Quod Libet 0.21 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1666 entries)

en: _Title
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: _People
zh_CN: 表演者(_P)

en: _Date
zh_CN: 日期(_D)

en: _Date Added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: _Original Date
zh_CN: 原始日期(_O)

en: _Genre
zh_CN: 流派(_G)

en: _Rating
zh_CN: 评分(_R)

en: Play_count
zh_CN: 播放次数(_C)

en: Sort _by…
zh_CN: 排序依据(_B) …

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Album List
zh_CN: 专辑列表

en: _Album List
zh_CN: 专辑列表(_A)

en: All Albums
zh_CN: 所有专辑

en: %d album | %d albums
zh_CN[0]: %d 专辑

en: Reload album _cover | Reload album _covers
zh_CN[0]: 重新加载专辑封面(_C)

en: Songs not in an album
zh_CN: 不在专辑里的曲目

en: %d track | %d tracks
zh_CN[0]: %d 音轨

en: %d disc | %d discs
zh_CN[0]: %d 唱片

en: An Example Album
zh_CN: 样例专辑

en: Album List Preferences
zh_CN: 专辑列表首选项

en: Show album _covers
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面(_C)

en: Inline _search includes people
zh_CN: 搜索时包含 people 字段

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Album Display
zh_CN: 专辑显示

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Library Browser
zh_CN: 曲库浏览器

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d 首歌曲

en: Invalid pattern
zh_CN: 非法参数

en: Album Collection
zh_CN: 专辑集合

en: Album _Collection
zh_CN: 专辑集合(_C)

en: Unknown %s
zh_CN: 未知 %s

en: Multiple %s Values
zh_CN: 多个 %s 值

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: Remove button
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除 (_R)

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Album Collection Preferences
zh_CN: 专辑集合首选项

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cover Grid
zh_CN: 封面网格

en: _Cover Grid
zh_CN: 封面网格(_C)

en: Cover Grid Preferences
zh_CN: 封面网格首选项

en: Show album _text
zh_CN: 显示专辑文本(_T)

en: Show "All Albums" Item
zh_CN: 显示“所有专辑”项目

en: Wide Mode
zh_CN: 宽屏模式

en: Cover Magnification
zh_CN: 封面放大

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: _File System
zh_CN: 文件系统(_F)

en: Unable to copy songs
zh_CN: 无法复制曲目

en: The files selected cannot be copied to other song lists or the queue.
zh_CN: 被选定的文件无法被复制到其它曲目列表或队列。

en: _Add to Library
zh_CN: 加入到曲库(_A)

en: Station lists can only contain locations of stations, not other station lists or playlists. The following locations cannot be loaded:
    %s
zh_CN: 站点列表只能包含站点的位置，不能包括其它的站点列表或播放列表。以下位置无法导入：
    %s

en: Internet Radio
zh_CN: 网上广播

en: Add stations
zh_CN: 添加电台

en: Downloading station list
zh_CN: 正在下载电台列表

en: New Station
zh_CN: 新站点

en: Enter the location of an Internet radio station:
zh_CN: 输入网上广播站点的位置：

en: Electronic
zh_CN: Electronic 电子乐

en: Hip Hop / Rap
zh_CN: Hip Hop/Rap 嘻哈/说唱

en: Oldies
zh_CN: Oldies 经典老歌

en: R&B
zh_CN: R&B 节奏布鲁斯

en: Japanese
zh_CN: Japanese 日系

en: Indian
zh_CN: Indian 印度

en: Religious
zh_CN: Religious 宗教

en: Charts
zh_CN: Charts 排行榜

en: Turkish
zh_CN: Turkish 土耳其

en: Reggae / Dancehall
zh_CN: Reggae/Dancehall 雷鬼/舞厅

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: College Radio
zh_CN: College Radio 校园电台

en: Talk / News
zh_CN: Talk/News 访谈/新闻

en: Ambient
zh_CN: Ambient 氛围

en: Jazz
zh_CN: Jazz 爵士

en: Classical
zh_CN: Classical 古典

en: Pop
zh_CN: Pop 流行

en: Alternative
zh_CN: Alternative 另类

en: Metal
zh_CN: Metal 金属

en: Country
zh_CN: Country 乡村

en: News
zh_CN: News 新闻

en: Schlager
zh_CN: Schlager 德语流行

en: Funk
zh_CN: Funk 放克

en: Indie
zh_CN: Indie 独立

en: Blues
zh_CN: Blues 蓝调

en: Soul
zh_CN: Soul 灵魂乐

en: Lounge
zh_CN: Lounge 休闲

en: Punk
zh_CN: 朋克

en: Reggaeton
zh_CN: Reggaeton 雷鬼舞曲

en: Slavic
zh_CN: Slavic 斯拉夫语

en: Greek
zh_CN: Greek 希腊语

en: Gothic
zh_CN: Gothic 哥特

en: Rock
zh_CN: Rock 摇滚

en: Would you like to load a list of popular radio stations?
zh_CN: 你想现在就获取一份流行的电台列表吗？

en: _Load Stations
zh_CN: 加载电台 (_L)

en: _Internet Radio
zh_CN: 网上广播(_I)

en: All Stations
zh_CN: 所有电台

note: Translators: Favorite radio stations TODO: support for ~#rating=!None etc (#1940)
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: No Category
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: _Add Station…
zh_CN: 添加电台(_A)…

en: _Update Stations
zh_CN: 更新电台 (_U)

en: No stations found
zh_CN: 没有发现站点

en: No Internet radio stations were found at %s.
zh_CN: 没有在 %s 发现网络电台。

en: Nothing to add
zh_CN: 没有新源可添加

en: All stations listed are already in your library.
zh_CN: 所有列出的站点都已经在您的曲库里。

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 加入收藏

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中删除

en: %(count)d station | %(count)d stations
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个电台

en: Paned Browser
zh_CN: 拼版式浏览器

en: _Paned Browser
zh_CN: 分栏面板窗口

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Columnar
zh_CN: 柱状

en: Tag pattern with optional markup e.g. <tt>composer</tt> or
    %s
zh_CN: 标签模式与可选的标记，例如 <tt>作曲家</tt> 或
    %s

en: Paned Browser Preferences
zh_CN: 分栏面板窗口设置

en: Column layout
zh_CN: 列布局

en: Column content
zh_CN: 列内容

en: Equal pane width
zh_CN: 面板分栏等宽

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: _Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表(_P)

en: _Remove from Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表里删除(_R)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建

en: _Import…
zh_CN: 导入(_I)…

en: Unable to import playlist
zh_CN: 无法导入播放列表

en: Quod Libet can only import playlists in the M3U/M3U8 and PLS formats.
zh_CN: Quod Libet 只能导入 M3U/M3U8 和 PLS 格式的播放列表。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Unable to rename playlist
zh_CN: 无法重命名播放列表

en: Import Playlist
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _New Playlist…
zh_CN: 新播放列表(_N)…

en: What do you want to do with that %d song? | What do you want to do with those %d songs?
zh_CN[0]: 你想对这 %d 首歌做什么？

en: Confirm action for playlist "%s"
zh_CN: 确认播放列表 "%s" 的操作

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Example Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表示例

en: Playlist Browser Preferences
zh_CN: 播放列表浏览器首选项

en: Playlist display
zh_CN: 播放列表展示

en: Are you sure you want to delete the playlist '%s'?
zh_CN: 确认删除播放列表 '%s' 吗？

en: All information about the selected playlist will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 选中的播放列表即将被删除，并且无法复原。

en: Extend "{pl_name}" with {num} additional track? | Extend "{pl_name}" with {num} additional tracks?
zh_CN[0]: 使用 {num} 附加轨道扩展“{pl_name}”？

en: _Add Tracks
zh_CN: 添加曲目(_A)

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: Enter a name for the new playlist:
zh_CN: 输入新播放列表的名字：

en: _Create
zh_CN: _创建

en: Importing playlist.
    
    %(current)d/%(total)d songs added.
zh_CN: 正在导入播放列表。
    
    已添加 %(current)d/%(total)d 首曲目。

en: New Feed
zh_CN: 新的源

en: Enter the podcast / audio feed location:
zh_CN: 输入播客/音频源的位置：

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: _Podcasts
zh_CN: _播客

en: _Add Feed…
zh_CN: 添加源(_A)…

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_F)

en: Search source for new episodes
zh_CN: 搜索新节目源

en: _Rebuild
zh_CN: _重建

en: Remove all existing episodes then reload from source
zh_CN: 删除所有现有剧集，然后从源代码重新加载

en: Remove this podcast and its episodes
zh_CN: 删除这个播客和它的剧集

en: Unable to add feed
zh_CN: 无法加入源

en: %s could not be added. The server may be down, or the location may not be a podcast / audio feed.
zh_CN: %s 这个源无法添加。服务器可能宕机了，也可能这个地址并不是播客/音频源。

en: The current audio backend does not support URLs, Podcast browser disabled.
zh_CN: 目前的音频后端不支持 URL，音频源浏览器已禁用。

en: _Limit Results
zh_CN: 限制结果(_L)

en: _Allow multiple queries
zh_CN: 允许多个查询(_A)

en: Track List
zh_CN: 音轨列表

en: _Track List
zh_CN: 音轨列表(_T)

en: Soundcloud Browser
zh_CN: Soundcloud 浏览器

en: Sound_cloud
zh_CN: Soundcloud 浏览器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: My tracks
zh_CN: 我的音轨

en: Go to %s
zh_CN: 前往 %s

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Quod Libet is now connected, %s!
zh_CN: Quod Libet 已连接，%s！

en: Log out of %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Enter code…
zh_CN: 输入代码…

en: Log in to %s
zh_CN: 登录 %s

en: Soundcloud authorisation
zh_CN: SoundCloud 登录验证

en: Enter Soundcloud auth code:
zh_CN: SoundCloud 验证码：

en: Quod Libet is not running (add '--run' to start it)
zh_CN: Quod Libet 没有在运行（使用 --run 参数来启动）

en: a music library and player
zh_CN: 一个曲库和播放器

en: [option]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: Print the playing song and exit
zh_CN: 显示正在播放的曲目并退出

en: Begin playing immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始播放

en: Don't show any windows on start
zh_CN: 启动时不显示任何窗口

en: Jump to next song
zh_CN: 跳到下一首曲目

en: Jump to previous song or restart if near the beginning
zh_CN: 跳到上一首曲目，或者重新播放当前曲目

en: Jump to previous song
zh_CN: 跳到前一首曲目

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh_CN: 切换播放／暂停模式

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 结束回放

en: Turn up volume
zh_CN: 加大音量

en: Turn down volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Increase rating of playing song by one star
zh_CN: 将正在播放歌曲的评分提高一星

en: Decrease rating of playing song by one star
zh_CN: 将正在播放歌曲的评分降低一星

en: Print player status
zh_CN: 显示播放器状态

en: Hide main window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: Show main window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Toggle main window visibility
zh_CN: 切换主窗口可见性

en: Focus the running player
zh_CN: 焦点移到运行中的播放器

en: Remove active browser filters
zh_CN: 移除浏览器过滤选项

en: Refresh and rescan library
zh_CN: 刷新并重新扫描曲库

en: List available browsers
zh_CN: 列出可用的浏览器

en: Print the current playlist
zh_CN: 显示当前播放列表

en: Print the contents of the queue
zh_CN: 显示队列内容

en: Print the active text query
zh_CN: 打印活动文本查询

en: Start without plugins
zh_CN: 不加载插件启动

en: Start Quod Libet if it isn't running
zh_CN: 如 Quod Libet 未在运行就启动它

en: Exit Quod Libet
zh_CN: 退出 Quod Libet

en: Seek within the playing song
zh_CN: 在正在播放的曲目中定位

en: Set or toggle shuffle mode
zh_CN: 设置或切换随机播放模式

en: Set shuffle mode type
zh_CN: 设置随机播放模式类型

en: Turn repeat off, on, or toggle it
zh_CN: 开、关或切换重复播放

en: Set repeat mode type
zh_CN: 设置重复播放模式类型

en: Set the volume
zh_CN: 设定音量

en: Search your audio library
zh_CN: 搜索您的曲库

en: query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Play a file
zh_CN: 播放文件

[ctx: command]
en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Set rating of playing song
zh_CN: 设置播放中歌曲的评分

en: Set the current browser
zh_CN: 设定当前浏览器

en: Stop after the playing song
zh_CN: 当前歌曲结束后停止播放

en: Open a new browser
zh_CN: 打开新的浏览器

en: Show or hide the queue
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏队列

en: Filter on a random value
zh_CN: 以随机值过滤

[ctx: command]
en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Filter on a tag value
zh_CN: 以标签值过滤

en: Enqueue a file or query
zh_CN: 将文件或查询结果加入队列

en: Enqueue comma-separated files
zh_CN: 将CSV文件内容加入队列

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Print filenames of results of query to stdout
zh_CN: 将查询结果的文件名打印到标准输出设备

en: Unqueue a file or query
zh_CN: 将文件或查询结果移出队列

en: Add a file or directory to the library
zh_CN: 添加文件或目录到曲库

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Set template for --print-* commands
zh_CN: 设置模版 --打印-* 命令

en: pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Invalid argument for '%s'.
zh_CN: %s 的无效参数。

en: Try %s --help.
zh_CN: 尝试 %s --help。

en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: You can ignore this error, but the application might be unstable until it is restarted. Submitting an error report will only take a few seconds and would help us a lot.
zh_CN: 您可以忽略此错误，但应用程序在重新启动之前可能会不稳定。提交错误报告只需要几秒钟，但对我们帮助很大。

en: Submit Error Report
zh_CN: 提交错误报告

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Ignore Error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Error details:
zh_CN: 错误详情：

en: Various details regarding the error and your system will be send to a third party online service (<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>). You can review the data before sending it below.
zh_CN: 有关错误和您的系统的各种细节将发送给第三方在线服务(<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>) 发送前，您可以在下方查看这些数据。

en: (optional) Please provide a short description of what happened when the error occurred:
zh_CN: (可选) 请简单描述在错误发生之前您的操作过程：

