en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1251 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Powerful and easy to use calculator
zh_TW: 強大且易用的計算機

en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
zh_TW: 計算;算術;科學;財務;

en: Qalculate! is a multi-purpose cross-platform desktop calculator. It is simple to use but provides power and versatility normally reserved for complicated math packages, as well as useful tools for everyday needs (such as currency conversion and percent calculation).
zh_TW: Qalculate!是一款多用途的跨平台桌面計算器。它使用簡單然而提供了通常為複雜的數學套件保留的能力和多功能性，以及日常需求的實用工具(例如貨幣轉換和百分比計算)。

en: Features include a large library of customizable functions, unit calculations and conversion, physical constants, symbolic calculations (including integrals and equations), arbitrary precision, uncertainty propagation, interval arithmetic, plotting, and a user-friendly interface.
zh_TW: 功能包含龐大的可自訂函式庫、單位計算和轉換、物理常數、符號計算(包含積分和方程式)、任意精確度、誤差傳播、區間算術、繪圖和用戶友好的介面。

en: The main window with history visible
zh_TW: 歷史記錄可見的主視窗

en: The main window with keypad visible
zh_TW: 鍵盤可見的主視窗

en: Argument Rules
zh_TW: 引數規則

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Argument name
zh_TW: 引數名稱

en: Free
zh_TW: 任意

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Positive number
zh_TW: 正整數

en: Non-zero number
zh_TW: 非零數

en: Non-negative number
zh_TW: 非負數

en: Positive integer
zh_TW: 正整數

en: Non-zero integer
zh_TW: 非零整數

en: Non-negative integer
zh_TW: 非負整數

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Data object
zh_TW: 資料物件

en: Data property
zh_TW: 資料屬性

en: Enable rules and type test
zh_TW: 啟用規則和類型測試

en: Custom condition
zh_TW: 自訂條件

en: For example if argument is a matrix that must have equal number of rows and columns: rows(\x) = columns(\x)
zh_TW: 例如，如果引數是必須具有相等列數和行數的矩陣: rows(\x) = columns(\x)

en: Allow matrix
zh_TW: 允許矩陣

en: Forbid zero
zh_TW: 禁用零

en: Handle vector
zh_TW: 處置向量

en: Calculate function for each separate element in vector.
zh_TW: 對向量中每個單獨元素計算函數。

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Include equals
zh_TW: 包含等於

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Customize Keypad Buttons
zh_TW: 自訂鍵盤按鈕

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Left-click
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Right-click
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Button Action
zh_TW: 按鈕動作

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Calendar Conversion
zh_TW: 曆法轉換

en: Export CSV File
zh_TW: 匯出CSV檔

en: Current result
zh_TW: 目前結果

en: Matrix/vector variable
zh_TW: 矩陣/向量變數

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 定界符

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Tabulator
zh_TW: Tab

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Import CSV File
zh_TW: 匯入CSV檔

en: Do not import the file
zh_TW: 不匯入檔案

en: Import the file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import as
zh_TW: 匯入為

en: Descriptive name
zh_TW: 描述性名稱

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: First row
zh_TW: 第一列

en: Name of the data file to import
zh_TW: 要匯入的資料檔案名稱

en: If a matrix shall be generated from the contents of the file
zh_TW: 如果矩陣要從檔案內容產生

en: Vectors
zh_TW: 向量

en: If vectors shall be generated from the contents of the file
zh_TW: 如果向量要從檔案內容產生

en: Name (or name prefix) used to reference generated variable(s) in expressions
zh_TW: 在表達式中用來參考產生變數的名稱(或名稱前綴)

en: Title displayed in menus and in variable manager
zh_TW: 在選單和變數管理器中顯示的標題

en: The first row with data to import in the file
zh_TW: 檔案中要匯入資料的第一列

en: Includes headings
zh_TW: 包含標題

en: If the first row contains column headings
zh_TW: 如果第一列包含欄標題

en: Delimiter used to separate columns in the file
zh_TW: 檔案中用來分離欄的定界符

en: Custom delimiter
zh_TW: 自訂定界符

en: Edit Data Property
zh_TW: 編輯資料屬性

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Value Type
zh_TW: 值類型

en: Use as key
zh_TW: 作為鍵

en: Case sensitive value
zh_TW: 區分大小寫的值

en: Approximate value
zh_TW: 近似值

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Unit expression
zh_TW: 單位表達式

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表達式

en: Name used for reference
zh_TW: 用來參考的名稱

en: Title displayed in menus and in data set manager
zh_TW: 在選單和資料集管理器中顯示的標題

en: Description of this data property
zh_TW: 此資料屬性的描述

en: Edit Data Set
zh_TW: 編輯資料集

en: Data file
zh_TW: 資料檔案

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Description of this data set
zh_TW: 此資料集的描述

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Properties:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: Definition of the properties of this data set
zh_TW: 此資料集的屬性定義

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Object argument name
zh_TW: 物件引數名稱

en: Property argument name
zh_TW: 屬性引數名稱

en: Default property
zh_TW: 預設屬性

en: Name used to invoke the function in expressions
zh_TW: 在表達式中用來調用函數的名稱

en: Edit Data Object
zh_TW: 編輯資料物件

en: Data Sets
zh_TW: 資料集

en: Data Set
zh_TW: 資料集

en: Create a new data set
zh_TW: 建立新資料集

en: Edit the selected data set
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的資料集

en: Delete the selected data set
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的資料集

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Create a new data object
zh_TW: 建立新資料物件

en: Edit the selected data object
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的資料物件

en: Remove the selected data object
zh_TW: 移除選擇的資料物件

en: Data Set Description
zh_TW: 資料集描述

en: Object Attributes
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: Decimals
zh_TW: 小數

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Min decimals
zh_TW: 最小小數位數

en: Max decimals
zh_TW: 最大小數位數

en: Significant digits
zh_TW: 有效數字

en: Minimal number of displayed decimals
zh_TW: 顯示小數的最小數量

en: Maximal number of decimals to display (and round to)
zh_TW: 顯示(以及捨入)小數的最大數量

en: Maximal number of significant digits to display (by default determined by precision)
zh_TW: 顯示有效數字的最大數量(預設由精確度決定)

en: Floating Point Conversion
zh_TW: 浮點轉換

en: Hexadecimal representation
zh_TW: 十六進制表示法

en: Conversion error
zh_TW: 轉換誤差

en: Binary representation
zh_TW: 二進制表示法

en: Floating point value
zh_TW: 浮點值

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: 16-bit (half precision)
zh_TW: 16位元(半精度)

en: 32-bit (single precision)
zh_TW: 32位元(單精度)

en: 64-bit (double precision)
zh_TW: 64位元(雙精度)

en: 80-bit (x86 extended format)
zh_TW: 80位元(x86擴充格式)

en: 128-bit (quadruple precision)
zh_TW: 128位元(四精度)

en: Edit Function
zh_TW: 編輯函數

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: Name used to invoke this function in expressions
zh_TW: 在表達式中用來調用此函數的名稱

en: Use \x for the first, \y for the second and \z for the third argument. For more information click the help button.
zh_TW: 使用\x代表第一個引數，\y代表第二個引數，\z代表第三個引數。欲了解更多資訊，請點擊幫助按鈕。

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition that must be true for the function (e.g. if the second argument must be greater than the first: "\y > \x")
zh_TW: 對函數來說必須為真的條件(例如，如果第二個引數必須大於第一個引數: "\y > \x")

en: Sub-functions
zh_TW: 子函數

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Title displayed in menus and in function manager
zh_TW: 在選單和函數管理器中顯示的標題

en: Hide function
zh_TW: 隱藏函數

en: If this function shall be hidden in menus
zh_TW: 如果此函數在選單中應該被隱藏

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Do not save modifications
zh_TW: 不儲存修改

en: Precalculate
zh_TW: 預先計算

en: Calculate the subfunction once only, before the main function
zh_TW: 在主函數之前只計算一次子函數

