Quassel IRC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (948 entries)

[ctx: AboutData|]
en: A modern, distributed IRC client
zh_CN: 一个现代的分布式 IRC 客户端

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: About Quassel
zh_CN: 关于 Quassel

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: A&uthors
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: &Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者(&C)

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: &Thanks To
zh_CN: 致谢(&T)

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: Quassel IRC is mainly developed by:
zh_CN: Quassel IRC 主要由下人员开发：

[ctx: AboutDlg|]
en: We would like to thank the following contributors (in alphabetical order) and everybody we forgot to mention here:
zh_CN: 我们感谢下列贡献者(按字母顺序排列)和所有我们忘记在这里提及的人们：

[ctx: AbstractSqlStorage|]
en: Upgrade failed...
zh_CN: 升级失败…

[ctx: AliasesModel|]
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

[ctx: AliasesModel|]
en: Expansion
zh_CN: 扩大

[ctx: AliasesSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: AliasesSettingsPage|]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: AliasesSettingsPage|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: AliasesSettingsPage|]
en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Set the application language. Requires restart!
zh_CN: 设置应用软件程序语言，需要重新启动！

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: <Untranslated>
zh_CN: <尚未翻译>

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: <System Default>
zh_CN: ＜系统默认＞

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Set application style
zh_CN: 设定应用软件程序风格

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Use custom stylesheet
zh_CN: 使用自定义样式表

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Hide to tray on close button
zh_CN: 单击关闭按钮时隐藏至托盘

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Message Redirection
zh_CN: 消息转寄

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: User Notices:
zh_CN: 用户通知：

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Server Notices:
zh_CN: 服务器通知：

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Default Target
zh_CN: 默认对象

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Status Window
zh_CN: 状态窗口

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Current Chat
zh_CN: 当前聊天

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: AppearanceSettingsPage|]
en: Please choose a stylesheet file
zh_CN: 请选择一个样式表文件

[ctx: AwayLogView|]
en: Away Log
zh_CN: 离开日志

[ctx: AwayLogView|]
en: Show Network Name
zh_CN: 显示网络名称

[ctx: AwayLogView|]
en: Show Buffer Name
zh_CN: 显示缓冲区名称

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Number of messages to be requested from the core when using scrolling up in the buffer view.
zh_CN: 在缓冲区视图中向上滚动时向核心请求的消息数目。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Dynamic backlog amount:
zh_CN: 动态储备量：

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Backlog request method:
zh_CN: 储备请求方法：

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Fixed amount per chat
zh_CN: 固定聊天数额

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Unread messages per chat
zh_CN: 没有阅读的消息数量

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Globally unread messages
zh_CN: 全局未阅读信息

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: The simplest requester. It fetches a fixed amount of lines for each chat window from the backlog.
zh_CN: 最简单的请求程序。它从储备中取回每个聊天窗口的固定行数。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Initial backlog amount:
zh_CN: 初始储备量：

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: This requester fetches unread messages for each chat window individually. The amount of lines can be limited per chat.
    
    You can also choose to fetch additional older chatlines to provide a better context.
zh_CN: 这个请求程序会从每个聊天窗口中单独地提取未读信息。总额的限制可以限制每个聊天窗口。
    你也可以选择获取另外较早的在线聊天记录以提供一个较好的上下文环境。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Maximum amount of messages to be fetched per buffer.
zh_CN: 每个缓冲区获取信息的最大数量

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Amount of messages to be fetched in addition to the unread messages. The Limit does not apply here.
zh_CN: 所有被提取的信息会被增加到未阅读信息中。在这里限制并不适用。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Additional Messages:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: This requester fetches all messages newer than the oldest unread message for all chats.
    
    Note: This requester is not recommended if you use hidden chat windows or have inactive chats (i.e.: no stale queries or channels).
    It is useful to limit the total amount of the backlog and is probably the fastest.
    
    You can also chose to fetch additional older chatlines to provide a better context.
zh_CN: 此请求程序取回所有聊天中比最早的未读消息新的所有消息。
    
    注意：如果您使用隐藏聊天窗口或有不活跃的聊天(即：没有旧请求或频道)，不建议使用这种程序。
    它能够限制储备的总量，并且可以是最快的方法。
    
    您也可以选择取回更多早先的聊天记录来更好地知道聊天的情景。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Maximum amount of messages to be fetched over all buffers.
zh_CN: 所有缓冲区中提取信息的最大值。

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: BacklogSettingsPage|]
en: Backlog Fetching
zh_CN: 储备取回

[ctx: BufferView|]
en: Merge buffers permanently?
zh_CN: 永久合并缓冲区？

[ctx: BufferView|]
en: Do you want to merge the buffer "%1" permanently into buffer "%2"?
     This cannot be reversed!
zh_CN: 您想将缓冲区“%1”永久地合并到缓冲区“%2”中吗？
    这项操作无法撤销！

[ctx: BufferViewEditDlg|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: BufferViewEditDlg|]
en: Please enter a name for the chat list:
zh_CN: 请在聊天列表中输入一个名字：

[ctx: BufferViewEditDlg|]
en: Add Chat List
zh_CN: 增加聊天列表

[ctx: BufferViewFilter|]
en: Show / Hide Chats
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏聊天

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Chat List Settings
zh_CN: 聊天列表设置

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: This option is not available when all Networks are visible.
    In this mode no separate status buffer is displayed.
zh_CN: 当所有网络都可见时这个选择并不会生效。
    在这个模式下没有状态缓冲区会被独立显示。

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show status window
zh_CN: 显示状态窗口

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show channels
zh_CN: 显示频道

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show queries
zh_CN: 显示查询

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Hide inactive chats
zh_CN: 隐藏不活动的聊天

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Add new chats automatically
zh_CN: 自动增加新聊天

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Sort alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Minimum Activity:
zh_CN: 最小活动：

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: No Activity
zh_CN: 没有活动

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Other Activity
zh_CN: 其他活动

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: New Message
zh_CN: 新消息

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Custom Chat Lists
zh_CN: 自定义聊天列表

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Delete Chat List?
zh_CN: 删除聊天列表？

[ctx: BufferViewSettingsPage|]
en: Do you really want to delete the chat list "%1"?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除聊天列表“%1”？

[ctx: BufferViewWidget|]
en: BufferView
zh_CN: 缓冲区查看

[ctx: BufferWidget|]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: BufferWidget|]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: BufferWidget|]
en: Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际尺寸

[ctx: BufferWidget|]
en: Set Marker Line
zh_CN: 设置标记线

[ctx: BufferWidget|]
en: Go to Marker Line
zh_CN: 转到标记线

[ctx: ChannelBufferItem|]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: ChannelBufferItem|]
en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Channel List
zh_CN: 频道列表

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Search Pattern:
zh_CN: 搜索模式：

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Toggle between simple and advanced mode.
    Advanced mode allows one to pass search strings to the IRC Server.
zh_CN: 在简单和高级模式之间切换。
    高级模式允许发送搜索字符串到IRC服务器。

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Show Channels
zh_CN: 显示频道

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: Errors Occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

[ctx: ChannelListDlg|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Lucida Grande'; font-size:13pt;">SUPER EVIL CATASTROPHIC ERROR!!11</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Lucida Grande'; font-size:13pt;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Lucida Grande'; font-size:13pt;">极其惨重的毁灭性错误！！11</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'Lucida Grande'; font-size:13pt;"></p></body></html>

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Operation Mode:
zh_CN: 操作模式：

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Operation modes:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; text-decoration: underline;">Opt-In:</span> <span style=" font-weight:400;">Only buffers on the right side are shown in chatmonitor</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">Opt-Out:</span> Buffers on the right side will be ignored in chatmonitor</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">操作模式：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; text-decoration: underline;">Opt-In：</span> <span style=" font-weight:400;">聊天监视器中只显示右侧的缓冲区</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">Opt-Out：</span>聊天监视器中会忽略右侧的缓冲区。</p></body></html>

