Quod Libet 0.24 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1401 entries)

en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題 (_T)

en: _People
zh_TW: 人員 (_P)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期 (_D)

en: _Date Added
zh_TW: 日期已加入 (_D)

en: _Original Date
zh_TW: 原版日期 (_O)

en: _Genre
zh_TW: 風格 (_G)

en: _Rating
zh_TW: 評分 (_R)

en: Play_count
zh_TW: 播放計數 (_c)

en: Sort _by…
zh_TW: 排序依照 (_b)…

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: Album List
zh_TW: 專輯清單

en: _Album List
zh_TW: 專輯清單 (_A)

en: All Albums
zh_TW: 全部專輯

en: %d album | %d albums
zh_TW[0]: %d 專輯

en: Reload album _cover | Reload album _covers
zh_TW[0]: 載入專輯封面 (_c)

en: Songs not in an album
zh_TW: 專輯中沒有曲目

en: %d track | %d tracks
zh_TW[0]: %d 音軌

en: %d disc | %d discs
zh_TW[0]: %d 碟片

en: An Example Album
zh_TW: 樣本專輯

en: Album List Preferences
zh_TW: 專輯清單偏好設定

en: Show album _covers
zh_TW: 顯示專輯封面 (_c)

en: Inline _search includes people
zh_TW: 文內搜尋包括人員 (_s)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Album Display
zh_TW: 專輯顯示

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

en: Library Browser
zh_TW: 音樂庫瀏覽窗

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 曲目

en: Invalid pattern
zh_TW: 無效的型式

en: Album Collection
zh_TW: 專輯收藏

en: Album _Collection
zh_TW: 專輯收藏 (_C)

en: Unknown %s
zh_TW: 不明 %s

en: Multiple %s Values
zh_TW: 多重 %s 設定值

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂 (_C)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 增加 (_A)

note: Remove button
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (_R)

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Album Collection Preferences
zh_TW: 專輯收藏偏好設定

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用 (_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (_C)

en: Cover Grid
zh_TW: 封面列示

en: _Cover Grid
zh_TW: 封面列示 (_C)

en: Cover Grid Preferences
zh_TW: 封面列示偏好設定

en: Show album _text
zh_TW: 顯示專輯文字 (_t)

en: Show "All Albums" Item
zh_TW: 顯示 "全部專輯" 項目

en: Wide Mode
zh_TW: 寬幅模式

en: Cover Magnification
zh_TW: 封面放大

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: _File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統 (_F)

en: Unable to copy songs
zh_TW: 無法複製曲目

en: The files selected cannot be copied to other song lists or the queue.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案無法被複製到其他曲目清單或佇列。

en: _Add to Library
zh_TW: 加入音樂庫 (_A)

en: Station lists can only contain locations of stations, not other station lists or playlists. The following locations cannot be loaded:
    %s
zh_TW: 站台清單僅能是站台位置，而非其他站台清單或播放清單。以下的位置無法被載入:
    %s

en: Internet Radio
zh_TW: 網路電台

en: Add stations
zh_TW: 增加站台

en: Downloading station list
zh_TW: 下載站台清單

en: New Station
zh_TW: 新增站台

en: Enter the location of an Internet radio station:
zh_TW: 輸入網路電台位置:

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Hip Hop / Rap
zh_TW: 嘻哈/饒舌

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 懷舊

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本風

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度風

en: Religious
zh_TW: 宗教樂曲

en: Charts
zh_TW: 排行榜

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其風

en: Reggae / Dancehall
zh_TW: 雷鬼/舞廳

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁風

en: College Radio
zh_TW: 校園廣播

en: Talk / News
zh_TW: 談話/新聞

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 節日氛圍

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Schlager
zh_TW: 施拉格

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放克

en: Indie
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂

en: Lounge
zh_TW: 酒廊

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克

en: Reggaeton
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Slavic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希希臘

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥特

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Would you like to load a list of popular radio stations?
zh_TW: 想要載入知名廣播電台清單嗎？

en: _Load Stations
zh_TW: 載入站台 (_L)

en: _Internet Radio
zh_TW: 網路廣播電台 (_I)

en: All Stations
zh_TW: 全部站台

note: Translators: Favorite radio stations TODO: support for ~#rating=!None etc (#1940)
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最喜愛

en: No Category
zh_TW: 無分類

en: _Add Station…
zh_TW: 增加站台 (_A)…

en: _Update Stations
zh_TW: 更新站台 (_U)

en: No stations found
zh_TW: 未找到站台

en: No Internet radio stations were found at %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 沒有網路電台被找到。

en: Nothing to add
zh_TW: 沒有增加

en: All stations listed are already in your library.
zh_TW: 全部列出的站台已經在您的音樂庫之中了。

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 加入至最喜愛

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從最喜愛中移除

en: %(count)d station | %(count)d stations
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 站台

en: Paned Browser
zh_TW: 窗格瀏覽窗

en: _Paned Browser
zh_TW: 窗格瀏覽窗 (_P)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選 (_A)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬型

en: Columnar
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Tag pattern with optional markup e.g. <tt>composer</tt> or
    %s
zh_TW: 標籤型式附帶選項標記，例如 <tt>作曲者</tt> 或
    %s

en: Paned Browser Preferences
zh_TW: 窗格瀏覽窗偏好設定

en: Column layout
zh_TW: 欄位設計

en: Column content
zh_TW: 欄位內容

en: Equal pane width
zh_TW: 窗格均等寬度

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: _Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單 (_P)

en: _Remove from Playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單中移除 (_R)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新建 (_N)

en: _Import…
zh_TW: 匯入 (_I)…

en: Unable to import playlist
zh_TW: 無法匯入播放清單

en: Quod Libet can only import playlists in the M3U/M3U8 and PLS formats.
zh_TW: Quod Libet 僅能匯入 M3U/M3U8 及 PLS 格式的播放清單。

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名 (_R)

en: Unable to rename playlist
zh_TW: 無法重新命名播放清單

en: Import Playlist
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入 (_I)

en: _New Playlist…
zh_TW: 新建播放清單 (_N)…

en: What do you want to do with that %d song? | What do you want to do with those %d songs?
zh_TW[0]: 對這些 %d 曲目想要如何操作？

en: Confirm action for playlist "%s"
zh_TW: 確認動作用於播放清單 "%s"

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Example Playlist
zh_TW: 樣本播放清單

en: Playlist Browser Preferences
zh_TW: 播放清單瀏覽窗偏好設定

en: Playlist display
zh_TW: 播放清單顯示

en: Are you sure you want to delete the playlist '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除播放清單 '%s' ？

en: All information about the selected playlist will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_TW: 所選的播放清單的全部資資訊將被刪除，且無法復原。

en: Extend "{pl_name}" with {num} additional track? | Extend "{pl_name}" with {num} additional tracks?
zh_TW[0]: 擴增 "{pl_name}" 用 {num} 個外加音軌？

en: _Add Tracks
zh_TW: 增加音軌 (_A)

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新建播放清單

en: Enter a name for the new playlist:
zh_TW: 輸入新建播放清單的名稱:

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立 (_C)

en: Importing playlist.
    
    %(current)d/%(total)d songs added.
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單。
    
    %(current)d/%(total)d 曲目已經加入。

en: New Feed
zh_TW: 新建播送 Feed

en: Enter the podcast / audio feed location:
zh_TW: 輸入廣播 Potcast/播送 Feed 位置:

en: Podcasts
zh_TW: Poscast 播客

en: _Podcasts
zh_TW: Poscast 播客 (_P)

en: _Add Feed…
zh_TW: 增加播送 Feed (_A)…

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理 (_R)

en: Search source for new episodes
zh_TW: 搜尋來源的新進插播

en: _Rebuild
zh_TW: 重新建立 (_R)

en: Remove all existing episodes then reload from source
zh_TW: 移除現存全部插播，然後從來源重新載入

en: Remove this podcast and its episodes
zh_TW: 移除此播客及其插播

en: Unable to add feed
zh_TW: 無法增加 Feed

en: %s could not be added. The server may be down, or the location may not be a podcast / audio feed.
zh_TW: %s 無法加入。伺服器可能關機中，或是此位置可能不是播客/音訊 Feed。

en: The current audio backend does not support URLs, Podcast browser disabled.
zh_TW: 目前音訊後端不支援 URLs, Podcast 播客瀏覽窗已停用。

en: _Limit Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果限制 (_L)

en: _Allow multiple queries
zh_TW: 允許多重查詢 (_A)

en: Track List
zh_TW: 音軌清單

en: _Track List
zh_TW: 音軌清單 (_T)

en: Soundcloud Browser
zh_TW: Soundcloud 瀏覽窗

en: Sound_cloud
zh_TW: Soundcloud (_c)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: My tracks
zh_TW: 我的音軌

en: Go to %s
zh_TW: 跳至 %s

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Quod Libet is now connected, %s!
zh_TW: Quod Libet 現已連線， %s ！

en: Log out of %s
zh_TW: 登出自 %s

en: Enter code…
zh_TW: 輸入代碼…

en: Log in to %s
zh_TW: 登入至%s

en: Soundcloud authorisation
zh_TW: Soundcloud 授權

en: Enter Soundcloud auth code:
zh_TW: 輸入 Soundcloud 授權碼:

en: Quod Libet is not running (add '--run' to start it)
zh_TW: Quod Libet 並未執行。(加上 '--run' 來啟動程式)

en: a music library and player
zh_TW: 一個歌曲音樂庫與播放器

en: [option]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: Print the playing song and exit
zh_TW: 顯示播放中的曲目並離開

en: Begin playing immediately
zh_TW: 立即開始播放

en: Don't show any windows on start
zh_TW: 在啟動時不要顯示任何視窗

en: Jump to next song
zh_TW: 跳到下一個曲目

en: Jump to previous song or restart if near the beginning
zh_TW: 跳至前一首曲目，或是重新開始如果剛剛開頭

en: Jump to previous song
zh_TW: 跳到上一個曲目

en: Start playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh_TW: 切換 播放／暫停 模式

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Turn up volume
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Turn down volume
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Increase rating of playing song by one star
zh_TW: 現播曲目提高評分加一顆星

en: Decrease rating of playing song by one star
zh_TW: 現播曲目降低評分減一顆星

en: Print player status
zh_TW: 顯示播放器狀態

en: Hide main window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Show main window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Toggle main window visibility
zh_TW: 切換主視窗可見性

en: Focus the running player
zh_TW: 焦點移到執行中的播放器

en: Remove active browser filters
zh_TW: 移除現行瀏覽窗篩選

en: Refresh and rescan library
zh_TW: 重新整理重新掃瞄音樂庫

en: List available browsers
zh_TW: 列出可用的瀏覽窗

en: Print the current playlist
zh_TW: 顯示當前的播放清單

en: Print the contents of the queue
zh_TW: 顯示佇列的內容

en: Print the active text query
zh_TW: 顯示現行查詢文字

en: Start without plugins
zh_TW: 啟動無外掛

en: Start Quod Libet if it isn't running
zh_TW: 啟動 Quod Libet 如果尚未執行

en: Exit Quod Libet
zh_TW: 離開 Quod Libet

en: Seek within the playing song
zh_TW: 在其中找尋播放中的曲目

en: Set or toggle shuffle mode
zh_TW: 設定或切換隨機模式

en: Set shuffle mode type
zh_TW: 設定隨機模式形式

en: Turn repeat off, on, or toggle it
zh_TW: 開關重複播放，或是切換

en: Set repeat mode type
zh_TW: 設定重複播放形式

en: Set the volume
zh_TW: 設定音量

en: Search your audio library
zh_TW: 搜尋您的歌曲音樂庫

en: query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Play a file
zh_TW: 播放檔案

