Qalculate 3.16 - en to zh translation catalogue (1154 entries)

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Powerful and easy to use calculator
zh: 强大而易用的计算器

en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
zh: 计算;算术;科学;金融;

en: Qalculate! is a multi-purpose cross-platform desktop calculator. It is simple to use but provides power and versatility normally reserved for complicated math packages, as well as useful tools for everyday needs (such as currency conversion and percent calculation).
zh: Qalculate!是一款多功能的跨平台桌面计算器。它既简单易用又能提供复杂数学软件通常所具有的功用，以及满足日常所需的实用工具(如货币换算和百分比计算)。

en: Features include a large library of customizable functions, unit calculations and conversion, physical constants, symbolic calculations (including integrals and equations), arbitrary precision, uncertainty propagation, interval arithmetic, plotting, and a user-friendly interface.
zh: 功能包括庞大的可定制函数库、单位计算与换算、物理常数、符号计算(包含积分和方程)、高精度计算、误差传递、区间运算、作图和用户友好的界面。

en: Argument Rules
zh: 参数规则

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: Argument name
zh: 参数名

en: Free
zh: 任意

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Vector
zh: 向量

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Positive number
zh: 正数

en: Non-zero number
zh: 非零数

en: Non-negative number
zh: 非负数

en: Positive integer
zh: 正整数

en: Non-zero integer
zh: 非零整数

en: Non-negative integer
zh: 非负整数

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Data object
zh: 数据对象

en: Data property
zh: 数据属性

en: Enable rules and type test
zh: 启用规则和类型测试

en: Custom condition
zh: 自定义条件

en: For example if argument is a matrix that must have equal number of rows and columns: rows(\x) = columns(\x)
zh: 例如，若参数必须是一个有相同数量行和列的矩阵：rows(\x) = columns(\x)

en: Allow matrix
zh: 允许矩阵

en: Forbid zero
zh: 禁用零

en: Handle vector
zh: 处理向量

en: Calculate function for each separate element in vector.
zh: 对向量中每个单独元素计算函数。

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Include equals
zh: 包含等于

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Customize Keypad Buttons
zh: 自定义键盘按钮

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Left-click
zh: 左键

en: Right-click
zh: 右键

en: Middle-click
zh: 中键

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Button Action
zh: 按钮动作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Calendar Conversion
zh: 日历换算

en: Export CSV File
zh: 导出CSV文件

en: Current result
zh: 当前结果

en: Matrix/vector variable
zh: 矩阵/向量变量

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Tabulator
zh: 制表符

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Import CSV File
zh: 导入CSV文件

en: Do not import the file
zh: 不导入文件

en: Import the file
zh: 导入文件

en: Import as
zh: 导入为

en: Descriptive name
zh: 描述性名称

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: First row
zh: 第一行

en: Name of the data file to import
zh: 要导入的数据文件的名称

en: If a matrix shall be generated from the contents of the file
zh: 若要从文件内容生成矩阵或向量

en: Vectors
zh: 向量

en: If vectors shall be generated from the contents of the file
zh: 若要从文件内容生成矩阵或向量

en: Name (or name prefix) used to reference generated variable(s) in expressions
zh: 用于引用表达式中生成的变量名(或名称前缀)

en: Title displayed in menus and in variable manager
zh: 菜单和变量管理器中显示的名称

en: The first row with data to import in the file
zh: 文件中要导入数据的第一行

en: Includes headings
zh: 包括标题

en: If the first row contains column headings
zh: 若第一行包含列标题

en: Delimiter used to separate columns in the file
zh: 文件中用于分隔列的分隔符

en: Custom delimiter
zh: 自定义分隔符

en: Edit Data Property
zh: 编辑数据属性

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Value Type
zh: 值类型

en: Use as key
zh: 用作键

en: Case sensitive value
zh: 区分大小写的值

en: Approximate value
zh: 近似值

en: Value uses brackets
zh: 值使用括号

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Unit expression
zh: 单位表达式

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Name used for reference
zh: 引用名称

en: Title displayed in menus and in data set manager
zh: 菜单和数据集管理器中显示的标题

en: Description of this data property
zh: 此数据属性的说明

en: Edit Data Set
zh: 编辑数据集

en: Data file
zh: 数据文件

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Description of this data set
zh: 此数据集的说明

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Properties:
zh: 属性:

en: Definition of the properties of this data set
zh: 此数据集的属性定义

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Object argument name
zh: 对象参数名称

en: Property argument name
zh: 属性参数名称

en: Default property
zh: 默认属性

en: Name used to invoke the function in expressions
zh: 用于在表达式中调用的函数名

en: Edit Data Object
zh: 编辑数据对象

en: Data Sets
zh: 数据集

en: Data Set
zh: 数据集

en: Create a new data set
zh: 创建新数据集

en: Edit the selected data set
zh: 编辑所选数据集

en: Delete the selected data set
zh: 删除所选数据集

en: Objects
zh: 对象

en: Create a new data object
zh: 创建新的数据对象

en: Edit the selected data object
zh: 编辑所选数据对象

en: Remove the selected data object
zh: 删除所选数据对象

en: Data Set Description
zh: 数据集描述

en: Object Attributes
zh: 对象属性

en: Decimals
zh: 小数

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Min decimals
zh: 最小小数

en: Max decimals
zh: 最大小数

en: Significant digits
zh: 有效数字

en: Minimal number of displayed decimals
zh: 显示小数的最小数目

en: Maximal number of decimals to display (and round to)
zh: 所显示的最大小数(并舍入)

en: Floating Point Conversion
zh: 浮点换算

en: Hexadecimal representation
zh: 十六进制表示

en: Conversion error
zh: 换算误差

en: Binary representation
zh: 二进制表示

en: Floating point value
zh: 浮点值

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: 16-bit (half precision)
zh: 16位(半精度)

en: 32-bit (single precision)
zh: 32位(单精度)

en: 64-bit (double precision)
zh: 64位(双精度)

en: 80-bit (x86 extended format)
zh: 80位 (x86扩展格式)

en: 128-bit (quadruple precision)
zh: 128位(四倍精度)

en: Edit Function
zh: 编辑函数

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Name used to invoke this function in expressions
zh: 用于在表达式中调用的函数名

en: Use \x for the first, \y for the second and \z for the third argument. For more information click the help button.
zh: 第一个参数使用\x，第二个参数使用\y，第三个参数使用\z。 更多信息请点击帮助按钮。。

en: Required
zh: 必需的

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Condition that must be true for the function (e.g. if the second argument must be greater than the first: "\y > \x")
zh: 函数必须为真的条件。例如，若第二个参数必须大于第一个参数: “\y > \x”

en: Sub-functions
zh: 子函数

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Title displayed in menus and in function manager
zh: 菜单和函数管理器中显示的标题

en: Hide function
zh: 隐藏函数

en: If this function shall be hidden in menus
zh: 若要在菜单中隐藏此函数

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Do not save modifications
zh: 不保存修改

en: Precalculate
zh: 预计算

en: Calculate the subfunction once only, before the main function
zh: 在父函数之前只计算一次子函数

