R 4.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: '%s' is defunct.
zh_CN: '%s'不再有用。

en: Use '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 请用'%s'。

en: See help("Defunct") and help("%s-defunct").
zh_CN: 见help("Defunct"))和help("%s-defunct")。

en: See help("Defunct")
zh_CN: 见help("Defunct"))

en: '%s' is deprecated.
zh_CN: %s不再有用。

en: See help("Deprecated") and help("%s-deprecated").
zh_CN: 见help("Deprecated")和help("%s-deprecated")。

en: See help("Deprecated")
zh_CN: 见help("Deprecated")

en: argument to 'La.svd' must be numeric or complex
zh_CN: 'La.svd'的参数必需是数值或复数值

en: infinite or missing values in 'x'
zh_CN: 'x'里有无穷值或缺失值

en: a dimension is zero
zh_CN: 维度为零

en: "all" and "exact" are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "all" 和"exact" 是互斥的

en: "hexNumeric" and "digits17" are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "hexNumeric" 和 "digits17" 是互斥的

en: second argument must be a list
zh_CN: 第二个参数必需为列表

en: 'iconvlist' is not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统不支持'iconvlist'

en: '%s' is not a valid abbreviation of an RNG
zh_CN: '%s'不是有效的RNG缩写

en: '%s' is not a valid choice
zh_CN: %s'不是有效的选择

en: malformed version string
zh_CN: 版本字串格式有错误

en: target is %s, current is %s
zh_CN: 目标应该是%s ，现在却是%s

en: 'tolerance' should be numeric
zh_CN: 'tolerance' 必需是数值

en: 'scale' should be numeric or NULL
zh_CN: 'scale' 应当是数值或 NULL

en: '%s' must be logical
zh_CN: '%s' 必需是逻辑值

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
zh_CN: dim(X)的值必需是正数

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
zh_CN: 'X'必需有带名称的维名

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
zh_CN: 所有'MARGIN'的元素都必需是维的名称不是'MARGIN'的所有元素都是尺寸名称

en: 'MARGIN' does not match dim(X)
zh_CN: 'MARGIN' 与 dim(X) 不匹配

en: 'dim' cannot be of length 0
zh_CN: 'dim' 的长度不能为零

en: 'dim' specifies too large an array
zh_CN: 'dim'的值太大

en: 'x' must have named dimnames
zh_CN: 'X'必需含有维度名称

en: incorrect value for 'MARGIN'
zh_CN: 'MARGIN'的值有错误

en: dim(x) must have a positive length
zh_CN: dim(X) 必须有一个正数长度

en: 'pos=1' is not possible and has been warned about for years
zh_CN: “pos=1”是不可能的，并且一直被警告

en: file '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有'%s'文件

en: invalid 'name' argument
zh_CN: 'name'参数无效

en: package %s is required by %s, which may no longer work correctly
zh_CN: %2$s需要程序包%1$s，但它与目前的版本不相容

en: package %s is required by %s so will not be detached
zh_CN: %2$s需要程序包%1$s，因此不能将之分离

en: %s failed in %s() for '%s', details:
      call: %s
      error: %s
zh_CN: %2$s()里算'%3$s'时%1$s失败了，详细内容：
      调用: %4$s
      错误: %5$s

en: %s namespace cannot be unloaded:
zh_CN: 无法卸下%s这个命名空间：

en: %s converted to character string
zh_CN: %s被转换成字符串

en: replaced regular expression pattern '[' by  '\\['
zh_CN: 正规表现'['被换成'\\['

en: replaced '[<-' by '\\[<-' in regular expression pattern
zh_CN: 正规表现'[<-'被换成'\\[<-'

en: 'value' must be a list
zh_CN: 'value'必需是列表

en: an object with that name already exists
zh_CN: 对象的名称已经存在

en: autoloader did not find '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 自动载入器在'%2$s'找不到'%1$s'

en: can only splice inside a call
zh_CN: 只能在调用内拼接

en: can only splice vectors
zh_CN: 只能拼接向量

en: the LINPACK argument has been defunct since R 3.1.0
zh_CN: LINPACK 参数自 R 3.1.0 以来已失效

en: complex matrices not permitted at present
zh_CN: 复数矩阵现在不能用

en: 'x' must be an array of at least two dimensions
zh_CN: 'x'必需是阵列，而且至少得有两个维度

en: invalid 'dims'
zh_CN: 'dims'无效

en: condition handlers must be specified with a condition class
zh_CN: 必须使用条件类指定条件处理程序

en: no 'restart' '%s' found
zh_CN: 没有找到'restart' '%s'

en: not an interactive session
zh_CN: 非交互运行式

en: not a valid restart specification
zh_CN: 重新开始的规格不正确

en: condition handlers must be functions
zh_CN: 条件处理程序必须是函数

en: pushing duplicate `%s` handler on top of the stack
zh_CN: 将重复的 `%s` 处理程序推送到堆栈顶部

en: argument 'where' of length 0
zh_CN: 参数长度为零

en: can only write character objects
zh_CN: 只能写字符对象

en: 'headers' must have names and must not be NA
zh_CN: “headers”必须有名称，并且不能是 NA

en: 'origin' must be one of 'start', 'current' or 'end'
zh_CN: 'origin'参数的值必需是'start'，'current'或'end'中的一个

en: can only truncate an open connection
zh_CN: 只能截断已经打开了的链结

en: invalid 'endian' argument
zh_CN: 无效的“endian”参数

en: can only write vector objects
zh_CN: 只能写向量对象

en: 'timeout' must be NULL or a non-negative number
zh_CN: 'timeout'的值要么是NULL，要么是非负数

en: 'from' must be raw or character
zh_CN: 'from'要么是生的，要么是字符。

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'x' 必需是数值

en: invalid number of intervals
zh_CN: 间隔数目无效

en: 'breaks' are not unique
zh_CN: 'breaks' 的值有重复

en: number of intervals and length of 'labels' differ
zh_CN: “labels”的间隔数和长度不同

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh_CN: 'row.names'的长度无效

en: invalid 'make.names'
zh_CN: 无效的“make.names”

