qrca - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: A simple QR scanner
zh_TW: 簡單的 QR 掃描器

en: Copyright 2016-2019 Qrca and Kaidan authors
zh_TW: 版權所有 2016-2019 Qrca 及 Kaidan 作者群

en: Scan only for Wifi network QR-Codes
zh_TW: 只掃描 Wifi 網路 QR 碼

en: Shared url for image is <a href='%1'>%1</a>
zh_TW: 影像已分享的網址是 <a href='%1'>%1</a>

en: QR Code Scanner
zh_TW: QR 碼掃描器

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: QR-Code Scanner
zh_TW: QR 碼掃描器

en: Create QR-Code
zh_TW: 建立 QR 碼

en: Image files (*.png *.jpg)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*png *.jpg)

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: QR-Code could not be saved
zh_TW: QR 碼無法儲存

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Scan for Wifi code
zh_TW: 掃描 Wifi 條碼

en: Scan QR code
zh_TW: 掃描 QR 碼

en: Light
zh_TW: 光亮

en: Select Camera
zh_TW: 選取相機

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Text found
zh_TW: 找到文字

en: URL found
zh_TW: 找到網址

en: Contact found
zh_TW: 找到聯絡人

en: OTP URI found
zh_TW: 找到 OTP URI

en: Binary data found
zh_TW: 找到二進位資料

en: Health certificate found
zh_TW: 找到健康證明

en: Transport ticket found
zh_TW: 找到交通票券

en: ISBN found
zh_TW: 找到 ISBN

en: International Article Number found
zh_TW: 找到國際商品條碼

en: Wi-Fi settings found
zh_TW: 找到 Wi-Fi 設定

en: <binary data>
zh_TW: <二進位資料>

[ctx: Connecting to Wifi]
en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save contact
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡人

en: Open OTP client
zh_TW: 開啟 OTP 用戶端

en: Open Food Facts
zh_TW: 開啟食品資訊

en: Wikipedia Book Sources
zh_TW: 維基百科書本來源

en: Open KDE Itinerary
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE Itinerary

en: Open in Vakzination
zh_TW: 在 Vakzination 開啟

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose an image file
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: Name filter for Image files]
en: Image files (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jxl *.png)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jxl *.png)

en: No QR code found in the image
zh_TW: 影像中沒有找到 QR 碼

en: Failed to find wifi device
zh_TW: 尋找 wifi 裝置失敗