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Categor_y
zh: 类别(_y)

en: _Function
zh: 函数(_F)

en: Desc_ription
zh: 描述(_r)

en: Create a new function
zh: 创建新函数

en: Edit the selected function
zh: 编辑所选函数

en: Delete the selected function
zh: 删除所选函数

en: (De)activate the selected function
zh: (取消)激活所选函数

en: Deac_tivate
zh: 停用(_t)

en: C_alculate
zh: 计算(_a)

en: Insert (or execute) the selected function into the expression entry
zh: 在表达式框中插入(或执行)所选函数

en: A_pply
zh: 应用(_p)

en: Apply the selected function to the current expression
zh: 将所选函数应用于当前表达式

en: Degrees
zh: 度

en: Radians
zh: 弧度

en: Gradians
zh: 梯度

en: Default assumptions
zh: 默认假设

en: Unknown
zh: 未知数

en: Not Matrix
zh: 非矩阵

en: Complex
zh: 复数

en: Real
zh: 实数

en: Rational
zh: 有理数

en: Non-Zero
zh: 非零数

en: Positive
zh: 正数

en: Non-Negative
zh: 非负数

en: Negative
zh: 负数

en: Non-Positive
zh: 非正数

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: Unknown Variable
zh: 未知变量

en: Import CSV File…
zh: 导入CSV文件…

en: Export CSV File…
zh: 导出CSV文件…

en: _Store Result…
zh: 存储结果(_S)…

en: Save Result Image…
zh: 保存结果图像…

en: Save local functions, variables and units
zh: 保存局部函数，变量和单位

en: Save Definitions
zh: 保存定义

en: Import Definitions File…
zh: 导入定义文件…

en: Fetch current exchange rates from the Internet
zh: 从网络上获取当前汇率

en: Update Exchange Rates
zh: 更新汇率

en: Plot Functions/Data
zh: 函数/数据绘图

en: Convert Number Bases
zh: 数字进制换算

en: Floating Point Conversion (IEEE 754)
zh: 浮点换算(IEEE 754)

en: Percentage Calculation Tool
zh: 百分比计算

en: Periodic Table
zh: 元素周期表

en: Minimal Window
zh: 最小窗口

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Factorize
zh: 分解

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Apply partial fraction decomposition to the current result.
zh: 部分分式分解当前结果。

en: Expand Partial Fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: Set Unknowns…
zh: 设置未知数…

en: Convert to Unit
zh: 换算单位

en: Set Prefix
zh: 设置前缀

en: Convert to Unit Expression…
zh: 换算为单位表达式…

en: Convert to Base Units
zh: 换算为基本单位

en: Convert to Optimal Unit
zh: 换算为最优单位

en: Insert Date…
zh: 插入日期…

en: Insert Matrix…
zh: 插入矩阵…

en: Insert Vector…
zh: 插入向量…

en: _Copy Result
zh: 复制结果(_C)

en: Copy Result as Unformatted ASCII
zh: 复制结果为未格式化的 ASCII

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: _Mode
zh: 模式(_M)

en: Number Base
zh: 数字进制

en: Select Result and Expression Base…
zh: 选择结果和表达式进制…

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Octal
zh: 八进制

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Duodecimal
zh: 十二进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: Other…
zh: 其他…

en: Sexagesimal
zh: 六十进制

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Roman Numerals
zh: 罗马数字

en: Numerical Display
zh: 数值显示

en: Normal
zh: 常规

en: Engineering
zh: 工程

en: Scientific
zh: 科学

en: Purely Scientific
zh: 纯科学

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Off: 1/7 ≈ 0.14285714
    On: 1/7 = 0.142857 142857...
zh: 关: 1/7 ≈ 0.14285714
    开: 1/7 = 0.142857 142857...

en: Indicate Repeating Decimals
zh: 指示循环小数

en: Show Ending Zeroes
zh: 显示结尾的零

en: Off: -x + y
    On: y - x
zh: 关: -x + y
    开: y - x

en: Sort Minus Last
zh: 减号排至末尾

en: Round Halfway Numbers to Even
zh: 中数约至偶数

en: Complex Rectangular Form
zh: 复矩形形式

en: Complex Exponential Form
zh: 复指数形式

en: Complex Polar Form
zh: 复极坐标形式

en: Complex Angle/Phasor Notation
zh: 复角/相量记号

en: Rational Number Form
zh: 有理数形式

en: Decimal Fractions
zh: 小数

en: Exact Decimal Fractions
zh: 精确小数

en: Simple Fractions
zh: 简单分数

en: Mixed Fractions
zh: 混合分数

note: Mixed fraction
en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Interval Display
zh: 区间显示

en: Adaptive
zh: 自适应

en: Significant Digits
zh: 有效数字

en: Interval
zh: 区间

en: Plus/Minus
zh: 加/减

en: Relative
zh: 相对

en: Midpoint
zh: 中点

en: Unit Display
zh: 单位显示

en: Do not use any prefixes in result
zh: 结果不使用任何前缀

en: Show prefixes for primarily SI and CGS units.
zh: 显示主要的SI和CGS单位前缀。

en: Use prefixes for selected units
zh: 为所选单位使用前缀

en: Use prefixes also for currencies
zh: 对货币也使用前缀

en: Use prefixs for all units
zh: 对所有单位使用前缀

en: Enables automatic use of hekto, deka, deci and centi when prefixes are enabled
zh: 启用前缀时，自动使用百、十、分和厘

en: Enable All SI Prefixes
zh: 启用所有SI前缀

en: Enables automatic setting of prefix for denominator in addition to the numerator
zh: 除分子外，还可自动设置分母的前缀

en: Enable Denominator Prefixes
zh: 启用分母前缀

en: Off: J / K
    On: J·K^-1
zh: 关: J / K
    开: J·K^-1

en: Negative Exponents
zh: 负指数

en: Off: (2 m)/s
    On: 2 (m/s)
zh: 关: (2 m)/s
    开: 2 (m/s)

en: Place Units Separately
zh: 单独放置单位

en: No Additional Conversion
zh: 无额外换算

en: Convert to Optimal SI Unit
zh: 换算为最优SI单位

en: If enabled:
    15 in = 1 ft + 3 in
    3.2 h = 3 h + 12 min
zh: 若启用:
    15 in = 1 ft + 3 in
    3.2 h = 3 h + 12 min

en: Convert to Mixed Units
zh: 换算为混合单位

en: Abbreviate Names
zh: 缩写名称

en: Enabled Objects
zh: 启用对象

en: Unknowns
zh: 未知数

en: Units in Physical Constants
zh: 物理常数单位

en: If not enabled, treats all variables as unknown
zh: 若未启用，则将所有变量视为未知

en: Calculate Variables
zh: 计算变量

en: Disables/enables complex numbers in result
zh: 禁用/启用结果中的复数

en: Allow Complex Result
zh: 允许复数结果

en: Disables/enables infinite numbers in result
zh: 禁用/启用结果中的无穷数

en: Allow Infinite Result
zh: 允许无限结果

en: Approximation
zh: 近似估算

en: Off: 1/2 × pi ≈ 1.5707963
    On: 1/2 × pi = 0.5 pi
zh: 关: 1/2 × pi ≈ 1.5707963
    开: 1/2 × pi = 0.5 pi

en: Always Exact
zh: 总是精确

en: Try Exact
zh: 尝试精确

en: Approximate
zh: 近似值

en: Interval Arithmetic
zh: 区间运算

en: Interval Calculation
zh: 区间计算

en: Variance Formula
zh: 方差公式

en: Change angle unit used in trigonometric functions
zh: 改变三角函数中的角度单位

en: Angle Unit
zh: 角度单位

en: None
zh: 无

en: Assumptions
zh: 前提假设

en: Algebraic Mode
zh: 代数模式

en: Assume that unknown denominators are non-zero
zh: 假设未知分母非零

en: Non-Zero Denominators
zh: 非零分母

en: Warn when unknown denominators are assumed non-zero
zh: 假设未知分母为非零时发出警告

en: Warn About Denominators Assumed Non-Zero
zh: 警告分母假定非零

en: Parsing Mode
zh: 解析模式

en: Adaptive Parsing
zh: 自适应解析

en: Parse Implicit Multiplication First
zh: 隐式乘法优先解析

en: Conventional Parsing
zh: 常规解析

en: Chain Syntax
zh: 链式语法

en: RPN Syntax
zh: 逆波兰式语法

en: Off: 100 + 20% = 100 +  20/100 = 100.2
    On: 100 + 20% = 100 × 120% = 120
zh: 关: 100 + 20% = 100 +  20/100 = 100.2
    开: 100 + 20% = 100 × 120% = 120

en: Off: xy = x × y
    On: xy != x × y
zh: 关: xy = x × y
    开: xy != x × y

en: Limit Implicit Multiplication
zh: 限制隐式乘法

en: Parse decimal numbers as approximations with precision equal to the number of digits.
    
