python-senlinclient VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: A dictionary of parameters that will be passed to target action when the receiver is triggered
zh_CN: 字典类型的参数在receiver被触发时将传递给目标动作

en: A positive integer meaning the number of nodes to add, or a negative integer indicating the number of nodes to remove
zh_CN: 正整数意味着要添加的节点个数，或者一个负整数，表明要删除的节点个数

en: A value that is interpreted as the percentage of size adjustment. This value can be positive or negative
zh_CN: 一个值被解释为大小调整的百分比，这个值可以是正数，也可以是负数

en: Action not found: %s
zh_CN: Action没找到：%s

en: Adjustment cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 调整值不能为0。

en: An integer specifying the number of nodes for adjustment when <PERCENTAGE> is specified
zh_CN: 当指定<PERCENTAGE>时，整数值表明节点调整的数目

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cluster(s) [y/N]?
zh_CN: 你确认你想删除这个集群吗[y/N]?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this node(s) [y/N]?
zh_CN: 你确认你想删除这个节点吗[y/N]?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this policy(s) [y/N]?
zh_CN: 你确认你想删除这个策略吗[y/N]?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile(s) [y/N]?
zh_CN: 你确认你想删除这个样版吗[y/N]?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this receiver(s) [y/N]?
zh_CN: 你确认你想删除这个receiver吗[y/N]?

en: Cluster Id or Name for this node
zh_CN: 该节点的集群Id或名称

en: Cluster capacity must be larger than or equal to zero.
zh_CN: 集群的容量必须大于或等于0。

en: Cluster creation timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 集群创建超时时限（秒）

en: Cluster not found: %s
zh_CN: 集群没找到：%s

en: Desired capacity of the cluster. Default to min_size if min_size is specified else 0.
zh_CN: 集群期望的容量，如果min_size给定了，默认是min_size，否则是0。

en: ERROR(%(code)s): %(message)s
zh_CN: 错误(%(code)s): %(message)s

en: ERROR: %(message)s
    %(traceback)s
zh_CN: 错误: %(message)s
    %(traceback)s

en: Event not found: %s
zh_CN: 事件没有找到：%s

en: Failed to delete %(count)s of the %(total)s specified policy(s).
zh_CN: 删除%(total)s个给定的策略中的%(count)s个失败。

en: Failed to delete %(count)s of the %(total)s specified profile(s).
zh_CN: 删除%(total)s个给定的样版中的%(count)s个失败。

en: Failed to delete %(count)s of the %(total)s specified receiver(s).
zh_CN: 删除%(total)s个给定的receiver中的%(count)s个失败。

en: Filter parameters to apply on returned clusters. This can be specified multiple times, or once with parameters separated by a semicolon. The valid filter keys are: ['status', 'name']
zh_CN: 过滤参数以应用在返回的集群上。该操作可以指定多次，或者用分号分隔参数之后指定一次。有效的过滤键是['status', 'name']

en: Filter parameters to apply on returned nodes. This can be specified multiple times, or once with parameters separated by a semicolon. The valid filter keys are: ['status','name']
zh_CN: 过滤参数以应用在返回的节点上。该参数可以指定多次，也可以用分号分隔参数之后执行一次。有效的过滤键是['status','name']

en: Filter parameters to apply on returned policies. This can be specified multiple times, or once with parameters separated by a semicolon. The valid filter keys are: ['type', 'name']
zh_CN: 过滤参数以应用在返回的策略上。该参数可以指定多次，也可以用分号分隔参数之后执行一次。有效的过滤键是['type', 'name']

en: ID of event to display details for
zh_CN: 显示事件详情的ID

en: ID or name of cluster from which nodes are to be listed
zh_CN: 集群的ID或名字，该集群中的节点都将被列出来

en: ID or name of cluster(s) to operate on.
zh_CN: 将要操作的集群的ID或名字。

en: ID or name of new profile to use
zh_CN: 将要使用的新样版的ID或名字

en: ID or name of node(s) to check.
zh_CN: 将要检查的节点的ID或名字。

en: ID or name of node(s) to recover.
zh_CN: 将要恢复的节点的ID或名字。

en: ID or name of nodes to be added; multiple nodes can be separated with ","
zh_CN: 待添加节点的ID或名称；多个节点可以用“，”分隔