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_CN: 'row.names'里不能有重复的名称

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_CN: 'row.names'里不能有缺失值

en: invalid 'dimnames' given for data frame
zh_CN: 数据框的'dimnames'给得无效

en: cannot coerce class %s to a data.frame
zh_CN: 无法将类 %s 强制转换为 data.frame

en: 'row.names' is not a character or integer vector of length %d
zh_CN: “row.names”不是长度为 %d 的字符或整数向量

en: mismatch of row names in arguments of 'data.frame', item %d
zh_CN: 'data.frame'参数里%d单元中行名不匹配

en: some row.names duplicated: %s --> row.names NOT used
zh_CN: 某些row.names有重复：%s --> row.names不用了

en: row names contain missing values
zh_CN: 行名里有缺失值

en: duplicate row.names: %s
zh_CN: row.names有重复: %s

en: arguments imply differing number of rows: %s
zh_CN: 参数值意味着不同的行数: %s

en: 'row.names' should specify one of the variables
zh_CN: 'row.names'必需指定一个变量

en: row names supplied are of the wrong length
zh_CN: 行名长度有误

en: row names were found from a short variable and have been discarded
zh_CN: 短变量里找到了行名，因此不用

en: named arguments other than 'drop' are discouraged
zh_CN: 除了'drop'之外最好不用带名称的参数

en: 'drop' argument will be ignored
zh_CN: 忽略'drop'参数

en: undefined columns selected
zh_CN: 选择了未定义的列

en: named arguments other than 'exact' are discouraged
zh_CN: 除了'exact'之外最好不用带名称的参数

en: named arguments are discouraged
zh_CN: 最好不用带名称的参数

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
zh_CN: 更换的项数应该是更换长度的整数倍

en: 'value' is the wrong length
zh_CN: 'value'长度有误

en: unsupported matrix index in replacement
zh_CN: 不支持这样的替换中矩阵索引

en: need 0, 1, or 2 subscripts
zh_CN: 需要零，一或二下标

en: missing values are not allowed in subscripted assignments of data frames
zh_CN: 执行数据框下标赋值时是不允许缺失值的

en: non-existent rows not allowed
zh_CN: 不能有不存在的行

en: column name "" cannot match any column
zh_CN: 对不上""这个列名

en: new columns would leave holes after existing columns
zh_CN: 新的列会在旧的列里留下洞

en: duplicate subscripts for columns
zh_CN: 列里有重复的下标

en: only valid calls are x[[j]] <- value or x[[i,j]] <- value
zh_CN: 正确调用的写法是x[[j]] <- value或x[[i,j]] <- value

en: replacing element in non-existent column: %s
zh_CN: 在不存在的列里替换单元: %s

en: only a single element should be replaced
zh_CN: 只能替换一个单元

en: names do not match previous names
zh_CN: 名称同原来已有的名称不相对

en: numbers of columns of arguments do not match
zh_CN: 变量的列数不正确

en: invalid list argument: all variables should have the same length
zh_CN: 列表参数有错误：所有变量的长度都应该是一样的

en: number of columns of result, %d, is not a multiple of vector length %d of arg %d
zh_CN: 结果的列数 %1$d 不是 arg %3$d 的向量长度 %2$d 的倍数

en: <0 rows> (or 0-length row.names)
zh_CN: <0 行> (或0-长度的row.names)

en: invalid 'max' / getOption("max.print"):
zh_CN: 无效的 'max' / getOption("max.print"):

en: non-numeric-alike variable(s) in data frame:
zh_CN: 数据框中的类似非数值的变量：

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: %s only defined for equally-sized data frames
zh_CN: %s 仅针对大小相等的数据框定义

en: list of length %d not meaningful
zh_CN: %d长度的列表没有意义

en: only defined on a data frame with all numeric-alike variables
zh_CN: 仅在具有所有类似数值变量的数据框上定义

en: cannot xtfrm data frames
zh_CN: 无法 xtfrm 数据帧

en: all variables should have the same length
zh_CN: 列表参数有错误：所有变量的长度都应该是一样的

en: character string is not in a standard unambiguous format
zh_CN: 字符串的格式不足标准明确

en: do not know how to convert '%s' to class %s
zh_CN: 不知如何将'%s'转换成%s类别

en: binary + is not defined for "Date" objects
zh_CN: 二进列的+法对"Date"对象不适用

en: can only subtract from "Date" objects
zh_CN: 只能从"Date"对象减

en: unary - is not defined for "Date" objects
zh_CN: 一进列的-法对"Date"对象不适用

en: can only subtract numbers from "Date" objects
zh_CN: 只能从"Date"对象减数值

en: unary %s not defined for "Date" objects
zh_CN: 一进列%s对"Date"对象不适用

en: %s not defined for "Date" objects
zh_CN: %s对"Date"没有定义

en: invalid 'by' string
zh_CN: 'by'字符串有错误

en: invalid string for 'by'
zh_CN: 'by'的字符串有错误

en: invalid mode for 'by'
zh_CN: 'by'的模式无效

en: 'by' is NA
zh_CN: 'by'是NA

en: 'x' must be a date-time object
zh_CN: 'x'必需是date-time对象

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
zh_CN: 'breaks'的值有错误

en: 'lag' and 'differences' must be integers >= 1
zh_CN: 'lag'和'differences'的值必需为大于等于一的整数

