QtCurve-KDE4 1.8.3 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (695 entries)

en: Export Theme
zh_HK: 匯出主題

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Comment:
zh_HK: 注釋：

en: Destination folder:
zh_HK: 目標檔案夾：

en: QtCurve based theme
zh_HK: QtCurve 基本主題

en: Name is empty!
zh_HK: 檔案名爲空！

en: Failed to create file: %1
zh_HK: 新增 %1 失敗...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File:
zh_HK: 檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scaleImage)
en: Scale to:
zh_HK: 擴縮至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: x
zh_HK: ×

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, posLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Position:
zh_HK: 位置值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, onBorderLabel)
en: On window border:
zh_HK: 在窗口邊框上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onBorder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lvLines) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_addLightBorder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_separator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget 
en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啓用

en: Top left
zh_HK: 左上方

en: Top middle
zh_HK: 中上方

en: Top right
zh_HK: 右上方

en: Bottom left
zh_HK: 左下方

en: Bottom middle
zh_HK: 中下方

en: Bottom right
zh_HK: 右下方

en: Left middle
zh_HK: 左中方

en: Right middle
zh_HK: 右中方

en: Centred
zh_HK: 正中方

en: Edit %1
zh_HK: 編輯 %1

en: Unified widget style.
zh_HK: 統一部件樣式。

en: Preview Window
zh_HK: 預覽窗口

en: Select Password Character
zh_HK: 選擇密碼符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_94)
en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PushButton1)
en: Button
zh_HK: 按鈕

en: Text
zh_HK: 文本

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: <unknown>
zh_HK: <未知>

en: Custom:
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Selected background
zh_HK: 選中背景

en: Blended selected background
zh_HK: 融合選中背景

en: Menu background
zh_HK: 菜單背景

en: Darken
zh_HK: 暗化

en: Titlebar
zh_HK: 標題欄

en: Custom gradient %1
zh_HK: 自訂漸變度%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatSbarButtons)
en: Flat
zh_HK: 平面

en: Raised
zh_HK: 擡升

en: Dull glass
zh_HK: 暗色玻璃

en: Shiny glass
zh_HK: 亮色玻璃

en: Agua
zh_HK: 圓潤

en: Soft gradient
zh_HK: 柔緩漸變凸出

en: Standard gradient
zh_HK: 常規漸變凸出

en: Harsh gradient
zh_HK: 強烈漸變凸出

en: Inverted gradient
zh_HK: 反向漸變凹下

en: Dark inverted gradient
zh_HK: 暗色漸變凹下

en: Split gradient
zh_HK: 岩石樣式凸出

en: Bevelled
zh_HK: 錐形

en: Fade out (popup menuitems)
zh_HK: 淡出（彈出選單）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stripedSbar)
en: Striped
zh_HK: 條紋

en: Same as general setting
zh_HK: 與常規設置相同

en: Tiled image
zh_HK: 平鋪圖像

en: Sunken lines
zh_HK: 凹線條

en: Flat lines
zh_HK: 平線條

en: Dots
zh_HK: 多點

en: Single dot
zh_HK: 單點

en: Dashes
zh_HK: 虛線

en: Corner indicator
zh_HK: 拐角指示

en: Font color thin border
zh_HK: 字體顔色細邊

en: Selected background thick border
zh_HK: 選中背景粗框

en: Selected background tinting
zh_HK: 選中背景著色

en: A slight glow
zh_HK: 輕微光芒

en: Use selected background color
zh_HK: 使用選中背景色

en: No indicator
zh_HK: 無指示

en: MS Windows
zh_HK: 微軟Windows

en: Platinum
zh_HK: 鉑金

en: NeXT
zh_HK: 倒轉

en: No buttons
zh_HK: 無按鈕

en: Square
zh_HK: 方形

en: Slightly rounded
zh_HK: 輕微圓滑

en: Fully rounded
zh_HK: 完全圓滑

en: Extra rounded
zh_HK: 相當圓滑

en: Max rounded
zh_HK: 最最圓滑

en: No coloration
zh_HK: 無著色

en: Color border
zh_HK: 有色邊框

en: Thick color border
zh_HK: 濃色邊框

en: Plastik style
zh_HK: 塑料樣式

en: Glow
zh_HK: 光暈絢爛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderTab)
en: Light
zh_HK: 光亮

en: Dark
zh_HK: 深暗

en: Light (all sides)
zh_HK: 光亮（所有邊）

en: Dark (all sides)
zh_HK: 深暗（所有邊）

en: Plain
zh_HK: 樸素

en: Etched
zh_HK: 蝕刻

en: Shadowed
zh_HK: 陰影

en: Simple
zh_HK: 簡單

en: Use HSL color space
zh_HK: 使用HSL顔色空間

en: Use HSV color space
zh_HK: 使用HSV顔色空間

en: Use HCY color space
zh_HK: 使用HCY顔色空間

en: Stripes
zh_HK: 條紋

en: Diagonal stripes
zh_HK: 斜紋

en: Faded stripes
zh_HK: 凋紋

en: Round
zh_HK: 圓滑

en: Plain - rotated
zh_HK: 樸素（轉向）

en: Round - rotated
zh_HK: 圓滑（轉向）

en: Triangular
zh_HK: 三角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_round)
en: Circular
zh_HK: 圓形

en: Base color
zh_HK: 基本顔色

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顔色

en: Darkened background color
zh_HK: 深暗背景顔色

en: Standard (dotted)
zh_HK: 常規（點綴）

en: Highlight color
zh_HK: 高亮色

en: Highlight color (full size)
zh_HK: 高亮色（完整大小）

en: Highlight color, and fill
zh_HK: 高亮色並填充

en: Line drawn with highlight color
zh_HK: 高亮色線條突出

en: No border
zh_HK: 無邊框

en: Light border
zh_HK: 亮邊框

en: 3D border (light only)
zh_HK: 3D邊框（亮邊框）

en: 3D border (dark and light)
zh_HK: 3D邊框（暗亮邊框）

en: Shine
zh_HK: 陽光

en: Left
zh_HK: 居左

en: Center (between controls)
zh_HK: 控制按鈕間居中

en: Center (full width)
zh_HK: 標題欄整體居中

en: Right
zh_HK: 居右

en: Do not show
zh_HK: 不顯示

en: Place on menu button
zh_HK: 在菜單按鈕上

en: Place next to title
zh_HK: 在標題旁

en: Highlight on top
zh_HK: 頂部高亮

en: Highlight on bottom
zh_HK: 底部高亮

en: Add a slight glow
zh_HK: 增添一個輕微的光暈

en: Top to bottom
zh_HK: 從上到下

en: Left to right
zh_HK: 從左到右

en: New style (KDE and Gtk2 similar)
zh_HK: 新樣式（KDE跟Gtk2相似）

en: Old style (KDE and Gtk2 different)
zh_HK: 舊樣式（KDE跟Gtk2不同）

en: Bordered rings
zh_HK: 框環

en: Plain rings
zh_HK: 素環

en: Square rings
zh_HK: 方環

en: File
zh_HK: 來自檔案

en: No glow
zh_HK: 無光暈

en: Add glow at the start
zh_HK: 在始端添加光暈

en: Add glow in the middle
zh_HK: 在中間添加光暈

en: Add glow at the end
zh_HK: 在後端添加光暈

en: Small (%1 pixels)
zh_HK: 小（%1像素）

en: Large (%1 pixels)
zh_HK: 大（%1像素）

en: Titlebar only
zh_HK: 僅標題欄

en: Titlebar and menubar
zh_HK: 標題欄和菜單欄

en: Titlebar, menubar, and toolbars
zh_HK: 標題欄，菜單欄和工具欄

en: All empty areas
zh_HK: 所有的空白區域

en: Standard frame border
zh_HK: 常規框架邊框

en: Single separator line
zh_HK: 單分隔線

en: Shaded background
zh_HK: 加深背景

en: Faded background
zh_HK: 漸變背景

en: Outside frame
zh_HK: 在框架外

en: On frame
zh_HK: 在框架上

en: Inside frame
zh_HK: 在框架內

en: Standard (auto-raise)
zh_HK: 常規（自動突升）

en: Raised and joined
zh_HK: 突升并合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sliderWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, sliderWidth)
en:  pixels
zh_HK:  像素

en: Menu Background
zh_HK: 菜單背景

en: Background Image
zh_HK: 背景圖像：

en: Menu Image
zh_HK: 菜單圖像

en: Presets and Preview
zh_HK: 預設和預覽

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_HK: 常規

en: Rounding
zh_HK: 圓角

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, opacityTab)
en: Opacity
zh_HK: 透明

en: Group Boxes
zh_HK: 分組

en: Combos
zh_HK: 組合框

en: Spin Buttons
zh_HK: 微調按鈕

en: Splitters
zh_HK: 分隔線

en: Sliders and Scrollbars
zh_HK: 滑塊和滾動條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareProgress)
en: Progressbars
zh_HK: 進度條

en: Default Button
zh_HK: 默認按鈕

en: Mouse-over
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過

en: Item Views
zh_HK: 項目視圖

en: Scrollviews
zh_HK: 滾動條視圖

en: Tabs
zh_HK: 標簽

en: Checks and Radios
zh_HK: 複選框和單選鈕

en: Windows
zh_HK: 窗口

en: <p><b>NOTE:</b><i>The settings here affect the borders drawn around application windows and dialogs - and not internal (or MDI) windows. Therefore, these settings will <b>not</b> be reflected in the Preview page.</i></p>
zh_HK: <p><b>注意：</b><i>這裏的設置會影響周圍應用程式窗口和對話窗的邊框，而不是內部（或MDI）窗口。因此，這些設置將<b>不會</b>在預覽中顯示出來</i></p>

en: Window Manager
zh_HK: 窗口管理器

en: Window buttons
zh_HK: 窗口按鈕

en: Window button colors
zh_HK: 窗口按鈕顔色

en: Menubars
zh_HK: 菜單欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squarePopupMenus)
en: Popup menus
zh_HK: 彈出選單

en: Toolbars
zh_HK: 工具欄

en: Statusbars
zh_HK: 狀態欄

en: Dock windows
zh_HK: 停靠窗口

en: Advanced Settings
zh_HK: 高級設置

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Legacy
zh_HK: 歷史遺留

en: Custom Gradients
zh_HK: 自訂漸變度

en: Custom Shades
zh_HK: 自訂色調

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Import...
zh_HK: 匯入...

