gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
zh_TW: 繪畫方塊所使用的圖案

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
zh_TW: 繪畫方塊所使用的圖案。

en: The theme used for rendering the blocks
zh_TW: 繪畫方塊所使用的佈景主題名稱

en: The name of the theme used for rendering the blocks and the background.
zh_TW: 顯示方塊和背景所用的佈景主題的名稱。

en: Level to start with
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Level to start with.
zh_TW: 開始時的級數。

en: Whether to preview the next block
zh_TW: 是否預覽下一個方塊

en: Whether to preview the next block.
zh_TW: 是否預覽下一個方塊。

en: Whether to show where the moving piece will land
zh_TW: 是否顯示方塊落點提示

en: Whether to show where the moving piece will land.
zh_TW: 是否顯示方塊落點提示。

en: Whether to give blocks random colors
zh_TW: 是否將各方塊隨機分配顏色

en: Whether to give blocks random colors.
zh_TW: 是否將各方塊隨機分配顏色。

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
zh_TW: 是否逆時針方向旋轉方塊

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
zh_TW: 是否逆時針方向旋轉方塊。

en: The number of rows to fill
zh_TW: 預先填充的列數

en: The number of rows that are filled with random blocks at the start of the game.
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時，預先填充指定的列數。

en: The density of filled rows
zh_TW: 進行填充時每一列的密度

en: The density of blocks in rows filled at the start of the game. The value is between 0 (for no blocks) and 10 (for a completely filled row).
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時，預先填充的每一列的密度。可接受的值介乎 0 (表示完全不填充) 至 10 (完全填滿) 之間。

en: Whether to play sounds
zh_TW: 是否播放音效

en: Whether to play sounds.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效。

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place
zh_TW: 是否挑選很難放置的方塊

en: Whether to pick blocks that are hard to place.
zh_TW: 是否挑選很難放置的方塊。

en: Move left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: Key press to move left.
zh_TW: 向左移所使用的按鍵。

en: Move right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Key press to move right.
zh_TW: 向右移所使用的按鍵。

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Key press to move down.
zh_TW: 令方塊加速下移的按鍵。

en: Drop
zh_TW: 跌下

en: Key press to drop.
zh_TW: 令方塊跌下底部的按鍵。

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Key press to rotate.
zh_TW: 表示旋轉方塊的按鍵。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Key press to pause.
zh_TW: 表示暫停的按鍵。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: Quadrapassel
zh_TW: 俄羅斯方塊

en: Fit falling blocks together
zh_TW: 將不同形狀而且不斷跌下的方塊拼合在一起

en: Quadrapassel is a derivative of a classic Russian falling-block game. Reposition and rotate the blocks as they fall, and attempt to fit them together. When you form a complete horizontal row of blocks, the row will disappear and you score points. The game is over when the blocks get stacked too high. As your score gets higher, you level up and the blocks fall faster.
zh_TW: Quadrapassel 是傳統的俄羅斯方塊遊戲。在方塊落下時重新定位並將它們旋轉，並嘗試讓它們組合在一起。當您完成水平整列的方塊時，那一列就會消失，而您也會獲得分數。這個遊戲會在方塊堆積太高時結束。當您的分數愈高，您的等級會提高，而方塊也會掉得愈快。

en: If you’re looking for a challenge, Quadrapassel allows you to increase the initial speed of the blocks, or begin the game with partial blocks on some of the rows. Or, instead of allowing the blocks to fall randomly, it can select blocks that will be hard for you to place.
zh_TW: 如果您尋求挑戰，Quadrapassel 能讓您增加方塊初始落下的速度，或是一開始遊戲時就有部分方塊在畫面上。或者，不使用隨機的方式選擇方塊，而是選擇比較難以放置的方塊給您。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: tetris;
zh_TW: tetris;俄羅斯方塊;

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Game Over
zh_TW: 玩完了

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Quadrapassel
zh_TW: 關於俄羅斯方塊(_A)

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列數

en: Level
zh_TW: 級數

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: pre-filled rows
en: _Number of pre-filled rows:
zh_TW: 預先填充的列數(_N)：

note: pre-filled rows density
en: _Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
zh_TW: 預先填充時每列的密度(_D)：

note: starting level
en: _Starting level:
zh_TW: 開始級數(_S)：

en: _Enable sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效(_E)

en: Choose difficult _blocks
zh_TW: 選擇困難的方塊(_B)

en: _Preview next block
zh_TW: 預覽下個方塊(_P)

note: rotate counter clock wise
en: _Rotate blocks counterclockwise
zh_TW: 方塊以逆時針方向旋轉(_R)

en: Show _where the block will land
zh_TW: 顯示方塊落點提示(_W)

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Plain
zh_TW: 單色

en: Tango Flat
zh_TW: Tango 平滑

en: Tango Shaded
zh_TW: Tango 陰影

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

note: Throw up a dialog
en: Unable to change key, as this key already exists
zh_TW: 無法變更按鍵，此按鍵已經存在

en: Unpause the game
zh_TW: 取消暫停遊戲

en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: A classic game of fitting falling blocks together
zh_TW: 傳統的俄羅斯方塊遊戲

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開新局

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期
