R 2.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Insufficient memory: text not copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 内存不足：文本没有复制到剪贴板

en: Unable to open the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法打开剪贴板

en: Insufficient memory. Please close the console
zh_CN: 内存不足。 请关闭控制台

en: Font %s-%d-%d  not found.
    Using system fixed font
zh_CN: 找不到%s-%d-%d字体。
    用系统固定字体

en: Save selection to
zh_CN: 保存所选到

en: Save console contents to
zh_CN: 保存控制台内容到

en: Scrolling.
zh_CN: 滚动：

en:   Keyboard: PgUp, PgDown, Ctrl+Arrows, Ctrl+Home, Ctrl+End,
zh_CN:   键盘：PgUp，PgDown，Ctrl+方向键，Ctrl+Home，Ctrl+End；

en:   Mouse: use the scrollbar(s).
zh_CN:   鼠标：控制滚动条。

en: Editing.
zh_CN: 编辑：

en:   Moving the cursor:
zh_CN:   移动鼠标：

en:      Left arrow or Ctrl+B: move backward one character;
zh_CN:      左箭头或Ctrl+B：左移一字符；

en:      Right arrow or Ctrl+F: move forward one character;
zh_CN:      右箭头或Ctrl+F：右移一字符；

en:      Home or Ctrl+A: go to beginning of line;
zh_CN:      Home或Ctrl+A：移到行头；

en:      End or Ctrl+E: go to end of line;
zh_CN:      End或Ctrl+E：移到行尾；

en:   History: Up and Down Arrows, Ctrl+P, Ctrl+N
zh_CN:   历史命令：上、下箭头，Ctrl+P，Ctrl+N

en:   Deleting:
zh_CN:   删除：

en:      Del or Ctrl+D: delete current character or selection;
zh_CN:      Del或Ctrl+D：删除在当前位置的字符或所选文本；

en:      Backspace: delete preceding character;
zh_CN:      Backspace：删除当前位置之前的字符；

en:      Ctrl+Del or Ctrl+K: delete text from current character to end of line.
zh_CN:      Ctrl+Del或Ctrl+K：删除当前位置到行尾的所有文字；

en:      Ctrl+U: delete all text from current line.
zh_CN:      Ctrl+U：删除当前行上所有的文字；

en:   Copy and paste.
zh_CN:   复制和粘贴：

en:      Use the mouse (with the left button held down) to mark (select) text.
zh_CN:      按下鼠标左键选择文字；

en:      Use Shift+Del (or Ctrl+C) to copy the marked text to the clipboard and
zh_CN:      用Shift+Del(或Ctrl+C) 把选择文字复制到剪贴板；

en:      Shift+Ins (or Ctrl+V or Ctrl+Y) to paste the content of the clipboard (if any)
zh_CN:      用Shift+Ins(或Ctrl+V或Ctrl+Y)来粘贴剪贴板的内容（如果有的话）；

en:      to the console, Ctrl+X first copy then paste
zh_CN:      在控制台中，Ctrl+X表示先复制再粘贴；

en:   Misc:
zh_CN:   其他：

en:      Ctrl+L: Clear the console.
zh_CN:      Ctrl+L：清空控制台；

en:      Ctrl+O or INS: Toggle overwrite mode: initially off.
zh_CN:      Ctrl+O或INS：开关覆盖模式，初始是关掉的；

en:      Ctrl+T: Interchange current char with one to the left.
zh_CN:      Ctrl+T: 将当前所在位置的字符与其左方的字符交换；

en: 
    Note: Console is updated only when some input is required.
zh_CN: 
    注意：控制台输出可以被缓冲，

en:   Use Ctrl+W to toggle this feature off/on.
zh_CN:   用Ctrl+W来开关这一功能。

en: Use ESC to stop the interpreter.
zh_CN: 用ESC来中断解释器的工作。

en: TAB starts completion of the current word.
zh_CN: TAB 键可以补全当前单词。

en: Standard Windows hotkeys can be used to switch to the
zh_CN: 可以用Windows标准热键来转换

en: graphics device (Ctrl+Tab or Ctrl+F6 in MDI, Alt+Tab in SDI)
zh_CN: 绘图设备 (MDI用Ctrl+Tab或Ctrl+F6, SDI用Alt+Tab)

en: R Editor
zh_CN: R编辑器

en: unable to open file %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法读取文件%s