    Off: 1.1 × 3.20 = 3.52
    On: 1.1 × 3.20 = 1.1±0.05 × 3.20±0.005 ≈ 3.5±0.16
zh: 将十进制数解析为近似数，其精度等于位数。
    
    关: 1.1 × 3.20 = 3.52
    开: 1.1 × 3.20 = 1.1±0.05 × 3.20±0.005 ≈ 3.5±0.16

en: Read Precision
zh: 读取精度

en: _Precision
zh: 精度(_P)

en: _Decimals
zh: 小数(_D)

en: Calculate As You Type
zh: 输入时计算

en: Chain Mode
zh: 链式模式

en: Activate the RPN stack.
zh: 激活RPN栈。

en: RPN Mode
zh: 逆波兰模式

en: Meta Modes
zh: 元模式

en: Save Mode…
zh: 保存模式…

en: Delete Mode…
zh: 删除模式…

en: Save Default _Mode
zh: 保存默认模式(_M)

en: Fu_nctions
zh: 函数(_n)

en: _Variables
zh: 变量(_V)

en: _Units
zh: 单位(_U)

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Report a Bug
zh: 报告错误

en: Check for Updates
zh: 检查更新

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Toggle minimal window
zh: 切换最小窗口

en: Calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: _Keypad
zh: 键盘(_K)

en: Toggles persistent keypad (makes it possible to show keypad and history simultaneously)
zh: 切换常驻键盘(可同时显示键盘和历史)

en: _History
zh: 历史(_H)

en: C_onversion
zh: 换算(_o)

en: RPN Stack
zh: RPN栈

en: Insert the selected value
zh: 插入所选值

en: Insert the selected text
zh: 插入所选文本

en: Copy the selected text
zh: 复制所选文本

en: Add the selected value(s)
zh: 加上所选值

en: Subtract the selected value(s)
zh: 减去所选值

en: Multiply the selected value(s)
zh: 乘以所选值

en: Divide the the selected value(s)
zh: 除以所选值

en: Raise to the power of the selected value
zh: 幂乘所选值

en: Calculate the square root of the selected value
zh: 计算所选值的平方根

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Subtract the top value from the second value
zh: 从第二值减去顶部值

en: Multiply the top two values
zh: 将顶部两个值相乘

en: Divide the second value by the top value
zh: 将第二个值除以顶部值

en: Raise the second value to the power of the top value
zh: 将第二个值幂乘顶部值

en: Negate the top value (Ctrl+-)
zh: 取反顶部值(Ctrl+-)

en: Invert the top value
zh: 取倒顶部值

en: Calculate the square root of the top value
zh: 计算顶部值的平方根

en: Calculate the sum of all values
zh: 计算所有值的和

en: Rotate the stack or move selected register up
zh: 循环栈或上移选定寄存器

en: Rotate the stack or move selected register down
zh: 循环栈或下移选定寄存器

en: Swap the two top values or move the selected value to the top of the stack
zh: 交换顶部两个值或将所选值移到栈顶

en: Copy the selected or top value to the top of the stack
zh: 将选定的或顶部值复制到栈顶

en: Enter the top value from before the last numeric operation
zh: 输入上次数值操作前的顶部值

en: Delete the top or selected value
zh: 删除顶部值或所选值

en: Edit the selected value
zh: 编辑所选值

en: Clear the RPN stack
zh: 清空RPN栈

en: Unit(s) and prefix to convert result to
zh: 换算结果的单位和前缀

en: Convert
zh: 换算

en: Continuous conversion
zh: 连续换算

en: Automatically convert result to the current unit expression as long as the conversion box is visible.
zh: 只要换算框可见，就自动将结果换算为当前单位表达式。

en: Add prefix
zh: 添加前缀

en: If unit expression does not contain any prefixes, use optimal prefix.
    
    This can be overridden by prepending the unit expression with "?" or "0".
zh: 若单位表达式不包含任何前缀，则使用最优前缀。
    
    这可以通过在单位表达式前加上 ? 或 0 来覆盖。

en: Conversion
zh: 换算

en: Show/hide programming keypad
zh: 显示/隐藏编程键盘

en: Exact
zh: 精确

en: Fraction
zh: 分数

en: Numerical display
zh: 数值显示

en: Pure
zh: 纯净

en: Number base
zh: 数字进制

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Roman
zh: 罗马

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Unknown variable
zh: 未知变量

en: Store result as a variable
zh: 将结果储存为变量

en: Convert number bases
zh: 换算数字进制

en: Manage units
zh: 管理单位

en: Conversion operator
zh: 换算运算符

en: Kilogram
zh: 千克

en: Two's complement input
zh: 二的补码输入

en: Two's complement output
zh: 二的补码输出

en: Bitwise Exclusive OR
zh: 按位异或

en: Bitwise Left Shift
zh: 按位左移

en: Bitwise Right Shift
zh: 按位右移

en: Floating point conversion
zh: 浮点换算

en: Show/hide left keypad
zh: 显示/隐藏左侧键盘

en: Show/hide right keypad
zh: 显示/隐藏右侧键盘

en: Previous result
zh: 前一结果

en: Add to Expression
zh: 添加到表达式

en: Persistent Keypad
zh: 常驻键盘

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Insert Value
zh: 插入值

en: Insert Text
zh: 插入文本

en: Insert Parsed Text
zh: 插入已解析文本

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Unformatted ASCII
zh: 复制未格式化的 ASCII

en: Copy Full Text
zh: 复制全文

en: Search…
zh: 搜索…

en: Search by Date…
zh: 按日期搜索…

en: Add Bookmark…
zh: 添加书签…

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Protect
zh: 保护

en: Move To Top
zh: 移动到顶部

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Store…
zh: 存储(_S)…

en: Save Image…
zh: 保存图像…

en: _Factorize
zh: 因子分解(_F)

en: _Expand
zh: 展开(_E)

en: _Normal
zh: 常规(_N)

en: Sc_ientific
zh: 科学(_i)

en: Purel_y Scientific
zh: 纯科学(_y)

en: Simp_le
zh: 简单(_l)

en: _Binary
zh: 二进制(_B)

en: _Octal
zh: 八进制(_O)

en: _Decimal
zh: 十进制(_D)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制(_H)

en: Decimal Fraction
zh: 十进分数

en: Exact Decimal Fraction
zh: 精确十进分数

en: Simple Fraction
zh: 简单分数

en: Mixed Fraction
zh: 混合分数

en: _Abbreviate Names
zh: 缩写名称(_A)

en: C_onvert…
zh: 换算…(_o)

en: Convert to Base _Units
zh: 换算为基本单位(_U)

en: Convert _to Optimal Unit
zh: 换算为最优单位(_t)

en: Use Optimal Prefix
zh: 使用最优前缀

en: Convert to
zh: 换算为

en: Convert to UTC
zh: 换算为UTC

en: Convert to Calendars
zh: 换算为日历

en: Use prefixes for all units
zh: 对所有单位使用前缀

en: Enable All SI Prefi_xes
zh: 启用所有SI前缀(_x)

en: View/Edit Matrix
zh: 查看/编辑矩阵

en: View/Edit Vector
zh: 查看/编辑矢量

en: Copy Text
zh: 复制文本

en: To Top
zh: 到顶部

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Negate
zh: 取反

en: Invert
zh: 取倒

en: Square
zh: 平方

en: Square Root
zh: 平方根

en: Clear Stack
zh: 清空栈

en: Select Number Base…
zh: 选择数字进制…

en: Store result
zh: 存储结果

note: Add current result to variable value
en: Add result
zh: 加上结果

note: Subtruct current result from variable value
en: Subtract result
zh: 减去结果

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: Insert the matrix/vector into the expression
zh: 将矩阵/向量插入表达式

