python-senlinclient - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Added command for node-check and node-recover.
zh_CN: 已为node-check和node-recover添加了命令。

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: OSC commands for cluster scaling are changed from 'cluster scale in' and 'cluster scale out' to 'cluster shrink' and 'cluster expand' respectively.
zh_CN: 集群扩展的OSC命令分别从'cluster scale in'和'cluster scale out'改成了'cluster shrink'和'cluster expand'。

en: Senlin Client Release Notes
zh_CN: Senlin Client发布说明

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明