en: Export...
zh_HK: 匯出...

en: (Current)
zh_HK: 當前

en: (Default)
zh_HK: 默認

en: Export your current KDE4 color palette, and font, so that they can be used by KDE3 applications?
zh_HK: 要匯出您當前的調色板和字體設置，以便它們可以應用于KDE3應用程式？

en: Export your current KDE4 color palette, and font, so that they can be used by pure-Qt3 applications?
zh_HK: 要匯出您當前的調色板和字體設置，以便它們可以應用于純Qt3應用程式？

en: <p>Set the following config items so that window titlebar and menubars appear blended?</p><ul><li>Menubar, titlebar, and inactive titlebar gradient to "%1"</li><li>Disable "Blend titlebar color into background color"</li><li>Set menubar coloration to "%2"</li><li>Extend window dragging into menubar</li>
zh_HK: <p>設置以下選項，以使窗口標題欄和菜單欄呈現融合效果嗎？</p><ul><li>菜單欄，標題欄和非活動標題欄融合到“%1”</li><li>不啓用“將標題欄顔色與背景色融合”。</li><li>將菜單欄著色設置成與“%2”相同。</li><li>把窗口拖拽延伸到菜單欄。</li>

en: Reattach
zh_HK: 歸位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewControlButton)
en: Detach
zh_HK: 漂移

en: Copy settings from another gradient
zh_HK: 複制其他的漸變設置

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Remove
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Save Preset
zh_HK: 儲存預設

en: Please enter a name for the preset:
zh_HK: 請鍵入預設的名字

en: New preset
zh_HK: 新預設

en: %1 New
zh_HK: 新%1

en: Sorry, failed to save preset
zh_HK: 抱歉，儲存預設失敗...

en: <p>Are you sure you wish to delete:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_HK: <p>您確定要刪除該預設？</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>Sorry, failed to remove the preset file:</p><p><i>%1</i></p>
zh_HK: <p>抱歉，無法刪除以下預設檔案：</p><p><i>%1</i></p>

en: <p>Sorry, failed to load file.</p><p><i>Empty preset name?</i></p>
zh_HK: <p>抱歉，載入檔案失敗。</p><p><i>預設名爲空？</i></p>

en: <p>Sorry, failed to load file.</p><p><i>Cannot have a preset named "%1"</i></p>
zh_HK: <p>抱歉，載入檔案失敗。</p><p><i>不能將預設命名爲“%1”。</i></p>

en: Sorry, failed to open compressed file.
zh_HK: 抱歉，打開壓縮檔案失敗。

en: Invalid compressed settings file.
    (Could not locate settings file.)
zh_HK: 無效的壓縮配置檔案。
    （找不到配置檔案。）

en: Invalid compressed settings file.
    (Could not list ZIP contents.)
zh_HK: 無效的壓縮配置檔案。
    （無法列出壓縮內容。）

en: Import Preset
zh_HK: 匯入預設

en: Sorry, failed to load file.
zh_HK: 抱歉，匯入檔案失敗。

en: Export Settings
zh_HK: 匯出設定

en: QtCurve Settings File
zh_HK: QtCurve設定檔案

en: Standalone Theme
zh_HK: 獨立主題檔案

en: Could not write to file:
    %1
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案：
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: title
zh_HK: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Presets
zh_HK: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, presetsCombo)
en: <p>This combo contains the list of pre-defined settings.
    <ul>
    <li><i>(Current)</i> will discard any changes, and revert to the currently saved style.</li>
    <li><i>(Default)</i> will discard any changes, and revert to the QtCurve default style.</li>
    </ul>
zh_HK: <p>該組合框包含著預設清單。
    <ul>
    <li>選擇“當前”會丟失剛才所做的全部修改，而恢複成之前儲存的樣式。</li>
    <li>選擇“默認”會丟失剛才所做的全部修改，而恢複成QtCurve的默認樣式。</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: <p>Save the current settings to be retrieved later.</p>
zh_HK: <p>儲存當前設定以用于恢複。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: <p>Delete a previously stored setting.</p>
zh_HK: <p>刪除先前儲存的設定</p>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, importButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, importButton)
en: <p>Import a QtCurve settings file - such as one downloaded from www.kde-look.org</p>
zh_HK: <p>匯入一個QtCurve設定檔案——可以從www.kde-look.org下載一個。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exportButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, exportButton)
en: <p>Export the currently defined settings to a file, so that these may be shared with others.</p>
zh_HK: <p>把您的設定匯出到一個檔案中，以便與他人共享。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gradPreviewBox)
en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2_7)
en: Appearance:
zh_HK: 外觀效果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, appearance)
en: <p>The setting here affects the general appearance - and will be applied to buttons, combo boxes, and spin buttons.</p>
zh_HK: <p>這裏用于設置通用的外觀——會應用于按鈕、組合框和旋鈕。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_75)
en: Background appearance:
zh_HK: 背景外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, bgndGrad)
en: <p>Control the orientation of the background gradient.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制背景漸變的方向。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47b) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_xx)
en: Background image:
zh_HK: 背景圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Sunken appearance:
zh_HK: 凹處外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sunkenAppearance)
en: <p>Define the gradient to be used for sunken widgets - e.g. pressed buttons.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義用于凹陷部件的漸變效果，例如按下的按鈕。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_102)
en: Button effect:
zh_HK: 按鈕效果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, buttonEffect)
en: <p>Control what effect should be applied to buttons, combo boxes, etc.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制應用于按鈕、組合框等處的效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, thin_buttons)
en: <p>Make buttons, and other widgets, slightly thinner.</p>
zh_HK: <p>讓按鈕和其他部件更細更窄。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, thin_buttons)
en: Thinner buttons
zh_HK: 窄按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, etchEntry)
en: <p>When the 'Button effect' is set to etched or shadowed, then this option controls whether line-edits and scrollviews (such as listviews and treeviews) should have an etched look.</p>
zh_HK: <p>當“按鈕效果”設置爲“蝕刻”或“陰影”時，這項設置可以控制 編輯區和滾動視圖（例如列表和樹狀視圖）是否采用蝕刻效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, etchEntry)
en: Etch entries and scrollviews
zh_HK: 蝕刻輸入區和滾動視圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Focus rectangle:
zh_HK: 聚焦框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focus)
en: <p>Controls how QtCurve indicates that a widget has keyboard focus.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制QtCurve如何突顯取得鍵盤焦點的部件。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_tt)
en: Tooltips:
zh_HK: 提示框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tooltipAppearance)
en: <p>Controls the appearance of tooltip backgrounds.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制提示框背景的外觀效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, vArrows)
en: <p>QtCurve supports 2 arrows types; plain (i.e. triangular) and the more modern looking 'V' style arrows.</p>
zh_HK: <p>QtCurve提供兩種樣式的箭頭：普通的（即三角形的）和更現代化的“V”型箭頭。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vArrows)
en: 'V' style arrows
zh_HK: 使用“V”型箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stdSidebarButtons)
en: Standard buttons for sidebars
zh_HK: 側邊欄常規按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, darkerBorders)
en: <p>Darkens the borders of frames, buttons, etc.</p>
zh_HK: <p>暗化框架和按鈕等等的邊框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, darkerBorders)
en: Darker borders
zh_HK: 暗化邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fadeLines)
en: <p>Controls whether horizontal and vertical lines should be drawn with fading ends.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制水平線和垂直線的兩端是否淡出。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fadeLines)
en: Draw fading lines
zh_HK: 繪制淡出線條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, thin_frames)
en: Thinner frames, edit boxes, etc.
zh_HK: 較細的框架、編輯框等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideShortcutUnderline)
en: Hide shortcut underline until 'Alt' key is pressed.
zh_HK: 在沒有按下“Alt”鍵時，隱藏快捷鍵下劃線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: General setting:
zh_HK: 常規設置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, round)
en: <p>Set how 'rounded' widgets can be. The 'max' round setting only applies to buttons.</p>
zh_HK: <p>設置部件圓滑的程度。其中，“最最圓滑”僅對按鈕有效。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_93)
en: Do not round:
zh_HK: 不進行圓滑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareEntry)
en: <p>Controls whether text entry fields should respect the general round setting, or always be square.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制文本輸入區是進行圓滑還是保持方形。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareEntry)
en: Entry fields
zh_HK: 輸入區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareProgress)
en: <p>Controls whether progress bars should respect the general round setting, or always be square.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制進度條是進行圓滑還是保持方形。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareScrollViews)
en: <p>Controls whether the frame of a scrollview should respect the general round setting, or always be square.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動視圖是進行圓滑還是保持方形。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareScrollViews)
en: Scrollable windows
zh_HK: 滾動欄窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareLvSelection)
en: <p>If enabled, then selected items in listviews and treeviews will be drawn with square edges, regardless of the general round setting.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，列表視圖和樹狀視圖中選中的項目會被繪制成方邊，忽略圓滑設置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareLvSelection)
en: Listview selections
zh_HK: 列表視圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareTabFrame)
en: <p>Controls whether the frames of tab widgets should respect the general round setting, or always be square.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制標簽部件框架是進行圓滑還是保持方形。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareTabFrame)
en: Tab widget frames
zh_HK: 標簽部件框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, squareFrame)
en: <p>Controls whether general frames should respect the general round setting, or always be square.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制常規框架是進行圓滑還是保持方形。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareFrame)
en: General frames
zh_HK: 常規框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareSlider)
en: Sliders
zh_HK: 滑塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareScrollbarSlider)
en: Scrollbar sliders
zh_HK: 滾動條滑塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareWindows)
en: Window borders (will use slight round)
zh_HK: 窗口邊框（將使用輕微圓滑）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, squareTooltips)
en: Tooltips
zh_HK: 提示框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47a)
en: Windows:
zh_HK: 窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47x)
en: Dialogs:
zh_HK: 對話窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_yy)
en: Pop-up menus:
zh_HK: 彈出選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_98)
en: Frame type:
zh_HK: 框架格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, gbFactor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, gbFactor)
en: <p>Defines how much a group box's background should be darkened or lightened by.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義分組框的背景該被暗化或亮化的程度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_99)
en: Label:
zh_HK: 標簽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gbLabel_bold)
en: Use bold font
zh_HK: 使用粗體