en: unable to deduce timezone name from
zh_CN: 无法推断时区名称从

en: wrong class
zh_CN: 类别有误

en: binary '+' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: 二进列'+'法不适用于"POSIXt" 的对象

en: can only subtract from "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: 只能从"POSIXt"对象那儿减

en: unary '-' is not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: 一进列的'-'法对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: can only subtract numbers from "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: 只能从"POSIXt"对象那儿减数值

en: unary '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: 一进列'%s'对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: '%s' not defined for "POSIXt" objects
zh_CN: '%s'对"POSIXt"对象不适用

en: 'tzone' attributes are inconsistent
zh_CN: 'tzone'的屬性相互有矛盾

en: as.character(td, ..) no longer obeys a 'format' argument; use format(td, ..) ?
zh_CN: as.character(td, ..) 不再服从 'format' 参数;使用 format(td, ..) ?

en: 'digits' must be numeric, integer valued
zh_CN: “digits”必须是数字，整数值

en: 'tim' is not character or numeric
zh_CN: 'tim'不是字符，也不是数值

en: need explicit units for numeric conversion
zh_CN: 数值转换需要显式单元

en: invalid units specified
zh_CN: 单元设定无效

en: unary '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh_CN: 一进列'%s'对"difftime"对象不适用

en: '%s' not defined for "difftime" objects
zh_CN: '%s'对"difftime"对象不适用

en: both arguments of * cannot be "difftime" objects
zh_CN: *法的两个参数不能同时都是"difftime" 对象

en: second argument of / cannot be a "difftime" object
zh_CN: /法的第二个参数不能是"difftime" 对象

en: component subscript must be a character string
zh_CN: 组件下标必须是字符串

en: no Olson database found
zh_CN: 未找到 Olson 数据库

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh_CN: 'file'要么是字符串，要么是连接

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Regular lines must have a tag.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh_CN: DCF格式无效。
    正则行必需含标签。
    无效行的开头为：
    %s

en: Invalid DCF format.
    Continuation lines must not start a record.
    Offending lines start with:
    %s
zh_CN: DCF格式无效。
    连续行不能由记录开头。
    无效行的开头为：
    %s

en: failed to load the methods package for debugging by signature
zh_CN: 无法加载方法包以进行签名调试

en: failed to load methods package for undebugging by signature
zh_CN: 无法加载方法包以通过签名取消调试

en: failed to load methods package for handling signature
zh_CN: 无法加载方法包处理签名

en: 'x' must be a square matrix
zh_CN: 'x'必需是正方形矩阵

en: 'determinant' not currently defined for complex matrices
zh_CN: 目前还不能算复数矩阵的'determinant'

en: 'nrow' or 'ncol' cannot be specified when 'x' is a matrix
zh_CN: 如果'x'是矩阵的话不能直接设定'nrow'或'ncol'

en: 'x' is an array, but not one-dimensional.
zh_CN: 'x'阵列但却不是一维的

en: only matrix diagonals can be replaced
zh_CN: 只能替换矩阵的对角

en: replacement diagonal has wrong length
zh_CN: 对角替换值的长度有误

en: MARGIN = %s is invalid for dim = %s
zh_CN: MARGIN = %s 对于 dim = %s 无效

en: must pass a package name, %s or %s object
zh_CN: 必需提供程序名，%s或%s对象

en: No DLL currently loaded with name or path %s
zh_CN: 目前并没有载入带%s这个名称或路径的DLL

en: multiple DLLs match '%s'. Using '%s'
zh_CN: 多个DLL有相同的'%s'名称。用%s

en: must specify DLL via a %s object. See getLoadedDLLs()
zh_CN: 必需通过%s对象来指定DLL的名称。见getLoadedDLLs()

en: function is not in a namespace, so cannot locate associated DLL
zh_CN: 函数在命名空间里并不存在，因此无法找到与其对应的DLL

en: looking for DLL for native routine call, but no DLLs in namespace of call
zh_CN: 寻找含本机例程子程序的DLL，但调用的命名空间里没有DLL

en: non-square matrix in 'eigen'
zh_CN: eigen里的矩阵不是正方形的

en: 0 x 0 matrix
zh_CN: 零乘零的矩阵

en: invalid nrow(x)
zh_CN: nrow(x)无效

en: invalid 'labels'; length %d should be 1 or %d
zh_CN: 'labels'无效；长度%d应该是一或%d

en: number of levels differs
zh_CN: 水平数目不同

en: %s not meaningful for factors
zh_CN: %s 对因子没有意义

en: level sets of factors are different
zh_CN: 因子的水平集不同

en: invalid factor level, NA generated
zh_CN: 因子水平有错误，产生了NA

en: '%s' is not meaningful for ordered factors
zh_CN: '%s'对順序化的因子没有意义

en: '%s' not defined for ordered factors
zh_CN: '%s'对順序化的因子没有意义

en: '%s' is only meaningful for ordered factors if all arguments have the same level sets
zh_CN: 如果所有的参数都有相同的因子水平设置的话，'%s'才能对順序化的因子有意义

