Quod Libet 0.23 - en to ko translation catalogue (823 entries)

en: _Title
ko: 제목(_T)

en: _People
ko: 피플(_P)

en: _Date
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: _Date Added
ko: 추가된 날짜(_D)

en: _Original Date
ko: 원본 날짜(_O)

en: _Genre
ko: 장르(_G)

en: _Rating
ko: 별점(_R)

en: Play_count
ko: 재생 횟수(_C)

en: Sort _by…
ko: 정렬 기준(_B)…

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경설정(_P)

en: Album List
ko: 앨범 목록

en: _Album List
ko: 앨범 목록(_A)

en: All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: %d album | %d albums
ko[0]: %d 앨범

en: Reload album _cover | Reload album _covers
ko[0]: 앨범 표지 다시 불러오기(_C)

en: Songs not in an album
ko: 앨범에 없는 노래

en: %d track | %d tracks
ko[0]: %d 트랙

en: %d disc | %d discs
ko[0]: %d 디스크

en: An Example Album
ko: 예시 앨범

en: Album List Preferences
ko: 앨범 목록 설정

en: Show album _covers
ko: 앨범 표지 표시하기(_C)

en: Inline _search includes people
ko: 피플을 포함하여 인라인 검색하기(_S)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Album Display
ko: 앨범 표시

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Library Browser
ko: 라이브러리 탐색기

en: %d song | %d songs
ko[0]: %d 곡

en: Invalid pattern
ko: 유효하지 않은 양식

en: Album Collection
ko: 앨범 컬렉션

en: Album _Collection
ko: 앨범 컬렉션(_C)

en: Unknown %s
ko: 알 수 없음 %s

en: Multiple %s Values
ko: 다중 %s 값

en: _Custom
ko: 사용자 지정(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가하기(_A)

note: Remove button
en: _Remove
ko: 제거하기(_R)

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Album Collection Preferences
ko: 앨범 목록 설정

en: _Apply
ko: 적용하기(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소하기(_C)

en: Cover Grid
ko: 커버 그리드

en: _Cover Grid
ko: 표지 격자(_C)

en: Cover Grid Preferences
ko: 커버 그리드 설정

en: Show album _text
ko: 앨범_텍스트 표시

en: Show "All Albums" Item
ko: "모든 앨범" 항목 표시

en: Wide Mode
ko: 와이드 모드

en: Cover Magnification
ko: 커버 확대

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: _File System
ko: _파일 시스템

en: Unable to copy songs
ko: 노래를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: The files selected cannot be copied to other song lists or the queue.
ko: 선택한 파일은 다른 노래 목록이나 대기열로 복사 할 수 없습니다.

en: _Add to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가하기(_A)

en: Station lists can only contain locations of stations, not other station lists or playlists. The following locations cannot be loaded:
    %s
ko: 방송국 목록은 방송국의 주소만 포함되어야 합니다. 다음 주소는 추가할수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Internet Radio
ko: 인터넷 라디오

en: Add stations
ko: 방송국 추가

en: Downloading station list
ko: 방송국 목록 다운로드

en: New Station
ko: 새 방송국

en: Enter the location of an Internet radio station:
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방송국의 주소를 입력하세요:

en: Electronic
ko: 일렉트로닉

en: Hip Hop / Rap
ko: 힙합/랩

en: Oldies
ko: 고전 명곡

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Indian
ko: 인도어

en: Religious
ko: 종교

en: Charts
ko: 차트

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Reggae / Dancehall
ko: 레게 / 댄스 홀

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: College Radio
ko: 대학 라디오

en: Talk / News
ko: 토크 / 뉴스

en: Ambient
ko: 주변 음악

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터너티브

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: Country
ko: 컨트리

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Schlager
ko: 슐라거

en: Funk
ko: 펑크

en: Indie
ko: 인디

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Soul
ko: 소울

en: Lounge
ko: 라운지

en: Punk
ko: 펑크

en: Reggaeton
ko: 레게톤

en: Slavic
ko: 슬라브

en: Greek
ko: 그리스

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

en: Rock
ko: 락

en: Would you like to load a list of popular radio stations?
ko: 인기있는 라디오 방송국 목록을 불러올까요?

en: _Load Stations
ko: _방송국 불러오기

en: _Internet Radio
ko: _인터넷 라디오

en: All Stations
ko: 모든 방송국

note: Translators: Favorite radio stations TODO: support for ~#rating=!None etc (#1940)
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: No Category
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: _Add Station…
ko: 방송국 추가하기(_A)…

en: _Update Stations
ko: _방송국 새로 고침

en: No stations found
ko: 발견된 방송국이 없습니다

en: No Internet radio stations were found at %s.
ko: %s 에서 발견된 인터넷 라디오 방송국이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to add
ko: 추가할 항목이 없습니다

en: All stations listed are already in your library.
ko: 목록에 있는 모든 방송국은 이미 라이브러리에 존재합니다.

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: %(count)d station | %(count)d stations
ko[0]: %(count)d 방송국

en: Paned Browser
ko: 창 탐색기

en: _Paned Browser
ko: _창 탐색기

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택하기(_A)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Wide
ko: 넓게

en: Columnar
ko: 일렬로

en: Tag pattern with optional markup e.g. <tt>composer</tt> or
    %s
ko: 선택적 마크업이 있는 태그 패턴(예: <tt>작곡가</tt> 또는
    %s

en: Paned Browser Preferences
ko: 창 탐색기 설정

en: Column layout
ko: 열 형식

en: Column content
ko: 열 내용

en: Equal pane width
ko: 창 너비를 같게

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: _Playlists
ko: _재생 목록

en: _Remove from Playlist
ko: _재생 목록에서 제거

en: _New
ko: _추가

en: _Import…
ko: 가져오기(_I)…

en: Unable to import playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Quod Libet can only import playlists in the M3U/M3U8 and PLS formats.
ko: Quod Libet 은 M3U 와 PLS 포맷에서만 재생 목록을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제하기(_D)

en: _Rename
ko: _이름 바꾸기

en: Unable to rename playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Import Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 가져오기

en: _Import
ko: _가져오기

en: _New Playlist…
ko: _새 재생목록…

en: What do you want to do with that %d song? | What do you want to do with those %d songs?
ko[0]: %d 들로 무엇을 하시겠나요?

en: Confirm action for playlist "%s"
ko: 재생 목록 "%s"에 대한 작업 확인

en: empty
ko: 공백

en: Example Playlist
ko: 예시 재생목록

en: Playlist Browser Preferences
ko: 재생 목록 탐색기 설정

en: Playlist display
ko: 재생 목록 화면

en: Are you sure you want to delete the playlist '%s'?
ko: 재생 목록 '%s'을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information about the selected playlist will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 선택된 재생 목록에 대한 모든 정보가 제거되며 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: _Add Tracks
ko: 트랙 추가하기(_A)

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Enter a name for the new playlist:
ko: 새 재생 목록 명을 입력하십시오:

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: Importing playlist.
    
    %(current)d/%(total)d songs added.
ko: 재생목록을 가져옵니다.
    
