quadrapassel master - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Found a problem? Feel free to file a bug.
ko: 문제를 찾았습니까? 자유롭게 버그를 알려주십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/quadrapassel/issues/"/>.
ko: 문제를 찾았따면 <em>버그 보고</em>를 등록할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/quadrapassel/issues/"/> 링크로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그, 치명적 오류, 개선 요청을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 접근 권한을 얻어 버그를 보고하고 답글을 올릴 수 있는 계정이 필요합니다. 버그 처리 상태 최신 내용을 전자메일로 받으려면 가입해야합니다. 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/quadrapassel/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정이 있으면 로그인해서 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누릅니다. 버그 보고를 제출하기 전에 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 안내서</link>를 읽어 보십시오. 또 버그 보고를 누군가가 이미 제출했는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/quadrapassel/issues">살펴보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 제안한다면 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택하십시오. 제목과 설명 부분을 채워나간 후 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <link xref="get-involved"><_:media-1/>Get Involved</link>
ko: <link xref="get-involved"><_:media-1/>참여하기</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <link xref="index"><_:media-1/>HOME</link>
ko: <link xref="index"><_:media-1/>처음</link>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Have a plan for developing the game? We are always open to new ideas.
ko: 게임 개발 계획이 있으신가요? 새 아이디어 제안을 언제든 들을 준비가 되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Contribute to the documentation.
ko: 문서 작성에 기어합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 요긴한 정보가 있습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Quadrapassel
ko: 쿼드러패셀

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Quadrapassel
ko: 쿼드러패셀

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Quadrapassel
ko: 쿼드러패셀

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Quadrapassel
ko: <_:media-1/> 쿼드러패셀

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In Quadrapassel, the GNOME version of Tetris, your goal is to create as many complete horizontal lines as possible. The lines are made from seven different shapes. The shapes fall randomly from the top center of the screen. Your task is to rotate and move the shapes across the screen to make complete lines. By making complete horizontal lines, you score points and move up levels. As you progress, the speed of the falling blocks increases.
ko: 테트리스 그놈 버전 쿼드라패셀에서는, 세로 방향의 줄을 가능한한 많이 채워 끝내는게 목표입니다. 각 줄은 7가지 다른 모양새로 만듭니다. 화면 상단 가운데에서 블록이 임의로 떨어집니다. 여러분이 할 일은 줄을 채워나가기 위해 블록을 회전하며 옮기는 동작입니다. 세로줄 채우기가 끝나면 점수가 올라가고 단계가 올락바니다. 게임을 계속 진행해나갈 때마다 블록이 떨어지는 속도가 늘어납니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>조합</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Attribution Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Rules and keyboard navigation.
ko: 규칙과 키보드 탐색 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: How To Play
ko: 플레이 방법

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <key>←</key> and <key>→</key> keys move the blocks across the screen.
ko: <key>←</key>키와 <key>→</key>키로 블록을 화면에서 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <key>↑</key> key rotates the block. The rotation (which is counterclockwise by default) can be changed in the <link xref="preferences">Preferences</link>.
ko: <key>↑</key>키로 블록을 회전합니다. 블록 회전(시계 반대 방향이 기본) 방향은 <link xref="preferences">기본 설정</link>에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <key>SPACEBAR</key> and <key>↓</key> key increase the speed of the drop. The <key>SPACEBAR</key> causes a hard-drop (instant move to the bottom). The <key>↓</key> key causes a soft-drop (temporary increase in speed while the key is held down).
ko: <key>SPACEBAR</key>키와 <key>↓</key>키는 떨어지는 속도를 늘립니다. The <key>SPACEBAR</key>키는 바로 떨어지게(바닥으로 즉시 이동) 합니다. <key>↓</key>키는 서서히 떨어지게(키를 누르고 있으면 떨어지는 속도가 잠시 늘어남).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <key>Enter</key> will restart the game quickly once it is game over.
ko: <key>Enter</key>키는 게임이 끝나면 빨리 다시 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are a couple of rules that you should keep in mind:
ko: 기억해둘 규칙 몇가지가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can pause, end, start a new game, get help or quit the program at any time.
ko: 게임을 멈추거나 끝내거나 새로 시작할 수 있고, 언제든 도움을 받거나, 게임 프로그램을 끝낼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can pause the game as many times as you want.
ko: 원할 때 게임을 멈출 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Preferences for the game and the theme.
ko: 게임, 테마의 기본 설정을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game Preferences
ko: 게임 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the game preferences, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: 게임 기본 설정을 바꾸려면, 창 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The three tabs available are <gui>Game</gui>, <gui>Controls</gui> and <gui>Theme</gui>.
ko: <gui>게임</gui>, <gui>조작</gui>, <gui>테마</gui> 세가지 탭이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game
ko: 게임

