R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (507 entries)

en: '%s' is defunct.
zh_TW: '%s' 不再有用。

en: Use '%s' instead.
zh_TW: 請用 '%s'。

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
zh_TW: 見 help("Defunct"))和 help("%s-defunct")。

en: See help("Defunct")
zh_TW: 見 help("Defunct"))

en: '%s' is deprecated.
zh_TW: %s 不再有用。

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
zh_TW: 見 help("Deprecated")和 help("%s-deprecated")。

en: See help("Deprecated")
zh_TW: 見 help("Deprecated")

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
zh_TW: 'La.svd' 的引數必須是數值或複數值

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 裡有無窮值或缺值

en: a dimension is zero
zh_TW: 維度為零

en: "hexNumeric" and "digits17" are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: "hexNumeric" 與 "digits17" 彼此互斥

en: second argument must be a list
zh_TW: 第二個引數必須為串列

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
zh_TW: 本系統不支援 'iconvlist'

en: 'kind' must be a character string of length 1 (RNG to be used).
zh_TW: 'kind' 必須是字串，而且其長度只能為一(用 RNG) 。

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
zh_TW: '%s' 不是正當的 RNG 縮寫

en: 'normal.kind' must be a character string of length 1
zh_TW: 'normal.kind' 必須是字串，而且其長度只能為一。

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
zh_TW: %s' 不是正當的選擇

en: malformed version string
zh_TW: 版本字串格式不正確

en: target is %s, current is %s
zh_TW: 目標應該是 %s ，現在卻是 %s

en: 'tolerance' should be numeric
zh_TW: 'tolerance' 必須是數值

en: 'scale' should be numeric or NULL
zh_TW: 'scale' 應當是數值或空值

en: '%s' must be logical
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是邏輯值

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
zh_TW: dim(X) 的值必須是正數

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
zh_TW: 'X' 必須有帶名稱的維名稱

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
zh_TW: 所有 'MARGIN' 的元素都必須是維的名稱不是 ' 緣 ' 的所有元素都是尺寸名稱

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
zh_TW: 'dim' 的值太大

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
zh_TW: 'MARGIN' 的值不正確

en: 'pos=1' is not possible and has been warned about for years
zh_TW: 'pos=1' 不可能且已警示多年

en: file '%s' not found
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 檔案

en: invalid 'name' argument
zh_TW: 'name' 引數無效

en: package %s is required by %s, which may no longer work correctly
zh_TW: %2$s 需要套件 %1$s，但它與目前的版本不相容

en: package %s is required by %s so will not be detached
zh_TW: %2$s 需要套件 %1$s，因此不能將之分離

en: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
      call: %s
      error: %s
zh_TW: %2$s() 裡算 '%3$s' 時 %1$s 失敗了，詳細內容：
      呼叫: %4$s
      錯誤: %5$s

en: %s namespace cannot be unloaded:
zh_TW: 無法卸下 %s 這個命名空間：

en: %s converted to character string
zh_TW: %s 被轉換成字串

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
zh_TW: 正規表示式 '[' 被換成 '\\['

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
zh_TW: 正規表示式 '[<-' 被換成 '\\[<-'

en: 'value' must be a list
zh_TW: 'value' 必須是串列

en: an object with that name already exists
zh_TW: 物件的名稱已經存在

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
zh_TW: 自動載入器在 '%2$s' 找不到 '%1$s'

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
zh_TW: 複數矩陣現在不能用

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是陣列，而且至少得有兩個維度

en: invalid 'dims'
zh_TW: 'dims' 無效

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
zh_TW: 找不到 'restart' '%s'

en: not an interactive session
zh_TW: 非交互執行式

en: not a valid restart specification
zh_TW: 重新開始的規格無效

en: argument 'where' of length 0
zh_TW: 引數長度為零

en: can only write character objects
zh_TW: 只能寫字元物件

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
zh_TW: 'origin' 引數的值必須是 'start'，'current' 或 'end' 中的一個

en: can only truncate an open connection
zh_TW: 只能截斷已經開啟的鏈結

en: can only write vector objects
zh_TW: 只能寫向量物件

en: 'timeout' must be NULL or a non-negative number
zh_TW: 'timeout' 的值要麼是 NULL，要麼是非負數

en: 'from' must be raw or character
zh_TW: 'from' 要麼是生的，要麼是字元。

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是數值

en: invalid number of intervals
zh_TW: 間隔數目無效

en: 'breaks' are not unique
zh_TW: 'breaks' 的值有重複

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh_TW: 'row.names' 的長度無效

en: invalid 'make.names'
zh_TW: 無效的 'make.names'

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有重複的 'row.names'

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_TW: 'row.names' 裡不允許有缺值

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
zh_TW: 資料框的 'dimnames' 給得無效

en: cannot coerce class %s to a data.frame
zh_TW: 不能把 "%s" 類別強迫變成 data.frame

en: mismatch of row names in arguments of 'data.frame', item %d
zh_TW: 'data.frame' 引數裡 %d 單元中列名稱不匹配

en: some row.names duplicated: %s --> row.names NOT used
zh_TW: 某些 row.names 有重複：%s --> row.names 不用了

en: row names contain missing values
zh_TW: 列名稱裡有缺值

en: duplicate row.names: %s
zh_TW: row.names 有重複: %s

en: arguments imply differing number of rows: %s
zh_TW: 引數值意味着不同的列數: %s

en: 'row.names' should specify one of the variables
zh_TW: 'row.names' 必須指定一個變數

en: row names supplied are of the wrong length
zh_TW: 列名稱長度無效

en: row names were found from a short variable and have been discarded
zh_TW: 短變數裡找到了列名稱，因此不用