    %(current)d/%(total)d 곡을 추가했습니다.

en: New Feed
ko: 새 피드

en: _Add Feed…
ko: 피드 추가하기(_A)…

en: _Refresh
ko: _ 새로 고침

en: Unable to add feed
ko: 피드를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: _Limit Results
ko: 결과 제한

en: _Allow multiple queries
ko: 여러 쿼리 허용하기(_A)

en: Track List
ko: 트랙 목록

en: _Track List
ko: _트랙 목록

en: Soundcloud Browser
ko: 사운드클라우드(Souncloud) 탐색기

en: Sound_cloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드(_C)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: My tracks
ko: 내 트랙

en: Go to %s
ko: %s로 이동

en: Connected
ko: 연결 완료

en: Quod Libet is now connected, %s!
ko: Quod Libet이 %s에 연결되었습니다!

en: Log out of %s
ko: %s에서 로그아웃

en: Enter code…
ko: 코드를 입력하세요…

en: Log in to %s
ko: %s (으)로 로그인

en: Soundcloud authorisation
ko: 사운드클라우드 인증

en: Enter Soundcloud auth code:
ko: 사운드클라우드 인증 코드를 입력하세요:

en: Quod Libet is not running (add '--run' to start it)
ko: Quod Libet 이 실행 중이 아닙니다( '--run'을 시작하기 위해 추가하세요)

en: a music library and player
ko: 음악 라이브러리 및 재생기

en: [option]
ko: [옵션]

en: Print the playing song and exit
ko: 재생중인 노래 표시 후 마침

en: Begin playing immediately
ko: 곧 노래 시작

en: Don't show any windows on start
ko: 시작 시 창을 보이지 않기

en: Jump to next song
ko: 다음 노래로 가기

en: Jump to previous song or restart if near the beginning
ko: 이전 곡으로 이동하거나 시작에 가까우면 다시 시작

en: Jump to previous song
ko: 이전 노래로 가기

en: Start playback
ko: 연주 시작

en: Pause playback
ko: 연주 일시정지

en: Toggle play/pause mode
ko: 재생/일시정지 토글(Toggle) 모드

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 멈춤

en: Turn up volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Turn down volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Increase rating of playing song by one star
ko: 재생중인 곡의 별점 별 1개 올리기

en: Decrease rating of playing song by one star
ko: 재생중인 곡의 별점 별 1개 내리기

en: Print player status
ko: 재생기 상태 표시

en: Hide main window
ko: 메인 창 숨기기

en: Show main window
ko: 메인 창 보이기

en: Toggle main window visibility
ko: 메인 창 표시 토글(Toggle)

en: Focus the running player
ko: 실행중인 재생기 강조

en: Remove active browser filters
ko: 활성화된 탐색 필터 제거

en: Refresh and rescan library
ko: 라이브러리 새로 고침 및 재검색

en: List available browsers
ko: 가능한 탐색 목록

en: Print the current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 표시

en: Print the contents of the queue
ko: 대기열 내용 표시

en: Print the active text query
ko: 대기열 내용 표시

en: Start without plugins
ko: 플러그인 없이 시작

en: Start Quod Libet if it isn't running
ko: Quod Libet 이 실행 중이 아니면 실행하기

en: Exit Quod Libet
ko: Quod Libet 마침

en: Seek within the playing song
ko: 재생중인 노래에서 탐색

en: Set or toggle shuffle mode
ko: 셔플 모드 설정 또는 전환

en: Set shuffle mode type
ko: 셔플 모드 종류 설정

en: Turn repeat off, on, or toggle it
ko: 반복 끄기, 켜기, 토글(Toggle)

en: Set repeat mode type
ko: 반복 모드 종류 설정

en: Set the volume
ko: 음량 설정

en: Search your audio library
ko: 오디오 라이브러리 검색

en: query
ko: 쿼리

en: Play a file
ko: 파일 재생

[ctx: command]
en: filename
ko: 파일명

en: Set rating of playing song
ko: 재생중인 곡의 별점 설정하기

en: Set the current browser
ko: 현재 브라우저 지정

en: Stop after the playing song
ko: 노래 재생 후 멈춤

en: Open a new browser
ko: 새 브라우저 열기

en: Show or hide the queue
ko: 대기열 보이기 및 숨기기

en: Filter on a random value
ko: 임의의 값으로 필터

[ctx: command]
en: tag
ko: 태그

en: Filter on a tag value
ko: 태그 값으로 필터

en: Enqueue a file or query
ko: 파일 또는 쿼리를 큐에 넣기

en: Enqueue comma-separated files
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 파일을 대기열에 추가

en: filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Print filenames of results of query to stdout
ko: 쿼리 결과의 파일이름을 stdout에 출력하기

en: Unqueue a file or query
ko: 파일 또는 쿼리의 대기열 해제

en: Add a file or directory to the library
ko: 라이브러리에 파일 또는 경로 추가

en: location
ko: 주소

en: Invalid argument for '%s'.
ko: '%s' 에 잘못된 인자입니다.

en: Try %s --help.
ko: %s --help 를 시도해 보세요.

en: An Error Occurred
ko: 오류 발생

en: You can ignore this error, but the application might be unstable until it is restarted. Submitting an error report will only take a few seconds and would help us a lot.
ko: 이 오류를 무시할 수 있지만 응용 프로그램이 재시작하기 전까지 불안정할 수 있습니다. 오류를 보고하는 데는 얼마 걸리지 않으며, 이는 많은 도움이 됩니다.

en: Submit Error Report
ko: 오류를 보고하였습니다

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Ignore Error
ko: 오류 무시하기

en: Error details:
ko: 오류 사항:

en: Various details regarding the error and your system will be send to a third party online service (<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>). You can review the data before sending it below.
ko: 오류 및 시스템에 대한 여러 세부 데이터가 제 3자인 온라인 서비스(<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>)로 전송됩니다. 아래에서 전송되기 전 데이터를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: (optional) Please provide a short description of what happened when the error occurred:
ko: (선택 사항) 오류가 났을 때 어떤 일이 일어났는지 짧은 설명을 써주세요:

en: _Send
ko: _전송

en: Short description…
ko: 설명…

en: Data to be sent:
ko: 전송될 데이터:

en: an audio tag editor
ko: 오디오 태그 편집기

en: directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Audio metadata editor
ko: 오디오 태그 편집기

en: Artwork URL Cover Source
ko: 작품 URL 표지 출처

en: Discogs Cover Source
ko: Discogs 커버 표지

en: Downloads covers from Discogs.
ko: Discogs에서 커버 다운로드하기.

en: Last.fm Cover Source
ko: Last.fm 커버 출처

en: Downloads covers from Last.fm's cover art archive.
ko: Last.fm의 커버 아트 저장소에서 커버를 다운로드 하세요.

en: MusicBrainz Cover Source
ko: MusicBrainz 커버 출처

en: Downloads covers from MusicBrainz's cover art archive.
ko: MusicBrainz의 커버 아트 저장소에서 커버를 다운로드 하세요.

en: Convert Encodings
ko: 인코딩 변환

en: Fixes misinterpreted tag value encodings in the tag editor.
ko: 태그 편집기에서 잘못 해석된 태그 값 인코딩을 수정하세요.

