R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (386 entries)

en: '%s' is defunct.
ko: '%s'는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Use '%s' instead.
ko: 대신 '%s'를 사용하길 바랍니다.

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
ko: help("Defunct")와 help("%s-defunct")를 읽어보시길 바랍니다.

en: See help("Defunct")
ko: help("Defunct")를 읽어보시길 바랍니다.

en: '%s' is deprecated.
ko: '%s'은 제거될 예정입니다.

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
ko: help("Deprecated")와 help("%s-deprecated")를 읽어보시길 바랍니다.

en: See help("Deprecated")
ko: help("Deprecated")를 읽어보시길 바랍니다.

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
ko: 'La.svd'에 전달되는 인자는 반드시 수치형(numeric) 또는 복소수형(complex)이어야 합니다.

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
ko: 'x'에 무한(infinite) 또는 결측(missing)값이 존재합니다.

en: a dimension is zero
ko: 차원이 영(zero)입니다.

en: "hexNumeric" and "digits17" are mutually exclusive
ko: "hexNumeric"과 "digits17"은 상호 배탁적입니다.

en: second argument must be a list
ko: 두번째 인자는 반드시 리스트(list)이어야 합니다.

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서는 'iconvlist'을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: 'kind' must be a character string of length 1 (RNG to be used).
ko: 'kind'는 반드시 길이가 1인 문자열(character string)이어야 합니다. 이는 RNG(난수생성기)에 사용됩니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
ko: '%s'는 올바른 RNG(난수생성기)의 약자가 아닙니다.

en: 'normal.kind' must be a character string of length 1
ko: 'normal.kind'는 반드시 길이가 1인 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
ko: '%s'는 유효한 선택이 아닙니다

en: malformed version string
ko: 잘못된 버전

en: target is %s, current is %s
ko: 타겟은 %s이지만, 현재는 %s 입니다

en: 'tolerance' should be numeric
ko: 'tolerance'는 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'scale' should be numeric or NULL
ko: 'scale'은 반드시 수치형 또는 NULL이어야 합니다

en: '%s' must be logical
ko: '%s'은 반드시 논리형이어야 합니다

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
ko: dim(X)는 반드시 양의 값을 가지는 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
ko: 'X'는 반드시 named dimnames를 가져야 합니다

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
ko: 'MARGIN'에 있는 모든 요소들이 차원의 이름은 아닙니다.

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
ko: 너무 큰 배열이 'dim'에 의해 지정되었습니다

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
ko: 'MARGIN'에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: file '%s' not found
ko: 파일 '%s'을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: invalid 'name' argument
ko: 유효한 'name' 인자가 아닙니다

en: package %s is required by %s, which may no longer work correctly
ko: 패키지 %1$s는 %2$s를 필요로 하기 때문에 더 이상 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: package %s is required by %s so will not be detached
ko: 패키지 %1$s은 %2$s가 필요하기 때문에 분리되어지지 않을 것입니다

en: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
      call: %s
      error: %s
ko: %s가 %s()에서 '%s'때문에 실패했습니다:
      호출: %s
      에러: %s

en: %s namespace cannot be unloaded:
ko: %s 네임스페이스는 언로드 될 수 없습니다:

en: %s converted to character string
ko: %s는 문자열로 변환되었습니다

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
ko: 정규표현패턴 '[' 은  '\\[' 으로 대체되었습니다

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
ko: 정규표현패턴 '[<-' 은 '\\[<-' 으로 대체되었습니다

en: 'value' must be a list
ko: 'value'는 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: an object with that name already exists
ko: 해당이름을 가진 객체가 이미 존재합니다

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
ko: 오토로더는 '%s'를 '%s'에서 찾지 못했습니다

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
ko: 복소수 행렬은 현재 허용되지 않습니다

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
ko: 'x'는 반드시 최소 2차원 배열이어야 합니다

en: invalid 'dims'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'dims'가 아닙니다

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
ko: 'restart' '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: not an interactive session
ko: 대화형 세션이 아닙니다

en: not a valid restart specification
ko: 유효한 재시작 지정이 아닙니다

en: argument 'where' of length 0
ko: 인자 'where'의 길이는 영(0)입니다.