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Short description…
zh_CN: 简短描述…

en: Data to be sent:
zh_CN: 以下数据将被发送：

en: an audio tag editor
zh_CN: 音频标签编辑器

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Audio metadata editor
zh_CN: 音频元数据编辑器

en: Artwork URL Cover Source
zh_CN: 图片URL封面来源

en: Downloads covers linked to by the <tt>artwork_url</tt> tag. This works with the Soundcloud and Podcasts browsers.
zh_CN: 下载由<tt>artwork_url</tt>标签链接的封面。这适用于Soundcloud和Podcasts浏览器。

en: Discogs Cover Source
zh_CN: Discogs 封面源

en: Downloads covers from Discogs.
zh_CN: 从 Discogs 下载封面。

en: Last.fm Cover Source
zh_CN: Last.fm 封面来源

en: Downloads covers from Last.fm's cover art archive.
zh_CN: 从 Last.fm 封面图存档下载封面。

en: MusicBrainz Cover Source
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 封面源

en: Downloads covers from MusicBrainz's cover art archive.
zh_CN: 从 MusicBrainz 的专辑图存档下载封面。

en: Convert Encodings
zh_CN: 转换编码

en: Fixes misinterpreted tag value encodings in the tag editor.
zh_CN: 修复标签编辑器中曲解的标签值编码。

en: _Convert Encoding…
zh_CN: 转换编码(_C)…

en: Kana/Kanji Simple Inverter
zh_CN: 日文字符转换程序

en: Converts kana/kanji to romaji before renaming.
zh_CN: 重命名前将日文假名/汉字转换为罗马拼音。

en: Romanize _Japanese text
zh_CN: 将日文字符转换为罗马音

en: Couldn't find the 'Kanji Kana Simple Inverter' (kakasi).
zh_CN: 找不到“汉字假名简易转化器”(kakasi)。

en: Regex Substitution
zh_CN: 正则式替换

en: Allows arbitrary regex substitutions (<tt>s/from/to/</tt>) when tagging or renaming files.
zh_CN: 给文件打标签或重命名文件时，允许任意正则式替换（<tt>/from/to/</tt>)。

en: Title Case
zh_CN: 标题首字母大写

en: Title-cases tag values in the tag editor.
zh_CN: 对标签编辑器内的标签值进行大小写处理。

en: Title-_case Value
zh_CN: 标题大小写标签(_C)

en: Allow _ALL-CAPS in tags
zh_CN: 允许标签内全大写

en: _Human title case
zh_CN: 适合阅读的标题大小写

en: Uses common English rules for title casing, as in "Dark Night of the Soul"
zh_CN: 按照常用的英语规则处理标题大小写，比如"Dark Night of the Soul"

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Allow editing of advanced config settings.
zh_CN: 允许编辑高级配置设置。

en: I know what I'm doing
zh_CN: 我知道我接下来要做什么

en: Animated On-Screen Display
zh_CN: 显示过程使用动画

en: Displays song information on your screen when it changes.
zh_CN: 当歌曲信息改变时，在屏幕上显示歌曲信息。

en: _Position:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: _Cover size:
zh_CN: 封面大小(_C)：

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: _Align text:
zh_CN: 字体对齐(_A)：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文字(_T)：

en: _Fill:
zh_CN: 填充(_F)：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: _Outline
zh_CN: 边框

en: Rou_nded Corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延时(_D)：

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Ed_it Display Pattern…
zh_CN: 编辑显示模式(_i)…

note: Start preview button
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Application Information
zh_CN: 程序信息

en: Various information about the application and its environment.
zh_CN: 关于应用程序及其运行环境的各种信息。

en: Supported Formats
zh_CN: 支持的格式

en: Configuration Directory
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: Cache Directory
zh_CN: 缓存目录

en: Audio Backend
zh_CN: 音频后端

en: After every play (default)
zh_CN: 每次播放完之后（默认）

en: Whenever a song was played but not skipped, the plugin will write the tags to the file. Skip counts aren't stored in files at all, so this avoids unnecessary writes.
zh_CN: 每当一首歌完整地播放完后，插件将会写入标签到文件。快进到下一曲的次数不会被储存在文件中，避免了不必要的写入。

en: After every play or skip
zh_CN: 每次播放完或快进到下一曲之后

en: Whenever a song was played or skipped, the plugin will write the tags to the file. Can be useful if you want to make sure that ratings of songs you dislike and thus skipped are written to the files.
zh_CN: 该插件会在播放或跳过一首歌曲时写入标签到文件中。如果你想确保因不喜欢而跳过的歌曲的评分被写到文件中，这会很有用。

en: Once, when album fully rated
zh_CN: 当专辑中的歌曲都已被评分后，立即

en: When a song was played or skipped, the album of that song will be checked. If every song in the album has been rated and at least one has no ratings or play counts stored in its file, the plugin will write the tags to the songs' files.
    
    Use this to avoid constant file updates, but be aware that once an album was updated, you'll have to use the 'Update Tags in Files' plugin whenever you want modified ratings and play counts to be written to the files.
zh_CN: 当播放或跳过一首歌时，将检查该歌曲的专辑。如果专辑中的每首歌都已被评级，并且至少有一首没有评级或播放计数存储在其文件中，插件将把标签写入歌曲的文件。
    
    使用这种方法可以避免文件的持续更新，但要注意，一旦专辑更新，当你想修改评级并把播放计数写入文件时，你必须使用“Update Tags in Files”插件。

en: When the plugin writes the tags of an album, it will first set the play count of the songs which are zero to one.
    Sometimes you already know that you don't like a song, so setting it to one when saving can be useful later on, when searching for albums you have fully listened to (%s).
zh_CN: 当插件写入一个专辑的标签时，它会首先设置歌曲的播放计数为0到1。
    有时你已经知道你不喜欢一首歌，所以在保存时将它设置为1，在以后搜索你已经完全听过的专辑时很有用 (%s).

en: Couldn't write '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%s'

en: Auto Update Tags in Files
zh_CN: 自动更新文件中的标签

en: When songs were played, update the tags in their files. This will ensure play counts and ratings are up to date.
zh_CN: 当歌曲被播放时，更新其文件中的标签。这将确保播放次数和评级是最新的。

en: The following setting was enabled as it's required for this plugin to work:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 这个插件需要启用以下设置：
    
    %s

en: Save ratings and play _counts in tags
zh_CN: 在标签中保存评级和播放计数 (_C)

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置更改日期

en: Error in %s
zh_CN: 同步时%s发生异常

en: Ensure play counts are above zero when saving
zh_CN: 确保保存时播放计数大于零

en: _Update strategy:
zh_CN: 更新策略(_U)：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Automatic Masking
zh_CN: 自动加载/卸载设备

en: Automatically masks and unmasks drives when they are unmounted or mounted.
zh_CN: 当驱动器卸载或挂载时，自动 mask 和 unmask 驱动器。

en: Automatic Rating
zh_CN: 自动评分

en: Rates songs automatically when they are played or skipped. This uses the 'accelerated' algorithm from vux (Vacillating Utilitarian eXtemporizer) by Brian Nelson.
zh_CN: 播放或跳过歌曲时，自动给歌曲评分。此功能使用了 Brain Nelson 所写程序 vux (Vacillating Utilitarian eXtemporizer) 的 'accelerated' 算法。

en: Specified Banshee database is malformed or missing
zh_CN: 指定的 Banshee 数据库损坏或丢失

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d song | Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
zh_CN[0]: 成功导入 %d 首歌曲的评分和统计数据

en: Banshee Import
zh_CN: Banshee 导入

en: Imports ratings and song statistics from Banshee.
zh_CN: 从 Banshee 导入评分和歌曲统计信息。

en: _Database path:
zh_CN: 数据库路径(_D)：

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Wakes you up with loud music.
zh_CN: 用吵闹的音乐把你叫醒。

en: Lullaby
zh_CN: 摇篮曲

en: Fades out and pauses your music.
zh_CN: 淡出并暂停播放音乐。

en: Discord status message
zh_CN: Discord 状态消息

en: Discord Status Message
zh_CN: Dscord 状态消息

en: Change your Discord status message according to what you're currently listening to.
zh_CN: 根据您当前正在收听的内容更改 Discord 状态消息。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Status Line #1
zh_CN: 状态行 #1

en: Status Line #2
zh_CN: 状态行 #2

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平坦

en: Live
zh_CN: 现场

en: Full Bass & Treble
zh_CN: 突出低音和高音

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大厅

en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Soft
zh_CN: 轻柔

en: Full Bass
zh_CN: 突出低音

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机

en: Soft Rock
zh_CN: 轻摇滚

en: Full Treble
zh_CN: 突出高音

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Techno
zh_CN: 科技舞曲

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本音响

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Controls the tone of your music with an equalizer.
    Click or use keys to customise levels (right-click resets the band).
zh_CN: 使用均衡器来控制音乐的音色
    鼠标和方向键都可以操作控制条 (鼠标右键点击重置).

en: The current backend does not support equalization.
zh_CN: 当前后端不支持均衡器设置。

en: Default presets
zh_CN: 默认预设

en: Select…
zh_CN: 选择…

en: _Reset EQ
zh_CN: 重置 EQ(_R)

en: Custom presets
zh_CN: 自定义预设

en: _Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中的曲目(_D)

en: Preset name for saving:
zh_CN: 用于保存的预设名称：

note: Save button
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Translators: statuses relating to Instant Messenger apps
en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: away
zh_CN: 离开

en: xa
zh_CN: 不可用

en: invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Gajim Status Message
zh_CN: Gajim 状态消息

en: Changes Gajim status message according to what you are currently listening to.
zh_CN: 根据您当前正在收听的内容更改 Gajim 状态。

en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 非法参数：

en: List accounts, separated by spaces, for changing status message. If none are specified, status message of all accounts will be changed.
zh_CN: 列出用于更改状态消息的帐户，以空格分隔。如果不指定，所有帐户的状态信息都将被更改。

en: Accounts:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Add '[paused]'
zh_CN: 暂停时显示 [paused]

en: If checked, '[paused]' will be added to status message on pause
zh_CN: 选中后，暂停时 [paused] 将会显示在状态消息中

en: Statuses for which message will be changed
zh_CN: 更改消息的状态

en: Pause on Headphone Unplug
zh_CN: 耳机拔出时暂停音乐

en: Pauses in case headphones get unplugged and unpauses in case they get plugged in again.
zh_CN: 耳机拔出时暂停曲目播放，耳机插入时恢复曲目播放。

en: Inhibit Screensaver/Suspend
zh_CN: 阻止屏幕保护程序或睡眠

en: On a GNOME desktop, when a song is playing, prevents either the screensaver from activating, or prevents the computer from suspending.
zh_CN: 在GNOME桌面上，当播放歌曲时，会阻止屏幕保护程序激活，或阻止计算机挂起。

en: Music is playing
zh_CN: 音乐播放中

note: Translators: Inhibiting Mode
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Inhibit Screensaver
zh_CN: 禁止屏保

en: Inhibit Suspend
zh_CN: 阻止睡眠

en: Internet Radio Log
zh_CN: 互联网广播日志

en: Records the last 10 songs played on radio stations, and lists them in the seek context menu.
zh_CN: 记录广播电台播放的最后10首歌曲，并在寻找上下文菜单中列出它们。

en: Outputs a Jabber User Tunes file to %(path)s.
zh_CN: 输出一个 Jabber 用户调音文件到%(path)s 。

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Change the user interface language.
zh_CN: 更改用户界面语言。

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: A restart is required for any changes to take effect
zh_CN: 需要重启程序才能使更改生效

en: UPnP AV Media Server
zh_CN: UPnP AV Media 服务

en: Exposes all albums to the Rygel UPnP Media Server through the MediaServer2 D-Bus interface.
zh_CN: 通过MediaServer2 D-Bus接口向Rygel UPnP媒体服务器公开所有专辑。

en: Ensure the following is in your rygel config file (~/.config/rygel.conf):
zh_CN: 确保以下内容包含在你的rygel配置文件中(~/.config/rygel.conf)：

en: MPD Server
zh_CN: MPD 服务器

en: Allows remote control of Quod Libet using an MPD Client. Streaming, playlist and library management are not supported.
zh_CN: 允许使用 MPD 客户端来控制 Quod Libet。不支持串流、播放列表和曲库管理。

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: Local _IP:
zh_CN: 本地 IP(_I)：

en: P_assword:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Tested Clients
zh_CN: 经测试的客户端

en: MPRIS D-Bus Support
zh_CN: MPRIS D-Bus 支持

en: Allows control of Quod Libet using the <a href="https://mpris2.readthedocs.io/en/latest/">MPRIS 2</a> D-Bus Interface Specification. This allows various Linux desktop integrations (e.g. multimedia keys).
zh_CN: 允许使用 <a href="https://mpris2.readthedocs.io/en/latest/">MPRIS 2</a> D-Bus 规范控制Quod Libet。 这允许各种Linux桌面集成(如多媒体键)。

en: Hide main window on close
zh_CN: 关闭时隐藏主窗口

en: Accepts QL Patterns e.g. %s
zh_CN: 接受QL模式，例如 %s

en: MQTT Publisher
zh_CN: MQTT 发布者

en: Publishes status messages to an MQTT topic.
zh_CN: 将状态消息发布到MQTT主题。

en: Broker hostname / IP
zh_CN: Broker 主机名 / IP

en: Defaults to localhost
zh_CN: 默认为 localhost

en: Broker port
zh_CN: Broker 端口

en: Defaults to 1883
zh_CN: 默认为 1883

en: Broker username
zh_CN: Broker 用户名

en: Broker password
zh_CN: Broker 密码

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Playing Pattern
zh_CN: 播放模式

en: Status text when a song is started.
zh_CN: 歌曲开始时的状态文本。

en: Paused Pattern
zh_CN: 暂停模式

en: Text when a song is paused.
zh_CN: 歌曲暂停播放时的文本。

en: No-song Text
zh_CN: 无播放曲目时的文本

en: Plain text for when there is no current song
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的歌曲时显示的纯文本内容

en: MQTT Configuration
zh_CN: MQTT 配置

en: Status Text
zh_CN: 状态文本

en: Connected to broker at %(host)s:%(port)d
zh_CN: 已连接到broker %(host)s:%(port)d

en: Couldn't connect to %(host)s:%(port)d (%(msg)s)
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %(host)s:%(port)d (%(msg)s)

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: MusicBrainz Sync
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 同步

en: Syncs the rating of a song with MusicBrainz.
zh_CN: 将歌曲的评级与 MusicBrainz 同步。

en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码 (_P)：

note: verify data button = qltk.Button(_("_Verify account data"), Icons.DIALOG_INFORMATION) button.connect('clicked', check_login) table.attach(button, 0, 2, 4, 5)
en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Notification text
zh_CN: 通知文本