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Number of rows in this matrix (rows displayed for vectors)
zh: 此矩阵的行数(向量显示的行)

en: Number of columns in this matrix (columns displayed for vectors)
zh: 此矩阵的列数(向量显示的列)

en: If this is a matrix or vector
zh: 若这是矩阵或向量

en: Current element:
zh: 当前元素:

en: Edit Matrix
zh: 编辑矩阵

en: Name used to reference this variable in expressions
zh: 用于在表达式中引用的变量名

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Hide variable
zh: 隐藏变量

en: The category this variable belongs to
zh: 此变量所属的类别

en: Names
zh: 名称

en: Number Bases
zh: 数字进制

en: Binary value
zh: 二进制值

en: Decimal value
zh: 十进制值

en: Octal value
zh: 八进制值

en: Roman numerals
zh: 罗马数字

en: Hexadecimal value
zh: 十六进制值

en: Subtract
zh: 减

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: Divide
zh: 除

en: Bitwise AND
zh: 按位与

en: Bitwise OR
zh: 按位或

en: Bitwise NOT
zh: 按位非

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Enter two values, of which at most one is a percentage, and the others will be calculated for you.
zh: 输入两个值，其中最多一个是百分比，其他值会帮你计算。

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Value 1
zh: 甲值

en: 2 compared to 1
zh: 乙相比于甲

en: Change from 1 to 2
zh: 甲转变为乙

en: Value 2
zh: 乙值

en: 1 compared to 2
zh: 甲相比于乙

en: Change from 2 to 1
zh: 乙转变为甲

en: Plot
zh: 作图

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Save as png, svg, postscript, eps, latex or fig
zh: 另存为png，svg，postscript，eps，latex或fig

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Vector/matrix
zh: 向量/矩阵

en: Paired matrix
zh: 成对矩阵

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: if you want to split matrix in rows instead of columns
zh: 若要按行而不是按列拆分矩阵

en: X variable
zh: X变量

en: The variable name used in expression
zh: 表达式中使用的变量名

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Line with points
zh: 点+线

en: Boxes/bars
zh: 框/条

en: Histogram
zh: 直方图

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Candlesticks
zh: K线图

en: Dots
zh: 小点

en: Polar
zh: 极坐标

en: Smoothing
zh: 平滑

en: Monotonic
zh: 单调

en: Natural cubic splines
zh: 自然三次样条

en: Bezier
zh: 贝塞尔

en: Bezier (monotonic)
zh: 贝塞尔(单调)

en: Y-axis
zh: Y轴

en: Primary
zh: 主坐标轴

en: Secondary
zh: 次坐标轴

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Minimum x value
zh: 最小x值

en: Maximum x value
zh: 最大x值

en: Sampling rate
zh: 采样率

en: Step size
zh: 步长

en: Function Range
zh: 函数范围

en: Display grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Display full border
zh: 显示完整边框

en: Minimum y value
zh: 最小y值

en: Maximum y value
zh: 最大y值

en: Logarithmic x scale
zh: 对数x刻度

en: Logarithmic y scale
zh: 对数y刻度

en: X-axis label
zh: X轴标签

en: Y-axis label
zh: Y轴标签

en: Line width
zh: 线宽

en: Color display
zh: 彩色显示

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Monochrome
zh: 单色

en: Legend placement
zh: 图例位置

en: Top-left
zh: 左上

en: Top-right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom-left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom-right
zh: 右下

en: Below
zh: 下面

en: Outside
zh: 外面

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Precision
zh: 精确度

en: _Recalculate
zh: 重新计算(_R)

en: Recalculate expression
zh: 重新计算表达式

en: The number of significant digits to display/calculate (simple arithmetics are always calculated exact)
zh: 要显示/计算的有效位数(简单运算总是精确计算)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Save definitions on exit
zh: 退出时保存定义

en: If changes to functions, units and variables shall be saved automatically
zh: 若要函数、单位和变量在发生变化时自动保存

en: Clear history on exit
zh: 退出时清除历史记录

en: Allow multiple instances
zh: 允许多个实例

en: Allow multiple instances of the Qalculate! main window to be open at the same time.
    
    Note that only the mode, history and definitions of the last closed instance will be saved.
zh: 允许同时打开 Qalculate! 主窗口的多个实例。
    
    请注意，只有最后关闭的实例模式、历史和定义会被保存。

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh: 当有新版本时通知我

en: Save mode on exit
zh: 退出时保存模式

en: If the mode of the calculator shall be restored
zh: 若要恢复计算器模式

en: Use keyboard keys for RPN
zh: 用键盘键操作RPN

en: Use keyboard operator keys for RPN operations (+-*/^).
zh: 使用键盘操作键进行RPN操作(+-*/^)。

en: Use caret for bitwise XOR
zh: 插入符号(^)作为按位异或

en: Input XOR (⊻) using caret (^) on keyboard (otherwise use Ctrl+^). The exponentiation operator (^) can always be input using Ctrl+*.
zh: 使用键盘上的插入符(^)输入XOR (⊻)(否则使用Ctrl+^)。指数运算符(^)总是可以用Ctrl+*输入。

en: Clear expression
zh: 清除表达式

en: Add calculate-as-you-type result to history
zh: 向历史记录中添加“输入时计算”的结果。

en: Delay:
zh: 延时：

en: Time limit for plot:
zh: 作图时间限制:

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Use system tray icon
zh: 使用系统托盘图标

en: Hides the application in the system tray when the main window is closed
zh: 当主窗口关闭时，将应用程序隐藏在系统托盘中

en: Hide on startup
zh: 启动时隐藏

en: Remember window position
zh: 记住窗口位置

en: Keep above other windows
zh: 窗口置顶

en: Keep the main window above other windows (depending on platform and settings this might not work)
zh: 保持主窗口置顶(在有的系统及设置下可能不起作用)

en: Enable Unicode symbols
zh: 启用Unicode符号

en: Disable this if you have problems with some fancy characters
zh: 若您觉得某些花哨的字符有问题，请禁用此功能

en: Ignore system language (requires restart)
zh: 忽略系统语言(需要重启)

en: Button padding
zh: 按钮填充

en: Default
zh: 默认值

en: Application name
zh: 应用程序名称

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Application name + result
zh: 应用程序名称+结果