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, gbLabel_textPos)
en: <p>Specifies the vertical position of a group box's text label.</p>
zh_HK: <p>指定分組框文本標簽在垂直方向上的位置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gbLabel_centred)
en: <p>Controls whether a group boxe's label should be centred, or left/right aligned.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制分組框的標簽是居中，居左還是居右。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gbLabel_centred)
en: Centred (KDE4 only)
zh_HK: 居中（僅KDE4）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_46)
en: Button:
zh_HK: 按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, comboBtn)
en: <p>Controls the coloration of the button part (i.e. the part with the arrow) of combo boxes.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制組合框按鈕部分（例如箭頭部分）的著色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customComboBtnColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customSlidersColor)
en: <p>Sets the custom color.</p>
zh_HK: <p>設置自訂顔色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, comboSplitter)
en: <p>This option controls whether a line is drawn near non-editable combo box arrow buttons.</p>
zh_HK: <p>該項設置控制是否在不可編輯組合框靠近箭頭的一端繪制一條分隔線。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, comboSplitter)
en: Draw splitter
zh_HK: 繪制分隔線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_64)
en: Editable style:
zh_HK: 可編輯樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, unifyCombo)
en: <p>Controls whether the combo box button, of editable combos, should appear as a button or an arrow within the edit field.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制是可編輯組合框的的框按鈕是繪制成一個按鈕還是一個在編輯區域內的箭頭。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, unifyCombo)
en: Draw arrow within edit field
zh_HK: 將箭頭繪制于可編輯區域內

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_63)
en: Non-editable style:
zh_HK: 不可編輯樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gtkComboMenus)
en: <p>In Gtk, the list that is attached to a combo-box appears in the same style as a popup-menu. KDE4 has the ability to mimic this look.</p>
zh_HK: <p>在Gtk裏，組合框的彈出選單跟組合框呈現的樣式是相同的。KDE4也可以這樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gtkComboMenus)
en: Gtk-style
zh_HK: Gtk樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, doubleGtkComboArrow)
en: <p>Controls whether a single down arrow, or a up and down arrow, should be drawn on non-editable combo boxes.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制不可編輯組合框是僅繪制一個向下的箭頭，還是繪制一個向上向下的雙向箭頭。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doubleGtkComboArrow)
en: Draw double-arrow for Gtk style
zh_HK: 爲Gtk樣式繪制雙箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, unifySpinBtns)
en: <p>Controls whether the up and down buttons should appear as individual buttons, or be combined.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制向上和向下按鈕是獨立的還是合並的。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, unifySpinBtns)
en: Combine both buttons
zh_HK: 將倆按鈕合並

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, unifySpin)
en: <p>Controls whether the up and down buttons should appear as buttons, or just arrows within the edit field.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制向上和向下按鈕是以按鈕的方式呈現還是在編輯區域內繪制。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, unifySpin)
en: Draw arrows within edit field
zh_HK: 將其繪制在編輯區域內

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Markings:
zh_HK: 標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, splitters)
en: <p>Sets the marking used to indicate that the widget is a splitter.</p>
zh_HK: <p>設置用于控件分隔線的標記。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_69) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_54)
en: Background mouse-over highlight:
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過背景高亮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sliderAppearance)
en: <p>Controls the appearance of both scrollbar sliders and other sliders.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動條滑塊和其他滑塊的外觀效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2_5)
en: Coloration:
zh_HK: 著色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, shadeSliders)
en: <p>Controls the color setting of both scrollbar sliders and other sliders.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動條滑塊和其他滑塊的顔色設置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, colorSliderMouseOver)
en: <p>Controls whether the coloration happens all the time, or only when the mouse hovers over the slider.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制是一直著色還是僅當滑鼠滑過滑塊時才著色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorSliderMouseOver)
en: Mouse-over only
zh_HK: 僅當滑鼠滑過時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Style:
zh_HK: 樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sliderStyle)
en: <p>Controls the appearance of standard sliders - i.e. not scrollbar sliders. 'Triangular' is very similar to plastik's sliders.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制標准滑塊而非滾動條滑塊的外觀效果。“三角”與“塑料”樣式的滑塊非常類似。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_50)
en: Used slider groove:
zh_HK: 滑槽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fillSlider)
en: <p>Indicates whether the used part of a slider's groove should be filled or not. (Does not affect scrollbar sliders).</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滑塊滑過了的滑槽部分是否進行填充（不會影響滾動條）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fillSlider)
en: Fill
zh_HK: 填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sliderFill)
en: <p>Controls the gradient setting used for the used part of a standard sliders' groove.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滑塊滑過了的常規滑槽部分的漸變效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: <p>Groove appearance:</p>
zh_HK: <p>凹槽外觀：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, grooveAppearance)
en: <p>Controls the gradient setting used for both scrollbar sliders, and other sliders.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動條滑槽和其他滑槽的漸變設置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, thinSbarGroove)
en: <p>Controls whether scrollbar slider grooves should be the same thickness as the slider, or be thinner (and more like the groove of a standard slider).</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動條滑槽是使用與滑塊相同的寬度，還是更細的（就像常規滑槽那樣）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, thinSbarGroove)
en: Thin
zh_HK: 細小的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderSbarGroove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderSelection)
en: Bordered
zh_HK: 加邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Scrollbar buttons:
zh_HK: 滾動條按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, flatSbarButtons)
en: <p>If enabled, then scrollbar buttons are not drawn and only the arrows will appear.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，滾動條按鈕將只顯示箭頭。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Background:
zh_HK: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sbarBgndAppearance)
en: <p>Configures the background gradient to be used with 'Flat' scrollbar buttons.</p>
zh_HK: <p>自訂背景漸變度以用于“平面”滾動條按鈕。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Slider thumbs:
zh_HK: 滑塊紋理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sliderThumbs)
en: <p>Defines what markings should be placed in the center of scrollbar sliders (and plain style sliders).</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義樸素樣式滑塊和滾動條滑塊中間的標記樣式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15a)
en: Slider width:
zh_HK: 滑塊寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sliderWidth) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, sliderWidth)
en: <p>Controls the width of scrollbar sliders, and plain style sliders.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制樸素樣式滑塊和滾動條滑塊的寬度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, stripedSbar)
en: <p>If enabled, a fading stripe will be added.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，會添加一條漸變條紋。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Bar:
zh_HK: 進度條：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, progressAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used for the progress part of a progressbar.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義進度條進度部分的漸變效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, stripedProgress)
en: <p>Defines the stripe type to be used for the progress part of a progressbar.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義進度條進度部分的條紋樣式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animatedProgress)
en: Animated
zh_HK: 動態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, glowProgress)
en: <p>Add a white 'glow' to progressbars.</p>
zh_HK: <p>在進度條上添加一條白色的“光暈”。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fillProgress)
en: <p>Enable this option to remove the 1 pixel border around the filled element.</p>
zh_HK: <p>啓用該選項以去除填充元素周邊1像素的邊框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fillProgress)
en: Fill groove
zh_HK: 充滿槽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Groove:
zh_HK: 進度槽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, progressGrooveAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used for the groove part of a progressbar.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義進度條凹槽部分的漸變效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, progressGrooveColor)
en: <p>Defines the color to be used for the groove part of a progressbar.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義進度條凹槽部分的顔色效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, borderProgress)
en: <p>Enable this option to have a border around the progress bar groove and contents.</p>
zh_HK: <p>啓用該選項以在進度條周圍繪制一個邊框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderProgress)
en: Border all sides
zh_HK: 全部邊加邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_85) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_86)
en: Text:
zh_HK: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, boldProgress_false)
en: <p>If enabled, the text on a progressbar will use the general widget font.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，進度條上的文本將使用常規字體。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, boldProgress_false)
en: Standard font
zh_HK: 常規