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Under the <gui>Game</gui> tab, you can change the way in which the game starts:
ko: <gui>게임</gui> 탭에서 어떤 게임을 시작할 지 방식을 바꿀 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Number of pre-filled rows</gui> indicates how many rows with blocks there will be when the game starts.
ko: <gui>미리 채워진 열의 수</gui>는 게임을 시작할 때 미리 블록으로 채워둔 열의 수를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Density of blocks in a pre-filled row</gui> indicates how many blocks there will be in a pre-filled row when the game starts.
ko: <gui>미리 채워진 열에서 블록의 밀도</gui>는 게임을 시작할 때 미리 채워둔 블록 갯수를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Starting level</gui> controls the speed with which you will start.
ko: <gui>시작 단계</gui>는 시작 단계 속도를 제어합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: These options can vary from 0 to 15, 0 to 10, and 1 to 20 respectively.
ko: 위 옵션 값은 각각 0부터 15까지, 0부터 10까지, 1부터 20까지 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Other available options are:
ko: 다른 가용 옵션은 아래와 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Enable sounds</gui>
ko: <gui>사운드 사용</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Choose difficult blocks</gui>
ko: <gui>어려운 블럭 선택</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Preview next block</gui>
ko: <gui>다음 블록 미리 보기</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Rotate blocks counterclockwise</gui>
ko: <gui>시계 반대 방향으로 회전</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Show where the block will land</gui>
ko: <gui>블록이 떨어질 위치 보이기</gui>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Controls
ko: 조작

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: By double-clicking on the given controls, thus selecting the new one, you can change the control keys.
ko: 주어진 조작 키 항목을 두 번 누르고, 새 조작 키를 선택하면, 조작 키를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the theme, choose a different one from the drop-down menu.
ko: 테마를 바꾸려면 드롭다운 목록에서 다른 항목을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Four different themes are available for the blocks' contours:
ko: 블록 외곽선을 표시하는 테마는 네가지가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Plain
ko: 단순

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tango Flat
ko: 탱고 평평함

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tango Shaded
ko: 탱고 그림자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Clean
ko: 깔끔함

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: High Scores.
ko: 고득점.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Score
ko: 점수

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Score More
ko: 더 많은 점수 내기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you start from level 1, the only way to go to the next level is by completing more lines, that is, scoring more points. In order for you to have a better score, try to adapt the screen, the keyboard, and the level (the speed) that fits you the most!
ko: 1단계부터 시작하면, 더 많은 점수를 얻기 위해 더 많은 줄을 끝내려면 다음 단계로 넘어갈 수 밖에 없습니다. 더 많은 점수를 얻으려면, 화면, 키보드, 단계(속도)를 여러분의 실력에 맞추십시오!

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can make many changes to the keyboard controls, the contour of the blocks, the number and density of lines with which you start, and the speed of drop. You can change your settings in the <link xref="preferences">Preferences</link>.
ko: 키보드 제어, 블록 외곽선, 시작열 빌도, 떨어지는 속도를 다양한 식으로 바꿀 수 있습니다. <link href="preferences">기본 설정</link>에서 여러가지 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: High Scores
ko: 고득점

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui> to find the records from the highest to the lowest score.
ko: 창 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">점수</gui>를 선택하면 고득점 부터 저득점 순서대로 기록을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Do you know a world language?
ko: 전세계 언어를 알고 계십니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/quadrapassel/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/quadrapassel/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">irc</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>를 사용해 그놈 번역자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 흩어져 있기 때문에, 시간대 차이가 있어서 즉시 응답을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