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Revert to default pattern
zh_CN: 重置为默认模式

en: _Body:
zh_CN: 主体(_B)：

en: _Show notification
zh_CN: 显示通知(_S)

en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Only on <i>_manual</i> song changes
zh_CN: 仅当 <i>手工</i> 切换歌曲时

en: Only on <i>_automatic</i> song changes
zh_CN: 仅当 <i>自动</i> 切换歌曲时

en: On <i>a_ll</i> song changes
zh_CN: 在<i>所有</i>歌曲切换时

en: Only when the main window is not _focused
zh_CN: 仅当主窗口失去焦点时(_F)

en: Show "_Next" button
zh_CN: 显示 "_Next" 按钮

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Couldn't connect to notification daemon.
zh_CN: 无法连接到通知后台程序。

en: Song Notifications
zh_CN: 歌曲通知

en: Displays a notification when the song changes.
zh_CN: 当歌曲切换时显示一条通知。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Bookmark Notifications
zh_CN: 书签通知

en: Uses notifications to display bookmarks / comments in real-time. Works well for the Soundcloud browser.
zh_CN: 使用实时通知显示书签/评论。适用于 Soundcloud 浏览器。

en: Please visit the Plugins window to set QLScrobbler up. Until then, songs will not be submitted.
zh_CN: 请访问插件窗口以设置 QLScrobler。在此之前，歌曲将不会被提交。

en: Could not contact service '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法联系服务“%s”。

en: Authentication failed: invalid URL.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败：URL无效。

en: Authentication failed: Invalid username '%s' or bad password.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败：用户名“%s”无效或密码错误。

en: Client is banned. Contact the author.
zh_CN: 客户端被禁止。联系作者。

en: Wrong system time. Submissions may fail until it is corrected.
zh_CN: 系统时间错误。提交可能会失败，直到它被更正。

en: AudioScrobbler Submission
zh_CN: AudioScrobbler 提交

en: Audioscrobbler client for Last.fm, Libre.fm and other Audioscrobbler services.
zh_CN: 用于 Last.fm、Libre.fm 和其他 Audioscrobbler 服务的 Audioscrrobbler 客户端。

en: Authentication successful.
zh_CN: 身份验证成功。

en: _Service:
zh_CN: 服务(_S)：

en: _URL:
zh_CN: URL(_U)：

note: Translators: Other service
en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它服务(_O)…

note: verify data
en: _Verify account data
zh_CN: 验证帐号数据(_V)

en: _Artist pattern:
zh_CN: 歌手(_A)：

en: _Title pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: Exclude _filter:
zh_CN: 排除过滤器(_F)：

en: The pattern used to format the artist name for submission. Leave blank for default.
zh_CN: 用于格式化提交的艺术家名称的模式。默认为空白。

en: The pattern used to format the title for submission. Leave blank for default.
zh_CN: 用于格式化提交标题的模式。默认为空白。

en: Songs matching this filter will not be submitted
zh_CN: 与此筛选器匹配的歌曲将不会提交

en: _Offline mode (don't submit anything)
zh_CN: 离线模式(不提交任何内容)(_O)

en: Submission
zh_CN: 提交

en: Mute Radio Ads
zh_CN: 静音广播广告

en: Mutes output while radio advertisements are playing.
    Stations: di.fm.
zh_CN: 播放广播广告时将输出静音。
    电台：di.fm

en: Random Album Playback
zh_CN: 随机专辑播放

en: Starts a random album when your playlist reaches its end. It requires that your active browser supports filtering by album.
zh_CN: 在播放列表结束时随机开始一个专辑。它要求你的活动浏览器支持按专辑过滤。

en: Rated higher
zh_CN: 评价高

en: Played more often
zh_CN: 播放次数多

en: Skipped more often
zh_CN: 跳过次数多

en: Played more recently
zh_CN: 最近播放过

en: Started more recently
zh_CN: 最近开始播放

en: Added more recently
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: Longer albums
zh_CN: 更长的专辑

en: seconds before starting next album
zh_CN: 开始下一张专辑前等待的秒数

en: Weights
zh_CN: 权重

en: Play some albums more than others
zh_CN: 播放某些专辑比其他专辑多

en: avoid
zh_CN: 避免

en: prefer
zh_CN: 偏爱

en: Random Album
zh_CN: 随机专辑

en: Waiting to start %s
zh_CN: 等待开始 %s

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
zh_CN: 成功地导入了%d 歌曲的评级和统计信息

en: Rhythmbox Import
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 导入

en: Imports ratings and song statistics from Rhythmbox.
zh_CN: 从Rhythmbox导入评分和歌曲统计信息。

en: Screensaver Pause
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序暂停

en: Pauses playback while the GNOME screensaver is active.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 屏幕保护程序处于活动状态时暂停播放。

en: No GNOME Shell search provider for Quod Libet installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装 Quod Libet 的 GNOME Shell 搜索提供程序。

en: Have you copied the ini file to %s (or similar)?
zh_CN: 您是否已将 ini 文件复制到 %s（或类似文件）?

en: GNOME Search Provider
zh_CN: GNOME 搜索提供程序

en: Allows GNOME Shell to search the library.
zh_CN: 允许 GNOME Shell 搜索曲库。

en: Alternative Seek Bar
zh_CN: 切换进度条

en: Alternative seek bar which is always visible and spans the whole window width.
zh_CN: 替代搜索栏，始终可见并跨越整个窗口宽度。

en: Seekpoint Bookmarks
zh_CN: 查找点书签

en: Store Seekpoints A and/or B for tracks. Skip to time A and stop after time B when track is played.
    
    ℹ Note that changing the names of the points below does not update the actual bookmark names, it only changes which bookmark names the plugin looks for when deciding whether to seek.
zh_CN: 存储轨道的寻道点 A 和/或 B。在播放轨道时，跳到时间A，并在时间B后停止。
    
    ℹ 请注意，更改以下点的名称不会更新实际的书签名称，它只会更改插件在决定是否查找时查找的书签名称。

en: Bookmark name for point A
zh_CN: A 的书签名

en: Bookmark name to check for when a track is started, and if found the player seeks to that timestamp
zh_CN: 用于检查曲目何时开始的书签名称，如果找到，播放器将寻找该时间戳

en: Bookmark name for point B
zh_CN: B 的书签名

en: Bookmark name to use each tick during play of a track if it exist. If the current position exceeds the timestamp, seek to the end of the track.
zh_CN: 在曲目播放期间使用每个刻度的书签名称（如果存在）。如果当前位置超过时间戳，则寻找到曲目的结尾。

en: Squeezebox Sync
zh_CN: Squeezebox同步

en: Makes Logitech Squeezebox mirror Quod Libet output, provided both read from an identical library.
zh_CN: 使 Logitech Squeezebox 镜像 Quod Libet 输出，前提是两者都从相同的曲库中读取。

en: Shares configuration with <a href="%(plugin_link)s">Export to Squeezebox plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="%(plugin_link)s">导出到 Squeezebox 插件</a> 共享配置。

en: Error finding Squeezebox server
zh_CN: 查找 Squeezebox 服务器时出错

en: Error finding %s. Please check settings
zh_CN: 查找 %s 时出错。请检查设置

en: Stop on Pause
zh_CN: 暂停时停止

en: This plugin changes Pause to Stop/Play/Seek.
    
    Useful if Quod Libet can't switch audio devices when a new one (Bluetooth speaker, USB DAC, etc.) is added to the system.
    
    Ensures position in the current source is maintained so long as 'Only Seekable Sources' is off. Otherwise, playback is left stopped and must be restarted from the beginning.
zh_CN: 此插件将暂停更改为停止/播放/搜索。
    
    如果一个新的音频设备（蓝牙音箱、USB DAC 等）被添加到系统中时， Quod Libet 无法切换音频设备，那么这个插件就很有用。
    
    只要“仅可搜索的来源”处于关闭状态，就能确保当前音源中的位置不变。否则，回放将停止并且必须从头重新开始。

en: Only Seekable Sources
zh_CN: 仅可搜索的来源

en: Plugin Options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Pending copy
zh_CN: 复制操作暂停

en: Pending delete
zh_CN: 删除操作暂停

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: 复制一份

en: Synchronizing
zh_CN: 歌词同步

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: FAILURE
zh_CN: 失败

en: Skipped existing file
zh_CN: 跳过现有文件

en: Cannot set the filename of a song.
zh_CN: 未能设置这首歌的文件名。

en: Synchronize to Device
zh_CN: 与设备同步

en: Synchronizes all songs from the selected saved searches with the specified folder.
zh_CN: 将选定的已保存搜索结果中的所有歌曲与指定文件夹同步。

en: Synchronize the following saved searches:
zh_CN: 同步下列已保存的搜索：

en: The absolute path to your export location
zh_CN: 导出位置的绝对路径

en: All pre-existing files in the destination folder that aren't in the saved searches will be deleted.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹中所有已存在但不在已保存搜索结果中的文件都将被删除。

en: For devices mounted with MTP, export to a local destination folder, then transfer it to your device with rsync. Or, when syncing many files to an Android Device, use adb-sync, which is much faster.
zh_CN: 对于挂载了 MTP 的设备，请导出到本地目标文件夹，然后使用 rsync 将其传输到您的设备。或者，将许多文件同步到 Android 设备时，请使用adb-sync，这要快得多。

en: Destination path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: Path Patterns
zh_CN: 路径参数

en: Edit saved patterns…
zh_CN: 编辑已保存的模式…

en: The structure of the exported filenames, based on their tags
zh_CN: 导出文件名的结构（基于其标签）

en: Export pattern:
zh_CN: 导出模式：

note: Stop preview button
en: Stop preview
zh_CN: 停止预览

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Source File
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Export Path
zh_CN: 导出路径

en: Duplicate export paths detected! The export paths above can be edited before starting the synchronization.
zh_CN: 检测到重复的导出路径！可以在开始同步之前编辑上面的导出路径。

en: Existing files in the destination path will be deleted (except files named 'cover.jpg')!
zh_CN: 目标路径中的现有文件将被删除（名为 'cover.jpg' 的文件除外)！

note: Start sync button
en: Start synchronization
zh_CN: 开始同步

note: Stop sync button
en: Stop synchronization
zh_CN: 停止同步

en: No saved searches yet, create some and come back!
zh_CN: 还没有保存的搜索结果，创建一些然后再回来！

en: Choose destination path
zh_CN: 选择目的路径

en: Export path changed from [{old_path}] to [{new_path}] for file [{filename}]
zh_CN: 文件 [{filename}] 的导出路径从 [{old_path}] 更改为 [{new_path}]

en: Starting synchronization preview
zh_CN: 启动同步预览

en: Synchronization preview in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行同步预览。

en: Finished synchronization preview
zh_CN: 已完成同步预览

en: Stopping synchronization preview
zh_CN: 停止同步预览

en: Synchronization preview was stopped.
zh_CN: 同步预览已停止。

en: Synchronization preview has finished.
zh_CN: 同步预览已完成。

en: Stopped synchronization preview
zh_CN: 停止同步预览

en: A different plugin was selected - stop preview
zh_CN: 选择了一个不同的插件 - 停止预览

en: Synchronization will:
zh_CN: 将同步至：

en: attempt to write {count} file | attempt to write {count} files
zh_CN[0]: 尝试写入 {count} 文件

en: skip {count} duplicate file | skip {count} duplicate files
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 {count} 个重复的文件

en: delete {count} file | delete {count} files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {count} 个文件

en: No destination path provided
zh_CN: 未提供目标路径

en: Please specify the directory where songs should be exported.
zh_CN: 请指定歌曲应被导出的目录。

en: No export pattern provided
zh_CN: 未提供导出模式

en: Please specify an export pattern for the names of the exported songs.
zh_CN: 请为导出的歌曲名称指定一个导出模式。

en: Export path is not absolute
zh_CN: 导出路径不是绝对路径

en: The pattern
    
    {}
    
    contains "/" but does not start from root. Please provide an absolute destination path by making sure it starts with / or ~/.
zh_CN: 模式
    
    {}
    
    包含"/"，但不是从根开始。请提供一个绝对的目标路径，确保它以/或~/开始。

en: No saved searches selected
zh_CN: 没有保存的搜索

en: Please select at least one saved search.
zh_CN: 请至少选中一个保存的搜索。

en: No songs in the selected saved searches
zh_CN: 保存的搜索中没有曲目

en: All selected saved searches are empty.
zh_CN: 所有选中的已保存的搜索均为空。

en: Found {} songs to synchronize
zh_CN: 找到 {} 首要同步的歌曲

en: Mismatch between destination path and export pattern
zh_CN: 目标路径和导出模式不匹配

en: The export pattern starts with a path that differs from the destination path. Please correct the pattern.
    
    Error:
    {}
zh_CN: 导出模式以一个与目标路径不同的路径开始。请纠正该模式。
    
    错误：
    {}

en: Unable to sync
zh_CN: 无法同步

en: Cannot start synchronization while sorting by <b>Status</b>.
zh_CN: 按 <b>状态</b> 排序时无法开始同步。

en: Starting song synchronization
zh_CN: 开始歌曲同步

note: Summary labels
en: Synchronization in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行同步。

en: Finished song synchronization
zh_CN: 完成歌曲同步

en: Stopping song synchronization
zh_CN: 停止歌曲同步

en: Synchronization was stopped.
zh_CN: 同步已停止。

en: Synchronization has finished.
zh_CN: 同步已完成。

en: Stopped song synchronization
zh_CN: 停止歌曲同步

en: A different plugin was selected - stop synchronization
zh_CN: 选择了一个不同的插件 - 停止同步

en: Removing "{}"
zh_CN: 删除“{}”

en: Synchronization has:
zh_CN: 已同步至：

en: written {count}/{total} file | written {count}/{total} files
zh_CN[0]: 写入 {count}/{total} 个文件

en: (skipped {count} existing file) | (skipped {count} existing files)
zh_CN[0]: （跳过 {count} 个已存在的文件）

en: skipped {count}/{total} duplicate file | skipped {count}/{total} duplicate files
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 {count}/{total} 个重复的文件

en: deleted {count}/{total} file | deleted {count}/{total} files
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 {count}/{total} 个文件

en: failed to sync {count} file | failed to sync {count} files
zh_CN[0]: 未能同步 {count} 个文件

en: skipped {count} file synchronized previously | skipped {count} files synchronized previously
zh_CN[0]: 跳过之前同步的 {count} 个文件

en: Synchronized Lyrics
zh_CN: 已同步歌词

en: Shows synchronized lyrics from an .lrc file with same name as the track (or similar).
zh_CN: 显示与曲目同名（或类似）的 .lrc 文件中的同步歌词。

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文字：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Size (px):
zh_CN: 字号（px）：

en: Telepathy Status Messages
zh_CN: Telepathy 状态消息

en: Updates all Telepathy-based IM accounts (as configured in Empathy etc) with a status message based on current song.
zh_CN: 使用基于当前歌曲的状态消息更新所有基于 Telepathy 的 IM 帐户（如在 Empathy 等中配置的）。

en: Playing:
zh_CN: 正在播放：

en: Status text when a song is started. Accepts QL Patterns e.g. %s
zh_CN: 歌曲开始时的状态文本。接受 QL 模式，例如 %s

en: Paused:
zh_CN: 已暂停：

en: Status text when a song is paused. Accepts QL Patterns e.g. %s
zh_CN: 歌曲暂停时的状态文本。接受 QL 模式，例如 %s

en: Plain text for status when there is no current song
zh_CN: 没有当前歌曲时的纯文本状态

en: No song:
zh_CN: 没有歌曲：

note: Frame
en: Status Patterns
zh_CN: 状态参数

en: Theme Switcher
zh_CN: 主题切换

en: Changes the active GTK+ theme.
zh_CN: 切换所使用的 GTK+ 主题。

en: _Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(_T)：

en: Default Theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Prefer dark theme version
zh_CN: 优先使用暗色版本

en: Thumb Rating
zh_CN: 赞/踩式评分

en: Adds a thumb-up / thumb-down scoring system which is converted to a rating value. Useful for keeping running vote totals and sorting by <b><tt>~#score</tt></b>.
zh_CN: 添加一个拇指向上/拇指向下的评分系统，它被转换为一个评分值。对保持运行中的投票总数和按 <b><tt>~#score</tt></b> 进行排序很有用。

en: Toggle Menu Bar
zh_CN: 切换是否显示菜单栏

en: Toggle the menu bar by pressing the Alt key.
zh_CN: 按 Alt 切换是否显示菜单栏。

en: Not playing
zh_CN: 未播放

en: Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: Controls Quod Libet from the system tray.
zh_CN: 从系统托盘控制 Quod Libet。

en: _Show %(application-name)s
zh_CN: 显示(_S) %(application-name)s

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放 (_P)