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Move selected buffers to the left
zh_CN: 移动所选的缓冲区到左边

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Move selected buffers to the right
zh_CN: 移动所选的缓冲区到右边

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Show highlights in chatmonitor even if the originating buffer is ignored
zh_CN: 如果缓冲区被忽略则高亮显示聊天监视器

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Always show highlighted messages
zh_CN: 总是高亮显示信息

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Show own messages
zh_CN: 显示我的信息

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Chat Monitor
zh_CN: 聊天监视器

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Ignore:
zh_CN: 忽略：

[ctx: ChatMonitorSettingsPage|]
en: Backlog Fetching
zh_CN: 储备取回

[ctx: ChatMonitorView|]
en: Show Own Messages
zh_CN: 显示我的信息

[ctx: ChatMonitorView|]
en: Show Network Name
zh_CN: 显示网络名称

[ctx: ChatMonitorView|]
en: Show Buffer Name
zh_CN: 显示缓冲区名称

[ctx: ChatMonitorView|]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: ChatScene|]
en: Copy Selection
zh_CN: 复制选择

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Show colored text in the chat window
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中显示彩色的文本

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Allow colored text (mIRC color codes)
zh_CN: 允许彩色文本（mIRC的颜色代码）

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Timestamp:
zh_CN: 时间戳：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Channel message:
zh_CN: 频道消息：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight foreground:
zh_CN: 突出显示前景色：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Command message:
zh_CN: 命令消息：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight background:
zh_CN: 突出显示背景色：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Server message:
zh_CN: 服务器消息：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Marker line:
zh_CN: 标记线：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景色：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Use Sender Coloring
zh_CN: 使用发送方的颜色

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Own messages:
zh_CN: 自己的消息：

[ctx: ChatViewColorSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: ChatViewSearchBar|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ChatViewSearchBar|]
en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: ChatViewSearchBar|]
en: search nick
zh_CN: 查找昵称

[ctx: ChatViewSearchBar|]
en: search message
zh_CN: 查找信息

[ctx: ChatViewSearchBar|]
en: ignore joins, parts, etc.
zh_CN: 忽略加入、离开等消息。

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Custom chat window font:
zh_CN: 自定义聊天窗口字体：

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show a website preview window when hovering the mouse over a web address
zh_CN: 当鼠标停留在网页地址上时显示预览窗口

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show previews of webpages on URL hover
zh_CN: 当鼠标停留在网页地址上时显示预览窗口

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Set the marker line to the bottom of the current chat window when selecting another channel
zh_CN: 在选择另一个频道时，在当前聊天窗口的底部设置标记线

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Set marker line automatically when switching chats
zh_CN: 在切换聊天时自动设置标记线

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: ChatViewSettingsPage|]
en: Chat View
zh_CN: 聊天视图

[ctx: Client|]
en: Identity already exists in client!
zh_CN: 客户端中已有该身份！

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Connecting to %1...
zh_CN: 正在连接 %1...

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Looking up %1...
zh_CN: 正在查找 %1...

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Connected to %1
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Disconnecting from %1...
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 断开...

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Synchronizing to core...
zh_CN: 正在与核心同步...

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Login canceled
zh_CN: 登录已取消

[ctx: ClientAuthHandler|]
en: Unencrypted connection canceled
zh_CN: 已取消了未加密连接

[ctx: ClientBacklogManager|]
en: Processed %1 messages in %2 seconds.
zh_CN: 已处理 %1 条消息，用时 %2 秒。

[ctx: ClientBufferViewManager|]
en: All Chats
zh_CN: 所有聊天

[ctx: ClientUserInputHandler|]
en: /JOIN expects a channel
zh_CN: /JOIN 应给出一个频道

[ctx: ClientUserInputHandler|]
en: /QUERY expects at least a nick
zh_CN: /QUERY 应给出至少一个昵称

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Configure the IRC Connection
zh_CN: 配置 IRC 连接

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Enable Ping Timeout Detection
zh_CN: 启用 Ping 超时检测

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Ping interval:
zh_CN: Ping 间隔：

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Disconnect after
zh_CN: 断开延时

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: missed pings
zh_CN: 丢失的 Ping

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: This enables periodic polling of user information using /WHO. This is mostly interesting for tracking users' away status.
zh_CN: 这将启用定时使用 /WHO 命令轮询用户信息。这个功能多于用跟踪用户的离开状态。

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Enable Automatic User Information Lookup (/WHO)
zh_CN: 启用自动查找用户信息(/WHO)

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Ignore channels with more than:
zh_CN: 忽略频道的数量上限：

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en:  users
zh_CN:  用户

[ctx: ConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Minimum delay between requests:
zh_CN: 请求之间的最小延时：

[ctx: ContentsChatItem|]
en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Part
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Delete Chat(s)...
zh_CN: 删除聊天...

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Go to Chat
zh_CN: 转到聊天

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Joins
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Parts
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Quits
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Nick Changes
zh_CN: 昵称更改

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Mode Changes
zh_CN: 模式更改

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Day Changes
zh_CN: 日期更改

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Topic Changes
zh_CN: 话题更改

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Set as Default...
zh_CN: 设为默认...

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Use Defaults...
zh_CN: 使用默认...

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入频道...

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Start Query
zh_CN: 开始查询

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Show Query
zh_CN: 显示查询

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Client info
zh_CN: 客户端信息

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Give Operator Status
zh_CN: 给出运算符状态

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Take Operator Status
zh_CN: 采用运算符状态

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 给予发言权限

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 撤除发言权限

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Kick From Channel
zh_CN: 踢出频道

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Ban From Channel
zh_CN: 禁止参与频道

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Kick && Ban
zh_CN: 踢出和禁止

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Hide Chat(s) Temporarily
zh_CN: 临时隐藏聊天

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Hide Chat(s) Permanently
zh_CN: 永久隐藏聊天

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Show Channel List
zh_CN: 显示频道列表

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Show Ignore List
zh_CN: 显示忽略列表

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Hide Events
zh_CN: 隐藏事件

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Add Ignore Rule
zh_CN: 添加忽略规则

[ctx: ContextMenuActionProvider|]
en: Existing Rules
zh_CN: 现有规则

[ctx: Core|]
en: Calling restoreState() even though active sessions exist!
zh_CN: 尽管有活动的会话，仍然调用 restoreState()！

[ctx: Core|]
en: Admin user or password not set.
zh_CN: 管理员的用户名或密码未设置。

[ctx: Core|]
en: Could not setup storage!
zh_CN: 无法设置存储！

[ctx: Core|]
en: Creating admin user...
zh_CN: 正在创建管理员用户...