en: Could not read from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取'%s'文件

en: Could not save file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法保存'%s'文件

en: Save script as
zh_CN: 保存程序脚本为

en: Open script
zh_CN: 打开程序脚本

en: No RGui console to paste to
zh_CN: 没有可以粘贴上的RGui控制台

en: R EDITOR
zh_CN: R编辑器

en: A standard text editor for editing and running R code.
zh_CN: 一个用于编辑和运行R程序的标准文本编辑器。

en: RUNNING COMMANDS
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: To run a line or section of R code, select the code and either
zh_CN: 要运行一行或一段R代码, 请先选择代码，然后再

en:      Press Ctrl-R
zh_CN:      按Ctrl-R

en:      Select "Run line or selection" from the "Edit" menu
zh_CN:      或从"编辑"菜单中选择"运行当前行或所选命令"

en:      Press the "Run line or selection" icon on the toolbar
zh_CN:      或按工具栏上的"运行当前行或所选命令"按钮

en: This will copy the selected commands to the console and evaluate them.
zh_CN: 这会把选择了的代码复制到控制台来运行。

en: If there is no selection, this will just run the current line and advance
zh_CN: 如果没有选择代码的话，则运行当前所在行的代码，并将

en: the cursor by one line.
zh_CN: 光标下移一行。

en: Run line or selection
zh_CN: 运行当前行或所选代码

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Save script
zh_CN: 保存程序脚本

en: Return focus to Console
zh_CN: 回到控制台

en: Print script
zh_CN: 打印程序脚本

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: New script
zh_CN: 新建程序脚本

en: Open script...
zh_CN: 打开程序脚本...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Close script
zh_CN: 关闭程序脚本

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Clear console
zh_CN: 清空控制台

en: Run all
zh_CN: 运行所有代码

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: GUI preferences...
zh_CN: GUI选项...

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Maximum number of editors reached
zh_CN: 超出编辑器数量限制

en: Unable to create editor window
zh_CN: 无法建立编辑器窗口

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错

en: Insufficient memory to display file in internal pager
zh_CN: 用内部文本浏览程序来显示文件时内存不足

en: No selection
zh_CN: 没有选择内容

en: Paste to console
zh_CN: 粘贴到控制台

en: Paste commands to console
zh_CN: 粘贴命令到控制台

en: Stay on top
zh_CN: 窗口保持在最前面

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save to File...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Unable to create pager window
zh_CN: 无法建立文件浏览程序的窗口

en: The overall console properties cannot be changed
    on a running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply them.
zh_CN: 不能在控制台运行的时候改变其属性
    
    保存设置后重新启动Rgui以使更改生效。

en: The language for menus cannot be changed on a
     running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply to menus.
zh_CN: 不能在控制台运行的时候更改菜单的语言
    
    在保存设置后重新启动Rgui才能使更改生效。

en: Changes in pager size will not apply to any open pagers
zh_CN: 更改文本浏览程序的显示大小将不会影响其它已经打开的文本浏览程序

en: Do not change pager type if any pager is open
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 如果有文本浏览程序正在运行，则请不要改动文本浏览器的类型
    是否继续？

en: Select directory for file 'Rconsole'
zh_CN: 为文件Rconsole选择目录

en: Select 'Rconsole' file
zh_CN: 选择'Rconsole'文件

en: Ignored '%s' at line %d of file %s
zh_CN: 文件%3$s的第%2$d行'%1$s'忽略不用

en: Rgui Configuration Editor
zh_CN: Rgui配置编辑器

en: Select file to source
zh_CN: 选择要运行的程序文件

en: Select image to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的映像

en: Save image in
zh_CN: 保存映像到

en: Load history from
zh_CN: 载入历史于

en: Save history in
zh_CN: 保存历史到

en: No text available
zh_CN: 没有可用的文本

en: Name of data frame or matrix
zh_CN: 数据框或矩阵名

en: '%s' cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到'%s'

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定?

en: Help on
zh_CN: 帮助于

en: Search help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助

en: Search for words in help list archives and documentation
zh_CN: 搜索邮件列表归档和文档

en: Apropos
zh_CN: 模糊查找对象

en: Can only drag-and-drop .R, .RData and .rda files
zh_CN: 鼠标拖放只适用于.R，.RData和.rda后缀的文件

en: Paste commands only
zh_CN: 仅粘贴命令行

en: Copy and paste
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴

en: Clear window
zh_CN: 清空窗口

en: Buffered output
zh_CN: 缓冲输出

en: Packages
zh_CN: 程序包

en: Load package...
zh_CN: 加载程序包...

