qmlkonsole - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saved Commands
zh_TW: 已儲存指令

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: No saved commands
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存指令

en: Save commands to quickly run them without typing them out.
zh_TW: 儲存指令以快速執行它們而不需要將其打出來。

en: Saved Commands
zh_TW: 已儲存指令

en: Add Command
zh_TW: 新增指令

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add command
zh_TW: 新增指令

en: Command %1 removed
zh_TW: 已移除指令 %1

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Window Transparency
zh_TW: 視窗透明度

en: Blur Background
zh_TW: 模糊背景

en: Always Show Keyboard Modifier Buttons
zh_TW: 總是顯示鍵盤修飾鍵按鈕

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 切換虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Saved Commands
zh_TW: 已儲存指令

en: reverse-i-search
zh_TW: 反向不分大小寫搜尋

en: Cancel current command
zh_TW: 取消目前指令

en: Send EOF
zh_TW: 傳送 EOF

en: Cursor to line start
zh_TW: 游標移至行開頭

en: Cursor to line end
zh_TW: 游標移至行尾

en: Kill to line end
zh_TW: 剪下至行尾

en: Paste from kill buffer
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing %1
zh_TW: 確認關閉 %1

en: A process is currently running in this tab. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 有行程正在此分頁中執行。您確定要將它關閉嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing window
zh_TW: 確認關閉視窗

en: There are processes currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 有多個行程正在此視窗中執行。您確定要關閉它嗎？

en: A process is currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 有一個行程正在此視窗中執行。您確定要關閉它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tab
zh_TW: 選擇分頁

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: selection mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: © 2020-2022 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2022 KDE 社群

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: Set the initial working directory to 'dir'
zh_TW: 設定起始目錄為 'dir'

en: Tab %1
zh_TW: 分頁 %1