[ctx: Core|]
en: Invalid listen address %1
zh_CN: 无效的侦听地址 %1

[ctx: Core|]
en: Listening for GUI clients on IPv6 %1 port %2 using protocol version %3
zh_CN: 正在 IPv6 %1 端口 %2 上进行 GUI 客户端侦听，使用 %3 版本协议

[ctx: Core|]
en: Could not open IPv6 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv6 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: Core|]
en: Listening for GUI clients on IPv4 %1 port %2 using protocol version %3
zh_CN: 正在 IPv4 %1 端口 %2 上进行 GUI 客户端侦听，使用 %3 版本协议

[ctx: Core|]
en: Could not open IPv4 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv4 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: Core|]
en: Invalid listen address %1, unknown network protocol
zh_CN: 侦听地址 %1 无效，网络协议未知

[ctx: Core|]
en: Could not open any network interfaces to listen on!
zh_CN: 无法打开任何可侦听的网络接口

[ctx: Core|]
en: Client connected from
zh_CN: 客户端已连接自

[ctx: Core|]
en: Closing server for basic setup.
zh_CN: 关闭服务器以进行基本设置。

[ctx: CoreAccount|]
en: Internal Core
zh_CN: 内部核心

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Edit Core Account
zh_CN: 编辑核心账户

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Account Details
zh_CN: 帐号详情

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Account Name:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Local Core
zh_CN: 本地核心

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Proxy Type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

[ctx: CoreAccountEditDlg|]
en: Add Core Account
zh_CN: 添加核心账户

[ctx: CoreAccountModel|]
en: Internal Core
zh_CN: 内部核心

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Connect to Quassel Core
zh_CN: 连接到 Quassel 核心

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Core Accounts
zh_CN: 核心账户

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Automatically connect on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时自动连接

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Connect to last account used
zh_CN: 连接到上次使用的账户

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Always connect to
zh_CN: 总是连接到

[ctx: CoreAccountSettingsPage|]
en: Remote Cores
zh_CN: 远程核心

[ctx: CoreAuthHandler|]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客戶端

[ctx: CoreAuthHandler|]
en: too old, rejecting.
zh_CN: 过旧，拒绝。

[ctx: CoreAuthHandler|]
en: <b>Invalid username or password!</b><br>The username/password combination you supplied could not be found in the database.
zh_CN: <b>用户名或密码无效！</b><br>您提供的用户名/密码组合在数据库中找不到。

[ctx: CoreConfigWizard|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: CoreConfigWizard|]
en: Core Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 核心配置向导

[ctx: CoreConfigWizard|]
en: Your core has been successfully configured. Logging you in...
zh_CN: 您的核心已经配置成功。正在为您登录...

[ctx: CoreConfigWizard|]
en: Core configuration failed:<br><b>%1</b><br>Press <em>Next</em> to start over.
zh_CN: 核心配置失败：<br><b>%1</b><br>点击 <em>下一步</em> 重新开始。

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAdminUserPage|]
en: <b>Note:</b> Adding more users and changing your username/password is not possible via Quassel's client interface yet.
    If you need to do these things, please run "<tt><nobr>quasselcore --help</nobr></tt>".
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>目前还不能通过 Quassel 的客户端界面添加更多用户和修改您的用户名/密码
    如果您需要执行这些操作，请运行“<tt><nobr>quasselcore --help</nobr></tt>”。

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardAuthenticationSelectionPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardIntroPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardIntroPage|]
en: This wizard will guide you through the setup of your Quassel Core.
zh_CN: 此向导将指引您完成 Quassel 核心的设置。

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardPages::AdminUserPage|]
en: Create Admin User
zh_CN: 创建管理员用户

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardPages::AdminUserPage|]
en: First, we will create a user on the core. This first user will have administrator privileges.
zh_CN: 首先，我们将在核心上创建一位用户。第一位用户将拥有管理员权限。

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardPages::IntroPage|]
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardPages::StorageSelectionPage|]
en: Select Storage Backend
zh_CN: 选择存储后端

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardPages::SyncPage|]
en: Storing Your Settings
zh_CN: 正在保存您的设置

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardStorageSelectionPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardStorageSelectionPage|]
en: Storage Backend:
zh_CN: 存储后端：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardSyncPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardSyncPage|]
en: Your Choices
zh_CN: 您的选择

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardSyncPage|]
en: Admin User:
zh_CN: 管理员用户：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardSyncPage|]
en: Storage Backend:
zh_CN: 存储后端：

[ctx: CoreConfigWizardSyncPage|]
en: Please wait while your settings are being transmitted to the core...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在将您的设置传输给核心...

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Please enter your account data:
zh_CN: 请输入您的账户数据：

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

[ctx: CoreConnectAuthDlg|]
en: Please enter your credentials for %1:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 %1 证书：

[ctx: CoreConnectDlg|]
en: Connect to Core
zh_CN: 连接到核心

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Network is down
zh_CN: 网络已断

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Disconnected from core.
zh_CN: 已从核心断开。

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Receiving session state
zh_CN: 正在接收会话状态

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Synchronizing to %1...
zh_CN: 正在与 %1 同步...

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Receiving network states
zh_CN: 正在接收网络状态

[ctx: CoreConnection|]
en: Synchronized to %1
zh_CN: 已与 %1 同步

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Network Status Detection
zh_CN: 网络状态检测

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Actively ping the remote core and disconnect if we didn't get a reply after a certain time
zh_CN: 主动 ping 远程核心，如果在指定时间后得不到响应就断开

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Ping timeout after
zh_CN: Ping 超时

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Only disconnect if the network socket gets closed by the operating system. This may take a long time after actually losing connectivity
zh_CN: 只在网络套接字被操作系统关闭时断开。这可能在实际断开很长时间后才能完成。

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Never time out actively
zh_CN: 从不进行主动超时

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Automatically reconnect on network failures
zh_CN: 在网络故障后自动重连

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Retry every
zh_CN: 重试间隔

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Remote Cores
zh_CN: 远程核心

[ctx: CoreConnectionSettingsPage|]
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|seconds]
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|milliseconds]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|]
en: (Lag: %1 %2)
zh_CN: (延时：%1 %2)

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|]
en: The connection to your core is encrypted with SSL.
zh_CN: 与核心的连接已经使用了 SSL 加密。

[ctx: CoreConnectionStatusWidget|]
en: The connection to your core is not encrypted.
zh_CN: 与核心的连接没有加密。

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight Nicks
zh_CN: 突出显示昵称

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分太小写

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Custom Highlights
zh_CN: 自定义突出显示

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: RegEx
zh_CN: 匹配表达式

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: CoreHighlightSettingsPage|]
en: highlight rule
zh_CN: 高亮规则

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en: Core Information
zh_CN: 核心信息

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en: Uptime:
zh_CN: 已运行时间：

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en: %n Day(s) | %n Day(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 天

[ctx: CoreInfoDlg|]
en:  %1:%2:%3 (since %4)
zh_CN:  %1:%2:%3 (始于 %4)

[ctx: CoreNetwork|]
en: Connecting to %1:%2...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %1：%2...

[ctx: CoreNetwork|]
en: Disconnecting. (%1)
zh_CN: 正在断开。(%1)

[ctx: CoreNetwork|]
en: Core Shutdown
zh_CN: 核心关闭

[ctx: CoreNetwork|]
en: Could not connect to %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1 (%2)

[ctx: CoreNetwork|]
en: Connection failure: %1
zh_CN: 连接失败：%1

[ctx: CoreSession|]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客戶端

[ctx: CoreSession|]
en: disconnected (UserId: %1).
zh_CN: 已断开(用户ID：%1)。

[ctx: CoreSession|]
en: CoreSession::createNetwork(): Got invalid networkId from Core when trying to create network %1!
zh_CN: CoreSession::createNetwork()：在尝试创建网络 %1 时收到来自核心的无效的网络ID！

[ctx: CoreSession|]
en: CoreSession::createNetwork(): Trying to create a network that already exists, updating instead!
zh_CN: CoreSession::createNetwork()：尝试创建已存在的网络，请换为更新！

[ctx: CoreSessionEventProcessor|]
en: No free and valid nicks in nicklist found. use: /nick <othernick> to continue
zh_CN: 昵称列表中没有空闲和有效的昵称。使用：/nick <其他昵称> 继续

[ctx: CoreSessionWidget|]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: sending CTCP-%1 request to %2
zh_CN: 正在向 %2 发送 CTCP-%1 请求