en: no files to copy to
zh_CN: 拷贝时没有可以写的文件

en: attempt to copy a directory to itself
zh_CN: 无法将目录拷贝到自己上

en: more 'from' files than 'to' files
zh_CN: 'from'的文件比'to'的文件要多

en: 'recursive' will be ignored as 'to' is not a single existing directory
zh_CN: 'recursive'将被忽略，因为'to'不是一个单一的现有目录

en: cannot overwrite a non-directory with a directory
zh_CN: 无法用目录覆盖非目录

en: directories are omitted unless 'recursive = TRUE'
zh_CN: 除非 'recursive = TRUE'，否则省略目录

en: file can not be copied both 'from' and 'to'
zh_CN: 不能同时又读又写同一个文件

en: no files to link from
zh_CN: 鏈結时没有可以读的文件

en: no files/directory to link to
zh_CN: 鏈結时没有可以写的文件/目錄

en: no files to link to
zh_CN: 没有可以鏈結上的文件

en: no file found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: invalid 'path' argument
zh_CN: 'path'参数无效

en: invalid 'time' argument
zh_CN: 'time'参数无效

en: 'vec' must be sorted non-decreasingly and not contain NAs
zh_CN: “vec”必须以非递减方式排序，并且不包含 NA

en: 'fun' is not a function
zh_CN: 'fn'不是函数

en: using the first element of 'value' of type "expression"
zh_CN: 用类型为"expression"的'value'的第一个元素

en: Found no format() method for class "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到类“%s”的 format() 方法

en: class of 'x' was discarded
zh_CN: “X” 类被丢弃

en: 'flag' should contain only characters from [0+- #'I]
zh_CN: 'flag' 应仅包含 [0+- #'I] 中的字符

en: 'mode' must be "double" ("real"), "integer" or "character"
zh_CN: 'mode'的值必需是"double" ("real")， "integer"或"character"中的一个

en: coercing argument to "character" for format="s"
zh_CN: 用format="s"时参数被强迫转变成"character"

en: 'format' must be one of {"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}
zh_CN: 'format'的值必需从{"f","e","E","g","G", "fg", "s"}中选一个

en: 'digits' reduced to %d
zh_CN: 'digits'被减少到%d

en: corrupt data frame: columns will be truncated or padded with NAs
zh_CN: 破损的数据框：縮短列的长度或用NA来填充空白

en: 'zero.print' has length > 1
zh_CN: 'zero.print'的长度一定得大于一

en: 'zero.print' must be character, logical or NULL
zh_CN: 'zero.print'只能取字符，逻辑或NULL值

en: 'zero.print' is truncated to fit into formatted zeros; consider 'replace=TRUE'
zh_CN: “zero.print”被截断以适应格式化的零;考虑'replace=TRUE'

en: 'big.mark' and 'decimal.mark' are both '%s', which could be confusing
zh_CN: 'big.mark' and 'decimal.mark' 都是“%s”，这可能会产生混淆

en: 'input.d.mark' has no characters
zh_CN: “input.d.mark”中没有字符

en: 'subset' must be logical
zh_CN: 'subset'必需是逻辑值

en: value for %s not found
zh_CN: %s的值没有

en: all arguments must be named
zh_CN: 所有参数都必需有名称

en: argument '%s' will be ignored
zh_CN: 忽略'%s'参数值

en: match distance components must be non-negative
zh_CN: 匹配距离组件不能有负值

en: unknown match distance components ignored
zh_CN: 匹配位距的組成部分不存在，因此忽略不计

en: unknown cost components ignored
zh_CN: 忽略未知的成本组成部分

en: cost components must be non-negative
zh_CN: 成本组成部分不能有负值

en: %s and %s must have the same length
zh_CN: %s和%s的长度必需一致

en: need non-overlapping matches for %s
zh_CN: 需要为%s设非重叠匹配

en: missing replacement values are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许有替换值

en: must have replacement values for matches
zh_CN: 匹配值必需有替换值

en: value does not provide any replacement values
zh_CN: 值不提供任何替代值

en: must have replacements for non-matches
zh_CN: 非匹配值必需有替换值

en: must have replacements for matches
zh_CN: 匹配必需有替换

en: No factors specified
zh_CN: 未指定因素

en: triangular matrix should be square
zh_CN: 三角矩阵必需的正方形的

en: package %s has not been installed properly
zh_CN: 没有正确安装程序包%s

en: package %s was built before R 3.0.0: please re-install it
zh_CN: 程序包%s是在R版本3.0.0之前建的：你得重新安装

en: This is R %s, package %s needs %s %s
zh_CN: 这是R%s，程序包%s需要%s %s

en: package %s was built under R version %s
zh_CN: 程序包%s是用R版本%s 来建造的

en: package %s was built for %s
zh_CN: 程序包%s是为%s建造的

en: package %s is not installed for 'arch = %s'
zh_CN: 程序包%s没有安装在'arch=%s'中

en: Attaching package: %s
zh_CN: 载入程序包：%s

en: 'verbose' and 'quietly' are both true; being verbose then ..
zh_CN: 'verbose'和'quietly'两个值都是TRUE；因此先详细再…

en: invalid package name
zh_CN: 程序包名称无效

en: there is no package called %s
zh_CN: 不存在叫%s这个名称的程序包

en: no library trees found in 'lib.loc'
zh_CN: 在'lib.loc'里找不到常式庫树

en: %s is not a valid installed package
zh_CN: %s不是有效的已经安装了的程序包

en: %s not found on search path, using pos = 2
zh_CN: 在搜索路径上找不到%s，用pos=2

en: package %s already present in search()
zh_CN: search()里已经存在程序包%s

en: 'DESCRIPTION' has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
zh_CN: 'DESCRIPTION'内有'Encoding'这个域，但重新編碼是不可能的

en: %sPackages in library %s:
zh_CN: 图书馆%2$s里有%1$s个程序包：

en: no packages found
zh_CN: 找不到程序包

en: R packages available
zh_CN: 有R程序包

en: DLL %s not found: maybe not installed for this architecture?
zh_CN: 没有这个DLL %s：是不是没有为此架构安装？

en: shared object %s not found
zh_CN: 共享目标对象%s不存在

en: DLL %s already loaded
zh_CN: DLL %s已经载入了

en: shared object '%s' already loaded
zh_CN: 共享对象'%s'已经载入了

en: now dyn.load("%s") ...
zh_CN: 现在dyn.load("%s") ...