en: named arguments other than 'drop' are discouraged
zh_TW: 除了 'drop' 之外最好不用帶名稱的引數

en: 'drop' argument will be ignored
zh_TW: 忽略 'drop' 引數

en: undefined columns selected
zh_TW: 選擇了未定義的行

en: named arguments other than 'exact' are discouraged
zh_TW: 除了 'exact' 之外最好不用帶名稱的引數

en: named arguments are discouraged
zh_TW: 最好不用帶名稱的引數

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
zh_TW: 更換的項數應該是更換長度的整數倍

en: 'value' is the wrong length
zh_TW: 'value' 長度無效

en: unsupported matrix index in replacement
zh_TW: 不支援這樣的替換中矩陣索引

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
zh_TW: 需要零，一或二索引

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
zh_TW: 執行數據框索引賦值時是不允許缺值的

en: non-existent rows not allowed
zh_TW: 不能有不存在的列

en: column name "" cannot match any column
zh_TW: 對不上""這個行名稱

en: new columns would leave holes after existing columns
zh_TW: 新的行會在舊的行裡留下洞

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
zh_TW: 行裡有重複的索引

en: only valid calls are x[[j]] <- value or x[[i,j]] <- value
zh_TW: 正確呼叫的寫法是 x[[j]] <- value 或 x[[i,j]] <- value

en: replacing element in non-existent column: %s
zh_TW: 在不存在的行裡替換單元: %s

en: only a single element should be replaced
zh_TW: 只能替換一個單元

en: names do not match previous names
zh_TW: 名稱同原來已有的名稱不相對

en: numbers of columns of arguments do not match
zh_TW: 變數的行數無效

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
zh_TW: 串列引數不正確：所有變數的長度都應該是一樣的

en: <0 rows> (or 0-length row.names)
zh_TW: <0 列> (或零長度的 row.names)

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: %s only defined for equally-sized data frames
zh_TW: %s 只適用於大小相同的資料框

en: list of length %d not meaningful
zh_TW: %d 長度的串列沒有意義

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
zh_TW: 字串的格式不夠標準明確

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class %s
zh_TW: 不知如何將 '%s' 轉換成 %s 類別

en: binary + is not defined for "Date" objects
zh_TW: 二元的+法對"Date"物件不適用

en: can only subtract from "Date" objects
zh_TW: 只能從"Date"物件減

en: unary - is not defined for "Date" objects
zh_TW: 一元的 - 法對"Date"物件不適用

en: can only subtract numbers from "Date" objects
zh_TW: 只能從"Date"物件減數值

en: unary %s not defined for "Date" objects
zh_TW: 一元 %s 對"Date"物件不適用

en: %s not defined for "Date" objects
zh_TW: %s 對"Date"沒有定義

en: 'from' must be specified
zh_TW: 'from' 一定得給值

en: 'from' must be a "Date" object
zh_TW: 'from' 一定得是"Date"物件

en: 'from' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'from' 的長度必須為一

en: 'to' must be a "Date" object
zh_TW: 'to' 一定得是"Date"物件

en: 'to' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'to' 的長度必須為一

en: 'length.out' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'length.out' 的長度必須為一

en: exactly two of 'to', 'by' and 'length.out' / 'along.with' must be specified
zh_TW: 'to'，'by'，'length.out'/'along.with' 中四個只能同時選兩個

en: 'by' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'by' 的長度必須為一

en: invalid 'by' string
zh_TW: 'by' 字串不正確

en: invalid string for 'by'
zh_TW: 'by' 的字串不正確

en: invalid mode for 'by'
zh_TW: 'by' 的模式無效

en: 'by' is NA
zh_TW: 'by' 是 NA

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是 date-time 物件

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
zh_TW: 'breaks' 的值不正確

en: 'origin' must be of length one
zh_TW: 'origin' 的長度必須為一

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
zh_TW: 'lag' 和 'differences' 的值必須為大於等於一的整數

en: unable to deduce timezone name from
zh_TW: 無法推論時區名稱自

en: wrong class
zh_TW: 類別無效

en: binary '+' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: 二元 '+' 法不適用於 "POSIXt" 的物件

en: can only subtract from "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: 只能從 "POSIXt" 物件那兒減

en: unary '-' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: 一元的 '-' 法對 "POSIXt" 物件不適用

en: can only subtract numbers from "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: 只能從 "POSIXt" 物件那兒減數值

en: unary '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: 一元 '%s' 對 "POSIXt" 物件不適用

en: '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_TW: '%s' 對 "POSIXt" 物件不適用

en: 'tzone' attributes are inconsistent
zh_TW: 'tzone' 的屬性相互有矛盾

en: 'tim' is not character or numeric
zh_TW: 'tim' 不是字元，也不是數值

en: need explicit units for numeric conversion
zh_TW: 數值轉換需要明確單元

en: invalid units specified
zh_TW: 單元設定無效

en: unary '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh_TW: 一元 '%s' 對"difftime"物件不適用

en: '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh_TW: '%s' 對"difftime"物件不適用

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
zh_TW: * 法的兩個引數不能同時都是"difftime" 物件

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
zh_TW: /法的第二個引數不能是"difftime" 物件

en: 'from' must be a "POSIXt" object
zh_TW: 'from' 一定得是"POSIXt"物件

en: 'to' must be a "POSIXt" object
zh_TW: 'to' 一定得是"POSIXt"物件

en: no Olson database found
zh_TW: 找不到 Olson 資料庫

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh_TW: 'file' 要麼是字串，要麼是連接

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Regular lines must have a tag.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh_TW: DCF 格式不對。
    正則列必須含標籤。
    不對列的開頭為：
    %s