en: can only write character objects
ko: 오로지 문자형 객체들을 기록할 수만 있습니다

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
ko: 'origin'은 반드시 'start', 'current' 또는 'end' 중 하나이어야 합니다

en: can only truncate an open connection
ko: 오로지 열려 있는 커넥션을 자를 수만 있습니다

en: can only write vector objects
ko: 오로지 벡터 객체들을 기록할 수만 있습니다

en: 'timeout' must be NULL or a non-negative number
ko: 'timeout'은 반드시 NULL 또는 음이 아닌 수이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be raw or character
ko: 'from'은 반드시 raw 또는 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'은 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: invalid number of intervals
ko: 유효하지 않은 구간의 개수입니다

en: 'breaks' are not unique
ko: 'breaks'의 값들이 고유하지 않습니다

en: invalid 'row.names' length
ko: 유효하지 않은 'row.names'의 길이입니다

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 중복되는 'row.names'의 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
ko: 'row.names'에는 결측값이 허용되지 않습니다

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
ko: 데이터프레임에 잘못된 'dimnames'이 주어졌습니다

en: cannot coerce class %s to a data.frame
ko: 클래스 %s를 데이터프레임으로 강제형변환 할 수 없습니다.

en: mismatch of row names in arguments of 'data.frame', item %d
ko: 데이터 프레임 인자의 행이름과 일치하지 않습니다. item %d

en: some row.names duplicated: %s --> row.names NOT used
ko: 일부 row.names가 중복됩니다: %s --> row.names 는 사용되지 않았습니다

en: row names contain missing values
ko: 행 이름들이 결측값들을 가지고 있습니다

en: duplicate row.names: %s
ko: 중복되는 row.names의 값들은 다음과 같습니다: %s

en: 'row.names' should specify one of the variables
ko: 'row.names'은 변수들중 하나를 지정해야만 합니다

en: row names supplied are of the wrong length
ko: 제공된 행의 이름들의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: row names were found from a short variable and have been discarded
ko: 행 이름이 짧은  변수에서 발견되어 제거되었습니다.

en: 'drop' argument will be ignored
ko: 인자 'drop'은 무시되어질 것입니다

en: undefined columns selected
ko: 정의하지 않은 열들이 선택되었습니다

en: 'value' is the wrong length
ko: 'value'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
ko: 첨자에 0, 1, 또는 2가 필요합니다

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
ko: 데이터 프레임에서 첨자를 이용한 대입에서는 결측치는 허용되지 않습니다

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
ko: 열을 지정하는 첨자들이 중복됩니다

en: only valid calls are x[[j]] <- value or x[[i,j]] <- value
ko: 유효한 호출들은 x[[j]] <- value 또는 x[[i,j]] <- value 입니다

en: only a single element should be replaced
ko: 한개의 구성요소만이 교체되어져야 합니다

en: names do not match previous names
ko: 이전에 사용된 이름들과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
ko: 유효하지 않은 리스트 인자입니다:  모든 변수들이 같은 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: <0 rows> (or 0-length row.names)
ko: <0 행> <또는 row.names의 길이가 0입니다>

en: %s only defined for equally-sized data frames
ko: 동일한 사이즈의 데이터 프레임들의 경우에만 정의된 %s입니다.

en: list of length %d not meaningful
ko: 의미가 없는 길이 %d인 리스트입니다

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
ko: 문자열이 표준서식을 따르지 않습니다

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class %s
ko: '%s'를 클래스 %s로 어떻게 변환하는지 알지 못합니다

en: binary + is not defined for "Date" objects
ko: 이항 연산자 + 는 "Date" 객체에 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: can only subtract from "Date" objects
ko: "Date" 객체들로부터 빼 올수만 있습니다

en: unary - is not defined for "Date" objects
ko: 단항연산자 - 는 "Date" 객체들에 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: can only subtract numbers from "Date" objects
ko: "Date" 객체들로부터 숫자들을 빼 올 수만 있습니다

en: unary %s not defined for "Date" objects
ko: "Date" 객체에 정의되어 있지 않은 단항연산자 %s입니다

en: %s not defined for "Date" objects
ko: "Date" 객체에 정의되지 않은 %s입니다

en: 'from' must be specified
ko: 'from'은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be a "Date" object
ko: 'from'은 반드시 "Date" 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'from' must be of length 1
ko: 'from'은 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'to' must be a "Date" object
ko: 'to'는 반드시 "Date" 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'to' must be of length 1
ko: 'to'는 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'length.out' must be of length 1
ko: 'length.out'은 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: exactly two of 'to', 'by' and 'length.out' / 'along.with' must be specified
ko: 정확하게 두개의 'to', 'by' 그리고 'length.out' / 'along.with'가 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'by' must be of length 1
ko: 'by'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: invalid 'by' string
ko: 'by' 문자열이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid string for 'by'
ko: 'by'에 유효하지 않은 문자열입니다

en: invalid mode for 'by'
ko: 'by'에 유효하지 않은 모드입니다

en: 'by' is NA
ko: 'by'는 NA입니다

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
ko: 'x'는 반드시 날짜-시간 객체이어야 합니다