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: Categor_y
zh_TW: 類別(_y)

en: _Function
zh_TW: 函數(_F)

en: Desc_ription
zh_TW: 描述(_r)

en: Create a new function
zh_TW: 建立新函數

en: Edit the selected function
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的函數

en: Delete the selected function
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的函數

en: (De)activate the selected function
zh_TW: (停)啟用選擇的函數

en: Deac_tivate
zh_TW: 停用(_t)

en: C_alculate
zh_TW: 計算(_a)

en: Insert (or execute) the selected function into the expression entry
zh_TW: 將選擇的函數插入(或執行)到表達式框中

en: A_pply
zh_TW: 套用(_p)

en: Apply the selected function to the current expression
zh_TW: 將選擇的函數套用到目前表達式

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: Gradians
zh_TW: 百分度

en: Default assumptions
zh_TW: 預設假設

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知數

en: Not Matrix
zh_TW: 非矩陣

en: Complex
zh_TW: 複數

en: Real
zh_TW: 實數

en: Rational
zh_TW: 有理數

en: Non-Zero
zh_TW: 非零數

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: Non-Negative
zh_TW: 非負數

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: Non-Positive
zh_TW: 非正數

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Unknown Variable
zh_TW: 未知變數

en: Import CSV File…
zh_TW: 匯入CSV檔…

en: Export CSV File…
zh_TW: 匯出CSV檔…

en: _Store Result…
zh_TW: 儲存結果…(_S)

en: Save Result Image…
zh_TW: 儲存結果圖像…

en: Save local functions, variables and units
zh_TW: 儲存局部函數、變數和單位

en: Save Definitions
zh_TW: 儲存定義

en: Import Definitions File…
zh_TW: 匯入定義檔…

en: Fetch current exchange rates from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路提取目前匯率

en: Update Exchange Rates
zh_TW: 更新匯率

en: Plot Functions/Data
zh_TW: 函數/資料繪圖

en: Convert Number Bases
zh_TW: 轉換底數

en: Floating Point Conversion (IEEE 754)
zh_TW: 浮點轉換(IEEE 754)

en: Percentage Calculation Tool
zh_TW: 百分比計算工具

en: Periodic Table
zh_TW: 元素週期表

en: Minimal Window
zh_TW: 最小視窗

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Factorize
zh_TW: 分解為因子

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Apply partial fraction decomposition to the current result.
zh_TW: 將部分分式分解套用到目前結果。

en: Expand Partial Fractions
zh_TW: 展開部分分式

en: Set Unknowns…
zh_TW: 設定未知數…

en: Convert to Unit
zh_TW: 轉換到單位

en: Set Prefix
zh_TW: 設定前綴

en: Convert to Unit Expression…
zh_TW: 轉換到單位表達式…

en: Convert to Base Units
zh_TW: 轉換到基本單位

en: Convert to Optimal Unit
zh_TW: 轉換到最佳單位

en: Insert Date…
zh_TW: 插入日期…

en: Insert Matrix…
zh_TW: 插入矩陣…

en: Insert Vector…
zh_TW: 插入向量…

en: _Copy Result
zh_TW: 複製結果(_C)

en: Copy Result as Unformatted ASCII
zh_TW: 將結果複製為未格式化的ASCII

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Mode
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: Number Base
zh_TW: 底數

en: Select Result and Expression Base…
zh_TW: 選擇結果和表達式的底數…

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進制

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: Duodecimal
zh_TW: 十二進制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Sexagesimal
zh_TW: 六十進制

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Roman Numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: Numerical Display
zh_TW: 數值顯示

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: Purely Scientific
zh_TW: 純科學

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Indicate Repeating Decimals
zh_TW: 指示循環小數

en: Show Ending Zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示結尾零

en: Sort Minus Last
zh_TW: 減號排最後

en: Round Halfway Numbers Away from Zero
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Round Halfway Numbers to Even
zh_TW: 四捨六入五成雙

en: Other Rounding Methods
zh_TW: 其他捨入方法

en: Round Halfway Numbers to Odd
zh_TW: 四捨六入五成奇

en: Round Halfway Numbers Toward Zero
zh_TW: 五捨六入

en: Round Halfway Numbers to Random
zh_TW: 四捨六入五隨機

en: Round Halfway Numbers Up
zh_TW: 四捨六入五上取

en: Round Halfway Numbers Down
zh_TW: 四捨六入五下取

en: Round Toward Zero
zh_TW: 無條件捨去

en: Round Away from Zero
zh_TW: 無條件進位

en: Round Up
zh_TW: 上取

en: Round Down
zh_TW: 下取

en: Complex Rectangular Form
zh_TW: 複數直角座標形式

en: Complex Exponential Form
zh_TW: 複數指數形式

en: Complex Polar Form
zh_TW: 複數極坐標形式

en: Complex Angle/Phasor Notation
zh_TW: 複數角度/相量記法

en: Rational Number Form
zh_TW: 有理數形式

en: Decimal Fractions
zh_TW: 小數

en: Exact Decimal Fractions
zh_TW: 精確小數

en: Simple Fractions
zh_TW: 簡單分數

en: Mixed Fractions
zh_TW: 帶分數

note: Mixed fraction
en: Mixed
zh_TW: 帶分數

en: Interval Display
zh_TW: 區間顯示

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自適應

en: Significant Digits
zh_TW: 有效數字

en: Interval
zh_TW: 區間

en: Plus/Minus
zh_TW: 正/負

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Concise
zh_TW: 簡潔

en: Midpoint
zh_TW: 中點

en: Allow concise uncertainty input
zh_TW: 允許簡潔誤差輸入

en: Unit Display
zh_TW: 單位顯示

en: Do not use any prefixes in result
zh_TW: 不要在結果中使用任何前綴

en: Use prefixes for selected units
zh_TW: 前綴用於選擇的單位

en: Use prefixes also for currencies
zh_TW: 前綴也用於貨幣

en: Use prefixes for all units
zh_TW: 前綴用於所有單位

en: Enables automatic use of hekto, deka, deci and centi when prefixes are enabled
zh_TW: 啟用前綴時，能夠自動使用百、十、分和厘

en: Enable All SI Prefixes
zh_TW: 啟用所有SI前綴

en: Enables automatic setting of prefix for denominator in addition to the numerator
zh_TW: 除分子外，還使分母能夠自動設定前綴

en: Enable Denominator Prefixes
zh_TW: 啟用分母前綴

en: Negative Exponents
zh_TW: 負指數

en: Place Units Separately
zh_TW: 分開放置單位

en: No Additional Conversion
zh_TW: 沒有額外轉換

en: Convert to Optimal SI Unit
zh_TW: 轉換到最佳SI單位

en: If enabled:
    15 in = 1 ft + 3 in
    3.2 h = 3 h + 12 min
zh_TW: 如果啟用:
    15 in = 1 ft + 3 in
    3.2 h = 3 h + 12 min

en: Convert to Mixed Units
zh_TW: 轉換到混合單位

en: Abbreviate Names
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱

en: Enabled Objects
zh_TW: 啟用物件

en: Unknowns
zh_TW: 未知數

en: Units in Physical Constants
zh_TW: 在物理常數中的單位

en: If not enabled, treats all variables as unknown
zh_TW: 如果未啟用，則將所有變數視為未知數

en: Calculate Variables
zh_TW: 計算變數

en: Disables/enables complex numbers in result
zh_TW: 停用/啟用結果中的複數

en: Allow Complex Result
zh_TW: 允許複數結果

en: Disables/enables infinite numbers in result
zh_TW: 停用/啟用結果中的無窮數字

en: Allow Infinite Result
zh_TW: 允許無窮結果

en: Approximation
zh_TW: 近似

en: Always Exact
zh_TW: 總是精確

en: Try Exact
zh_TW: 嘗試精確

en: Approximate
zh_TW: 近似

en: Interval Arithmetic
zh_TW: 區間算術

en: Interval Calculation
zh_TW: 區間計算

en: Variance Formula
zh_TW: 變異數公式

en: Change angle unit used in trigonometric functions
zh_TW: 變更三角函數中使用的角度單位

en: Angle Unit
zh_TW: 角度單位

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Assumptions
zh_TW: 假設

en: Algebraic Mode
zh_TW: 代數模式

en: Assume that unknown denominators are non-zero
zh_TW: 假設未知數分母非零

en: Non-Zero Denominators
zh_TW: 非零分母

en: Warn when unknown denominators are assumed non-zero
zh_TW: 未知數分母假設為非零時發出警告

en: Warn About Denominators Assumed Non-Zero
zh_TW: 對未知數分母假設為非零發出警告

en: Parsing Mode
zh_TW: 剖析模式

en: Adaptive Parsing
zh_TW: 自適應剖析

en: Parse Implicit Multiplication First
zh_TW: 優先剖析隱式乘法

en: Conventional Parsing
zh_TW: 常規剖析

en: Chain Syntax
zh_TW: 連鎖語法

en: RPN Syntax
zh_TW: RPN語法

en: Simplified Percentage Calculation
zh_TW: 簡化百分比計算

en: Limit Implicit Multiplication
zh_TW: 限制隱式乘法

en: Parse decimal numbers as approximations with precision equal to the number of digits.
    