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Continuation lines must not start a record.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh_TW: DCF 格式不對。
    連續列不能由記錄開頭。
    不對列的開頭為：
    %s

en: failed to load the methods package for debugging by signature
zh_TW: 無法載入方法套件以利用簽名來除錯

en: failed to load methods package for undebugging by signature
zh_TW: 無法載入方法套件以利用簽名來解除除錯

en: failed to load methods package for handling signature
zh_TW: 無法載入方法套件以處理簽名

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是正方形矩陣

en: 'determinant' not currently defined for complex matrices
zh_TW: 目前還不能算複數矩陣的 'determinant'

en: 'nrow' or 'ncol' cannot be specified when 'x' is a matrix
zh_TW: 如果 'x' 是矩陣的話不能直接設定 'nrow' 或 'ncol'

en: 'x' is an array, but not one-dimensional.
zh_TW: 'x' 陣列但卻不是一維的

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
zh_TW: 只能替換矩陣的對角

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
zh_TW: 對角替換值的長度無效

en: must pass a package name, %s or %s object
zh_TW: 必須提供程輯名稱，%s 或 %s 物件

en: No DLL currently loaded with name or path %s
zh_TW: 目前並沒有載入帶 %s 這個名稱或路徑的 DLL

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
zh_TW: 多個 DLL 有相同的 '%s' 名稱。用 %s

en: must specify DLL via a %s object. See getLoadedDLLs()
zh_TW: 必須透過 %s 物件來設定 DLL 的名稱。見 getLoadedDLLs()

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
zh_TW: 函式在命名空間裡並不存在，因此無法找到與其對應的 DLL

en: looking for DLL for native routine call, but no DLLs in namespace of call
zh_TW: 尋找含本機協力子程式的 DLL，但呼叫的命名空間裡沒有 DLL

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
zh_TW: eigen 裡的矩陣不是正方形的

en: 0 x 0 matrix
zh_TW: 零乘零的矩陣

en: invalid nrow(x)
zh_TW: nrow(x)無效

en: invalid 'labels'; length %d should be 1 or %d
zh_TW: 'labels' 不對；長度 %d 應該是一或 %d

en: number of levels differs
zh_TW: 層次數目不同

en: %s not meaningful for factors
zh_TW: %s 對因子沒有意義

en: level sets of factors are different
zh_TW: 因子的層次集不同

en: invalid factor level, NA generated
zh_TW: 因子層次不正確，產生了 NA

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
zh_TW: '%s' 對順序化的因子沒有意義

en: '%s' not defined for ordered factors
zh_TW: '%s' 對順序化的因子沒有意義

en: '%s' is only meaningful for ordered factors if all arguments have the same level sets
zh_TW: 如果所有的引數都有相同的因子層次設定的話，'%s' 才能對順序化的因子有意義

en: no files to copy to
zh_TW: 拷貝時沒有可以寫的檔案

en: attempt to copy a directory to itself
zh_TW: 無法將目錄拷貝到自己上

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
zh_TW: 'from' 的檔案比 'to' 的檔案要多

en: 'recursive' will be ignored as 'to' is not a single existing directory
zh_TW: 'recursive' 將被忽略，因為 'to' 不是一個單一的現有目錄

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
zh_TW: 不能同時又讀又寫同一個檔案

en: no files to link from
zh_TW: 鏈結時沒有可以讀的檔案

en: no files/directory to link to
zh_TW: 鏈結時沒有可以寫的檔案/目錄

en: no files to link to
zh_TW: 沒有可以鏈結上的檔案

en: 'package' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'package' 的長度必須為一

en: no file found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: invalid 'path' argument
zh_TW: 'path' 引數無效

en: invalid 'time' argument
zh_TW: 'time' 引數無效

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly and not contain NAs
zh_TW: 'vec' 的順序一定得從小到大且不包含 NA

en: 'fun' is not a function
zh_TW: 'fun' 不是函式

en: using the first element of 'value' of type "expression"
zh_TW: 用種類為"expression"的 'value' 的第一個元素

en: class of 'x' was discarded
zh_TW: 類別 'x' 已被捨棄

en: 'flag' must be a string, i.e., of length 1
zh_TW: 'flag' 必須為字串，亦即長度為一

en: 'flag' should contain only characters from [0+- #'I]
zh_TW: 'flag' 只能包含字元 [0+- #'I]

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real"), "integer" or "character"
zh_TW: 'mode' 的值必須是"double" ("real")， "integer"或"character"中的一個

en: coercing argument to "character" for format="s"
zh_TW: 用 format="s"時引數被強迫轉變成"character"

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
zh_TW: 'format' 的值必須從{"f","e","E","g","G"，"fg"，"s"}中選一個

en: 'digits' reduced to %d
zh_TW: 'digits' 被減少到 %d

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
zh_TW: 破損的資料框：縮短行的長度或用 NA 來填充空白

en: 'zero.print' has length > 1
zh_TW: 'zero.print' 的長度一定得大於一

en: 'zero.print' must be character, logical or NULL
zh_TW: 'zero.print' 只能取字元，邏輯或 NULL 值

en: 'big.mark' and 'decimal.mark' are both '%s', which could be confusing
zh_TW: 'big.mark' 與 'decimal.mark' 兩者都是 '%s'，可能會造成混淆

en: 'input.d.mark' has no characters
zh_TW: 'input.d.mark' 必須包含字元

en: 'subset' must be logical
zh_TW: 'subset' 必須是邏輯值

en: value for %s not found
zh_TW: %s 的值沒有

en: all arguments must be named
zh_TW: 所有引數都必須具名字

en: match distance components must be non-negative
zh_TW: 匹配距離元件不能有負值

en: unknown match distance components ignored
zh_TW: 匹配位距的組成部分不存在，因此忽略不計

en: unknown cost components ignored
zh_TW: 忽略未知的成本組成部分

en: cost components must be non-negative
zh_TW: 成本組成部分不能有負值

en: %s and %s must have the same length
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 的長度必須一致

