kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Export Theme
zh_CN: 导出主题

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: QtCurve based theme
zh_CN: 基于 QtCurve 的主题

en: Name is empty!
zh_CN: 名字为空！

en: Successfully created:
    %1
zh_CN: 成功建立：
    %1

en: Failed to create file: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scaleImage)
en: Scale to:
zh_CN: 缩放到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, posLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, onBorderLabel)
en: On window border:
zh_CN: 在窗口边框上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onBorder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lvLines) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_addLightBorder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_separator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget 
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top middle
zh_CN: 中上方

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom middle
zh_CN: 中下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Left middle
zh_CN: 左中方

en: Right middle
zh_CN: 右中方

en: Centred
zh_CN: 正中方

en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1

en: Unified widget style.
zh_CN: 统一部件风格。

en: Preview Window
zh_CN: 预览窗口

en: Select Password Character
zh_CN: 选择密码字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_94)
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PushButton1)
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Selected background
zh_CN: 选中的背景

en: Blended selected background
zh_CN: 融合选中的背景

en: Menu background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Custom gradient %1
zh_CN: 自定义渐变度%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatSbarButtons)
en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Raised
zh_CN: 凸起

en: Dull glass
zh_CN: 暗色玻璃

en: Shiny glass
zh_CN: 亮色玻璃

en: Agua
zh_CN: 水色

en: Soft gradient
zh_CN: 柔和渐变

en: Standard gradient
zh_CN: 标准渐变

en: Harsh gradient
zh_CN: 迅速渐变

en: Inverted gradient
zh_CN: 反向渐变

en: Dark inverted gradient
zh_CN: 暗色反向渐变

en: Split gradient
zh_CN: 分开渐变

en: Bevelled
zh_CN: 折角

en: Fade out (popup menuitems)
zh_CN: 淡出 (弹出菜单)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stripedSbar)
en: Striped
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Same as general setting
zh_CN: 与常规设置相同

en: Tiled image
zh_CN: 平铺图像

en: Sunken lines
zh_CN: 凹线条

en: Flat lines
zh_CN: 扁平线条

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Single dot
zh_CN: 单点

en: Dashes
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Corner indicator
zh_CN: 角落指示

en: Font color thin border
zh_CN: 字体颜色细边

en: Selected background thick border
zh_CN: 选中背景色粗框

en: Selected background tinting
zh_CN: 选中背景着色

en: A slight glow
zh_CN: 微弱光亮

en: Use selected background color
zh_CN: 使用选中背景色

en: No indicator
zh_CN: 无指示器

en: MS Windows
zh_CN: 微软Windows

en: Platinum
zh_CN: 白金

en: No buttons
zh_CN: 无按钮

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Slightly rounded
zh_CN: 略微圆角

en: Fully rounded
zh_CN: 完全圆角

en: Extra rounded
zh_CN: 特别圆角

en: Max rounded
zh_CN: 最为圆角

en: No coloration
zh_CN: 无着色

en: Color border
zh_CN: 有色边框

en: Thick color border
zh_CN: 厚有色边框

en: Plastik style
zh_CN: 塑料风格

en: Glow
zh_CN: 发光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderTab)
en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗场

en: Light (all sides)
zh_CN: 亮色 (所有边)

en: Dark (all sides)
zh_CN: 暗色 (所有边)

en: Plain
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Etched
zh_CN: 蚀刻

en: Shadowed
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Use HSL color space
zh_CN: 使用 HSL 颜色空间

en: Use HSV color space
zh_CN: 使用 HSV 颜色空间

en: Use HCY color space
zh_CN: 使用 HCY 颜色空间

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Diagonal stripes
zh_CN: 斜纹

en: Faded stripes
zh_CN: 凋纹

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Triangular
zh_CN: 三角形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_round)
en: Circular
zh_CN: 环形