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, boldProgress)
en: <p>If enabled, the text on a progressbar will use a bold font.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，進度條上的文本將使用粗體。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, boldProgress)
en: Bold font
zh_HK: 粗體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Indicate with:
zh_HK: 顯示效果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, defBtnIndicator)
en: <p>Defines the way in which the theme indicates which button is the 'default' button.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義缺省按鈕的顯示效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, embolden)
en: <p>If enabled, the text of the 'default' button will be drawn twice - the second time will be 1 pixel to the left. This gives it a more 'bold' look.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，缺省按鈕的文本會被繪制兩次——第二次會左移一個像素以使其顯得更粗。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, embolden)
en: Embolden text
zh_HK: 加粗文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, coloredMouseOver)
en: <p>Defines how the theme can use color to indicate which active widget is under the mouse.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義滑鼠滑過某個活動部件時，其呈現的顔色主題。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: <p>This controls the % that widgets will be highlighted by when the mouse hovers over them.</p>
zh_HK: 這裏控制著滑鼠滑過部件時，其高亮的百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Highlight by:
zh_HK: 高亮度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Header appearance:
zh_HK: 標題外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, lvAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used in the header of listviews and treeviews.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義列表視圖和樹狀視圖標題的漸變效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, lvButton)
en: <p>If enabled, headers will be drawn using the button color, otherwise the standard window background color will be used.</p>
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，標題會使用按鈕的顔色來繪制，否則會用窗口背景色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lvButton)
en: Button color
zh_HK: 按鈕顔色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_65)
en: Shade header of sorted column:
zh_HK: 暗化分類欄的標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, sortedLv)
en: <p>Controls the coloration to be applied to the header of the currently sorted column.
zh_HK: <p>控制被應用到當前欄標題的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customSortedLvColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customCheckRadioColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customCrBgndColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customMenubarsColor) 
en: <p>Sets the custom color.
zh_HK: <p>設置自訂顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_66)
en: Rows:
zh_HK: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, forceAlternateLvCols)
en: <p>If this is enabled, QtCurve will attempt to make all listviews and treeviews have alternating row colors - regardless of whether the application author has enabled this or not.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，QtCurve會試圖讓列表視圖和樹狀視圖全部的行呈現交替的顔色，無論應用程式本身是否啓用這條。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, forceAlternateLvCols)
en: Force alternate colors
zh_HK: 強制交替色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8_2_4)
en: Selection appearance:
zh_HK: 選中效果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, selectionAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used when selecting items.
zh_HK: <p>定義選中某項時的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, borderSelection)
en: <p>If enabled, then selected items in listviews and treeviews will be drawn with bordered edges - but only if they are set to be rounded as well.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，列表視圖和樹狀視圖中選中的項目會被繪制一個邊框——僅當它們被設置爲圓滑時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_48)
en: Lines between items:
zh_HK: 項目連線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, lvLines)
en: <p>Controls the style of lines drawn between items in a treeview.
zh_HK: <p>控制樹狀視圖中項目間連線的樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gtkScrollViews)
en: <p>Controls whether the scrollbars should be detached from the scrollview (i.e. on the outside), or embedded within the scrollview.
zh_HK: <p>控制滾動條是應該分離在滾動欄外，還是嵌入在滾動欄內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gtkScrollViews)
en: Scrollbars on the outside
zh_HK: 滾動條在外

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, highlightScrollViews)
en: <p>Controls whether the active scrollview should be highlighted as per line-edits.
zh_HK: <p>控制活動滾動欄是否應該被線性高亮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightScrollViews)
en: Highlight on focus (KDE)
zh_HK: 焦點高亮（KDE）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Active tab appearance:
zh_HK: 活動標簽外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, activeTabAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used for the currently active tab.
zh_HK: <p>定義當前活動標簽的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, highlightTab)
en: <p>This will cause a colored stripe to be drawn at the top/bottom of the current tab.
zh_HK: <p>這會在當前標簽的頂端或底端繪制一條彩色條紋。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightTab)
en: Highlight
zh_HK: 高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, colorSelTab) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, colorSelTab)
en: <p>Controls the amount of tinting applied to the active tab. The active tab is tinted by blending the 'highlight' color with the background color.
zh_HK: <p>控制活動標簽著淡色的額度。活動標簽會被著高亮色與背景色混合色的淡色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, colorSelTab) i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (KIntNumInput, colorSelTab)
en: Tint by
zh_HK: 著淡色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Inactive tab appearance:
zh_HK: 非活動標簽外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tabAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used for the inactive tabs.
zh_HK: <p>定義非活動標簽的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Mouse-over:
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tabMouseOver)
en: <p>Controls the mouse-over effect applied to the tab currently under the mouse. Note, if 'glow' is selected, then 'Round tabs' will be set to 'All' - and this creates a 2 pixel gap between tabs.
zh_HK: <p>控制滑鼠滑過標簽時，標簽的效果。注意，如果選擇了“光暈”，那麽“圓滑標簽”將被設置爲“全部”，而且這會導致標簽之前産生2個像素的間隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_49)
en: Alter background by:
zh_HK: 背景變化比：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, tabBgnd) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, tabBgnd)
en: <p>Lightens, or darkens, the background of the whole tab widget.
zh_HK: <p>亮化或暗化整個標簽部件的背景。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_51)
en: Round tabs:
zh_HK: 圓滑標簽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, roundAllTabs_false)
en: <p>If enabled, only the active tab is rounded - and all the inactive tabs appear closer together.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅活動標簽才會被圓滑——同時，全部的非活動標簽都會緊湊在一起。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, roundAllTabs_false)
en: Selected only
zh_HK: 僅選中的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, roundAllTabs)
en: <p>If enabled, all tabs are rounded - there will be a 2 pixel gap between each tab if 'glow' is selected as the general colored mouse over style.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，全部的標簽都會被圓滑——如果選擇“光暈”作爲標簽效果，那麽每個標簽之間會産生2個像素的間隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, roundAllTabs)
en: All
zh_HK: 全部標簽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_52) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Border:
zh_HK: 邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, borderTab_false)
en: <p>If enabled, the tabs and the tab widget will have a 3D style border - with a light shade on the top and left, and a dark shade on the bottom and right.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，標簽和標簽部件會擁有一個3D樣式的邊框——頂端和左端是光亮的，而底端和右端是深暗的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderTab_false)
en: Standard
zh_HK: 常規

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_62)
en: Inactive tab inner border:
zh_HK: 非活動標簽內邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, borderInactiveTab)
en: <p>If enabled, inactive tabs will have a border as per the 'Border' setting.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，非活動標簽會根據“邊框”的設置擁有一個邊框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderInactiveTab)
en: Same as active tab
zh_HK: 與活動標簽相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, borderInactiveTab_false)
en: <p>If enabled, inactive tabs will have no inner border.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，非活動標簽將不會擁有內邊框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, borderInactiveTab_false)
en: No inner border
zh_HK: 無內邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_67)
en: Shade of bottom tabs:
zh_HK: 底部標簽陰影：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, invertBotTab_false)
en: <p>If enabled, tabs on the bottom will use the same gradient as tabs on the top. i.e. if the top tabs shades from light to the background color, then the bottom tabs will go from the background color to light - this can sometimes give the appearance that the bottom tabs are sticking out.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，底部標簽會使用與頂部標簽相同的漸變效果。例如，如果頂部標簽是從亮色漸變到背景色，那麽底部標簽會從背景色漸變到亮色。有時候，這會使漸變的底部標簽非常顯眼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invertBotTab_false)
en: Same as top tabs
zh_HK: 與頂部標簽相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invertBotTab)
en: Invert
zh_HK: 與頂部標簽相反

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_67a)
en: Tabs within toolbars:
zh_HK: 工具欄標簽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, toolbarTabs) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, centerTabText_false)
en: <p>If enabled, tabs that are within toolbars will be drawn as normal.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，工具欄上的標簽會被繪制成常規的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toolbarTabs)
en: Draw as standard tabs
zh_HK: 作爲常規標簽繪制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, toolbarTabs_false) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, centerTabText)
en: <p>If enabled, tabs that are within toolbars will be drawn the same as sidebar buttons.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，工具欄上的標簽會被繪制成側邊欄按鈕的樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toolbarTabs_false)
en: Draw as per sidebar button settings
zh_HK: 根據側邊欄按鈕設置繪制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, centerTabText_false)
en: Left aligned
zh_HK: 居左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, centerTabText)
en: Centre aligned
zh_HK: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, shadeCheckRadio)
en: <p>Controls the color of the indicator part of a check or radio - ie. the 'dot' or 'check' mark.
zh_HK: <p>控制單選鈕或複選框裏面那部分的顔色——例如，單選鈕的“點”和複選框的標記。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_53)
en: Checkmarks:
zh_HK: 複選框標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, xCheck_false)
en: Tick
zh_HK: √