en: need non-overlapping matches for %s
zh_TW: 需要為 %s 設非重疊匹配

en: missing replacement values are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有替換值

en: must have replacement values for matches
zh_TW: 匹配值必須有替換值

en: value does not provide any replacement values
zh_TW: 值不提供任何替代值

en: must have replacements for non-matches
zh_TW: 非匹配值必須有替換值

en: must have replacements for matches
zh_TW: 匹配必須有替換

en: No factors specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定因子

en: triangular matrix should be square
zh_TW: 三角矩陣必須的正方形的

en: package %s has not been installed properly
zh_TW: 沒有正確安裝套件 %s

en: package %s was built before R 3.0.0: please re-install it
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是在 R 版本 3.0.0 之前建的：您得重新安裝

en: This is R %s, package %s needs %s %s
zh_TW: 這是 R%s，套件 %s 需要 %s %s

en: package %s was built under R version %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是用 R 版本 %s 來建造的

en: package %s was built for %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是為 %s 建造的

en: package %s is not installed for 'arch = %s'
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有安裝在 'arch=%s' 中

en: Attaching package: %s
zh_TW: 載入套件：%s

en: 'verbose' and 'quietly' are both true; being verbose then ..
zh_TW: 'verbose' 和 'quietly' 兩個值都是 TRUE；因此先詳細再…

en: invalid package name
zh_TW: 套件名稱無效

en: there is no package called %s
zh_TW: 不存在叫 %s 這個名稱的套件

en: no library trees found in 'lib.loc'
zh_TW: 在 'lib.loc' 裡找不到常式庫樹

en: %s is not a valid installed package
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的已經安裝的程式套件

en: %s not found on search path, using pos = 2
zh_TW: 在搜尋路徑上找不到 %s，用 pos=2

en: Package %s version %s cannot be unloaded:
     %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 版本 %s 無法被卸載：
     %s

en: package or namespace load failed for %s%s:
     %s
zh_TW: 套件或命名空間載入失敗 %s%s:
     %s

en: package %s already present in search()
zh_TW: search() 裡已經存在套件 %s

en: 'DESCRIPTION' has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
zh_TW: 'DESCRIPTION' 內有 'Encoding' 這個欄位，但重新編碼是不可能的

en: %sPackages in library %s:
zh_TW: 圖書館 %2$s 裡有 %1$s 個套件：

en: no packages found
zh_TW: 找不到套件

en: R packages available
zh_TW: 有 R 套件

en: DLL %s not found: maybe not installed for this architecture?
zh_TW: 無此 DLL %s：是不是沒有為此架構安裝？

en: shared object %s not found
zh_TW: 共享目標物件 %s 不存在

en: DLL %s already loaded
zh_TW: DLL %s 已經載入了

en: shared object '%s' already loaded
zh_TW: 共享物件 '%s' 已經載入了

en: now dyn.load("%s") ...
zh_TW: 現在 dyn.load("%s") …

en: no DLL was specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定 DLL

en: no shared object was specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定共享物件

en: DLL %s was not loaded
zh_TW: DLL %s 沒有載入

en: shared object %s was not loaded
zh_TW: 共享物件 %s 沒有載入

en: DLL %s not found
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這個 DLL

en: shared object '%s' not found
zh_TW: 共享目標物件 '%s' 不存在

en: now dyn.unload("%s") ...
zh_TW: 現在 dyn.unload("%s") …

en: Loading required package: %s
zh_TW: 載入需要的套件：%s

en: none of the packages are loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入任何套件

en: package %s found more than once, using the first from
      %s
zh_TW: 找到多個稱為 %s 的套件，使用其中的第一個
     %s

en: Further information is available in the following vignettes in directory %s:
zh_TW: 可以在目錄 %s 中的簡介內找到更多的資訊

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Index:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Information on package %s
zh_TW: 關於套件 %s 的資訊

en: Documentation for package %s
zh_TW: 關於這個套件 %s 的說明書

en: package %s required by %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 %2$s 所需要的套件 %1$s

en: version %s of %s masked by %s in %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的版本 %1$s 被 %4$s 中的 %3$s 所遮蓋

en: package %s could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入套件 %s

en: empty (zero-byte) input file
zh_TW: 空的(零位元組)輸入檔案

en: input has been corrupted, with LF replaced by CR
zh_TW: 輸入有破損，LF 被 CR 取代

en: bad 'file' argument
zh_TW: 'file' 引數無效

en: 'file' must be specified
zh_TW: 必須設定 'file' 的值

en: nothing specified to be save()d
zh_TW: 沒有指定要 save()的東西

en: 'compress' must be logical or character
zh_TW: 'compress' 要麼是邏輯值，要麼是字元

en: 'compress = "%s"' is invalid
zh_TW: 'compress = "%s"' 得無效

en: bad file argument
zh_TW: 檔案引數值無效

en: can only save to a binary connection
zh_TW: 只能儲存到二元鏈結

en: image could not be renamed and is left in %s
zh_TW: 映像無法被重新命名，因此被留在 %s

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
zh_TW: [原來儲存的工作空間已還原]

en: Attempting to load the environment %s
zh_TW: 試圖載入 %s 環境

en: Specified environment not found: using '.GlobalEnv' instead
zh_TW: 不明指定的環境：用.GlobalEnv

en: invalid 'category' argument
zh_TW: 'category' 引數不正確

en: must specify names of formal arguments for 'vectorize'
zh_TW: 用 'vectorize' 時必須設定正式引數

en: FUN
zh_TW: 有趣

en: may not have argument(s) named
zh_TW: 可能無法具有所稱的引數

en: 'arg' must be NULL or a character vector
zh_TW: 'arg' 要麼是 NULL，要麼是字元向量。

en: 'arg' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'arg' 的長度必須為一

en: 'arg' must be of length >= 1
zh_TW: 'arg' 的長度必須大於等於一

en: there is more than one match in 'match.arg'
zh_TW: 'match.arg' 裡有重複的匹配

en: no match
zh_TW: 找不到匹配

en: 'input' must have length 1
zh_TW: 'input' 的長度一定得為一

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
zh_TW: 'input' 和 'target' 一定都得是字串