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Application name + mode
zh: 应用程序名称+模式

en: Window title
zh: 窗口标题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: High contrast
zh: 高对比度

en: Dark high contrast
zh: 深色高对比度

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Number of expression lines
zh: 表达式行数

en: Display expression status
zh: 显示表达式状态

en: If as-you-type expression status shall be displayed below the expression entry
zh: 若要在表达式框下方显示表达式键入状态

en: Persistent keypad
zh: 常驻键盘

en: Look & Feel
zh: 外观

en: If two's complement representation shall be used for negative binary numbers.
zh: 若要对负二进制数应用二的补码表示法。

en: If two's complement representation shall be used for negative hexadecimal numbers.
zh: 若要对负十六进制数应用二的补码表示法。

en: Use lower case letters in non-decimal numbers
zh: 非十进制数使用小写

en: If lower case letters should be used in numbers with non-decimal base
zh: 若要在非十进制数字中使用小写字母

en: Alternative base prefixes
zh: 可选进制前缀

en: If hexadecimal numbers shall be displayed with "0x0" and binary numbers with "0b00" as prefixes
zh: 若要十六进制数以“0x0”为前缀，二进制数以“0b00”为前缀

en: Spell out logical operators
zh: 拼出逻辑运算符

en: If logical and/or shall be displayed as "&&"/"||" or "and"/"or"
zh: 若要逻辑与/或显示为“&&/||”或“and/or”

en: Use E-notation instead of 10<sup><i>n</i></sup>
zh: 使用E符号代替10<sup><i>n</i></sup>

en: Use lower case "e" (as in 1e10)
zh: 使用小写e(如1e10)

en: If "e" shall be used instead of "E" in numbers
zh: 若要在数字中以e代替E

en: Use comma as decimal separator
zh: 将逗号作为小数分隔符

en: Ignore comma in numbers
zh: 忽略数字中的逗号

en: Allow commas, ',', to be used as thousands separator instead of as an function argument separator
zh: 允许将逗号“,”作为千位分隔符而非函数参数分隔符

en: Ignore dots in numbers
zh: 忽略数字中的点

en: Allow dots, '.', to be used as thousands separator instead of as an alternative decimal sign
zh: 允许使用点“.”作为千位分隔符而非小数点符号。

en: Use 'j' as imaginary unit
zh: 用 j 作虚数单位

en: Use 'j' (instead of 'i') as default symbol for the imaginary unit, and place it in front of the imaginary part.
zh: 将j(而非i)作为虚部默认符号并放在虚部前面。

en: Digit grouping
zh: 数字分节

en: off
zh: 关

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: local
zh: 本地

en: Multiplication sign
zh: 乘号

en: Division sign
zh: 除号

en: Numbers & Operators
zh: 数字和运算符

en: Use binary prefixes for information units
zh: 信息单位使用二进制前缀

en: Use binary, instead of decimal, prefixes by default for information units (e.g. bytes).
zh: 对于信息单位(例如字节)，默认情况下使用二进制而非十进制前缀。

en: Conversion to local currency
zh: 换算为本地货币

en: Automatically convert to the local currency when optimal unit conversion is activated.
zh: 激活最优单位换算时，自动换算为本地货币。

en: Exchange rates updates
zh: 汇率更新

en: Temperature calculation mode:
zh: 温度计算模式:

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Units & Currencies
zh: 单位和货币

en: Show expression completion suggestions
zh: 显示表达式补全建议

en: Search titles and countries
zh: 搜索标题和国家/地区

en: Minimum characters
zh: 最少字符

en: Popup delay (ms)
zh: 弹出延迟(ms)

en: Completion
zh: 补全

en: Custom status font
zh: 自定义状态字体

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the status display below the expression entry
zh: 若要在表达式框下方的状态显示中使用默认字体以外的字体

en: Custom expression font
zh: 自定义表达式字体

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the expression entry
zh: 若要在表达式框中使用默认字体以外的字体

en: Custom result font
zh: 自定义结果字体

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the result display
zh: 若要在结果显示中使用默认字体以外的字体

en: Custom keypad font
zh: 自定义键盘字体

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the keypad
zh: 若要在键盘中使用默认字体以外的字体

en: Status warning color
zh: 警告状态颜色

en: Status error color
zh: 错误状态颜色

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Custom application font
zh: 自定义应用程序字体

en: If you want to use a font other than the default for the whole application
zh: 若要整个应用程序使用默认字体以外的字体

en: Fonts & Colors
zh: 字体与颜色

en: Other:
zh: 其他:

en: Bijective base-26
zh: 双射基-26

en: <b>Result Base</b>
zh: <b>结果进制</b>

en: <b>Expression Base</b>
zh: <b>表达式进制</b>

en: New Keyboard Shortcut
zh: 新建键盘快捷键

en: Add Action
zh: 添加动作

en: Edit Unit
zh: 编辑单位

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Hide unit
zh: 隐藏单位

en: If this unit shall be hidden in menus
zh: 若要该单位在菜单中隐藏

en: Imperial
zh: 英制

en: US Survey
zh: 美制

en: Title displayed in menus and in unit manager
zh: 菜单和单位管理器中显示的标题

en: Singular form of this unit's name
zh: 该单位名称的单数形式

en: Class
zh: 类

en: The class that this unit belongs to. Named derived units are defined in relation to a single other unit, with an optional exponent, while (unnamed) derived units are defined by a unit expression with one or multiple units.
zh: 此单位所属的类。命名派生单位是相对于一个单一的其他单位而定义的，可以带有指数，而(未命名)派生单位是由含一个或多个单位的单位表达式定义的。

en: Base unit
zh: 基本单位

en: Named derived unit
zh: 命名派生单位

en: Derived unit
zh: 派生单位

en: Base unit(s)
zh: 基本单位

en: Exponent
zh: 指数

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Inverse relation
zh: 逆关系

en: Mix with base unit
zh: 与基本单位混合

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Minimum base unit number
zh: 最小基本单位数

en: Exponent of the base unit
zh: 基本单位的指数

en: Unit (for named derived unit) or unit expression (for unnamed derived unit) that this unit is defined in relation to
zh: 该单位定义所关联的单位(对于命名派生单位)或单位表达式(对于未命名派生单位)

en: Relation to the base unit. For linear relations this should just be a number.
    
    For non-linear relations use \x for the factor and \y for the exponent (e.g. "\x + 273.15" for the relation between degrees Celsius and Kelvin).
zh: 与基本单位的关系。 对于线性关系，这应该只是一个数字。
    
    对于非线性关系，以\x表示因子，\y表示指数(例如，“\x + 273.15”表示摄氏度和开尔文之间的关系)。

en: Specify for non-linear relation, for conversion back to the base unit.
zh: 指定非线性关系，以便换算回基本单位。

en: Use with prefixes by default
zh: 默认使用前缀

en: Convert between units
zh: 在单位间换算

en: Conver_sion
zh: 换算(_s)

en: Converted value
zh: 换算后的值

en: Value to convert from
zh: 换算前的值

en: _Unit
zh: 单位(_U)

en: Create a new unit
zh: 创建新单位

en: Edit the selected unit
zh: 编辑所选单位

en: Delete the selected unit
zh: 删除所选单位

en: (De)activate the selected unit
zh: (取消)激活所选单位

en: Insert the selected unit into the expression entry
zh: 将所选单位插入表达式框

en: C_onvert
zh: 换算(_o)

en: Convert the result to the selected unit
zh: 将结果换算到所选单位

en: Type anywhere
zh: 在任何地方输入

en: Edit Unknown Variable
zh: 编辑未知变量

en: Use custom assumptions
zh: 使用自定义假设

en: Sign
zh: 符号

en: Real Number
zh: 实数

en: Rational Number
zh: 有理数

en: Name used to reference this unknown variable in expressions
zh: 用于在表达式中引用此未知变量的名称

en: Edit Variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: _Variable
zh: 变量(_V)

