webkit HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: 输入方式(_M)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh_CN: LRM 左至右标记

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh_CN: RLM 右至左标记

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh_CN: LRE 左至右嵌入(_E)

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh_CN: RLE 右至左嵌入(_M)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh_CN: LRO 左至右覆盖(_O)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh_CN: RLO 右至左覆盖(_V)

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh_CN: PDF 顶部方向格式(_P)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh_CN: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh_CN: ZWJ 零宽度连接符(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh_CN: ZWNJ 零宽度非连接符(_N)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh_CN: 插入 Unicode 控制字符(_I)

en: Network Request
zh_CN: 网络请求

en: The network request for the URI that should be downloaded
zh_CN: 应被下载的该 URI 的网络请求

en: Network Response
zh_CN: 网络响应

en: The network response for the URI that should be downloaded
zh_CN: 应被下载的该 URI 的网络响应

en: Destination URI
zh_CN: 目的 URI

en: The destination URI where to save the file
zh_CN: 保存文件的目的 URI

en: Suggested Filename
zh_CN: 建议文件名

en: The filename suggested as default when saving
zh_CN: 保存时默认建议使用的文件名

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Determines the current progress of the download
zh_CN: 显示当前下载进度

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Determines the current status of the download
zh_CN: 显示当前下载状态

en: Current Size
zh_CN: 当前尺寸

en: The length of the data already downloaded
zh_CN: 当前已下载的数据大小

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总尺寸

en: The total size of the file
zh_CN: 文件总尺寸

en: User cancelled the download
zh_CN: 用户取消了下载

en: A username and password are being requested by the site %s
zh_CN: 站点 %s 请求用户名和密码

en: Server message:
zh_CN: 服务器消息：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the frame
zh_CN: 框架名称

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The document title of the frame
zh_CN: 标题名称

en: The current URI of the contents displayed by the frame
zh_CN: 框架中当前显示内容的 URI

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条规则

en: Determines the current policy for the horizontal scrollbar of the frame.
zh_CN: 确定框架的水平滚动条规则

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 竖直滚动条规则

en: Determines the current policy for the vertical scrollbar of the frame.
zh_CN: 确定框架的竖直滚动条规则

en: The title of the history item
zh_CN: 历史条目的标题

en: Alternate Title
zh_CN: 可选标题

en: The alternate title of the history item
zh_CN: 历史条目的可选标题

en: The URI of the history item
zh_CN: 历史条目的 URI

en: Original URI
zh_CN: 原始 URI

en: The original URI of the history item
zh_CN: 历史条目的原始 URI

en: Last visited Time
zh_CN: 最近访问时间

en: The time at which the history item was last visited
zh_CN: 最近访问历史条目的时间

en: The Web View that renders the Web Inspector itself
zh_CN: Web View 渲染 Web Inspector 本身

en: Inspected URI
zh_CN: 已检查的 URI

en: The URI that is currently being inspected
zh_CN: 当前已经被检查的 URI

en: Enable JavaScript profiling
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 摘要

en: Profile the executed JavaScript.
zh_CN: 记录已执行的 JavaScript 的摘要信息。

en: Enable Timeline profiling
zh_CN: 启用时间轴分析

en: Profile the WebCore instrumentation.
zh_CN: 分析 WebCore 构件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: The reason why this navigation is occurring
zh_CN: 导航产生的原因

en: The URI that was requested as the target for the navigation
zh_CN: 此 URI 是被作为导航目标而请求的

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: The button used to click
zh_CN: 用以点击的按钮

en: Modifier state
zh_CN: 修饰键信息

en: A bitmask representing the state of the modifier keys
zh_CN: 一个代表当前修饰键状态的位掩码

en: Target frame
zh_CN: 目标框架

en: The target frame for the navigation
zh_CN: 导航的目标框架

en: Default Encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: The default encoding used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认编码。

en: Cursive Font Family
zh_CN: 草书字体

en: The default Cursive font family used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认草书字体。

en: Default Font Family
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: The default font family used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认字体。

en: Fantasy Font Family
zh_CN: 幻想字体

en: The default Fantasy font family used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认幻想字体。

en: Monospace Font Family
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: The default font family used to display monospace text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认等宽字体。

en: Sans Serif Font Family
zh_CN: Sans Serif 字体

en: The default Sans Serif font family used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认 Sans Serif 字体

en: Serif Font Family
zh_CN: Serif 字体

en: The default Serif font family used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认 Serif 字体。

en: Default Font Size
zh_CN: 默认字号

en: The default font size used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的默认字号。

en: Default Monospace Font Size
zh_CN: 默认等宽字号

en: The default font size used to display monospace text.
zh_CN: 用以显示等宽文本的默认字号。

en: Minimum Font Size
zh_CN: 最小字号

en: The minimum font size used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的最小字号。