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
zh_TW: '%s' 不是函式，也不是字元，也不是符號

en: found non-function '%s'
zh_TW: 找到個非函式 '%s'

en: attempt to set 'rownames' on an object with no dimensions
zh_TW: 不能給沒有維度的物件設 'rownames'

en: attempt to set 'colnames' on an object with less than two dimensions
zh_TW: 不能給維度小於二的物件設 'colnames'

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
zh_TW: 引數不是數值也不是邏輯值：回覆 NA

en: 'trim' must be numeric of length one
zh_TW: 'trim' 必須是長度必須為一的數值

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
zh_TW: 複數資料不能算切尾平平均值

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
zh_TW: 'by' 的長度一定得和行的長度相同

en: 'by' must match number of columns
zh_TW: 'by' 的長度一定得和行的長度相同

en: 'by' must specify one or more columns as numbers, names or logical
zh_TW: 'by' 一定得用數字，名稱或邏輯值來指定一個或多個行

en: long vectors are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援長整數向量

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
zh_TW: 'by.x' 和 'by.y' 設定了不同數目的行

en: 'incomparables' is supported only for merging on a single column
zh_TW: 只有當合併於單行時才支援 'incomparables'

en: additional arguments ignored in message()
zh_TW: message() 裡附加引數忽略不用

en: tracing functions requires the 'methods' package, but unable to load the 'methods' namespace
zh_TW: 追蹤函式需要 'methods' 套件，但在載入 'methods' 命名空間的時候發生錯誤

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh_TW: 不能變更因子的儲存狀態

en: namespace %s is not available and has been replaced
    by .GlobalEnv when processing object %s
zh_TW: 當處理物件 %s 時，
    無法使用命名空間 %s 且被 .GlobalEnv 取代

en: namespace is already attached
zh_TW: 已經連接上命名空間了

en: %s not found
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: namespace %s %s is already loaded, but %s %s is required
zh_TW: 載入了命名空間 %1$s %2$s，但需要的是 %3$s %4$s

en: namespace %s is already sealed in 'loadNamespace'
zh_TW: 命名空間 %s 已經在 'loadNamespace' 封條了

en: failed to assign RegisteredNativeSymbol for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_TW: 不能為 %1$s 指派 RegisteredNativeSymbol 給 %2$s 因為 %4$s 已經在 %3$s 命名空間有定義了

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_TW: 不能為 %1$s 指派 NativeSymbolInfo 給 %2$s 因為 %4$s 已經在 %3$s 命名空間有定義了

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_TW: 不能為 %1$s 指派 NativeSymbolInfo 因為 %2$s 已經在 %3$s 命名空間有定義了

en: package %s does not have a namespace
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒具名字空間

en: namespace %s %s is being loaded, but %s %s is required
zh_TW: 載入了命名空間 %1$s %2$s，但需要的是 %3$s %4$s

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept in an interactive session
zh_TW: 套件 %s 的使用許可要求您先透過交談式作業階段時接受它

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept after viewing
zh_TW: 套件 %s 的使用許可證要求您在看完後接受它

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept:
zh_TW: 套件 %s 的使用許可證要求您在看完後接受它：

en: according to the DESCRIPTION file it is
zh_TW: 按照 DESCRIPTION 檔案它是

en: license for package %s not accepted
zh_TW: 套件 %s 的使用許可證沒有被接受

en: package %s was installed by an R version with different internals; it needs to be reinstalled for use with this R version
zh_TW: 套件 %s 被之前某個具有不同內部結構的 R 版本所安裝；它需要重新安裝以用於目前的 R 版本

en: unable to load R code in package %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 裡的 R 寫碼載入失敗

en: 'exportClassPattern' specified in 'NAMESPACE' but no matching classes in package %s
zh_TW: 雖然 'exportClassPattern' 在 'NAMESPACE' 有設定但它在 %s 套件中沒有相對應的類別

en: in package %s classes %s were specified for export but not defined
zh_TW: 在 %s 套件中 %s 類別指定被用於匯出，但它的定義並不存在

en: no function found corresponding to methods exports from %s for: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 匯出功能裡找不到適用於 %s 的相應方法

en: in %s methods for export not found: %s
zh_TW: 用於匯出的 %s 方法不存在：%s

en: multiple methods tables found for %s
zh_TW: %s 存在多個方法表

en: failed to find metadata object for %s
zh_TW: 找不到關於 %s 的隱喻資料物件

en: in package %s methods %s were specified for export but not defined
zh_TW: 在 %s 套件中 %s 方法指定被用於匯出，但它的定義並不存在

en: Loading required namespace: %s
zh_TW: 載入需要的命名空間：%s

en: not loading a namespace
zh_TW: 不載入命名空間

en: namespace %s is imported by %s so cannot be unloaded
zh_TW: 命名空間 %s 是由 %s 匯入的，因此無法將之卸下

en: not a namespace
zh_TW: 不是命名空間

en: operation not allowed on base namespace
zh_TW: 命令不能在基本命名空間上使用

en: duplicate import names %s
zh_TW: 重複匯入名稱 %s

en: replacing local value with import %s when loading %s
zh_TW: 在輸入 %2$s 時局部值將被匯入值 %1$s 代替