    Off: 1.1 × 3.20 = 3.52
    On: 1.1 × 3.20 = 1.1±0.05 × 3.20±0.005 ≈ 3.5±0.16
zh_TW: 將十進制數字剖析為精確度等於位數的近似值。
    
    Off: 1.1 × 3.20 = 3.52
    On: 1.1 × 3.20 = 1.1±0.05 × 3.20±0.005 ≈ 3.5±0.16

en: Read Precision
zh_TW: 讀取精確度

en: _Precision
zh_TW: 精確度(_P)

en: _Decimals
zh_TW: 小數(_D)

en: Calculate As You Type
zh_TW: 即時計算

en: Chain Mode
zh_TW: 連鎖模式

en: Activate the RPN stack.
zh_TW: 啟用RPN堆疊。

en: RPN Mode
zh_TW: RPN模式

en: Save Mode…
zh_TW: 儲存模式…

en: Delete Mode…
zh_TW: 刪除模式…

en: Save Default _Mode
zh_TW: 儲存預設模式(_M)

en: Fu_nctions
zh_TW: 函數(_n)

en: _Variables
zh_TW: 變數(_V)

en: _Units
zh_TW: 單位(_U)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Toggle minimal window
zh_TW: 切換最小視窗

en: Calculation result
zh_TW: 計算結果

en: _Keypad
zh_TW: 鍵盤(_K)

en: Toggles persistent keypad (makes it possible to show keypad and history simultaneously)
zh_TW: 切換常駐鍵盤(可以同時顯示鍵盤和歷史記錄)

en: _History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄(_H)

en: C_onversion
zh_TW: 轉換(_o)

en: RPN Stack
zh_TW: RPN堆疊

en: Insert the selected value
zh_TW: 插入選擇的值

en: Insert the selected text
zh_TW: 插入選擇的文字

en: Copy the selected text
zh_TW: 複製選擇的文字

en: Add the selected value(s)
zh_TW: 加上選擇的值

en: Subtract the selected value(s)
zh_TW: 減去選擇的值

en: Multiply the selected value(s)
zh_TW: 乘以選擇的值

en: Divide the the selected value(s)
zh_TW: 除以選擇的值

en: Raise to the power of the selected value
zh_TW: 選擇的值為次方

en: Calculate the square root of the selected value
zh_TW: 計算選擇的值的平方根

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

[ctx: Keypad]
note: Fixes missing support for context in ui file translations
en: Add the two top values together
zh_TW: 將兩個頂部值加在一起

en: Subtract the top value from the second value
zh_TW: 第二個值減去頂部值

en: Multiply the top two values
zh_TW: 頂部兩個值相乘

en: Divide the second value by the top value
zh_TW: 第二個值除以頂部值

en: Raise the second value to the power of the top value
zh_TW: 第二個值的頂部值次方

en: Negate the top value (Ctrl+-)
zh_TW: 反相頂部值(Ctrl+-)

en: Invert the top value
zh_TW: 顛倒頂部值

en: Calculate the square root of the top value
zh_TW: 計算頂部值的平方根

en: Calculate the sum of all values
zh_TW: 計算所有值的總和

en: Rotate the stack or move selected register up
zh_TW: 向上旋轉堆疊或移動選擇的暫存器

en: Rotate the stack or move selected register down
zh_TW: 向下旋轉堆疊或移動選擇的暫存器

en: Swap the two top values or move the selected value to the top of the stack
zh_TW: 交換兩個頂部值或將選擇的值移到堆疊頂部

en: Copy the selected or top value to the top of the stack
zh_TW: 將選擇的或頂部值複製到堆疊的頂部

en: Enter the top value from before the last numeric operation
zh_TW: 輸入上次數字運算之前的頂部值

en: Delete the top or selected value
zh_TW: 刪除頂部值或選擇的值

en: Edit the selected value
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的值

en: Clear the RPN stack
zh_TW: 清除RPN堆疊

en: Unit(s) and prefix to convert result to
zh_TW: 結果要轉換到的單位和前綴

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Continuous conversion
zh_TW: 連續轉換

en: Automatically convert result to the current unit expression as long as the conversion box is visible.
zh_TW: 只要轉換框可見，就自動將結果轉換到目前的單位表達式。

en: Add prefix
zh_TW: 加入前綴

en: If unit expression does not contain any prefixes, use optimal prefix.
    
    This can be overridden by prepending the unit expression with "?" or "0".
zh_TW: 如果單位表達式不包含任何前綴，則使用最佳前綴。
    
    這可以在單位表達式前加入"?"或"0"來覆蓋。

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Show/hide programming keypad
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏程式設計鍵盤

en: Exact
zh_TW: 精確

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: Numerical display
zh_TW: 數值顯示

en: Pure
zh_TW: 純科學

en: Number base
zh_TW: 底數

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: Equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: Unknown variable
zh_TW: 未知變數

en: Store result as a variable
zh_TW: 結果儲存為變數

en: Convert number bases
zh_TW: 轉換底數

en: Manage units
zh_TW: 管理單位

[ctx: Manage units button]
note: Fixes missing support for context in ui file translations
en: u
zh_TW: 單位

en: Conversion operator
zh_TW: 轉換運算子

[ctx: Button for convert to operator]
en: to
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Kilogram
zh_TW: 公斤

en: Two's complement input
zh_TW: 二的補數輸入

en: Two's complement output
zh_TW: 二的補數輸出

en: Bitwise Exclusive OR
zh_TW: 按位元互斥或

en: Bitwise Left Shift
zh_TW: 按位元左移

en: Bitwise Right Shift
zh_TW: 按位元右移

en: Floating point conversion
zh_TW: 浮點轉換

en: Show/hide left keypad
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏左鍵盤

en: Show/hide right keypad
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏右鍵盤

en: Previous result
zh_TW: 先前結果

en: Add to Expression
zh_TW: 加入到表達式

en: Persistent Keypad
zh_TW: 常駐鍵盤

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Insert Value
zh_TW: 插入值

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Insert Parsed Text
zh_TW: 插入剖析文字

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Unformatted ASCII
zh_TW: 複製未格式化的ASCII

en: Copy Full Text
zh_TW: 複製全文

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search by Date…
zh_TW: 按日期搜尋…

en: Add Bookmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤…

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: Add Comment…
zh_TW: 加入註解…

en: Move To Top
zh_TW: 移到頂部

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Show Parsed Expression
zh_TW: 顯示剖析表達式

en: Show Result
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Store…
zh_TW: 儲存…(_S)

en: Save Image…
zh_TW: 儲存圖像…

en: _Factorize
zh_TW: 分解為因子(_F)

en: _Expand
zh_TW: 展開(_E)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 正常(_N)

en: Sc_ientific
zh_TW: 科學(_i)

en: Purel_y Scientific
zh_TW: 純科學(_y)

en: Simp_le
zh_TW: 簡單(_l)

en: _Binary
zh_TW: 二進制(_B)

en: _Octal
zh_TW: 八進制(_O)

en: _Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制(_D)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制(_H)

en: Decimal Fraction
zh_TW: 小數

en: Exact Decimal Fraction
zh_TW: 精確小數

en: Simple Fraction
zh_TW: 簡單分數

en: Mixed Fraction
zh_TW: 帶分數

en: _Abbreviate Names
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱(_A)

en: C_onvert…
zh_TW: 轉換…(_o)

en: Convert to Base _Units
zh_TW: 轉換到基本單位(_U)

en: Convert _to Optimal Unit
zh_TW: 轉換到最佳單位(_t)

en: Use Optimal Prefix
zh_TW: 使用最佳前綴

en: Convert to
zh_TW: 轉換到

en: Convert to UTC
zh_TW: 轉換到UTC

en: Convert to Calendars
zh_TW: 轉換到曆法

en: Enable All SI Prefi_xes
zh_TW: 啟用所有SI前綴(_x)

en: View/Edit Matrix
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯矩陣

en: View/Edit Vector
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯向量

en: Show Parsed Expression in Result Field
zh_TW: 在結果欄位顯示剖析表達式

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: To Top
zh_TW: 到頂部

en: Swap
zh_TW: 交換

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Negate
zh_TW: 反相

en: Invert
zh_TW: 顛倒

en: Square
zh_TW: 平方

en: Square Root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Clear Stack
zh_TW: 清除堆疊

en: Select Number Base…
zh_TW: 選擇底數…

en: Display Expression Status
zh_TW: 顯示表達式狀態

en: Store result
zh_TW: 儲存結果

note: Add current result to variable value
en: Add result
zh_TW: 加上結果

note: Subtruct current result from variable value
en: Subtract result
zh_TW: 減去結果

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: Insert the matrix/vector into the expression
zh_TW: 將矩陣/向量插入表達式

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Number of rows in this matrix (rows displayed for vectors)
zh_TW: 此矩陣的列數(顯示向量的列數)

en: Number of columns in this matrix (columns displayed for vectors)
zh_TW: 此矩陣的行數(顯示向量的行數)

en: If this is a matrix or vector
zh_TW: 如果這是一個矩陣或向量

en: Current element:
zh_TW: 目前元素:

en: Edit Matrix
zh_TW: 編輯矩陣

en: Name used to reference this variable in expressions
zh_TW: 在表達式中用來參考此變數的名稱

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 臨時

en: Hide variable
zh_TW: 隱藏變數

en: If this variable shall be hidden in menus
zh_TW: 如果此變數在選單中應該被隱藏

en: The category this variable belongs to
zh_TW: 此變數所屬的類別

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Number Bases
zh_TW: 底數

en: Binary value
zh_TW: 二進制值

en: Decimal value
zh_TW: 十進制值

en: Octal value
zh_TW: 八進制值

en: Roman numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: Hexadecimal value
zh_TW: 十六進制值

en: Show/hide keypad
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏鍵盤

[ctx: Keypad]
note: Fixes missing support for context in ui file translations Mathematical operation
en: Add
zh_TW: 加