en: _Convert Encoding…
ko: 인코딩 변환하기(_C)…

en: Kana/Kanji Simple Inverter
ko: 가나/한자 간편 변환기

en: Converts kana/kanji to romaji before renaming.
ko: 이름을 바꾸기 전에 가나/한자를 로마자로 변환합니다.

en: Romanize _Japanese text
ko: 로마자 _일본어 텍스트

en: Couldn't find the 'Kanji Kana Simple Inverter' (kakasi).
ko: '가나/한자 간편 변환기'(kakasi)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Regex Substitution
ko: 정규식 대체

en: Title-cases tag values in the tag editor.
ko: 태그 편집기에서 태그를 대문자로 표시합니다.

en: Title-_case Value
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로(_C)

en: Allow _ALL-CAPS in tags
ko: 태그에 전체 대문자 허용하기(_A)

en: _Cover size:
ko: 표지 크기(_C):

en: _Align text:
ko: 텍스트 정렬하기(_A):

en: _Delay:
ko: 지연(_D):

en: Ed_it Display Pattern…
ko: 디스플레이 패턴 편집하기(_I)…

en: Audio Backend
ko: 오디오 백엔드

en: Whenever a song was played or skipped, the plugin will write the tags to the file. Can be useful if you want to make sure that ratings of songs you dislike and thus skipped are written to the files.
ko: 곡이 재생되거나 건너뛸 때마다 플러그인이 파일에 태그를 씁니다. 싫어해서 건너뛴 노래의 별점이 파일에 기록되도록 하려는 경우에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: When a song was played or skipped, the album of that song will be checked. If every song in the album has been rated and at least one has no ratings or play counts stored in its file, the plugin will write the tags to the songs' files.
    
    Use this to avoid constant file updates, but be aware that once an album was updated, you'll have to use the 'Update Tags in Files' plugin whenever you want modified ratings and play counts to be written to the files.
ko: 곡을 재생하거나 건너뛸 때 해당 노래의 앨범이 확인됩니다. 앨범의 모든 곡에 별점이 지정되었고 파일에 별점이나 재생 횟수가 저장된 노래 중 하나 이상이 없는 경우 플러그인은 노래 파일에 태그를 기록합니다.
    
    이 기능을 사용하여 지속적인 파일 업데이트를 방지하지만 앨범이 업데이트되면 수정된 별점 및 재생 횟수를 파일에 기록할 때마다 '파일의 태그 업데이트' 플러그인을 사용해야 합니다.

en: When songs were played, update the tags in their files. This will ensure play counts and ratings are up to date.
ko: 곡이 재생되면 파일의 태그를 업데이트합니다. 이렇게 하면 재생 횟수와 별점이 최신 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: Save ratings and play _counts in tags
ko: 태그에 별점 및 재생 횟수 저장하기(_C)

en: Error in %s
ko: %s의 오류

en: _Update strategy:
ko: 업데이트 방법(_U):

en: Automatic Rating
ko: 자동 별점

en: Import Failed
ko: 불러오는데 실패하였습니다

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d song | Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
ko[0]: %d에 대한 별점과 통계를 성공적으로 불러왔습니다

en: Banshee Import
ko: Banshee 불러오기

en: Imports ratings and song statistics from Banshee.
ko: Banshee에서 별점 및 곡 통계를 가져옵니다.

en: _Database path:
ko: 데이터베이스 경로(_D):

en: Start Import
ko: 불러오기 시작

en: Alarm Clock
ko: 알람 시계

en: Wakes you up with loud music.
ko: 큰 소리로 음악과 함께 당신을 깨워줍니다.

en: Lullaby
ko: 자장가 모드

en: Fades out and pauses your music.
ko: 페이드 아웃하고 음악 재생을 중지합니다.

en: Flat
ko: 플랫(Flat)

en: Live
ko: 라이브(Live)

en: Full Bass & Treble
ko: 풀 베이스 & 트레블(Full Bass & Treble)

en: Club
ko: 클럽(Club)

en: Large Hall
ko: 라지 홀(Large Hall)

en: Party
ko: 파티(Party)

en: Soft
ko: 소프트(Soft)

en: Full Bass
ko: 풀 베이스(Full Bass)

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰(Headphones)

en: Soft Rock
ko: 소프트 락

en: Full Treble
ko: 풀 트레블(Full Treble)

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Ska
ko: 스카(Ska)

en: Laptop
ko: 노트북

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Controls the tone of your music with an equalizer.
    Click or use keys to customise levels (right-click resets the band).
ko: 이퀄라이저로 노래의 톤을 조절하세요.
    클릭 혹은 키보드로 단계를 조절하면 됩니다(우클릭으로 음역대를 초기화할 수 있습니다).

en: The current backend does not support equalization.
ko: 현재 백엔드가 이퀄라이저를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Default presets
ko: 기본 사전 설정

en: Select…
ko: 선택…

en: _Reset EQ
ko: _EQ(이퀄라이저) 재설정

en: Custom presets
ko: _사용자 지정 사전 설정

en: _Delete selected
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제하기(_D)

en: Preset name for saving:
ko: 저장할 사전 설정명:

note: Save button
en: _Save
ko: _저장

note: Translators: statuses relating to Instant Messenger apps
en: online
ko: 온라인

en: offline
ko: 오프라인

en: chat
ko: 채팅

en: away
ko: 자리 비움

en: xa
ko: 부재중

en: invisible
ko: 숨김

en: Gajim Status Message
ko: Gajim 상태 메세지

en: Changes Gajim status message according to what you are currently listening to.
ko: Gajim 상태 메시지를 최근 들은 곡에 따라 변경합니다.

en: paused
ko: 멈춤

en: Pattern:
ko: 양식:

en: List accounts, separated by spaces, for changing status message. If none are specified, status message of all accounts will be changed.
ko: 상태 메시지 변경을 위해 공백으로 구분된 계정을 나열합니다. 아무 것도 지정하지 않으면 모든 계정의 상태 메시지가 변경됩니다.

en: Accounts:
ko: 계정:

en: Add '[paused]'
ko: '[일시 정지]' 추가

en: If checked, '[paused]' will be added to status message on pause
ko: 체크하면, '[paused]'가 일시 정지 상태 메세지에 추가됩니다

en: Statuses for which message will be changed
ko: 변경될 메세지의 상태입니다

en: Pause on Headphone Unplug
ko: 헤드폰 제거 시 재생 정지

en: Pauses in case headphones get unplugged and unpauses in case they get plugged in again.
ko: 헤드폰을 뽑으면 재생을 멈추고, 다시 꼽으면 음악이 재생됩니다.

en: Inhibit Screensaver/Suspend
ko: 화면 보호기 금지/중지

en: On a GNOME desktop, when a song is playing, prevents either the screensaver from activating, or prevents the computer from suspending.
ko: 그놈(GNOME) 데스크탑에서 음악이 재생되는 중일 때, 화면 보호기가 활성화되지 않거나 컴퓨터가 일시 정지되지 않습니다.

en: Music is playing
ko: 음악이 재생 중입니다

note: Translators: Inhibiting Mode
en: Mode:
ko: 금지 모드:

en: Internet Radio Log
ko: 인터넷 라디오 기록

en: P_assword:
ko: 암호(_A):

en: Syncs the rating of a song with MusicBrainz.
ko: MusicBrainz와 곡의 별점을 동기화합니다.