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一首(_V)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放(_S)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Stop _After This Song
zh_CN: 这首曲目放完后就停止(_A)

en: Open _Browser
zh_CN: 打开新的浏览器(_B)

en: Edit _Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签(_T)

en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: Play_lists
zh_CN: 播放列表(_L)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Scroll wheel adjusts volume
zh_CN: 滚轮调节音量

en: Scroll wheel changes song
zh_CN: 滚轮改变歌曲

en: Scroll _Wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮(_W)

en: Tooltip Display
zh_CN: 工具条显示

en: View Lyrics
zh_CN: 查看歌词

en: Automatically displays tag or file-based lyrics in a sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中自动显示基于标签或文件的歌词。

en: No lyrics found for
     %s
zh_CN: 没有找到以下曲目的歌词
    %s

en: No active song
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的曲目

en: Launch Visualisations
zh_CN: 启动可视化

en: Launch external visualisations.
zh_CN: 启动外部可视化。

en: Couldn't run visualisations using '%s'
zh_CN: 无法使用“%s”运行可视化

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Visualiser executable:
zh_CN: 可视化可执行文件：

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Waveform Seek Bar
zh_CN: 波形进度条

en: ∿ A seekbar in the shape of the waveform of the current song.
zh_CN: ∿ 当前歌曲波形形状的搜索栏。

en: Override foreground color:
zh_CN: 覆盖前景颜色：

en: Override hover color:
zh_CN: 覆盖悬停时的颜色：

en: Override remaining color:
zh_CN: 覆盖其余颜色：

en: Show current position
zh_CN: 显示当前位置

en: Show time labels
zh_CN: 显示时间标签

en: Seek amount when scrolling (milliseconds):
zh_CN: 在进度条处滚动滚轮时前进/后退的毫秒数：

en: Picture Saver
zh_CN: 图片保存器

en: Saves the cover image of the current song to a file.
zh_CN: 将当前歌曲的封面图像保存到文件。

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: _Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值(_T)：

en: Threshold until the filter is activated
zh_CN: 激活筛选器之前的阈值

en: R_atio:
zh_CN: 比例(_R)：

en: Compression ratio
zh_CN: 压缩比

en: Audio Compressor
zh_CN: 音频压缩器

en: Changes the amplitude of all samples above a specific threshold with a specific ratio.
zh_CN: 用一个特定的比例改变所有高于特定阈值的样本的振幅。

en: _Preset:
zh_CN: 预设(_P)：

en: Filter preset
zh_CN: 预设过滤

en: _Frequency cut:
zh_CN: 频率切割(_F)：

en: Low-pass filter cut frequency
zh_CN: 低通滤波器截止频率

en: Feed _level:
zh_CN: 提要级别(_L)：

en: Feed level
zh_CN: 提要级别

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Closest to virtual speaker placement (30°, 3 meter)
zh_CN: 最接近虚拟扬声器的位置（30°，3 米）

en: Close to Chu Moy's crossfeeder (popular)
zh_CN: 接近 Chu Moy 的交叉馈给器（流行）

en: Close to Jan Meier's CORDA amplifiers (little change)
zh_CN: 接近 Jan Meier 的 CORDA 放大器（变化不大）

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Crossfeed
zh_CN: 交叉馈送

en: Mixes the left and right channel in a way that simulates a speaker setup while using headphones, or to adjust for early Stereo recordings.
zh_CN: 在使用耳机时，以模拟扬声器设置的方式混合左、右声道，或针对早期的立体声录音进行调整。

en: Filter _band:
zh_CN: 过滤频段(_B)：

en: The Frequency band of the filter
zh_CN: 所要过滤的频段

en: Filter _width:
zh_CN: 过滤频段宽度(_W)：

en: The Frequency width of the filter
zh_CN: 所要过滤的频段宽度

en: _Level:
zh_CN: 过滤强度(_L)：

en: Level of the effect
zh_CN: 去人声效果的强度

en: Karaoke
zh_CN: 去人声

en: Removes main vocals from audio.
zh_CN: 从音频中去除主要的人声。

en: Mono Downmix
zh_CN: 单声道下混

en: Downmixes audio channels to mono.
zh_CN: 将音频通道下混为单声道。

en: R_ate:
zh_CN: 速度(_R)：

en: _Tempo:
zh_CN: 节奏(_T)：

en: _Pitch:
zh_CN: 音高(_P)：

en: Audio Pitch / Speed
zh_CN: 音频音调/速度

en: Controls the pitch of an audio stream.
zh_CN: 控制音频流的音调。

en: Export Playlist to Folder
zh_CN: 导出播放列表到文件夹

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名格式：

en: Exports a playlist by copying files to a folder.
zh_CN: 通过将文件复制到文件夹来导出播放列表。

en: Unable to export playlist
zh_CN: 无法导出播放列表

en: Ensure you have write access to the destination.
zh_CN: 确保您对目标具有写入权限。

en: Default filename pattern:
zh_CN: 默认文件名模式：

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Type a new playlist name,
    or choose an existing Sonos playlist to overwrite
zh_CN: 输入新的播放列表名称，
    或选择现有的 Sonos 播放列表进行覆盖

en: Export to Sonos Playlist
zh_CN: 导出到 Sonos 播放列表

en: Exports a playlist to Sonos by matching tracks.
zh_CN: 通过匹配曲目将播放列表导出到 Sonos。

en: Error finding Sonos device(s)
zh_CN: 查找 Sonos 设备时出错

en: Error finding Sonos. Please check settings
zh_CN: 查找 Sonos 时出错。请检查设置

en: Failed to delete existing Sonos playlist %s:
zh_CN: 无法删除现有的 Sonos 播放列表 %s：

en: Export to playlist %(playlist)r (%(total)d tracks)
zh_CN: 导出到播放列表 %(playlist)r（%(total)d 曲目）

en: Export to Squeezebox
zh_CN: 导出到 Squeezebox

en: Dynamically exports a playlist to Logitech Squeezebox playlist, provided both share a directory structure.
zh_CN: 将播放列表动态导出到 Logitech Squeezebox 播放列表，前提是两者共享一个目录结构。

en: Shares configuration with <a href="%(plugin_link)s">Squeezebox Sync plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 与 <a href="%(plugin_link)s">Squeezebox Sync 插件</a> 共享配置。

en: Export playlist to Squeezebox
zh_CN: 导出播放列表到 Squeezebox

en: Playlist name (will overwrite existing)
zh_CN: 播放列表名称（将覆盖现有的）

en: Export to Squeezebox playlist
zh_CN: 导出到 Squeezebox 播放列表

en: Remove Playlist Duplicates
zh_CN: 从播放列表里删除重复项

en: Removes duplicate entries in a playlist.
zh_CN: 删除播放列表中的重复条目。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %d duplicate song? | Are you sure you want to remove %d duplicate songs?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %d 首重复的歌曲吗？

en: The duplicate songs will be removed from the playlist '%s'.
zh_CN: 重复的歌曲将从播放列表“%s”中删除。

en: Shuffle Playlist
zh_CN: 随机打乱播放列表顺序

en: Randomly shuffles a playlist.
zh_CN: 将播放列表的顺序随机打乱。

en: Follow Cursor
zh_CN: 跟随光标

en: Adds a play order mode that follows your selection, or the next song in the list once exhausted.
zh_CN: 根据您的选择添加播放顺序模式，或者在播放完后添加列表中的下一首歌曲。

en: Follow cursor
zh_CN: 跟随光标

en: _Follow cursor
zh_CN: 跟随光标(_F)

en: Playcount Equalizer
zh_CN: 使播放次数均匀

en: Adds a shuffle mode that prefers songs with fewer total plays.
zh_CN: 在随机播放中增加一个使播放更少的歌曲优先播放的模式。

en: Prefer less played
zh_CN: 播放更少优先

en: Prefer _less played
zh_CN: 播放更少优先(_L)

en: Queue Only
zh_CN: 仅队列

en: Limits playing of songs to the queue.
    
    Select this play order in the main window, then double-clicking any song will enqueue it instead of playing.
zh_CN: 将歌曲的播放限制在队列中。
    
    在主窗口中选择此播放顺序，然后双击任何歌曲都会将其加入队列而不是播放。

en: Queue only
zh_CN: 仅队列

en: _Queue only
zh_CN: 仅队列

en: Automatically start playing double-clicked songs
zh_CN: 自动开始播放双击的歌曲

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 倒序播放

en: Adds a shuffle mode that reverses the play order of songs.
zh_CN: 在随机播放中增加一个颠倒播放顺序的模式。

en: Re_verse
zh_CN: 倒序播放(_V)

en: Shuffle by Grouping
zh_CN: 按分组随机播放

en: Adds a shuffle mode that groups songs with a common tag – similar to album shuffles.
    
    This is useful for shuffling multi-movement classical pieces, making sure all movements play in order before shuffling to the next piece.
zh_CN: 添加随机播放模式，该模式使用通用标签对歌曲进行分组 - 类似于专辑随机播放。
    
    这对于随机排列多乐章古典乐曲很有用，在随机选择下一首乐曲之前，确保所有乐章按顺序播放。

en: Shuffle by grouping
zh_CN: 按分组随机播放

en: Shuffle by _grouping
zh_CN: 按分组随机播放(_G)

en: Waiting to start new group…
zh_CN: 等待开始新组…

en: Grouping tag:
zh_CN: 将标签分组：

en: Tag to group songs by
zh_CN: 用来分组的标签

en: Filter tag:
zh_CN: 过滤标签：

en: Grouping is applied only if the filter tag is defined.
    A song with an undefined filter tag will be treated as
    a group consisting only of itself. Typically the filter
    tag should match or partially match the grouping tag.
zh_CN: 仅当定义了筛选器标记时，才应用分组。
    具有未定义筛选器标签的歌曲将被视为一
    个只由它自己组成的组。通常是筛选器
    标记应与分组标记匹配或部分匹配。

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延时：

en: Time delay in seconds before starting next group
zh_CN: 开始下一组之前的时间延迟（以秒为单位）

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Skip Disliked Tracks
zh_CN: 跳过标记不喜欢的歌曲

en: Adds a play order (shuffle) mode that plays in order, but skips tracks with a rating below (or equal to) a given threshold.
zh_CN: 添加按顺序播放的播放顺序（随机播放）模式，但跳过评分低于（或等于）给定阈值的曲目。

en: Skip disliked tracks
zh_CN: 跳过标记不喜欢的歌曲

en: Skip _disliked tracks
zh_CN: 跳过标记不喜欢的歌曲

en: Repeat Each Track
zh_CN: 重复播放每首歌曲

en: Adds a shuffle mode that plays tracks in order, but repeating every track a set number of times.
zh_CN: 在随机播放中增加一个按原来顺序播放，但每首歌曲重复固定次数的模式。

en: Repeat each track
zh_CN: 重复播放每首歌曲

en: Repeat _each track
zh_CN: 重复播放每首歌曲(_E)

en: Number of times to play each song:
zh_CN: 每首歌曲播放次数：

en: Conditional Query
zh_CN: 条件查询

en: Chooses the query to match based on a condition query.
zh_CN: 根据条件查询选择要匹配的查询。

en: @(if: condition-query, then-query, else-query)
zh_CN: @(if: 条件-查询, 然后-查询, 否则-查询)

en: Missing Query
zh_CN: 缺失查询

en: Matches songs without the given tag.
zh_CN: 匹配没有给定标签的歌曲。

en: Include empty tags
zh_CN: 包括空白标签

en: Python Query
zh_CN: Python查询

en: 🐍Use Python expressions in queries.
zh_CN: 🐍在查询中使用 Python 表达式。

en: The variable <tt>s</tt> (or <tt>a</tt>) is the song / album being matched.
    
    <tt>_ts</tt> is a (real number) timestamp at start of query.
    
    Modules <tt>time</tt> and <tt>random</tt> are also available, and the class <tt>Random</tt> (==<tt>random.Random</tt>) too.
zh_CN: 变量 <tt>s</tt>（或 <tt>a</tt>）是匹配的歌曲/专辑。
    
    <tt>_ts</tt> 是查询开始时的（实数）时间戳。
    
    模块 <tt>time</tt> 和 <tt>random</tt> 是可用的，类 <tt>Random</tt> (==<tt>random.Random</tt>) 也可用。

en: Include Saved Search
zh_CN: 包括已保存的搜索

en: 💾 Include the results of a saved search as part of another query.
zh_CN: 💾 将保存的搜索结果作为另一个查询的一部分。

en: Unique Query
zh_CN: 唯一查询

en: Filter search results by unique tags.
zh_CN: 按唯一标签过滤搜索结果。

en: @(unique: tag)
zh_CN: @(unique: 标签)

en: Squeezebox OK. Using the only player (%s).
zh_CN: Squeezebox OK。使用唯一的播放器(%s)。

en: Couldn't connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Library directory the server connects to
zh_CN: 服务器连接的曲库目录

en: Library path:
zh_CN: 曲库的路径：

note: Add verify button
en: _Verify settings
zh_CN: 验证设置(_V)

note: Server settings Frame
en: Squeezebox Server
zh_CN: Squeezebox 服务器

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Squeezebox server at {hostname}:{port}
zh_CN: Squeezebox 服务器在 {hostname}:{port}

en: unidentified Squeezebox server
zh_CN: 未知的 Squeezebox 服务器

en: unidentified Squeezebox player: %r
zh_CN: 未知的 Squeezebox 播放器：%r

en: Choose Squeezebox player
zh_CN: 选择 Squeezebox 播放器

en: Found Squeezebox server.
    Please choose the player
zh_CN: 找到 Squeezebox 服务器。
    请选择播放器

en: Fit image to _window
zh_CN: 图片大小适应窗口(_W)

en: See '[plugins] cover_filenames' config entry for image filename strings
zh_CN: 查看图像文件名字符串的“[plugins] cover_filenames”配置条目

note: Both labels
en: _Program:
zh_CN: 程序(_P)：

en: _Edit image after saving
zh_CN: 保存后编辑图像(_E)

en: File_name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_N)：

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Unable to save "%s".
zh_CN: 无法保存"%s"。

en: [albumart] HTTP Error: %s
zh_CN: [专辑封面] HTTP 错误：%s

en: Album Art Downloader
zh_CN: 专辑封面下载器

en: from %(source)s
zh_CN: 从 %(source)s

en: Resolution: %s
zh_CN: 分辨率：%s

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: Per engine 'at best' results limit
zh_CN: 每个引擎“最佳”结果限制

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download Album Art
zh_CN: 下载专辑封面

en: Downloads album covers from various websites.
zh_CN: 从各个网站下载专辑封面。

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: APEv2 to ID3v2
zh_CN: APEv2 转换为 ID3v2

en: Converts your APEv2 tags to ID3v2 tags. This will delete the APEv2 tags after conversion.
zh_CN: 将您的 APEv2 标签转换为 ID3v2 标签。这将在转换后删除 APEv2 标签。

en: Go to Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到书签

en: Manages bookmarks in the selected files.
zh_CN: 管理选定文件中的书签。

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)…

en: No Bookmarks
zh_CN: 无书签

en: MusicBrainz Lookup
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 查询

en: Re-tags an album based on a MusicBrainz search.
zh_CN: 根据 MusicBrainz 搜索重新标记专辑。

en: Only use year for "date" tag
zh_CN: 在“date”标签中只使用年份

en: Write "_albumartist" when needed
zh_CN: 需要时写“_albumartist”

en: Write sort tags for artist names
zh_CN: 为艺术家姓名编写排序标签

en: Write _standard MusicBrainz tags
zh_CN: 编写标准的 MusicBrainz 标签(_S)

en: Write "labelid" tag
zh_CN: 编写“labelid”标签

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Disc
zh_CN: 唱片

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: MusicBrainz lookup
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 查询

en: _Query:
zh_CN: 查询(_Q)：

en: S_earch
zh_CN: 搜索(_E)

en: Results <i>(drag to reorder)</i>
zh_CN: 结果<i>(拖动以重新排序)</i>

en: Please enter a query.
zh_CN: 请输入查询。

en: Error encountered. Please retry.
zh_CN: 遇到错误。请重试。

en: Loading result…
zh_CN: 载入结果…

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Interactive Python console. Opens a new window.
zh_CN: 交互式 Python 控制台。打开一个新窗口。

en: {plugin_name} for {songs} ({app})
zh_CN: {songs} 使用 {plugin_name}（{app}）

en: Python Console Sidebar
zh_CN: Python 控制台侧边栏

en: Interactive Python console sidebar, that follows the selected songs in the main window.
zh_CN: 交互式 Python 控制台侧边栏，在主窗口中跟随所选歌曲。

en: You can access the following objects by default:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，您可以访问以下对象：

en: Your current working directory is:
zh_CN: 您当前的工作目录是：

en: Completion
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download Cover Art
zh_CN: 下载专辑封面

en: Downloads high-quality album covers using Quod Libet cover plugins.
zh_CN: 使用 Quod Libet 封面插件下载高质量专辑封面。

en: Classic
zh_CN: 古典

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Full HD
zh_CN: 全高清

en: Cover Art Download
zh_CN: 封面图下载

en: Loading %(source)s - %(dimensions)s…
zh_CN: 正在加载 %(source)s - %(dimensions)s…

en: Nothing found for albums:
    %(albums)s.
    