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 乘

en: Divide
zh_TW: 除

en: Bitwise AND
zh_TW: 按位元AND

en: Bitwise OR
zh_TW: 按位元OR

en: Bitwise NOT
zh_TW: 按位元NOT

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Enter two values, of which at most one is a percentage, and the others will be calculated for you.
zh_TW: 輸入兩個值，最多其中一個是百分比，其他值會為你計算。

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Value 1
zh_TW: 值1

en: 2 compared to 1
zh_TW: 2相比於1

en: Change from 1 to 2
zh_TW: 從1變到2

en: Value 2
zh_TW: 值2

en: 1 compared to 2
zh_TW: 1相比於2

en: Change from 2 to 1
zh_TW: 從2變到1

en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save as png, svg, postscript, eps, latex or fig
zh_TW: 儲存為png、svg、postscript、eps、latex或fig

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Vector/matrix
zh_TW: 向量/矩陣

en: Paired matrix
zh_TW: 配對矩陣

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: if you want to split matrix in rows instead of columns
zh_TW: 如果你想分割矩陣為列而不是行

en: X variable
zh_TW: X變數

en: The variable name used in expression
zh_TW: 在表達式中使用的變數名稱

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Line with points
zh_TW: 具有點的線

en: Boxes/bars
zh_TW: 箱形/長條

en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: Steps
zh_TW: 階梯

en: Candlesticks
zh_TW: 蠟燭

en: Dots
zh_TW: 小圓點

en: Polar
zh_TW: 極坐標

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Monotonic
zh_TW: 單調

en: Natural cubic splines
zh_TW: 自然三次樣條

en: Bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲

en: Bezier (monotonic)
zh_TW: 貝茲(單調)

en: Y-axis
zh_TW: Y軸

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Minimum x value
zh_TW: 最小x值

en: Maximum x value
zh_TW: 最大x值

en: Sampling rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Step size
zh_TW: 步長

en: Function Range
zh_TW: 函數範圍

en: Display grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Display full border
zh_TW: 顯示完整邊框

en: Minimum y value
zh_TW: 最小y值

en: Maximum y value
zh_TW: 最大y值

en: Logarithmic x scale
zh_TW: x軸對數尺度

en: Logarithmic y scale
zh_TW: y軸對數尺度

en: X-axis label
zh_TW: X軸標籤

en: Y-axis label
zh_TW: Y軸標籤

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線寬

en: Color display
zh_TW: 顏色顯示

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Legend placement
zh_TW: 圖例位置

en: Top-left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top-right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Below
zh_TW: 下面

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: _Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算(_R)

en: Recalculate expression
zh_TW: 重新計算表達式

en: The number of significant digits to display/calculate (simple arithmetics are always calculated exact)
zh_TW: 要顯示/計算的有效數字數量(簡單算術總是精確計算)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Save definitions on exit
zh_TW: 退出時儲存定義

en: If changes to functions, units and variables shall be saved automatically
zh_TW: 如果函數、單位和變數的變更要自動儲存

en: Clear history on exit
zh_TW: 退出時清除歷史記錄

en: Max history lines saved
zh_TW: 最大已儲存歷史記錄

en: Save history to separate file
zh_TW: 將歷史記錄儲存到單獨的檔案

en: Allow multiple instances
zh_TW: 允許多個實例

en: Allow multiple instances of the Qalculate! main window to be open at the same time.
    
    Note that only the mode, history and definitions of the last closed instance will be saved.
zh_TW: 允許多個Qalculate!主視窗的實例同時開啟。
    
    請注意，只有最後關閉的實例的模式、歷史記錄和定義會被儲存。

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh_TW: 有新版本可用時通知

en: Save mode on exit
zh_TW: 退出時儲存模式

en: If the mode of the calculator shall be restored
zh_TW: 如果計算機的模式要被復原

en: Close application with Escape key
zh_TW: 用Esc鍵關閉應用程式

en: Close the application with the Escape key if the expression field is empty.
zh_TW: 如果表達式欄位為空，則用Esc鍵關閉應用程式。

en: Use keyboard keys for RPN
zh_TW: 鍵盤按鍵用於RPN

en: Use keyboard operator keys for RPN operations (+-*/^).
zh_TW: 將鍵盤運算子鍵用於RPN運算(+-*/^)。

en: Use caret for bitwise XOR
zh_TW: 插入記號用於按位元XOR

en: Input XOR (⊻) using caret (^) on keyboard (otherwise use Ctrl+^). The exponentiation operator (^) can always be input using Ctrl+*.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤上的插入記號(^)輸入XOR(⊻)(否則使用Ctrl+^)。指數運算子(^)總是可以使用Ctrl+*輸入。

en: Expression in history
zh_TW: 歷史記錄中的表達式

en: Parsed
zh_TW: 剖析

en: Entered
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Entered + parsed
zh_TW: 輸入+剖析

en: Expression after calculation
zh_TW: 計算後的表達式

en: Keep expression
zh_TW: 保持表達式

en: Clear expression
zh_TW: 清除表達式

en: Replace with result
zh_TW: 用結果取代

en: Replace with result if shorter
zh_TW: 如果較短則用結果取代

en: Add calculate-as-you-type result to history
zh_TW: 將即時計算的結果加入到歷史記錄

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲:

en: Time limit for plot:
zh_TW: 繪圖時間限制:

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Use system tray icon
zh_TW: 使用通知區域圖示

en: Hides the application in the system tray when the main window is closed
zh_TW: 關閉主視窗時將應用程式隱藏在通知區域中

en: Hide on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏

en: Remember window position
zh_TW: 記住視窗位置

en: Keep above other windows
zh_TW: 保持在其他視窗上面

en: Keep the main window above other windows (depending on platform and settings this might not work)
zh_TW: 主視窗保持在其他視窗上面(取決於平台和設定，這可能無效)

en: Enable Unicode symbols
zh_TW: 啟用Unicode符號

en: Disable this if you have problems with some fancy characters
zh_TW: 如果你有一些花俏字符的問題，請停用此功能

en: Ignore system language (requires restart)
zh_TW: 忽略系統語言(需要重新啟動)

en: Button padding
zh_TW: 按鈕填充

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Application name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Application name + result
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱+結果

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Application name + mode
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱+模式

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: High contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

en: Dark high contrast
zh_TW: 深色高對比

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Hide in keypad
zh_TW: 鍵盤中隱藏

en: Hide all
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

en: Show result above expression
zh_TW: 在表達式上面顯示結果

en: Number of expression lines
zh_TW: 表達式列數

en: Custom result height
zh_TW: 自訂結果高度

en: Display expression status
zh_TW: 顯示表達式狀態

en: If as-you-type expression status shall be displayed below the expression entry
zh_TW: 如果輸入時的表達式狀態要在表達式框下面顯示

en: Show parsed expression in result field
zh_TW: 在結果欄位中顯示剖析表達式

en: If as-you-type expression interpretation shall be displayed in the result field
zh_TW: 如果輸入時的表達式判讀要在結果欄位中顯示

en: Persistent keypad
zh_TW: 常駐鍵盤

en: Disable cursor blinking
zh_TW: 停用游標閃爍

en: Look & Feel
zh_TW: 外觀和感覺

en: If two's complement representation shall be used for negative binary numbers.
zh_TW: 如果要對負二進制數字使用二的補數表示法。

en: If two's complement representation shall be used for negative hexadecimal numbers.
zh_TW: 如果要對負十六進制數字使用二的補數表示法。

en: Enables two's complement representation for input of negative binary numbers. All binary numbers starting with 1 are negative, unless binary bits is set.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法輸入負二進制數字。所有以1起始的二進制數字都是負數，除非設定二進制位元。

en: Enables two's complement representation for input of negative hexadecimal numbers. All hexadecimal numbers starting with 8 or higher are negative, unless binary bits is set.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法輸入負十六進制數字。所有以8或更高起始的十六進制數字都是負數，除非設定二進制位元。

en: Binary bits
zh_TW: 二進制位元

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Use lower case letters in non-decimal numbers
zh_TW: 在非十進制數字中使用小寫字母

en: If lower case letters should be used in numbers with non-decimal base
zh_TW: 如果小寫字母要在非十進制底數的數字中使用

en: Use special duodecimal symbols
zh_TW: 使用特殊的十二進制符號

en: If ↊ and ↋ (or X and E) shall be used instead of A and B for digits 10 and 11 in numbers with base 12
zh_TW: 如果要在底數12的數字中對數字10和11使用↊和↋(或X和E)而不是A和B

en: Alternative base prefixes
zh_TW: 替代的底數前綴

en: If hexadecimal numbers shall be displayed with "0x0" and binary numbers with "0b00" as prefixes
zh_TW: 如果十六進制數字要用"0x0"和二進制數字要用"0b00"為前綴顯示

en: Spell out logical operators
zh_TW: 拼寫邏輯運算子

en: If logical and/or shall be displayed as "&&"/"||" or "and"/"or"
zh_TW: 如果邏輯and/or要顯示為"&&"/"||"或"and"/"or"

en: Use E-notation instead of 10<sup><i>n</i></sup>
zh_TW: 使用E記法而不是10<sup><i>n</i></sup>