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
ko: 'breaks' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: 'origin' must be of length one
ko: 'origin'의 길이는 반드시 1이어야 합니다

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
ko: 'lag'과 'differences'는 반드시 1 이상의 정수여야 합니다

en: wrong class
ko: 잘못된 클래스입니다

en: binary '+' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: 이항 연산자 '+'는 "POSIXt" 객체에 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: can only subtract from "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 객체로부터 빼 올 수만 있습니다

en: unary '-' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: 단항연산자 '-'는 "POSIXt" 객체들에 대해서 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: can only subtract numbers from "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt"객체로부터 숫자들을 빼 올 수만 있습니다

en: unary '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt"객체에 정의되지 않은 단항 연산자 '%s'입니다

en: '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
ko: "POSIXt" 객체에 정의되어 있지 않은 '%s'입니다

en: 'tim' is not character or numeric
ko: 'tim'은 문자 또는 숫자가 아닙니다

en: invalid units specified
ko: 주어진 단위정보가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: unary '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
ko: 단항연산자 '%s'는 "difftime" 객체에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
ko: '%s'는  "difftime" 객체에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
ko: 두개의 인자 모두가 "difftime" 객체 일 수는 없습니다.

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
ko: / 의 두번째 인자가 "difftime" 객체이서는 안됩니다.

en: 'from' must be a "POSIXt" object
ko: 'from'은 반드시 "POSIXt" 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'to' must be a "POSIXt" object
ko: 'to'는 반드시 "POSIXt" 객체이어야 합니다

en: no Olson database found
ko: Olson 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file'은 반드시 문자열 또는 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 정방행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'determinant' not currently defined for complex matrices
ko: 아직은 복소수 행렬에 사용할 수 있는 'determinant'는 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: 'nrow' or 'ncol' cannot be specified when 'x' is a matrix
ko: 'nrow' 또는 'ncol'는 'x'가 행렬일때 지정될 수 없습니다

en: 'x' is an array, but not one-dimensional.
ko: 'x'는 배열이지만 1차원이 아닙니다.

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
ko: 오로지 행렬의 대각요소들만이 변경할 수 있습니다

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
ko: 대체하고자 하는 대각원소의 길이가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: must pass a package name, %s or %s object
ko: 반드시 패키지명, %s 또는 %s 객체를 넘겨주어야 합니다

en: No DLL currently loaded with name or path %s
ko: 현재 이름 또는 패스 %s에 함께 로드된 DLL이 없습니다

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
ko: 여러개의 DLL들이 '%s'와 일치되므로 '%s'를 사용합니다

en: must specify DLL via a %s object. See getLoadedDLLs()
ko: 반드시 DLL을 %s객체를 통해서 지정해야 합니다. getLoadedDLLs()를 보시길 바랍니다

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
ko: 함수가 네임스페이스 내에 없어 연관된 DLL을 위치시킬 수 없습니다

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
ko: 'eigen'에 비정방행렬이 존재합니다.

en: 0 x 0 matrix
ko: 0 행 0 열 행렬입니다

en: invalid nrow(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 nrow(x)입니다

en: invalid 'labels'; length %d should be 1 or %d
ko: 유효하지 않은 'labels'입니다; 길이 %d는 반드시 1 이거나 %d이어야 합니다

en: number of levels differs
ko: 레벨의 개수가 다릅니다.

en: %s not meaningful for factors
ko: 요인(factors)에 대하여 의미있는 %s가 아닙니다.

en: invalid factor level, NA generated
ko: 요인의 수준(factor level)이 올바르지 않아 NA가 생성되었습니다.

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
ko: 순서형 요인(ordered factors)에 대하여 의미가 있는 '%s'가 아닙니다.

en: '%s' not defined for ordered factors
ko: 순서형 요인들에 정의되지 않은 '%s'입니다

en: '%s' is only meaningful for ordered factors if all arguments have the same level sets
ko: 만약 모든 인자들이 같은 수준들을 가지고 있다면 '%s'는 오로지 순위형 요인들에 대해서만 의미가 있습니다.

en: no files to copy to
ko: 다음에 복사할 파일들이 없습니다

en: attempt to copy a directory to itself
ko: 자기 자신의 디렉토리를 복사하고자 시도합니다

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
ko: 'from'에 관여된 파일들이 'to'에 관여된 파일들보다 더 많습니다