en: cannot import into a sealed namespace
zh_TW: 不能匯入到已經封閉的命名空間

en: replacing previous import by %s when loading %s
zh_TW: 載入 %2$s 將代替前次 %1$s 的匯入

en: invalid import target
zh_TW: 匯入目標不正確

en: found methods to import for function %s but not the generic itself
zh_TW: %s 函式有可匯入的方法，但找不到它的同屬方法

en: replacing previous import %s by %s when loading %s
zh_TW: 載入 %2$s 將代替前次匯入 %1$s ..?.. %3$s

en: No generic function %s found corresponding to requested imported methods from package %s when loading %s (malformed exports?)
zh_TW: 程式套件 "%2$s" 裡沒有相應於為 "%1$s" 所要求的匯入方法的泛型函式 "%3$s" (是不是匯出的格式不對？)

en: cannot add to exports of a sealed namespace
zh_TW: 不能在封閉命名空間裡進行匯出加入

en: undefined exports: %s
zh_TW: 匯出不存在：%s

en: package %s has no 'NAMESPACE' file
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有 'NAMESPACE' 此一檔案

en: empty name in directive '%s' in 'NAMESPACE' file
zh_TW: 'NAMESPACE' 檔案裡 '%s' 指示中有空的名稱

en: duplicate symbol names %s in useDynLib("%s")
zh_TW: useDynlib("%1$s") 裡有重複字元名稱 %2$s

en: bad 'S3method' directive: %s
zh_TW: 不是 'S3method' 指令：%s

en: unknown namespace directive: %s
zh_TW: 未知命名空間指令：%s

en: S3 method %s was declared but not found
zh_TW: S3 方法 %s 有宣告但並不存在

en: bad method
zh_TW: 方法不正確

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
zh_TW: 在載入命名空間 '%2$s' 的時候找不到 '%1$s' 物件

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
zh_TW: '%s' 還沒有程式設計實作

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
zh_TW: '%s' 引數現在還沒有用

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "octmode"
zh_TW: 不能強迫把 'x' 變更成"octmode"這個類別

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "hexmode"
zh_TW: 不能強迫把 'x' 變更成"hexmode"這個類別

en: using ... with FUN = "*" is an error
zh_TW: 和 FUN = "*"一起用…肯定是錯的

en: no arguments
zh_TW: 沒有引數

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
zh_TW: 引數將被資料略微回收

en: invalid ncol(x)
zh_TW: ncol(x)無效

en: too large a matrix for LINPACK
zh_TW: 矩陣對 LINPACK 來說太大了

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是 QR 分解

en: invalid nrow(qr$qr)
zh_TW: nrow(qr$qr)無效

en: invalid ncol(qr$qr)
zh_TW: ncol(qr$qr)無效

en: invalid ncol(qr$rank)
zh_TW: ncol(qr$rank)無效

en: invalid ncol(y)
zh_TW: ncol(y)無效

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
zh_TW: 'qr' 和 'y' 必須有相同的列數

en: exact singularity in 'qr.coef'
zh_TW: 'qr.coef' 裡出現了精確奇異

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
zh_TW: 引數不是 QR 分解

en: invalid NCOL(y)
zh_TW: NCOL(y)無效

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
zh_TW: 沒有在複數 'qr' 內實作

en: not supported for LAPACK QR
zh_TW: 不支援 LAPACK QR

en: 'k' is too large
zh_TW: 'k' 值太大

en: need larger value of 'ncol' as pivoting occurred
zh_TW: 因為產生了主軸，需要大一點的 'ncol' 值

en: invalid NCOL(R)
zh_TW: NCOL(R)無效

en: 'x' must be a vector of an atomic type
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為原子類型向量

en: invalid 'rle' structure
zh_TW: 'rle' 結構不正確

en: ... must contain names or character strings
zh_TW: …要麼含名稱，要麼是字串

en: incorrect length for 'group'
zh_TW: 'group' 的長度無效

en: missing values for 'group'
zh_TW: 'group' 裡有缺值

en: not a data frame
zh_TW: 不是資料框

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh_TW: 'center' 的長度必須和 'x' 行的數目相同

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh_TW: 'scale' 的長度必須和 'x' 行的數目相同

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
zh_TW: 'nmax' 和 'n' 兩者只能有一個設定

en: 'from' must be a finite number
zh_TW: 'from' 必須是有限數值

en: argument 'length.out' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'length.out' 引數的長度必須為一

en: first element used of 'length.out' argument
zh_TW: 用了 'length.out' 引數裡的第一個元素

en: 'to' must be a finite number
zh_TW: 'to' 必須是有限數值

en: invalid '(to - from)/by'
zh_TW: 無效的 '(to - from)/by

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh_TW: 'by' 引數的正負號無效

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh_TW: 'by' 引數太小

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
zh_TW: 'length.out' 必須為非負數

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多引數

en: invalid 'compress' argument:
zh_TW: 無效的 'compress' 引數：

en: 'compress' is ignored unless 'file' is a file name
zh_TW: 除非 'file' 是檔案名稱，'compress' 將被忽略不用

en: 'connection' must be a connection
zh_TW: 'connection' 必須是個鏈結

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
zh_TW: 'file' 要麼是 NULL 要麼是已經開啟的鏈結

en: cannot split the message connection
zh_TW: 無法將訊息鏈結分割

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
zh_TW: 'file' 要麼是 NULL 要麼是是鏈結要麼是字串