en: no DLL was specified
zh_CN: 没有指定DLL

en: no shared object was specified
zh_CN: 没有指定共享对象

en: DLL %s was not loaded
zh_CN: DLL %s没有载入

en: shared object %s was not loaded
zh_CN: 共享对象%s没有载入

en: DLL %s not found
zh_CN: 没有%s这个DLL

en: shared object '%s' not found
zh_CN: 共享目标对象'%s'不存在

en: now dyn.unload("%s") ...
zh_CN: 现在dyn.unload("%s") ...

en: Loading required package: %s
zh_CN: 载入需要的程序包：%s

en: none of the packages are loaded
zh_CN: 没有载入任何程序包

en: Further information is available in the following vignettes in directory %s:
zh_CN: 可以在目录%s中的小文品内找到更多的信息

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

en: Information on package %s
zh_CN: 关于程序包%s的信息

en: Documentation for package %s
zh_CN: 关于这个程序包%s的文档

en: package %s required by %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到%2$s所需要的程序包%1$s

en: package %s could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入程序包%s

en: empty (zero-byte) input file
zh_CN: 空的(零字节)输入文件

en: input has been corrupted, with LF replaced by CR
zh_CN: 输入有破损，LF被CR取代

en: bad 'file' argument
zh_CN: 'file'参数不正确

en: 'file' must be specified
zh_CN: 必需设定'file'的值

en: nothing specified to be save()d
zh_CN: 没有指定要save()的东西

en: 'compress' must be logical or character
zh_CN: 'compress'要么是逻辑值，要么是字符

en: 'compress = "%s"' is invalid
zh_CN: 'compress = "%s"'得无效

en: bad file argument
zh_CN: 文件参数值不正确

en: can only save to a binary connection
zh_CN: 只能保存到二进列链结

en: image could not be renamed and is left in %s
zh_CN: 映像无法被重新命名，因此被留在%s

en: [Previously saved workspace restored]
zh_CN: [原来保存的工作空间已还原]

en: Attempting to load the environment %s
zh_CN: 试图载入%s环境

en: Specified environment not found: using '.GlobalEnv' instead
zh_CN: 没有这样指定的环境：用.GlobalEnv

en: invalid 'category' argument
zh_CN: 'category'参数有错误

en: must specify names of formal arguments for 'vectorize'
zh_CN: 用'vectorize'时必需指定正式参数

en: 'arg' must be NULL or a character vector
zh_CN: 'arg'要么是NULL，要么是字符向量。

en: 'arg' must be of length >= 1
zh_CN: 'arg'的长度必需大于等于一

en: no match
zh_CN: 找不到匹配

en: 'input' must have length 1
zh_CN: 'input'的长度一定得为一

en: 'input' and 'target' must be character vectors
zh_CN: 'input'和'target'一定都得是字符串

en: '%s' is not a function, character or symbol
zh_CN: '%s'不是函数，也不是字符，也不是符號

en: found non-function '%s'
zh_CN: 找到个非函数'%s'

en: attempt to set 'rownames' on an object with no dimensions
zh_CN: 不能给没有维度的对象设'rownames'

en: attempt to set 'colnames' on an object with less than two dimensions
zh_CN: 不能给维度小于二的对象设'colnames'

en: argument is not numeric or logical: returning NA
zh_CN: 参数不是数值也不是逻辑值：返回NA

en: 'trim' must be numeric of length one
zh_CN: 'trim'必需是长度必需为一的数值

en: trimmed means are not defined for complex data
zh_CN: 复数数据不能算切尾平均值

en: 'by' must match numbers of columns
zh_CN: 'by'的长度一定得和列的长度相同

en: 'by' must match number of columns
zh_CN: 'by'的长度一定得和列的长度相同

en: 'by' must specify one or more columns as numbers, names or logical
zh_CN: 'by'一定得用数字，名称或逻辑值来指定一个或多个列

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' specify different numbers of columns
zh_CN: 'by.x'和'by.y'指定了不同数目的列

en: additional arguments ignored in message()
zh_CN: message()里附加参数忽略不用

en: tracing functions requires the 'methods' package, but unable to load the 'methods' namespace
zh_CN: 追蹤函数需要'methods'程序包，但在载入'methods'命名空间的时候出了错

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh_CN: 不能改变因子的存储状态

en: namespace is already attached
zh_CN: 已经连接上命名空间了

en: %s not found
zh_CN: %s不存在

en: namespace %s %s is already loaded, but %s %s is required
zh_CN: 载入了命名空间%1$s %2$s，但需要的是%3$s %4$s

en: namespace %s is already sealed in 'loadNamespace'
zh_CN: 命名空间%s已经在'loadNamespace'封條了

en: failed to assign RegisteredNativeSymbol for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_CN: 不能为%1$s分配RegisteredNativeSymbol给%2$s因为%4$s已经在%3$s命名空间有定义了