    Providers used:
    %(providers)s
zh_CN: 没有找到专辑：
    %(albums)s。
    
    使用的提供程序：
    %(providers)s

en: No covers found
zh_CN: 没有找到封面

en: {size} ✕ {size} px
zh_CN: {size} ✕ {size} 像素

en: Preview size
zh_CN: 预览尺寸

en: Save destination
zh_CN: 保存目的地

en: If not already a JPEG, convert the image to a high-quality JPEG of the same size
zh_CN: 如果还不是 JPEG，请将图像转换为相同大小的高质量 JPEG

en: Save as JPEG
zh_CN: 另存为 JPEG

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of this command
zh_CN: 此命令的名称

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: The shell command syntax to run
zh_CN: 要运行的 shell 命令语法

en: parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: If specified, a parameter whose occurrences in the command will be substituted with a user-supplied value, e.g. by using 'PARAM' all instances of '{PARAM}' in your command will have the value prompted for when run
zh_CN: 如果指定，则在命令中出现的参数将替换为用户提供的值，例如通过在命令中使用“PARAM”，所有“{PARAM}”实例都将在运行时提示输入值

en: The QL pattern, e.g. <~filename>, to use to compute a value for the command. For playlists, this also supports virtual tags <~playlistname> and <~#playlistindex>.
zh_CN: QL 模式，例如<~filename>，用于计算命令的值。对于播放列表，这也支持虚拟标签 <~playlistname> 和 <~#playlistindex>。

en: unique
zh_CN: 独特的

en: If set, this will remove duplicate computed values of the pattern
zh_CN: 如果设置，这将删除模式的重复计算值

en: max args
zh_CN: 最大参数

en: The maximum number of argument to pass to the command at one time (like xargs)
zh_CN: 一次传递给命令的最大参数数量（如 xargs）

en: reverse
zh_CN: 颠倒

en: If set, the argument list will be reversed
zh_CN: 如果设置，参数列表将被反转

en: Input value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Value for %s?
zh_CN: %s 的值？

en: Custom Commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Runs custom commands (in batches if required) on songs using any of their tags.
zh_CN: 使用任何标签对歌曲运行自定义命令（如果需要，可以分批执行）。

en: Edit Custom Commands
zh_CN: 编辑自定义命令

en: Unable to run custom command %s
zh_CN: 无法运行自定义命令 %s

en: %d duplicate group | %d duplicate groups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的组

en: Collapse / Expand all
zh_CN: 全部折叠/展开

en: Duplicate key expression is '%s'
zh_CN: 重复的键表达式是“%s”

en: Duplicates Browser
zh_CN: 重复浏览器

en: Finds and displays similarly tagged versions of songs.
zh_CN: 查找并显示带有相似标签的歌曲版本。

en: Accepts QL tag expressions like <tt>~artist~title</tt> or <tt>musicbrainz_track_id</tt>
zh_CN: 接受 QL 标签表达式，如 <tt>~artist~title</tt> 或 <tt>musicbrainz_track_id</tt>

en: _Group duplicates by:
zh_CN: 重复项分组依据(_G)：

en: Duplicate Key
zh_CN: 重复 Key

en: Remove _Whitespace
zh_CN: 删除空白(_W)

en: Remove _Diacritics
zh_CN: 删除变音符号(_D)

en: Remove _Punctuation
zh_CN: 删除标点(_P)

en: Case _Insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Matching options
zh_CN: 匹配选项

note: Create a dialog.
en: Edit Playcount
zh_CN: 编辑播放次数

en: Edit a song's <tt>~#playcount</tt> and <tt>~#skipcount.</tt>
    
    When multiple songs are selected, counts will be incremented, rather than set.
    
    When setting a song's <tt>~#playcount</tt> to 0, the <tt>~#lastplayed</tt> and <tt>~#laststarted</tt> entries will be cleared. However, when setting a 0-play song to a positive play count, no play times will be created.
zh_CN: 编辑歌曲的 <tt>~#playcount</tt> 和 <tt>~#skipcount</tt>。
    
    选择多首歌曲时，计数将递增，而不是设置。
    
    将歌曲的 <tt>~#playcount</tt> 设置为 0 时，将清除 <tt>~#lastplayed</tt> 和 <tt>~#laststarted</tt> 条目。但是，将 0 播放歌曲设置为正播放计数时，不会创建播放次数。

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Skip Count
zh_CN: 跳过计数

en: Multiple files selected.
zh_CN: 选中了多个文件。

en: Counts will be incremented.
zh_CN: 计数将递增。

en: Edit Embedded Images
zh_CN: 删除内嵌图片

en: Adds, removes or replaces embedded images.
zh_CN: 添加、删除或替换内嵌图片。

en: _Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入(_E)

en: Choose image to embed in the %d track | Choose image to embed in %d tracks
zh_CN[0]: 选择要嵌入 %d 曲目的图像

en: _Remove all Images
zh_CN: 删除所有图片(_R)

en: _Embed Current Image
zh_CN: 嵌入当前图片(_E)

en: _Choose Image…
zh_CN: 选择图片(_C)…

en: Set Exact Rating
zh_CN: 设置精确评级

en: Allows setting the rating of songs with a number.
zh_CN: 允许用数字设置歌曲的评级。

en: Please give your desired rating on a scale from 0.0 to 1.0
zh_CN: 请在 0.0 至 1.0 的范围内给出您期望的评分

en: Filter on Any Tag
zh_CN: 根据任意标签过滤

en: Creates a search query based on tags of the selected songs.
zh_CN: 根据所选歌曲的标签创建搜索查询。

en: Filter on Directory
zh_CN: 根据目录过滤

en: Filters on directory in a new browser window.
zh_CN: 在新的浏览器窗口中筛选目录。

en: Acoustic Fingerprint Lookup
zh_CN: 声学指纹查找

en: Looks up song metadata through acoustic fingerprinting.
zh_CN: 通过声学指纹查找歌曲元数据。

en: Submit Acoustic Fingerprints
zh_CN: 提交声学指纹

en: Generates acoustic fingerprints using chromaprint and submits them to acoustid.org.
zh_CN: 使用 chromaprint 生成声学指纹并将其提交给 acoustid.org。

en: API Key Missing
zh_CN: 缺少 API 密钥

en: You have to specify an acoustid.org API key in the plugin preferences before you can submit fingerprints.
zh_CN: 在提交指纹之前，您必须在插件首选项中指定 acoustid.org API 密钥。

en: Request API key
zh_CN: 请求 API 密钥

en: API _key:
zh_CN: API 密钥(_K)：

en: AcoustID Web Service
zh_CN: AcoustID 网络服务

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已加入队列

en: Analyzing
zh_CN: 分析

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

note: Translators: album release ID
en: Release
zh_CN: 发行

en: Write MusicBrainz tags
zh_CN: 写入 MusicBrainz 标签

en: Group by directory
zh_CN: 按目录分组

en: Album Mode
zh_CN: 专辑模式

en: Write album related tags and try to reduce the number of different album releases
zh_CN: 编写专辑相关的标签，尽量减少不同专辑的发行数量

en: Generating fingerprints:
zh_CN: 生成指纹：

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: _Submit
zh_CN: 提交(_S)

en: Songs either need a <i><b>musicbrainz_trackid</b></i>, or <i><b>artist</b></i> / <i><b>title</b></i> / <i><b>album</b></i> tags to get submitted.
zh_CN: 歌曲需要 <i><b>musicbrainz_trackid</b></i>，或 <i><b>artist</b></i> / <i><b>title</b></i> / <i> <b>album</b></i> 标签提交。

en: Fingerprints:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Songs with MBIDs:
zh_CN: 带有 MBID 的歌曲：

en: Songs with sufficient tags:
zh_CN: 具有足够标签的歌曲：

en: Songs to submit:
zh_CN: 要提交的歌曲：

en: Done. %(to-send)d/%(all)d songs to submit.
zh_CN: 完成。提交了 %(to-send)d/%(all)d 首歌曲。

en: Submitting fingerprints:
zh_CN: 提交指纹：

en: Submitting…
zh_CN: 提交中……

en: Update Tags in Files
zh_CN: 更新文件标签

en: Update modified tags in files. This will ensure play counts and ratings are up to date.
zh_CN: 更新文件中修改的标签。这将确保播放计数和评级是最新的。

en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: Exports the selected song list to HTML.
zh_CN: 将选中曲目列表导出为 HTML。

en: Send to iFP
zh_CN: 发送到 iFP

en: Uploads songs to an iRiver iFP device.
zh_CN: 上传歌曲到 iRiver iFP 设备。

en: No iFP device found
zh_CN: 未找到 iFP 设备

en: Unable to contact your iFP device. Check that the device is powered on and plugged in, and that you have ifp-line (http://ifp-driver.sf.net) installed.
zh_CN: 无法联系您的 iFP 设备。检查设备是否已通电并接通电源，以及是否安装了 ifp 线 （http://ifp-driver.sf.net）。

en: Uploading %(current)d/%(total)d
zh_CN: 正在上传 %(current)d/%(total)d

en: Unable to upload %s.The device may be out of space, or turned off.
zh_CN: 无法上传 %s。设备可能空间不足或已关闭。

en: Error uploading
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误

note: Could be made configurable in the future, but these likely suffice "tag1 tag2" will result in only tag1 and tag2 being exported * means all tags (so tags like 'title' and internal (user data) "tags" like ~#added) * tag1 tag2 means all except tag1 and tag2
en: Export User Data
zh_CN: 导出用户数据

en: Export Tags
zh_CN: 导出标签

en: Export Tags and User Data
zh_CN: 导出标签和用户数据

en: Export File Stems and User Data
zh_CN: 导出文件 Stem 和用户数据

en: Export File Stems and Tags
zh_CN: 导出文件主干和标签

en: Export File Stems, Tags and User Data
zh_CN: 导出文件主干、标签和用户数据

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Imports and exports tags and track user data.
zh_CN: 导入和导出标签并跟踪用户数据。

en: Further information
zh_CN: 进一步信息

en: The term 'track user data' includes the playlists in which the selected tracks are and the following metadata:
    
    %s
    
    Be aware that whatever you chose to export will be imported. If you exported the file stems (file names without extension), then, on import, the selected files will be renamed.
    
    After exporting an album you can import the data into another version of the album. Order and number of tracks can be different. The plugin matches the exported data to the new tracks, even if the names of the tracks are slightly different. The automatic matching is not always correct, so it is better to not reduce the following similarity values too much.
zh_CN: 术语“跟踪用户数据”包括所选曲目所在的播放列表以及以下元数据：
    
    %s
    
    请注意，您选择导出的任何内容都将被导入。如果导出了文件主干（不带扩展名的文件名），则在导入时，选定的文件将被重命名。
    
    导出专辑后，您可以导入另一个版本的转辑数据。轨道的顺序和数量可能不同。该插件将导出的数据与新曲目相匹配，即使曲目的名称略有不同。自动匹配并不总是正确的，因此最好不要过多地减少以下相似性值。

en: User interaction on import
zh_CN: 导入时的用户交互

en: Require confirmation if number of tracks differs
zh_CN: 如果曲目数量不同，则需要确认

en: Require confirmation if number of albums differs
zh_CN: 如果专辑数量不同，则需要确认

en: Percentage below which the user will have to manually check and optionally change which track is matched with which.
zh_CN: 低于此百分比，用户将不得不手动检查并有选择地更改哪个曲目与哪个曲目匹配。

en: Track similarity:
zh_CN: 轨迹相似度：

en: Album similarity:
zh_CN: 专辑相似度：

en: Export files
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Write pretty and clear JSON (slower)
zh_CN: 编写漂亮清晰的 JSON（较慢）

en: Delete export files after they've been imported
zh_CN: 导入后删除导出文件

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Open Export Directory
zh_CN: 打开导出目录

en: Discs
zh_CN: 唱片

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Artist(s)
zh_CN: 歌手

en: End of path
zh_CN: 路径结束

en: Match Albums
zh_CN: 匹配专辑

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Nothing to import
zh_CN: 没有什么可导入的

en: You have to export something before you can import.
zh_CN: 您必须先导出某些内容，然后才能导入。

en: The index was corrupt.
zh_CN: 索引已损坏。

en: Couldn't parse JSON in %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 中的 JSON

en: Couldn't read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Match Tracks
zh_CN: 匹配歌曲

en: Updating chart list.
zh_CN: 更新图表列表。

note: No charts to fetch, no update scheduled.
en: Already up-to-date.
zh_CN: 已是最新。

en: Fetching chart for week of %s.
zh_CN: 获取 %s 周的图表。

en: Sync complete.
zh_CN: 同步完成。

en: Error during sync (%s)
zh_CN: 同步时发生异常（%s）

en: Last.fm Sync
zh_CN: 同步Last.fm

en: Updates your library's statistics from your Last.fm profile.
zh_CN: 从您的 Last.fm 个人资料更新您曲库的统计数据。