[ctx: command]
en: filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Set rating of playing song
zh_TW: 播放中曲目設定評分

en: Set the current browser
zh_TW: 設定當前的瀏覽窗

en: Stop after the playing song
zh_TW: 播放曲目完結後停止

en: Open a new browser
zh_TW: 開啟新的瀏覽窗

en: Show or hide the queue
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏佇列

en: Filter on a random value
zh_TW: 以亂數篩選

[ctx: command]
en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Filter on a tag value
zh_TW: 以標籤值篩選

en: Enqueue a file or query
zh_TW: 佇列檔案或查詢

en: Enqueue comma-separated files
zh_TW: 佇例檔案(逗號分開)

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Print filenames of results of query to stdout
zh_TW: 列印查詢結果的檔名至標準輸出

en: Unqueue a file or query
zh_TW: 非佇列檔案或查詢

en: Add a file or directory to the library
zh_TW: 增加檔案或目錄至音樂庫

en: location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Set template for --print-* commands
zh_TW: 設定範本用於 --print-* 指令

en: pattern
zh_TW: 型式

en: Invalid argument for '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的參數 ' %s' 。

en: Try %s --help.
zh_TW: 試試 %s --help。

en: An Error Occurred
zh_TW: 錯誤發生

en: You can ignore this error, but the application might be unstable until it is restarted. Submitting an error report will only take a few seconds and would help us a lot.
zh_TW: 您可以忽略錯誤，但程式會變得不穩定直到重新啟動。提交錯誤報告只花幾秒時間，對我們極有幫助。

en: Submit Error Report
zh_TW: 提交錯誤報告

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Ignore Error
zh_TW: 忽視錯誤

en: Error details:
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細:

en: Various details regarding the error and your system will be send to a third party online service (<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>). You can review the data before sending it below.
zh_TW: 有關錯誤及系統各式細節將會傳送至第三方線上服務 (<a href='https://www.sentry.io'>www.sentry.io</a>)，傳送之前您可以查看資料。

en: (optional) Please provide a short description of what happened when the error occurred:
zh_TW: (選用)請提供簡短描述錯誤發生狀況:

en: _Send
zh_TW: 發送 (_S)

en: Short description…
zh_TW: 簡短描述…

en: Data to be sent:
zh_TW: 資料被發送:

en: an audio tag editor
zh_TW: 一個音樂檔案標籤編輯器

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Audio metadata editor
zh_TW: 音檔標籤編輯器

en: Artwork URL Cover Source
zh_TW: 藝術設計 URL 封面來源

en: Discogs Cover Source
zh_TW: Discogs 封面資源

en: Downloads covers from Discogs.
zh_TW: 下載封面來自 Discogs.

en: Last.fm Cover Source
zh_TW: Last.fm 封面資源

en: Downloads covers from Last.fm's cover art archive.
zh_TW: 下載封面來自 Last.fm's 封面藝術庫。

en: MusicBrainz Cover Source
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 封面資源

en: Downloads covers from MusicBrainz's cover art archive.
zh_TW: 下載封面來自 MusicBrainz's 封面藝術庫.

en: Convert Encodings
zh_TW: 轉換編碼

en: _Convert Encoding…
zh_TW: 轉換編碼 (_C)…

en: Kana/Kanji Simple Inverter
zh_TW: 假名/漢字簡單反轉

en: Romanize _Japanese text
zh_TW: 羅馬字母化日文字 (_J)

en: Regex Substitution
zh_TW: 表達式替換

en: Title Case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫

en: Title-cases tag values in the tag editor.
zh_TW: 標題大小寫標籤設定值於標籤編輯器。

en: Title-_case Value
zh_TW: 標題大小寫設定值 (_c)

en: Allow _ALL-CAPS in tags
zh_TW: 允許標籤全部大寫 (_A)

en: _Human title case
zh_TW: 人類寫法標題大小寫

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_TW: 進階偏好設定

en: Allow editing of advanced config settings.
zh_TW: 允許進階設定編輯。

en: I know what I'm doing
zh_TW: 我明白現在所作所為

en: Animated On-Screen Display
zh_TW: 動畫式呈現螢幕顯示

en: _Position:
zh_TW: 位置 (_P):

en: _Cover size:
zh_TW: 封面大小 (_C):

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型 (_F):

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: _Align text:
zh_TW: 對齊文字 (_A):

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: _Text:
zh_TW: 文字 (_T):

en: _Fill:
zh_TW: 填滿 (_F):

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: _Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影 (_S)

en: _Outline
zh_TW: 框線 (_O)

en: Rou_nded Corners
zh_TW: 圓角 (_n)

en: _Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲 (_D):

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Ed_it Display Pattern…
zh_TW: 編輯顯示型式 (_i)…

note: Start preview button
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Application Information
zh_TW: 憗用程式資訊

en: Various information about the application and its environment.
zh_TW: 應用程式各項資訊及其環境。

en: Supported Formats
zh_TW: 支援格式

en: Configuration Directory
zh_TW: 設定目錄

en: Cache Directory
zh_TW: 暫存目錄

en: Audio Backend
zh_TW: 音檔後端

en: After every play (default)
zh_TW: 每次播放之後(預設)

en: Whenever a song was played but not skipped, the plugin will write the tags to the file. Skip counts aren't stored in files at all, so this avoids unnecessary writes.
zh_TW: 每當一首歌曲播放過了但未跳過時，外掛會將標籤寫入檔案。 跳過計數並未存入檔案中，如此可以避免不必要的寫入。

en: After every play or skip
zh_TW: 每次播放或跳過之後

en: Once, when album fully rated
zh_TW: 整張轉輯一次評分

en: Couldn't write '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫上 '%s'

en: Auto Update Tags in Files
zh_TW: 自動更新檔案中的標籤

en: Save ratings and play _counts in tags
zh_TW: 儲存評分及播放次數於標籤 (_c)

en: Settings updated
zh_TW: 設定已更新

en: Error in %s
zh_TW: 錯誤於 %s

en: Ensure play counts are above zero when saving
zh_TW: 儲存時確使播放計次大於零

en: _Update strategy:
zh_TW: 更新策略 (_U):

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Automatic Masking
zh_TW: 自動庶罩

en: Automatic Rating
zh_TW: 自動評分

en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d song | Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
zh_TW[0]: 成功匯入評分與統計資料 %d 曲目

en: Banshee Import
zh_TW: Banshee 匯入

en: _Database path:
zh_TW: 資料庫路徑 (_D):

en: Start Import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Alarm Clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘提醒

en: Wakes you up with loud music.
zh_TW: 用巨大音量把你喚醒。

en: Lullaby
zh_TW: 催眠曲

en: Fades out and pauses your music.
zh_TW: 漸漸淡出音響並暫止音樂。

en: Discord status message
zh_TW: 放棄狀態訊息

en: Discord Status Message
zh_TW: 放棄狀態訊息

en: Change your Discord status message according to what you're currently listening to.
zh_TW: 變更您的放棄狀態訊息，根據您目前所收聽的。

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Status Line #1
zh_TW: 狀態線 #1

en: Status Line #2
zh_TW: 狀態線 #2

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Live
zh_TW: 現場

en: Full Bass & Treble
zh_TW: 重低音及高音

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Large Hall
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Party
zh_TW: 派對

en: Soft
zh_TW: 輕柔

en: Full Bass
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Soft Rock
zh_TW: 輕柔搖滾

en: Full Treble
zh_TW: 重高音

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子舞曲

en: Ska
zh_TW: 斯卡

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記電腦

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Controls the tone of your music with an equalizer.
    Click or use keys to customise levels (right-click resets the band).
zh_TW: 用等化器進行音樂聲調的調控。
    點按一下或是使用按鍵來訂定層次 (右鍵則是重設樂曲)。

en: The current backend does not support equalization.
zh_TW: 目前後端不支援等化器。

en: Default presets
zh_TW: 預設音色等化器

en: Select…
zh_TW: 選取…

en: _Reset EQ
zh_TW: 重設 EQ (_R)

en: Custom presets
zh_TW: 自訂音效等化器

en: _Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選 (_D)

en: Preset name for saving:
zh_TW: 音效名稱用於儲存:

note: Save button
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

note: Translators: statuses relating to Instant Messenger apps
en: online
zh_TW: 線上

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: away
zh_TW: 離開

en: invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Gajim Status Message
zh_TW: Gajim 狀態訊息

en: Changes Gajim status message according to what you are currently listening to.
zh_TW: 更改 Gajim 狀態訊息依據你目前所聆聽的樂曲。

en: paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 型式:

en: List accounts, separated by spaces, for changing status message. If none are specified, status message of all accounts will be changed.
zh_TW: 列示帳號，以空格分開，用於更改狀態訊息。若未指定，全部帳號的狀態訊息均會變更。

en: Accounts:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: Add '[paused]'
zh_TW: 加上 '[暫停]'

en: If checked, '[paused]' will be added to status message on pause
zh_TW: 如果勾選， '[暫停]' 將會在暫時加入狀態訊息

en: Statuses for which message will be changed
zh_TW: 所用訊息的狀態將會變更

en: Pause on Headphone Unplug
zh_TW: 耳機拔開即刻暫停

en: Inhibit Screensaver/Suspend
zh_TW: 停用螢幕保護/暫停休眠

en: Music is playing
zh_TW: 音樂播放中

note: Translators: Inhibiting Mode
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Inhibit Screensaver
zh_TW: 停用螢幕保護

en: Inhibit Suspend
zh_TW: 停用暫停休眠

en: Internet Radio Log
zh_TW: 網路廣播電台記錄

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Change the user interface language.
zh_TW: 變更使用者介面語言。

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠 (_P):

en: Local _IP:
zh_TW: 本地 _IP:

en: P_assword:
zh_TW: 密碼 (_P):

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Tested Clients
zh_TW: 測試用戶端

en: MPRIS D-Bus Support
zh_TW: MPRIS D-Bus 支援

en: Hide main window on close
zh_TW: 關閉時隱藏主視窗

en: Broker username
zh_TW: Broker 使用者名稱

en: Broker password
zh_TW: Broker 密碼

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Playing Pattern
zh_TW: 播放型式

en: Paused Pattern
zh_TW: 暫停型式

en: No-song Text
zh_TW: 無曲目時的文字

en: MQTT Configuration
zh_TW: MQTT 設定

en: Status Text
zh_TW: 狀態文字

en: Couldn't connect to %(host)s:%(port)d (%(msg)s)
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %(host)s:%(port)d (%(msg)s)