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
ko: 파일은 'from'과 'to' 양쪽 모두에 복사되어 질 수 없습니다

en: no files to link from
ko: 다음으로부터 링크될 파일들이 없습니다

en: no files/directory to link to
ko: 다음에 링크할 파일/디렉토리가 없습니다

en: no files to link to
ko: 다음에 링크할 파일들이 없습니다

en: 'package' must be of length 1
ko: 'package'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: no file found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: invalid 'path' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'path' 인자입니다

en: invalid 'time' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'time' 인자입니다

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly and not contain NAs
ko: 'vec'는 오름차순으로 정렬되어야 하고 NA를 포함하지 않아야 합니다.

en: 'fun' is not a function
ko: 'fun'은 함수가 아닙니다.

en: using the first element of 'value' of type "expression"
ko: 타입 "expression"을 가지는 'value'의 첫번째 요소를 사용합니다

en: class of 'x' was discarded
ko: 클래스 'x'는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: 'flag' should contain only characters from [0+- #'I]
ko: 'flag'는 오로지 [0+- #'I] 내에 주어진 문자만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real"), "integer" or "character"
ko: 'mode'는 반드시 "double" ("real"), "integer" 또는 "character"이어야 합니다

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
ko: 'format'은 반드시 {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"} 중 하나이어야 합니다

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
ko: 손상된 데이터 프레임입니다:  columns will be truncated or padded with NAs

en: 'zero.print' has length > 1
ko: 'zero.print'는 길이가 1 보다 커야합니다

en: 'zero.print' must be character, logical or NULL
ko: 'zero.print'는 반드시 문자, 논리값, 또는 NULL이어야 합니다

en: 'big.mark' and 'decimal.mark' are both '%s', which could be confusing
ko: 'big.mark'와 'decimal.mark' 모두 '%s'인데 이는 혼란스러울 수 있습니다.

en: 'input.d.mark' has no characters
ko: 'input.d.mark'는 어떠한 문자도 가지고 있습니다.

en: 'subset' must be logical
ko: 'subset'은 반드시 논리적이어야 합니다

en: value for %s not found
ko: %s에 대한 찾을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: all arguments must be named
ko: 모든 인자들에 반드시 이름이 주어져야 합니다

en: cost components must be non-negative
ko: cost component는 음의 값을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: %s and %s must have the same length
ko: %s와 %s는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: must have replacements for non-matches
ko: 일치하지 않는 항목들에 대하여 대체할 값들이 필요합니다.

en: must have replacements for matches
ko: 일치하는 항목들에 대하여 대체할 값들이 필요합니다.

en: No factors specified
ko: 지정된 요인들이 없습니다

en: triangular matrix should be square
ko: triangular matrix는 반드시 정방이어야 합니다

en: package %s has not been installed properly
ko: 패키지 %s가 정상적으로 설치되지 않았습니다

en: package %s was built before R 3.0.0: please re-install it
ko: 패키지 %s는 R 3.0.0 이전에 설치되었으므로 다시 설치해주세요

en: This is R %s, package %s needs %s %s
ko: 이것은 R %s이므로 패키지 %s는 %s %s를 필요로 합니다

en: package %s was built under R version %s
ko: 패키지 %s는 R 버전 %s에서 작성되었습니다

en: package %s was built for %s
ko: 패키지 %s는 %s를 위해 작성되었습니다

en: Attaching package: %s
ko: 다음의 패키지를 부착합니다: %s

en: 'verbose' and 'quietly' are both true; being verbose then ..
ko: 'verbose'와 'quitely' 모두 참으로 설정되어 있는데, verbose에 주어진 값을 이용합니다.

en: invalid package name
ko: 유효하지 않은 패키지명입니다

en: there is no package called %s
ko: %s이라고 불리는 패키지가 없습니다

en: no library trees found in 'lib.loc'
ko: 'lib.loc'에서 library tree를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s is not a valid installed package
ko: %s는 유효하게 설치된 패키지가 아닙니다

en: %s not found on search path, using pos = 2
ko: %s를 탐색경로에서 찾을 수 없어 pos = 2 를 사용합니다

en: package %s already present in search()
ko: 패키지 %s는 이미 search()내에 존재합니다

en: 'DESCRIPTION' has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
ko: 'DESCRIPTION'은 'Encoding' 항목을 가지고 있으며 재인코딩은 불가능합니다

en: %sPackages in library %s:
ko: 다음은 라이브러리 %s에 있는 %s 패키지들입니다:

en: no packages found
ko: 패키지들을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: R packages available
ko: 사용가능한 R 패키지들입니다

en: DLL %s not found: maybe not installed for this architecture?
ko: DLL %s를 찾을 수 없습니다: 이 시스템에 설치되지 않았나요?

