qreator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Location details
zh_CN: 具体位置

en: [Wait a few seconds to enable autocompletion...]
zh_CN: [等待数秒钟以启用自动补全...]

en: [Type the name of an app]
zh_CN: [输入应用名称]

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the is.gd URL shortening service
en: Isgd
zh_CN: 短网址(Isgd)

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the tinyurl.com URL shortening service
en: TinyUrl
zh_CN: 短网址(TinyUrl)

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the bit.ly URL shortening service
en: Bitly
zh_CN: 短网址(Bitly)

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the goo.gl URL shortening service
en: Google
zh_CN: 短网址(Google)

note: Initialize placeholder text (we need to do that because due to a Glade bug they are otherwise not marked as translatable)
en: [URL]
zh_CN: [网址]

en: A network connection error occured: {0}
zh_CN: 网络连接错误：{0}

en: An error occured while trying to shorten the URL: {0}
zh_CN: 生成短网址时出错：{0}

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Create a QR code from text
zh_CN: 从文字创建二维码

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Create a QR code for a location
zh_CN: 创建地理位置二维码

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a phone call QR code type
en: Call
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an SMS message QR code type
en: Text Message
zh_CN: 短信

en:   [Text message. Some code readers might not support this QR code type]
zh_CN:   [短信。可能不被某些读码器支持]

en: Wifi network
zh_CN: Wifi 网络

en: Create a QR code for WiFi settings
zh_CN: 为 WiFi 配置创建二维码

en: [Network identifier - expand for autodetection]
zh_CN: [网络标识符 - 扩展为自动探测]

en: [Network password]
zh_CN: [网络密码]

en: Create your own QR codes
zh_CN: 创建您自己的 QR 码

en: New QR code for URL
zh_CN: 新建 QR 码 - 网址

en: New QR code for Text
zh_CN: 新建 QR 码 - 文本

en: New QR code for Location
zh_CN: 新建 QR 码 - 位置

en: New QR code for WiFi network
zh_CN: 新建  QR 码 - WiFi 网络

en: New QR code for a Software Center app
zh_CN: 为软件中心的应用创建二维码

en: New QR code for a Business card
zh_CN: 为名片创建二维码

en: New QR code for a Call or text message
zh_CN: 为电话号码或短信创建二维码

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Create a QR code for a URL
zh_CN: 为网址创建二维码

en: Ubuntu Software Center app:
zh_CN: Ubuntu 软件中心应用：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Ubuntu Software Center app
zh_CN: Ubuntu 软件中心应用

en: Create a QR code for an app from the Software Center
zh_CN: 为软件中心应用创建二维码

en: Business card
zh_CN: 名片

en: Create a QR code for a business card
zh_CN: 为名片创建二维码

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: TRANSLATORS: text: Indicates that the telephone number supports text messages (SMS). voice: Indicates a voice telephone number. fax: Indicates a facsimile telephone number. cell: Indicates a cellular or mobile telephone number. video: Indicates a video conferencing telephone number. pager: Indicates
en: Cell
zh_CN: 手机

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Textphone
zh_CN: 文字电话

en: Home
zh_CN: 住宅

en: Work
zh_CN: 办公

en: Remove this field
zh_CN: 移除该字段

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Zip code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Postbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the most likely family name {0} - given name {1} order in the language
en: {1} {0}
zh_CN: {0}{1}

en: [Required for a valid business card]
zh_CN: [需要一张有效的名片]

en: Family name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Given name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Swap full name components
zh_CN: 交换姓名位置

en: Add an additional field
zh_CN: 添加一个附加字段

en: Change foreground color
zh_CN: 修改前景色

en: Change background color
zh_CN: 修改背景色

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Create a new QR code
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 QR 码

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Browse QR codes history
zh_CN: 浏览 QR 码历史记录

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Not in your language yet?
zh_CN: 尚未有您的语言的翻译？

en: Something not working?
zh_CN: 出现了无法工作的问题？

en: Do you want to improve it?
zh_CN: 想参与改进本应用吗？

en: Translate it!
zh_CN: 翻译！

en: Report a bug!
zh_CN: 报告问题！

en: Contribute code!
zh_CN: 贡献代码！

en: If you use Qreator and you like it, please consider giving a hand in making it better for you and many others. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您在使用 Qreator 并喜欢它，请考虑帮助它变得更好。谢谢！

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save QR code to disk
zh_CN: 将 QR 码保存到磁盘

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy QR code to clipboard
zh_CN: 将 QR 码保存到剪贴板

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print QR code
zh_CN: 打印二维码

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit QR code
zh_CN: 编辑二维码

en: Change the QR code colors
zh_CN: 修改二维码颜色

en: Swap the foreground and background color
zh_CN: 交换前景色与背景色

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Phone call and messaging
zh_CN: 打电话及发短信

en: Create a QR code to initiate calls or send text messages
zh_CN: 创建用来打电话或发短信的二维码

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

en: SSID:
zh_CN: SSID：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Show Password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Distributed under the GPL v3 license.
zh_CN: 使用 GPL 第三版许可证分发。

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG 图像