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: MusicBrainz Sync
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 同步

en: User_name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (_n):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼 (_P):

note: verify data button = qltk.Button(_("_Verify account data"), Icons.DIALOG_INFORMATION) button.connect('clicked', check_login) table.attach(button, 0, 2, 4, 5)
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Notification text
zh_TW: 通知簡訊

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題 (_T):

en: Revert to default pattern
zh_TW: 還原至預設型式

en: _Show notification
zh_TW: 顯示通知 (_S)

en: Show notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Show "_Next" button
zh_TW: 顯示 "下一個" 按鈕 (_N)

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Couldn't connect to notification daemon.
zh_TW: 無法連線至通知台。

en: Song Notifications
zh_TW: 曲目通知

en: Displays a notification when the song changes.
zh_TW: 當曲目變更時顯示通知。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Bookmark Notifications
zh_TW: 書籤通知

en: Could not contact service '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫服務 '%s' 。

en: Authentication failed: invalid URL.
zh_TW: 授權失敗:無效的 URL 。

en: Authentication successful.
zh_TW: 授權成功。

en: _Service:
zh_TW: 服務 (_S):

en: _URL:
zh_TW: _URL網址:

note: Translators: Other service
en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

note: verify data
en: _Verify account data
zh_TW: 驗證帳號資料 (_V)

en: _Artist pattern:
zh_TW: 藝人型式 (_A):

en: _Title pattern:
zh_TW: 標題型式 (_T):

en: Exclude _filter:
zh_TW: 不含篩選 (_f):

en: Submission
zh_TW: 提交

en: Mute Radio Ads
zh_TW: 靜音電台廣告

en: Random Album Playback
zh_TW: 隨機專輯播放

en: Rated higher
zh_TW: 評分較高的

en: Played more often
zh_TW: 較常播放的

en: Skipped more often
zh_TW: 跳過常播的

en: Played more recently
zh_TW: 播放最近常用

en: Started more recently
zh_TW: 開始最近常用

en: Added more recently
zh_TW: 增加最近常用

en: Longer albums
zh_TW: 較長專輯

en: seconds before starting next album
zh_TW: 開始播放下個專輯之前秒數

en: Weights
zh_TW: 加權

en: Play some albums more than others
zh_TW: 播放某些專輯更加常用

en: avoid
zh_TW: 避開

en: prefer
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Random Album
zh_TW: 隨機專輯

en: Waiting to start %s
zh_TW: 等待啟動 %s

en: Successfully imported ratings and statistics for %d songs
zh_TW: 成功匯入評分及統計資料 %d 曲目

en: Rhythmbox Import
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 匯入

en: Screensaver Pause
zh_TW: 螢幕保護暫停

en: Allows GNOME Shell to search the library.
zh_TW: 允許 GNOME Shell 去搜尋音樂庫。

en: Alternative Seek Bar
zh_TW: 替用尋找列

en: Seekpoint Bookmarks
zh_TW: Seekpoint 書籤

en: Bookmark name for point A
zh_TW: 書籤名稱 用於 point A

en: Bookmark name for point B
zh_TW: 書籤名稱 用於 point B

en: Squeezebox Sync
zh_TW: Squeezebox 同步

en: Error finding %s. Please check settings
zh_TW: Error finding %s. 請檢查設定

en: Stop on Pause
zh_TW: 暫停時停止

en: Plugin Options
zh_TW: 外掛選項

en: Pending copy
zh_TW: 有待複製

en: Pending delete
zh_TW: 有待刪除

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: DUPLICATE
zh_TW: 重複

en: Synchronizing
zh_TW: 同步

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: FAILURE
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Skipped existing file
zh_TW: 跳過現有檔案

en: Cannot set the filename of a song.
zh_TW: 無法設定曲目檔名。

en: Synchronize to Device
zh_TW: 同步至裝置

en: Synchronize the following saved searches:
zh_TW: 同步以下已存的搜尋:

en: Destination path:
zh_TW: 目的路徑:

en: Path Patterns
zh_TW: 路徑型式

en: Edit saved patterns…
zh_TW: 編輯已存型式…

en: Export pattern:
zh_TW: 匯出型式:

note: Stop preview button
en: Stop preview
zh_TW: 停止預覽

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Source File
zh_TW: 來源檔案

en: Export Path
zh_TW: 匯出路徑

note: Start sync button
en: Start synchronization
zh_TW: 開始同步

note: Stop sync button
en: Stop synchronization
zh_TW: 停止同步

en: Choose destination path
zh_TW: 選擇目的路徑

en: Starting synchronization preview
zh_TW: 開始同步預覽

en: Synchronization preview in progress.
zh_TW: 同步預覽進行中。

en: Finished synchronization preview
zh_TW: 結束同步預覽

en: Stopping synchronization preview
zh_TW: 停止同步預覽

en: Synchronization preview was stopped.
zh_TW: 同步預覽已被停止。

en: Synchronization preview has finished.
zh_TW: 同步預覽已經停止。

en: Stopped synchronization preview
zh_TW: 停止同步預覽

en: Synchronization will:
zh_TW: 同步將要:

en: attempt to write {count} file | attempt to write {count} files
zh_TW[0]: 寫入 {count} 檔案

en: skip {count} duplicate file | skip {count} duplicate files
zh_TW[0]: 跳過 {count} 重複檔案

en: delete {count} file | delete {count} files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {count} 檔案

en: Export path is not absolute
zh_TW: 匯出不是絕對路徑

en: The pattern
    
    {}
    
    contains "/" but does not start from root. Please provide an absolute destination path by making sure it starts with / or ~/.
zh_TW: 這個型式
    
    {}
    
    包含 / 但不是以根目錄為起始。要避免呼叫錯誤的資料夾，您的起始目錄格式應為 / 或 ~/。

en: No saved searches selected
zh_TW: 沒有已存搜尋被選取

en: Found {} songs to synchronize
zh_TW: 找到 {} 曲目進行同步

en: Unable to sync
zh_TW: 無法進行同步

en: Starting song synchronization
zh_TW: 開始曲目同步

note: Summary labels
en: Synchronization in progress.
zh_TW: 同步進行中。

en: Finished song synchronization
zh_TW: 結束曲目同步

en: Stopping song synchronization
zh_TW: 停止曲目同步

en: Synchronization was stopped.
zh_TW: 曲目同步已補停止。

en: Synchronization has finished.
zh_TW: 曲目同步已結束。

en: Stopped song synchronization
zh_TW: 已停止曲目同步

en: Removing "{}"
zh_TW: 正在移除 "{}"

en: Synchronization has:
zh_TW: 同步已經:

en: written {count}/{total} file | written {count}/{total} files
zh_TW[0]: 寫入 {count}/{total} 檔案

en: (skipped {count} existing file) | (skipped {count} existing files)
zh_TW[0]: (跳過 {count} 現有檔案)

en: skipped {count}/{total} duplicate file | skipped {count}/{total} duplicate files
zh_TW[0]: 跳過 {count}/{total} 重複檔案

en: deleted {count}/{total} file | deleted {count}/{total} files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {count}/{total} 重複檔案

en: failed to sync {count} file | failed to sync {count} files
zh_TW[0]: 無法同步 {count} 檔案

en: skipped {count} file synchronized previously | skipped {count} files synchronized previously
zh_TW[0]: 跳過 {count} 檔案先前已同步過

en: Synchronized Lyrics
zh_TW: 同步歌詞

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Size (px):
zh_TW: 大小 (px):

en: Telepathy Status Messages
zh_TW: Telepathy 狀態訊息

en: Playing:
zh_TW: 播放中:

en: Paused:
zh_TW: 暫停:

en: No song:
zh_TW: 無曲目:

note: Frame
en: Status Patterns
zh_TW: 狀態型式

en: Theme Switcher
zh_TW: 主題切換

en: Changes the active GTK+ theme.
zh_TW: 更改現行 GTK+ 主題。

en: _Theme:
zh_TW: 主題 (_T):

en: Default Theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

en: Prefer dark theme version
zh_TW: 偏好暗色主題版本

en: Thumb Rating
zh_TW: 姆指評分

en: Toggle Menu Bar
zh_TW: 切換功能表

en: Toggle the menu bar by pressing the Alt key.
zh_TW: 按壓 Alt 鍵來切換功能表。

en: Not playing
zh_TW: 尚未播放

en: Tray Icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Controls Quod Libet from the system tray.
zh_TW: 調控 Quod Libet 從系統匣。

en: _Show %(application-name)s
zh_TW: 顯示 (_S) %(application-name)s

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放 (_P)

en: P_ause
zh_TW: 暫停 (_a)

en: Pre_vious
zh_TW: 前一首 (_v)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一首 (_N)

en: _Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機 (_S)

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆播放 (_R)

en: Stop _After This Song
zh_TW: 在這首歌播完之後停止 (_A)

en: Open _Browser
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽窗 (_B)

en: Edit _Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤 (_T)

en: _Information
zh_TW: 資訊 (_I)

en: Play_lists
zh_TW: 播放清單 (_l)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 停止 (_Q)

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 動作

en: Scroll wheel adjusts volume
zh_TW: 滾輪調整音量

en: Scroll wheel changes song
zh_TW: 滾輪變換曲目

en: Scroll _Wheel
zh_TW: 滾輪 (_W)

en: Tooltip Display
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: View Lyrics
zh_TW: 查看歌詞

en: Automatically displays tag or file-based lyrics in a sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄自動顯示標籤或檔案內歌詞。

en: No lyrics found for
     %s
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞
     %s

en: No active song
zh_TW: 無法作用此曲

en: Launch Visualisations
zh_TW: 啟動視覺化

en: Launch external visualisations.
zh_TW: 啟動外部視覺化。

en: Couldn't run visualisations using '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行視覺化使用 '%s'

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Visualiser executable:
zh_TW: 視覺化可執行:

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Waveform Seek Bar
zh_TW: 定位列波形狀

en: Override foreground color:
zh_TW: 改寫前景顏色:

en: Override hover color:
zh_TW: 改寫浮標顏色:

en: Override remaining color:
zh_TW: 改寫其他顏色:

en: Show current position
zh_TW: 顯示目前位置

en: Show time labels
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Seek amount when scrolling (milliseconds):
zh_TW: 滾輪定位值量(毫秒):

en: Picture Saver
zh_TW: 圖片存入檔案

en: Saves the cover image of the current song to a file.
zh_TW: 儲存封面圖片至目前歌曲檔案。

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: R_atio:
zh_TW: 比例 (_a):

en: Compression ratio
zh_TW: 壓縮比例

en: Audio Compressor
zh_TW: 音樂作曲

en: Filter preset
zh_TW: 篩選 preset

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom settings
zh_TW: 自訂設定

en: Crossfeed
zh_TW: 混合 Feed

en: Filter _band:
zh_TW: 篩選樂團 (_b):

en: Filter _width:
zh_TW: 篩選寬度 (_w):

en: _Level:
zh_TW: 層級 (_L):

en: Level of the effect
zh_TW: 效果層度

en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡拉OK

en: Removes main vocals from audio.
zh_TW: 消除主要人聲。

en: Mono Downmix
zh_TW: 調降平板聲調

en: Audio Pitch / Speed
zh_TW: 音訊投放 / 速度

en: Controls the pitch of an audio stream.
zh_TW: 控制音訊串流投放。

en: Export Playlist to Folder
zh_TW: 匯出播放清單至資料夾

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出 (_E)

en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的資料夾:

en: Filename pattern:
zh_TW: 檔名型態:

en: Exports a playlist by copying files to a folder.
zh_TW: 匯出播放清單是複製檔案至資料夾。

en: Unable to export playlist
zh_TW: 無法匯出播放清單

en: Ensure you have write access to the destination.
zh_TW: 確定您可以讀寫目的資料夾。

en: Default filename pattern:
zh_TW: 預設檔名型式:

en: Type a new playlist name,
    or choose an existing Sonos playlist to overwrite
zh_TW: 輸入新的播放清單名稱，
    或是選擇現有的 Sonos 播放清單來覆寫

en: Export to Sonos Playlist
zh_TW: 匯出至 Sonos 播放清單

en: Export to Squeezebox
zh_TW: 匯出至 Squeezebox

en: Export playlist to Squeezebox
zh_TW: 匯出播放清單至 Squeezebox

en: Playlist name (will overwrite existing)
zh_TW: 播放清單加稱 (將會改寫現有的)

en: Export to Squeezebox playlist
zh_TW: 匯出至 Squeezebox 播放清單

en: Remove Playlist Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除從播放清單中重複的

en: Are you sure you want to remove %d duplicate song? | Are you sure you want to remove %d duplicate songs?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要移除 %d 重複曲目？

en: Shuffle Playlist
zh_TW: 隨機播放清單

en: Randomly shuffles a playlist.
zh_TW: 隨機產生播放清單。

en: Follow Cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨游標

en: Follow cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨游標

en: _Follow cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨游標 (_F)

en: Playcount Equalizer
zh_TW: 播放計次等化器

en: Prefer less played
zh_TW: 偏好較少播放的

en: Prefer _less played
zh_TW: 偏好較少播放的 (_l)

en: Queue Only
zh_TW: 僅限佇列

en: Queue only
zh_TW: 僅限佇列

en: _Queue only
zh_TW: 僅限佇列 (_Q)

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 還原

en: Re_verse
zh_TW: 還原 (_v)

en: Shuffle by Grouping
zh_TW: 依照群組隨機

en: Shuffle by grouping
zh_TW: 依照群組隨機

en: Shuffle by _grouping
zh_TW: 依照群組隨機 (_g)

en: Waiting to start new group…
zh_TW: 等待去啟動新的群組…

en: Grouping tag:
zh_TW: 群組標籤:

en: Tag to group songs by
zh_TW: 標籤至群組曲目依照

en: Filter tag:
zh_TW: 篩選標籤:

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 間隔延遲:

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設至預設

en: Skip Disliked Tracks
zh_TW: 跳過不喜歡的音軌

en: Skip disliked tracks
zh_TW: 跳過不喜歡的音軌

en: Skip _disliked tracks
zh_TW: 跳過不喜歡的音軌 (_d)

en: Repeat Each Track
zh_TW: 重複每個音軌

en: Repeat each track
zh_TW: 重複每個音軌

en: Repeat _each track
zh_TW: 重複每個音軌 (_e)

en: Number of times to play each song:
zh_TW: 每首曲目播放次數:

en: Conditional Query
zh_TW: 條件查詢

en: Missing Query
zh_TW: 遺失查詢

en: Include empty tags
zh_TW: 包括空白標籤

en: Python Query
zh_TW: Python 查詢

en: Include Saved Search
zh_TW: 包括已儲存搜尋

en: Unique Query
zh_TW: 獨特查詢

en: Couldn't connect to %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Library directory the server connects to
zh_TW: 音樂庫目錄伺服主機連線至

en: Library path:
zh_TW: 音樂庫路徑:

note: Add verify button
en: _Verify settings
zh_TW: 驗證設定 (_V)

note: Server settings Frame
en: Squeezebox Server
zh_TW: Squeezebox 伺服器

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Fit image to _window
zh_TW: 圖片符合視窗 (_w)

note: Both labels
en: _Program:
zh_TW: 程式 (_P):

en: _Edit image after saving
zh_TW: 儲存之後編輯圖片 (_E)

en: File_name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 (_n):

en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 存檔失敗

en: Unable to save "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存 "%s" 。

en: [albumart] HTTP Error: %s
zh_TW: [albumart] HTTP 錯誤: %s

en: Album Art Downloader
zh_TW: 專輯藝術設計下載器

en: from %(source)s
zh_TW: 來自 %(source)s

en: Resolution: %s
zh_TW: 解析度: %s

en: Size: %s
zh_TW: 大小: %s

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_S)

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download Album Art
zh_TW: 下載專輯藝術設計

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Go to Bookmark
zh_TW: 前往書籤

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤 (_E)…

en: No Bookmarks
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: Only use year for "date" tag
zh_TW: 僅使用年度作為"日期" 標籤

en: Write "_albumartist" when needed
zh_TW: 寫入 "_albumartist" 專輯藝人當有需要時

en: Write sort tags for artist names
zh_TW: 寫入排序標籤用於藝賴名稱

en: Write _standard MusicBrainz tags
zh_TW: 寫入 _standard MusicBrainz 標籤

en: Write "labelid" tag
zh_TW: 寫入 "labelid" 標籤

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Disc
zh_TW: 碟片

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: _Query:
zh_TW: 查詢 (_Q):

en: S_earch
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_e)

en: Results <i>(drag to reorder)</i>
zh_TW: 結果 <i>(拖放至錄音)</i>

en: Please enter a query.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個佇列。

en: Error encountered. Please retry.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新輸入。

en: Loading result…
zh_TW: 載入結果…

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 查無結果。

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 控表

en: Python Console Sidebar
zh_TW: Python Console 側邊欄

en: Your current working directory is:
zh_TW: 您目前工作目錄是:

en: Completion
zh_TW: 完整

en: Download Cover Art
zh_TW: 下載封面設計

en: Classic
zh_TW: 古典

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Cover Art Download
zh_TW: 封面設計下載

en: Loading %(source)s - %(dimensions)s…
zh_TW: 載入 %(source)s - %(dimensions)s …

en: Nothing found for albums:
    %(albums)s.
    
    Providers used:
    %(providers)s
zh_TW: 找不到可用於此專輯:
    %(albums)s.
    
    提供者使用:
    %(providers)s

en: No covers found
zh_TW: 找不到封面

en: Preview size
zh_TW: 預覽大小

en: Save destination
zh_TW: 儲存目的

en: If not already a JPEG, convert the image to a high-quality JPEG of the same size
zh_TW: 若無 JPEG，轉換圖片為相同大小的高品質 JPEG 圖檔

en: Save as JPEG
zh_TW: 存檔為 JPEG

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The name of this command
zh_TW: 指令的名稱

en: command
zh_TW: 指令

en: The shell command syntax to run
zh_TW: 外裝指令語法執行

en: parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: unique
zh_TW: 獨特性

en: max args
zh_TW: 最大參數

en: reverse
zh_TW: 還原

en: Input value
zh_TW: 輸入值

en: Value for %s?
zh_TW: 設定值用於 %s?

en: Custom Commands
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Edit Custom Commands
zh_TW: 編頟自訂指令

en: Unable to run custom command %s
zh_TW: 無法執行自訂指令 %s

en: %d duplicate group | %d duplicate groups
zh_TW[0]: %d 重複群組

en: Collapse / Expand all
zh_TW: 縮合 / 展開全部

en: Duplicate key expression is '%s'
zh_TW: 重複 key expression 是 '%s'

en: Duplicates Browser
zh_TW: 重複瀏覽窗

en: Finds and displays similarly tagged versions of songs.
zh_TW: 找出並顯示相類似已標籤的曲目版本。

en: _Group duplicates by:
zh_TW: 群組重複依照 (_G):

en: Duplicate Key
zh_TW: 重複 Key

en: Remove _Whitespace
zh_TW: 移除空白格 (_W)

en: Remove _Diacritics
zh_TW: 移除讀符號 (_D)

en: Remove _Punctuation
zh_TW: 移除標點符號 (_P)

en: Case _Insensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫區別 (_i)

en: Matching options
zh_TW: 符合選項

note: Create a dialog.
en: Edit Playcount
zh_TW: 編輯播放計次

en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放計次

en: Skip Count
zh_TW: 忽略計次

en: Multiple files selected.
zh_TW: 多重檔案選取。

en: Counts will be incremented.
zh_TW: 計次將會累進。

en: Edit Embedded Images
zh_TW: 編輯內嵌圖片

en: _Embed
zh_TW: 內嵌 (_E)

en: Choose image to embed in the %d track | Choose image to embed in %d tracks
zh_TW[0]: 選取圖片要內嵌至 %d 音軌

en: _Remove all Images
zh_TW: 移除全部圖片 (_R)

en: _Embed Current Image
zh_TW: 內嵌目前圖片 (_E)

en: _Choose Image…
zh_TW: 選取圖片 (_C)…

en: Set Exact Rating
zh_TW: 設定取用評分

en: Filter on Any Tag
zh_TW: 篩選於任何標籤

en: Filter on Directory
zh_TW: 篩選於目錄

en: Submit Acoustic Fingerprints
zh_TW: 提交 Acoustic Fingerprints

en: API Key Missing
zh_TW: API Key 遺失

en: Request API key
zh_TW: 請求 API key

en: Queued
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Analyzing
zh_TW: 分析