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: [usage] /delkey <nick|channel> deletes the encryption key for nick or channel or just /delkey when in a channel or query.
zh_CN: [用法] /delkey <昵称|频道> 删除昵称或频道对应的加密密钥，在频道或查询中，只用 /delkey 即可。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: No key has been set for %1.
zh_CN: 没有为 %1 设置密钥。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: The key for %1 has been deleted.
zh_CN: %1 的密钥已经删除。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: Error: Setting an encryption key requires Quassel to have been built with support for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA2) library. Contact your distributor about a Quassel package with QCA2 support, or rebuild Quassel with QCA2 present.
zh_CN: 错误：设置加密密钥要求编译的 Quassel 内建 Qt 加密架构(QCA2)库支持。请联系您的发行商查找带 QCA2 支持的 Quassel 软件包，或者使用现有的 QCA2 重新编译 Quassel。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: Error: Setting an encryption key requires Quassel to have been built with support for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) library. Contact your distributor about a Quassel package with QCA support, or rebuild Quassel with QCA present.
zh_CN: 错误：设置加密密钥要求编译的 Quassel 内建 Qt 加密架构(QCA)库支持。联系您的发行商查找带 QCA 支持的 Quassel 软件包，或者用现有的 QCA 重新编译 Quassel。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: The key for %1 has been set.
zh_CN: %1 的密钥已经设置。

[ctx: CoreUserInputHandler|]
en: [usage] /showkey <nick|channel> shows the encryption key for nick or channel or just /showkey when in a channel or query.
zh_CN: [用法] /delkey <昵称|频道> 删除昵称或频道对应的加密密钥，在频道或查询中，只用 /delkey 即可。

[ctx: CreateIdentityDlg|]
en: Create New Identity
zh_CN: 创建新的身份

[ctx: CreateIdentityDlg|]
en: Identity name:
zh_CN: 身份名称：

[ctx: CreateIdentityDlg|]
en: Create blank identity
zh_CN: 创建空身份

[ctx: CreateIdentityDlg|]
en: Duplicate:
zh_CN: 重复：

[ctx: DccSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: DccSettingsPage|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Debug BufferView Overlay
zh_CN: 调试缓冲区视图覆盖

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Overlay View
zh_CN: 覆盖视图

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Overlay Properties
zh_CN: 覆盖属性

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: BufferViews:
zh_CN: 缓冲区视图：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: All Networks:
zh_CN: 所有网络：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Networks:
zh_CN: 网络：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Buffers:
zh_CN: 缓存区：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Removed buffers:
zh_CN: 已移除的缓冲区：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Temp. removed buffers:
zh_CN: 临时移除的缓冲区：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Allowed buffer types:
zh_CN: 允许的缓冲区类型：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Minimum activity:
zh_CN: 最小活动：

[ctx: DebugBufferViewOverlay|]
en: Is initialized:
zh_CN: 已初始化：

[ctx: DebugLogDlg|]
en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试记录

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois]
zh_CN: [Whois] %1

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: %1 invited you to channel %2
zh_CN: %1 邀请您加入频道 %2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: %1 has changed topic for %2 to: "%3"
zh_CN: %1 已将 %2 的话题更改为：“%3”

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Received non-RFC-compliant RPL_ISUPPORT: this can lead to unexpected behavior!
zh_CN: 收到了与 RFC 不兼容的 RPL_ISUPPORT：这可能导致意外的行为！

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: %1 is away: "%2"
zh_CN: %1 状态为离开：“%2”

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is %2 (%3)
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 为 %2 (%3)

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is online via %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1 已在 %2 上线 (%3)

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whowas] %1 was online via %2 (%3)
zh_CN: [Whowas] %1 曾是 %2 (%3)

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Who] End of /WHO list for %1
zh_CN: [Who] %1 的 /WHO 列表结尾

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is logged in since %2
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 已登录，始于 %2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is idling for %2 (since %3)
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 已空闲 %2 (%3)

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] End of /WHOIS list
zh_CN: [Who] %1 的 /WHO 列表结尾

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is a user on channels: %2
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 是以下频道上的用户：%2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 has voice on channels: %2
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 是以下频道上的用户：%2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is an operator on channels: %2
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 是以下频道的管理员：%2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Channel %1 has %2 users. Topic is: "%3"
zh_CN: 频道 %1 有 %2 位用户。话题为：%3

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: End of channel list
zh_CN: 频道列表末尾

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Homepage for %1 is %2
zh_CN: %1 的主页为 %2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Channel %1 created on %2
zh_CN: %1 频道创建于 %2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: [Whois] %1 is authed as %2
zh_CN: [Whois] %1 状态为离开：“%2”

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: No topic is set for %1.
zh_CN: %1 没有设定主题。

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Topic for %1 is "%2"
zh_CN: %1 的话题为“%2”

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Topic set by %1 on %2
zh_CN: 话题由 %1 于 %2 设置

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: %1 has been invited to %2
zh_CN: %1 受邀加入 %2

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Nick %1 contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 昵称 %1 含有非法字符

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Nick already in use: %1
zh_CN: 昵称已经使用：%1

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: Nick/channel is temporarily unavailable: %1
zh_CN: 昵称/频道临时不可用：%1

[ctx: EventStringifier|]
en: sending CTCP-%1 request to %2
zh_CN: 正在向 %2 发送 CTCP-%1 请求

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Invalid command string for /exec: %1
zh_CN: /exec 的命令字符串无效：%1

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Name "%1" is invalid: ../ or ..\ are not allowed!
zh_CN: 名称“%1”无效：不允许使用 ../ 或 ..\！

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Could not find script "%1"
zh_CN: 找不到脚本“%1”

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Script "%1" crashed with exit code %2.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”已崩溃，退出码为 %2。

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Script "%1" could not start.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”无法启动。

[ctx: ExecWrapper|]
en: Script "%1" caused error %2.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”导致了错误 %2。

[ctx: FontSelector|]
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Custom Highlights
zh_CN: 自定义突出显示

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: RegEx
zh_CN: 匹配表达式

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight Nicks
zh_CN: 突出显示昵称

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: All nicks from identity
zh_CN: 对应身份的所有昵称

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Current nick
zh_CN: 当前昵称

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分太小写

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: this shouldn't be empty
zh_CN: 这项不能为空

[ctx: HighlightSettingsPage|]
en: highlight rule
zh_CN: 高亮规则

[ctx: IdentServer|]
en: Invalid listen address %1
zh_CN: 无效的侦听地址 %1

[ctx: IdentServer|]
en: Could not open IPv6 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv6 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: IdentServer|]
en: Could not open IPv4 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv4 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: IdentServer|]
en: Invalid listen address %1, unknown network protocol
zh_CN: 侦听地址 %1 无效，网络协议未知

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Rename Identity
zh_CN: 重命名身份

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Add Identity
zh_CN: 添加身份

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Remove Identity
zh_CN: 移除身份

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: <b>The following problems need to be corrected before your changes can be applied:</b><ul>
zh_CN: <b>在应用更改前，您需要修正收下问题：</b><ul>

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: <li>All identities need an identity name set</li>
zh_CN: <li>所有的身份需要一个身份名称组</li>

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: <li>Every identity needs at least one nickname defined</li>
zh_CN: <li>每个身份必须定义至少一个昵称</li>

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: <li>You need to specify a real name for every identity</li>
zh_CN: <li>您必须为每个身份指定一个真名</li>

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: <li>You need to specify an ident for every identity</li>
zh_CN: <li>您需要为每个身份指定一个标识(ID)</li>

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: One or more identities are invalid
zh_CN: 一个或多个身份无效

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Delete Identity?
zh_CN: 删除身份？

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Do you really want to delete identity "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除身份“%1”？

[ctx: IdentitiesSettingsPage|]
en: Please enter a new name for the identity "%1"!
zh_CN: 请为“%1”这个身份输入一个新名称！

[ctx: Identity|]
en: Quassel IRC User
zh_CN: Quassel IRC 用户

[ctx: Identity|]
en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

[ctx: Identity|]
en: Gone fishing.
zh_CN: 去钓鱼了。

[ctx: Identity|]
en: Not here. No, really. not here!
zh_CN: 不在。真的，真不在！

[ctx: Identity|]
en: All Quassel clients vanished from the face of the earth...
zh_CN: 所有的 Quassel 客户端从地球表面消失了...