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Body:
ko: 본문(_B):

en: Only on <i>_automatic</i> song changes
ko: <i>자동</i> 곡 변경 시에만(_A)

en: Couldn't connect to notification daemon.
ko: Notification daemon에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Song Notifications
ko: 노래 알림

en: Displays a notification when the song changes.
ko: 노래가 바뀌면 알림을 띄웁니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Please visit the Plugins window to set QLScrobbler up. Until then, songs will not be submitted.
ko: 플러그인 창에서 QLScrobbler를 설정하세요. 그때까지는 노래가 제출되지 않습니다.

en: Could not contact service '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 연결할 수가 없습니다.

en: Authentication failed: invalid URL.
ko: 인증 실패: 유효하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: Authentication failed: Invalid username '%s' or bad password.
ko: 인증 실패: 유효하지 않은 사용자명:'%s'이거나 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: Client is banned. Contact the author.
ko: 클라이언트가 금지되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Wrong system time. Submissions may fail until it is corrected.
ko: 시스템 시간이 잘못되었습니다. 수정 전까지 제출이 안 될 수 있습니다.

en: AudioScrobbler Submission
ko: AudioScrobbler 제출

en: Audioscrobbler client for Last.fm, Libre.fm and other Audioscrobbler services.
ko: Last.fm, Libre.fm 그리고 그 외 다른 Audioscrobbler 서비스를 위한 Audioscrobbler 클라이언트.

en: Authentication successful.
ko: 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: _Service:
ko: _서비스:

note: Translators: Other service
en: Other…
ko: 그 외…

note: verify data
en: _Verify account data
ko: _계정 데이터 확인

en: _Artist pattern:
ko: 아티스트 패턴(_A):

en: _Title pattern:
ko: _제목 형식:

en: Exclude _filter:
ko: 제외_필터:

en: The pattern used to format the artist name for submission. Leave blank for default.
ko: 제출할 아티스트 명을 지정하는 형식입니다. 기본값은 공백입니다.

en: The pattern used to format the title for submission. Leave blank for default.
ko: 제출할 제목을 지정하는 형식입니다. 기본값은 공백입니다.

en: Songs matching this filter will not be submitted
ko: 필터와 일치하는 노래가 없습니다

en: _Offline mode (don't submit anything)
ko: _오프라인 모드(아무것도 제출하지 않음)

en: Submission
ko: 제출

en: Mute Radio Ads
ko: 라디오 광고 음소거

en: Mutes output while radio advertisements are playing.
    Stations: di.fm.
ko: 라디오 광고가 재생되는 동안 출력을 음소거합니다.
    방송국: di.fm.

en: Random Album Playback
ko: 임의의 앨범 재생

en: Starts a random album when your playlist reaches its end. It requires that your active browser supports filtering by album.
ko: 재생 목록 끝에 도달하면 임의의 앨범을 재생합니다. 이를 위해서 활성 탐색기가 앨범별 필터를 지원해야 합니다.

en: Rated higher
ko: 높은 평가를 받은 순으로

en: Played more often
ko: 자주 재생된 순으로

en: Skipped more often
ko: 자주 건너뛴 순으로

en: Played more recently
ko: 최근 재생된 순으로

en: Started more recently
ko: 최근 재생된 순으로

en: Added more recently
ko: 최근에 추가된 순으로

en: Longer albums
ko: 긴 앨범 순으로

en: seconds before starting next album
ko: 다음 앨범을 시작하기 몇 초 전에

en: Weights
ko: 무게

en: Play some albums more than others
ko: 다른 앨범보다 더 많이 재생한 순으로

en: avoid
ko: 피함

en: prefer
ko: 선호하는 순으로

en: Random Album
ko: 임의의 앨범

en: Waiting to start %s
ko: %s 시작을 기다리는 중

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
ko: %d개 곡에 대한 별점 및 통계를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: Rhythmbox Import
ko: 리듬박스 불러오기

en: Imports ratings and song statistics from Rhythmbox.
ko: Rhythmbox에서 별점 및 노래 통계를 가져옵니다.

en: Screensaver Pause
ko: 화면보호기 멈춤

en: Pauses playback while the GNOME screensaver is active.
ko: 그놈 화면보호기가 활성화될 때 재생을 멈춥니다.

en: No GNOME Shell search provider for Quod Libet installed.
ko: Quod Libet를 위한 GNOME Shell의 검색 제공자가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: GNOME Search Provider
ko: 그놈 검색 제공

en: Allows GNOME Shell to search the library.
ko: 그놈 쉘에서 라이브러리를 검색하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Alternative Seek Bar
ko: 대체 탐색 바

en: Alternative seek bar which is always visible and spans the whole window width.
ko: 대체 탐색 바가 항상 보이며, 모든 창의 폭에 걸쳐집니다.

en: Seekpoint Bookmarks
ko: 탐색 포인트 북마크

en: Store Seekpoints A and/or B for tracks. Skip to time A and stop after time B when track is played.
    
    ℹ Note that changing the names of the points below does not update the actual bookmark names, it only changes which bookmark names the plugin looks for when deciding whether to seek.
ko: 트랙에 대한 탐색 포인트 A 및/또는 B를 저장합니다. 트랙이 재생되면 지정한 A 시간으로 건너뛰고 B 시간 이후에 멈춥니다.
    
    ℹ 아래 포인트의 이름을 변경해도 실제 책갈피 이름은 업데이트되지 않으며 검색 여부를 결정할 때 플러그인이 찾는 책갈피 이름만 변경됩니다.

en: Bookmark name for point A
ko: A 포인트를 위한 북마크 명

en: Bookmark name to check for when a track is started, and if found the player seeks to that timestamp
ko: 트랙이 시작될 때 확인할 북마크 명과 발견된 경우 플레이어가 해당 타임스탬프를 검색합니다

en: Bookmark name for point B
ko: B 포인트를 위한 북마크 명

en: Bookmark name to use each tick during play of a track if it exist. If the current position exceeds the timestamp, seek to the end of the track.
ko: 트랙이 있는 경우 트랙 재생 중에 각 체크 포인트를 사용할 북마크 명입니다. 현재 위치가 타임스탬프를 초과하면 트랙의 끝을 검색합니다.

en: Squeezebox Sync
ko: Squeexebox 동기화

en: Makes Logitech Squeezebox mirror Quod Libet output, provided both read from an identical library.
ko: 로지텍 Squeezebox가 Quod :Libet의 출력을 미러링하도록 합니다. 둘 다 동일한 라이브러리에서 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Shares configuration with <a href="%(plugin_link)s">Export to Squeezebox plugin</a>.
ko: <a href="%(plugin_link)s">Squeezebox 플러그인으로 내보내기</a>와 함께 구성을 공유합니다.