en: shared object %s not found
ko: 공유된 객체 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: DLL %s already loaded
ko: DLL %s는 이미 로드되었습니다

en: shared object '%s' already loaded
ko: 공유된 객체 '%s'는 이미 로드되었습니다

en: no DLL was specified
ko: DLL이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: DLL %s was not loaded
ko: DLL %s가 로드되지 않았습니다

en: shared object %s was not loaded
ko: 공유 객체 %s는 로드되지 않았ㅅ브니다

en: DLL %s not found
ko: DLL %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: shared object '%s' not found
ko: 공유된 객체 '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Loading required package: %s
ko: 필요한 패키지를 로딩중입니다: %s

en: none of the packages are loaded
ko: 로드된 패키지들이 없습니다

en: package %s found more than once, using the first from
      %s
ko: 하나 이상의 패키지 %s를 찾았습니다.
    다음의 위치에 있는 패키지를 사용합니다: %s

en: Further information is available in the following vignettes in directory %s:
ko: 디렉토리 %s에 존재하는 다음과 같은 비그네트로부터 더 많은 내용을 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Index:
ko: 인덱스:

en: Information on package %s
ko: 패키지 %s에 대한 정보

en: Documentation for package %s
ko: 패키지 %s에 대한 문서

en: package %s required by %s could not be found
ko: %s에 의해 요구된 패키지 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: package %s could not be loaded
ko: 패키지 %s는 로드되어질 수 없습니다

en: empty (zero-byte) input file
ko: 입력파일의 내용이 비어있습니다.

en: bad 'file' argument
ko: 잘못된 'file'인자입니다

en: 'file' must be specified
ko: 'file'은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: nothing specified to be save()d
ko: save()에 이용될 아무런 것도 지정되지 않았습니다

en: 'compress' must be logical or character
ko: 'compress'는 반드시 논리형 또는 문자형이어야 합니다

en: 'compress = "%s"' is invalid
ko: 'compress = "%s"'는 유효하지 않습니다

en: bad file argument
ko: 잘못도니 파일 인자입니다

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
ko: [이전에 저장한 작업공간을 복구하였습니다]

en: Attempting to load the environment %s
ko: environment %s를 로드하려고 시도합니다

en: Specified environment not found: using '.GlobalEnv' instead
ko: 지정된 environment를 찾을 수 없어 대신 '.GlobalEnv'를 사용합니다

en: invalid 'category' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'category' 인자입니다

en: may not have argument(s) named
ko: 아마도 이름이 주어진 인자를 가지고 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: 'arg' must be NULL or a character vector
ko: 'arg'는 반드시 NULL 또는 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'arg' must be of length 1
ko: 'arg'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'arg' must be of length >= 1
ko: 'arg'는 반드시 길이가 1 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: there is more than one match in 'match.arg'
ko: 'match.arg'에 하나 이상의 매치가 있습니다

en: no match
ko: 매치된 것이 없습니다

en: 'input' must have length 1
ko: 'input'은 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
ko: 'input'과 'target'은 반드시 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
ko: '%s'은 함수, 문자, 또는 심볼이 아닙니다

en: found non-function '%s'
ko: 함수가 아닌 '%s'를 찾았습니다

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
ko: 인자가 수치형 또는 논리형이 아니므로 NA를 반환합니다

en: 'trim' must be numeric of length one
ko: 'trim'은 반드시 길이가 1인 수치형이어야 합니다

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
ko: 복소수형 데이터에 사용할 수 있는 절삭평균(trimmed means)는 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
ko: 'by'는 반드시 열의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: 'by' must match number of columns
ko: by'는 반드시 열의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: 'by' must specify one or more columns as numbers, names or logical
ko: 'by'는 반드시 숫자, 이름, 또는 논리값을 이용하여 하나 이상의 열들을 지정해야 합니다.