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
zh_TW: 泛型函式 solve()有"qr" 方法

en: singular matrix 'a' in 'solve'
zh_TW: 'solve' 裡的 'a' 是奇異矩陣

en: only square matrices can be inverted
zh_TW: 只有正方形的矩陣才能求逆

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
zh_TW: 呼叫 solve.default 在"qr"物件上：用 'qr.solve'

en: singular matrix 'a' in solve
zh_TW: solve 裡的 'a' 是奇異矩陣

en: 'decreasing' must be a length-1 logical vector.
    Did you intend to set 'partial'?
zh_TW: 'decreasing' 必須是長度為一的向量，您是不是想設 'partial' 的值？

en: 'partial' sorting not supported by radix method
zh_TW: 基數方法不支援 'partial' 排序

en: 'index.return' only for non-factors
zh_TW: 'index.return' 只能適用於非因子

en: 'x' must be atomic
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為基元

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
zh_TW: 只有 'na.last = NA' 才能用 'index.return'

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
zh_TW: 部分排序時不支援這些選項

en: non-finite 'partial'
zh_TW: 無窮 'partial'

en: argument lengths differ
zh_TW: 引數的長度不一樣

en: method = "quick" is only for numeric 'x'
zh_TW: method="quick"只適用於數值的 'x'

en: 'local' must be TRUE, FALSE or an environment
zh_TW: 'local' 的值必須是 'TRUE'，或是 'FALSE'，或是環境

en: 'echo' must be logical
zh_TW: 'echo' 必須為邏輯值

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
zh_TW: 'verbose' 是 TRUE，但 'echo' 不是；… 強迫 'echo <- TRUE'

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
zh_TW: 找不到合理的編碼

en: encoding = "%s" chosen
zh_TW: 已經選擇了 encoding = "%s"

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a URL
zh_TW: 'chdir = TRUE' 對 URL 來說沒有意義

en: cannot 'chdir' as current directory is unknown
zh_TW: 'chdir' 沒有作用，因為不知道目前的工作目錄在哪裡

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a connection
zh_TW: 'chdir = TRUE' 對聯結來說沒有任何意義

en: specify either 'file' or 'exprs' but not both
zh_TW: 'file' 或 'exprs' 兩者只能指定一個

en: '%s' is not an existing file
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在

en: Timestamp of %s has changed
zh_TW: 時間戳記 %s 變了

en: 'x' and 'to' must refer to same file
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'to' 必須參照相同檔案

en: additional arguments ignored in stop()
zh_TW: stop() 裡的附加引數忽略不用

en: %s and %s are not equal:
      %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 並不相等：
      %s

en: additional arguments ignored in warning()
zh_TW: warning() 裡的附加引數忽略不用

en: Calling 'structure(NULL, *)' is deprecated, as NULL cannot have attributes.
      Consider 'structure(list(), *)' instead.
zh_TW: 呼叫 'structure(NULL, *)' 已過時，因為空值無法具有屬性。
      考慮以 'structure(list(), *)' 做為替代。

en: incorrect value for 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 的值無效

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須一致

en: probably wrong encoding in names(.) of column
zh_TW: 行名稱的編碼可能無效

en: STATS is longer than the extent of 'dim(x)[MARGIN]'
zh_TW: STATS 大於 'dim(x)[MARGIN]' 的範圍

en: STATS does not recycle exactly across MARGIN
zh_TW: STATS 沒有確切地再利用於界限

en: length(STATS) or dim(STATS) do not match dim(x)[MARGIN]
zh_TW: length(STATS) 或 dim(STATS) 於 dim(x)[MARGIN] 不符合

en: 'exclude' containing NA and 'useNA' != "no"' are a bit contradicting
zh_TW: 包含 NA 與 'useNA' != "no"' 的 'exclude' 有一些矛盾

en: nothing to tabulate
zh_TW: 沒有可列表的東西

en: all arguments must have the same length
zh_TW: 所有引數的長度都應一致

en: attempt to make a table with >= 2^31 elements
zh_TW: 企圖建立一個元素多於 2^31 的表

en: 'object' must inherit from class %s
zh_TW: 'object' 必須從"table"繼承類別 %s

en: 'x' must inherit from class %s
zh_TW: 'x' 必須從 %s 繼承類別

en: cannot coerce to a table
zh_TW: 不能強迫變為表

en: 'x' is not an array
zh_TW: 'x' 不是陣列

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
zh_TW: 'bin' 必須是數值或是因子

en: invalid value of %s
zh_TW: '%s' 的值無效

en: 'INDEX' is of length zero
zh_TW: 'INDEX' 的長度必須為一

en: arguments must have same length
zh_TW: 引數的長度必須相同

en: total number of levels >= 2^31
zh_TW: 層次總數 >= 2^31

en: handler must be a function
zh_TW: 處理常式必須是函式

en: no such element '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的單元 '%s'

en: Removing %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Registering 'evaluate' as low-level callback
zh_TW: 把 'evaluate' 登記為低階回叫

en: Timing stopped at:
zh_TW: 計時已停止於：

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: system
zh_TW: 系統

en: elapsed
zh_TW: 流逝

en: 'width' must be positive
zh_TW: 'width' 必須為正數

en: No traceback available
zh_TW: 無 traceback

en: invalid version specification %s
zh_TW: 版本設定不對 %s

en: invalid 'value'
zh_TW: 'value' 無效

en: unary '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_TW: 一元運算子 '%s' 對 numeric_version 物件沒有定義

en: '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_TW: '%s' 對 numeric_version 物件沒有定義

en: %s not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_TW: '%s' 對 numeric_version 物件沒有定義

en: <0 elements>
zh_TW: <0 元素>

en: 'tags' must be a character vector of the same length as 'x'
zh_TW: 'tags' 只能是與 'x' 長度相同的字元向量

en: Summary of (a total of %d) warning messages:
zh_TW: 警告訊息 (總計 %d) 的概要：

en: invalid 'digits'
zh_TW: 'digits' 的值無效

en: arguments 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh_TW: 引數 'show.output.on.console'，'minimized' 和 'invisible' 只適用在 Windows 上

