qreator - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: Location details
zh_TW: 位置細節

en: [Wait a few seconds to enable autocompletion...]
zh_TW: [稍候幾秒以啟用自動完成...]

en: [Type the name of an app]
zh_TW: [輸入程式的名稱]

note: Initialize placeholder text (we need to do that because due to a Glade bug they are otherwise not marked as translatable)
en: [URL]
zh_TW: [網址]

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Create a QR code from text
zh_TW: 從文字建立 QR 碼

en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Create a QR code for a location
zh_TW: 建立位置的 QR 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a phone call QR code type
en: Call
zh_TW: 電話

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an SMS message QR code type
en: Text Message
zh_TW: 文字訊息

en:   [Text message. Some code readers might not support this QR code type]
zh_TW:   [文字訊息。有些 QR 碼讀取器可能不支援這種 QR 碼]

en: Wifi network
zh_TW: Wifi 網路

en: Create a QR code for WiFi settings
zh_TW: 建立 WiFi 設定的 QR 碼

en: [Network identifier - expand for autodetection]
zh_TW: [網路辨識碼 - 擴展以自動偵測]

en: [Network password]
zh_TW: [網路密碼]

en: Create your own QR codes
zh_TW: 建立您自己的 QR 碼

en: New QR code for URL
zh_TW: 新的網址 QR 碼

en: New QR code for Text
zh_TW: 新的文字 QR 碼

en: New QR code for Location
zh_TW: 新的位置 QR 碼

en: New QR code for WiFi network
zh_TW: 新的 WiFi 網路 QR 碼

en: New QR code for a Software Center app
zh_TW: 新增軟體中心中程式的 QR 碼

en: New QR code for a Business card
zh_TW: 新增名片的 QR 碼

en: New QR code for a Call or text message
zh_TW: 新增通話或文字訊息的 QR 碼

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Create a QR code for a URL
zh_TW: 建立網址的 QR 碼

en: Ubuntu Software Center app:
zh_TW: Ubuntu 軟體中心程式：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Ubuntu Software Center app
zh_TW: Ubuntu 軟體中心程式

en: Business card
zh_TW: 名片

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

note: TRANSLATORS: text: Indicates that the telephone number supports text messages (SMS). voice: Indicates a voice telephone number. fax: Indicates a facsimile telephone number. cell: Indicates a cellular or mobile telephone number. video: Indicates a video conferencing telephone number. pager: Indicates
en: Cell
zh_TW: 行動

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Textphone
zh_TW: 文字電話

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Remove this field
zh_TW: 移除此欄位

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: City
zh_TW: 縣市

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Zip code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Postbox
zh_TW: 郵箱

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the most likely family name {0} - given name {1} order in the language
en: {1} {0}
zh_TW: {0} {1}

en: [Required for a valid business card]
zh_TW: [需要有效的名片]

en: Family name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Given name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Swap full name components
zh_TW: 交換全名部件

en: Add an additional field
zh_TW: 加入額外欄位

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Create a new QR code
zh_TW: 建立新的 QR 碼

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Browse QR codes history
zh_TW: 瀏覽 QR 碼歷史

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本應用程式

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Not in your language yet?
zh_TW: 還未有您的語言？

en: Something not working?
zh_TW: 有東西無法運作？

en: Do you want to improve it?
zh_TW: 您想要幫忙改善它？

en: Translate it!
zh_TW: 翻譯它！

en: Report a bug!
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲！

en: Contribute code!
zh_TW: 貢獻代碼！

en: If you use Qreator and you like it, please consider giving a hand in making it better for you and many others. Thank you!
zh_TW: 如果您使用 Qreator 且喜歡它，請考慮舉手之勞讓它變得更好。不僅是您，許許多多多的其他人也會因此一起受惠。感謝您！

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save QR code to disk
zh_TW: 儲存 QR 碼至磁碟中

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy QR code to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 QR 碼至剪貼簿中

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print QR code
zh_TW: 列印 QR 碼

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit QR code
zh_TW: 編輯 QR 碼

en: Change the QR code colors
zh_TW: 變更 QR 碼色彩

en: Swap the foreground and background color
zh_TW: 交換前景與背景色彩

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性：

en: SSID:
zh_TW: SSID：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Show Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Distributed under the GPL v3 license.
zh_TW: 根據 GPL v3 授權條款散布。

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: PNG images
zh_TW: PNG 影像