en: ID or name of policy to be attached
zh_CN: 将要关联的策略的ID或名字

en: ID or name of policy to be detached
zh_CN: 将要解除关联的策略的ID或名字

en: ID or name of policy to be updated
zh_CN: 将被更新的策略的ID或名字

en: ID or name of the cluster to query on
zh_CN: 将要查询的集群的ID或名字

en: ID or name of the policy to query on
zh_CN: 将要查询的策略的ID或名字

en: Include physical object details
zh_CN: 包含物理对象的详情

en: Indicate that the cluster list should include clusters from all projects. This option is subject to access policy checking. Default is False
zh_CN: 这表明集群列表应该包含所有项目的集群。该选项从属于访问策略检查，默认是False

en: Indicate that the list should include policies from all projects. This option is subject to access policy checking. Default is False
zh_CN: 这表明列表应该包含所有项目的策略。该选项从属于访问策略检查，默认是False

en: Indicate that the list should include profiles from all projects. This option is subject to access policy checking. Default is False
zh_CN: 这表明列表应该包含所有项目的样版。该选项从属于访问策略检查，默认是False

en: Indicate that the list should include receivers from all projects. This option is subject to access policy checking. Default is False
zh_CN: 这表明列表应该包含所有项目的receiver。该选项从属于访问策略检查，默认是False

en: Indicate that this node list should include nodes from all projects. This option is subject to access policy checking. Default is False
zh_CN: 这表明节点列表应该包含所有项目的节点。该选项从属于访问策略检查，默认是False

en: Key "error" not exists
zh_CN: 键"error"不存在

en: Limit the number of actions returned
zh_CN: 限定action返回的个数

en: Limit the number of clusters returned
zh_CN: 限定集群返回的个数

en: Limit the number of events returned
zh_CN: 限定事件返回的个数

en: Limit the number of nodes returned
zh_CN: 限定节点返回的个数

en: Limit the number of policies returned
zh_CN: 限定策略返回的个数

en: Limit the number of profiles returned
zh_CN: 限定样版返回的个数

en: Limit the number of receivers returned
zh_CN: 限定receiver返回的个数

en: Malformed exception record, missing field "%s"
zh_CN: 异常记录的格式不正确，缺少字段"%s"

en: Malformed parameter(%s). Use the key=value format.
zh_CN: 参数(%s)格式不正确，使用key=value格式。

en: Malformed parameter(status:ACTIVE). Use the key=value format.
zh_CN: 参数(status:ACTIVE)格式不正确，使用key=value格式。

en: Max size cannot be less than the specified capacity.
zh_CN: 最大值不能小于给定的容量。

en: Max size of the cluster. Default to -1, means unlimited
zh_CN: 集群容量上限。默认为-1，表示无限制

en: Metadata values to be attached to the cluster. This can be specified multiple times, or once with key-value pairs separated by a semicolon.
zh_CN: 将要关联到集群的元数据。该元数据可以指定多次，也可以用分号分割键值对之后指定一次。

en: Metadata values to be attached to the node. This can be specified multiple times, or once with key-value pairs separated by a semicolon
zh_CN: 将要关联到节点的元数据。该元数据可以指定多次，也可以用分号分隔键值对之后指定一次

en: Metadata values to be attached to the node. This can be specified multiple times, or once with key-value pairs separated by a semicolon.
zh_CN: 将要关联到节点的元数据。该元数据可以指定多次，也可以用分号分隔键值对之后指定一次。

en: Metadata values to be attached to the profile. This can be specified multiple times, or once with key-value pairs separated by a semicolon
zh_CN: 将要关联到样版的元数据。该元数据可以指定多次，也可以用分号分隔键值对之后指定一次