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
ko: 'by.x'와 'by.y'는 열의 개수를 다르게 지정해야 합니다

en: additional arguments ignored in message()
ko: message()내에서 무시된 추가적인 인자들입니다

en: tracing functions requires the 'methods' package, but unable to load the 'methods' namespace
ko: 함수들을 추적하기 위해서는 'methods'패키지가 필요하지만,'methods' 네임스페이스르르 로드할 수 없습니다

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
ko: 요인에 대한 저장 모드를 변경하는 것은 유효하지 않습니다

en: namespace %s is not available and has been replaced
    by .GlobalEnv when processing object %s
ko: 네임스페이스 %s를 사용할 수 없으며
    객체 %s를 프로세싱할 때 .GlobalEnv에 의하여 대체되었습니다.

en: namespace is already attached
ko: 네임스페이스가 이미 연결되어 있습니다.

en: %s not found
ko: %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: namespace %s %s is already loaded, but %s %s is required
ko: 네임스페이스 %s %s는 이미 로드되었으나 %s %s가 필요합니다

en: failed to assign RegisteredNativeSymbol for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
ko: %s에 대한 RegisteredNativeSymbol을 %s에 부여하는 것을 실패했습니다.  %s는 이미%s 네임스페이스 내에 정의되어 있기 때문입니다

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
ko: %s에 대한 NativeSymbolInfo을 %s에 부여하는 것을 실패했습니다.  %s는 이미 %s 네임스페이스 내에 정의되어 있기 때문입니다

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
ko: %s에 대하여 NativeSymbolInfo를 부여할 수 없습니다.  그 이유는 %s가 이미%s 네임스페이스내에 정의되어 있기 때문입니다

en: package %s does not have a namespace
ko: 패키지 %s는 네임스페이스를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: namespace %s %s is being loaded, but %s %s is required
ko: 네임스페이스 %s %s는 로드되었으나 %s %s가 필요합니다

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept in an interactive session
ko: 패키지 %s는 대화형 세션에서 당신이 수락해야할 라이센스를 가지고 있습니다

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept after viewing
ko: 패키지 %s는 당신이 보고 확인을 해야할 라이센스를 가지고 있습니다

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept:
ko: 패키지 %s는 당신이 수락해야만 하는 다음과 같은 종류의 라이센스를 가지고 있습니다:

en: license for package %s not accepted
ko: 패키지 %s에 대해서 수락되지 않은 라이센스입니다

en: unable to load R code in package %s
ko: 패키지 %s내에서 R 코드를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: 'exportClassPattern' specified in 'NAMESPACE' but no matching classes in package %s
ko: 'NAMESPACE'내에 지정되어 있는 'exportClassPattern'이지만,패키지 %s내에 일치하는 클래스들은 없습니다

en: in package %s classes %s were specified for export but not defined
ko: 패키지 %s내에 클래스 %s가 export를 위하여 지정되어 있으나 정의되어 있지는 않습니다

en: in %s methods for export not found: %s
ko: %s에서 export를 위한 메소드들을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: multiple methods tables found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 여러개의 메소드 테이블들을 찾았습니다

en: failed to find metadata object for %s
ko: %s에 대한 메타데이터 객체를 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: in package %s methods %s were specified for export but not defined
ko: 패키지 %s내에 메소드 %s가 export를 위해 지정되어 있으나, 정의되어 있지는 않습니다

en: Loading required namespace: %s
ko: 필요한 네임스페이스를 로딩합니다: %s

en: not loading a namespace
ko: 네임스페이스가 로딩되지 않았습니다

en: namespace %s is imported by %s so cannot be unloaded
ko: 네임스페이스 %s는 %s에 의하여 불러들여 왔으나 로드를 할 수는 없습니다

en: not a namespace
ko: 네임스페이스가 아닙니다

en: package %s has no 'NAMESPACE' file
ko: 패키지 %s는 'NAMESPACE' 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: duplicate symbol names %s in useDynLib("%s")
ko: useDynLib("%2$s")내에 중복된 심볼명 %1$s들이 있습니다

en: S3 method %s was declared but not found
ko: S3 메소드 %s가 선언되었으나 찾을 수 없습니다

en: bad method
ko: 잘못된 메소드입니다

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
ko: 네임스페이스 '%s'를 로딩하는 동안 객체 '%s'를 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: '%s'는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
ko: 인자 '%s'는 아직 사용되지 않았습니다

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "octmode"
ko: 'x'는 클래스 "octmode"로 강제형변환 되어질 수 없습니다

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "hexmode"
ko: 'x'는 클래스 "hexmode"로 강제형변환 되어질 수 없습니다

en: using ... with FUN = "*" is an error
ko: FUN = "*"과 함께 ... 를 사용하는 것은 에러입니다

en: no arguments
ko: 인자들이 없습니다

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
ko: 인자가 부분적으로 재활용될 것입니다.