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Create Sort Tags
zh_CN: 创建排序标签

en: Converts album and artist names to sort names, poorly.
zh_CN: 将专辑和艺术家姓名转换为排序名称，效果不佳。

en: Export as M3U / PLS Playlist File
zh_CN: 导出为 M3U / PLS 播放列表文件

en: Exports songs to an M3U or PLS playlist.
zh_CN: 将歌曲导出为 M3U 或者 PLS 播放列表。

en: Use relative paths
zh_CN: 使用相对路径

en: Use absolute paths
zh_CN: 使用绝对路径

en: Writing to %s failed.
zh_CN: 写入 %s 失败了。

note: Translators: Plugin name
en: Rescan Songs
zh_CN: 重新扫描歌曲

en: Checks for file changes and reloads / removes the songs if needed.
zh_CN: 检查文件更改并在需要时重新加载/删除歌曲。

en: Rescan songs
zh_CN: 重新扫描歌曲

en: ReplayGain Analyzer
zh_CN: 回放增益分析器

[ctx: track/title]
note: Translators: Combined track number/title column heading
en: Track
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: There is %(to-process)s album to update (of %(all)s) | There are %(to-process)s albums to update (of %(all)s)
zh_CN[0]: 有 %(to-process)s 个专辑要更新（共 %(all)s 个）

en: Replay Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Analyzes and updates <a href="%(rg_link)s">ReplayGain</a> information, using GStreamer. Results are grouped by album.
zh_CN: 使用 GStreamer 分析和更新 <a href="%(rg_link)s">ReplayGain</a> 信息。结果按专辑分组。

en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ReplayGain
zh_CN: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%9B%9E%E6%94%BE%E5%A2%9E%E7%9B%8A

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: if <b>any</b> RG tags are missing
zh_CN: 如果缺少<b>任何</b>RG标签

en: if <b>album</b> RG tags are missing
zh_CN: 如果缺少<b>专辑</b>RG标签

en: _Process albums:
zh_CN: 处理专辑(_P)：

note: Server settings Frame
en: Existing Tags
zh_CN: 现有标签

en: Split Tags
zh_CN: 分割标签

en: Splits the disc number from the album and the version from the title at the same time.
zh_CN: 同时拆分专辑中的光盘编号和标题中的版本。

en: Split Album
zh_CN: 分割专辑

en: Split out disc number.
zh_CN: 拆分光盘编号。

en: n/a
zh_CN: 无

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Tap
zh_CN: 轻敲

en: Tap BPM
zh_CN: BPM测速

en: 🥁 Tap BPM for the selected song.
zh_CN: 🥁 为所选歌曲轻按 BPM。

en: Website Search
zh_CN: 网站搜索

en: Searches your choice of website using any song tags.
    Supports patterns e.g. %(pattern)s.
zh_CN: 使用任何歌曲标签搜索您选择的网站。
    支持模式，例如 %(pattern)s。

en: Search URL patterns
zh_CN: 搜索 URL 模式

en: Edit search URLs
zh_CN: 编辑搜索 URL

note: Add link to editor
en: Configure Searches…
zh_CN: 配置搜索…

en: Search Tag in Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在 Wikipedia 上搜索标签

en: Opens a browser window with the Wikipedia article on the selected song's corresponding tag.
zh_CN: 打开一个浏览器窗口，其中包含选定歌曲对应标签上的维基百科文章。

en: Search at %(website)s
zh_CN: 在 %(website)s 上搜索

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Tag "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 标签 "%s" 未找到。

note: then (try to) load all new files
en: Library
zh_CN: 曲库

en: Checking mount points
zh_CN: 检查挂载点

en: Scanning library
zh_CN: 正在扫描曲库

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: Loading files
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Moving library files
zh_CN: 正在移动曲库文件

en: Removing library files
zh_CN: 正在删除曲库文件

en: Adding watches for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 添加手表

en: No library songs found in legacy playlist %(filename)r (of size %(size).1f kB).
zh_CN: 在传统播放列表 %(filename)r（大小 %(size).1fkB）中找不到曲库歌曲。

en: Have you changed library root dir(s), but not this playlist?
zh_CN: 您是否更改了曲库的根目录，但没有更改此播放列表？

en: %d playlist failed to convert | %d playlists failed to convert
zh_CN[0]: %d 个播放列表转换失败

en: Music player and music library manager
zh_CN: 音乐播放器和曲库管理器

en: Failed to load file: %r
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %r

en: List tags
zh_CN: 列表标签

en: Print terse output
zh_CN: 打印简洁输出

en: Columns to display and order in terse mode (%s)
zh_CN: 以简洁模式显示和排序的列 (%s)

en: Also list programmatic tags
zh_CN: 同时列出程序化的标签

en: Not enough arguments
zh_CN: 参数过少

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: List all common tags
zh_CN: 显示所有常用标签

en: Copy tags from one file to another
zh_CN: 从一个文件复制标签到另一个文件

en: Show changes, don't apply them
zh_CN: 显示修改变化，但是不要让修改生效

en: Skip tags that can't be written
zh_CN: 跳过无法写入的标签

en: Can't copy tag {tagname} to file: {filename}
zh_CN: 无法复制标签 {tagname} 到文件 {filename}

en: Edit tags in a text editor
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中编辑标签

en: Editing aborted
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Starting text editor '%(editor-name)s' failed.
zh_CN: 未能启动文本编辑器 '%(editor-name)s'。

en: No changes detected
zh_CN: 未检测到更改

en: Set a tag and remove existing values
zh_CN: 输入标签，替换原有标签

en: Can not set %(tag)r for %(format)s file %(file)r
zh_CN: 无法为 %(format)s 文件 %(file)r 设置 %(tag)r 标签

en: Remove tags
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Value is a regular expression
zh_CN: 这是个正则表达式

en: Remove all tags
zh_CN: 移除所有标签

en: Can't combine '--all' with '--regexp'
zh_CN: 无法使用组合参数 '--all' '--regexp'

en: Can't remove {tagname} from {filename}
zh_CN: 无法从 {filename} 删除标签 {tagname}

en: Remove a tag value
zh_CN: 移除标签值

en: Add a tag value
zh_CN: 添加标签值

en: Can not set %r
zh_CN: 无法设置 %r

en: List file information
zh_CN: 列出文件信息

en: Set the provided image as primary embedded image and remove all other embedded images
zh_CN: 将提供的图像设置为主要的嵌入图像，并删除所有其他的嵌入图像

en: Failed to load image file: %r
zh_CN: 未能加载图像文件：%r

en: Image editing not supported for %(file_name)s (%(file_format)s)
zh_CN: 无法编辑图片 %(file_name)s (%(file_format)s)

en: Remove all embedded images
zh_CN: 删除所有内嵌图片

en: Extract embedded images to %(filepath)s
zh_CN: 将嵌入的图片导出到路径 %(filepath)s

en: Path to where the images will be saved to (defaults to the working directory)
zh_CN: 图片保存的路径（默认为工作目录）

en: Rename files based on tags
zh_CN: 根据标签重命名文件

en: Fill tags based on the file path
zh_CN: 根据文件路径填充标签

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill tracknumbers for all files
zh_CN: 为所有文件填写曲目编号

en: Print tags based on the given pattern
zh_CN: 根据给定的模式打印标签

en: Display help information
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: '%(column-id)s' is not a valid column name (%(all-column-ids)s).
zh_CN: '%(column-id)s' 不是有效的列名 (%(all-column-ids)s)。

en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(_U)

en: In Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: _In Order
zh_CN: 顺序(_I)

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: _Random
zh_CN: 随机(_R)

en: Prefer higher rated
zh_CN: 优先播放高评分曲目

en: Prefer _higher rated
zh_CN: 优先播放高评分曲目(_h)

en: Repeat this track
zh_CN: 重复当前曲目

en: Repeat _this track
zh_CN: 重复此曲目(_t)

en: Repeat all
zh_CN: 重复所有

en: Repeat _all
zh_CN: 重复所有(_a)

en: One song
zh_CN: 单曲

en: One _song
zh_CN: 单曲(_s)

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: Could not create GStreamer pipeline (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建 GStreamer 管道 (%s)

en: No GStreamer element found to handle media format
zh_CN: 未找到用于处理媒体格式的 GStreamer 元素

en: Media format: %(format-description)s
zh_CN: 媒体格式：%(format-description)s

en: GStreamer plugin '%(name)s' could not be initialized
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GStreamer 插件“%(name)s”

en: The GStreamer output pipeline used for playback. Leave blank for the default pipeline. If the pipeline contains a sink, it will be used instead of the default one.
zh_CN: 用于播放的 GStreamer 输出管道。如果管道包含接收器，则将使用它而不是默认接收器。

en: _Output pipeline:
zh_CN: 输出管道(_O)：

note: Translators: s = seconds
en: %.1f s
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

en: _Buffer duration:
zh_CN: 缓冲持续时间(_B)：

en: Disable _gapless playback
zh_CN: 禁用无间隙播放(_G)

en: Disabling gapless playback can avoid track changing problems with some GStreamer versions
zh_CN: 禁用无间隙播放可以避免某些GStreamer版本的轨道变化问题

en: Use JACK for playback if available
zh_CN: 如果可用，使用 JACK 进行播放

en: Uses `jackaudiosink` for playbin sink if it can be detected
zh_CN: 如果可以检测到，则使用 `jackaudiosink` 作为 playbin sink

en: Auto-connect to JACK output devices
zh_CN: 自动连接到 JACK 输出设备

en: Tells `jackaudiosink` to auto-connect
zh_CN: 告诉 `jackaudiosink` 自动连接

en: No GStreamer audio sink found. Tried: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到 GStreamer 音频 sink。尝试了：%s

en: Invalid GStreamer output pipeline
zh_CN: 无效的 GStreamer 输出管道

en: Unable to create audio output
zh_CN: 无法创建音频输出

en: The audio device %r was not found. Check your Xine settings in ~/.quodlibet/config.
zh_CN: 找不到音频设备 %r。检查 ~/.quodlibet/config 中的 Xine 设置。

en: Couldn't find module '{module}'. Perhaps you need to install the package?
zh_CN: 找不到模块 '{module}'。也许您需要安装此软件包？

en: Couldn't find GStreamer element '{element}'.
zh_CN: 找不到 GStreamer 元素 '{element}'。

en: Please visit the Plugins window to set ListenBrainz up. Until then, listens will not be submitted.
zh_CN: 请访问插件窗口来设置 ListenBrainz。在此之前，不会提交收听。

en: Too many consecutive submission failures (%d). Setting to offline mode. Please visit the Plugins window to reset ListenBrainz. Until then, listens will not be submitted.
zh_CN: 连续提交失败次数过多（%d）。设置为脱机模式。请访问插件窗口重置 ListenBrainz。在此之前，不会提交收听。

en: ListenBrainz Submission
zh_CN: ListenBrainz 提交

en: Submit listens to ListenBrainz.
zh_CN: 将收听提交到 ListenBrainz。

en: User _token:
zh_CN: 用户令牌(_t)：

en: T_ags:
zh_CN: 标签(_T)：

en: List of tags to include in the submission. Comma-separated, use double-quotes if necessary.
zh_CN: 要包含在提交中的标签列表。逗号分隔，必要时使用双引号。

en: Songs matching this filter will not be submitted.
zh_CN: 不会提交符合此过滤器的歌曲。

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)s playlist? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)s playlists?
zh_CN[0]: 在 %(count)s 播放列表上运行插件“%(name)s”？

en: _Run Plugin
zh_CN: 运行插件(_R)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

note: Translators: Refers to the beginning of the playing song.
en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开头

en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Bookmark Name
zh_CN: 书签名

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: Recently _Played
zh_CN: 最近播放(_P)

en: Recently _Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: _Top 40
zh_CN: 前40(_T)

en: All _Songs
zh_CN: 全部歌曲(_S)

en: On Current _Genre(s)
zh_CN: 根据当前风格

en: On Current _Artist(s)
zh_CN: 根据当前表演者

en: On Current Al_bum
zh_CN: 根据当前专辑

en: Random _Genre
zh_CN: 随机流派(_G)

en: Random _Artist
zh_CN: 随机歌手(_A)

en: Random Al_bum
zh_CN: 随机专辑(_B)

en: The 40 songs you've played most (more than 40 may be chosen if there are ties)
zh_CN: 40首您播放得最多的歌(如果有绑定的话，可能会多于40首)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名字(_N)：

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: Saved Values
zh_CN: 已保存值

en: Edit saved values…
zh_CN: 编辑已保存的值…

en: Auto_matic
zh_CN: 自动(_M)

en: _Track Mode
zh_CN: 音轨模式(_T)

en: _Album Mode
zh_CN: 专辑模式(_A)

note: Translators: player state, no action
en: _Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: _Replay Gain Mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式(_R)

note: Translators: New Command/Entry/Item/...
en: New %s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: _Add…
zh_CN: 添加(_A)…

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Tag expression
zh_CN: 标签表达式

en: Tag expression e.g. people:real or ~album~year
zh_CN: 标签表达式，比如 people:real or ~album~year

en: Enter new tag
zh_CN: 输入新标签

en: Edit tag expression
zh_CN: 编辑标签表达式

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library and their files deleted from disk.
zh_CN: 选中的歌曲将从曲库中删除，对应文件将从磁盘中删除。

en: The selected files will be deleted from disk.
zh_CN: 选中的文件将被删除。

en: Delete %(file_count)d file permanently? | Delete %(file_count)d files permanently?
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除这 %(file_count)d 个文件？

en: _Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件(_D)

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library and their files moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 选中的曲目将从曲库中移除，对应的音频文件将被移到回收站。

en: The selected files will be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 选中的文件将被移到回收站。

en: Move %(file_count)d file to the trash? | Move %(file_count)d files to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %(file_count)d 个文件到回收站？

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站(_M)

en: Moving %(current)d/%(total)d.
zh_CN: 正在移动 %(current)d/%(total)d。

en: Unable to move to trash
zh_CN: 无法移动到回收站

en: Moving one or more files to the trash failed.
zh_CN: 未能将一个或多个文件移到回收站。

en: Deleting %(current)d/%(total)d.
zh_CN: 正在删除 %(current)d/%(total)d。

en: Unable to delete files
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Deleting one or more files failed.
zh_CN: 未能删除一个或多个文件。

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Downloading files
zh_CN: 下载文件中

en: missing from %d song | missing from %d songs
zh_CN[0]: 缺少 %d 首歌曲

en: different across %d song | different across %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d 首歌曲不同

en: Split into _Multiple Values
zh_CN: 拆分为多个值(_M)

en: Split Disc out of _Album
zh_CN: 从专辑中拆分光盘(_A)

en: Split _Version out of Title
zh_CN: 从标题分离版本(_V)

en: Split Arranger out of Ar_tist
zh_CN: 从艺术家中拆分作曲(_T)

en: Split _Performer out of Artist
zh_CN: 从艺术家中拆分表演者(_P)

en: Split _Performer out of Title
zh_CN: 从标题中拆分表演者(_P)

en: Split _Originalartist out of Title
zh_CN: 从标题中拆分原创者(_O)

en: Add a Tag
zh_CN: 增加一个标签

en: _Tag:
zh_CN: 标签(_T)：

en: Show _programmatic tags
zh_CN: 显示程序化标签(_P)

en: Access all tags, including machine-generated ones e.g. MusicBrainz or Replay Gain tags
zh_CN: 访问所有标签，包括机器生成的标签，例如MusicBrainz 或 Replay Gain 标签

en: Show _multi-line tags
zh_CN: 显示多行标签(_M)

en: Show potentially multi-line tags (e.g 'lyrics') here too
zh_CN: 在此处也显示潜在的多行标签（例如歌词标签“lyrics”）

[ctx: edittags]
note: Translators: Revert button in the tag editor
en: _Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