en: Create a new variable
zh: 创建新变量

en: Edit the selected variable
zh: 编辑所选变量

en: Delete the selected variable
zh: 删除所选变量

en: (De)activate the selected variable
zh: (取消)激活所选变量

en: Insert the selected variable into the expression entry
zh: 将所选变量插入表达式项

en: E_xport
zh: 导出(_x)

en: Empty value.
zh: 值为空。

en: Function not found.
zh: 未找到函数。

en: Variable not found.
zh: 未找到变量。

en: Unit not found.
zh: 未找到单位。

en: Mode not found.
zh: 未找到模式。

en: Unsupported base.
zh: 不支持该进制。

en: Cycle through previous expression
zh: 在前面的表达式中循环

en: Move cursor left or right
zh: 向左或向右移动光标

en: Move cursor to beginning or end
zh: 将光标移动到开头或末尾

en: Uncertainty/interval
zh: 不确定度/区间

en: Relative error
zh: 相对误差

en: Argument separator
zh: 参数分隔符

en: Blank space
zh: 空白处

en: New line
zh: 新建行

en: Smart parentheses
zh: 智能括号

en: Vector brackets
zh: 向量括号

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Left vector bracket
zh: 左向量括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Right vector bracket
zh: 右向量括号

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Raise
zh: 幂

[ctx: Keypad]
note: Fixes missing support for context in ui file translations Mathematical operation
en: Add
zh: 加

en: M+ (memory plus)
zh: M+(存值加上)

en: MC (memory clear)
zh: MC(存值清除)

en: Backspace
zh: 退格键

en: M− (memory minus)
zh: M−(存值减去)

en: Previous result (static)
zh: 前一个结果(静态)

en: Calculate expression
zh: 计算表达式

en: MR (memory recall)
zh: MR(存值读取)

en: MS (memory store)
zh: MS(存值存入)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: The selected Chinese year does not exist.
zh: 所选的农历年份不存在。

en: Conversion to Gregorian calendar failed.
zh: 换算为公历失败。

en: Calendar conversion failed for: %s.
zh: 日历换算失败: %s。

en: Gregorian
zh: 格里高利历(公历/阳历)

en: Revised Julian (Milanković)
zh: 修订儒略历(Milanković)

en: Julian
zh: 儒略历

en: Islamic (Hijri)
zh: 伊斯兰历(回历/Hijri)

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来历(犹太历)

en: Chinese
zh: 中国历(农历/阴历)

en: Persian (Solar Hijri)
zh: 波斯历(Solar Hijri)

en: Coptic
zh: 科普特历(Coptic)

en: Ethiopian
zh: 埃塞俄比亚历(Ethiopian)

en: Indian (National)
zh: 印度历(国立)

note: if no category has been selected (previously selected has been renamed/deleted), select "All"
en: All
zh: 全部

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: text
zh: 文本

en: approximate
zh: 近似

en: number
zh: 数

note: indicating that the property is a data set key
en: key
zh: 键

en: Empty name field.
zh: 名称字段为空。

en: Edit Data Set (global)
zh: 编辑数据集(全局)

en: New Data Set
zh: 新建数据集

en: A function with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite the function?
zh: 已存在同名函数。 
    是否要覆盖函数？

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Data Retrieval Function
zh: 数据检索函数

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: New Data Object
zh: 新建数据对象

en: approx.
zh: 约

en: and
zh: 且

en: or
zh: 或

en: undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Fetching exchange rates.
zh: 获取汇率。

en: Do you wish to update the exchange rates now?
zh: 您想现在更新汇率吗？

en: It has been %s day since the exchange rates last were updated. | It has been %s days since the exchange rates last were updated.
zh[0]: 距上次更新汇率已过了%s天。

en: Do not ask again
zh: 不再询问

en: Select file to export to
zh: 选择导出到文件

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: No file name entered.
zh: 未输入文件名。

en: No delimiter selected.
zh: 未选择分隔符。

en: No variable name entered.
zh: 未输入变量名。

en: No known variable with entered name found.
zh: 未找到所输入名称的已知变量。

en: Could not export to file 
    %s
zh: 无法导出到文件 
    %s

en: a previous result
zh: 一个先前的结果

en: matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: vector
zh: 向量

en: positive
zh: 正数

en: non-positive
zh: 非正数

en: negative
zh: 负数

en: non-negative
zh: 非负数

en: non-zero
zh: 非零

en: boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: rational
zh: 有理数

en: real
zh: 实数

en: complex
zh: 复数

en: (not matrix)
zh: (非矩阵)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: default assumptions
zh: 默认假设

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Base Units
zh: 基本单位

en: Bijective Base-26
zh: 双射基-26

en: Binary Number
zh: 二进制数

en: Calendars
zh: 日历

en: Complex cis Form
zh: 复纯虚数指数形式

en: Decimal Number
zh: 十进制数

en: Duodecimal Number
zh: 十二进制数

en: Engineering Notation
zh: 工程记数

en: Factors
zh: 因子

en: 16-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh: 16位浮点二进制格式

en: 32-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh: 32位浮点二进制格式

en: 64-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh: 64位浮点二进制格式

en: 80-bit (x86) Floating Point Binary Format
zh: 80位(x86)浮点二进制格式

en: 128-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh: 128位浮点二进制格式

en: Hexadecimal Number
zh: 十六进制数

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Mixed Units
zh: 混合单位

en: Octal Number
zh: 八进制数

en: Optimal Units
zh: 最优单位

en: Expanded Partial Fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: Optimal Prefix
zh: 最优前缀

en: Scientific Notation
zh: 科学记数

en: Sexagesimal Number
zh: 六十进制数

en: Simple Notation
zh: 简单记数

en: UTC Time Zone
zh: UTC时区

en: Stop process
zh: 停止进程

en: Calculate expression and add to stack
zh: 计算表达式并添加到栈

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Clear History
zh: 清除历史记录

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Completion Mode
zh: 补全模式

en: Limited strict completion
zh: 有限严格补全

en: Strict completion
zh: 严格补全

en: Limited full completion
zh: 有限全面补全

en: Full completion
zh: 全面补全

en: No completion
zh: 无补全

en: Delayed completion
zh: 延迟补全

en: Customize completion…
zh: 自定义补全…

en: Too many arguments for %s().
zh: %s()的参数太多。

en: factorize
zh: 分解

en: expand
zh: 展开

en: hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: hexadecimal number
zh: 十六进制数