en: invalid ncol(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(x)입니다

en: too large a matrix for LINPACK
ko: LINPACK에 너무 큰 행렬입니다

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
ko: 첫번째 인자는 반드시 QR 분해이어야 합니다.

en: invalid nrow(qr$qr)
ko: 유효하지 않은 nrow(qr$qr)입니다

en: invalid ncol(qr$qr)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(qr$qr)입니다

en: invalid ncol(qr$rank)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(qr$rank)입니다

en: invalid ncol(y)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(y)입니다

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
ko: 'qr'과 'y'는 반드시 같은 수의 행을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
ko: 인자는 QR 분해가 아닙니다

en: invalid NCOL(y)
ko: 유효하지 않은 NCOL(y)입니다

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
ko: 복소수형 'qr'에 대해서는 구현되어 있지 않습니다

en: 'k' is too large
ko: 'k'는 너무 큽니다

en: invalid NCOL(R)
ko: 유효하지 않은 NCOL(R)입니다

en: 'x' must be a vector of an atomic type
ko: 'x'는 반드시 atomic 타입으로 이루어진 벡터이어야 합니다

en: invalid 'rle' structure
ko: 유효하지 않은 'rle' 구조입니다

en: ... must contain names or character strings
ko: ...는 반드시 이름 또는 문자열을 포함하고 있어야 합니다

en: incorrect length for 'group'
ko: 'group'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: missing values for 'group'
ko: 'group'에 결측치들이 있습니다

en: not a data frame
ko: 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'center'의 길이는 반드시 'x'의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'scale'의 길이는 반드시 'x'의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
ko: 'nmax' 또는 'n' 중 하나는 지정되어야 하지만 모두는 아닙니다

en: argument 'length.out' must be of length 1
ko: 인자 'length.out'은 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: first element used of 'length.out' argument
ko: 'length.out' 인자에 사용된 첫번째 요소입니다

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
ko: 'by'인자내에 잘못된 부호가 있습니다

en: 'by' argument is much too small
ko: 'by' 인자가 너무 작습니다

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
ko: 'length.out'는 음수를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: too many arguments
ko: 너무 많은 인자들이 있습니다

en: invalid 'compress' argument:
ko: 올바른 'compress' 인자가 아닙니다:

en: 'compress' is ignored unless 'file' is a file name
ko: 만약 'file'이 파일명이 아니라면 'compress'는 무시되어 집니다

en: 'connection' must be a connection
ko: 'connection'은 반드시 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
ko: 'file'는 반드시 NULL 또는 이미 열려있는 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: cannot split the message connection
ko: 메시지 커넥션을

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
ko: 'file'은 반드시 NULL, 커멕션 또는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
ko: 제네릭 함수 solve()에 대한 "qr" 메소드입니다

en: singular matrix 'a' in 'solve'
ko: 'solve'에 특이행령 'a'입니다

en: only square matrices can be inverted
ko: 오로지 정방행렬들만이 가역할 수 있습니다

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
ko: "qr"로 불려지는 solve.default입니다:  'qr.solve'를 사용하세요

en: singular matrix 'a' in solve
ko: solve에 특이행렬 'a'입니다

en: 'decreasing' must be a length-1 logical vector.
    Did you intend to set 'partial'?
ko: 'decreasing'은 반드시 길이가 1인 논리형 벡터이어야 합니다.
    의도적으로 'partial'로 설정하고자 하나요?

en: 'partial' sorting not supported by radix method
ko: radix 방법에 의하여 지원되는 'partial' 정렬이 아닙니다.

en: 'index.return' only for non-factors
ko: 'index.return'은 오로지 요인이 아닌 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: 'x' must be atomic
ko: 'x'는 반드시 atomic이어야 합니다

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
ko: 'index.return'은 오로지 'na.last = NA'인 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
ko: 부분정렬에 지원되지 않는 옵션입니다

en: argument lengths differ
ko: 인자의 길이들이 다릅니다

en: method = "quick" is only for numeric 'x'
ko: method = "quick" 는 오로지 수치형 'x'인 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: 'local' must be TRUE, FALSE or an environment
ko: 'local'은 반드시 TRUE, FALSE 또는 environment 이어야 합니다

en: 'echo' must be logical
ko: 'echo'는 반드시 논리값이어야 합니다

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
ko: 'verbose'는 TRUE인데 'echo'는 그렇지 않습니다; ... 'echo <- TRUE'로 강제변환합니다

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
ko: 가능한 인코딩을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: encoding = "%s" chosen
ko: encoding = "%s"로 선택되었습니다