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, xCheck)
en: Cross
zh_HK: ×

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_71)
en: Radio 'dot':
zh_HK: 單選鈕標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, smallRadio_false)
en: Large
zh_HK: 大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, smallRadio)
en: Small
zh_HK: 小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_70)
en: Emblem:
zh_HK: 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, crButton)
en: <p>Controls whether the background of the checkbox, or radio button, should appear sunken like or button like.
zh_HK: <p>控制單選鈕或複選框的背景是像一個按鈕還是像一個凹槽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, crButton)
en: Button like
zh_HK: 按鈕式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_87)
en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, crSize)
en: <p>Configures the size of checkboxes and radio buttons.
zh_HK: <p>自訂複選框和單選鈕的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, crColor)
en: <p>Sets the color of selected checkboxes and radio buttons when these are set to 'button like'.
zh_HK: <p>設置使用“按鈕式”時，選中複選框和單選鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_88)
en: Selected emblem:
zh_HK: 選中樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Active appearance:
zh_HK: 活動外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, titlebarAppearance)
en: <p>Controls the gradient applied to the titlebar of active windows.
zh_HK: <p>控制活動窗口標題欄的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Inactive appearance:
zh_HK: 非活動外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, inactiveTitlebarAppearance)
en: <p>Controls the gradient applied to the titlebar of inactive windows.
zh_HK: <p>控制非活動標題欄的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Text alignment:
zh_HK: 文本對齊方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, titlebarAlignment)
en: <p>Controls the alignment of the titlebar text. 'Center (full width)' means that the text is centered in the middle of the complete titlebar, whereas with 'Center (between controls)' the text is centered between the window controls to the left and right.
zh_HK: <p>控制標題欄文本的對齊方式。“標題欄整體居中”是指文本位于整個標題欄的中間；而“控制按鈕間居中”是指文本位于兩側的標題欄按鈕之間的中間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_74)
en: Text/icon effect:
zh_HK: 文本和圖標效果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, titlebarEffect)
en: <p>Controls the 'effect' applied to the text and icons - shadow, etching, or none.
zh_HK: <p>控制應用于文本和圖標的效果——陰影、蝕刻或沒有。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_43)
en: Application icon:
zh_HK: 應用程式圖標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, titlebarIcon)
en: <p>Controls where the application's icon should be drawn on the titlebar. If 'Place on menu button' is selected, then the icon takes place of the menu button.
zh_HK: <p>控制應用程式的圖標在標題欄上顯示的位置。如果選擇“在菜單按鈕上”，那麽圖標會替換掉菜單按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_colorTitlebarOnly)
en: <p>If enabled, only the titlebar, and not the border, of windows will be colored.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅窗口的標題欄，而非邊框，會被著色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_colorTitlebarOnly)
en: Only color titlebar
zh_HK: 僅對標題欄著色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_blend)
en: <p>If enabled, the background color will be used as the last part of the titlebar gradient.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，標題欄漸變的最後一部分會使用背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_blend)
en: Blend titlebar color into background color
zh_HK: 將標題欄顔色與背景色融合

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_fill)
en: <p>If enabled, before drawing the titlebar gradient, it will be filled with the background colour/gradient.
zh_HK: <p>如果啟用該項，在繪制標題欄漸變效果之前，會使用背景顏色/漸變來填充。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_fill)
en: Fill titlebar background before applying gradient.
zh_HK: 在應用漸變前填充標題欄背景。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_menuColor)
en: Use menubar color
zh_HK: 使用菜單欄的顔色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_55)
en: Add a light border:
zh_HK: 添加一個亮色邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_addLightBorder)
en: <p>If enabled, a 1 pixel light border is added to the top and left of the window.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，窗口的頂端和左端會添加一條1個像素的亮色邊框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_55b)
en: Draw separator on active windows:
zh_HK: 在活動窗口上繪制分隔符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, windowBorder_separator)
en: <p>If enabled, a separator is drawn between the titlebar and window.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，窗口與標題欄之間會繪制一條分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_92)
en: Drag windows from:
zh_HK: 窗口拖動位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_56)
en: Buttons:
zh_HK: 按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, titlebarButtonAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient used to fill the titlebar buttons.
zh_HK: <p>定義用于填充標題欄按鈕的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_noFrame)
en: <p>If enabled, only the symbol is drawn - and not the button background.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，將僅繪制標題欄按鈕的符號，而不繪制按鈕的背景。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_noFrame)
en: Only show symbols
zh_HK: 只顯示符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_round)
en: <p>If enabled, the buttons will have a circular background - regardless of the general round setting.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，按鈕的背景將會是圓形的，而忽略通用的圓滑設置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverFrame)
en: <p>If enabled, the button background (or frame) will only be shown when under the mouse.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅當滑鼠滑過時，才會顯示按鈕的背景或框架。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverFrame)
en: Show frame on mouse-over
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過時顯示框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverSymbol)
en: <p>If enabled, the icon will only be shown at full strength when under the mouse - otherwise it will be blended with the background.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅當滑鼠滑過時，圖標框架才會完全顯示出來；否則它會與背景融合。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverSymbol)
en: Highlight symbol on mouse-over
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過時高亮框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_button)
en: <p>If enabled, the titlebar buttons will be drawn using the standard button color - otherwise the titlebar color will be used.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，標題欄按鈕會用常規按鈕的顔色繪制；否則會用標題欄的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_button)
en: Standard button color
zh_HK: 常規按鈕顔色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_custom)
en: <p>If enabled, the titlebar buttons will be drawn using the custom colors defined in the next page.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，標題欄按鈕會用下一頁中的自訂顔色繪制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_custom)
en: Use custom background colors
zh_HK: 使用自訂背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorOnMouseOver)
en: <p>If enabled, the colors will only be used when the button is under the mouse.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅當滑鼠滑過按鈕時，才會使用該顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorOnMouseOver)
en: Use color only for mouse-over
zh_HK: 使用僅用于滑鼠滑過時的顔色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_useHover)
en: <p>If enabled, symbols will use the KDE4 hover color when moused-over.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，滑鼠滑過時，符號會使用KDE4的懸停顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_useHover)
en: Use hover color for mouse-over of symbols
zh_HK: 為滑鼠滑過時的符號使用懸停色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_sunkenBackground)
en: <p>If enabled, a sunken background is drawn behind the buttons.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，按鈕後面會繪制一個凹槽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_sunkenBackground)
en: Sunken background
zh_HK: 背景凹槽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_arrowMinMax)
en: <p>If enabled, arrows are drawn as the icons for min and max buttons.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，將使用箭頭作爲最小化和最大化按鈕的圖標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_arrowMinMax)
en: Use arrows for min/max buttons
zh_HK: 爲最小化和最大化按鈕使用箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hideOnInactiveWindow)
en: <p>If enabled, buttons on inactive windows are only drawn when the mouse hovers over them.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅當滑鼠滑過時，非活動窗口的按鈕才會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hideOnInactiveWindow)
en: Hide on inactive windows
zh_HK: 在非活動窗口上隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_57)
en: Custom colors:
zh_HK: 自訂顔色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorSymbolsOnly)
en: <p>If enabled, custom colors will be applied to the symbols, otherwise they will be applied to the button background.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，自訂顔色將被應用于按鈕符號；否則，它們的背景也同樣會使用自訂顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorSymbolsOnly)
en: Use only for symbols
zh_HK: 僅用與圖標符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorInactive)
en: <p>If enabled, custom colors will be applied to active and inactive windows, otherwise they will only be applied to active windows.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，活動和非活動窗口都會使用自訂顔色；否則只會應用于活動窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_colorInactive)
en: Also apply to inactive windows
zh_HK: 同樣應用于非活動窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverSymbolFull)
en: <p>If enabled, the symbol will not be drawn unless under the mouse.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，除非滑鼠滑過，否則按鈕符號不會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_hoverSymbolFull)
en: Hide symbol until mouse-over
zh_HK: 滑鼠未滑過時隱藏符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, titlebarButtons_customIcon)
en: Use custom icon colors
zh_HK: 使用自訂圖標顔色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_95)
en: Active Icon
zh_HK: 已激活圖標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_96)
en: Inactive Icon
zh_HK: 未激活圖標

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorClose)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Close' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“關閉”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorMin)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Minimise' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“最小化”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorHelp)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Help' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“幫助”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorMenu)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Menu' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“菜單”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorShade)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Shade', and 'Un-Shade', buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“卷起”和“展開”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorAllDesktops)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'On All Desktop' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“全部桌面”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorKeepAbove)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Keep Above' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“常居頂端”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, titlebarButtons_colorKeepBelow)
en: <p>Sets the custom color for 'Keep Below' buttons.
zh_HK: <p>設置“常居底端”按鈕的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34)
en: Close:
zh_HK: 關閉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Minimise:
zh_HK: 最小化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_36)
en: Maximise:
zh_HK: 最大化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37)
en: Help:
zh_HK: 幫助：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_38)
en: Menu:
zh_HK: 菜單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: Shade:
zh_HK: 卷起：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: All Desktops:
zh_HK: 全部桌面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Keep Above:
zh_HK: 常居頂端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_42)
en: Keep Below:
zh_HK: 常居底端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, menubarAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient used for the background of menubars.
zh_HK: <p>定義菜單欄背景的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menubarBlend) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, menubarBlend)
en: Blend with titlebar
zh_HK: 與標題欄融合