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

note: Translators: album release ID
en: Release
zh_TW: 發行

en: Write MusicBrainz tags
zh_TW: 寫入 MusicBrainz 標籤

en: Group by directory
zh_TW: 依目錄來群組

en: Album Mode
zh_TW: 專輯模式

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細 (_D)

en: _Submit
zh_TW: 提交 (_S)

en: Songs with MBIDs:
zh_TW: 曲目有 MBIDs:

en: Songs with sufficient tags:
zh_TW: 曲目有足夠標籤:

en: Songs to submit:
zh_TW: 曲目提交:

en: Done. %(to-send)d/%(all)d songs to submit.
zh_TW: 完成， %(to-send)d/%(all)d 曲目提交。

en: Submitting fingerprints:
zh_TW: 提交 fingerprints:

en: Submitting…
zh_TW: 提交…

en: Update Tags in Files
zh_TW: 更新檔案中的標籤

en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出至 HTML

en: Send to iFP
zh_TW: 發送至 iFP

en: No iFP device found
zh_TW: 找不到 iFP 裝置

en: Uploading %(current)d/%(total)d
zh_TW: 上傳 %(current)d/%(total)d

en: Error uploading
zh_TW: 錯誤上傳

note: Could be made configurable in the future, but these likely suffice "tag1 tag2" will result in only tag1 and tag2 being exported * means all tags (so tags like 'title' and internal (user data) "tags" like ~#added) * tag1 tag2 means all except tag1 and tag2
en: Export User Data
zh_TW: 匯出使用者資料

en: Export Tags
zh_TW: 匯出標籤

en: Export Tags and User Data
zh_TW: 匯出標籤及使用者資料

en: Export File Stems and User Data
zh_TW: 匯出檔案出處及使用者資料

en: Export File Stems and Tags
zh_TW: 匯出檔案出處及標籤

en: Export File Stems, Tags and User Data
zh_TW: 匯出檔案出處、標籤及使用者資料

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Further information
zh_TW: 進一步資訊

en: Track similarity:
zh_TW: 音軌類似:

en: Album similarity:
zh_TW: 專輯類似:

en: Export files
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: Write pretty and clear JSON (slower)
zh_TW: Write pretty and clear JSON (較慢)

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Open Export Directory
zh_TW: 開啟匯入目錄

en: Discs
zh_TW: 碟片

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Artist(s)
zh_TW: 藝人

en: End of path
zh_TW: 路徑結尾

en: Match Albums
zh_TW: 符合專輯

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Nothing to import
zh_TW: 無任何匯入

en: Couldn't parse JSON in %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 JSON 於 %s

en: Couldn't read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Match Tracks
zh_TW: 符合音軌

en: Sync complete.
zh_TW: 同步完成。

en: Error during sync (%s)
zh_TW: 同步期間錯誤 (%s)

en: Last.fm Sync
zh_TW: Last.fm 同步

en: Updates your library's statistics from your Last.fm profile.
zh_TW: 從您的 Last.fm 檔案來更新您的音樂庫統計。

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (_U):

en: Create Sort Tags
zh_TW: 建立排序標籤

en: Export as M3U / PLS Playlist File
zh_TW: 匯出為 M3U / PLS 播放清單

en: Use relative paths
zh_TW: 使用相對路徑

en: Use absolute paths
zh_TW: 使用絕對路徑

en: Writing to %s failed.
zh_TW: 寫入%s 失敗。

note: Translators: Plugin name
en: Rescan Songs
zh_TW: 重新掃瞄曲目

en: Rescan songs
zh_TW: 重新掃瞄曲目

en: ReplayGain Analyzer
zh_TW: 播放增益分析

[ctx: track/title]
note: Translators: Combined track number/title column heading
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進程

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Peak
zh_TW: 峰值

en: Replay Gain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: _Process albums:
zh_TW: 處理專輯 (_P):

note: Server settings Frame
en: Existing Tags
zh_TW: 現有標籤

en: Split Tags
zh_TW: 分割標籤

en: Split Album
zh_TW: 分割專輯

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Tap
zh_TW: 點按

en: Tap BPM
zh_TW: 點按 BPM

en: Website Search
zh_TW: 網站搜尋

en: Search URL patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋 URL 型式

en: Edit search URLs
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋 URLs

note: Add link to editor
en: Configure Searches…
zh_TW: 設定搜尋…

en: Search Tag in Wikipedia
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤於Wikipedia

en: Search at %(website)s
zh_TW: 搜尋於 %(website)s

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Tag "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 標籤"%s" 未找到。

note: then (try to) load all new files
en: Library
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Checking mount points
zh_TW: 正在檢查掛載點

en: Scanning library
zh_TW: 掃瞄音樂庫中

en: Scanning %s
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄 %s

en: Loading files
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Moving library files
zh_TW: 正在移動音樂庫檔案

en: Removing library files
zh_TW: 正在移除音樂庫檔案

en: Adding watches for %s
zh_TW: 加入監視用於 %s

en: No library songs found in legacy playlist %(filename)r (of size %(size).1f kB).
zh_TW: 在接續播放清單 %(filename)r (of size %(size).1f kB) 找不到音樂庫曲目。

en: Have you changed library root dir(s), but not this playlist?
zh_TW: 您曾有變更音樂庫根目錄，但非此播放清單？

en: %d playlist failed to convert | %d playlists failed to convert
zh_TW[0]: %d 播放清單轉換失敗

en: Music player and music library manager
zh_TW: 音樂播放器暨歌曲音樂庫管理器

en: Failed to load file: %r
zh_TW: 失敗載入檔案: %r

en: List tags
zh_TW: 列示標籤

en: Print terse output
zh_TW: 列印簡潔輸出

en: Also list programmatic tags
zh_TW: 也列示 programmatic 標籤

en: Not enough arguments
zh_TW: 沒有足夠參數

en: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Value
zh_TW: 設定值

en: List all common tags
zh_TW: 列示一般標籤

en: Copy tags from one file to another
zh_TW: 複製標籤從檔案至另一檔案

en: Show changes, don't apply them
zh_TW: 顯示變更，不要套用

en: Skip tags that can't be written
zh_TW: 跳過無法寫入的標籤

en: Can't copy tag {tagname} to file: {filename}
zh_TW: 無法複製標籤 {tagname} 至檔案: {filename}

en: Edit tags in a text editor
zh_TW: 在文字編輯器編輯標籤

en: Editing aborted
zh_TW: 編蜈取消

en: Starting text editor '%(editor-name)s' failed.
zh_TW: 啟動文字編輯器 '%(editor-name)s' 失敗。

en: No changes detected
zh_TW: 沒有發現更改

en: Set a tag and remove existing values
zh_TW: 設定標籤並移除現存數值

en: Can not set %(tag)r for %(format)s file %(file)r
zh_TW: 無法設定 %(tag)r 於 %(format)s 檔案 %(file)r

en: Remove tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Value is a regular expression
zh_TW: 數值是一個常態表達式

en: Remove all tags
zh_TW: 移除全部標籤

en: Remove a tag value
zh_TW: 移除標籤設定

en: Add a tag value
zh_TW: 增加標籤設定值

en: Can not set %r
zh_TW: 無法設定 %r

en: List file information
zh_TW: 列示檔案資訊

en: Failed to load image file: %r
zh_TW: 載入圖檔失敗:%r

en: Image editing not supported for %(file_name)s (%(file_format)s)
zh_TW: 圖片編輯不支援於 %(file_name)s (%(file_format)s)

en: Remove all embedded images
zh_TW: 移除全部內嵌圖片

en: Extract embedded images to %(filepath)s
zh_TW: 取出內嵌圖片至 %(filepath)s

en: Rename files based on tags
zh_TW: 依照標籤更改檔案名稱

en: Fill tags based on the file path
zh_TW: 按照檔案路徑更改標籤

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill tracknumbers for all files
zh_TW: 全部檔案填入音軌編號

en: Display help information
zh_TW: 顯示輔助資訊

en: _Unknown
zh_TW: 不明 (_U)

en: In Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: _In Order
zh_TW: 順序 (_I)

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: _Random
zh_TW: 隨機 (_R)

en: Prefer higher rated
zh_TW: 偏好較高評分

en: Prefer _higher rated
zh_TW: 偏好較高評分 (_h)

en: Repeat this track
zh_TW: 重覆這首音軌

en: Repeat _this track
zh_TW: 重覆這首音軌 (_t)

en: Repeat all
zh_TW: 重覆全部

en: Repeat _all
zh_TW: 重覆全部 (_a)

en: One song
zh_TW: 單曲

en: One _song
zh_TW: 單曲 (_s)

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝

en: Disable _gapless playback
zh_TW: 停用無縫播放 (_g)

en: Use JACK for playback if available
zh_TW: 使用 JACK 作為播放(若是可用)

en: Auto-connect to JACK output devices
zh_TW: 自動連接至 JACK 輸出裝置

en: Tells `jackaudiosink` to auto-connect
zh_TW: 告之 `jackaudiosink` 至自動連接

en: Unable to create audio output
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊檔輸出

en: ListenBrainz Submission
zh_TW: ListenBrainz 提交

en: User _token:
zh_TW: 使用者標記 (_t):

en: T_ags:
zh_TW: 標籤 (_T):

en: Songs matching this filter will not be submitted.
zh_TW: 符合篩選的曲目將不會提交。

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)s playlist? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)s playlists?
zh_TW[0]: 執行外掛 "%(name)s" 於此 %(count)s 播放清單？

en: _Run Plugin
zh_TW: 執行外掛 (_R)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用途

note: Translators: Refers to the beginning of the playing song.
en: Beginning
zh_TW: 開頭

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Bookmark Name
zh_TW: 書籤名稱

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: _Filters
zh_TW: 篩選 (_F)

en: Recently _Played
zh_TW: 新近播放過 (_P)

en: Recently _Added
zh_TW: 新近已加入 (_A)

en: _Top 40
zh_TW: 前 40 名 (_T)

en: All _Songs
zh_TW: 全部曲目 (_S)

en: On Current _Genre(s)
zh_TW: 於目前曲風 (_G)

en: On Current _Artist(s)
zh_TW: 於目前藝人 (_A)

en: On Current Al_bum
zh_TW: 於目前專輯 (_b)

en: Random _Genre
zh_TW: 隨機曲風 (_G)

en: Random _Artist
zh_TW: 隨機藝人 (_A)

en: Random Al_bum
zh_TW: 隨機專輯 (_b)

en: The 40 songs you've played most (more than 40 may be chosen if there are ties)
zh_TW: 這是您播放最多次的 40 首曲目 (排名平手的話或許會超出 40 首)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (_N):

en: _Value:
zh_TW: 設定值 (_V):

en: Saved Values
zh_TW: 已儲存設定值

en: Edit saved values…
zh_TW: 編輯已儲存設定值…

en: Auto_matic
zh_TW: 自動 (_m)

en: _Track Mode
zh_TW: 音軌模式 (_T)

en: _Album Mode
zh_TW: 專輯模式 (_A)

note: Translators: player state, no action
en: _Mute
zh_TW: 靜音 (_M)

en: _Replay Gain Mode
zh_TW: 播放增益模式 (_R)

note: Translators: New Command/Entry/Item/...
en: New %s
zh_TW: 新建 %s

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: _Add…
zh_TW: 加入 (_A)…

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Tag expression
zh_TW: 標籤描述

en: Enter new tag
zh_TW: 輸入新建標籤

en: Edit tag expression
zh_TW: 編輯標籤描述

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library and their files deleted from disk.
zh_TW: 所選曲目將會從音樂庫中移除，且檔案會被在磁碟中刪除。

en: Delete %(file_count)d file permanently? | Delete %(file_count)d files permanently?
zh_TW[0]: 永久刪除 %(file_count)d 檔案？

en: _Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 (_D)

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library and their files moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 所選曲目將會從音樂庫中移除，且檔案會被移至垃圾桶。

en: The selected files will be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 所選曲目將會被移至垃圾桶。

en: Move %(file_count)d file to the trash? | Move %(file_count)d files to the trash?
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %(file_count)d 檔案至垃圾桶？