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a URL
ko: 'chdir = TRUE'는 URL인 경우에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot 'chdir' as current directory is unknown
ko: 현재의 디렉토리를 알 수 없으므로 'chdir'를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: specify either 'file' or 'exprs' but not both
ko: 'file' 또는 'exprs' 중 하나만을 사용해야 합니다.

en: '%s' is not an existing file
ko: '%s'는 존재하는 파일이 아닙니다

en: Timestamp of %s has changed
ko: %s의 타임스탬프가 변경되었습니다

en: 'x' and 'to' must refer to same file
ko: 'x'와 'to'는 반드시 같은 파일을 참조해야 합니다.

en: additional arguments ignored in stop()
ko: stop()에서 무시된 추가적인 인자들입니다

en: additional arguments ignored in warning()
ko: warning()에서 무시된 추가적 인자들입니다

en: incorrect value for 'x'
ko: 'x'의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: length(STATS) or dim(STATS) do not match dim(x)[MARGIN]
ko: length(STATS) 또는 dim(STATS)가 dim(x)[MARGIN]와 일치하지 않습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 테이블로 보여줘야 할 것이 아무것도 없습니다.

en: all arguments must have the same length
ko: 모든 인자들은 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: attempt to make a table with >= 2^31 elements
ko: 2^31개가 넘는 요소들로 구성된 테이블을 생성하고자 하였습니다.

en: 'object' must inherit from class %s
ko: 'object'는 반드시 클래스 %s로부터 생성되어야 합니다

en: 'x' must inherit from class %s
ko: 'x'는 반드시 클래스 %s로부터 생성되어야 합니다

en: cannot coerce to a table
ko: 테이블로 강제변환할 수 없습니다

en: 'x' is not an array
ko: 'x'는 배열이 아닙니다

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
ko: 'bin'은 반드시 수치형 또는 요인이어야 합니다

en: 'INDEX' is of length zero
ko: 'INDEX'의 길이가 0입니다

en: arguments must have same length
ko: 인자들은 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: total number of levels >= 2^31
ko: 수준의 총 개수가 2^31 이상입니다.

en: handler must be a function
ko: 핸들러는 반드시 함수이어야 합니다

en: no such element '%s'
ko: 그런 구성요소 '%s'는 없습니다

en: Removing %s
ko: %s를 삭제합니다

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: 'width' must be positive
ko: 'width'는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: invalid version specification %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 버전지정 %s입니다

en: invalid 'value'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'value'입니다

en: unary '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
ko: "numeric_version" 객체들에 정의되지 않은 단일연산자  '%s'입니다

en: '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
ko: "numeric_version" 객체에 정의되지 않은 '%s'입니다

en: %s not defined for "numeric_version" objects
ko: "numeric_version" 객체에 정의되지 않은 %s입니다

en: 'tags' must be a character vector of the same length as 'x'
ko: 'tags'는 반드시 'x'와 같은 길이의 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다.

en: invalid 'digits'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'digits'입니다

en: arguments 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
ko: 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' 그리고 'invisible' 인자들은 윈도우즈에서만 사용가능합니다

en: 'intern' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'intern'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'ignore.stdout' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'ignore.stdout'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'ignore.stderr' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'ignore.stderr'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'wait' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'wait'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'input' must be a character vector or 'NULL'
ko: 'input'은 반드시 문자형 벡터 또는 'NULL'이어야 합니다

en: arguments 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
ko: 'minimized'과 'invisible' 인자들은 Windows에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: 'stdout' must be of length 1
ko: 'stdout'은 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'stderr' must be of length 1
ko: 'stderr'은 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'which' was not found on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 'which'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: fewer 'from' files than 'to' files
ko: 'from'에 연관된 파일들이 'to'에 연관된 파일들보다 적습니다

en: link '%s' already exists
ko: 링크 '%s'가 이미 존재합니다

en: failed to create directory for link '%s
ko: 링크 '%s'에 대한 디렉토리를 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: 'show.output.on.console' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'show.output.on.console'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'minimized' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'minimized'는 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: 'invisible' must be TRUE or FALSE
ko: 'invisible'은 반드시 TRUE 또는 FALSE이어야 합니다

en: '%s' could not be run
ko: '%s'는 실행되어질 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: no packages specified
ko: 에러: 지정된 패키지들이 없습니다

en: Removing from library
ko: 라이브러리로부터 제거됩니다

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory
ko: 에러:  디렉토리에 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: no permission to remove from directory
ko: 에러: 디렉토리부터 지울 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: there is no package called | there are no packages called
ko[0]: 호출된 패키지(들)가 없습니다.