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

en: No border
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Highlight on top
zh_CN: 顶部高亮

en: Highlight on bottom
zh_CN: 底部高亮

en: Add a slight glow
zh_CN: 增添一个轻微的光晕

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: No glow
zh_CN: 无光晕

en: Small (%1 pixels)
zh_CN: 小(%1 像素)

en: Large (%1 pixels)
zh_CN: 超大(%1 像素)

en: Titlebar only
zh_CN: 仅标题栏

en: Titlebar and menubar
zh_CN: 标题栏和菜单栏

en: Titlebar, menubar, and toolbars
zh_CN: 标题栏，菜单栏和工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sliderWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, sliderWidth)
en:  pixels
zh_CN:  个像素

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Menu Image
zh_CN: 菜单图像

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, opacityTab)
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Mouse-over
zh_CN: 鼠标滑过

en: Item Views
zh_CN: 项目视图

en: Scrollviews
zh_CN: 滚动视图

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Checks and Radios
zh_CN: 复选框和单选钮

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Applications
zh_CN: 程序

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 继承

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: (Current)
zh_CN: (电流)

en: (Default)
zh_CN: (默认)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewControlButton)
en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: New preset
zh_CN: 新的预设

en: <p>Sorry, failed to load file.</p><p><i>Empty preset name?</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉，载入文件失败。</p><p><i>预设名为空？</i></p>

en: Sorry, failed to open compressed file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，打开压缩文件失败。

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: title
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gradPreviewBox)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2_7)
en: Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47b) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_xx)
en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_tt)
en: Tooltips:
zh_CN: 工具提示:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareSlider)
en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareTooltips)
en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47x)
en: Dialogs:
zh_CN: 对话框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_99)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 纬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_46)
en: Button:
zh_CN: 按钮:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fillSlider)
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, thinSbarGroove)
en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animatedProgress)
en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_85) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_86)
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, boldProgress_false)
en: Standard font
zh_CN: 标准字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_66)
en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightTab)
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Mouse-over:
zh_CN: 鼠标滑过:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, roundAllTabs)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_52) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Border:
zh_CN: 边界：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderTab_false)
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invertBotTab)
en: Invert
zh_CN: 负片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, xCheck_false)
en: Tick
zh_CN: 刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, xCheck)
en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, smallRadio_false)
en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, smallRadio)
en: Small
zh_CN: 小图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_87)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_43)
en: Application icon:
zh_CN: 应用程序图标:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_56)
en: Buttons:
zh_CN: 按钮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34)
en: Close:
zh_CN: 关闭:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Minimise:
zh_CN: 最小化:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37)
en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_38)
en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: Shade:
zh_CN: 阴影:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: All Desktops:
zh_CN: 全部桌面:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderMenuitems)
en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawStatusBarFrames)
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtFontAsPerTitleBar)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_b)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, gradStops)
en: Position (%)
zh_CN: 使用滤镜的区段 (%)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, gradStops)
en: Value (%)
zh_CN: 值 (%)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6alpha)
en: Alpha:
zh_CN: Alpha：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_light_alpha)
en: Light:
zh_CN: 光源:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dark_alpha)
en: Dark:
zh_CN: 暗场:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu2SubMenu)
en: &Submenu
zh_CN: &子菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Group Box
zh_CN: 分组框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton2)
en: Radio button
zh_CN: 单选钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox1)
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComboBox1)
en: Combobox
zh_CN: 组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox)
en: Editable combobox
zh_CN: 可编辑组合框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Column 1
zh_CN: 第一列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Column 2
zh_CN: 第二列

en: Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: M
zh_CN: 一

en: Focus
zh_CN: 对焦

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Selection Background
zh_CN: 选区背景

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: No Border
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 非常大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨型

en: Very Huge
zh_CN: 超大

en: Oversized
zh_CN: 超特大

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 暗色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4x)
en: Border size:
zh_CN: 边框大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Borders:
zh_CN: 边框:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Inactive windows:
zh_CN: 非活动窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, shadowTab)
en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ias_g_l)
en: Gradients:
zh_CN: 渐变:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton1)
en: &Radio button
zh_CN: &单选钮