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s to %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_CN: 不能为%1$s分配NativeSymbolInfo给%2$s因为%4$s已经在%3$s命名空间有定义了

en: failed to assign NativeSymbolInfo for %s since %s is already defined in the %s namespace
zh_CN: 不能为%1$s分配NativeSymbolInfo因为%2$s已经在%3$s命名空间有定义了

en: package %s does not have a namespace
zh_CN: 程序包%s没有命名空间

en: namespace %s %s is being loaded, but %s %s is required
zh_CN: 载入了命名空间%1$s %2$s，但需要的是%3$s %4$s

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept in an interactive session
zh_CN: 程序包%s的使用许可要求你先通过交互式会话时接受它

en: package %s has a license that you need to accept after viewing
zh_CN: 程序包%s的使用许可证要求你在看完后接受它

en: license for package %s not accepted
zh_CN: 程序包%s的使用许可证没有被接受

en: unable to load R code in package %s
zh_CN: 程序包%s里的R写碼载入失败

en: 'exportClassPattern' specified in 'NAMESPACE' but no matching classes in package %s
zh_CN: 虽然'exportClassPattern'在'NAMESPACE'有设定但它在%s程序包中没有相对应的类别

en: in package %s classes %s were specified for export but not defined
zh_CN: 在%s程序包中%s类别指定被用于导出，但它的定义并不存在

en: no function found corresponding to methods exports from %s for: %s
zh_CN: 从%s导出功能里找不到适用于%s的相应方法

en: in %s methods for export not found: %s
zh_CN: 用于导出的%s方法不存在：%s

en: multiple methods tables found for %s
zh_CN: %s存在多个方法表

en: failed to find metadata object for %s
zh_CN: 找不到关于%s的隐喻数据对象

en: in package %s methods %s were specified for export but not defined
zh_CN: 在%s程序包中%s方法指定被用于导出，但它的定义并不存在

en: Loading required namespace: %s
zh_CN: 载入需要的命名空间：%s

en: not loading a namespace
zh_CN: 不载入命名空间

en: namespace %s is imported by %s so cannot be unloaded
zh_CN: 命名空间%s是由%s引进的，因此无法将之卸下

en: not a namespace
zh_CN: 不是命名空间

en: operation not allowed on base namespace
zh_CN: 命令不能在基本命名空间上使用

en: duplicate import names %s
zh_CN: 重复进口名称%s

en: replacing local value with import %s when loading %s
zh_CN: 在输入%2$s时局部值将被引进值%1$s代替

en: cannot import into a sealed namespace
zh_CN: 不能进口到已经封闭了的命名空间

en: invalid import target
zh_CN: 进口目标有错误

en: found methods to import for function %s but not the generic itself
zh_CN: %s函数有可进口的方法，但找不到它的同属方法

en: cannot add to exports of a sealed namespace
zh_CN: 不能在封闭名称空间里进行导出

en: undefined exports: %s
zh_CN: 导出不存在：%s

en: package %s has no 'NAMESPACE' file
zh_CN: 程序包%s 没有'NAMESPACE'这一文件

en: empty name in directive '%s' in 'NAMESPACE' file
zh_CN: 'NAMESPACE'文件里'%s'指示中有空的名称

en: bad 'S3method' directive: %s
zh_CN: 不是'S3method'指令：%s

en: unknown namespace directive: %s
zh_CN: 未知命名空间指令：%s

en: S3 method %s was declared but not found
zh_CN: S3方法%s有声明但并不存在

en: bad method
zh_CN: 方法有错误

en: object '%s' not found whilst loading namespace '%s'
zh_CN: 在载入命名空间'%2$s'的时候没有找到'%1$s'对象

en: '%s' is not implemented yet
zh_CN: '%s'还没有编程实现

en: argument '%s' is not used (yet)
zh_CN: '%s' 参数现在还没有用

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "octmode"
zh_CN: 不能强迫把'x'改变成"octmode"这个类别

en: 'x' cannot be coerced to class "hexmode"
zh_CN: 不能强迫把'x'改变成"hexmode"这个类别

en: using ... with FUN = "*" is an error
zh_CN: 和FUN = "*"一起用...肯定是错的

en: no arguments
zh_CN: 没有参数

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
zh_CN: 参数将被数据略微回收

en: invalid ncol(x)
zh_CN: ncol(x)无效

en: too large a matrix for LINPACK
zh_CN: 矩阵对LINPACK来说太大了

en: first argument must be a QR decomposition
zh_CN: 第一个参数必需是QR分解

en: invalid nrow(qr$qr)
zh_CN: nrow(qr$qr)无效

en: invalid ncol(qr$qr)
zh_CN: ncol(qr$qr)无效

en: invalid ncol(qr$rank)
zh_CN: ncol(qr$rank)无效

en: invalid ncol(y)
zh_CN: ncol(y)无效

en: 'qr' and 'y' must have the same number of rows
zh_CN: 'qr'和'y'必需有相同的行数

en: exact singularity in 'qr.coef'
zh_CN: 'qr.coef'里出现了精确奇异

en: argument is not a QR decomposition
zh_CN: 参数不是QR分解

en: invalid NCOL(y)
zh_CN: NCOL(y)无效

en: not implemented for complex 'qr'
zh_CN: 没有在复数'qr'内实现

en: not supported for LAPACK QR
zh_CN: 不支持LAPACK QR

en: 'k' is too large
zh_CN: 'k'值太大

en: need larger value of 'ncol' as pivoting occurred
zh_CN: 因为产生了主轴，需要大一点的'ncol'值

