gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Quadrapassel
zh_CN: 俄罗斯方块

en: Fit falling blocks together
zh_CN: 将下落的方块组合在一起

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: tetris;
zh_CN: tetris;俄罗斯方块;

en: Quadrapassel is a derivative of a classic Russian falling-block game. Reposition and rotate the blocks as they fall, and attempt to fit them together. When you form a complete horizontal row of blocks, the row will disappear and you score points. The game is over when the blocks get stacked too high. As your score gets higher, you level up and the blocks fall faster.
zh_CN: Quadrapassel 是经典的俄罗斯方块游戏的一个衍生版本。在方块落下的过程中旋转和移动它们，努力使它们堆成墙。每堆平一层，这层就会消失并加分。方块堆积过高堵住时游戏结束。得分高后，游戏会升级，方块下落会加快。

en: If you’re looking for a challenge, Quadrapassel allows you to increase the initial speed of the blocks, or begin the game with partial blocks on some of the rows. Or, instead of allowing the blocks to fall randomly, it can select blocks that will be hard for you to place.
zh_CN: 如果你想挑战自己，可以设置 Quadrapassel 的方块初始下落速度，或以填充了一些方块的状态开始游戏。或者，可以选择落下哪种方块而不是随机方块，这样会更难放。

en: The Quadrapassel window, with a game playing.
zh_CN: 正在运行游戏的俄罗斯方块窗口。

en: The Quadrapassel window, with a game playing, in small form factor mode.
zh_CN: 小尺寸模式中正在运行游戏的俄罗斯方块窗口。

en: The Quadrapassel window, before starting a game.
zh_CN: 开始游戏前的俄罗斯方块窗口。

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
zh_CN: 要用做绘制方块的图像

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
zh_CN: 要用做绘制方块的图像。

en: The theme used for rendering the blocks
zh_CN: 用来渲染方块的主题

en: The name of the theme used for rendering the blocks and the background.
zh_CN: 用以渲染方块和背景的主题的名称。

en: Whether to preview the next block
zh_CN: 是否预览下一个方块

en: Whether to preview the next block.
zh_CN: 是否预览下一个方块。

en: Whether to show where the moving block will land
zh_CN: 是否显示方块将移动到何处

en: Whether to show where the moving block will land.
zh_CN: 是否显示方块将移动到何处。

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
zh_CN: 是否逆时针旋转

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
zh_CN: 是否逆时针旋转。

en: The difficulty of the game
zh_CN: 游戏难度

en: How difficult the game is, 0 is a normal difficulty.
zh_CN: 游戏的困难程度，0 为正常难度。

en: Whether to use the custom seed
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义种子

en: Whether to use the custom seed.
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义种子。

en: The seed used for the game
zh_CN: 用于该游戏的种子

en: Used to determine which blocks are given in a game.
zh_CN: 用来决定在游戏中给出哪些方块。

en: Whether to play sounds
zh_CN: 是否播放声音

en: Whether to play sounds.
zh_CN: 是否播放声音。

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place
zh_CN: 是否挑选难以放置的方块

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place.
zh_CN: 是否挑选难以放置的方块。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度(像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度(像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已最大化则为 true

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: Game Rules
zh_CN: 游戏规则

[ctx: game rules]
en: Rotate and Move pieces to fill rows
zh_CN: 旋转和移动方块以填充方块行

[ctx: game rules]
en: Rows explode when they are completely filled
zh_CN: 方块行完全填满时会消失

[ctx: game rules]
en: You gain points for each row destroyed
zh_CN: 每个方块行消失您都会获得分数

[ctx: game rules]
en: You can also get a bonus of 2500 × level × rows destroyed if the bottom layer is destroyed.
zh_CN: 如果底层消失您也会获得 2500 × 级别 × 方块行消失的奖励分数。

[ctx: game rules]
en: You can pause the game
zh_CN: 您可以暂停游戏

[ctx: game rules]
en: The next piece and the game view will be hidden
zh_CN: 下个方块和游戏视图将被隐藏

[ctx: game rules]
en: You can change how the game works using the preferences
zh_CN: 您可以使用首选项更改游戏工作方式

[ctx: game rules]
en: You can also adjust the difficulty
zh_CN: 您也可以调整游戏难度

en: Rows Destroyed
zh_CN: 消失的方块行

[ctx: points calculation]
en: Equation
zh_CN: 等式

[ctx: points calculation]
en: 40 × level
zh_CN: 40 × 级别

[ctx: points calculation]
en: 100 × level
zh_CN: 100 × 级别

[ctx: points calculation]
en: 300 × level
zh_CN: 300 × 级别

[ctx: points calculation]
en: 1200 × level
zh_CN: 1200 × 级别

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show game Rules
zh_CN: 显示游戏规则

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open primary menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move right
zh_CN: 向右移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drop
zh_CN: 落下

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

en: App_earance
zh_CN: 外观(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: Game _Rules
zh_CN: 游戏规则(_R)

en: _About Quadrapassel
zh_CN: 关于俄罗斯方块(_A）

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

note: Label on the scores dialog
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Difficulty
zh_CN: 游戏难度

en: Change how difficult the game is
zh_CN: 更改游戏难度

en: The Difficulty affects the level you start at and how many rows are pre-filled.
zh_CN: 难度会影响您开始游戏时的级别以及预填充的方块行数量。

en: _Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度(_D)

en: Choose difficult _blocks
zh_CN: 选择困难的方块(_B)

en: In-Game
zh_CN: 游戏中

en: Change the experience of playing a game
zh_CN: 更改游戏游玩的体验

en: _Enable sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音(_E)

en: _Preview next block
zh_CN: 预览下一个方块(_P)

en: _Rotate blocks counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转块(_R)

en: Show _where the block will land
zh_CN: 显示方块将落到何处(_W)

en: The seed is used to determine which blocks you get. While a seed is set, the game will be the same every time.
zh_CN: 种子用来决定您获取的方块类型。一旦种子设定，每次游玩的游戏都是相同的。

en: _Use a custom seed for the game
zh_CN: 为游戏使用自定义种子(_U)

en: Unpause the game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Start the game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Old Scores
zh_CN: 之前得分

en: Difficult
zh_CN: 难度

[ctx: game rules]
en: Points are calculated based on how many rows are destroyed.
zh_CN: 分数是基于每次消除的方块行数量计算得出。

en: A classic game where you rotate blocks to make complete rows, but don't pile your blocks too high or it's game over!
zh_CN: 经典的旋转方块组合成完整行的游戏。但请注意，方块堆积得过高会导致游戏结束！