en: Set CRAN mirror...
zh_CN: 设定CRAN镜像...

en: Select repositories...
zh_CN: 选择软件库...

en: Install package(s)...
zh_CN: 安装程序包...

en: Update packages...
zh_CN: 更新程序包...

en: Install package(s) from local files...
zh_CN: 从本地文件安装程序包...

en: FAQ on R
zh_CN: R FAQ

en: FAQ on R for &Windows
zh_CN: Windows下的R FAQ

en: Manuals (in PDF)
zh_CN: 文档(PDF文件)

en: R functions (text)...
zh_CN: R函数帮助(文本)...

en: Html help
zh_CN: Html帮助

en: Search help...
zh_CN: 搜索帮助...

en: Apropos...
zh_CN: 模糊查找对象...

en: R Project home page
zh_CN: R主页

en: CRAN home page
zh_CN: CRAN主页

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平铺

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直铺

en: Minimize group
zh_CN: 最小化组

en: Restore group
zh_CN: 恢复组

en: Load workspace
zh_CN: 加载工作空间

en: Save workspace
zh_CN: 保存工作空间

en: Stop current computation
zh_CN: 中断当前计算

en: Source R code...
zh_CN: 运行R脚本文件...

en: Display file(s)...
zh_CN: 显示文件内容...

en: Load Workspace...
zh_CN: 加载工作空间...

en: Save Workspace...
zh_CN: 保存工作空间...

en: Load History...
zh_CN: 加载历史...

en: Save History...
zh_CN: 保存历史...

en: Change dir...
zh_CN: 改变工作目录...

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Copy and Paste
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴

en: Data editor...
zh_CN: 数据编辑器...

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Stop current computation           	ESC
zh_CN: 中断当前的计算           	ESC

en: Stop all computations
zh_CN: 中断所有计算

en: Break to debugger
zh_CN: 进入调试器

en: Word completion
zh_CN: 补全单词

en: Filename completion
zh_CN: 补全文件名

en: List objects
zh_CN: 列出对象

en: Remove all objects
zh_CN: 删除所有对象

en: List search &path
zh_CN: 列出查找路径

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: 'mname' is limited to 1000 bytes
zh_CN: 'mname'大小限制在1000字节以内

en: menu %s does not exist
zh_CN: 没有%s菜单

en: 'menu' is limited to 500 bytes
zh_CN: 'menu'的长度限制在500字节以内

en: base menu does not exist
zh_CN: 基础菜单不存在

en: failed to allocate menu
zh_CN: 无法配置菜单

en: menu + item is limited to 1000 bytes
zh_CN: 菜单加菜单项的长度限制在1000字节以内

en: menu does not exist
zh_CN: 没有这一菜单

en: failed to allocate char storage
zh_CN: 配置字符储存失败

en: failed to allocate menuitem
zh_CN: 配置菜单项失败

en: menu not found
zh_CN: 找不到菜单

en: menu or item does not exist
zh_CN: 菜单或者菜单项不存在

en: Save workspace image?
zh_CN: 是否保存工作空间映像?

en: Insufficient memory: cell not copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 内存不足: 单元格没有复制到剪贴板

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en:  Change working directory to:
zh_CN:  将当前工作目录改成：

en: Unable to set '%s' as working directory
zh_CN: 无法将'%s'设成工作目录

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: "%s" not found
zh_CN: 找不到"%s"

en: Arrange Icons
zh_CN: 排列图标

en: Unable to save metafile to the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法将元文件保存到剪贴板

en: Unable to create metafile
zh_CN: 无法创建元文件

en: Insufficient memory to create metafile
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法创建元文件

en: Unable to choose printer
zh_CN: 无法选择打印机

en: Insufficient memory for new printer
zh_CN: 新的打印机内存不足

en: Unable to start the print job
zh_CN: 无法启动打印机作业

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: invalid type for value
zh_CN: 值的类型无效