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, shadeMenubars)
en: <p>Defines the color applied to the background of menubars.
zh_HK: <p>定義菜單欄背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, shadeMenubarOnlyWhenActive)
en: <p>Defines whether the background coloration should be applied to all menubars, or just those in active windows.
zh_HK: <p>定義設定的背景色是用于全部的菜單欄，還是僅用于活動窗口的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shadeMenubarOnlyWhenActive)
en: Active window only
zh_HK: 僅活動窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_58)
en: Menubar text:
zh_HK: 菜單欄文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customMenuTextColor)
en: Custom colors (normal/selected)
zh_HK: 自訂顔色（常規/選中）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customMenuNormTextColor)
en: <p>Sets the text color of normal menubar items.
zh_HK: <p>設置常規菜單欄項目的文本顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customMenuSelTextColor)
en: <p>Sets the text color of selected menubar items.
zh_HK: <p>設置選中菜單欄項目的文本顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_59)
en: Menubar items:
zh_HK: 菜單欄項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, menuitemAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be applied to selected menubar items.
zh_HK: <p>定義選中菜單項的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, menubarMouseOver)
en: <p>If enabled, menubar items will have their background gradient applied when the mouse hovers over them.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，當滑鼠滑過某個菜單項時，會對加深它的背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, menubarMouseOver)
en: Enable mouse-over
zh_HK: 啓用滑鼠滑過效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorMenubarMouseOver)
en: Color on mouse-over
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過時顔色變化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, roundMbTopOnly)
en: <p>If enabled, only the top (and not bottom) of selected menubar items will be rounded.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，僅選中菜單項的頂部會被圓滑而底部不會。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, roundMbTopOnly)
en: Round selected items on top only
zh_HK: 僅對選中菜單項頂部進行圓滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_68) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_91)
en: Hiding:
zh_HK: 隱藏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, menubarHiding_keyboard)
en: <p>If enabled, menubars may be hidden (and re-shown), by using the 'Ctrl-Alt-M' key combination.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，可以通過快捷鍵“Ctrl+Alt+M”來隱藏或重現菜單欄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, menubarHiding_keyboard)
en: Use Ctrl-Alt-M (experimental)
zh_HK: 使用 Ctrl+Alt+M（試驗性的）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, menubarHiding_kwin)
en: <p>If enabled, menubars may be hidden (and re-shown), by using a special button in the QtCurve kwin decoration.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，菜單欄可以通過QtCurve的Kwin裝飾上的一個特殊按鈕在隱藏或重現。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, menubarHiding_kwin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarHiding_kwin)
en: Window titlebar button (experimental)
zh_HK: 窗口標題欄按鈕（試驗性的）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, xbar)
en: <p>If enabled, the theme will support embedding the menubar of KDE4 applications in Bespin's XBar.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，主題將支持嵌入KDE4程式的菜單欄到Bespin的XBar中。（類似于mac的全局菜單？）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_72)
en: XBar support:
zh_HK: XBar 支持：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_60)
en: Menu items:
zh_HK: 菜單項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderMenuitems)
en: Border
zh_HK: 顯示邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useHighlightForMenu)
en: <p>If enabled, selected menuitems will be drawn using the 'highlight' color, otherwise a darkened shade of the background color will be used instead.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，選中菜單項將會使用“高亮”色來繪制；否則，會用加深的背景色來替代。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHighlightForMenu)
en: Use 'highlight' color for active items
zh_HK: 爲活動項使用“高亮”色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, thin_menuitems)
en: <p>Enable this to reduce the height of menuitems.
zh_HK: <p>勾選此項會縮小菜單項的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, thin_menuitems)
en: Thinner
zh_HK: 減小高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, menuIcons)
en: <p>If enabled, then icons associated with menuitems will be drawn, otherwise they will be hidden (but the space they would have occupied will still be there).
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，菜單項的圖標將會顯示出來；否則，菜單項的圖標將會被隱藏，但是菜單項的前面會留有一塊空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, menuIcons)
en: Show icons
zh_HK: 顯示圖標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Shade background by:
zh_HK: 加深背景的比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lighterPopupMenuBgnd) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, expanderHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, lighterPopupMenuBgnd) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, expanderHighlight)
en: <p>Defines the amount by which the popup menu background will be lightened (or darkened).
zh_HK: <p>定義彈出選單的背景被亮化或暗化的程度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, menuBgndAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient applied to the background of the popup menus.
zh_HK: <p>定義彈出選單的背景漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, menuBgndGrad)
en: <p>Defines background gradient orientation.
zh_HK: <p>定義背景的漸變方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_45)
en: Sub-menu delay:
zh_HK: 子菜單延時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, menuDelay) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, menuDelay)
en: <p>Defines the delay before a sub-menu appears.
zh_HK: <p>定義子菜單顯示前的延時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, menuDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, menuCloseDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, menuDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, menuCloseDelay)
en: ms
zh_HK: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_44)
en: Stripe:
zh_HK: 菜單條紋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, menuStripeAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient to be used for the menu stripe.
zh_HK: <p>定義菜單條紋的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_61)
en: Border popupmenus:
zh_HK: 彈出選單邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, popupBorder)
en: <p>If enabled, the whole popup menu will have a border, otherwise no border will be drawn. This option should be enabled unless you have also enabled shadows in your window manager.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，整個彈出選單會有一個邊框；否則，不會繪制邊框。除非您已經啓用了窗口管理器陰影，該項設置才應當被啓用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_97)
en: Use menubar colour settings:
zh_HK: 使用菜單欄的顔色設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, toolbarAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient used to draw the background of toolbars.
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄背景的漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Handles:
zh_HK: 手柄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, handles)
en: <p>Defines the look of the toolbar handles.
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄手柄的外觀。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Separators:
zh_HK: 分隔線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, toolbarSeparators)
en: <p>Defines the style used to draw toolbar separators.
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄分隔線的樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, toolbarBorders)
en: <p>Defines the border type drawn around the toolbar. (This setting also affects menubars).
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄周圍的邊框樣式。（該設置同時會影響到菜單欄）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4b)
en: Button style:
zh_HK: 按鈕樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tbarBtns)
en: <p>Defines the style used for toolbar buttons.
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄按鈕的樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_84)
en: Colored mouse-over:
zh_HK: 滑鼠滑過時著色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, coloredTbarMo_false)
en: Only for glow mouse-over style
zh_HK: 僅用于“光暈”樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, coloredTbarMo)
en: For all mouse-over styles
zh_HK: 用于全部樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_78)
en: Button appearance:
zh_HK: 按鈕外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tbarBtnAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient used to draw buttons within toolbars.</p>
zh_HK: <p>定義工具欄按鈕的漸變效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, tbarBtnEffect)
en: <p>Control what effect should be applied to buttons in toolbars.</p>
zh_HK: <p>控制應用于工具欄按鈕的效果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_90)
en: Frames around items:
zh_HK: 項目框架：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, drawStatusBarFrames)
en: <p>Controls whether QtCurve should draw frames around items in statusbars.
zh_HK: <p>控制QtCurve是否繪制狀態欄項目的框架。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawStatusBarFrames)
en: Visible
zh_HK: 可見

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarHiding_keyboard)
en: <p>If enabled, statusbars may be hidden (and re-shown), by using the 'Ctrl-Alt-S' key combination.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，可以通過快捷鍵“Ctrl+Alt+S”來隱藏或重現狀態欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarHiding_keyboard)
en: Use Ctrl-Alt-S (experimental)
zh_HK: 使用 Ctrl+Alt+S（試驗性的）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarHiding_kwin)
en: <p>If enabled, statusbars may be hidden (and re-shown), by using a special button in the QtCurve kwin decoration.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，狀態欄可以通過QtCurve的Kwin裝飾上的一個特殊按鈕在隱藏或重現。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_73)
en: Titlebar appearance:
zh_HK: 標題欄外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dwtAppearance)
en: <p>Defines the gradient used to draw the background of the 'title' part of a dock windows.
zh_HK: <p>定義停靠窗口“標題”部分的背景漸變效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtRoundTopOnly)
en: Round top/left only
zh_HK: 僅圓滑左端或頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_76)
en: Use window settings for:
zh_HK: 爲其使用窗口設置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtBtnAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the buttons on dock windows will have a similar appearance (and behaviour) to the buttons on standard windows, otherwise they will only have their symbols drawn until the mouse hovers over (when the button background will be drawn).
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口的按鈕會使用類似于常規窗口的外觀和行爲；否則，僅會繪制它們的符號，除非滑鼠滑過（此時，將對按鈕背景進行繪制）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtBtnAsPerTitleBar)
en: Button appearance
zh_HK: 按鈕外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtColAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the background of dock window titlebars will have use the color settings of standard windows, otherwise they will use the standard background color.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口的標題欄背景會使用常規窗口的顔色設置；否則，否則它們將使用常規的背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtColAsPerTitleBar)
en: Background colors
zh_HK: 背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtFontAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the font of dock window titlebars will have use the font settings of standard windows, otherwise they will use the standard font.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口標題欄的字體會使用常規窗口的字體設置；否則，它們會使用常規字體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtFontAsPerTitleBar)
en: Font
zh_HK: 字體