en: octal
zh: 八进制

en: octal number
zh: 八进制数

en: decimal
zh: 十进制

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: duodecimal
zh: 十二进制

en: duodecimal number
zh: 十二进制数

en: binary
zh: 二进制

en: binary number
zh: 二进制数

en: roman
zh: 罗马

en: roman numerals
zh: 罗马数字

en: bijective
zh: 双射

en: bijective base-26
zh: 双射基-26

en: sexagesimal
zh: 六十进制

en: sexagesimal number
zh: 六进制数

en: latitude
zh: 纬度

en: longitude
zh: 经度

en: 32-bit floating point
zh: 32位浮点

en: 64-bit floating point
zh: 64位浮点

en: 16-bit floating point
zh: 16位浮点

en: 80-bit (x86) floating point
zh: 80位(x86)浮点

en: 128-bit floating point
zh: 128位浮点

en: time
zh: 时间

en: time format
zh: 时间格式

en: scientific
zh: 科学

en: scientific notation
zh: 科学记数

en: engineering
zh: 工程

en: engineering notation
zh: 工程记数

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: simple notation
zh: 简单记数

en: bases
zh: 进制

en: number bases
zh: 数字进制

en: calendars
zh: 日历

en: optimal
zh: 最优

en: optimal unit
zh: 最优单位

en: prefix
zh: 前缀

en: optimal prefix
zh: 最优前缀

[ctx: Units]
note: base units
en: base
zh: 基本

en: base units
zh: 基本单位

en: mixed
zh: 混合

en: mixed units
zh: 混合单位

en: factors
zh: 因子

en: partial fraction
zh: 部分分式

en: expanded partial fractions
zh: 已展开部分分式

en: rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: cartesian
zh: 笛卡尔

en: complex rectangular form
zh: 复矩形形式

en: exponential
zh: 指数型

en: complex exponential form
zh: 复指数形式

en: polar
zh: 极坐标

en: complex polar form
zh: 复极坐标形式

en: complex cis form
zh: 复纯虚数指数(cis)形式

en: angle
zh: 角度

en: complex angle notation
zh: 复角记号

en: phasor
zh: 相量

en: complex phasor notation
zh: 复相量记号

en: UTC time zone
zh: UTC时区

[ctx: Number base]
note: number base #
en: base
zh: 进制

en: number base %s
zh: 数字进制 %s

en: fraction
zh: 分数

en: Reference
zh: 参考

en: Edit Function (global)
zh: 编辑函数(全局)

en: New Function
zh: 新建函数

en: Empty expression field.
zh: 表达式字段为空。

en: User functions
zh: 用户功能

en: Inactive
zh: 不常用

en: Retrieves data from the %s data set for a given object and property. If "info" is typed as property, a dialog window will pop up with all properties of the object.
zh: 从 %s 数据集中检索与所给对象和属性相关的数据。若将“info”键入为属性，则会弹出一个包含该对象的所有属性的对话框窗口。

en: Example:
zh: 示例:

note: optional argument
en: optional
zh: 可选

note: argument default, in description
en: default:
zh: 默认值:

en: Requirement
zh: 要求

en: History Answer Value
zh: 历史答案

en: answer
zh: 答案

en: History Index(es)
zh: 历史索引

en: History index %s does not exist.
zh: 历史索引 %s 不存在。

en: History Parsed Expression
zh: 已解析表达式

en: It took too long to generate the plot data.
zh: 生成绘图数据的时间太长。

en: It took too long to generate the plot data. Please decrease the sampling rate or increase the time limit in preferences.
zh: 生成绘图数据的时间太长。 请降低采样率或增加首选项中的时间限制。

en: RPN Register Moved
zh: RPN寄存器已移动

en: RPN Operation
zh: RPN操作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: Remove Bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: A bookmark with the selected name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已存在同名的书签。 
    是否要覆盖它？

en: No items found
zh: 未找到条目

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Select file to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: A unit or variable with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已存在同名的单位或变量。 
    是否要覆盖它？

en: Could not import from file 
    %s
zh: 无法从文件导入 
    %s

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Apply to Stack
zh: 应用于栈

en: Keep open
zh: 保持打开状态

note: RPN Enter (calculate and add to stack)
en: Enter
zh: 开始

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Right-click/long press: %s
zh: 右键/长按: %s

en: Right-click: %s
zh: 右键: %s

en: Middle-click: %s
zh: 中键: %s

en: Raise (Ctrl+*)
zh: 幂(Ctrl+*)

en: Set unknowns
zh: 设置未知数

note: Show further items in a submenu
en: more
zh: 更多

en: Logical AND
zh: 逻辑与

en: Logical OR
zh: 逻辑或

en: Logical NOT
zh: 逻辑非

en: Toggle Result Base
zh: 切换结果进制

en: Open menu with stored variables
zh: 打开存储变量的菜单

en: log10 function not found.
zh: 未找到函数log10。

en: All functions
zh: 所有函数

en: All variables
zh: 所有变量

en: Variable does not exist anymore.
zh: 变量不再存在。

en: Execute expressions and commands from a file
zh: 执行文件中的表达式和命令

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: Start a new instance of the application
zh: 启动一个新的程序实例

en: Display the application version
zh: 显示应用程序版本

en: Specify the window title
zh: 指定窗口标题

en: Expression to calculate
zh: 要计算的表达式

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh: 加载全局定义失败！

en: By default, only one instance (one main window) of %s is allowed.
    
    If multiple instances are opened simultaneously, only the definitions (variables, functions, etc.), mode, preferences, and history of the last closed window will be saved.
    
    Do you, despite this, want to change the default behavior and allow multiple simultaneous instances?
zh: 默认情况下，只允许打开%s的一个实例(一个主窗口)。
    
    若同时打开多个实例，只有最后一个关闭窗口的定义(变量、函数等)、模式、偏好和历史记录会被保存。
    
    尽管这样，你是否想改变默认的行为，允许同时打开多个实例？

en: Set Window Title
zh: 设置窗口标题

en: When errors, warnings and other information are generated during calculation, the icon in the upper right corner of the expression entry changes to reflect this. If you hold the pointer over or click the icon, the message will be shown.
zh: 当计算过程中产生错误、警告和其他信息时，表达式框右上角的图标会发生变化以反映。此时可以长按鼠标或点击图标来显示信息。

en: Path of executable not found.
zh: 未找到可执行文件的路径。

en: curl not found.
zh: 未找到 curl。

en: Failed to run update script.
    %s
zh: 运行更新脚本失败。
    %s

en: Failed to check for updates.
zh: 无法检查更新。

en: No updates found.
zh: 无更新。

en: A new version of %s is available at %s.
    
    Do you wish to update to version %s?
zh: %s 的新版本可在 %s 获得。
    
    是否要更新到版本 %s？

en: A new version of %s is available.
    
    You can get version %s at %s.
zh: %s 有可用的新版本 %s。
    
    您可以在 %s 获取。

en: Temperature Calculation Mode
zh: 温度计算模式

en: The expression is ambiguous.
    Please select temperature calculation mode
    (the mode can later be changed in preferences).
zh: 表达方式有歧义。
    请选择温度计算模式
    (以后可以在偏好设置中更改)。

en: Interpretation of dots
zh: 点号解释

en: Please select interpretation of dots (".")
    (this can later be changed in preferences).
zh: 请选择对点号(”.“)的解释
    (以后可以在偏好设置中更改)。

en: Both dot and comma as decimal separators
zh: 将点号和逗号均作为小数分隔符

en: Dot as thousands separator
zh: 将点号作为千位分隔符

en: Only dot as decimal separator
zh: 仅将逗号作为小数分隔符

en: Implicit multiplication first
zh: 隐式优先

en: Conventional
zh: 常规

en: My Variables
zh: 我的变量

en: Processing…
zh: 处理中…

en: Factorizing…
zh: 分解中…

en: Expanding partial fractions…
zh: 展开部分分式…

en: Expanding…
zh: 展开中…

en: Calculating…
zh: 计算中…

en: Converting…
zh: 换算中…

en: Time zone parsing failed.
zh: 时区分析失败。

en: Failed to open %s.
    %s
zh: 无法打开 %s 。
    %s

en: Couldn't write definitions
zh: 无法写入定义

en: Couldn't write preferences to
    %s
zh: 无法将首选项写入 
    %s

en: Select definitions file
zh: 选择定义文件

en: _Import
zh: 导入(_I)

en: Could not copy %s to %s.
zh: 无法将%s复制到%s。

en: Could not read %s.
zh: 无法读取 %s 。

en: Could not copy file to %s.
zh: 无法将文件复制到 %s 。

en: User variables
zh: 用户变量

en: User units
zh: 用户单位

en: No unknowns in result.
zh: 结果中没有未知数。

en: Set Unknowns
zh: 设置未知数

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

en: Last Answer
zh: 上一答案

en: Answer 2
zh: 答案二

en: Answer 3
zh: 答案三

en: Answer 4
zh: 答案四

en: Answer 5
zh: 答案五

en: Memory
zh: 存值

en: none
zh: 无

en: Elements (in horizontal order)
zh: 元素(按水平顺序)