en: invalid NCOL(R)
zh_CN: NCOL(R)无效

en: invalid 'rle' structure
zh_CN: 'rle'结构有错误

en: ... must contain names or character strings
zh_CN: ...要么含名称，要么是字符串

en: incorrect length for 'group'
zh_CN: ‘group’的长度不正确

en: missing values for 'group'
zh_CN: 'group'里有缺失值

en: not a data frame
zh_CN: 不是数据框

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh_CN: 'center'的长度必需和'x'列的数目相同

en: length of 'scale' must equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh_CN: 'scale'的长度必需和'x'列的数目相同

en: either specify 'nmax' or 'n', but not both.
zh_CN: 'nmax'和'n'两者只能有一个指定

en: first element used of 'length.out' argument
zh_CN: 用了'length.out'参数里的第一个元素

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh_CN: 'by'正负号有误

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh_CN: 'by'参数太小

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 太多参数

en: 'compress' is ignored unless 'file' is a file name
zh_CN: 除非'file'是文件名，'compress'将被忽略不用

en: 'connection' must be a connection
zh_CN: 'connection'必需是个链结

en: 'file' must be NULL or an already open connection
zh_CN: 'file'要么是NULL要么是已经打开了的链结

en: cannot split the message connection
zh_CN: 无法将消息链结分割

en: 'file' must be NULL, a connection or a character string
zh_CN: 'file'要么是NULL要么是是链结要么是字符串

en: this is the "qr" method for the generic function solve()
zh_CN: 泛型函数solve()有"qr" 方法

en: singular matrix 'a' in 'solve'
zh_CN: 'solve'里的'a'是奇异矩阵

en: only square matrices can be inverted
zh_CN: 只有正方形的矩阵才能求逆

en: solve.default called with a "qr" object: use 'qr.solve'
zh_CN: 调用solve.default在"qr"对象上：用'qr.solve'

en: singular matrix 'a' in solve
zh_CN: solve里的'a'是奇异矩阵

en: 'decreasing' must be a length-1 logical vector.
    Did you intend to set 'partial'?
zh_CN: 'decreasing'必需是长度为一的向量，你是不是想设'partial'的值？

en: 'index.return' only for non-factors
zh_CN: 'index.return'只能适用于非因子

en: 'x' must be atomic
zh_CN: 'x'必需为基元

en: 'index.return' only for 'na.last = NA'
zh_CN: 只有'na.last = NA'才能用'index.return'

en: unsupported options for partial sorting
zh_CN: 部分排序时不支持这些选项

en: non-finite 'partial'
zh_CN: 无穷'partial'

en: argument lengths differ
zh_CN: 参数的长度不一样

en: method = "quick" is only for numeric 'x'
zh_CN: method="quick"只适用于数值的'x'

en: 'local' must be TRUE, FALSE or an environment
zh_CN: 'local'的值必需是'TRUE'，或是'FALSE'，或是环境

en: 'echo' must be logical
zh_CN: 'echo'必需为逻辑值

en: 'verbose' is TRUE, 'echo' not; ... coercing 'echo <- TRUE'
zh_CN: 'verbose'是TRUE，但'echo'不是；... 强迫'echo <- TRUE'

en: unable to find a plausible encoding
zh_CN: 找不到合理的编码

en: encoding = "%s" chosen
zh_CN: 已经选择了encoding = "%s"

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a URL
zh_CN: 'chdir = TRUE'对URL来说没有意义

en: cannot 'chdir' as current directory is unknown
zh_CN: 'chdir'没有作用，因为不知道目前的工作目录在哪里

en: 'chdir = TRUE' makes no sense for a connection
zh_CN: 'chdir = TRUE'对联结来说没有任何意义

en: '%s' is not an existing file
zh_CN: '%s'不存在

en: Timestamp of %s has changed
zh_CN: 时间戳%s变了

en: additional arguments ignored in stop()
zh_CN: stop()里的附加参数忽略不用

en: additional arguments ignored in warning()
zh_CN: warning()里的附加参数忽略不用

en: incorrect value for 'x'
zh_CN: 'x'的值不正确

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度必需一致

en: probably wrong encoding in names(.) of column
zh_CN: 列名称的编码可能有误

en: STATS is longer than the extent of 'dim(x)[MARGIN]'
zh_CN: STATS大于'dim(x)[MARGIN]'的范围

en: STATS does not recycle exactly across MARGIN
zh_CN: STATS 没有確切地再利用于界限

en: length(STATS) or dim(STATS) do not match dim(x)[MARGIN]
zh_CN: length(STATS)或dim(STATS)于dim(x)[MARGIN]不匹配

en: nothing to tabulate
zh_CN: 没有可列表的东西

en: all arguments must have the same length
zh_CN: 所有参数的长度都应一致

en: attempt to make a table with >= 2^31 elements
zh_CN: 企图建立一个元素多于2^31的表

en: 'object' must inherit from class %s
zh_CN: 'object'必需从"table"繼承类别%s

en: 'x' must inherit from class %s
zh_CN: 'x'必需从%s繼承类别

en: cannot coerce to a table
zh_CN: 不能强迫变为表

en: 'x' is not an array
zh_CN: 'x'不是陈列

en: 'bin' must be numeric or a factor
zh_CN: 'bin'必需是数值或是因子

en: 'INDEX' is of length zero
zh_CN: 'INDEX'的长度必需为一

en: arguments must have same length
zh_CN: 参数的长度必需相同

en: handler must be a function
zh_CN: 处理程序必需是函数

en: no such element '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这样的单元'%s'