en: Error finding Squeezebox server
ko: Squeezebox 서버를 찾는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error finding %s. Please check settings
ko: %s를 찾는 데 오류가 생겼습니다. 설정을 확인해 주세요

en: Stop on Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Only Seekable Sources
ko: 검색 가능한 소스들만

en: Plugin Options
ko: 플러그인 옵션

en: Pending copy
ko: 보류 중인 사본

en: Pending delete
ko: 대기 중인 목록 삭제

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: DUPLICATE
ko: 복제하기

en: Synchronizing
ko: 동기화 중

en: Deleting
ko: 삭제하기

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: FAILURE
ko: 실패

en: Skipped existing file
ko: 기존 파일 건너뛰기

en: Cannot set the filename of a song.
ko: 노래의 파일명을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Synchronize to Device
ko: 기기 동기화

en: Synchronizes all songs from the selected saved searches with the specified folder.
ko: 선택한 저장된 검색어의 모든 노래를 지정된 폴더와 동기화합니다.

en: Synchronize the following saved searches:
ko: 다음 저장된 검색어를 동기화합니다:

en: The absolute path to your export location
ko: 내보내기 위치의 절대 경로

en: All pre-existing files in the destination folder that aren't in the saved searches will be deleted.
ko: 저장된 검색어에 없는 대상 폴더의 모든 기존 파일이 삭제됩니다.

en: For devices mounted with MTP, export to a local destination folder, then transfer it to your device with rsync. Or, when syncing many files to an Android Device, use adb-sync, which is much faster.
ko: MTP로 마운트된 장치의 경우 로컬 대상 폴더로 내보낸 다음 rsync를 사용하여 장치로 전송합니다. 또는 많은 파일을 안드로이드 기기에 동기화할 때 훨씬 더 빠른 adb-sync를 사용합니다.

en: Destination path:
ko: 대상 경로:

en: Path Patterns
ko: 경로 양식

en: Edit saved patterns…
ko: 저장된 형식 편집…

en: The structure of the exported filenames, based on their tags
ko: 태그를 기반으로 내보낸 파일 이름의 구조

en: Export pattern:
ko: 내보낼 형식:

note: Stop preview button
en: Stop preview
ko: 미리 듣기 멈춤

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Source File
ko: 소스 파일

en: Export Path
ko: 내보내기 경로

en: No saved searches yet, create some and come back!
ko: 아직 저장된 검색어가 없으면, 몇 개를 만들고 다시 오십시오!

en: Synchronization will:
ko: 동기화의 예상 결과:

en: No saved searches selected
ko: 저장된 검색어가 선택되지 않음

en: No songs in the selected saved searches
ko: 선택한 저장된 검색어에 곡이 없음

en: All selected saved searches are empty.
ko: 선택한 모든 저장된 검색어가 비어 있습니다.

en: Synchronization has:
ko: 동기화의 결과:

en: failed to sync {count} file | failed to sync {count} files
ko[0]: {count} 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Playing:
ko: 재생 중:

en: No song:
ko: 곡 없음:

en: Thumb Rating
ko: Thumb 별점

en: Adds a thumb-up / thumb-down scoring system which is converted to a rating value. Useful for keeping running vote totals and sorting by <b><tt>~#score</tt></b>.
ko: 별점 값으로 변환되는 thumb-up / thumb-down 채점 시스템을 추가합니다. 총 투표수를 유지하고 <b><tt>~#score</tt></b>별로 정렬하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Not playing
ko: 재생중인 곡 없음

en: P_ause
ko: 일시정지(_A)

en: _Shuffle
ko: 섞어서

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Stop _After This Song
ko: 이 곡 재생 후 정지하기(_A)

en: Open _Browser
ko: 브라우저 열기(_B)

en: Edit _Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: _Information
ko: 정보

en: No lyrics found for
     %s
ko: 이 노래에 해당하는 가사가 없습니다
    %s

en: Launch Visualisations
ko: 비주얼리제이션 시작하기

en: Launch external visualisations.
ko: 외부 비주얼리제이션을 시작합니다.

en: Couldn't run visualisations using '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용하여 비주얼리제이션을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: R_atio:
ko: 비율(_A):

en: _Preset:
ko: 프리셋(_P):

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom settings
ko: 사용자 지정 설정

en: Filter _band:
ko: 밴드 필터링(_B):

en: Filter _width:
ko: 필터 폭(_W):

en: R_ate:
ko: 속도(_A):

en: Audio Pitch / Speed
ko: 오디오 피치/속도

en: Controls the pitch of an audio stream.
ko: 오디오 스트림의 피치를 제어합니다.

en: Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더:

en: Filename pattern:
ko: 파일이름 패턴:

en: Default filename pattern:
ko: 기본 파일이름 패턴:

en: Grouping tag:
ko: 그룹화 태그:

en: Filter tag:
ko: 필터 태그:

en: Adds a play order (shuffle) mode that plays in order, but skips tracks with a rating below (or equal to) a given threshold.
ko: 순서대로 재생되는 재생 순서(순서섞기) 모드를 추가하지만 별점이 지정된 임계값보다 낮거나 같은 트랙은 건너뜁니다.

en: Skip _disliked tracks
ko: 싫어요 트랙 건너뛰기(_D)

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: Library path:
ko: 라이브러리 경로:

en: File_name:
ko: 파일이름(_N):

en: Unable to save "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Searching…
ko: 검색하는 중…

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
ko: 북마크 편집하기(_E)…

en: Write "_albumartist" when needed
ko: 필요할 때 "앨범아티스트" 쓰기(_A)

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: _Query:
ko: 쿼리(_Q):

en: No results found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Custom Commands
ko: 사용자 지정 명령

en: Unable to run custom command %s
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 %s을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Remove _Diacritics
ko: 분음 부호 제거하기(_D)

en: Multiple files selected.
ko: 여러 파일이 선택되었습니다.

en: _Choose Image…
ko: 이미지 고르기(_C)…

en: Set Exact Rating
ko: 정확한 별점 설정하기

en: Allows setting the rating of songs with a number.
ko: 숫자로 노래의 별점을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please give your desired rating on a scale from 0.0 to 1.0
ko: 0.0에서 1.0까지의 척도로 원하는 별점을 부여하십시오

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Album Mode
ko: 앨범 모드

en: Generating fingerprints:
ko: 지문 생성:

en: _Details
ko: 세부 정보(_D)

en: Update modified tags in files. This will ensure play counts and ratings are up to date.
ko: 파일에서 수정된 태그를 업데이트합니다. 이렇게 하면 플레이 횟수와 별점이 최신 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: Uploading %(current)d/%(total)d
ko: %(current)d/%(total)d곡 올리는 중

en: Unable to upload %s.The device may be out of space, or turned off.
ko: %s을(를) 업로드할 수 없습니다. 장치의 공간이 부족하거나 꺼져 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Further information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: The term 'track user data' includes the playlists in which the selected tracks are and the following metadata:
    
    %s
    
    Be aware that whatever you chose to export will be imported. If you exported the file stems (file names without extension), then, on import, the selected files will be renamed.
    
    After exporting an album you can import the data into another version of the album. Order and number of tracks can be different. The plugin matches the exported data to the new tracks, even if the names of the tracks are slightly different. The automatic matching is not always correct, so it is better to not reduce the following similarity values too much.
ko: '트랙 사용자 데이터'라는 용어에는 선택한 트랙이 있는 재생 목록과 다음 메타데이터가 포함됩니다:
    
    %s
    
    내보내기로 선택한 모든 항목을 가져옵니다. 파일 스템(확장자가 없는 파일 이름)을 내보낸 경우 가져올 때 선택한 파일의 이름이 바뀝니다.
    