en: Vector Result
zh: 向量结果

en: Matrix Result
zh: 矩阵结果

en: Edit Vector
zh: 编辑向量

en: Edit Vector (global)
zh: 编辑向量(全局)

en: New Vector
zh: 新建向量

en: Edit Matrix (global)
zh: 编辑矩阵(全局)

en: New Matrix
zh: 新建矩阵

en: Unit does not exist
zh: 单位不存在

en: Save Mode
zh: 保存模式

en: Preset mode cannot be overwritten.
zh: 无法覆盖预设模式。

en: Delete Mode
zh: 删除模式

en: Prefixes
zh: 前缀

en: No Prefix
zh: 无前缀

en: Preset
zh: 预置

en: Illegal name
zh: 非法名称

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Plural
zh: 复数

en: Avoid input
zh: 避免输入

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Completion only
zh: 仅补全

en: result is too long
zh: 结果过长

en: Could not display help for Qalculate!.
zh: 无法显示 Qalculate! 的帮助。

en: Could not display help for Qalculate!.
    %s
zh: 无法显示 Qalculate! 的帮助。
    %s

en: Element Data
zh: 元素数据

en: Classification
zh: 类别

en: Alkali Metal
zh: 碱金属

en: Alkaline-Earth Metal
zh: 碱土金属

en: Lanthanide
zh: 镧系

en: Actinide
zh: 锕系

en: Transition Metal
zh: 过渡金属

en: Metal
zh: 金属

en: Metalloid
zh: 类金属

en: Polyatomic Non-Metal
zh: 多原子非金属

en: Diatomic Non-Metal
zh: 双原子非金属

en: Noble Gas
zh: 惰性气体

en: Unknown chemical properties
zh: 未知化学性质

en: Select file to export
zh: 选择要导出的文件

en: Allowed File Types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Empty expression.
zh: 表达式为空。

en: Empty x variable.
zh: x变量为空。

en: Gnuplot was not found.
zh: 未找到gnuplot。

en: %s (%s) needs to be installed separately, and found in the executable search path, for plotting to work.
zh: %s (%s) 需要单独安装，并在可执行的搜索路径中找到，才能进行绘图。

en: never
zh: 从不

en: ask
zh: 询问

en: %i day | %i days
zh[0]: %i天

en: result processing was aborted
zh: 结果处理已中止

en: result is too long
    see history
zh: 结果太长 
    查看历史记录

en: calculation was aborted
zh: 计算已中止

en: Type a mathematical expression above, e.g. "5 + 2 / 3",
    and press the enter key.
zh: <span font="10">在上面键入一个数学表达式，例如“5+2/3”，
    然后按Enter键。</span>

en: Select file to save PNG image to
zh: 将PNG图像保存为

note: Result was copied
en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copy result to clipboard
zh: 将结果复制到剪贴板

en: Set key combination
zh: 设置组合键

note: Make the line reasonably long, but not to short (at least around 40 characters)
en: Press the key combination you wish to use for the action
    (press Escape to cancel).
zh: 按要用于操作的组合键 
    (按Escape取消)。

en: No keys
zh: 未按键

en: The key combination is already in use.
    Do you wish to replace the current action?
zh: 组合键已被占用。 
    是否要替换当前操作？

en: Key combination
zh: 组合键

[ctx: Keypad]
note: Fixes missing support for context in ui file translations
en: Add the two top values together
zh: 将顶部两个值相加

en: Edit Unit (global)
zh: 编辑单位(全局)

en: New Unit
zh: 新建单位

en: Base unit does not exist.
zh: 基本单位不存在。

note: do not delete units that are used by other units
en: Cannot delete unit as it is needed by other units.
zh: 无法删除单位，因为它被其他单位依赖。

en: Edit Unknown Variable (global)
zh: 编辑未知变量(全局)

en: New Unknown Variable
zh: 新建未知变量

en: Insert function
zh: 插入函数

en: Insert function (dialog)
zh: 插入函数(对话框)

en: Insert variable
zh: 插入变量

en: Insert unit
zh: 插入单位

en: Insert text
zh: 插入文本

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert vector
zh: 插入向量

en: Insert matrix
zh: 插入矩阵

en: Insert smart parentheses
zh: 插入智能括号

en: Convert to unit
zh: 换算为单位

en: Convert to unit (entry)
zh: 换算为单位(输入框)

en: Convert to optimal unit
zh: 换算为最优单位

en: Convert to base units
zh: 换算为基本单位

en: Convert to optimal prefix
zh: 换算为最优前缀

en: Convert to number base
zh: 换算为数字进制

en: Factorize result
zh: 分解结果

en: Expand result
zh: 展开结果

en: Expand partial fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: RPN: down
zh: RPN: 向下

en: RPN: up
zh: RPN: 向上

en: RPN: swap
zh: RPN: 交换

en: RPN: copy
zh: RPN: 复制

en: RPN: delete register
zh: RPN: 删除寄存器

en: RPN: clear stack
zh: RPN: 清空栈

en: Load meta mode
zh: 加载元模式

en: Set expression base
zh: 设置表达式进制

en: Set result base
zh: 设置结果进制

en: Toggle exact mode
zh: 切换精确模式

en: Set angle unit to degrees
zh: 将角度单位设为度

en: Set angle unit to radians
zh: 将角度单位设为弧度

en: Set angle unit to gradians
zh: 将角度单位设为梯度

en: Toggle simple fractions
zh: 切换简单分数

en: Toggle mixed fractions
zh: 切换混合分数

en: Toggle scientific notation
zh: 切换科学记数

en: Toggle simple notation
zh: 切换简单记数

en: Toggle RPN mode
zh: 切换RPN模式

en: Toggle calculate as you type
zh: 切换键入时计算

en: Toggle programming keypad
zh: 切换编程键盘

en: Show keypad
zh: 显示键盘

en: Show history
zh: 显示历史记录

en: Search history
zh: 搜索历史记录

en: Clear history
zh: 清除历史记录

en: Show conversion
zh: 显示换算

en: Show RPN stack
zh: 显示RPN栈

en: Manage variables
zh: 管理变量

en: Manage functions
zh: 管理函数

en: Manage data sets
zh: 管理数据集

en: New variable
zh: 新建变量

en: New function
zh: 新建函数

en: Open plot functions/data
zh: 打开函数/数据作图

en: Open convert number bases
zh: 打开进制换算

en: Open floating point conversion
zh: 打开浮点换算

en: Open calendar conversion
zh: 打开日历换算

en: Open percentage calculation tool
zh: 打开百分比计算

en: Open periodic table
zh: 打开元素周期表

en: Update exchange rates
zh: 更新汇率

en: Copy result
zh: 复制结果

en: Insert result
zh: 插入结果

en: Save result image
zh: 保存结果图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Toggle chain mode
zh: 切换链式模式

en: Toggle keep above
zh: 切换窗口置顶

en: Show/hide completion
zh: 显示/隐藏补全

en: Perform completion (activate first item)
zh: 执行补全(激活首项)

en: Edit Variable (global)
zh: 编辑变量(全局)

en: New Variable
zh: 新建变量

en: Empty value field.
zh: 值字段为空。

en: a matrix
zh: 一个矩阵

en: a vector
zh: 一个向量

en: not matrix
zh: 非矩阵