en: Use lower case "e" (as in 1e10)
zh_TW: 使用小寫"e"(如1e10)

en: If "e" shall be used instead of "E" in numbers
zh_TW: 如果要在數字中使用"e"而不是"E"

en: Use comma as decimal separator
zh_TW: 使用逗號作為小數分隔符

en: Ignore comma in numbers
zh_TW: 忽略數字中的逗號

en: Allow commas, ',', to be used as thousands separator instead of as an function argument separator
zh_TW: 允許逗號','作為千位分隔符，而不是作為函數引數分隔符

en: Ignore dots in numbers
zh_TW: 忽略數字中的點

en: Allow dots, '.', to be used as thousands separator instead of as an alternative decimal sign
zh_TW: 允許點'.'作為千位分隔符，而不是作為替代的小數符號

en: Use 'j' as imaginary unit
zh_TW: 使用'j'作為虛數單位

en: Use 'j' (instead of 'i') as default symbol for the imaginary unit, and place it in front of the imaginary part.
zh_TW: 使用'j'(而不是'i')作為虛數單位的預設符號，然後將它放在虛部的前面。

en: Copy result as unformatted ASCII by default
zh_TW: 預設將結果複製為未格式化的ASCII

en: Use overline for repeating decimals
zh_TW: 循環小數使用頂線

en: Use overline (vinculum), instead of ellipsis, for repeating decimals when indicate repeating decimals is enabled.
zh_TW: 指示循環小數啟用時，循環小數使用頂線(括線)而不是省略號。

en: Digit grouping
zh_TW: 數字分組

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Multiplication sign
zh_TW: 乘號

en: Division sign
zh_TW: 除號

en: Numbers & Operators
zh_TW: 數字和運算子

en: Use binary prefixes for information units
zh_TW: 對資訊單位使用二進制前綴

en: Use binary, instead of decimal, prefixes by default for information units (e.g. bytes).
zh_TW: 對資訊單位(例如位元組)預設使用二進制而不是十進制前綴。

en: Copy unformatted ASCII without units
zh_TW: 複製無單位的未格式化ASCII

en: Conversion to local currency
zh_TW: 轉換到本地貨幣

en: Automatically convert to the local currency when optimal unit conversion is activated.
zh_TW: 當啟用最佳單位轉換時，自動轉換到本地貨幣。

en: Local currency
zh_TW: 本地貨幣

en: Exchange rates updates
zh_TW: 匯率更新

en: Temperature calculation mode:
zh_TW: 溫度計算模式:

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: Units & Currencies
zh_TW: 單位和貨幣

en: Show expression completion suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示表達式補全建議

en: Search titles and countries
zh_TW: 搜尋標題和國家

en: Minimum characters
zh_TW: 最少字元

en: Popup delay (ms)
zh_TW: 彈出延遲(ms)

en: Completion
zh_TW: 補全

en: Custom status font
zh_TW: 自訂狀態字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the status display below the expression entry
zh_TW: 如果你想在顯示在表達式框下面的狀態中使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Custom expression font
zh_TW: 自訂表達式字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the expression entry
zh_TW: 如果你想在表達式框中使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Custom result font
zh_TW: 自訂結果字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the result display
zh_TW: 如果你想在顯示結果中使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Custom keypad font
zh_TW: 自訂鍵盤字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the keypad
zh_TW: 如果你想在鍵盤中使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Status warning color
zh_TW: 狀態警告顏色

en: Status error color
zh_TW: 狀態錯誤顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Highlight parenthesis background
zh_TW: 凸顯括號背景

en: Custom application font
zh_TW: 自訂應用程式字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default for the whole application
zh_TW: 如果你想對整個應用程式使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Custom history font
zh_TW: 自訂歷史記錄字型

en: If you want to use a font other than the default in the history list
zh_TW: 如果你想在歷史記錄列表中使用預設以外的其他字型

en: Fonts & Colors
zh_TW: 字型和顏色

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Bijective base-26
zh_TW: 雙射二十六進制

en: <b>Result Base</b>
zh_TW: <b>結果底數</b>

en: <b>Expression Base</b>
zh_TW: <b>表達式底數</b>

en: New Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 新鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Add Action
zh_TW: 加入動作

en: Edit Unit
zh_TW: 編輯單位

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Hide unit
zh_TW: 隱藏單位

en: If this unit shall be hidden in menus
zh_TW: 如果此單位在選單中應該被隱藏

en: Imperial
zh_TW: 英制

en: US Survey
zh_TW: 美制

en: Title displayed in menus and in unit manager
zh_TW: 在選單和單位管理器中顯示的標題

en: Singular form of this unit's name
zh_TW: 此單位名稱的單數形式

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: The class that this unit belongs to. Named derived units are defined in relation to a single other unit, with an optional exponent, while (unnamed) derived units are defined by a unit expression with one or multiple units.
zh_TW: 此單位所屬的類別。已命名導出單位是用與單一其他單位之間的關係定義，具有選擇性的指數，而(未命名)導出單位是用一個或多個單位的單位表達式定義。

en: Base unit
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: Named derived unit
zh_TW: 已命名導出單位

en: Derived unit
zh_TW: 導出單位

en: Base unit(s)
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Inverse relation
zh_TW: 反向關係

en: Mix with base unit
zh_TW: 混合基本單位

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Minimum base unit number
zh_TW: 最小基本單位數量

en: Example: priority of the unit "hand" is set to 2, while priority of ft (foot) and in (inch) is set to 1, which results in "17 in = 1 ft + 5 in", instead of "17 in = 1 ft + 1 hand + 1 in".
zh_TW: 範例: 單位"hand"的優先權設定為2，而ft(foot)和in(inch)的優先權設定為1，導致"17 in = 1 ft + 5 in"，而不是"17 in = 1 ft + 1 hand + 1 in"。

en: Example: minimum base unit number of yd (yard) is set to 12, which results in "3 × 3 ft = 9 ft" (instead of "3 yd") and "4 × 3 ft = 4 yd".
zh_TW: 範例: yd(yard)的最小基本單位數量設定為12，導致"3 × 3 ft = 9 ft"(而不是"3 yd")和"4 × 3 ft = 4 yd"。

en: Exponent of the base unit
zh_TW: 基本單位的指數

en: Unit (for named derived unit) or unit expression (for unnamed derived unit) that this unit is defined in relation to
zh_TW: 此單位是用與單位(用於已命名導出單位)或單位表達式(用於未命名導出單位)之間的關係定義

en: Relation to the base unit. For linear relations this should just be a number.
    
    For non-linear relations use \x for the factor and \y for the exponent (e.g. "\x + 273.15" for the relation between degrees Celsius and Kelvin).
zh_TW: 與基本單位的關係。對於線性關係，這應該只是一個數字。
    
    對於非線性關係，\x代表係數，\y代表指數(例如"\x + 273.15"用於攝氏溫度和克耳文之間的關係)。

en: Specify for non-linear relation, for conversion back to the base unit.
zh_TW: 指定非線性關係，以轉換回基本單位。

en: Use with prefixes by default
zh_TW: 預設使用前綴

en: Convert between units
zh_TW: 在單位間轉換

en: Conver_sion
zh_TW: 轉換(_s)

en: Converted value
zh_TW: 轉換後的值

en: Value to convert from
zh_TW: 轉換前的值

en: _Unit
zh_TW: 單位(_U)

en: Create a new unit
zh_TW: 建立新單位

en: Edit the selected unit
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的單位

en: Delete the selected unit
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的單位

en: (De)activate the selected unit
zh_TW: (停)啟用選擇的單位

en: Insert the selected unit into the expression entry
zh_TW: 將選擇的單位插入到表達式框中

en: C_onvert
zh_TW: 轉換(_o)

en: Convert the result to the selected unit
zh_TW: 將結果轉換到選擇的單位

en: Type anywhere
zh_TW: 在任何地方輸入

en: Edit Unknown Variable
zh_TW: 編輯未知變數

en: Use custom assumptions
zh_TW: 使用自訂假設

en: Sign
zh_TW: 符號

en: Real Number
zh_TW: 實數

en: Rational Number
zh_TW: 有理數

en: Name used to reference this unknown variable in expressions
zh_TW: 在表達式中用來參考此未知變數的名稱

en: Edit Variable
zh_TW: 編輯變數

en: _Variable
zh_TW: 變數(_V)

en: Create a new variable
zh_TW: 建立新變數

en: Edit the selected variable
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的變數

en: Delete the selected variable
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的變數

en: (De)activate the selected variable
zh_TW: (停)啟用選擇的變數

en: Insert the selected variable into the expression entry
zh_TW: 將選擇的變數插入到表達式框中

en: E_xport
zh_TW: 匯出(_x)

en: Empty value.
zh_TW: 空值。

en: Function not found.
zh_TW: 找不到函數。

en: Variable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到變數。

en: Unit not found.
zh_TW: 找不到單位。

en: Mode not found.
zh_TW: 找不到模式。

en: Unsupported base.
zh_TW: 不支援的底數。

en: Unsupported value.
zh_TW: 不支援的值。

en: Cycle through previous expression
zh_TW: 在先前的表達式中循環

en: Move cursor left or right
zh_TW: 向左或向右移動游標

en: Move cursor to beginning or end
zh_TW: 將游標移動到開頭或結尾

en: Uncertainty/interval
zh_TW: 誤差/區間

en: Relative error
zh_TW: 相對誤差

en: Argument separator
zh_TW: 引數分隔符

en: Blank space
zh_TW: 空白

en: New line
zh_TW: 換行

en: Smart parentheses
zh_TW: 智慧括號

en: Vector brackets
zh_TW: 向量括號

en: Left parenthesis
zh_TW: 左括號

en: Left vector bracket
zh_TW: 左向量括號

en: Right parenthesis
zh_TW: 右括號

en: Right vector bracket
zh_TW: 右向量括號

en: Decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Raise
zh_TW: 次方

en: M+ (memory plus)
zh_TW: M+(記憶加上)

en: MC (memory clear)
zh_TW: MC(記憶清除)