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶 (_M)

en: Moving %(current)d/%(total)d.
zh_TW: 正在移動 %(current)d/%(total)d 。

en: Unable to move to trash
zh_TW: 無法移動到垃圾桶

en: Moving one or more files to the trash failed.
zh_TW: 移動檔案到垃圾筒失敗。

en: Deleting %(current)d/%(total)d.
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %(current)d/%(total)d 。

en: Unable to delete files
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Deleting one or more files failed.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案失敗。

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽窗

en: Downloading files
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案

en: missing from %d song | missing from %d songs
zh_TW[0]: 遺失 %d 曲目

en: different across %d song | different across %d songs
zh_TW[0]: 曲目 %d 首有差異

en: Split into _Multiple Values
zh_TW: 分割成多重設定值 (_M)

en: Split Disc out of _Album
zh_TW: 分割專輯碟片 (_A)

en: Split _Version out of Title
zh_TW: 分割標題版本 (_V)

en: Split Arranger out of Ar_tist
zh_TW: 分割藝人列出編排者 (_t)

en: Split _Performer out of Artist
zh_TW: 分割藝人列出演出者 (_P)

en: Split _Performer out of Title
zh_TW: 分割標題列出演出者 (_P)

en: Split _Originalartist out of Title
zh_TW: 分割標題列出原版藝人 (_O)

en: Add a Tag
zh_TW: 增加標籤

en: _Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤 (_T):

en: Show _programmatic tags
zh_TW: 顯示生成器 (programmatic) 標籤 (_p)

en: Show _multi-line tags
zh_TW: 顯示多重行列標籤 (_p)

[ctx: edittags]
note: Translators: Revert button in the tag editor
en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原 (_R)

[ctx: edittags]
note: Translators: Save button in the tag editor
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: _Configure
zh_TW: 設定 (_C)

en: _Split Tag
zh_TW: 分割標籤 (_S)

en: _Copy Value(s)
zh_TW: 複製設定值 (_C)

en: Unable to add tag
zh_TW: 無法增加標籤

en: Unable to add %s
zh_TW: 無法增加 %s

note: Can't add the new tag.
en: Invalid tag | Invalid tags
zh_TW[0]: 無效標籤

en: Invalid tag %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing this tag. | Invalid tags %s
    
    The files currently selected do not support editing these tags.
zh_TW[0]: 無效標籤 %s
    
    當前選取的檔案不支援標籤編輯。

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效設定值

en: Invalid value: %(value)s
    
    %(error)s
zh_TW: 無效設定值: %(value)s
    
    %(error)s

en: Tag may not be accurate
zh_TW: 標籤可能不正確

en: %(file-name)s changed while the program was running. Saving without refreshing your library may overwrite other changes to the song.
zh_TW: 當程式執行時 %(file-name)s 已經被改變了。沒有更新音樂庫就進行儲存，其它變更可能會寫入這首曲目。

en: Unable to save song
zh_TW: 無法儲存曲目

en: Saving %(file-name)s failed.The file may be read-only, corrupted, or you do not have permission to edit it.
zh_TW: 儲存 %(file-name)s 失敗。這個檔案可能是唯讀、損毀或是沒有編輯權限。

en: _More options…
zh_TW: 更多選項 (_M)…

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原動作 (_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重複動作 (_R)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於 (_A)

en: _Check for Updates…
zh_TW: 檢查更新 (_C)…

en: _Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛 (_P)

en: %(title)s and %(count)s more | %(title)s and %(count)s more
zh_TW[0]: %(title)s 及還有 %(count)s 更多

en: Ex Falso Preferences
zh_TW: Ex Falso 偏好設定

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: _New Folder…
zh_TW: 新資料夾 (_N)…

en: _Select all Sub-Folders
zh_TW: 選取全部下層資料夾 (_S)

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新建資料夾

en: Enter a name for the new folder:
zh_TW: 輸入新建資料夾的名稱:

en: Unable to create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: Unable to delete folder
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾

en: Songs
zh_TW: 曲目

note: Translators: As in "by Artist Name"
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: Disc %s
zh_TW: 碟片 %s

en: Track %s
zh_TW: 音軌 %s

en: Current _Song
zh_TW: 目前曲目 (_S)

en: _Edit Display…
zh_TW: 編輯顯示 (_E)…

en: No songs are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有曲目被選取。

en: No Songs
zh_TW: 無曲目

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Produced by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 製作

en: artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: artists
zh_TW: 藝人

note: for backwards compat
en: performers
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: %(n)d time | %(n)d times
zh_TW[0]: %(n)d 次

en: added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: last played
zh_TW: 上次播放

en: plays
zh_TW: 播放

en: skips
zh_TW: 跳過

en: rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: length
zh_TW: 長度

en: format
zh_TW: 格式

en: codec
zh_TW: 解碼

en: encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: file size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外加入

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_TW[0]: %d 已選取

en: Track unavailable
zh_TW: 無效的音軌

en: %d song with no album | %d songs with no album
zh_TW[0]: %d 曲目無專輯資訊

en: Selected Discography
zh_TW: 已選擇音樂碟片分類

en: %d song with no artist | %d songs with no artist
zh_TW[0]: %d 曲目無藝人資訊

en: albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Total length:
zh_TW: 總計長度:

en: Total size:
zh_TW: 合計大小:

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _View online
zh_TW: 線上檢視 (_V)

en: No lyrics found for this song.
zh_TW: 找不到這首曲目的歌詞。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all songs?
zh_TW: 確定要移除全部曲目？

en: The selected songs will be removed from the library.
zh_TW: 所選曲目將從音樂庫中移除。

en: Unhide
zh_TW: 不隱藏

en: _Unhide
zh_TW: 不隱藏 (_U)

en: Check if the columns on the left side approximately match the ones on the right side. If they don't, you can change the order here (use _ for rows that shouldn't be matched):
zh_TW: 檢查左側列示是否與右側相對稱。如果不是，您可以在此改變順序(對於不相對稱的):

en: Right side order:
zh_TW: 右側順序:

en: Discard tag changes?
zh_TW: 放棄標籤的變更？

en: Tags have been changed but not saved. Save these files, or revert and discard changes?
zh_TW: 標籤已被改變但尚未儲存。要儲存檔案或是還原並放棄變更？

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原 (_R)

en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案存在

en: Replace %(file-name)s?
zh_TW: 取代 %(file-name)s ？

en: _Replace File
zh_TW: 取代檔案 (_R)

en: Active tasks
zh_TW: 執行任務

en: %d tasks running
zh_TW: %d 任務執行中

en: Toggle shuffle mode
zh_TW: 切換隨機模式

en: Toggle repeat mode
zh_TW: 切換重複模式

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Play Order
zh_TW: 播放順序

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Querying
zh_TW: 查詢中

en: Covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: Plugin Errors
zh_TW: 外掛錯誤

en: Any state
zh_TW: 任何統計

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: No category
zh_TW: 無分類

en: Any category
zh_TW: 任何分類

en: No plugins found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Filter by plugin state / tag
zh_TW: 以外掛狀態/標籤來篩選

en: Filter by plugin type
zh_TW: 以外掛型態來篩選

en: Filter by plugin name or description
zh_TW: 以外掛名稱或描述來篩選

en: Show _Errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤 (_E)

en: _Disc
zh_TW: 碟片 (_D)

en: _Track
zh_TW: 音軌 (_T)

en: Grou_ping
zh_TW: 團體 (p)

en: _Artist
zh_TW: 藝人 (_A)

en: Al_bum
zh_TW: 專輯 (_b)

en: _Filename
zh_TW: 檔名 (_F)

en: _Length
zh_TW: 長度 (_L)

en: _Jump to playing song automatically
zh_TW: 自動跳到播放中的曲目 (_J)

en: When the playing song changes, scroll to it in the song list
zh_TW: 當變更播放中的曲目時，捲動清單到該曲目位置

en: _Sort songs when tags are modified
zh_TW: 當標籤更改後排序曲目 (_S)

en: Automatically re-sort songs in the song list when tags are modified
zh_TW: 當標籤更改後，曲目列表自動重新排序

en: Always allow sorting
zh_TW: 總是允許排序

en: Allow sorting by column headers, even for playlists etc
zh_TW: 允許排序，依照欄位標頭，用於播放清單等

en: _Others:
zh_TW: 其他 (_O):

note: Stock edit doesn't have ellipsis chars.
en: _Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)…

en: Add or remove additional column headers
zh_TW: 增加或移除外加的欄位標頭

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可見欄位

en: Title includes _version
zh_TW: 標題包含版本 (_v)

en: Album includes _disc subtitle
zh_TW: 專輯包含碟片副標題 (_d)

en: Artist includes all _people
zh_TW: 藝人包含全部人員 (_p)

en: Filename includes _folder
zh_TW: 檔案名稱包含資料夾 (_f)

en: Column Preferences
zh_TW: 欄位設定

en: _Update Columns
zh_TW: 更新欄位 (_U)

en: Apply current configuration to song list, adding new columns to the end
zh_TW: 套用目前設定至曲目清單，在末端加上新的欄位

en: Song List
zh_TW: 曲目清單

en: Edit Columns
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Duration totals
zh_TW: 期間總計

en: _Global filter:
zh_TW: 通用篩選 (_G):

en: Apply this query in addition to all others
zh_TW: 套用此查詢，加進其他全部

[ctx: heading]
note: Translators: The heading of the preference group, no action
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Browsers
zh_TW: 瀏覽窗

note: Ratings
en: Confirm _multiple ratings
zh_TW: 確認多項評分 (_m)

en: Ask for confirmation before changing the rating of multiple songs at once
zh_TW: 多項曲目評分一次更改之前要求確認

en: Enable _one-click ratings
zh_TW: 啟用一鍵評分 (_o)

en: Enable rating by clicking on the rating column in the song list
zh_TW: 在曲目清單中點按評分欄位即可啟用評分