en: 'intern' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'intern' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'ignore.stdout' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'ignore.stdout' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'ignore.stderr' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'ignore.stderr' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'wait' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'wait' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'input' must be a character vector or 'NULL'
zh_TW: 'input' 只能為字元向量或 NULL 值

en: arguments 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh_TW: 引數 'minimized' 和 'invisible' 只適用在 Windows 上

en: setting stdout = TRUE
zh_TW: 把 stdout 設為 TRUE

en: 'stdout' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'stdout' 的長度必須為一

en: 'stderr' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'stderr' 的長度必須為一

en: 'which' was not found on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺上找不到 'which'

en: fewer 'from' files than 'to' files
zh_TW: 'from' 的檔案比 'to' 的檔案要少

en: link '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 已經存在 '%s' 這個鏈結

en: failed to create directory for link '%s
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 這個鏈結建立目錄

en: 'show.output.on.console' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'show.output.on.console' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'minimized' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'minimized' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: 'invisible' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_TW: 'invisible' 的值必須是 'TRUE' 或 'FALSE' 值

en: '%s' could not be run
zh_TW: 無法運行 '%s'

en: '%s' execution failed with error code %d
zh_TW: '%s' 執行失敗，錯誤碼為 %d

en: -l option without value
zh_TW: -l 選項沒有值

en: ERROR: no packages specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設定套件

en: Removing from library
zh_TW: 從圖書館裡刪除

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法更換到目錄

en: ERROR: no permission to remove from directory
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有從目錄裡刪除的許可

en: deparse option %s is not recognized | deparse options %s are not recognized
zh_TW[0]: 沒有 %s 反向分析這個選項

en: The following object is masked _by_ %s: | The following objects are masked _by_ %s:
zh_TW[0]: 下列物件被遮斷由 %s:

en: The following object is masked from %s: | The following objects are masked from %s:
zh_TW[0]: 下列物件被遮斷自 %s:

en: invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d row | invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 'row.names' 不對，長度 %d 與資料框的 %d 列不符合

en: supplied %d row name for %d rows | supplied %d row names for %d rows
zh_TW[0]: %d 列名稱與 %d 列不符合

en: replacement has %d row, data has %d | replacement has %d rows, data has %d
zh_TW[0]: 替換資料裡有 %d 列，但資料有 %d

en: replacement has %d item, need %d | replacement has %d items, need %d
zh_TW[0]: 替換值裡有 %d 單元，需要的是 %d

en: replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d row, need %d | replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d rows, need %d
zh_TW[0]: 替換單元 %d 是有 %d 列的矩陣/資料框，但需要的是 %d

en: replacement element %d has %d row, need %d | replacement element %d has %d rows, need %d
zh_TW[0]: 替換單元 %d 有 %d 列，但需要的是 %d

en: replacement element %d has %d row to replace %d rows | replacement element %d has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 替換單元 %d 有 %d 列來替換 %d 列

en: %d row in value to replace %d rows | %d rows in value to replace %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 值裡有 %d 列替換 %d 列

en: replacement data has %d row to replace %d rows | replacement data has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 替換資料裡有 %d 列來替換 %d 列

en: provided %d variable to replace %d variables | provided %d variables to replace %d variables
zh_TW[0]: 提供了 %d 變數用來替換 %d 變數

en: data frame with 0 columns and %d row | data frame with 0 columns and %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 資料框沒有行但有 %d 列

en: library %s contains no packages | libraries %s contain no packages
zh_TW[0]: 圖書館 %s 裡沒有套件

en: package %s is not loaded | packages %s are not loaded
zh_TW[0]: 沒有載入套件 %s

en: there is no package called | there are no packages called
zh_TW[0]: 不存在叫這個名稱的套件

en: object %s not found | objects %s not found
zh_TW[0]: 目標物件 %s 不存在

en: 'by' must specify a uniquely valid column | 'by' must specify uniquely valid columns
zh_TW[0]: 'by' 必須指定唯一有效的行

en: Function found when exporting methods from the namespace %s which is not S4 generic: %s | Functions found when exporting methods from the namespace %s which are not S4 generic: %s
zh_TW[0]: 在從命名空間 %s 中匯出方法時發現了不是 S4 通用的函式 %s

en: No methods found in package %s for request: %s when loading %s | No methods found in package %s for requests: %s when loading %s
zh_TW[0]: 在套件 "%s" 找不到需要的方法：%s 於載入 %s 時

en: requested method not found in environment/package %s: %s when loading %s | requested methods not found in environment/package %s: %s when loading %s
zh_TW[0]: 環境/套件 %s 裡找不到所要求的方法：%s 於載入 %s 時

en: class %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | classes %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh_TW[0]: 'namespace:%2$s' 沒有匯出 %1$s 這個類別

en: object %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | objects %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh_TW[0]: 'namespace:%2$s' 沒有匯出 %1$s 這個物件

en: previous export '%s' is being replaced | previous exports '%s' are being replaced
zh_TW[0]: 現在正在替換原匯出物件 '%s'

en: S3 method %s was declared in NAMESPACE but not found | S3 methods %s were declared in NAMESPACE but not found
zh_TW[0]: S3 方法 %s 在 NAMESPACE 裡有宣告但不存在

en: %s is not TRUE | %s are not all TRUE
zh_TW[0]: 不是所有的 %s 都是 TRUE

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
zh_TW[0]: 警告資訊：

en: In %s :
     extra argument %s will be disregarded | In %s :
     extra arguments %s will be disregarded
zh_TW[0]: 於 %s：
     額外引數 %s 忽略不用