[ctx: Identity|]
en: Kindergarten is elsewhere!
zh_CN: 这儿不欢迎小朋友！

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Real Name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: The "Real Name" is shown in /whois.
zh_CN: “真名”将在 /whois 中显示。

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Nicknames
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Add Nickname
zh_CN: 添加昵称

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Remove Nickname
zh_CN: 移除昵称

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Rename Identity
zh_CN: 重命名身份

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Move upwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中上移

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Move downwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中下移

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: A&way
zh_CN: 离开(&W)

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Default Away Settings
zh_CN: 默认的离开设置

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Nick to be used when being away
zh_CN: 在离开时使用的昵称

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Default away reason
zh_CN: 默认的离开原因

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Away Nick:
zh_CN: 离开的昵称：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Away Reason:
zh_CN: 离开原因：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Set away when all clients have detached from the core
zh_CN: 在所有客户端从核心脱离后设为离开

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Away On Detach
zh_CN: 脱离后设为离开

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Away On Idle
zh_CN: 在空闲后设为离开

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Set away after
zh_CN: 设为离开的延时

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: minutes of being idle
zh_CN: 空闲的分钟数

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Ident:
zh_CN: 标识：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: The "ident" is part of your hostmask and, together with your host, uniquely identifies you within the IRC network.
zh_CN: “标识”是您的主机掩码(hostmask)的一部分，与您的主机名一起在 IRC 网络中惟一地标识您的身份。

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Part Reason:
zh_CN: 离开原因：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Quit Reason:
zh_CN: 退出原因：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Kick Reason:
zh_CN: 踢出原因：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: You need an SSL Capable Client to edit your Cores SSL Key and Certificate
zh_CN: 您需要一个带 SSL 功能的客户端来编译您核心的 SSL 密钥和证书

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Warning: you are not connected with a secured connection to the Quassel Core!
    Proceeding will cause an unencrypted transfer of your SSL Key and SSL Certificate!
zh_CN: 警告：您没有通过加密连接连接到 Quassel 核心！
    如果继续，将导致以不加密的方式传送您的 SSL 密钥和 SSL 证书！

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Use SSL Key
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 密钥

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Key Type:
zh_CN: 密钥类型：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: No Key loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载密钥

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Use SSL Certificate
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 证书

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Organisation:
zh_CN: 组织：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: No Certificate loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载证书

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: CommonName:
zh_CN: 常用名：

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: day
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Load a Key
zh_CN: 加载密钥

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: IdentityEditWidget|]
en: Load a Certificate
zh_CN: 加载证书

[ctx: IdentityPage|]
en: Setup Identity
zh_CN: 设置身份

[ctx: IdentityPage|]
en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认身份

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Configure Ignore Rule
zh_CN: 配置忽略规则

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: <p><b>Strictness:</b></p>
    <p><u>Dynamic:</u></p>
    <p>Messages are filtered "on the fly".
    Whenever you disable/delete the ignore rule, the messages are shown again.</p>
    <p><u>Permanent:</u></p>
    <p>Messages are filtered before they get stored in the database.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>严格程度：</b></p>
    <p><u>动态：</u></p>
    <p>消息经过“即时”过滤。
    一旦您禁用/删除忽略规则，消息就会重新显示。</p>
    <p><u>固定：</u></p>
    <p>消息在存入数据库之前就经过过滤。</p>

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Strictness
zh_CN: 严格程度

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久的

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: <p><b>Rule Type:</b></p>
    <p><u>Sender:</u></p>
    <p>The rule is matched against the sender string
    <i>nick!ident@host.name<i></p>
    <p><u>Message:</u></p>
    <p>The rule is matched against the actual message content</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>规则类型：</b></p>
    <p><u>发送方：</u></p>
    <p>规则匹配发送方的字符串
    <i>nick!ident@host.name<i></p>
    <p><u>消息：</u></p>
    <p>规则与实际的消息内容匹配</p>

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Rule Type
zh_CN: 规则类型

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Ignore Rule
zh_CN: 忽略规则

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: <p><b>Enable / Disable:</b></p>
    <p>Only enabled rules are filtered.
    <br />
    For dynamic rules, disabling actually shows the filtered messages again.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>允许/禁止：</b></p>
    <p>只有被允许的规则被过滤。
    <br />
    对于动态规则，禁止实际上将再次显示了被过滤的信息。</p>

[ctx: IgnoreListEditDlg|]
en: Rule is enabled
zh_CN: 规则已启用

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: <b>Enable / Disable:</b><br />Only enabled rules are filtered.<br />For dynamic rules, disabling actually shows the filtered messages again
zh_CN: <b>允许/禁止：</b><br />只有被允许的规则被过滤。<br />对于动态规则，禁止实际上将再次显示了被过滤的信息。

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: By Sender
zh_CN: 按发送方

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: By Message
zh_CN: 按消息

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: IgnoreListModel|]
en: Ignore Rule
zh_CN: 忽略规则

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: Ignore List
zh_CN: 忽略列表

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: Rule already exists
zh_CN: 规则已存在

[ctx: IgnoreListSettingsPage|]
en: There is already a rule
    "%1"
    Please choose another rule.
zh_CN: 已经有一个规则
    “%1”
    请选择另一个规则。

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark green
zh_CN: 暗绿

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark red
zh_CN: 深红

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark magenta
zh_CN: 深洋红

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark cyan
zh_CN: 暗青色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Light gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Clear Color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

[ctx: InputWidget|]
en: Focus Input Line
zh_CN: 聚焦输入行

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Custom font:
zh_CN: 自定义字体：

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Enable per chat history
zh_CN: 启用各个聊天的历史

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Show nick selector
zh_CN: 显示昵称选择器

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Show style buttons
zh_CN: 显示风格图标

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Enables (limited) Emacs key bindings in the input field.
zh_CN: 在输入字段中启用(有限的) Emacs 按键绑定。

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Emacs key bindings
zh_CN: Emacs 按键绑定

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Show at most
zh_CN: 最多显示

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: lines
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_CN: 启用滚动条

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Tab Completion
zh_CN: Tab 补全

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Completion suffix:
zh_CN: 补全后缀：

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: :
zh_CN: ：

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: InputWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Input Widget
zh_CN: 输入组件

[ctx: IrcConnectionWizard|]
en: Save && Connect
zh_CN: 保存并连接

[ctx: IrcListModel|]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: IrcListModel|]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: IrcListModel|]
en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Custom font:
zh_CN: 自定义字体：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Show icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Chat List
zh_CN: 聊天列表

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Display topic in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示话题

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Mouse wheel changes selected chat
zh_CN: 用鼠标滚轮更改选择的聊天

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Use Custom Colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Standard:
zh_CN: 标准：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Inactive:
zh_CN: 非活动：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Unread messages:
zh_CN: 未读信息：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Other activity:
zh_CN: 其他活动：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Custom Nick List Colors
zh_CN: 自定义昵称列表颜色

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Online:
zh_CN: 在线：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Away:
zh_CN: 离开：

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Chat & Nick Lists
zh_CN: 聊天和昵称列表

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未活动的

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Unread messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

