s 沒有子作業；沒有作業執行。

en: Must supply either a list of EntryWrappers or a FeedGetter.
zh: 必須提供 EntryWrapper 的清單，或者提供 FeedGetter。

en: FeedTask %s has no Subtasks; no-op execution.
zh: FeedTask %s 沒有子作業；沒有作業執行。

en: FeedTask %s experienced multiple exceptions. They are logged individually below.
zh: FeedTask %s 遇到多個異常狀況。下面逐個記載了 這些異常狀況。

en: Insufficient available %(res_name)s on host for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s' (%(requested)s requested, %(avail)s available)
zh: 針對下列虛擬機器，主機上可用的 %(res_name)s 不足：'%(instance_name)s'（要求 %(requested)s 個，但只有 %(avail)s 個可用）

en: memory
zh: 記憶體

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum memory. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更記憶體下限或上限。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the expansion factor. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後再變更擴充因數。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: CPUs
zh: CPU 數目

en: processing units
zh: 處理裝置

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum processors. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更處理器數目下限或上限。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum processor units. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更處理器裝置數目下限或上限。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the processor compatibility mode. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更處理器相容模式。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the processing mode. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更處理模式。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: The desired processors (%(vcpus)d) cannot be above the maximum allowed processors per partition (%(max_allowed)d) for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s'.
zh: 想要的處理器數目 (%(vcpus)d) 不能超過下列虛擬機器之每個分割區容許的處理器數目上限 (%(max_allowed)d)：'%(instance_name)s'.

en: The maximum processors (%(vcpus)d) cannot be above the maximum system capacity processor limit (%(max_allowed)d) for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s'.
zh: 處理器數目上限 (%(vcpus)d) 不得超過下列虛擬機器的系統容量處理器上限 (%(max_allowed)d)：'%(instance_name)s'.

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the simplified remote restart capability. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 必須先關閉虛擬機器電源，然後才能變更已簡化的遠端重新啟動功能。請關閉虛擬機器 %s 的電源，然後再試一次。

en: Partition does not have an active RMC connection.
zh: 分割區沒有作用中的 RMC 連線。

en: Partition does not have an active DLPAR capability for %s.
zh: 分割區沒有 %s 的作用中 DLPAR 功能。

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

en: Processors
zh: 處理器數目

en: Invalid KeylockPos '%s'.
zh: KeylockPos '%s' 無效。

en: Invalid BootMode '%s'.
zh: BootMode '%s' 無效。

en: IOSlot.adapter is deprecated!  Use IOSlot.io_adapter instead.
zh: IOSlot.adapter 已淘汰！請改為使用 IOSlot.io_adapter。

en: Unable to determine master management console MTMS (machine type, model, serial number) from %(identifier)s because no %(param)s was marked as the master console for the pool.
zh: 無法根據 %(identifier)s 判定主要管理主控台 MTMS（機型、模型、序號），因為未將任何 %(param)s 標示為 儲存區的主要主控台。

en: Cannot set uuid.
zh: 無法設定 UUID。

en: Cannot convert %(property_name)s='%(value)s' in object %(pvmobject)s
zh: 在物件 %(pvmobject)s 中，無法轉換 %(property_name)s='%(value)s'

en: Refusing set href over multiple links.
    Path: %{path}s
    Number of links found: %{nlinks}d
zh: 拒絕透過多重鏈結設定 href。
    路徑：%{path}s
    找到的鏈結數目：%{nlinks}d

en: Refusing to construct and wrap an Element without a tag.
zh: 拒絕建構及覆蓋不含標記的元素。

en: Response is missing 'entry' property.
zh: 回應遺漏了 'entry' 內容。

en: Must supply a Response or Entry to wrap.  Got %s
zh: 必須提供 Response 或 Entry 才能覆蓋。取得 %s

en: Developer error: specify 'parent' or ('parent_type' and 'parent_uuid') to retrieve a CHILD object.
zh: 開發者錯誤：指定 'parent' 或 ('parent_type' and 'parent_uuid') 以 擷取 CHILD 物件。

en: Specify either 'uuid' or 'root_id' when requesting a ROOT object.
zh: 在要求根物件時，指定 'uuid' 或 'root_id'。

en: Both parent_type and parent_uuid are required when retrieving a CHILD feed or entry.
zh: 擷取子項資訊來源或項目時，需要 parent_type 及parent_uuid。