[ctx: edittags]
note: Translators: Save button in the tag editor
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Configure
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: _Split Tag
zh_CN: 分割标签(_S)

en: _Copy Value(s)
zh_CN: 复制一个或多个值(_C)

en: Unable to add tag
zh_CN: 无法增加标签

en: Unable to add %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 %s

en: The files currently selected do not support multiple values for %s.
zh_CN: 当前所选文件不支持多个 %s 值。

note: Can't add the new tag.
en: Invalid tag | Invalid tags
zh_CN[0]: 无效标签

en: Invalid tag %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing this tag. | Invalid tags %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing these tags.
zh_CN[0]: 无效标签 %s
    
    当前选中的文件不支持编辑这些标签。

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 非法的值

en: Invalid value: %(value)s
    
    %(error)s
zh_CN: 无效值：%(value)s
    
    %(error)s

en: Tag may not be accurate
zh_CN: 标签可能不准确

en: %(file-name)s changed while the program was running. Saving without refreshing your library may overwrite other changes to the song.
zh_CN: %(file-name)s 在程序运行时发生了改变。不更新曲库就直接保存，可能会导致其他的修改操作无法生效。

en: Unable to save song
zh_CN: 无法保存曲目

en: Saving %(file-name)s failed.The file may be read-only, corrupted, or you do not have permission to edit it.
zh_CN: 保存 %(file-name)s 失败了。可能原因是该文件为只读文件，文件损坏，或者你没有权限编辑它。

en: _More options…
zh_CN: 更多选项(_M)…

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Check for Updates…
zh_CN: 检查更新(_C)…

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: %(title)s and %(count)s more | %(title)s and %(count)s more
zh_CN[0]: %(title)s 和 %(count)s 个以上

en: Ex Falso Preferences
zh_CN: Ex Falso 首选项

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: _New Folder…
zh_CN: 新文件夹(_N)…

en: _Select all Sub-Folders
zh_CN: 全选所有子文件夹(_S)

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Enter a name for the new folder:
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹的名字：

en: Unable to create folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: Unable to delete folder
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹

en: Songs
zh_CN: 曲目

note: Translators: As in "by Artist Name"
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 制作

en: Disc %s
zh_CN: 唱片 %s

en: Track %s
zh_CN: 音轨 %s

en: Current _Song
zh_CN: 根据歌曲(_S)

en: _Edit Display…
zh_CN: 编辑显示(_E)…

en: No songs are selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中曲目。

en: No Songs
zh_CN: 没有曲目

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Produced by %s
zh_CN: %s 制造

en: artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: artists
zh_CN: 歌手

note: for backwards compat
en: performers
zh_CN: 演员

en: Never
zh_CN: 从来没有

en: %(n)d time | %(n)d times
zh_CN[0]: %(n)d 次

en: added
zh_CN: 加入

en: last played
zh_CN: 最近一次播放

en: plays
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: skips
zh_CN: 跳过播放次数

en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: codec
zh_CN: 解码

en: encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: file size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Additional
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_CN[0]: %d 选中

en: Track unavailable
zh_CN: 音轨不可用

en: %d song with no album | %d songs with no album
zh_CN[0]: %d 首曲目没有专辑信息

en: Selected Discography
zh_CN: 精选唱片

en: %d song with no artist | %d songs with no artist
zh_CN[0]: %d 首没有艺术家的歌曲

en: albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Total length:
zh_CN: 总长度：

en: Total size:
zh_CN: 总大小：

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: _View online
zh_CN: 线上查看(_V)

en: No lyrics found for this song.
zh_CN: 没有找到此歌曲的歌词。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all songs?
zh_CN: 确认要移除所有的曲目吗？

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library.
zh_CN: 将从曲库中移除选中的歌曲。

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: _Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Check if the columns on the left side approximately match the ones on the right side. If they don't, you can change the order here (use _ for rows that shouldn't be matched):
zh_CN: 检查左边的列是否与右边的列大致匹配。如果不匹配，你可以在这里改变顺序（对于不应该被匹配的行使用）(_F)：

en: Right side order:
zh_CN: 右侧顺序：

en: Discard tag changes?
zh_CN: 放弃修改标签吗？

en: Tags have been changed but not saved. Save these files, or revert and discard changes?
zh_CN: 标签已经修改但是尚未保存。现在保存，还是重置回原状态，还是放弃修改？

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: Replace %(file-name)s?
zh_CN: 替换 %(file-name)s ？

en: _Replace File
zh_CN: 替换文件(_R)

en: Active tasks
zh_CN: 激活的任务

en: %d tasks running
zh_CN: %d 项任务正在进行

en: Toggle shuffle mode
zh_CN: 开/关随机播放模式

en: Toggle repeat mode
zh_CN: 开/关重复播放模式

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Play Order
zh_CN: 播放次序

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Querying
zh_CN: 查询

en: Covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: Plugin Errors
zh_CN: 插件错误

en: Any state
zh_CN: 任意状态

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: No category
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: Any category
zh_CN: 任何分类

en: No plugins found.
zh_CN: 没有找到插件。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Filter by plugin state / tag
zh_CN: 按插件状态/标签筛选

en: Filter by plugin type
zh_CN: 按插件类型筛选

en: Filter by plugin name or description
zh_CN: 按插件名称或描述筛选

en: Show _Errors
zh_CN: 显示错误(_E)

en: _Disc
zh_CN: 唱片(_D)

en: _Track
zh_CN: 音轨(_T)

en: Grou_ping
zh_CN: 分组中(_p)

en: _Artist
zh_CN: 歌手(_A)

en: Al_bum
zh_CN: 专辑(_B)

en: _Filename
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)

en: _Length
zh_CN: 长度(_L)

en: _Jump to playing song automatically
zh_CN: 自动跳到正在播放的曲目

en: When the playing song changes, scroll to it in the song list
zh_CN: 当正在播放的曲目改变的时候，在曲目列表里相应跳过去

en: _Sort songs when tags are modified
zh_CN: 当标签被修改时对歌曲进行排序(_S)

en: Automatically re-sort songs in the song list when tags are modified
zh_CN: 修改标签时自动重新排序歌曲列表中的歌曲

en: Always allow sorting
zh_CN: 始终允许排序

en: Allow sorting by column headers, even for playlists etc
zh_CN: 允许按列标题排序，即使是播放列表等

en: _Others:
zh_CN: 其它(_O)：

note: Stock edit doesn't have ellipsis chars.
en: _Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)…

en: Add or remove additional column headers
zh_CN: 添加或者删除额外的表头

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见的栏

en: Title includes _version
zh_CN: 标题包含版本(_V)

en: Album includes _disc subtitle
zh_CN: 专辑包含唱片副标题(_d)

en: Artist includes all _people
zh_CN: 歌手包含所有人(_p)

en: Filename includes _folder
zh_CN: 文件名包含文件夹(_F)

en: Column Preferences
zh_CN: 列首选项

en: _Update Columns
zh_CN: 更新列 (_U)

en: Apply current configuration to song list, adding new columns to the end
zh_CN: 将当前配置应用于歌曲列表，将新列添加到末尾

en: Song List
zh_CN: 曲目列表

en: Edit Columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Duration totals
zh_CN: 时长总计

en: _Global filter:
zh_CN: 全局过滤器：

en: Apply this query in addition to all others
zh_CN: 将此查询应用于所有其他查询

[ctx: heading]
note: Translators: The heading of the preference group, no action
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

note: Ratings
en: Confirm _multiple ratings
zh_CN: 确认多个评级(_M)

en: Ask for confirmation before changing the rating of multiple songs at once
zh_CN: 在一次更改多首歌曲的评级之前要求确认

en: Enable _one-click ratings
zh_CN: 允许一键评分

en: Enable rating by clicking on the rating column in the song list
zh_CN: 通过单击歌曲列表中的评级列来启用评级

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分

note: Filename choice algorithm config
en: Prefer _embedded art
zh_CN: 更喜欢嵌入式艺术(_E)

en: Choose to use artwork embedded in the audio (where available) over other sources
zh_CN: 选择使用音频中嵌入的艺术作品（如果可用）而不是其他来源

en: The album art image file(s) to use when available (supports wildcards). If you want to supply more than one, separate them with commas.
zh_CN: 可用时使用的专辑封面图像文件（支持通配符）。如果您想提供多个，请用逗号分隔它们。

en: _Preferred fixed image filename(s)
zh_CN: 首选固定的图像文件名(_P)

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Output Configuration
zh_CN: 输出设置

en: If no Replay Gain information is available for a song, scale the volume by this value
zh_CN: 如果歌曲没有重播增益信息可用，则按此值调整音量

en: _Fall-back gain:
zh_CN: 回退增益 (_F)：

en: Scale volume for all songs by this value, as long as the result will not clip
zh_CN: 所有歌曲的音量按这个值调整，只要结果不会被削波

en: _Pre-amp gain:
zh_CN: 前置放大器增益(_P)：

en: _Enable Replay Gain volume adjustment
zh_CN: 启用回放增益音量调节(_E)

en: Replay Gain Volume Adjustment
zh_CN: 回放增益音量调整

en: _Continue playback on startup
zh_CN: 启动时继续播放(_C)

en: If music is playing on shutdown, automatically start playing on next startup
zh_CN: 如果关机时正在播放音乐，则在下次启动时自动开始播放

en: _Default rating:
zh_CN: 默认评分(_D)：

en: Rating _scale:
zh_CN: 评分范围 (_s)：

en: Bayesian Average factor (C) for aggregated ratings.
    0 means a conventional average, higher values mean that albums with few tracks will have less extreme ratings. Changing this value triggers a re-calculation for all albums.
zh_CN: 聚合评级的贝叶斯平均因子 (C)。
    0 表示常规平均值，较高的数值意味着曲目少的专辑会有较少的极端评分。改变这个值会触发对所有专辑的重新计算。

en: _Bayesian averaging amount:
zh_CN: 贝叶斯平均量(_B)：

en: _Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)：

en: Ratings and play counts will be saved in tags for this email address
zh_CN: 评分和播放次数将保存在此电子邮件地址的标签中

en: _Auto-save tag changes
zh_CN: 自动保存标签变化 (_A)

en: Save changes to tags without confirmation when editing multiple files
zh_CN: 编辑多个文件时，标签更改不需要确认

en: A set of separators to use when splitting tag values in the tag editor. The list is space-separated.
zh_CN: 在标记编辑器中分割标记值时使用的一组分隔符。此列表由空格分隔。

en: Split _tag on:
zh_CN: 分割标签条件(_t)：

en: A set of separators to use when extracting subtags from tags in the tag editor. The list is space-separated, and each entry must only contain two characters.
zh_CN: 在标记编辑器中从标记中提取子标记时使用的一组分隔符。此列表由空格分隔，每个条目只能包含两个字符。

en: Split _subtag on:
zh_CN: 子标签拆分字符(_S)：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Editing
zh_CN: 标签编辑

en: Updating for new ratings
zh_CN: 更新新评分

en: _Scan Library
zh_CN: 扫描曲库(_S)

en: Check for changes in your library
zh_CN: 检查您曲库的更改

en: Re_build Library
zh_CN: 重建曲库(_B)

en: Reload all songs in your library. This can take a long time.
zh_CN: 重新加载你的曲库中的所有歌曲。这可能需要很长时间。

en: Hidden Songs
zh_CN: 隐藏的曲目

en: Scan library _on start
zh_CN: 启动时扫描曲库(_O)

en: _Watch directories for changes
zh_CN: 监视目录变化(_W)

en: Watch library directories for external file additions, deletions and renames.
zh_CN: 监视曲库目录以了解外部文件的添加、删除和重命名。

en: Scan Directories
zh_CN: 扫描目录

en: %(title)s and %(count)d more | %(title)s and %(count)d more
zh_CN[0]: %(title)s 和 %(count)d 个以上

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清除队列

en: Disable queue - the queue will be ignored when playing
zh_CN: 禁用队列 - 播放时将忽略队列

en: Ephemeral
zh_CN: 短暂的

en: Remove songs from the queue after playing them
zh_CN: 播放后删除队列里的所有歌曲

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久性

en: Keep songs in the queue after playing them
zh_CN: 播放后将歌曲保留在队列中

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Stop at End
zh_CN: 在结尾处停止

en: %(count)d song (%(time)s) | %(count)d songs (%(time)s)
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 首歌曲 (%(time)s)

en: _Browse Library
zh_CN: 浏览曲库(_B)

en: Toggle queue visibility
zh_CN: 切换队列可见性

en: Playback Error
zh_CN: 播放错误

en: Set up library directories?
zh_CN: 设置曲库目录？

en: You don't have any music library set up. Would you like to do that now?
zh_CN: 您还没有设置曲库，需要现在设置吗？

en: _Not Now
zh_CN: 暂时不要

en: _Set Up
zh_CN: 现在设置

en: Unable to add songs
zh_CN: 无法添加曲目信息

en: %s uses an unsupported protocol.
zh_CN: %s 使用不受支持的协议。

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh_CN: 跳到正在播放的曲目(_J)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Song
zh_CN: 歌曲(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Add a Folder…
zh_CN: 添加一个文件夹(_A)…

en: _Add a File…
zh_CN: 加入文件(_A)…

en: _Add a Location…
zh_CN: 加入位置(_A)…

en: Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签…

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop After This Song
zh_CN: 当前歌曲结束后停止播放

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线手册

en: Search Help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助文件

en: Add a Location
zh_CN: 加入位置

en: Enter the location of an audio file:
zh_CN: 输入音频文件的位置：

en: Unable to add location
zh_CN: 无法添加位置

en: %s is not a valid location.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效位置。

en: Add Music
zh_CN: 添加音乐

en: _Add Folders
zh_CN: 加入文件夹(_A)

en: Music Files
zh_CN: 音乐文件

en: _Add Files
zh_CN: 加入文件(_A)

en: Are you sure you want to enqueue %d song? | Are you sure you want to enqueue %d songs?
zh_CN[0]: 确认要将 %d 首歌加入队列吗？

en: _Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列(_E)

en: Are you sure you want to change the rating of all %d songs?
zh_CN: 你确认要把以上 %d 首曲目的评分修改吗？

en: The saved ratings will be removed
zh_CN: 已有的评分将被删除

en: _Remove Rating
zh_CN: 删除评分(_R)

en: The rating of all selected songs will be changed to %s
zh_CN: 选中曲目的评分都将被更改为 %s

en: Change _Rating
zh_CN: 修改评分(_R)

en: Replace spaces with _underscores
zh_CN: 用下划线替换空格

en: Replace [semi]colon delimiting with hyphens
zh_CN: 将[分号]分隔符替换为连字符

en: e.g. "iv: allegro.flac" → "iv - allegro.flac"
zh_CN: 例如 "iv: allegro.flac" → "iv - allegro.flac"

en: Strip _Windows-incompatible characters
zh_CN: 过滤不兼容Windows的字符

en: Strip _diacritical marks
zh_CN: 过滤不可识别的标记

en: Strip non-_ASCII characters
zh_CN: 过滤非ASCII字符

en: Use only _lowercase characters
zh_CN: 使用全小写字符

en: Rename Files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: File names
zh_CN: 文件名

en: _Move album art
zh_CN: 移动专辑封面(_M)

en: See '[albumart] filenames' config entry for image search strings
zh_CN: 参见"[albumart] filenames"配置条目，了解图像搜索字符串

en: _Overwrite album art at target
zh_CN: 覆盖目标专辑封面(_O)

en: _Remove empty directories
zh_CN: 删除空目录(_R)

en: Album art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新的名字

en: Unable to rename file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Renaming %(old-name)s to %(new-name)s failed. Possibly the target file already exists, or you do not have permission to make the new file or remove the old one.
zh_CN: 重命名 %(old-name)s 为 %(new-name)s 失败了。可能原因是目标文件已存在，或者你没有权限创建新文件或删除旧文件。

en: Ignore _All Errors
zh_CN: 忽略所有错误(_A)

note: Add stop/pause buttons. count = 0 means an indefinite number of steps.
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Path is not absolute
zh_CN: 路径不是绝对的

en: The pattern
    	%s
    contains / but does not start from root. To avoid misnamed folders, root your pattern by starting it with / or ~/.
zh_CN: 模式
    	%s
    包含 / 但不从根开始。为避免文件夹命名错误，请使用以 / 或 ~/ 开头的绝对路径模式。

en: Songs in the listed folders will be added to the library during a library refresh
zh_CN: 在曲库刷新期间，列表文件夹中的歌曲将被添加到库中

en: The new directory will be scanned after adding
zh_CN: 新目录将在添加后进行扫描

en: All songs in the selected directories will also be removed from the library
zh_CN: 所有选定目录中的歌曲将从曲库中删除