[ctx: ItemViewSettingsPage|]
en: Other activity
zh_CN: 其他活动

[ctx: KeySequenceButton|]
en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_CN: Qt 尚不支持您刚才按下的键。

[ctx: KeySequenceButton|]
en: Unsupported Key
zh_CN: 不支持的键

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+a: hold the Ctrl key and press a.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，然后和在程序中一样输入快捷方式。
    比如 Ctrl+a 就是按住 Ctrl 键再按下 a。

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: Shortcut Conflict
zh_CN: 快捷键冲突

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: The "%1" shortcut is already in use, and cannot be configured.
    Please choose another one.
zh_CN: “%1”这个快捷键已经使用，无法配置。
    请另选一个。

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: The "%1" shortcut is ambiguous with the shortcut for the following action:
zh_CN: “%1”这个快捷键与对应以下动作的快捷键有歧义：

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: Do you want to reassign this shortcut to the selected action?
zh_CN: 您想将这个快捷键重新指派给选择的操作吗？

[ctx: KeySequenceWidget|]
en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新指派

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Connect to Core...
zh_CN: 连接到核心(&C)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Disconnect from Core
zh_CN: 从核心断开(&D)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Core &Info...
zh_CN: 核心信息(&I)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Configure &Networks...
zh_CN: 配置网络(&N)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Configure Chat Lists...
zh_CN: 配置聊天列表(&C)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show &Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏(&S)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Away Log
zh_CN: 显示离开记录

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show &Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(&M)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Status &Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&B)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Lock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定布局(&L)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&F)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Configure &Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置快捷键(&S)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Configure Quassel...
zh_CN: 配置 Quassel(&C)...

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &About Quassel
zh_CN: 关于 Quassel(&A)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: About &Qt
zh_CN: 关于&Qt

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug &NetworkModel
zh_CN: 调试网络模型(&N)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug &BufferViewOverlay
zh_CN: 调试缓存视图覆盖(&B)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug &MessageModel
zh_CN: 调试消息模型(&M)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug &HotList
zh_CN: 调试日志(&L)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug &Log
zh_CN: 调试日志(&L)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Reload Stylesheet
zh_CN: 重新加载样式表

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #0
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #0

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #1
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #1

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #2
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #2

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #3
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #3

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #4
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #4

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #5
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #5

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #6
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #6

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #7
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #7

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #8
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #8

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Set Quick Access #9
zh_CN: 设置快速访问 #9

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #0
zh_CN: 快速访问 #0

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #1
zh_CN: 快速访问 #1

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #2
zh_CN: 快速访问 #2

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #3
zh_CN: 快速访问 #3

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #4
zh_CN: 快速访问 #4

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #5
zh_CN: 快速访问 #5

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #6
zh_CN: 快速访问 #6

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #7
zh_CN: 快速访问 #7

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #8
zh_CN: 快速访问 #8

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Quick Access #9
zh_CN: 快速访问 #9

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Activate Next Chat List
zh_CN: 激活下一个聊天列表

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Activate Previous Chat List
zh_CN: 激活上一个聊天列表

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Go to Next Chat
zh_CN: 转到下个聊天

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Go to Previous Chat
zh_CN: 转到上个聊天

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Networks
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Chat Lists
zh_CN: 聊天列表(&C)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Nicks
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Nick List
zh_CN: 显示昵称列表

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Chat Monitor
zh_CN: 聊天监视器

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Chat Monitor
zh_CN: 显示聊天监视器

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Inputline
zh_CN: 输入行

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Input Line
zh_CN: 显示输入行

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Topic Line
zh_CN: 显示话题行

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Connected to core.
zh_CN: 已连接到核心。

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Not connected to core.
zh_CN: 未连接到核心。

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Unencrypted Connection
zh_CN: 未加密的连接

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: <b>Your client does not support SSL encryption</b>
zh_CN: <b>您的客户端不支持 SSL 加密</b>

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Sensitive data, like passwords, will be transmitted unencrypted to your Quassel core.
zh_CN: 像密码这样的敏感信息将以未加密的形式转送到您的 Quassel 核心。

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: <b>Your core does not support SSL encryption</b>
zh_CN: <b>您的核心不支持 SSL 加密</b>

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Untrusted Security Certificate
zh_CN: 不信任的安全证书

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: <b>The SSL certificate provided by the core at %1 is untrusted for the following reasons:</b>
zh_CN: <b>核心于 %1 提供的 SSL 证书不可信，原因如下：</b>

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Show Certificate
zh_CN: 显示证书

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_CN: 您想要永远接受此证书而不再提醒吗？

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Current Session Only
zh_CN: 只对当前会话

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

[ctx: MainWin|]
en: Core Connection Error
zh_CN: 核心连接错误

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Requesting %1 messages from backlog for buffer %2:%3
zh_CN: 正在从储备请求缓冲区 %2 的 %1 条消息：%3

[ctx: MetricsServer|]
en: Invalid listen address %1
zh_CN: 无效的侦听地址 %1

[ctx: MetricsServer|]
en: Could not open IPv6 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv6 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: MetricsServer|]
en: Could not open IPv4 interface %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 无法打开 IPv4 接口 %1:%2：%3

[ctx: MetricsServer|]
en: Invalid listen address %1, unknown network protocol
zh_CN: 侦听地址 %1 无效，网络协议未知

[ctx: MsgProcessorStatusWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: MsgProcessorStatusWidget|]
en: Receiving Backlog
zh_CN: 正在接收储备

[ctx: MultiLineEdit|]
en: Do you really want to paste %n line(s)? | Do you really want to paste %n line(s)?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想粘贴 %n 行吗？

[ctx: MultiLineEdit|]
en: Paste Protection
zh_CN: 粘贴保护

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Use preset:
zh_CN: 用户预置：

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Manually specify network settings
zh_CN: 手动指定网络设置

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Manual Settings
zh_CN: 手动设置

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Network name:
zh_CN: 网络名称：

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Server password:
zh_CN: 服务器密码：

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Try to use an encrypted connection (e.g. SSL/TLS)
zh_CN: 尝试使用加密连接（例如 SSL 或 TLS）

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Use encrypted connection
zh_CN: 使用加密连接

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: <p>Verify the encrypted connection provides a valid certificate, increasing security.<br/>Uncheck if the IRC server uses a self-signed or invalid certificate.</p>
zh_CN: 验证加密连接是否使用了有效的安全证书，保证安全性。
    若该 IRC 服务器使用了自签发或无效的证书，建议您更换服务器，否则取消勾选此项目。

[ctx: NetworkAddDlg|]
en: Verify connection security
zh_CN: 验证链接安全性

[ctx: NetworkEditDlg|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: NetworkEditDlg|]
en: Please enter a network name:
zh_CN: 请输入一个网络名：

[ctx: NetworkEditDlg|]
en: Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

[ctx: NetworkItem|]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: NetworkModel|]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: NetworkModel|]
en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: NetworkModel|]
en: Nick Count
zh_CN: 昵称账户

[ctx: NetworkModelController|]
en: Do you want to delete the following buffer(s) permanently? | Do you want to delete the following buffer(s) permanently?
zh_CN[0]: 您想永久删除以下缓冲区吗？

[ctx: NetworkModelController|]
en: <b>Note:</b> This will delete all related data, including all backlog data, from the core's database and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>这将从核心的数据库中删除所有相关的数据，包括所有储备数据，无法撤消。

[ctx: NetworkModelController|]
en: <br>Active channel buffers cannot be deleted, please part the channel first.
zh_CN: <br>活动的频道缓冲区不能删除，请先离开该频道。

[ctx: NetworkModelController|]
en: Remove buffers permanently?
zh_CN: 永久地移除缓冲区？

[ctx: NetworkModelController::JoinDlg|]
en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道