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

note: Filename choice algorithm config
en: Prefer _embedded art
zh_TW: 偏好內嵌藝術圖案 (_m)

en: Choose to use artwork embedded in the audio (where available) over other sources
zh_TW: 選用在音檔(存在可用)中內嵌的圖案，而非其他來源

en: The album art image file(s) to use when available (supports wildcards). If you want to supply more than one, separate them with commas.
zh_TW: 專輯藝術圖檔存在即可使用(支援萬用字元)。如果提供不只一件，用逗號隔開。

en: _Preferred fixed image filename(s)
zh_TW: 偏好固定的圖案檔名 (_P)

en: Album Art
zh_TW: 專輯藝術設計

en: Playback
zh_TW: 回復播放

en: Output Configuration
zh_TW: 輸出設定

en: If no Replay Gain information is available for a song, scale the volume by this value
zh_TW: 如果曲目檔案中沒有播放增益資訊，就依此值為音量大小

en: _Fall-back gain:
zh_TW: _Fall-back增益:

en: _Pre-amp gain:
zh_TW: _Pre-amp 增益:

en: _Enable Replay Gain volume adjustment
zh_TW: 回放增益音量調整 (_R)

en: Replay Gain Volume Adjustment
zh_TW: 回放增益音量調整 (_R)

en: _Continue playback on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時繼續播放 (_C)

en: If music is playing on shutdown, automatically start playing on next startup
zh_TW: 如果播放時停止軟體，在下次啟動時自動開始播放

en: _Default rating:
zh_TW: 預設評分 (_D):

en: Rating _scale:
zh_TW: 評分範圍 (_s):

en: _Bayesian averaging amount:
zh_TW: _Bayesian 統計平均值:

en: _Email:
zh_TW: _Email 電子信箱:

en: Ratings and play counts will be saved in tags for this email address
zh_TW: 評分和播放計次將會被存入標籤於此電子信箱網址

en: _Auto-save tag changes
zh_TW: 自動儲存標籤變更 (_A)

en: Save changes to tags without confirmation when editing multiple files
zh_TW: 當編輯多重檔案時，要儲存標籤變更不用確認

en: A set of separators to use when splitting tag values in the tag editor. The list is space-separated.
zh_TW: 在標籤編輯器中，分割標籤數值，可以使用分隔字元。此清單以空白分隔。

en: Split _tag on:
zh_TW: 分割標籤於 (_t):

en: A set of separators to use when extracting subtags from tags in the tag editor. The list is space-separated, and each entry must only contain two characters.
zh_TW: 在標籤編輯器中，從標籤分割出次標籤，可以使用分隔字元。此清單以空白分隔，每次輸入必須只有兩個字元。

en: Split _subtag on:
zh_TW: 分割次標籤於 (_s):

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag Editing
zh_TW: 標籤編輯

en: Updating for new ratings
zh_TW: 更新新的評分

en: _Scan Library
zh_TW: 掃瞄音樂庫 (_S)

en: Check for changes in your library
zh_TW: 檢查您的音樂庫變更

en: Re_build Library
zh_TW: 重新建立音纅庫 (_b)

en: Reload all songs in your library. This can take a long time.
zh_TW: 重新載入您的音樂庫中全部曲目。這可能會花一些時間。

en: Hidden Songs
zh_TW: 隱藏曲目

en: Scan library _on start
zh_TW: 掃瞄音樂庫於啟動時 (_o)

en: _Watch directories for changes
zh_TW: 觀注音樂庫更改 (_W)

en: Watch library directories for external file additions, deletions and renames.
zh_TW: 監視音樂庫目錄增刪修改。

en: Scan Directories
zh_TW: 掃瞄目錄

en: %(title)s and %(count)d more | %(title)s and %(count)d more
zh_TW[0]: %(title)s 還有其他 %(count)d 更多

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 佇列 (_Q)

en: Clear Queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Disable queue - the queue will be ignored when playing
zh_TW: 停用佇列 - 當播放時會忽略佇列

en: Ephemeral
zh_TW: 短暫的

en: Remove songs from the queue after playing them
zh_TW: 移除佇列中曲目在播放之後

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續的

en: Keep songs in the queue after playing them
zh_TW: 保留佇列中曲目在播放之後

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Stop at End
zh_TW: 終曲播完後停止

en: %(count)d song (%(time)s) | %(count)d songs (%(time)s)
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 曲目 (%(time)s)

en: _Browse Library
zh_TW: 瀏覽音樂庫 (_B)

en: Toggle queue visibility
zh_TW: 切換可見的佇列

en: Playback Error
zh_TW: 播放錯誤

en: Set up library directories?
zh_TW: 設定音樂庫路徑？

en: You don't have any music library set up. Would you like to do that now?
zh_TW: 您尚未設置音樂庫。現在進行？

en: _Not Now
zh_TW: 不要現在 (_N)

en: _Set Up
zh_TW: 設置 (_S)

en: Unable to add songs
zh_TW: 無法增加曲目

en: %s uses an unsupported protocol.
zh_TW: %s 使用了未支援的通訊協定。

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh_TW: 跳到播放中的曲目 (_J)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Song
zh_TW: 曲目 (_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽窗 (_B)

en: _Control
zh_TW: 控制 (_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明 (_H)

en: _Add a Folder…
zh_TW: 加入資料夾 (_A)…

en: _Add a File…
zh_TW: 加入檔案 (_A)…

en: _Add a Location…
zh_TW: 加入位置 (_A)…

en: Edit Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤…

en: Stop After This Song
zh_TW: 此首歌曲播完之後停止

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵 (_K)

en: Online Help
zh_TW: 線上輔助

en: Search Help
zh_TW: 搜尋輔助

en: Add a Location
zh_TW: 加入位置

en: Enter the location of an audio file:
zh_TW: 輸入音訊檔案位置:

en: Unable to add location
zh_TW: 無法加入位置

en: %s is not a valid location.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的位置。

en: Add Music
zh_TW: 增加音樂

en: _Add Folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾 (_A)

en: Music Files
zh_TW: 音樂檔案

en: _Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案 (_A)

en: Are you sure you want to enqueue %d song? | Are you sure you want to enqueue %d songs?
zh_TW[0]: 鄗定要佇列 %d 曲目？

en: _Enqueue
zh_TW: 佇列 (_E)

en: Are you sure you want to change the rating of all %d songs?
zh_TW: 確定要更改全部l %d 曲目的評分？

en: The saved ratings will be removed
zh_TW: 已存的評分將會被移除

en: _Remove Rating
zh_TW: 移除評分 (_R)

en: The rating of all selected songs will be changed to %s
zh_TW: 所選曲目的評分全部更改為 %s

en: Change _Rating
zh_TW: 變更評分 (_R)

en: Replace spaces with _underscores
zh_TW: 以底線替換空白 (_u)

en: Replace [semi]colon delimiting with hyphens
zh_TW: 用連接字符取代分隔字符

en: e.g. "iv: allegro.flac" → "iv - allegro.flac"
zh_TW: 例如 "iv: allegro.flac" → "iv - allegro.flac"

en: Strip _Windows-incompatible characters
zh_TW: 抹除不相容 Windows 的字元 (_W)

en: Strip _diacritical marks
zh_TW: 抹除發音標記 (_D)

en: Strip non-_ASCII characters
zh_TW: 抹除非 ASCII 字元 (_A)

en: Use only _lowercase characters
zh_TW: 僅使用小寫字母 (_l)

en: Rename Files
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽 (_P)

en: File names
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: _Move album art
zh_TW: 移動專輯演藝 (_M)

en: _Overwrite album art at target
zh_TW: 覆寫專輯演藝 (_O)

en: _Remove empty directories
zh_TW: 移除空的目錄 (_R)

en: Album art
zh_TW: 專輯演藝

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新建名稱

en: Unable to rename file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案

en: Renaming %(old-name)s to %(new-name)s failed. Possibly the target file already exists, or you do not have permission to make the new file or remove the old one.
zh_TW: 重新命名 %(old-name)s 成 %(new-name)s 時失敗。可能目標檔案已存在，或者是您沒有足夠的權限來建立新檔案或移除舊檔案。

en: Ignore _All Errors
zh_TW: 忽略全部錯誤 (_A)

note: Add stop/pause buttons. count = 0 means an indefinite number of steps.
en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止 (_S)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續 (_C)

en: Path is not absolute
zh_TW: 此非絕對路徑

en: The pattern
    	%s
    contains / but does not start from root. To avoid misnamed folders, root your pattern by starting it with / or ~/.
zh_TW: 這個模式
    	%s
    包含 / 但不是以根目錄為起始。要避免呼叫錯誤的資料夾，您的起始目錄格式應為 / 或 ~/。

en: Songs in the listed folders will be added to the library during a library refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理時，所列資料夾中的樂曲檔案將會加入到音樂庫中

en: The new directory will be scanned after adding
zh_TW: 在加入之後，新的資料夾將會被掃瞄

en: All songs in the selected directories will also be removed from the library
zh_TW: 所選取目錄中的樂曲檔案將會全部從音樂庫移除

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動 (_M)

en: Remove {dir!r} and all its tracks?
zh_TW: 移除 {dir!r} 及其全部音軌？

en: Remove {n} library paths and their tracks?
zh_TW: 移除 {n} 音樂庫路徑及其音軌？

en: Remove library path? | Remove library paths?
zh_TW[0]: 移除音樂庫路徑？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select Directories
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Select This Directory
zh_TW: 選取此目錄

en: Select Actual / New Directory for {dir!r}
zh_TW: 取消實際 / 新建 目錄於 {dir!r}

en: Move scan root {dir!r}?
zh_TW: 移動掃瞄根目錄 {dir!r}？

en: OK, move it!
zh_TW: 好的，進行移動！

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋值

en: Edit saved searches…
zh_TW: 編輯已儲存搜尋…

en: Search your library, using free text or QL queries
zh_TW: 搜尋您的音樂庫，使用自由文字 或 QL 查詢

en: Search after _typing
zh_TW: 在打字完之後搜尋

en: _Limit:
zh_TW: 限制 (_L):

en: _Weight
zh_TW: 加權 (_W)

en: Add query
zh_TW: 增加查詢

en: Display remaining time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主要視窗

en: Seek backwards by 10 seconds
zh_TW: 倒回10 秒

en: Seek forward by 10 seconds
zh_TW: 前推10秒

en: Focus the search entry
zh_TW: 焦點移到搜尋輸入

en: Reset filters and jump to the playing song
zh_TW: 重設篩選並跳到播放曲目

en: Open the information window for the selected songs
zh_TW: 開啟資訊視窗來選取曲目

en: Open the tag editor for the selected songs
zh_TW: 針對所選曲目開啟標籤編輯器

en: Queue the selected songs
zh_TW: 佇列所選曲目

en: Delete the selected songs
zh_TW: 刪除所選曲目

en: Show the inline search entry
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋輸入

en: Left click on a column header
zh_TW: 左鍵點按欄位檔頭

en: Add the column to the list of columns to sort by
zh_TW: 增加欄位用以排序

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Collapses the element or select the parent element
zh_TW: 縮合元件或是選擇上層元件

en: Expands the element
zh_TW: 擴大元件

en: Text Entries
zh_TW: 文字輸入

en: Undo the last change
zh_TW: 復原最後動作

en: Redo the last undone change
zh_TW: 重複復原動作

en: Select all songs in all panes
zh_TW: 在全部盤中選擇全部歌曲

en: _Filter on %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 篩選 (_F)

en: All _Headers
zh_TW: 全部檔頭 (_A)

en: _Track Headers
zh_TW: 音軌檔頭 (_T)

en: _Album Headers
zh_TW: 專輯檔頭 (_A)

en: _People Headers
zh_TW: 人員檔頭 (_P)

en: _Date Headers
zh_TW: 日期檔頭 (_D)

en: _File Headers
zh_TW: 檔案檔頭 (_F)

en: _Production Headers
zh_TW: 產出檔頭 (_P)

en: _Customize Headers…
zh_TW: 自訂檔頭 (_C)…

en: _Expand Column
zh_TW: 擴展橫列 (_E)