en: Minimum Logical Font Size
zh_CN: 最小逻辑字号

en: The minimum logical font size used to display text.
zh_CN: 用以显示文本的最小逻辑字号。

en: Enforce 96 DPI
zh_CN: 强制为 96 DPI

en: Enforce a resolution of 96 DPI
zh_CN: 强制 96 DPI 分辨率

en: Auto Load Images
zh_CN: 自动载入图像

en: Load images automatically.
zh_CN: 自动载入图像。

en: Auto Shrink Images
zh_CN: 自动缩小图像

en: Automatically shrink standalone images to fit.
zh_CN: 自动缩小单个图像以适应需求。

en: Print Backgrounds
zh_CN: 打印背景

en: Whether background images should be printed.
zh_CN: 是否打印背景。

en: Enable Scripts
zh_CN: 启用脚本

en: Enable embedded scripting languages.
zh_CN: 启用嵌入式脚步语言

en: Enable Plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Enable embedded plugin objects.
zh_CN: 启用嵌入式插件对象。

en: Resizable Text Areas
zh_CN: 大小可变文本域

en: Whether text areas are resizable.
zh_CN: 文本域大小是否是否可变。

en: User Stylesheet URI
zh_CN: 用户样式表 URI

en: The URI of a stylesheet that is applied to every page.
zh_CN: 应用于每个页面的样式表的 URI。

en: Zoom Stepping Value
zh_CN: 缩放步值

en: The value by which the zoom level is changed when zooming in or out.
zh_CN: 在放大或缩小中每次缩放的步值。

en: Enable Developer Extras
zh_CN: 启用开发者附加

en: Enables special extensions that help developers
zh_CN: 启用帮助开发者的特殊扩展

en: Enable Private Browsing
zh_CN: 启用隐私浏览

en: Enables private browsing mode
zh_CN: 启用隐私浏览模式

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enables spell checking while typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写

en: Languages to use for spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查的语言

en: Comma separated list of languages to use for spell checking
zh_CN: 要拼写检查的语言，以半角逗号分隔

en: Enable Caret Browsing
zh_CN: 启用光标导航

en: Whether to enable accessibility enhanced keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 是否启用辅助功能增强型键盘导航

en: Enable HTML5 Database
zh_CN: 启用 HTML5 数据库

en: Whether to enable HTML5 database support
zh_CN: 是否启用 HTML5 数据库支持

en: Enable HTML5 Local Storage
zh_CN: 启用 HTML5 本地存储

en: Whether to enable HTML5 Local Storage support
zh_CN: 是否启用 HTML5 本地存储支持

en: Enable XSS Auditor
zh_CN: 启用 XSS 审计

en: Whether to enable teh XSS auditor
zh_CN: 是否启用 XSS 审计

en: The User-Agent string used by WebKitGtk
zh_CN: WebKitGTK 使用的 User-Agent 串

en: JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh_CN: JavaScript 可以自动打开窗口

en: Whether JavaScript can open windows automatically
zh_CN: 是否允许 JavaScript 自动打开窗口

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh_CN: 启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存

en: Whether to enable offline web application cache
zh_CN: 是否启用离线 Web 应用程序缓存

en: Editing behavior
zh_CN: 编辑行为

en: The behavior mode to use in editing mode
zh_CN: 在编辑模式中使用的行为模式

en: Enable universal access from file URIs
zh_CN: 启用从文件 URI 的通用访问

en: Whether to allow universal access from file URIs
zh_CN: 是否允许从文件 URI 的通用访问

en: Enable DOM paste
zh_CN: 启用 DOM 粘贴

en: Whether to enable DOM paste
zh_CN: 是否启用 DOM 粘贴

en: Tab key cycles through elements
zh_CN: 元素间 Tab 键循环

en: Whether the tab key cycles through elements on the page.
zh_CN: 是否允许元素间 Tab 键循环。

en: Enable Default Context Menu
zh_CN: 启用默认环境菜单

en: Enables the handling of right-clicks for the creation of the default context menu
zh_CN: 启用右键创建环境菜单的处理

en: Enable Site Specific Quirks
zh_CN: 启用特定站点设置

en: Enables the site-specific compatibility workarounds
zh_CN: 启用针对特定站点的兼容性临时解决办法

en: Enable page cache
zh_CN: 启用页面缓存

en: Whether the page cache should be used
zh_CN: 是否使用页面缓存

en: Auto Resize Window
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口大小

en: Automatically resize the toplevel window when a page requests it
zh_CN: 当页面发出请求时自动调整顶层窗口大小

en: Enable Java Applet
zh_CN: 启用 Java 小程序

en: Whether Java Applet support through <applet> should be enabled
zh_CN: 是否通过 <applet> 标签运行 Java 小程序

en: Returns the @web_view's document title
zh_CN: 返回 @web_view 的文档标题

en: Returns the current URI of the contents displayed by the @web_view
zh_CN: 返回当前由 @web_view 显示的内容的 URI

en: Copy target list
zh_CN: 复制目标列表

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard copying
zh_CN: 目标 Web View 列表支持剪贴簿复制

en: Paste target list
zh_CN: 粘贴目标列表

en: The list of targets this web view supports for clipboard pasting
zh_CN: 目标 Web View 列表支持剪贴簿粘贴