[ctx: NetworkModelController::JoinDlg|]
en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

[ctx: NetworkModelController::JoinDlg|]
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

[ctx: NetworkModelController::JoinDlg|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: NetworkPage|]
en: Setup Network Connection
zh_CN: 设置网络连接

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Network Details
zh_CN: 网络细节

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Manage servers for this network
zh_CN: 管理此网络的服务器

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)…

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Move upwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中上移

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Move downwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中下移

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Configure automatic identification or misc. commands to be executed after connecting to a server
zh_CN: 配置自动身份识别或连接服务器后执行的各种命令

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Commands to execute on connect:
zh_CN: 要在连接后执行的命令：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Specify a list of IRC commands to be executed upon connect.
    Note that Quassel IRC automatically rejoins channels, so /join will rarely be needed here!
zh_CN: 指定要在连接后执行的一组 IRC 命令。
    注意，Quassel 会自动重新加入频道，因而这里几乎用不到 /join 命令！

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Automatically reconnect to the IRC network after connection failures
zh_CN: 在连接失败后自动重连到 IRC 网络

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Automatic Reconnect
zh_CN: 自动重连

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en:  s
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: between retries
zh_CN: 在重试之间

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Number of retries:
zh_CN: 重试次数：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Rejoin all channels after reconnect
zh_CN: 重连后重新加入所有频道

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Auto Identify
zh_CN: 自动认证

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Use SASL Authentication
zh_CN: 使用 SASL 身份认证

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: NickServ
zh_CN: 昵称服务

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Encodings
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Control encodings for in- and outgoing messages
zh_CN: 控制发送接收消息的编码

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Use Custom Encodings
zh_CN: 使用自定义编码

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Specify which encoding your messages will be sent in.
    UTF-8 should be a sane choice for most networks.
zh_CN: 指定发送消息使用的编码。
    对所有网络来说，UTF-8 都是个明智的选择。

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Send messages in:
zh_CN: 发送消息使用：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Receive fallback:
zh_CN: 接收后备：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Server encoding:
zh_CN: 服务器编码：

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: <b>The following problems need to be corrected before your changes can be applied:</b><ul>
zh_CN: <b>在应用更改前，您需要修正收下问题：</b><ul>

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: <li>All networks need at least one server defined</li>
zh_CN: <li>所有的网络至少需要指定一个服务器</li>

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Invalid Network Settings
zh_CN: 无效的网络设置

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Delete Network?
zh_CN: 删除网络？

[ctx: NetworksSettingsPage|]
en: Do you really want to delete the network "%1" and all related settings, including the backlog?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除网络“%1”和相关设置，包括储备吗？

[ctx: NickEditDlg|]
en: Edit Nickname
zh_CN: 编辑昵称

[ctx: NickEditDlg|]
en: Please enter a valid nickname:
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的昵称：

[ctx: NickEditDlg|]
en: A valid nickname may contain letters from the English alphabet, digits, and the special characters {, }, [, ], \, |, `, ^, _ and -.
zh_CN: 有效的昵称可以包含英文字母、数字和{、}、[、]、\、|、`、^、_ 和 - 这几个特殊字符。

[ctx: NickEditDlg|]
en: Add Nickname
zh_CN: 添加昵称

[ctx: NotificationsSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: NotificationsSettingsPage|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Requesting a total of up to %1 backlog messages for %2 buffers
zh_CN: 正在请求 %2 缓冲区的总共最多 %1 条储备消息

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Requesting up to %1 of all unread backlog messages (plus additional %2)
zh_CN: 正在请求最多 %1 条未读储备消息(加上额外的 %2 条)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Requesting a total of up to %1 unread backlog messages for %2 buffers
zh_CN: 正在请求 %2 缓冲区的总共最多 %1 条未读储备消息

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Welcome to Quassel IRC
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Quassel IRC

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This wizard will help you to set up your default identity and your IRC network connection.<br>This only covers basic settings. You can cancel this wizard any time and use the settings dialog for more detailed changes.
zh_CN: 此向导将帮助您设置自己的默认身份和您的 IRC 网络连接。<br>这里只包括基本的设置。您可以随时取消此向导，使用设置对话框来进行更详细的更改。

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid block declaration: %1
zh_CN: 无效的块声明：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid palette role assignment: %1
zh_CN: 无效的调色板角色指派：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Unknown palette role name: %1
zh_CN: 未知的调色板角色名称：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid subelement name in %1
zh_CN: %1 中子元素名称无效

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid message type in %1
zh_CN: %1 中消息类型无效

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid condition %1
zh_CN: 无效的条件 %1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid message label: %1
zh_CN: 无效的消息标签：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid senderhash specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体指定：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid format name: %1
zh_CN: 无效的格式名：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Illegal IRC color specification (must be between 00 and 0f): %1
zh_CN: 非法的 IRC 颜色指定(必须在 00 和 0f 之间)：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Unhandled condition: %1
zh_CN: 不能处理的条件：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid proplist %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体属性：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid chatlist item type %1
zh_CN: 无效的聊天列表项类型 %1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid chatlist state %1
zh_CN: 无效的聊天列表状态 %1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid property declaration: %1
zh_CN: 无效的属性声明：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid font property: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体属性：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Unknown ChatLine property: %1
zh_CN: 未知的聊天行属性：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid palette color role specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的调色板颜色角色指定：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Unknown palette color role: %1
zh_CN: 未知的调色板颜色角色：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid gradient declaration: %1
zh_CN: 无效的渐变声明：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid gradient stops list: %1
zh_CN: 无效的渐变终点列表：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid font specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体指定：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid font style specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体样式指定：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid font weight specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字体粗细指定：%1

[ctx: QssParser|]
en: Invalid font size specification: %1
zh_CN: 无效的字号指定：%1

[ctx: QtMultimediaNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en: Select Audio File
zh_CN: 选择音频文件

[ctx: QtMultimediaNotificationConfigWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: QtMultimediaNotificationConfigWidget|]
en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: QtMultimediaNotificationConfigWidget|]
en: Prelisten to the selected sound
zh_CN: 预听选择的声音

[ctx: QtMultimediaNotificationConfigWidget|]
en: Select the sound file to play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的声音

[ctx: Quassel::secondsToString()|]
en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: Quassel::secondsToString()|]
en: day
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Quassel::secondsToString()|]
en: h
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Quassel::secondsToString()|]
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: Quassel::secondsToString()|]
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: RemotePeer|]
en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接…

[ctx: SaveIdentitiesDlg|]
en: Sync With Core
zh_CN: 与核心同步

[ctx: SaveIdentitiesDlg|]
en: Syncing data with core, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在与核心同步数据，请稍候...