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退格鍵

en: M− (memory minus)
zh_TW: M−(記憶減去)

en: Previous result (static)
zh_TW: 先前結果(靜態)

en: Calculate expression
zh_TW: 計算表達式

en: MR (memory recall)
zh_TW: MR(記憶喚回)

en: MS (memory store)
zh_TW: MS(記憶儲存)

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: The selected Chinese year does not exist.
zh_TW: 選擇的農曆年不存在。

en: Conversion to Gregorian calendar failed.
zh_TW: 轉換到格里曆失敗。

en: Calendar conversion failed for: %s.
zh_TW: 曆法轉換失敗: %s。

en: Gregorian
zh_TW: 格里曆

en: Revised Julian (Milanković)
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆(Milanković)

en: Julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

en: Islamic (Hijri)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆(Hijri)

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來曆

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 農曆

en: Persian (Solar Hijri)
zh_TW: 伊朗曆(Solar Hijri)

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特曆

en: Ethiopian
zh_TW: 衣索比亞曆

en: Indian (National)
zh_TW: 印度曆(國定)

note: if no category has been selected (previously selected has been renamed/deleted), select "All"
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: approximate
zh_TW: 近似

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: expression
zh_TW: 表達式

note: indicating that the property is a data set key
en: key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Empty name field.
zh_TW: 名稱欄位為空。

en: Edit Data Set (global)
zh_TW: 編輯資料集(全域)

en: New Data Set
zh_TW: 新資料集

en: A function with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite the function?
zh_TW: 具有相同名稱的函數已存在。
    你想覆寫函數嗎?

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Data Retrieval Function
zh_TW: 資料檢索函數

en: argument
zh_TW: 引數

en: New Data Object
zh_TW: 新資料物件

en: approx.
zh_TW: 近似

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Fetching exchange rates.
zh_TW: 提取匯率。

en: Do you wish to update the exchange rates now?
zh_TW: 你想現在更新匯率嗎?

en: It has been %s day since the exchange rates last were updated. | It has been %s days since the exchange rates last were updated.
zh_TW[0]: 自上次更新匯率以來已過了%s天。

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: No file name entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入檔名。

en: No delimiter selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇定界符。

en: No variable name entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入變數名稱。

en: No known variable with entered name found.
zh_TW: 找不到輸入名稱的已知變數。

en: Could not export to file 
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯出到檔案
    %s

en: a previous result
zh_TW: 一個先前結果

en: matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: non-positive
zh_TW: 非正數

en: negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: non-negative
zh_TW: 非負數

en: non-zero
zh_TW: 非零數

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: rational
zh_TW: 有理數

en: real
zh_TW: 實數

en: complex
zh_TW: 複數

en: (not matrix)
zh_TW: (非矩陣)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知數

en: default assumptions
zh_TW: 預設假設

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Base Units
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: Binary-Coded Decimal
zh_TW: 二進碼十進數

en: Bijective Base-26
zh_TW: 雙射二十六進制

en: Binary Number
zh_TW: 二進制數字

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 曆法

en: Complex cis Form
zh_TW: 複數cis形式

en: Decimal Number
zh_TW: 十進制數字

en: Duodecimal Number
zh_TW: 十二進制數字

en: Engineering Notation
zh_TW: 工程記法

en: Factors
zh_TW: 因子

en: 16-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh_TW: 16位元浮點二進制格式

en: 32-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh_TW: 32位元浮點二進制格式

en: 64-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh_TW: 64位元浮點二進制格式

en: 80-bit (x86) Floating Point Binary Format
zh_TW: 80位元(x86)浮點二進制格式

en: 128-bit Floating Point Binary Format
zh_TW: 128位元浮點二進制格式

en: Hexadecimal Number
zh_TW: 十六進制數字

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Mixed Units
zh_TW: 混合單位

en: Octal Number
zh_TW: 八進制數字

en: Optimal Units
zh_TW: 最佳單位

en: Expanded Partial Fractions
zh_TW: 已展開部分分式

en: Optimal Prefix
zh_TW: 最佳前綴

en: Scientific Notation
zh_TW: 科學記法

en: Sexagesimal Number
zh_TW: 六十進制數字

en: Simple Notation
zh_TW: 簡單記法

en: UTC Time Zone
zh_TW: UTC時區

en: Stop process
zh_TW: 停止行程

en: Calculate expression and add to stack
zh_TW: 計算表達式並加入到堆疊

en: Select date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄

en: Abort
zh_TW: 終止

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Completion Mode
zh_TW: 補全模式

en: Limited strict completion
zh_TW: 有限嚴格補全

en: Strict completion
zh_TW: 嚴格補全

en: Limited full completion
zh_TW: 有限完全補全

en: Full completion
zh_TW: 完全補全

en: No completion
zh_TW: 沒有補全

en: Delayed completion
zh_TW: 延遲補全

en: Customize completion…
zh_TW: 自訂補全…

en: Too many arguments for %s().
zh_TW: %s()的引數太多。

en: factorize
zh_TW: 分解為因子

en: expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: hexadecimal number
zh_TW: 十六進制數字

en: octal
zh_TW: 八進制

en: octal number
zh_TW: 八進制數字

en: decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: decimal number
zh_TW: 十進制數字

en: duodecimal
zh_TW: 十二進制

en: duodecimal number
zh_TW: 十二進制數字

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: binary number
zh_TW: 二進制數字

en: roman
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: roman numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: bijective
zh_TW: 雙射

en: bijective base-26
zh_TW: 雙射二十六進制

en: binary-coded decimal
zh_TW: 二進碼十進數

en: sexagesimal
zh_TW: 六十進制

en: sexagesimal number
zh_TW: 六十進制數字

en: latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: 32-bit floating point
zh_TW: 32位元浮點數

en: 64-bit floating point
zh_TW: 64位元浮點數

en: 16-bit floating point
zh_TW: 16位元浮點數

en: 80-bit (x86) floating point
zh_TW: 80位元(x86)浮點數

en: 128-bit floating point
zh_TW: 128位元浮點數

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: scientific notation
zh_TW: 科學記法

en: engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: engineering notation
zh_TW: 工程記法

en: simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: simple notation
zh_TW: 簡單記法

en: bases
zh_TW: 底數

en: number bases
zh_TW: 底數

en: calendars
zh_TW: 曆法

en: optimal
zh_TW: 最佳

en: optimal unit
zh_TW: 最佳單位

en: prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: optimal prefix
zh_TW: 最佳前綴

[ctx: Units]
note: base units
en: base
zh_TW: 基本

en: base units
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: mixed units
zh_TW: 混合單位

en: factors
zh_TW: 因子

en: partial fraction
zh_TW: 部分分式

en: expanded partial fractions
zh_TW: 已展開部分分式

en: rectangular
zh_TW: 直角

en: cartesian
zh_TW: 笛卡兒

en: complex rectangular form
zh_TW: 複數直角座標形式

en: exponential
zh_TW: 指數

en: complex exponential form
zh_TW: 複數指數形式

en: polar
zh_TW: 極坐標

en: complex polar form
zh_TW: 複數極坐標形式

en: complex cis form
zh_TW: 複數cis形式

en: angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: complex angle notation
zh_TW: 複數角度記法

en: phasor
zh_TW: 相量

en: complex phasor notation
zh_TW: 複數相量記法

en: UTC time zone
zh_TW: UTC時區

[ctx: Number base]
note: number base #
en: base
zh_TW: 底數

en: number base %s
zh_TW: 底數%s

en: decimals
zh_TW: 小數

en: decimal fraction
zh_TW: 小數

en: fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Edit Function (global)
zh_TW: 編輯函數(全域)

en: New Function
zh_TW: 新函數

en: Empty expression field.
zh_TW: 表達式欄位為空。

en: Conversion (using "to") is not supported in functions.
zh_TW: 在函數中不支援轉換(使用"to")。

en: User functions
zh_TW: 使用者函數

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活動

en: Retrieves data from the %s data set for a given object and property. If "info" is typed as property, a dialog window will pop up with all properties of the object.
zh_TW: 為給定的物件和屬性從%s資料集中檢索資料。如果將"info"鍵入為屬性，則將彈出一個具有物件所有屬性的對話視窗。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例:

note: optional argument
en: optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

note: argument default, in description
en: default:
zh_TW: 預設:

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 需求

en: Ac_tivate
zh_TW: 啟用(_t)

en: History Answer Value
zh_TW: 歷史記錄答案值

en: answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: History Index(es)
zh_TW: 歷史記錄索引

en: History index %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 歷史記錄索引%s不存在。

en: History Parsed Expression
zh_TW: 歷史記錄剖析表達式

en: It took too long to generate the plot data.
zh_TW: 產生繪圖資料太久。

en: It took too long to generate the plot data. Please decrease the sampling rate or increase the time limit in preferences.
zh_TW: 產生繪圖資料太久。請降低採樣率或在偏好設定中增加時間限制。

en: RPN Register Moved
zh_TW: RPN暫存器已移動

en: RPN Operation
zh_TW: RPN運算

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: A bookmark with the selected name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 具有選擇名稱的書籤已存在。
    你想覆寫它嗎?

en: Edit Comment…
zh_TW: 編輯註解…

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: A unit or variable with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 具有相同名稱的單位或變數已存在。
    你想覆寫它嗎?

en: Could not import from file 
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從檔案匯入
    %s

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Apply to Stack
zh_TW: 套用到堆疊

en: Keep open
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Argument
zh_TW: 引數

en: Right-click/long press: %s
zh_TW: 右鍵/長按: %s

en: Right-click: %s
zh_TW: 右鍵: %s

en: Middle-click: %s
zh_TW: 中鍵: %s

en: Raise (Ctrl+*)
zh_TW: 次方(Ctrl+*)

en: Set unknowns
zh_TW: 設定未知數

note: Show further items in a submenu
en: more
zh_TW: 更多

en: Logical AND
zh_TW: 邏輯AND

en: Logical OR
zh_TW: 邏輯OR

en: Logical NOT
zh_TW: 邏輯NOT

en: Toggle Result Base
zh_TW: 切換結果底數

en: Open menu with stored variables
zh_TW: 開啟儲存變數的選單

en: log10 function not found.
zh_TW: 找不到log10函數。

en: All functions
zh_TW: 所有函數

en: All variables
zh_TW: 所有變數

en: Variable does not exist anymore.
zh_TW: 變數不再存在。

en: Execute expressions and commands from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案執行表達式和命令

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Start a new instance of the application
zh_TW: 啟動一個新的應用程式實例

en: Display the application version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本

en: Specify the window title
zh_TW: 指定視窗標題

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Update exchange rates
zh_TW: 更新匯率

en: Expression to calculate
zh_TW: 要計算的表達式

en: [EXPRESSION]
zh_TW: [表達式]

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh_TW: 無法載入全域定義!

en: By default, only one instance (one main window) of %s is allowed.
    
    If multiple instances are opened simultaneously, only the definitions (variables, functions, etc.), mode, preferences, and history of the last closed window will be saved.
    
    Do you, despite this, want to change the default behavior and allow multiple simultaneous instances?
zh_TW: 預設情況下，只有一個%s的實例(主視窗)被允許。
    
    如果同時開啟多個實例，只有最後關閉的視窗的定義(變數，函數等等)、模式、偏好設定和歷史記錄會被儲存。
    
    儘管如此，你還是想變更預設行為並允許多個同時存在的實例?

en: Set Window Title
zh_TW: 設定視窗標題

en: Exchange rate source: | Exchange rate sources:
zh_TW[0]: 匯率來源:

en: updated %s | updated %s
zh_TW[0]: 已更新%s

en: When errors, warnings and other information are generated during calculation, the icon in the upper right corner of the expression entry changes to reflect this. If you hold the pointer over or click the icon, the message will be shown.
zh_TW: 當計算過程中產生錯誤，警告和其他資訊時，表達式框右上角的圖示會改變以反映這一點。
    如果指標保持在上方或單擊圖示，則將顯示該訊息。

en: Path of executable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的路徑。

en: curl not found.
zh_TW: 找不到curl。

en: Failed to run update script.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行更新腳本。
    %s

en: Failed to check for updates.
zh_TW: 無法檢查更新。

en: No updates found.
zh_TW: 找不到更新。

en: _Download
zh_TW: 下載(_D)

en: A new version of %s is available at %s.
    
    Do you wish to update to version %s?
zh_TW: 有%s的新版本可以在%s得到。
    
    你想更新到版本%s嗎?

en: A new version of %s is available.
    
    You can get version %s at %s.
zh_TW: 有%s的新版本可用。
    
    版本%s可以在%s得到。

en: Temperature Calculation Mode
zh_TW: 溫度計算模式

en: The expression is ambiguous.
    Please select temperature calculation mode
    (the mode can later be changed in preferences).
zh_TW: 表達式有歧義。
    請選擇溫度計算模式
    (可以稍後在偏好設定中變更模式)。

en: Unknown variables (e.g. x, y, z) are by default assumed real.
zh_TW: 未知變數(例如x、y、z)預設假設為實數。

en: Sinc Function
zh_TW: Sinc函數

en: Please select desired variant of the sinc function.
zh_TW: 請選擇期望的sinc函數變體。

en: Unnormalized
zh_TW: 未正規化

en: Normalized
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Interpretation of comma
zh_TW: 逗號的判讀

en: Interpretation of dots
zh_TW: 點的判讀

en: Please select interpretation of comma (",")
    (this can later be changed in preferences).
zh_TW: 請選擇逗號(",")的判讀
    (可以稍後在偏好設定中變更)。

en: Please select interpretation of dots (".")
    (this can later be changed in preferences).
zh_TW: 請選擇點(".")的判讀
    (可以稍後在偏好設定中變更)。

en: Both dot and comma as decimal separators
zh_TW: 點和逗號都作為小數分隔符

en: Comma as thousands separator
zh_TW: 逗號作為千位分隔符

en: Dot as thousands separator
zh_TW: 點作為千位分隔符

en: Comma as separator for function arguments
    and matrix/vector elements
zh_TW: 逗號作為函數引數
    和矩陣/向量元素的分隔符

en: Only dot as decimal separator
zh_TW: 只有點作為小數分隔符

en: The expression is ambiguous.
    Please select interpretation of expressions with implicit multiplication
    (this can later be changed in preferences).
zh_TW: 表達式有歧義。
    請選擇具有隱式乘法的表達式判讀
    (可以稍後在偏好設定中變更)。

en: Implicit multiplication first
zh_TW: 隱式乘法優先

en: Conventional
zh_TW: 常規

en: Percentage Interpretation
zh_TW: 百分比判讀

en: Please select interpretation of percentage addition.
zh_TW: 請選擇百分比加法的判讀。

en: Add percentage of original value
zh_TW: 加上原始值的百分比

en: Add percentage multiplied by 1/100
zh_TW: 加上百分比乘以1/100

en: My Variables
zh_TW: 我的變數

en: Processing…
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Factorizing…
zh_TW: 分解為因子中…

en: Expanding partial fractions…
zh_TW: 展開部分分式中…

en: Expanding…
zh_TW: 展開中…

en: Calculating…
zh_TW: 計算中…

en: Converting…
zh_TW: 轉換中…

en: Time zone parsing failed.
zh_TW: 時區剖析失敗。

en: Failed to open %s.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟%s。
    %s

en: Couldn't write definitions
zh_TW: 無法寫入定義

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Couldn't write history to
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入歷史記錄到
    %s

en: Couldn't write preferences to
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入偏好設定到
    %s

en: Select definitions file
zh_TW: 選擇定義檔

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: XML Files
zh_TW: XML檔

en: Could not copy %s to %s.
zh_TW: 無法將%s複製到%s。

en: Could not read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取%s。

en: Could not copy file to %s.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案複製到%s。

en: User variables
zh_TW: 使用者變數

en: User units
zh_TW: 使用者單位

en: No unknowns in result.
zh_TW: 結果中沒有未知數。

en: Set Unknowns
zh_TW: 設定未知數

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Last Answer
zh_TW: 上一個答案

en: Contains the result of the most recent calculation. Multiple results of an equation is represented as a vector. Access separate solutions using ans(n) (e.g. ans(1) for the first solution).
zh_TW: 包含最近計算的結果。方程式的多個結果表示為向量。使用ans(n)存取個別的解答(例如ans(1)代表第一個解答)。

en: Answer 2
zh_TW: 答案2

en: Answer 3
zh_TW: 答案3

en: Answer 4
zh_TW: 答案4

en: Answer 5
zh_TW: 答案5

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Elements (in horizontal order)
zh_TW: 元素(按水平順序)

en: Vector Result
zh_TW: 向量結果

en: Matrix Result
zh_TW: 矩陣結果

en: Edit Vector
zh_TW: 編輯向量

en: Edit Vector (global)
zh_TW: 編輯向量(全域)

en: New Vector
zh_TW: 新向量

en: Edit Matrix (global)
zh_TW: 編輯矩陣(全域)

en: New Matrix
zh_TW: 新矩陣

en: Unit does not exist
zh_TW: 單位不存在

en: Deactivation of interval arithmetic might result in inaccurate output. Do you want to deactivate it anyway?
zh_TW: 停用區間算術可能導致不準確的輸出。你無論如何都想停用它嗎?