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtTextAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the text of dock window titlebars will have use the text alignment settings of standard windows, otherwise they will be left aligned.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口標題欄的文本會使用常規窗口的文本對齊方式；否則，它們會居左對齊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtTextAsPerTitleBar)
en: Text alignment
zh_HK: 文本對齊方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtEffectAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the text of dock window titlebars will have use the text effect settings of standard windows, otherwise they will be drawn with no effect.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口標題欄的文本會使用常規窗口的文本效果；否則，它們不會有特殊效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtEffectAsPerTitleBar)
en: Text effect
zh_HK: 文本效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dwtIconColAsPerTitleBar)
en: <p>If enabled, the icons of dock window titlebars will have use the colors of standard window icons, otherwise they will use the text colour setting.
zh_HK: <p>如果啓用該項，停靠窗口的標題欄背景會使用常規窗口的顔色設置；否則，否則它們將使用常規的背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dwtIconColAsPerTitleBar)
en: Icon colors
zh_HK: 圖標顔色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_80)
en: Dialog buttons:
zh_HK: 對話窗按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gtkButtonOrder)
en: Use Gtk button order
zh_HK: 使用Gtk按鈕布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reorderGtkButtons)
en: Manually re-order Gtk buttons
zh_HK: 手動對Gtk按鈕重新布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stdBtnSizes)
en: Use standard size for 'auto-default' buttons (KDE4)
zh_HK: 爲“自動-缺省”按鈕使用常規大小（KDE4）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_79)
en: Gtk icons
zh_HK: Gtk圖標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mapKdeIcons)
en: Use KDE equivalent
zh_HK: 與KDE相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password character:
zh_HK: 密碼框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, passwordChar)
en: <p>Sets the character used to hide password entries.
zh_HK: <p>設置用以隱藏密碼輸入的字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_77)
en: Gtk expander highlight:
zh_HK: “Gtk擴展容器”高亮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_81)
en: No background gradient:
zh_HK: 背景無漸變：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, noBgndGradientApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of applications which should not use the background gradient setting. </p><p>Use <i>gtk</i> to disable for all Gtk2 applications.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將不設置背景漸變的應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>gtk</i>指代全部的Gtk2程式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_82)
en: No background image:
zh_HK: 背景無圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, noBgndImageApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of applications which should not use the background image setting. </p><p>Use <i>gtk</i> to disable for all Gtk2 applications.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將不設置背景圖片的應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>gtk</i>指代全部的Gtk2程式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_81b)
en: No background opacity:
zh_HK: 背景不透明：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, noBgndOpacityApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of applications which should not use the background opacity setting. </p><p>Use <i>gtk</i> to disable for all Gtk2 applications.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將不設置背景透明的應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>gtk</i>指代全部的Gtk2程式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_81mnu)
en: No menu opacity (and no alpha channel for Gtk2):
zh_HK: 選單不透明（并且屏蔽Gtk2程式的α通道）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_82y)
en: No menu stripe:
zh_HK: 無菜單條紋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, noMenuStripeApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of applications which should not use the menu stripe setting. </p><p>Use <i>gtk</i> to disable for all Gtk2 applications.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將不設置菜單條紋的應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>gtk</i>指代全部的Gtk2程式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_83)
en: Use Qt file dialog:
zh_HK: 使用Qt檔案對話窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, useQtFileDialogApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of Qt4 applications which should not use the KDE4 file dialog.
zh_HK: 請用英文逗號將不使用KDE4檔案對話窗的Qt4應用程式名隔開。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_83a)
en: Save menubar visibility:
zh_HK: 儲存菜單欄可見性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, menubarApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of KDE4 applications where QtCurve needs to manually save whether the menubar is hidden or not.</p><p>Use <i>kde</i> to set for all KDE applications. The menubar state of Gtk2 applications is always manually saved.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將需要QtCurve手動儲存菜單欄是否可見的KDE4應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>kde</i>指代全部的KDE程式。而Gtk2應用程式的菜單欄狀態總會被手動儲存。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_89)
en: Save statusbar visibility:
zh_HK: 儲存狀態欄可見性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, statusbarApps)
en: <p>Comma separated list of names of KDE4 applications where QtCurve needs to manually save whether the statusbar is hidden or not.</p><p>Use <i>kde</i> to set for all KDE applications. The statusbar state of Gtk2 applications is always manually saved.</p>
zh_HK: <p>請用英文逗號將需要QtCurve手動儲存狀態欄是否可見的KDE4應用程式名隔開。</p><p>可以使用<i>kde</i>指代全部的KDE程式。而Gtk2應用程式的狀態欄狀態總會被手動儲存。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_101)
en: <i><p>In the above lists, you need to enter the executable name. e.g For Google Earth this is actually "googleearth-bin". You may use "gtk2" to disable for all Gtk2 applications, or "kde" for all KDE/Qt applications.</p>
    <p>To determine the name that QtCurve will detect, you can start an application from a konsole window using the following syntax (example is for Firefox):</p>
    <p><code>QTCURVE_DEBUG=1 firefox</code></p>
    <p>This will cause QtCurve to display the detected process name, as follows:</p>
    <p><code>QtCurve: Application name: "firefox"</code></p></i>
zh_HK: <i><p>在上面的列表中，您需要輸入可執行程式的名字。例如，谷歌地球需要寫明“googleearth-bin”。您可以使用“gtk2”來指代全部的Gtk2程式，或者“kde”來指代全部的KDE/Qt程式。</p>
    <p>確定QtCurve要探測的名字，您可以用下面的命令在終端運行一個應用程式（以火狐爲例）：</p>
    <p><code>QTCURVE_DEBUG=1 firefox</code></p>
    <p>這會讓QtCurve顯示探測到的進程名，如下：</p>
    <p><code>QtCurve: Application name: "firefox"</code></p></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exportKde3Button) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, exportKde3Button)
en: <p>Exports your current color palette and font settings so that they may be used by KDE3 applications. This creates the relevant entries within the KDE3 kdeglobals file.
zh_HK: 匯出您當前的顔色和字體設定，以便它們可以應用于KDE3應用程式。這會在KDE3的設定檔案中新增相關條目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportKde3Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, exportKde3Button)
en: Export colors and fonts for KDE3 applications...
zh_HK: 爲 KDE3 程式匯出顔色和字體設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exportQt3Button) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, exportQt3Button)
en: <p>Exports your current color palette and font settings so that they may be used by pure-Qt3 applications. This creates the relevant entries within the Qt3 ~/.qt/qtrc file.
zh_HK: <p>匯出您當前的顔色和字體設定，以便它們可以應用于純Qt3應用程式。這會在Qt3的 ~/.qt/qtrc 檔案中新增相關條目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportQt3Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, exportQt3Button)
en: Export colors and fonts for pure-Qt3 applications...
zh_HK: 爲純 Qt3 程式匯出顔色和字體設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, gradCombo)
en: <p>Select the custom gradient to be configured.
zh_HK: <p>選擇定制漸變的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_b)
en: Settings
zh_HK: 設置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, gradStops)
en: Position (%)
zh_HK: 位置值（%）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, gradStops)
en: Value (%)
zh_HK: 變化值（%）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, gradStops)
en: Alpha (%)
zh_HK: α值（%）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Gradient Stop
zh_HK: 漸變閥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Value:
zh_HK: 變化值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6alpha)
en: Alpha:
zh_HK: α值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, stopPosition) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, stopPosition)
en: <p>Set the position of the gradient value. 0% means the top of horizontal gradients, and the left for vertical gradients.
zh_HK: 設置漸變值的位置。0%表示水平漸變的頂端或垂直漸變的左端。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, stopValue) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, stopValue)
en: <p>Sets the strength of the gradient at the defined position. 110% would lighten a color by 10%, 90% would darken it by 10%, and 100% would be the original color.
zh_HK: <p>設置指定位置的漸變強度。110%將會把顔色亮化10%，90%則會暗化10%，而100%表示原始色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, stopAlpha) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, stopAlpha)
en: <p>Sets the alpha value of the gradient at the defined position.
zh_HK: <p>設置指定位置漸變的α值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <p><b>NOTE: </b></p>
    <p><i><u>Position</u> has a range of 0% to 100% - 0% being top/left, and 100% being bottom/right.</i></p>
    <p><i><u>Value</u> has a range of 0% to 200%. A value of 120% implies lightening by 20%, and a value of 80% implies darkening by 20%</i></p>
zh_HK: <p><b>注意：</b></p>
    <p><i><u>位置值</u>是從0%到100%的一系列值——0%代表頂端或左端，而100%代表底端或右端。</i></p>
    <p><i><u>變化值</u>是從0%到200%的一系列值——120%的值表示亮化20%，而80%的值表示暗化20%。</i></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, previewColor)
en: <p>Set the color to be used in the preview.
zh_HK: <p>設置預覽時使用的顔色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Shading routine:
zh_HK: 著色程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, shading)
en: <p>Sets the color space that is used when shading a color.
zh_HK: <p>設置當暗化一種顔色時使用的顔色空間