en: Min size cannot be larger than max size.
zh_CN: 最小值不能大于最大值。

en: Min size cannot be larger than the specified capacity
zh_CN: 最小值不能大于给定的容量

en: Min size cannot be less than zero.
zh_CN: 最小值不能小于0。

en: Min size of the cluster. Default to 0
zh_CN: 集群容量下限。默认为0

en: Missing 'properties' key in spec file.
zh_CN: 规格文件里缺少键'properties'。

en: Missing 'type' key in spec file.
zh_CN: 规格文件里缺少键'type'。

en: Missing 'version' key in spec file.
zh_CN: 规格文件里缺少键'version'。

en: Name of the cluster to create
zh_CN: 要创建的集群的名称

en: Name of the node to create
zh_CN: 要创建的节点的名称

en: Name of the policy to create
zh_CN: 要创建的策略的名称

en: Name of the profile to create
zh_CN: 要创建的样版的名称

en: Name of the receiver to create
zh_CN: 要创建的receiver的名称

en: Name or ID of cluster to be updated
zh_CN: 将要更新的集群的名称或ID

en: Name or ID of cluster to nodes from
zh_CN: 该集群的节点的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of cluster to operate on
zh_CN: 将要操作的集群的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of cluster to query on
zh_CN: 将要查询的集群的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of cluster to show
zh_CN: 将要显示的集群的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of cluster(s) to delete.
zh_CN: 将要删除的集群的名称或ID。

en: Name or ID of node to update
zh_CN: 将要更新的节点的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of node(s) to delete.
zh_CN: 待删除的节点的名称或ID。

en: Name or ID of nodes to be deleted; multiple nodes can be separated with ","
zh_CN: 待删除的节点的名称或ID；多个节点可以用“，”分隔

en: Name or ID of policy(s) to delete
zh_CN: 将要删除的策略的名称或ID

en: Name or ID of profile(s) to delete
zh_CN: 将要删除的样版的名称或ID

en: Name or ID of receiver(s) to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的receiver的名称或ID

en: Name or ID of the action to show the details for
zh_CN: 显示action详情的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of the node to show the details for
zh_CN: 显示节点详情的名字或ID。

en: Name or ID of the policy to be updated
zh_CN: 将要更新的策略的名称或ID

en: Name or ID of the profile to update
zh_CN: 将要更新的样版的名字或ID

en: Name or ID of the receiver to show
zh_CN: 待显示的receiver的名字或ID

en: Name or Id of the policy to show
zh_CN: 将要显示的策略的名字或ID

en: New lower bound of cluster size
zh_CN: 集群大小的新下限值

en: New name for the cluster to update
zh_CN: 将要更新的集群的新名称

en: New name for the node
zh_CN: 节点的新名称

en: New name of the policy to be updated
zh_CN: 将被更新的策略的新名字

en: New timeout (in seconds) value for the cluster
zh_CN: 集群新的超时时间（秒）

en: New upper bound of cluster size. A value of -1 indicates no upper limit on cluster size
zh_CN: 集群容量的上限值。默认为-1，表示集群大小无限制

en: No template found in the given spec file
zh_CN: 给定的样版文件里找不到模板

en: Node not found: %s
zh_CN: 节点没有找到：%s

en: Number of nodes to be added to the specified cluster
zh_CN: 将要加入该集群中的节点的个数

en: Number of nodes to be deleted from the specified cluster
zh_CN: 将要从该集群中删除的节点的个数

en: Only one of 'capacity', 'adjustment' and 'percentage' can be specified.
zh_CN: 只能指定'capacity', 'adjustment'和'percentage'中的一个值。

en: Only return clusters that appear after the given cluster ID
zh_CN: 仅仅返回给定集群ID后出现的集群

en: Only return events that appear after the given event ID
zh_CN: 仅仅返回给定事件ID后出现的事件

en: Only return nodes that appear after the given node ID
zh_CN: 仅仅返回给定节点ID后出现的节点