en: Specify the parent's UUID via the parent_uuid parameter.
zh: 透過 parent_uuid 參數指定母項的 UUID。

en: Specify either 'uuid' or 'child_id' when requesting a CHILD object.
zh: 在要求子物件時，指定 'uuid' 或 'child_id'。

en: Parent UUID specified without parent type.
zh: 指定的母項 UUID 不含親項類型。

en: The search() method requires exactly one key=value argument.
zh: search() 方法只需要一個 key=value 引數。

en: Wrapper class %(class)s does not support search key '%(key)s'.
zh: 封套類別 %(class)s 不支援搜尋關鍵字 '%(key)s'。

en: The 'xag' parameter to EntryWrapper.update is deprecated!  At best, using it will result in a no-op.  At worst, it will give you incurable etag mismatch errors.
zh: EntryWrapper.update 的 'xag' 參數已淘汰！使用此參數的 的最好結果是產生空作業。最差結果是造成無法更正的 etag不符錯誤。

en: No such child element.
zh: 沒有此類子元素。

en: Cannot set UUID on Wrapper with no Metadata.
zh: 無法在沒有 Meta 資料的封套上設定 UUID。

en: uuid value not valid: %s
zh: UUID 值無效：%s

en: Must specify a Wrapper subclass.
zh: 必須指定封套子類別。

en: Must specify both parent class and parent UUID, or neither.
zh: 必須同時指定母類別及母項 UUID，或者兩者皆不指定。

en: Job %(job_id)s monitoring for %(time)i seconds.
zh: 正在監視工作 %(job_id)s %(time)i 秒。

en: Issuing cancel request for job %(job_id)s. Will poll the job indefinitely for termination.
zh: 正在對工作 %(job_id)s 發出取消要求。將無限期地輪詢工作 以進行終止。

en: Job %s not deleted. Job is in running state.
zh: 未刪除工作 %s。工作處於執行中狀態。

en: LPAR is not in an active state.
zh: LPAR 未處於作用中狀態。

en: Target system does not have the IBM i LPAR Mobility Capability.
zh: 目標系統沒有 IBM i LPAR 行動性功能。

en: IBM i LPAR does not have restricted I/O.
zh: IBM i LPAR 沒有受限的 I/O。

en: Source system does not have the IBM i LPAR Mobility Capability.
zh: 來源系統沒有 IBM i LPAR 行動性功能。

en: LPAR does not have an active RMC connection.
zh: LPAR 沒有作用中的 RMC 連線。

en: LPAR is the management partition
zh: LPAR 是管理分割區

en: LPAR is not available for LPM due to missing DLPAR capabilities.
zh: 由於遺漏 DLPAR 功能，LPM 無法使用 LPAR。

en: This is not the property you are looking for.  Use srr_enabled in a NovaLink environment.
zh: 這不是您要尋找的內容。請在 NovaLink 環境中使用 srr_enabled。

en: Invalid IPLSrc '%s'.
zh: 無效的 IPLSrc '%s'。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_subsys_dev_id instead.
zh: 此內容已淘汰！請改為使用 pci_subsys_dev_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_rev_id instead.
zh: 此內容已淘汰！請改為使用 pci_rev_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_subsys_vendor_id instead.
zh: 此內容已淘汰！請改為使用 pci_subsys_vendor_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use drc_index instead.
zh: 此內容已淘汰！請改為使用 drc_index。

en: This property is deprecated! Use drc_name instead.
zh: 此內容已淘汰！請改為使用 drc_name。

en: Invalid parent spec for CNA.create.
zh: CNA.create 的母項規格無效。

en: PV had encoded pg83 descriptor "%(pg83_raw)s", but it failed to decode (%(type_error)s).
zh: PV 具有已編碼的 pg83 描述子 "%(pg83_raw)s"，但無法解碼 (%(type_error)s).

en: The 'xags' property of the VIOS EntryWrapper class is deprecated!  Please use values from pypowervm.const.XAG instead.
zh: VIOS EntryWrapper 類別的 'xags' 內容已淘汰！請 改為使用 pypowervm.const.XAG 中的值。

en: Partition of VIOS type is not LPM capable
zh: VIOS 類型的分割區不支援 LPM

en: Can't specify target device LUA without a backing storage device!
zh: 在沒有支援儲存裝置的情況下，無法指定目標裝置 LUA！