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, customShading)
en: Use Custom Shades
zh_HK: 使用自訂色調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <i><p>QtCurve uses various hard-coded shading values to draw elements such as button frames, the background for pressed buttons, etc. The following is a brief overview of how each shade is used - use this as a guide only, as shades are used for various things.</p>
    <p><ol>
    <li>Is used for the light part of 3d elements - such as the border of tab widgets.</li>
    <li>Is used for the lighter shade of striped progressbars.</li>
    <li>Is used for the dark part of 3d elements - such as the border of tab widgets.</li>
    <li>Is used for the shaded border of checks and radios, toolbar borders (when set to dark), the dark part of sunken/raised slider handles, etc.</li>
    <li>Is used for the background of pressed widgets, and the border of toolbars (when not dark).</li>
    <li>Is used as the border of most widgets.</li>
    </ol></p></i>
zh_HK: <i><p>QtCurve使用不同硬編碼的色調值來繪制元素，例如，按鈕框架，按下按鈕的背景等。以下簡要介紹了如何使用每一種色調——僅供參考，因爲色調可以用于不同事物。</p>
    <p><ol>
    <li>用于三維元素的光亮部分——例如標簽部件的邊框。</li>
    <li>用于進度條的明暗條紋。</li>
    <li>用于三維元素的暗色部分——例如標簽部件的邊框。</li>
    <li>用于單選鈕和複選框的暗色邊框，工具欄的邊框（當邊框設置爲暗色時），滑塊凹陷或凸起的暗色部分等等。</li>
    <li>用于按下部件的背景，工具欄的邊框（當邊框不是設置爲暗色時）。</li>
    <li>用于大部分部件的邊框。</li>
    </ol></p></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, customAlphas)
en: Use Custom Alpha Values
zh_HK: 使用自訂α值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_light_alpha)
en: Light:
zh_HK: 光亮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dark_alpha)
en: Dark:
zh_HK: 深暗：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_HK: 標簽1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Group Box
zh_HK: 分組框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton2)
en: Radio button
zh_HK: 單選鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox1)
en: Checkbox
zh_HK: 複選框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComboBox1)
en: Combobox
zh_HK: 組合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComboBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 2
zh_HK: 第2項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComboBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 3
zh_HK: 第3項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComboBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 4
zh_HK: 第4項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox)
en: Editable combobox
zh_HK: 可編輯組合框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Tab 2
zh_HK: 標簽2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, dockWidget)
en: Dock Widget
zh_HK: 停靠窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Column 1
zh_HK: 第1欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Column 2
zh_HK: 第2欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 8
zh_HK: 第8項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Sub 4
zh_HK: 子項4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Sub 3
zh_HK: 子項3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Sub 2
zh_HK: 子項2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Sub 1
zh_HK: 子項1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 7
zh_HK: 第7項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 6
zh_HK: 第6項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 5
zh_HK: 第5項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Item 1
zh_HK: 第1項

note: i18n: ectx: property (plainText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, plainTextEdit)
en: Eleven saintly shrouded men
    Silhouettes stand against the sky
    One in front with a cross held high
    Come to wash my sins away...
zh_HK: 東風夜放花千樹，更吹落、星如雨。
    寶馬雕車香滿路。鳳箫聲動，玉壺光轉，一夜魚龍舞。
    蛾兒雪柳黃金縷，笑語盈盈暗香去。
    衆裏尋他千百度。蓦然回首，那人卻在，燈火闌珊處。

en: Active Window
zh_HK: 活動窗口

en: Inactive Window
zh_HK: 非活動窗口

en: Toggle Menubar
zh_HK: 菜單欄開關

en: Toggle Statusbar
zh_HK: 狀態欄開關

en: Focus
zh_HK: 焦點

en: Hover
zh_HK: 懸停

en: Selection Background
zh_HK: 選中背景

en: Gray
zh_HK: 灰色

en: No Border
zh_HK: 無邊框

en: No Side Border
zh_HK: 無側邊框

en: Tiny
zh_HK: 細小

en: Normal
zh_HK: 普通

en: Very Large
zh_HK: 很大

en: Huge
zh_HK: 巨大

en: Very Huge
zh_HK: 相當大

en: Oversized
zh_HK: 超級大

en: Shadow
zh_HK: 陰影

en: <h3>Already Open</h3><p>Another QtCurve configuration dialog is already open. Please close the other before proceeding.
zh_HK: <h3>已打開</h3><p>另一個QtCurve設定對話窗已經打開了。請先將其關閉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4x)
en: Border size:
zh_HK: 邊框大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, borderSize)
en: Controls the size of the window borders (bottom, left, and right).
zh_HK: 控制窗口邊框的大小（側邊和底邊）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Borders:
zh_HK: 邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, roundBottom)
en: If enabled, and the QtCurve style is set to rounded, then all corners of the window decoration will be rounded. Otherwise, only the top corners will be rounded.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，QtCurve樣式會被設置爲圓滑的，那麽窗口裝飾的全部拐角都會被圓滑。否則，僅頂部的兩個角會被圓滑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, roundBottom)
en: Round all corners
zh_HK: 圓滑全部拐角

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, borderlessMax)
en: If enabled, all borders (including the titlebar) will be removed from maximised windows.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，窗口最大化後將會移除全部的邊框（包括標題欄）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderlessMax)
en: Remove from maximised windows
zh_HK: 最大化窗口無邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outerBorder_label)
en: Outer border:
zh_HK: 外邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, outerBorder)
en: Adds 1 pixel border around the outside of windows. This is useful if you are not using desktop effects.
zh_HK: 在窗口外邊的四周繪制1像素的邊框。如果您沒有使用桌面效果，那它是很有用的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, innerBorder_label)
en: Inner border:
zh_HK: 內邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, innerBorder)
en: Adds a 1 pixel dark border between the window contents and the decoration. This is useful if you are using transparent decorations.
zh_HK: 在窗口內容與裝飾之間繪制1像素的深色邊框。如果您使用了透明裝飾，那它是很有用的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupingLabel)
en: Window grouping:
zh_HK: 窗口分組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, grouping)
en: If enabled, QtCurve will allow windows to be grouped - causing the titlebar to act as a kind-of tab-widget.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，QtCurve 將允許窗口分組——就像標簽部件相同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Titlebar text padding:
zh_HK: 標題欄文本填充：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, titleBarPad) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, titleBarPad)
en: Controls the amount of extra padding added to the top and bottom of the titlebar text height. Changing this will affect the height of the titlebar and its buttons.
zh_HK: 控制標題欄文本高度向頂部和底部的填充。修改它會影響標題欄和它的按鈕的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, titleBarPad) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, edgePad) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, titleBarPad) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, edgePad)
en: px
zh_HK: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Titlebar border padding:
zh_HK: 標題欄邊框填充：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edgePad) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, edgePad)
en: Controls the amount of extra padding added to the titlebar border. Changing this will only affect the height of the titlebar, and not the buttons.
zh_HK: 控制添加到標題欄邊框額外的填充量。修改它只會影響標題欄的高度，而不會影響按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Active windows:
zh_HK: 活動窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, activeOpacity) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, activeOpacity)
en: Controls the opacity of the active window decoration. 0% would cause the decoration to be totally translucent.
zh_HK: 控制活動窗口裝飾的透明度。0%會導致窗口裝飾完全透明！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Inactive windows:
zh_HK: 非活動窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, inactiveOpacity) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, inactiveOpacity)
en: Controls the opacity of the inactive window decoration. 0% would cause the decoration to be totally translucent.
zh_HK: 控制非活動窗口裝飾的透明度。0%會導致窗口裝飾完全透明！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Side and bottom borders:
zh_HK: 側面和底部邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, opaqueBorder)
en: If enabled, only the titlebar part of the decoration will use the opacity setting.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，僅窗口裝飾的標題欄會使用透明度設置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, opaqueBorder)
en: Ignore opacity settings
zh_HK: 忽略透明度設置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, shadowTab)
en: Shadows
zh_HK: 陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useShadows)
en: If enabled, QtCurve will draw its own shadows - and not use the generic window manager shadows. This will allow you to specify different shadow colours, etc, for active and inactive windows.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，QtCurve會繪制自己特有的陰影而非使用通用的窗口管理器陰影。這樣可以允許您爲活動和非活動窗口使用不同顔色的陰影等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useShadows)
en: Use custom shadows
zh_HK: 使用自訂陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeShadows)
en: Active Windows
zh_HK: 活動窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Horizontal offset:
zh_HK: 水平偏移值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6b) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11b)
en: Vertical offset:
zh_HK: 垂直偏移值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Color:
zh_HK: 顔色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, inactiveShadows)
en: Inactive Windows
zh_HK: 非活動窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ias_g_l)
en: Gradients:
zh_HK: 漸變度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveUsesActiveGradients)
en: If enabled, the shadows of inactive windows will be drawn using the same gradient routine as that used for active windows.
zh_HK: 如果啓用該項，非活動窗口的陰影將使用跟活動窗口相同的漸變程式來繪制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveUsesActiveGradients)
en: As per active windows
zh_HK: 與活動窗口相同