[ctx: SaveIdentitiesDlg|]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Edit Server
zh_CN: 编辑服务器

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Try to use an encrypted connection (e.g. SSL/TLS)
zh_CN: 尝试使用加密连接（例如 SSL 或 TLS）

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Use encrypted connection
zh_CN: 使用加密连接

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: <p>Verify the encrypted connection provides a valid certificate, increasing security.<br/>Uncheck if the IRC server uses a self-signed or invalid certificate.</p>
zh_CN: <p>验证加密连接是否使用了有效的安全证书，保证安全性。<br/>若该 IRC 服务器使用了自签发或无效的证书，建议您更换服务器，否则取消勾选此项目。</p>

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Verify connection security
zh_CN: 验证链接安全性

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: SSL Version:
zh_CN: SSL 版本：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Use only TLSv1 unless you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 除非您知道其他选项意味着什么，请仅使用 TLSv1！

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: SSLv3 (insecure)
zh_CN: SSLv3 （不安全）

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: SSLv2 (insecure)
zh_CN: SSLv2 （不安全）

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Use a Proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Proxy Type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Proxy Host:
zh_CN: 代理主机：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Proxy Username:
zh_CN: 代理用户名：

[ctx: ServerEditDlg|]
en: Proxy Password:
zh_CN: 代理密码：

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Configure Quassel
zh_CN: 配置 Quassel

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: There are unsaved changes on the current configuration page. Would you like to apply your changes now?
zh_CN: 当前配置页有未保存的更改。您想现在应用更改吗？

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Reload Settings
zh_CN: 重新加载设置

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Do you like to reload the settings, undoing your changes on this page?
zh_CN: 您想取消此页的设置，重新加载设置吗？

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

[ctx: SettingsDlg|]
en: Do you like to restore the default values for this page?
zh_CN: 您想恢复此页的默认设置吗？

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Configure Quassel
zh_CN: 配置 Quassel

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Reload Settings
zh_CN: 重新加载设置

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Do you like to reload the settings, undoing your changes on this page?
zh_CN: 您想取消此页的设置，重新加载设置吗？

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

[ctx: SettingsPageDlg|]
en: Do you like to restore the default values for this page?
zh_CN: 您想恢复此页的默认设置吗？

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Shortcut for Selected Action
zh_CN: 所选动作的快捷键

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: ShortcutsSettingsPage|]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: SignalProxy|]
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Network name:
zh_CN: 网络名称：

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: The name of the IRC network you are configuring
zh_CN: 您正在配置的 IRC 网络名称

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: A list of IRC servers belonging to this network
zh_CN: 属于此网络的一组 IRC 服务器

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Edit this server entry
zh_CN: 编辑此服务器条目

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)…

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Add another IRC server
zh_CN: 添加另一个 IRC 服务器

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Remove this server entry from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除此服务器条目

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Move upwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中上移

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Move downwards in list
zh_CN: 在列表中下移

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: Join Channels Automatically
zh_CN: 自动加入频道

[ctx: SimpleNetworkEditor|]
en: A list of IRC channels you will join automatically after connecting to the network
zh_CN: 要在连接网络后自动加入的一组 IRC 频道

[ctx: SnoreNotificationConfigWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: SonnetSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: SqliteStorage|]
en: SQLite is a file-based database engine that does not require any setup. It is suitable for small and medium-sized databases that do not require access via network. Use SQLite if your Quassel Core should store its data on the same machine it is running on, and if you only expect a few users to use your core.
zh_CN: SQLite 是一个基于文件的数据库引擎，不需要任何配置。它适合小型和中型的、不要求网络访问的数据库。如果您的 Quassel 核心要在运行的同一台计算机上保存数据，而且您只希望少数用户使用您的核心，则使用 SQLite。

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: Security Information
zh_CN: 安全信息

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Hostname:</b>
zh_CN: <b>主机名：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>IP address:</b>
zh_CN: <b>IP 地址：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Encryption:</b>
zh_CN: <b>加密：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Protocol:</b>
zh_CN: <b>协议：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Certificate chain:</b>
zh_CN: <b>证书链：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Common name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>常用名：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Organization:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组织：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Organizational unit:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组织单位：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Country:</b>
zh_CN: <b>城市：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>State or province:</b>
zh_CN: <b>州或省：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Locality:</b>
zh_CN: <b>地区：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Validity period:</b>
zh_CN: <b>有效期：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>MD5 digest:</b>
zh_CN: <b>MD5 摘要：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>SHA1 digest:</b>
zh_CN: <b>SHA1 摘要：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: <b>Trusted:</b>
zh_CN: <b>信任：</b>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: No, for the following reasons:<ul>
zh_CN: 否，原因如下：<ul>

[ctx: SslInfoDlg|]
en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 到 %2

[ctx: StatusBufferItem|]
en: Status Buffer
zh_CN: 状态缓存

[ctx: SystemTray|]
en: &Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&M)

[ctx: SystemTray|]
en: &Restore
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

[ctx: SystrayAnimationConfigWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: SystrayNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en: Show a message in a popup
zh_CN: 以弹出方式显示消息

[ctx: TabCompleter|]
en: Tab completion
zh_CN: Tab 补全

[ctx: TaskbarNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en: Activate dock entry, timeout:
zh_CN: 标记任务栏项，超时：

[ctx: TaskbarNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en: Mark taskbar entry, timeout:
zh_CN: 标记任务栏项，超时：

[ctx: TaskbarNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限

[ctx: TaskbarNotificationBackend::ConfigWidget|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Connect to IRC
zh_CN: 连接到 IRC

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Disconnect from IRC
zh_CN: 从 IRC 断开

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Connect to all
zh_CN: 连接到所有

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Disconnect from all
zh_CN: 从所有断开

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Part
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Leave currently selected channel
zh_CN: 离开当前选择的频道

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Join a channel
zh_CN: 加入一个频道

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Start a private conversation
zh_CN: 开始私人对话

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Request user information
zh_CN: 请求用户信息

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Op
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Give operator privileges to user
zh_CN: 给予用户管理员权限

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Deop
zh_CN: 取消管理

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Take operator privileges from user
zh_CN: 收回用户的管理员权限

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Voice
zh_CN: 发言

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Give voice to user
zh_CN: 给用户发言权

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Devoice
zh_CN: 取消发言

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Take voice from user
zh_CN: 收回用户发言权

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Remove user from channel
zh_CN: 将用户移出频道

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Ban
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Ban user from channel
zh_CN: 禁止用户参与频道

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Kick/Ban
zh_CN: 踢出/禁止

[ctx: ToolBarActionProvider|]
en: Remove and ban user from channel
zh_CN: 移除用户并禁止其参与频道

[ctx: TopicWidget|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: TopicWidget|]
en: Users: %1
zh_CN: 用户：%1

[ctx: TopicWidget|]
en: Lag: %1 msecs
zh_CN: 延迟：%1 毫秒

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Custom font:
zh_CN: 自定义字体：

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Resize dynamically to fit contents
zh_CN: 动态改变大小以适应内容

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: On hover only
zh_CN: 只在光标悬停时

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: TopicWidgetSettingsPage|]
en: Topic Widget
zh_CN: 话题组件

[ctx: Transfer|]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: TransferModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Nick Message
en: You are now known as %DN%1%DN
zh_CN: 您现在叫做 %DN%1%DN

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
en: %DN%1%DN is now known as %DN%2%DN
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN 现在叫 %DN%2%DN

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Mode Message
en: User mode: %DM%1%DM
zh_CN: 用户模式：%DM%1%DM

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
en: Mode %DM%1%DM by %DN%2%DN
zh_CN: 由 %DN%2%DN 设定模式 %DM%1%DM

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Join Message
en: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH has joined %DC%4%DC
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH 已加入 %DC%4%DC

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Part Message
en: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH has left %DC%4%DC
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH 已离开 %DC%4%DC

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Quit Message
en: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH has quit
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN %DH(%2@%3)%DH 已退出

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Kick Message
en: %DN%1%DN has kicked %DN%2%DN from %DC%3%DC
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN 已将 %DN%2%DN 踢出 %DC%3%DC

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
note: Day Change Message
en: {Day changed to %1}
zh_CN: {日期更改为 %1}

[ctx: UiStyle::StyledMessage|]
en: %DN%1%DN (%2 more)
zh_CN: %DN%1%DN (还有 %2)

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n Owner(s) | %n Owner(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 位用户

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n Admin(s) | %n Admin(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 位管理员

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n Operator(s) | %n Operator(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 位用户

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n Half-Op(s) | %n Half-Op(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 位副管理员

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n Voiced | %n Voiced
zh_CN[0]: 发言

[ctx: UserCategoryItem|]
en: %n User(s) | %n User(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 位用户