    앨범을 내보낸 후 데이터를 앨범의 다른 버전으로 가져올 수 있습니다. 트랙의 순서와 수는 다를 수 있습니다. 플러그인은 트랙 이름이 약간 다르더라도 내보낸 데이터를 새 트랙과 일치시킵니다. 자동 매칭이 항상 정확한 것은 아니므로 다음 유사도 값을 너무 많이 줄이지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Album similarity:
ko: 앨범 유사성:

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Match Albums
ko: 앨범 일치

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Error during sync (%s)
ko: 동기화 중 오류 발생(%s)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

[ctx: track/title]
note: Translators: Combined track number/title column heading
en: Track
ko: 트랙

note: Server settings Frame
en: Existing Tags
ko: 기존 태그

en: Split Tags
ko: 태그 분할하기

en: Splits the disc number from the album and the version from the title at the same time.
ko: 앨범의 디스크 번호와 제목의 버전을 동시에 분할합니다.

en: Split Album
ko: 앨범 분할하기

en: Split out disc number.
ko: 디스크 번호를 분할합니다.

en: 🥁 Tap BPM for the selected song.
ko: 🥁 선택한 노래의 BPM을 탭합니다.

en: Searches your choice of website using any song tags.
    Supports patterns e.g. %(pattern)s.
ko: 임의의 노래 태그를 사용하여 웹사이트의 사용자 선택을 검색합니다.
    패턴을 지원합니다. %(pattern)s.

en: Edit search URLs
ko: 검색 URL 편집하기

note: Add link to editor
en: Configure Searches…
ko: 검색어 구성하기…

en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집하기

note: then (try to) load all new files
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Checking mount points
ko: 마운트 지점 확인

en: Scanning library
ko: 라이브러리 스캐닝

en: Scanning %s
ko: 스캐닝 %s

en: Value
ko: 값

en: No changes detected
ko: 감지된 변경사항 없음

en: Failed to load image file: %r
ko: 이미지 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다 : %r

en: File
ko: 파일

en: '%(column-id)s' is not a valid column name (%(all-column-ids)s).
ko: '%(column-id)s'은(는) 올바른 열 이름(%(all-column-ids)s)이 아닙니다.

en: In Order
ko: 순서대로

en: _In Order
ko: 순서대로

en: _Random
ko: 임의로

en: Repeat _all
ko: 모두 반복하기(_A)

en: One song
ko: 선택한 노래를 1회 재생

en: One _song
ko: 선택한 노래를 한 번만 재생

en: The GStreamer output pipeline used for playback. Leave blank for the default pipeline. If the pipeline contains a sink, it will be used instead of the default one.
ko: 재생에 사용되는 GStreamer 출력 파이프라인입니다. 기본 파이프라인에 대해서는 비워 둡니다. 파이프라인에 싱크가 포함되어 있으면 기본 싱크 대신 싱크가 사용됩니다.

en: _Buffer duration:
ko: 버퍼 지속시간(_B):

en: No GStreamer audio sink found. Tried: %s
ko: GStreamer 오디오 싱크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 시도됨: %s

en: T_ags:
ko: 태그(_A):

note: Translators: Refers to the beginning of the playing song.
en: Beginning
ko: 시작

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Bookmark Name
ko: 북마크 이름

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: _Filters
ko: 필터

en: Recently _Added
ko: 최근에 추가됨(_A)

en: On Current _Artist(s)
ko: 현재 아티스트에서(_A)

en: On Current Al_bum
ko: 현재 앨범에서(_B)

en: Random _Genre
ko: 랜덤 장르

en: Random _Artist
ko: 무작위 아티스트(_A)

en: Random Al_bum
ko: 무작위 앨범(_B)

en: The 40 songs you've played most (more than 40 may be chosen if there are ties)
ko: 최대 40 곡이 재생되었습니다

en: _Name:
ko: 이름:

en: _Value:
ko: 값:

en: Saved Values
ko: 저장된 값

en: Edit saved values…
ko: 저장된 값 편집하기…

en: _Album Mode
ko: 앨범 모드(_A)

en: _Add…
ko: 추가하기(_A)…

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Tag expression e.g. people:real or ~album~year
ko: 태그 표현식(예: 피플:이름 또는 ~앨범~연도)

en: Files:
ko: 파일:

en: Delete %(file_count)d file permanently? | Delete %(file_count)d files permanently?
ko[0]: %(file_count)d개 파일을 영구적으로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제하기(_D)

en: Move %(file_count)d file to the trash? | Move %(file_count)d files to the trash?
ko[0]: %(file_count)d개 파일을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Moving %(current)d/%(total)d.
ko: %(current)d/%(total)d곡을 이동하는 중입니다.

en: Deleting %(current)d/%(total)d.
ko: %(current)d/%(total)d곡을 삭제하는 중입니다.

en: missing from %d song | missing from %d songs
ko[0]: %d개의 곡에서 누락됨

en: different across %d song | different across %d songs
ko[0]: %d개의 곡에서 다름

en: Split into _Multiple Values
ko: 여러 값으로 분할하기(_M)

en: Split Disc out of _Album
ko: 앨범없이 디스크 분할하기(_A)

en: Split _Version out of Title
ko: 제목없이 버전 분할하기(_V)

en: Split Arranger out of Ar_tist
ko: 아티스트없이 편곡자 분할하기(_T)

en: Split _Performer out of Artist
ko: 아티스트없이 연주자 분할하기(_P)

en: Split _Performer out of Title
ko: 제목없이 연주자 분할하기(_P)

en: Split _Originalartist out of Title
ko: 제목없이 원곡아티스트 분할하기(_O)

en: Add a Tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: _Tag:
ko: 태그:

en: Show _programmatic tags
ko: 프로그래밍 방식으로 태그 표시하기(_P)

en: _Configure
ko: 구성하기(_C)

en: _Split Tag
ko: 태그 분할하기(_S)

en: _Copy Value(s)
ko: 값 복사하기(_C)

en: Unable to add tag
ko: 태그를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add %s
ko: %s을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다

note: Can't add the new tag.
en: Invalid tag | Invalid tags
ko[0]: 잘못된 태그

en: Invalid tag %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing this tag. | Invalid tags %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing these tags.
ko[0]: 잘못된 태그 %s
    
    현재 선택한 파일은 이 태그 편집을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid value
ko: 유효하지 않은 값

en: Tag may not be accurate
ko: 태그에 결함이 있습니다

en: %(file-name)s changed while the program was running. Saving without refreshing your library may overwrite other changes to the song.
ko: %(file-name)s (이)가 프로그램이 실행되는 동안 변경 되었습니다. 새로 고침이 없이라이브러리를 저장하면 그 노래에 다른 변경 사항이 덮혀 쓰이게 됩니다.

en: Unable to save song
ko: 노래를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Saving %(file-name)s failed.The file may be read-only, corrupted, or you do not have permission to edit it.
ko: %(file-name)s을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다. 파일이 읽기 전용이거나, 손상되었거나, 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: _More options…
ko: 더 많은 옵션…

