QEMU 2.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en:  - Press Ctrl+Alt+G to release grab
zh:  - 按下 Ctrl+Alt+G 取消捕获

en:  [Paused]
zh:  [已暂停]

en: _Pause
zh: 暂停(_P)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: Power _Down
zh: 关闭电源(_D)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Best _Fit
zh: 最合适大小(_F)

en: Zoom To _Fit
zh: 缩放以适应大小(_F)

en: Grab On _Hover
zh: 鼠标经过时捕获(_H)

en: _Grab Input
zh: 捕获输入(_G)

en: Show _Tabs
zh: 显示标签页(_T)

en: Detach Tab
zh: 分离标签页

en: Show Menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏

en: _Machine
zh: 虚拟机(_M)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)