en: Data Editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

en: dataentry: internal memory problem
zh_CN: dataentry：内部内存问题

en: dataentry: internal memory error
zh_CN: dataentry：内部内存错误

en: internal type error in dataentry
zh_CN: dataentry中的内部类型出错

en: dataentry: parse error on string
zh_CN: dataentry：字符串句法分析出错

en: dataentry: expression too long
zh_CN: dataentry：表达式太长

en: column names cannot be blank
zh_CN: 列名不能为空

en: Variable editor
zh_CN: 变量编辑器

en: variable name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Cell width(s)
zh_CN: 单元格宽

en: Cell width
zh_CN: 单元格宽

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Navigation.
      Keyboard: cursor keys move selection
    	Tab move right, Shift+Tab moves left
    	PgDn or Ctrl+F: move down one screenful
    	PgUp or Ctrl+B: move up one screenful
    	Home: move to (1,1) cell
    	End: show last rows of last column.
       Mouse: left-click in a cell, use the scrollbar(s).
    
    Editing.
      Type in the currently hightlighted cell
      Double-click in a cell for an editable field
    
    Misc.
      Ctrl-L redraws the screen, auto-resizing the columns
      Ctrl-C copies selected cell
      Ctrl-V pastes to selected cell
      Right-click menu for copy, paste, autosize currently selected column
zh_CN: 导航：
      键盘: 方向键用来移动更改选择区域
    	Tab右移, Shift+Tab左移
    	PgDn或Ctrl+F：整屏下移
    	PgUp或Ctrl+B：整屏上移
    	Home：移到(1,1)位置
    	End：显示最后一列的最后一行。
       鼠标：在单元格里按左键；使用滚动条。
    
    编辑：
      在当前选择单元格里可直接用键盘输入
      在单元格里双击可以对该单元格进行编辑
    
    其他：
      Ctrl-L刷新屏幕，自动调整列的大小
      Ctrl-C复制所选单元格
      Ctrl-V粘贴到所择单元格
      右键菜单用来复制, 粘贴, 自动调整所选列的宽度

en: Copy selected cell
zh_CN: 复制所选单元格

en: Paste to selected cell
zh_CN: 粘贴到所选单元格

en: Autosize column
zh_CN: 自动调节列宽

en: Copy  	CTRL+C
zh_CN: 复制  	CTRL+C

en: Paste 	CTRL+V
zh_CN: 粘贴 	CTRL+V

en: Delete	DEL
zh_CN: 删除	DEL

en: Cell widths ...
zh_CN: 单元格宽...

en: Data editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

en: Portable network graphics file
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形文件

en: Windows bitmap file
zh_CN: Windows位图文件

en: TIFF file
zh_CN: TIFF文件

en: Jpeg file
zh_CN: Jpeg文件

en: Postscript file
zh_CN: Postscript文件

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: Enhanced metafiles
zh_CN: 增强型图元文件

en: file path selected is too long: only 512 bytes are allowed
zh_CN: 选择文件路径太长：最多只能有512字节

en: No plot to replace!
zh_CN: 没有可替换的图！

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Variable doesn't contain any plots!
zh_CN: 变量不包含任何图！

en: Name of variable to save to
zh_CN: 要保存到的变量名

en: Copy to the clipboard as a metafile
zh_CN: 作为增强型图元文件复制到剪贴板

en: Stop locator
zh_CN: 停止定位器

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next plot
zh_CN: 下一张图

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: %s quality...
zh_CN: %s 印刷质量...

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: as a Bitmap	CTRL+C
zh_CN: 为位图	CTRL+C

en: as a Metafile	CTRL+W
zh_CN: 为图元文件	CTRL+W

en: close Device
zh_CN: 关闭设备

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Recording
zh_CN: 记录

en: Add	INS
zh_CN: 插入	INS

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Previous	PgUp
zh_CN: 上一个	PgUp

en: Next	PgDown
zh_CN: 下一个	PgDown

en: Save to variable...
zh_CN: 保存到变量...

en: Get from variable...
zh_CN: 读取于变量...

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Resize
zh_CN: 重设大小

en: R mode
zh_CN: R模式

en: Fit to window
zh_CN: 适合窗口

en: Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Copy as metafile
zh_CN: 复制为图元文件

en: Copy as bitmap
zh_CN: 复制为位图

en: Save as metafile...
zh_CN: 保存为图元文件...

en: Save as postscript...
zh_CN: 保存为postscript...

en: Locator is active
zh_CN: 定位器已激活

en: Waiting to confirm page change...
zh_CN: 等待页面改变的确认...

en: Click or hit ENTER for next page
zh_CN: 按ENTER看下一页
