gnome-games - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Quadrapassel
ko: 쿼드러패셀

en: Fit falling blocks together
ko: 떨어지는 블록을 맞춥니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: tetris;
ko: tetris;테트리스;

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
ko: 블록을 그릴 때 사용할 이미지

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
ko: 블록을 그릴 때 사용할 이미지.

en: The theme used for rendering the blocks
ko: 블록을 그릴 때 사용할 테마

en: The name of the theme used for rendering the blocks and the background.
ko: 블록과 배경을 그릴 때 사용할 테마 이름.

en: Whether to preview the next block
ko: 다음 블록 미리 보기 여부

en: Whether to preview the next block.
ko: 다음 블록 미리 보기 여부.

en: Whether to show where the moving block will land
ko: 이동하는 블록이 어디로 떨어질 지 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show where the moving block will land.
ko: 이동하는 블록이 어디로 떨어질 지 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전할 지 여부

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전할 지 여부.

en: The difficulty of the game
ko: 게임의 난이도

en: How difficult the game is, 0 is a normal difficulty.
ko: 게임의 난이도는 0이 일반 난이도입니다.

en: Whether to use the custom seed
ko: 사용자 지정 시드 사용 여부

en: Whether to use the custom seed.
ko: 사용자 지정 시드 사용 여부.

en: The seed used for the game
ko: 게임에 사용된 시드

en: Used to determine which blocks are given in a game.
ko: 게임에서 어떤 블록이 나올지 결정하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Whether to play sounds
ko: 사운드를 재생할 지 여부

en: Whether to play sounds.
ko: 사운드를 재생할 지 여부.

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place
ko: 놓기 어려운 블럭을 고를지 여부

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place.
ko: 놓기 어려운 블럭을 고를지 여부.

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 참이면 창을 최대화

en: Quadrapassel is a derivative of a classic Russian falling-block game. Reposition and rotate the blocks as they fall, and attempt to fit them together. When you form a complete horizontal row of blocks, the row will disappear and you score points. The game is over when the blocks get stacked too high. As your score gets higher, you level up and the blocks fall faster.
ko: 쿼드러패설은 러시아의 전통적인 떨어지는 블럭 게임입니다. 떨어지는 동안 이동하거나 회전하고, 서로 블럭을 맞춥니다. 가로 방향으로 블럭 한 줄을 만들면, 그 줄이 사라지고 점수를 얻습니다. 블럭이 너무 높이 쌓이면 게임이 끝납니다. 점수가 높아질 수록 레벨이 올라가고 블럭이 빠르게 떨어집니다.

en: If you’re looking for a challenge, Quadrapassel allows you to increase the initial speed of the blocks, or begin the game with partial blocks on some of the rows. Or, instead of allowing the blocks to fall randomly, it can select blocks that will be hard for you to place.
ko: 도전이 필요하면 쿼드러패셀에서 블럭의 최초 속도를 높이거나 블럭을 몇 줄 쌓아놓고 게임을 시작할 수 있습니다. 또는 임의의 블럭이 떨어지는 게 아니라, 더 맞추기 어려운 블럭이 떨어지게 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: The Quadrapassel window, with a game playing.
ko: 게임 진행중인 쿼드러패셀 창.

en: The Quadrapassel window, with a game playing, in small form factor mode.
ko: 소형 폼 팩터 모드에서, 게임 진행중인 쿼드러패셀 창.

en: The Quadrapassel window, before starting a game.
ko: 게임 시작 전 쿼드러패셀 창.

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Game Over
ko: 게임 끝

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a New Game
ko: 새 게임을 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open primary menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game
ko: 게임

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drop
ko: 떨어뜨리기

en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

en: App_earance
ko: 모습(_E)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Quadrapassel
ko: 쿼드러패셀 정보(_A)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Lines
ko: 줄 개수

en: Level
ko: 단계

note: Label on the scores dialog
en: Difficulty:
ko: 난이도:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Game Difficulty
ko: 게임 난이도

en: Change how difficult the game is
ko: 게임의 난이도를 바꿉니다

en: _Difficulty
ko: 난이도(_D)

en: Choose difficult _blocks
ko: 어려운 블럭 선택(_B)

en: In-Game
ko: 게임 내

en: Change the experience of playing a game
ko: 게임 플레이의 경험을 바꿈

en: _Enable sounds
ko: 사운드 사용(_E)

en: _Preview next block
ko: 다음 블록 미리 보기(_P)

en: _Rotate blocks counterclockwise
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전(_R)

en: Show _where the block will land
ko: 블록이 떨어질 위치 보이기(_W)

en: _Use a custom seed for the game
ko: 게임을 시작할 키(_U)

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Tango Shaded
ko: 탱고 그림자

en: Clean
ko: 깔끔함

en: Modern
ko: 모던

en: Unpause the game
ko: 게임을 계속 진행합니다

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지합니다

en: Start the game
ko: 새 게임 시작

en: Old Scores
ko: 이전 점수

en: Difficult
ko: 난이도

en: A classic game where you rotate blocks to make complete rows, but don't pile your blocks too high or it's game over!
ko: 한 줄을 완성하도록 블록을 회전하는 고전게임입니다만, 블록을 너무 높게 쌓으면 게임이 끝납니다!