en: Remove track: "%(title)s" from the library?
zh_TW: 移除音軌:: "%(title)s" 從音樂庫？

en: Remove %(count)d tracks from the library?
zh_TW: 從音樂庫中移除 %(count)d 音軌？

en: Remove from Library
zh_TW: 從音樂庫中移除

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d song? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d songs?
zh_TW[0]: 執行外掛 "%(name)s" 於 %(count)d 歌曲？

en: Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d album? | Run the plugin "%(name)s" on %(count)d albums?
zh_TW[0]: 執行外掛 "%(name)s" 於 %(count)d 專輯？

en: Configure Plugins…
zh_TW: 設定外掛…

en: Add to _Queue
zh_TW: 加入佇列 (_Q)

en: _Remove from Library…
zh_TW: 從音樂庫中移除 (_R)…

en: Unable to show files
zh_TW: 無法顯示檔案

en: Error showing files, or no program available to show them.
zh_TW: 無法顯示檔案，或是沒有適用程式來顯示。

en: _Show in File Manager | _Show %(total)d Files in File Manager
zh_TW[0]: 檔案總管顯示 %(total)d 檔案(_S)

en: _Download file… | _Download %(total)d files…
zh_TW[0]: 下載 %(total)d 檔案 (_D)…

en: successful
zh_TW: 成功

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Downloads complete
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download {name!r} to | Download {total} files to
zh_TW[0]: 下載 {total} 檔案至

en: Download here
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Replace _underscores with spaces
zh_TW: 以空白替換底線 (_u)

en: _Title-case tags
zh_TW: 標籤英文字首大寫 (_T)

en: Split into multiple _values
zh_TW: 分割成多重設定值 (_v)

en: Tags From Path
zh_TW: 從路徑名設定標籤

en: Tags replace existing ones
zh_TW: 替換現有的標籤

en: Tags are added to existing ones
zh_TW: 加入現有的標籤中

en: The pattern
    	%s
    is invalid. Possibly it contains the same tag twice or it has unbalanced brackets (&lt; / &gt;).
zh_TW: 格式
    	%s
    無效。可能是包含兩次同樣的標籤或是括號內不相稱 (&lt; / &gt;)。

en: The pattern you entered was invalid. Make sure you enter &lt; and &gt; as \&lt; and \&gt; and that your tags are balanced.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您所輸入的格式無效。確定您輸入 &lt; 和 &gt; 以及 \&lt; 和 \&gt; 並且您所輸入標籤均相對稱。
    
    %s

en: Edit Display
zh_TW: 編輯顯示

en: Track Numbers
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Start fro_m:
zh_TW: 起始編號 (_m):

en: _Total tracks:
zh_TW: 音軌總數 (_T):

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: and %d more…
zh_TW: 以及還有 %d 之多…

en: Saving the songs you changed.
zh_TW: 正在儲存所變更的曲目。

en: %(current)d/%(total)d songs saved
    (%(remaining)s remaining)
zh_TW: %(current)d/%(total)d 歌曲已經儲存
    (尚有 %(remaining)s )

en: %(current)s of %(all)s
zh_TW: %(all)s 之 %(current)s

en: Checking for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: You are already using the newest version %(version)s
zh_TW: 您目前使用是最新版本 %(version)s

en: A new version %(new-version)s is available
    
    You are currently using version %(old-version)s
    
    Visit the <a href='%(url)s'>website</a>
zh_TW: 更新版本 %(new-version)s 現已推出
    
    您目使用版本 %(old-version)s
    
    請前往 <a href='%(url)s'>網站</a>

en: Empty Playlist
zh_TW: 清空播放清單

en: Playlists must have a name
zh_TW: 播放清單必須設置名稱

en: A playlist named %(name)s already exists at %(path)s
zh_TW: 名為 %(name)s 的播放清單已存在於 %(path)s

en: Embedded album covers
zh_TW: 內嵌的專輯封面

en: Uses covers embedded into audio files.
zh_TW: 使用聲音檔案內嵌的封面圖案。

en: Filesystem cover
zh_TW: 檔案系統封面

en: Uses commonly named images found in common directories alongside the song.
zh_TW: 使用歌曲所在路徑資料夾中所找到有名稱的圖檔。

en: Cover Art
zh_TW: 封面設計

en: Querying album art providers
zh_TW: 查詢專輯封面提供者

en: Display brief usage information
zh_TW: 顯示簡易使用資訊

en: Display version and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示版本與版權

en: Print debugging information
zh_TW: 列印除錯中的資訊

en: Usage: %(program)s %(usage)s
zh_TW: 使用: %(program)s %(usage)s

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: Option %r not recognized.
zh_TW: 選項 %r 無法辨識。

en: Option %r requires an argument.
zh_TW: 選項 %r 需要設置參數。

en: %r is not a unique prefix.
zh_TW: 此 %r 並非是特定前綴字。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: No time information
zh_TW: 無時間資訊

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 時

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

[ctx: check]
note: Translators: If tag names, when capitalized, should not be title-cased ("Looks Like This"), but rather only have the first letter capitalized, translate this string as something non-empty other than "titlecase?".
en: titlecase?
zh_TW: 標題字母大小寫？

en: The date must be entered in 'YYYY', 'YYYY-MM-DD' or 'YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS' format.
zh_TW: 日期輸入必須以 'YYYY', 'YYYY-MM-DD' or 'YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS' 格式。

en: Replay Gain gains must be entered in 'x.yy dB' format.
zh_TW: 回放增益增益輸入必須是 'x.yy dB' 格式。

en: Replay Gain peaks must be entered in 'x.yy' format.
zh_TW: 回放增益高峰值輸入必須是 'x.yy' 格式。

en: MusicBrainz IDs must be in UUID format.
zh_TW: MusicBrainz IDs 必須是 UUID 格式。

note: Translators: Leave "official", "promotional", and "bootleg" untranslated. They are the three possible literal values.
en: MusicBrainz release status must be 'official', 'promotional', or 'bootleg'.
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行狀態必須是 'official' 正式的, 'promotional'提議的, or 'bootleg' 註腳。

en: Language must be an ISO 639-2 three-letter code
zh_TW: 語言必須符合 ISO 639-2 three-letter 字碼

en: Saving %d file | Saving %d files
zh_TW[0]: 儲存 %d 檔案

en: Auto-Saving
zh_TW: 自動-存檔

en: Unable to edit song
zh_TW: 無法編輯曲目

en: Saving %s failed. The file may be read-only, corrupted, or you do not have permission to edit it.
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤。這個檔案可能唯讀、損壞或是無編輯權限。

en: [Invalid Encoding]
zh_TW: [無效的編碼]

en: album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: arranger
zh_TW: 編排者

en: arrangers
zh_TW: 編排者

en: arrangement
zh_TW: 編排者

en: author
zh_TW: 作者

en: authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: comment
zh_TW: 標註

en: composer
zh_TW: 作曲

en: composers
zh_TW: 作曲

en: composition
zh_TW: 作曲

note: Translators: conducting as in conducting a musical performance
en: conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

en: conductors
zh_TW: 指揮

en: conducting
zh_TW: 指揮

en: contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: genre
zh_TW: 風格

en: genres
zh_TW: 風格

en: performer
zh_TW: 演出者

en: performance
zh_TW: 演出者

en: grouping
zh_TW: 組合

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: license
zh_TW: 許可

en: lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞

en: lyricists
zh_TW: 作詞

en: lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

note: Translators: Also e.g. "record label", "publisher"
en: organization
zh_TW: 團體

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

en: album artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

note: Translators: This used to be called "part".
en: disc subtitle
zh_TW: 碟片副題

en: disc
zh_TW: 碟片

en: track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: label ID
zh_TW: 標籤 ID

en: original release date
zh_TW: 原版發行日期

en: original album
zh_TW: 原版專輯

en: original artist
zh_TW: 原版藝人

en: recording date
zh_TW: 錄製日期

en: release country
zh_TW: 發行國家

en: initial key
zh_TW: 起始音鍵

note: http://musicbrainz.org/doc/MusicBrainzTag Note: picard has changed musicbrainz_trackid to mean release track. We can't do that because of existing libraries, so use a new musicbrainz_releastrackid instead.
en: MusicBrainz recording ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 錄製音軌 ID

en: MusicBrainz release track ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行音軌 ID

en: MusicBrainz release ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行 ID

en: MusicBrainz artist ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 藝人 ID

en: MusicBrainz release artist ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行藝人 ID

en: MusicBrainz album status
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 專輯狀態

en: MusicBrainz album type
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 專輯類型

en: MusicBrainz release group ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行分類 ID

note: Translators: "gain" means a volume adjustment, not "to acquire".
en: track gain
zh_TW: 音軌增益

en: track peak
zh_TW: 音軌高峰值

note: Translators: "gain" means a volume adjustment, not "to acquire".
en: album gain
zh_TW: 專輯增益

en: album peak
zh_TW: 專輯高峰值

en: reference loudness
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: discs
zh_TW: 碟片

en: tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: last started
zh_TW: 上次開動

en: full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: people
zh_TW: 個人或團體

en: year
zh_TW: 年份

en: original release year
zh_TW: 原版發行年份

en: bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: bitdepth
zh_TW: bit深度

en: file format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: sample rate
zh_TW: 樣本頻率

en: channel count
zh_TW: 頻道計數

note: Translators: e.g. "artist (sort)"
en: sort
zh_TW: 排序

note: Translators: e.g. "performer (roles)"
en: roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Audio tag editor
zh_TW: 音效標籤編輯器

en: Edit tags in your audio files
zh_TW: 編輯您的音訊標籤

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Listen to, browse, or edit your audio collection
zh_TW: 收聽、瀏覽，或編輯您的音訊收藏

en: Ex Falso is a tag editor with the same tag editing interface as Quod Libet. It lets you display and edit any tags you want in the file, for all the file formats it supports.
zh_TW: Ex Falso 是一套音檔資料編輯器，編輯介面如同 Quod Libet 工具，對於所支援的音檔格式，讓您可以顯示並編輯檔案內含資料。

en: Supported file formats include Ogg Vorbis/Opus/Speex/FLAC, MP3, FLAC, MOD/XM/IT, Musepack, Wavpack, MPEG-4 AAC, Monkeys Audio, WMA, SPC, MIDI.
zh_TW: 支援檔案格式包括 Ogg Vorbis/Opus/Speex/FLAC, MP3, FLAC, MOD/XM/IT, Musepack, Wavpack, MPEG-4 AAC, Monkeys Audio, WMA, SPC, MIDI.。

en: Quod Libet is a music management program. It provides several different ways to view your audio library, as well as support for Internet radio and audio feeds. It has extremely flexible metadata tag editing and searching capabilities.
zh_TW: Quod Libet 是一套音樂管理工具程式，提供多種不同方式來呈現音樂庫，以及支援網路廣播及音檔播送。擁有極為彈性操作的資料標籤編輯及搜尋能力。