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: An associated WebKitWebSettings instance
zh_CN: 一个关联的 WebKitWebSettings 样例

en: The associated WebKitWebInspector instance
zh_CN: 一个关联的 WebKitWebInspector 样例

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Whether content can be modified by the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可编辑内容

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Whether content has a transparent background
zh_CN: 内容是否包含透明背景

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: The level of zoom of the content
zh_CN: 内容缩放级别

en: Full content zoom
zh_CN: 完整内容缩放

en: Whether the full content is scaled when zooming
zh_CN: 是否将所有内容完整缩放

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: The default encoding of the web view
zh_CN: Web View 的默认编码

en: Custom Encoding
zh_CN: 自定义编码

en: The custom encoding of the web view
zh_CN: Web View的自定义编码

en: Icon URI
zh_CN: 图标 URI

en: The URI for the favicon for the #WebKitWebView.
zh_CN: #WebKitWebView 的 favicon URI。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_CN: 这是一个可搜索的索引。请输入搜索关键字：

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开链接(_W)

en: _Download Linked File
zh_CN: 下载目标文件(_D)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_A)

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开图像(_I)

en: Sa_ve Image As
zh_CN: 保存图像(_V)

en: Cop_y Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_Y)

en: Open _Frame in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开框架(_F)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重载(_R)

en: No Guesses Found
zh_CN: 没有找到拼写建议

en: _Ignore Spelling
zh_CN: 忽略拼写(_I)

en: _Learn Spelling
zh_CN: 记录特例(_L)

en: _Search the Web
zh_CN: 搜索互联网(_S)

en: _Look Up in Dictionary
zh_CN: 查询词典(_L)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Ignore _Grammar
zh_CN: 忽略语法(_G)

en: Spelling and _Grammar
zh_CN: 拼写和语法(_G)

en: _Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 显示拼写和语法(_S)

en: _Hide Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 隐藏拼写和语法(_H)

en: _Check Document Now
zh_CN: 立即检查文档(_C)

en: Check Spelling While _Typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写(_T)

en: Check _Grammar With Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写时检查语法(_G)

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Outline
zh_CN: 概要(_O)

en: Inspect _Element
zh_CN: 检查元素(_E)

en: No recent searches
zh_CN: 无最近搜索

en: Recent searches
zh_CN: 最近搜索

en: _Clear recent searches
zh_CN: 清除最近搜索记录(_C)

en: term
zh_CN: 术语

en: definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: press
zh_CN: 按

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: uncheck
zh_CN: 反选

en: check
zh_CN: 勾选

en: jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en:  files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 直播

en: audio element controller
zh_CN: 音频元素控制

en: video element controller
zh_CN: 视频元素控制

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: unmute
zh_CN: 解除静音

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: movie time
zh_CN: 影片时长

en: timeline slider thumb
zh_CN: 时间轴滑动预览

en: back 30 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 30 秒

en: return to realtime
zh_CN: 返回实时状态

en: elapsed time
zh_CN: 播放时间

en: remaining time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: fast forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: fast reverse
zh_CN: 快退

en: show closed captions
zh_CN: 显示常闭式字幕

en: hide closed captions
zh_CN: 隐藏常闭式字幕

en: audio element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 音频元素回放控制和状态显示

en: video element playback controls and status display
zh_CN: 视频元素回访控制和状态显示

en: mute audio tracks
zh_CN: 静音音轨

en: unmute audio tracks
zh_CN: 解除音轨静音

en: begin playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: movie time scrubber
zh_CN: 影片时间刷

en: movie time scrubber thumb
zh_CN: 影片时间刷缩略图

en: seek movie back 30 seconds
zh_CN: 向前 30 秒查找影片

en: return streaming movie to real time
zh_CN: 将流影片返回实时状态

en: current movie time in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒显示当前影片时间

en: number of seconds of movie remaining
zh_CN: 影片剩余秒数

en: current movie status
zh_CN: 当前影片状态

en: seek quickly back
zh_CN: 快退查找

en: seek quickly forward
zh_CN: 快进查找

en: Play movie in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式播放影片

en: start displaying closed captions
zh_CN: 开始显示常闭式字幕

en: stop displaying closed captions
zh_CN: 停止显示常闭式字幕

en: indefinite time
zh_CN: 模糊时间

en: value missing
zh_CN: 缺少值

en: type mismatch
zh_CN: 类型不匹配

en: pattern mismatch
zh_CN: 样式不匹配

en: too long
zh_CN: 太长

en: range underflow
zh_CN: 范围下溢

en: range overflow
zh_CN: 范围上溢

en: step mismatch
zh_CN: 步骤不匹配