en: Original error record: %s
zh_CN: 初始错误记录：%s

en: Percentage cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 百分数不能为0。

en: Policy Type not found: %s
zh_CN: 策略类型没找到：%s

en: Policy not found: %s
zh_CN: 策略没找到：%s

en: Policy type to retrieve
zh_CN: 将要获取的策略类型

en: Print full IDs in list
zh_CN: 将全部ID打印到列表里

en: Profile Id or Name used for this node
zh_CN: 用于该节点的样板的Id或名称

en: Profile Type not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到样版类型：%s

en: Profile not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到样版：%s

en: Profile type to retrieve
zh_CN: 将要获取的样版类型

en: Receiver not found: %s
zh_CN: Receiver没找到：%s

en: Role for this node in the specific cluster
zh_CN: 在给定集群里的该节点的角色

en: Role for this node in the specific cluster.
zh_CN: 特定集群中的这个节点的角色。

en: Skip yes/no prompt (assume yes)
zh_CN: 跳过yes确认/没有提示（默认是yes）

en: Sorting option which is a string containing a list of keys separated by commas. Each key can be optionally appended by a sort direction (:asc or :desc). The valid sort keys are: ['name', 'status', 'init_at', 'created_at', 'updated_at']
zh_CN: 排序选项是一个字符串，该字符串包含了一系列用逗号分隔的键。每个键可以附加上一个排序方向值（:asc或:desc），这个排序方向值是可选的。有效的过滤键是：['name', 'status', 'init_at', 'created_at', 'updated_at']

en: Sorting option which is a string containing a list of keys separated by commas. Each key can be optionally appended by a sort direction (:asc or :desc). The valid sort keys are: ['name', 'target', 'action', 'created_at', 'status']
zh_CN: 排序选项是一个字符串，该字符串包含了一系列用逗号分隔的键。每个键可以附加上一个排序方向值（:asc或:desc），这个排序方向值是可选的。有效的过滤键是：['name', 'target', 'action', 'created_at', 'status']

en: Sorting option which is a string containing a list of keys separated by commas. Each key can be optionally appended by a sort direction (:asc or :desc). The valid sort keys are: ['name', 'type', 'action', 'cluster_id', 'created_at']
zh_CN: 排序选项是一个字符串，该字符串包含了一系列用逗号分隔的键。每个键可以附加上一个排序方向值（:asc或:desc），这个排序方向值是可选的。有效的过滤键是：['name', 'type', 'action', 'cluster_id', 'created_at']

en: Sorting option which is a string containing a list of keys separated by commas. Each key can be optionally appended by a sort direction (:asc or :desc). The valid sort keys are: ['type', 'name', 'created_at', 'updated_at']
zh_CN: 排序选项是一个字符串，该字符串包含了一系列用逗号分隔的键。每个键可以附加上一个排序方向值（:asc或:desc），这个排序方向值是可选的。有效的过滤键是：['type', 'name', 'created_at', 'updated_at']

en: Sorting option which is a string containing a list of keys separated by commas. Each key can be optionally appended by a sort direction (:asc or :desc). The valid sort_keys are:['type', 'name', 'created_at', 'updated_at']
zh_CN: 排序选项是一个字符串，该字符串包含了一系列用逗号分隔的键。每个键可以附加上一个排序方向值（:asc或:desc），这个排序方向值是可选的。有效的过滤键是['type', 'name', 'created_at', 'updated_at']

en: The desired number of nodes of the cluster
zh_CN: 该集群中期望的节点个数

en: The new name for the profile
zh_CN: 该样版的新名字

en: The spec file used to create the policy
zh_CN: 用于创建策略的规格文件

en: The spec file used to create the profile
zh_CN: 用于创建样版的规格文件

en: The specified file is not a valid YAML file: %s
zh_CN: 所提供的文件不是合法的YAML文件：%s

en: Unknown exception: %s
zh_CN: 未知异常：%s

en: Whether events from all projects should be listed.  Default to False. Setting this to True may demand for an admin privilege
zh_CN: 是否所有项目的事件都应该列出来，默认是False。设置该属性为True可能需要admin权限

en: Whether the policy should be enabled
zh_CN: 该策略是否会使其生效

en: Whether the policy should be enabled once attached. Default to True
zh_CN: 策略一旦关联是否应该设置为有效，默认是True