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Check for Updates…
ko: 업데이트 확인하기(_C)…

en: _Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: %(title)s and %(count)s more | %(title)s and %(count)s more
ko[0]: %(title)s 및 %(count)s회 이상

en: Ex Falso Preferences
ko: Ex Falso 설정

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: _New Folder…
ko: 새 폴더(_N)…

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Enter a name for the new folder:
ko: 새 폴더 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Unable to create folder
ko: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete folder
ko: 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Songs
ko: 노래

note: Translators: As in "by Artist Name"
en: by %s
ko: 아티스트: %s

en: Disc %s
ko: %s 디스크

en: Track %s
ko: %s 트랙

en: _Edit Display…
ko: 디스플레이 편집하기(_E)…

en: No songs are selected.
ko: 선택한 노래가 없습니다.

en: No Songs
ko: 곡 없음

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Produced by %s
ko: 기획: %s

en: artist
ko: 아티스트

en: artists
ko: 아티스트

note: for backwards compat
en: performers
ko: 연주

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: %(n)d time | %(n)d times
ko[0]: %(n)d 회

en: added
ko: 추가

en: last played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: plays
ko: 재생

en: skips
ko: 통과

en: rating
ko: 별점

en: length
ko: 길이

en: bitrate
ko: 비트율

en: file size
ko: 파일 크기

en: modified
ko: 수정

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d 선택

en: Track unavailable
ko: 트랙을 이용할 수 없습니다

en: %d song with no album | %d songs with no album
ko[0]: 앨범이 없는 노래 %d 곡

en: Selected Discography
ko: 선택한 음반

en: %d song with no artist | %d songs with no artist
ko[0]: 아티스트가 없는 노래 %d 곡

en: albums
ko: 앨범

en: Total length:
ko: 총 길이:

en: Total size:
ko: 총 크기:

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: _View online
ko: 온라인으로 보기(_V)

en: No lyrics found for this song.
ko: 이 노래의 가사를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Discard tag changes?
ko: 변경된 태그를 버릴까요?

en: Tags have been changed but not saved. Save these files, or revert and discard changes?
ko: 태그가 변경되었으나 저장되지 않았습니다. 이 파일을 저장할까요? 아니면 변경사항을 무시하고 이전으로 되돌릴까요?

en: Play Order
ko: 재생 순서

en: Covers
ko: 표지

en: Plugin Errors
ko: 플러그인 에러

en: No plugins found.
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Show _Errors
ko: 에러 보이기

en: _Disc
ko: 디스크(_D)

en: _Track
ko: 트랙

en: _Artist
ko: 아티스트(_A)

en: Al_bum
ko: 앨범(_B)

en: _Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: _Length
ko: 길이

en: _Jump to playing song automatically
ko: 자동으로 현재 재생중인 노래로 가기

en: When the playing song changes, scroll to it in the song list
ko: 재생중인 곡이 변경되면 곡 목록에서 해당 곡으로 스크롤합니다

en: _Others:
ko: 기타(_O):

note: Stock edit doesn't have ellipsis chars.
en: _Edit…
ko: 편집하기(_E)…

en: Visible Columns
ko: 칼럼 표시

en: Title includes _version
ko: 버전을 포함하는 제목

en: Album includes _disc subtitle
ko: 앨범에 디스크 자막 포함(_D)

en: Artist includes all _people
ko: 아티스트는 모든 피플을 포함함(_P)

en: Filename includes _folder
ko: 폴더를 포함하는 파일이름

en: Song List
ko: 노래 목록

en: _Global filter:
ko: 전역 필터:

en: Browsers
ko: 브라우저

note: Ratings
en: Confirm _multiple ratings
ko: 여러 별점 확인하기(_M)

en: Ask for confirmation before changing the rating of multiple songs at once
ko: 한 번에 여러 곡의 별점을 변경하기 전에 확인 묻기

en: Enable _one-click ratings
ko: 원클릭 별점 활성화(_O)

en: Enable rating by clicking on the rating column in the song list
ko: 곡 목록에서 별점 열을 클릭하여 평가 활성화

en: Ratings
ko: 별점

en: _Fall-back gain:
ko: 폴백 게인(_F):

en: _Continue playback on startup
ko: 시작 시 재생 계속하기(_C)

en: _Default rating:
ko: 기본 별점(_D):

en: Rating _scale:
ko: 별점 등급(_S):

en: Bayesian Average factor (C) for aggregated ratings.
    0 means a conventional average, higher values mean that albums with few tracks will have less extreme ratings. Changing this value triggers a re-calculation for all albums.
ko: 집계된 별점에 대한 베이지안 평균 계수(C)입니다.
    0은 일반적인 평균을 의미하고 값이 높을수록 트랙 수가 적은 앨범의 등급이 덜 극단적임을 의미합니다. 이 값을 변경하면 모든 앨범에 대한 재계산이 트리거됩니다.

en: _Bayesian averaging amount:
ko: 베이지안 평균 연산량(_B):

en: _Email:
ko: 전자메일:

en: Ratings and play counts will be saved in tags for this email address
ko: 별점 및 재생 횟수는 이 이메일 주소의 태그에 저장됩니다

en: _Auto-save tag changes
ko: 태그 변경사항 자동 저장(_A)

en: A set of separators to use when splitting tag values in the tag editor. The list is space-separated.
ko: 태그 편집기에서 태그 값을 분할할 때 사용할 구분 기호 집합입니다. 목록은 공백으로 구분됩니다.

en: Split _tag on:
ko: 태그를 분할하는 데 사용되는 문자(_T):

en: Split _subtag on:
ko: 하위 태그 분리에 사용되는 문자(_S):

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag Editing
ko: 태그 편집

en: Updating for new ratings
ko: 새로운 별점 업데이트하는 중

en: Check for changes in your library
ko: 라이브러리 변경 체크

en: Re_build Library
ko: 라이브러리 다시 빌드(_B)

en: Reload all songs in your library. This can take a long time.
ko: 사용자의 라이브러리에 있는 모든 노래를 다시 불러옵니다. 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: %(title)s and %(count)d more | %(title)s and %(count)d more
ko[0]: %(title)s 및 %(count)d회 이상

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: _Queue
ko: 대기열

en: _Browse Library
ko: 라이브러리 찾아보기(_B)

en: Set up library directories?
ko: 라이브러리 경로를 설정할까요?