en: Save Mode
zh_TW: 儲存模式

en: Preset mode cannot be overwritten.
zh_TW: 原始設定模式不能被覆寫。

en: Delete Mode
zh_TW: 刪除模式

en: Prefixes
zh_TW: 前綴

en: No Prefix
zh_TW: 沒有前綴

en: Open Settings Folder | Open Settings Folders
zh_TW[0]: 開啟設定資料夾

en: Preset
zh_TW: 原始設定

en: Default mode loaded at first startup for new users
zh_TW: 為新使用者在第一次啟動時載入的預設模式

en: Mode loaded at each startup and, by default, saved at exit
zh_TW: 在每次啟動時載入的模式，預設情況下退出時儲存

en: Illegal name
zh_TW: 非法名稱

en: A conflicting object with the same name exists. If you proceed and save changes, the conflicting object will be overwritten or deactivated.
zh_TW: 存在一個具有相同名稱的衝突物件。如果你繼續進行並儲存變更，則衝突物件將被覆寫或停用。

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數

en: Avoid input
zh_TW: 避免輸入

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Completion only
zh_TW: 僅補全

en: result is too long
zh_TW: 結果太長

en: Could not display help for Qalculate!.
zh_TW: 無法顯示Qalculate!的幫助。

en: Could not display help for Qalculate!.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示Qalculate!的幫助。
    %s

en: Element Data
zh_TW: 元素資料

en: Classification
zh_TW: 分類

en: Alkali Metal
zh_TW: 鹼金屬

en: Alkaline-Earth Metal
zh_TW: 鹼土金屬

en: Lanthanide
zh_TW: 鑭系元素

en: Actinide
zh_TW: 錒系元素

en: Transition Metal
zh_TW: 過渡金屬

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Metalloid
zh_TW: 類金屬

en: Polyatomic Non-Metal
zh_TW: 多原子非金屬

en: Diatomic Non-Metal
zh_TW: 雙原子非金屬

en: Noble Gas
zh_TW: 惰性氣體

en: Unknown chemical properties
zh_TW: 未知化學性質

en: Select file to export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的檔案

en: Allowed File Types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Empty expression.
zh_TW: 表達式為空。

en: Empty x variable.
zh_TW: x變數為空。

en: Gnuplot was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到Gnuplot。

en: %s (%s) needs to be installed separately, and found in the executable search path, for plotting to work.
zh_TW: %s(%s)需要單獨安裝，並在可執行的搜尋路徑中找到，使繪圖能運作。

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: %i day | %i days
zh_TW[0]: %i天

en: Please restart the program for the language change to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動程式使語言變更生效。

en: result processing was aborted
zh_TW: 結果處理被終止

en: result is too long
    see history
zh_TW: 結果太長
    請觀看歷史記錄

en: calculation was aborted
zh_TW: 計算被終止

en: Type a mathematical expression above, e.g. "5 + 2 / 3",
    and press the enter key.
zh_TW: 在上面鍵入數學表達式，例如"5 + 2 / 3"，
    然後按Enter鍵。

note: Result was copied
en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy result to clipboard
zh_TW: 將結果復製到剪貼簿

en: Set key combination
zh_TW: 設定組合鍵

note: Make the line reasonably long, but not to short (at least around 40 characters)
en: Press the key combination you wish to use for the action
    (press Escape to cancel).
zh_TW: 按你希望用於動作的組合鍵
    (按Esc鍵取消)。

en: No keys
zh_TW: 沒有鍵

en: The key combination is already in use.
    Do you wish to replace the current action?
zh_TW: 組合鍵已經在使用。
    你想取代目前的動作嗎?

en: Key combination
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: Edit Unit (global)
zh_TW: 編輯單位(全域)

en: New Unit
zh_TW: 新單位

en: Base unit does not exist.
zh_TW: 基本單位不存在。

note: do not delete units that are used by other units
en: Cannot delete unit as it is needed by other units.
zh_TW: 無法刪除單位，因為被其他單位需要。

en: Edit Unknown Variable (global)
zh_TW: 編輯未知變數(全域)

en: New Unknown Variable
zh_TW: 新未知變數

en: Insert function
zh_TW: 插入函數

en: Insert function (dialog)
zh_TW: 插入函數(對話框)

en: Insert variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: Insert unit
zh_TW: 插入單位

en: Insert text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Insert date
zh_TW: 插入日期

en: Insert vector
zh_TW: 插入向量

en: Insert matrix
zh_TW: 插入矩陣

en: Insert smart parentheses
zh_TW: 插入智慧括號

en: Convert to unit
zh_TW: 轉換到單位

en: Convert to unit (entry)
zh_TW: 轉換到單位(輸入框)

en: Convert to optimal unit
zh_TW: 轉換到最佳單位

en: Convert to base units
zh_TW: 轉換到基本單位

en: Convert to optimal prefix
zh_TW: 轉換到最佳前綴

en: Convert to number base
zh_TW: 轉換到底數

en: Factorize result
zh_TW: 分解結果

en: Expand result
zh_TW: 展開結果

en: Expand partial fractions
zh_TW: 展開部分分式

en: RPN: down
zh_TW: RPN: 向下

en: RPN: up
zh_TW: RPN: 向上

en: RPN: swap
zh_TW: RPN: 交換

en: RPN: copy
zh_TW: RPN: 複製

en: RPN: delete register
zh_TW: RPN: 刪除暫存器

en: RPN: clear stack
zh_TW: RPN: 清除堆疊

en: Set expression base
zh_TW: 設定表達式底數

en: Set result base
zh_TW: 設定結果底數

en: Toggle exact mode
zh_TW: 切換精確模式

en: Set angle unit to degrees
zh_TW: 設定角度單位為度

en: Set angle unit to radians
zh_TW: 設定角度單位為弧度

en: Set angle unit to gradians
zh_TW: 設定角度單位為百分度

en: Toggle simple fractions
zh_TW: 切換簡單分數

en: Toggle mixed fractions
zh_TW: 切換帶分數

en: Toggle scientific notation
zh_TW: 切換科學記法

en: Toggle simple notation
zh_TW: 切換簡單記法

en: Toggle precision
zh_TW: 切換精確度

en: Toggle max decimals
zh_TW: 切換最大小數位數

en: Toggle min decimals
zh_TW: 切換最小小數位數

en: Toggle max/min decimals
zh_TW: 切換最大/最小小數位數

en: Toggle RPN mode
zh_TW: 切換RPN模式

en: Toggle calculate as you type
zh_TW: 切換即時計算

en: Toggle programming keypad
zh_TW: 切換程式設計鍵盤

en: Show keypad
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤

en: Show history
zh_TW: 顯示歷史記錄

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史記錄

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄

en: Show conversion
zh_TW: 顯示轉換

en: Show RPN stack
zh_TW: 顯示RPN堆疊

en: Manage variables
zh_TW: 管理變數

en: Manage functions
zh_TW: 管理函數

en: Manage data sets
zh_TW: 管理資料集

en: New variable
zh_TW: 新變數

en: New function
zh_TW: 新函數

en: Open plot functions/data
zh_TW: 開啟函數/資料繪圖

en: Open convert number bases
zh_TW: 開啟轉換底數

en: Open floating point conversion
zh_TW: 開啟浮點轉換

en: Open calendar conversion
zh_TW: 開啟曆法轉換

en: Open percentage calculation tool
zh_TW: 開啟百分比計算工具

en: Open periodic table
zh_TW: 開啟元素週期表

en: Copy result
zh_TW: 複製結果

en: Insert result
zh_TW: 插入結果

en: Save result image
zh_TW: 儲存結果圖像

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Toggle chain mode
zh_TW: 切換連鎖模式

en: Toggle keep above
zh_TW: 切換保持在上面

en: Show/hide completion
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏補全

en: Perform completion (activate first item)
zh_TW: 執行補全(啟用第一項)

en: Formatted result
zh_TW: 格式化的結果

en: Unformatted ASCII result
zh_TW: 未格式化的ASCII結果

en: Unformatted ASCII result without units
zh_TW: 無單位未格式化的ASCII結果

en: Formatted expression
zh_TW: 格式化的表達式

en: Unformatted ASCII expression
zh_TW: 未格式化的ASCII表達式

en: Formatted expression + result
zh_TW: 格式化的表達式+結果

en: Unformatted ASCII expression + result
zh_TW: 未格式化的ASCII表達式+結果

en: Edit Variable (global)
zh_TW: 編輯變數(全域)

en: New Variable
zh_TW: 新變數

en: Empty value field.
zh_TW: 值欄位為空。

en: a matrix
zh_TW: 一個矩陣

en: a vector
zh_TW: 一個向量

en: not matrix
zh_TW: 非矩陣