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: Move a scan root (but not the files), migrating metadata for all included tracks.
zh_CN: 移动一个扫描根（但不是文件），迁移所有包含的轨道的元数据。

en: Remove {dir!r} and all its tracks?
zh_CN: 删除 {dir!r} 及其所有曲目？

en: Remove {n} library paths and their tracks?
zh_CN: 是否删除 {n} 个曲库路径及其曲目？

en: Remove library path? | Remove library paths?
zh_CN[0]: 删除曲库路径？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select Directories
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select This Directory
zh_CN: 选择此目录

en: Select Actual / New Directory for {dir!r}
zh_CN: 为 {dir!r} 选择现有(或新建)目录

en: This will move QL metadata:
    
    {old!r} → {new!r}
    
    The audio files themselves are not moved by this.
    Nonetheless, a backup is recommended (including the Quod Libet 'songs' file).
zh_CN: 这将移动 QL 元数据：
    
    {old!r} → {new!r}
    
    音频文件本身不会因此而移动。
    尽管如此，还是建议备份（包括 Quod Libet 的“歌曲”文件）。

en: Move scan root {dir!r}?
zh_CN: 移动扫描根 {dir!r} ？

en: OK, move it!
zh_CN: 好的，移动它！

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 已保存的搜索

en: Edit saved searches…
zh_CN: 编辑已保存的搜索…

en: Search your library, using free text or QL queries
zh_CN: 使用自由文本或 QL 查询搜索您的曲库

en: Search after _typing
zh_CN: 输入后开始搜索(_t)

en: Show search results after the user stops typing
zh_CN: 用户停止输入后显示搜索结果

en: _Limit:
zh_CN: 限制(_L)：

en: _Weight
zh_CN: 权重(_W)

en: Add query
zh_CN: 添加查询

en: Add a QL query or free text to be &ed together
zh_CN: 添加要一起编辑的 QL 查询或自由文本

en: Display remaining time
zh_CN: 显示剩下的时间

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Seek backwards by 10 seconds
zh_CN: 后退10秒

en: Seek forward by 10 seconds
zh_CN: 前进10秒

en: Focus the search entry
zh_CN: 聚焦搜索条目

en: Reset filters and jump to the playing song
zh_CN: 重置过滤器并跳转到正在播放的歌曲

en: Open the information window for the selected songs
zh_CN: 显示选中曲目的信息窗口

en: Open the tag editor for the selected songs
zh_CN: 用标签编辑器打开选中的曲目

en: Queue the selected songs
zh_CN: 将选中的曲目加入队列

en: Delete the selected songs
zh_CN: 删除选中歌曲

en: Show the inline search entry
zh_CN: 显示内联搜索条目

en: Left click on a column header
zh_CN: 左键单击列标题

en: Add the column to the list of columns to sort by
zh_CN: 将该列添加到要排序的列的列表中

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: Collapses the element or select the parent element
zh_CN: 折叠元素或选择父元素

en: Expands the element
zh_CN: 展开元素

en: Text Entries
zh_CN: 文本条目

en: Undo the last change
zh_CN: 撤销上一次修改

en: Redo the last undone change
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的更改

en: Select all songs in all panes
zh_CN: 选中所有面板中的曲目

en: _Filter on %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 过滤(_F)

en: All _Headers
zh_CN: 所有标题(_H)

en: _Track Headers
zh_CN: 音轨信息(_T)

en: _Album Headers
zh_CN: 专辑信息(_A)

en: _People Headers
zh_CN: 表演者信息

en: _Date Headers
zh_CN: 日期信息

en: _File Headers
zh_CN: 文件信息(_F)

en: _Production Headers
zh_CN: 制作信息

en: _Customize Headers…
zh_CN: 定制表头(_C)…

en: _Expand Column
zh_CN: 扩展列宽

en: Remove track: "%(title)s" from the library?
zh_CN: 从曲库当中删除曲目 “%(title)s”？

en: Remove %(count)d tracks from the library?
zh_CN: 从曲库中删除 %(count)d 首曲目吗？

en: Remove from Library
zh_CN: 从曲库中删除

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d song? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d songs?
zh_CN[0]: 在 %(count)d 首歌曲上运行插件“%(name)s”？

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d album? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d albums?
zh_CN[0]: 在 %(count)d 个专辑上运行插件“%(name)s”？

en: Configure Plugins…
zh_CN: 配置插件…

en: Add to _Queue
zh_CN: 加入到队列(_Q)

en: _Remove from Library…
zh_CN: 从曲库中删除(_R)…

en: Unable to show files
zh_CN: 无法显示文件

en: Error showing files, or no program available to show them.
zh_CN: 显示文件时出错，或没有可用于显示文件的程序。

en: _Show in File Manager | _Show %(total)d Files in File Manager
zh_CN[0]: 在文件管理器中显示 %(total)d 文件(_S)

en: _Download file… | _Download %(total)d files…
zh_CN[0]: 下载 %(total)d 个文件(_D)…

en: successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Downloads complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download {name!r} to | Download {total} files to
zh_CN[0]: 下载 {total} 个文件到

en: Download here
zh_CN: 下载到此处

en: Replace _underscores with spaces
zh_CN: 用空格替换下划线(_U)

en: _Title-case tags
zh_CN: 标题大小写标签(_T)

en: Split into multiple _values
zh_CN: 分解成多个标签

en: Tags From Path
zh_CN: 从路径获取标签

en: Tags replace existing ones
zh_CN: 替换现有的标签

en: Tags are added to existing ones
zh_CN: 添加到现有标签

en: The pattern
    	%s
    is invalid. Possibly it contains the same tag twice or it has unbalanced brackets (&lt; / &gt;).
zh_CN: 模式
    	%s
    无效。它可能包含两次相同的标签，或者它有不配对的括号（&lt; / &gt;）。

en: The pattern you entered was invalid. Make sure you enter &lt; and &gt; as \&lt; and \&gt; and that your tags are balanced.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您输入的模式无效。请确保将 &lt; 和 &gt; 输入为 \&lt; 和 \&gt;，并且标签是平衡的。
    
    %s

en: Edit Display
zh_CN: 编辑显示

en: Track Numbers
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Start fro_m:
zh_CN: 开始于(_M)：

en: _Total tracks:
zh_CN: 总音轨数：

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: and %d more…
zh_CN: 及另外 %d …

en: Saving the songs you changed.
zh_CN: 正在保存改变过的曲目。

en: %(current)d/%(total)d songs saved
    (%(remaining)s remaining)
zh_CN: %(current)d/%(total)d 首歌曲已经保存
    (%(remaining)s 正在处理)

en: %(current)s of %(all)s
zh_CN: %(all)s 中的 %(current)s

en: Checking for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: You are already using the newest version %(version)s
zh_CN: 您已经在使用最新的版本 %(version)s

en: A new version %(new-version)s is available
    
    You are currently using version %(old-version)s
    
    Visit the <a href='%(url)s'>website</a>
zh_CN: 已经有可用的新版本 %(new-version)s
    
    您现在使用的版本是 %(old-version)s
    
    请访问官网下载 <a href='%(url)s'>website</a>

en: Empty Playlist
zh_CN: 空播放列表

en: Playlists must have a name
zh_CN: 播放列表必须有名称

en: A playlist named %(name)s already exists at %(path)s
zh_CN: 名为 %(name)s 的播放列表存在于 %(path)s

en: Embedded album covers
zh_CN: 内嵌专辑封面

en: Uses covers embedded into audio files.
zh_CN: 使用音频文件内嵌的封面图。

en: Filesystem cover
zh_CN: 文件系统封面

en: Uses commonly named images found in common directories alongside the song.
zh_CN: 使用在常见目录中与歌曲一起找到的常用名称的图像。

en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 封面图

en: Querying album art providers
zh_CN: 查询专辑封面提供者

en: Display brief usage information
zh_CN: 显示摘要信息

en: Display version and copyright
zh_CN: 显示版本和版权

en: Print debugging information
zh_CN: 打印调试信息

en: Usage: %(program)s %(usage)s
zh_CN: 使用方式: %(program)s %(usage)s

en: [options]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: Option %r not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别 %r 选项。

en: Option %r requires an argument.
zh_CN: %r 选项需要参数。

en: %r is not a unique prefix.
zh_CN: %r 不是唯一前缀。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: No time information
zh_CN: 没有时间信息

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

[ctx: check]
note: Translators: If tag names, when capitalized, should not be title-cased ("Looks Like This"), but rather only have the first letter capitalized, translate this string as something non-empty other than "titlecase?".
en: titlecase?
zh_CN: 是否只大写专辑名称的第一个字母？

en: The date must be entered in 'YYYY', 'YYYY-MM-DD' or 'YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS' format.
zh_CN: 日期必须以“YYYY”、“YYYY-MM-DD”或“YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS”格式输入。

en: Replay Gain gains must be entered in 'x.yy dB' format.
zh_CN: 回放增益必须以“x.yy dB”格式输入。

en: Replay Gain peaks must be entered in 'x.yy' format.
zh_CN: 回放增益峰值必须以“x.yy”格式输入。

en: MusicBrainz IDs must be in UUID format.
zh_CN: MusicBrainz ID 必须是 UUID 格式.

note: Translators: Leave "official", "promotional", and "bootleg" untranslated. They are the three possible literal values.
en: MusicBrainz release status must be 'official', 'promotional', or 'bootleg'.
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 状态必须是 'official', 'promotional', 或者 'bootleg'.

en: Language must be an ISO 639-2 three-letter code
zh_CN: 当前语言必须是ISO 639-2 三字符编码

en: Saving %d file | Saving %d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在保存 %d 个文件

en: Auto-Saving
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Unable to edit song
zh_CN: 无法编辑曲目

en: Saving %s failed. The file may be read-only, corrupted, or you do not have permission to edit it.
zh_CN: 保存 %s 失败了。可能原因该文件是只读文件，文件损坏，或者你没有权限编辑它。

en: [Invalid Encoding]
zh_CN: [非法编码]

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: arranger
zh_CN: 编曲

en: arrangers
zh_CN: 编曲

en: arrangement
zh_CN: 编曲

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: composers
zh_CN: 作曲

en: composition
zh_CN: 作曲

note: Translators: conducting as in conducting a musical performance
en: conductor
zh_CN: 执导

en: conductors
zh_CN: 执导

en: conducting
zh_CN: 执导

en: contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: performer
zh_CN: 表演

en: performance
zh_CN: 表演

en: grouping
zh_CN: 组合

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: license
zh_CN: 许可

en: lyricist
zh_CN: 作词

en: lyricists
zh_CN: 作词

en: lyrics
zh_CN: 作词

note: Translators: Also e.g. "record label", "publisher"
en: organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

en: album artist
zh_CN: 专辑歌手

en: BPM
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数

note: Translators: This used to be called "part".
en: disc subtitle
zh_CN: 唱片标题

en: disc
zh_CN: 唱片

en: track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: label ID
zh_CN: 标签编号

en: original release date
zh_CN: 原始发行日期

en: original album
zh_CN: 原始专辑

en: original artist
zh_CN: 原始歌手

en: recording date
zh_CN: 录制日期

en: release country
zh_CN: 发行国家/地区

en: initial key
zh_CN: 初始密钥

note: http://musicbrainz.org/doc/MusicBrainzTag Note: picard has changed musicbrainz_trackid to mean release track. We can't do that because of existing libraries, so use a new musicbrainz_releastrackid instead.
en: MusicBrainz recording ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 音轨 ID

en: MusicBrainz release track ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行曲目 ID

en: MusicBrainz release ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行 ID

en: MusicBrainz artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 歌手 ID

en: MusicBrainz release artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行歌手 ID

en: MusicBrainz album status
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑状态

en: MusicBrainz album type
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑类型

en: MusicBrainz release group ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行团体 ID

note: Translators: "gain" means a volume adjustment, not "to acquire".
en: track gain
zh_CN: 音轨调整

en: track peak
zh_CN: 轨道峰值

note: Translators: "gain" means a volume adjustment, not "to acquire".
en: album gain
zh_CN: 专辑调整

en: album peak
zh_CN: 专辑峰值

en: reference loudness
zh_CN: 参考响度

en: discs
zh_CN: 唱片

en: tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: last started
zh_CN: 最近一次播放

en: full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: people
zh_CN: 表演者

en: year
zh_CN: 年份

en: original release year
zh_CN: 原始发行年份

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: bitdepth
zh_CN: 位深

en: file format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: channel count
zh_CN: 通道数

note: Translators: e.g. "artist (sort)"
en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

note: Translators: e.g. "performer (roles)"
en: roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Audio tag editor
zh_CN: 音频标签编辑器

en: Edit tags in your audio files
zh_CN: 编辑您的音频文件里的标签

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Listen to, browse, or edit your audio collection
zh_CN: 收听、浏览或者编辑您的音频收藏

en: Ex Falso is a tag editor with the same tag editing interface as Quod Libet. It lets you display and edit any tags you want in the file, for all the file formats it supports.
zh_CN: Ex Falso 是一款和 Quod Libet 使用了相同标签编辑界面的标签编辑器。它允许你在显示和编辑任何您想要的受支持的音频格式文件的标签。

en: Supported file formats include Ogg Vorbis/Opus/Speex/FLAC, MP3, FLAC, MOD/XM/IT, Musepack, Wavpack, MPEG-4 AAC, Monkeys Audio, WMA, SPC, MIDI.
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式包括 Ogg Vorbis/Opus/Speex/FLAC、MP3、FLAC、MOD/XM/IT、Musepack、Wavpack、MPEG-4 AAC、Monkeys Audio、WMA、SPC、MIDI。

en: Quod Libet is a music management program. It provides several different ways to view your audio library, as well as support for Internet radio and audio feeds. It has extremely flexible metadata tag editing and searching capabilities.
zh_CN: Quod Libet 是一个音乐曲库管理程序。它有多重不同的方式可以管理您的曲库，并且支持网络电台和音频源。此外它还有非常灵活的标签编辑以及搜索功能。