en: Unable to add songs
ko: 노래를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: _Jump to Playing Song
ko: 현재 재생중인 노래로 가기

en: _View
ko: 보기

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: _Control
ko: 제어하기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Add a Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가하기(_A)…

en: _Add a File…
ko: 파일 추가하기(_A)…

en: _Add a Location…
ko: 위치 추가하기(_A)…

en: Edit Bookmarks…
ko: 북마크 편집하기…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

en: Add a Location
ko: 주소 추가

en: Enter the location of an audio file:
ko: 오디오 파일의 주소를 입력하십시오:

en: Unable to add location
ko: 주소를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Add Music
ko: 음악 추가

en: _Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가하기(_A)

en: _Add Files
ko: 파일 추가하기(_A)

en: Are you sure you want to enqueue %d song? | Are you sure you want to enqueue %d songs?
ko[0]: %d곡의 노래를 대기열에 넣으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the rating of all %d songs?
ko: 모두 %d 곡의 별점을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: The saved ratings will be removed
ko: 저장된 별점이 제거됩니다

en: _Remove Rating
ko: 별점 제거하기(_R)

en: The rating of all selected songs will be changed to %s
ko: 선택한 모든 곡의 별점이 %s(으)로 변경됩니다

en: Change _Rating
ko: 별점 변경하기(_R)

en: Replace spaces with _underscores
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 바꾸기(_U)

en: Strip _Windows-incompatible characters
ko: Windows와 호환되지 않는 문자 제거(_W)

en: Strip _diacritical marks
ko: 분음 부호 표식 제거(_D)

en: Strip non-_ASCII characters
ko: ASCII가 아닌 문자 제거(_A)

en: Rename Files
ko: 파일이름 바꾸기

en: _Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Unable to rename file
ko: 파일이름 변경을 할 수 없습니다

en: Renaming %(old-name)s to %(new-name)s failed. Possibly the target file already exists, or you do not have permission to make the new file or remove the old one.
ko: %(old-name)s의 이름을 %(new-name)s(으)로 바꾸지 못했습니다. 대상 파일이 이미 있거나, 새 파일을 만들거나, 이전 파일을 제거할 수 있는 권한이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore _All Errors
ko: 모든 오류 무시하기(_A)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속하기(_C)

en: Path is not absolute
ko: 절대경로가 아닙니다

en: Move a scan root (but not the files), migrating metadata for all included tracks.
ko: 포함된 모든 트랙의 메타데이터를 마이그레이션하여 스캔 루트(파일 제외)를 이동합니다.

en: Remove library path? | Remove library paths?
ko[0]: 라이브러리 경로를 제거할까요?

en: Select Directories
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색어

en: Edit saved searches…
ko: 저장된 검색어 편집하기…

en: _Limit:
ko: 제한:

en: _Weight
ko: 무게

en: Display remaining time
ko: 남은 시간 표시

en: All _Headers
ko: 모든 헤더(_A)

en: _Track Headers
ko: 트랙 헤더(_T)

en: _Album Headers
ko: 앨범 헤더(_A)

en: _People Headers
ko: 피플 헤더(_P)

en: _Date Headers
ko: 날짜 헤더(_D)

en: _File Headers
ko: 파일 헤더(_F)

en: _Production Headers
ko: 프로덕션 헤더(_P)

en: _Customize Headers…
ko: 헤더 사용자 정의(_C)…

en: Remove track: "%(title)s" from the library?
ko: 라이브러리에서 "%(title)s" 트랙을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Configure Plugins…
ko: 플러그인 구성하기…

en: Add to _Queue
ko: 대기열 추가

en: _Remove from Library…
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거하기(_R)…

en: _Download file… | _Download %(total)d files…
ko[0]: %(total)d개 파일 내려받기(_D)…

en: Download {name!r} to | Download {total} files to
ko[0]: {total}개 파일 내려받기

en: Replace _underscores with spaces
ko: 밑줄을 공백으로 바꾸기_U)

en: _Title-case tags
ko: 태그에 있는 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로(_T)

en: Split into multiple _values
ko: 여러 값으로 분할하기(_V)

en: Tags From Path
ko: 경로 이름을 태그로

en: Tags replace existing ones
ko: 태그가 기존 태그를 대체합니다

en: Tags are added to existing ones
ko: 태그가 기존 태그에 추가됩니다

en: Track Numbers
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Start fro_m:
ko: 시작:

en: _Total tracks:
ko: 총 트랙:

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: and %d more…
ko: 및 %d개 이상…

en: Saving the songs you changed.
ko: 변경한 노래를 저장합니다.

en: %(current)s of %(all)s
ko: %(current)s / %(all)s

en: Checking for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: You are already using the newest version %(version)s
ko: 이미 최신 버전 %(version)s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다

en: A playlist named %(name)s already exists at %(path)s
ko: 이름이 %(name)s인 재생 목록이 %(path)s에 이미 있습니다

en: Embedded album covers
ko: 포함된 앨범 표지

en: Uses covers embedded into audio files.
ko: 오디오 파일에 포함된 표지를 사용합니다.

en: Filesystem cover
ko: 파일시스템 표지

en: Uses commonly named images found in common directories alongside the song.
ko: 곡과 함께 공통 디렉터리에 있는 일반적으로 이름이 지정된 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: Cover Art
ko: 표지 그림

en: Display brief usage information
ko: 간단한 사용 정보 화면표시하기

en: Display version and copyright
ko: 버전 및 저작권 화면표시하기

en: Print debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보 출력하기

en: Usage: %(program)s %(usage)s
ko: 사용법 : %(program)s %(usage)s

en: [options]
ko: [옵션]

en: Option %r not recognized.
ko: %r 옵션이 인식되지 않습니다.

en: Option %r requires an argument.
ko: %r 옵션에는 인수가 필요합니다.

en: %r is not a unique prefix.
ko: %r은(는) 고유 접두사가 아닙니다.

en: %s second | %s seconds
ko[0]: %s 초

en: No time information
ko: 정보에 시간이 없습니다

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d 초

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d 시간

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d 일

en: %d year | %d years
ko[0]: %d 년

en: The date must be entered in 'YYYY', 'YYYY-MM-DD' or 'YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS' format.
ko: 날짜는 반드시 'YYYY', 'YYYY-MM-DD' 또는 'YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS' 형식으로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Saving %d file | Saving %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일 저장하는 중

en: Unable to edit song
ko: 노래를 편집할 수 없습니다

en: [Invalid Encoding]
ko: [유효하지 않은 인코딩]

en: album
ko: 앨범

en: arranger
ko: 편곡

en: arrangers
ko: 편곡

en: author
ko: 작가

en: authors
ko: 작가

en: composer
ko: 작곡

en: composers
ko: 작곡

note: Translators: conducting as in conducting a musical performance
en: conductor
ko: 지휘

en: conductors
ko: 지휘

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: copyright
ko: 저작권

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: description
ko: 설명

en: genre
ko: 장르

en: performer
ko: 연주

en: grouping
ko: 그룹

en: language
ko: 언어

en: license
ko: 라이센스

en: lyricist
ko: 작사

en: lyricists
ko: 작사

note: Translators: Also e.g. "record label", "publisher"
en: organization
ko: 조직

en: title
ko: 제목

en: version
ko: 버전

en: website
ko: 웹사이트

en: album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: disc
ko: 디스크

en: track
ko: 트랙

en: label ID
ko: 라벨 ID

en: original release date
ko: 오리지널 출시 날짜

en: original album
ko: 오리지널 앨범

en: original artist
ko: 오리지널 아티스트

en: recording date
ko: 녹음 날짜

en: release country
ko: 출시 국가

en: discs
ko: 디스크

en: tracks
ko: 트랙

en: last started
ko: 마지막 시작

en: full name
ko: 성명(FullName)

en: mount point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: people
ko: 피플

en: year
ko: 년

en: Audio tag editor
ko: 오디오 태그 편집기

en: Edit tags in your audio files
ko: 오디오 파일 태그 편집

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

en: Listen to, browse, or edit your audio collection
ko: 듣기, 검색 및 오디오 모음 편집
