qreator - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Latitude:
zh: 緯度：

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：

en: Location details
zh: 位置詳細資料

en: [Wait a few seconds to enable autocompletion...]
zh: [請稍候以開始使用自動完成]

en: [Type the name of an app]
zh: [輸入應用程式名稱]

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the is.gd URL shortening service
en: Isgd
zh: Isgd 縮短網址服務

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the tinyurl.com URL shortening service
en: TinyUrl
zh: TinyUrl 缩短網址服務

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the bit.ly URL shortening service
en: Bitly
zh: Bitly 縮短網址服務

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the goo.gl URL shortening service
en: Google
zh: 谷歌缩短網址服務

note: Initialize placeholder text (we need to do that because due to a Glade bug they are otherwise not marked as translatable)
en: [URL]
zh: [位址]

en: A network connection error occured: {0}
zh: 出現了一個網絡連線錯誤：｛0｝

en: An error occured while trying to shorten the URL: {0}
zh: 嘗試縮短網址時發生錯誤：｛0｝

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Create a QR code from text
zh: 從文字創造二位元碼

en: Geolocation
zh: 地理位置

en: Create a QR code for a location
zh: 為指定位置創造二位元碼

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a phone call QR code type
en: Call
zh: 電話

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an SMS message QR code type
en: Text Message
zh: 文字訊息

en:   [Text message. Some code readers might not support this QR code type]
zh:   [文字訊息。某些解碼器不支援本二位元碼類型]

en: Wifi network
zh: 無線網絡

en: Create a QR code for WiFi settings
zh: 為無線網絡設定創造二位元碼

en: [Network identifier - expand for autodetection]
zh: [網絡辨認碼-展開以自動完成]

en: [Network password]
zh: [網絡密碼]

en: Qreator
zh: QR碼創立工具

en: Create your own QR codes
zh: 創造自己的QR碼

en: New QR code for URL
zh: 給連結的QR碼

en: New QR code for Text
zh: 給文字的QR碼

en: New QR code for Location
zh: 給位置的QR碼

en: New QR code for WiFi network
zh: 給無線綱絡的QR碼

en: New QR code for a Software Center app
zh: 為軟件中心的應用程式創造新二位元碼

en: New QR code for a Business card
zh: 為商業卡創造新二位元碼

en: New QR code for a Call or text message
zh: 為電話或文字訊息創造新二位元碼

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Create a QR code for a URL
zh: 為網址創造二位元碼

en: Ubuntu Software Center app:
zh: Ubuntu軟件中心應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the button to shorten a URL for the URL QR code type
en: Shorten
zh: 縮短

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Ubuntu Software Center app
zh: Ubuntu軟件中心應用程式

en: Create a QR code for an app from the Software Center
zh: 為從軟件中心的應用程式創造二位元碼

en: Business card
zh: 卡片

en: Create a QR code for a business card
zh: 為商業卡創造二位元碼

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Title
zh: 職稱

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Note
zh: 備註

note: TRANSLATORS: text: Indicates that the telephone number supports text messages (SMS). voice: Indicates a voice telephone number. fax: Indicates a facsimile telephone number. cell: Indicates a cellular or mobile telephone number. video: Indicates a video conferencing telephone number. pager: Indicates
en: Cell
zh: 手提電話

en: Voice
zh: 聲音

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Video
zh: 視訊

en: Pager
zh: 傳呼機

en: Textphone
zh: 文字電話

en: Home
zh: 主頁

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Remove this field
zh: 移除本格

en: Street
zh: 街道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Region
zh: 地區

en: Zip code
zh: 郵政地址

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Postbox
zh: 郵箱

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the most likely family name {0} - given name {1} order in the language
en: {1} {0}
zh: {一} {零}

en: [Required for a valid business card]
zh: 需要用作製造卡片

en: Family name:
zh: 姓氏

en: Given name:
zh: 名稱

en: Full name:
zh: 全名：

en: Swap full name components
zh: 替換全名部位

en: Add an additional field
zh: 加進额外欄目

en: Change foreground color
zh: 更換前景顏色

en: Change background color
zh: 更換背景顏色

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: Create a new QR code
zh: 創造新QR碼

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Browse QR codes history
zh: 瀏覽QR碼歷史

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: About this application
zh: 關於本程式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not in your language yet?
zh: 不在您的語言嗎?

en: Something not working?
zh: 有東西不能運作嗎?

en: Do you want to improve it?
zh: 您想改善它嗎?

en: Translate it!
zh: 翻譯它!

en: Report a bug!
zh: 回報錯誤!

en: Contribute code!
zh: 寫程式碼!

en: If you use Qreator and you like it, please consider giving a hand in making it better for you and many others. Thank you!
zh: 如果您使用Qreator並喜歡它, 請考慮幫忙把它變得更好.謝謝!

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save QR code to disk
zh: 儲存QR碼到硬盤

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy QR code to clipboard
zh: 複製QR碼到剪貼本

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print QR code
zh: 列印二位元碼

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit QR code
zh: 編輯二位元碼

en: Change the QR code colors
zh: 轉換二位元碼顏色

en: Swap the foreground and background color
zh: 轉調前景及背景顏色

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設預設值

en: Phone call and messaging
zh: 電話及文字訊息

en: Create a QR code to initiate calls or send text messages
zh: 創造二位元碼以建立通話或傳送文字訊息

en: Security:
zh: 安全性：

en: SSID:
zh: 網络辩别碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Show Password
zh: 顯示密碼

en: Distributed under the GPL v3 license.
zh: 在GPL v3許可下發佈

en: Please choose a file
zh: 請選擇檔案

en: PNG images
zh: PNG圖片