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Registering 'evaluate' as low-level callback
zh_CN: 把’评估’登记为低阶回叫

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: elapsed
zh_CN: 流逝

en: 'width' must be positive
zh_CN: 'width'必需为正数

en: No traceback available
zh_CN: 无traceback

en: invalid version specification %s
zh_CN: 版本设定无效%s

en: invalid 'value'
zh_CN: 'value'无效

en: unary '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_CN: 一元算符'%s'对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: '%s' not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_CN: '%s'对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: %s not defined for "numeric_version" objects
zh_CN: '%s'对numeric_version对象没有定义

en: <0 elements>
zh_CN: <0 元素>

en: invalid 'digits'
zh_CN: 'digits'的值无效

en: arguments 'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh_CN: 参数'show.output.on.console', 'minimized' 和'invisible'只适用在Windows上

en: 'intern' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'intern'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'ignore.stdout' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'ignore.stdout'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'ignore.stderr' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'ignore.stderr'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'wait' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'wait'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'input' must be a character vector or 'NULL'
zh_CN: 'input'只能为字符向量或NULL值

en: arguments 'minimized' and 'invisible' are for Windows only
zh_CN: 参数'minimized' 和'invisible'只适用在Windows上

en: setting stdout = TRUE
zh_CN: 把stdout设为TRUE

en: 'stdout' must be of length 1
zh_CN: 'stdout'的长度必需为一

en: 'stderr' must be of length 1
zh_CN: 'stderr'的长度必需为一

en: 'which' was not found on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上找不到'which'

en: fewer 'from' files than 'to' files
zh_CN: 'from'的文件比'to'的文件要少

en: link '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在'%s'这个链结

en: failed to create directory for link '%s
zh_CN: 无法为'%s'这个链结创建目录

en: 'show.output.on.console' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'show.output.on.console'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'minimized' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'minimized'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: 'invisible' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'invisible'的值必需是'TRUE'或'FALSE'值

en: running command '%s' had status %d
zh_CN: 运行命令'%s'的状态是%d

en: '%s' could not be run
zh_CN: 无法運行'%s'

en: '%s' execution failed with error code %d
zh_CN: '%s'运行失败，错误码为%d

en: -l option without value
zh_CN: -l选项没有值

en: ERROR: no packages specified
zh_CN: 错误：没有设定程序包

en: Removing from library
zh_CN: 从图书馆里删除

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory
zh_CN: 错误：无法更换到目录

en: ERROR: no permission to remove from directory
zh_CN: 错误：没有从目录里删除的许可

en: deparse option %s is not recognized | deparse options %s are not recognized
zh_CN[0]: 没有%s反向分析这个选项

en: invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d row | invalid 'row.names', length %d for a data frame with %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 'row.names'无效，长度%d与数据框的%d行不匹配

en: supplied %d row name for %d rows | supplied %d row names for %d rows
zh_CN[0]: %d行名与%d行不匹配

en: replacement has %d row, data has %d | replacement has %d rows, data has %d
zh_CN[0]: 替换数据里有%d行，但数据有%d

en: replacement has %d item, need %d | replacement has %d items, need %d
zh_CN[0]: 替换值里有%d单元，需要的是%d

en: replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d row, need %d | replacement element %d is a matrix/data frame of %d rows, need %d
zh_CN[0]: 替换单元%d是有%d行的矩阵/数据框，但需要的是%d

en: replacement element %d has %d row, need %d | replacement element %d has %d rows, need %d
zh_CN[0]: 替换单元%d有%d行，但需要的是%d

en: replacement element %d has %d row to replace %d rows | replacement element %d has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 替换单元%d有%d行来替换%d行

en: %d row in value to replace %d rows | %d rows in value to replace %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 值里有%d行替换%d行

en: replacement data has %d row to replace %d rows | replacement data has %d rows to replace %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 替换数据里有%d行来替换%d行

en: provided %d variable to replace %d variables | provided %d variables to replace %d variables
zh_CN[0]: 提供了%d变量用来替换%d变量

en: library %s contains no packages | libraries %s contain no packages
zh_CN[0]: 图书馆%s里没有程序包

en: package %s is not loaded | packages %s are not loaded
zh_CN[0]: 没有载入程序包%s

en: there is no package called | there are no packages called
zh_CN[0]: 不存在叫这个名称的程序包

en: object %s not found | objects %s not found
zh_CN[0]: 目标对象%s不存在

en: 'by' must specify a uniquely valid column | 'by' must specify uniquely valid columns
zh_CN[0]: 'by'必需指定唯一有效的列

en: Function found when exporting methods from the namespace %s which is not S4 generic: %s | Functions found when exporting methods from the namespace %s which are not S4 generic: %s
zh_CN[0]: 在从命名空间%s中导出方法时发现了不是S4通用的函数%s

en: class %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | classes %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh_CN[0]: 'namespace:%2$s'没有导出%1$s这个类别

en: object %s is not exported by 'namespace:%s' | objects %s are not exported by 'namespace:%s'
zh_CN[0]: 'namespace:%2$s'没有导出%1$s这个对象

en: previous export '%s' is being replaced | previous exports '%s' are being replaced
zh_CN[0]: 现在正在替换原导出对象'%s'

en: S3 method %s was declared in NAMESPACE but not found | S3 methods %s were declared in NAMESPACE but not found
zh_CN[0]: S3方法%s在NAMESPACE里有声明但不存在

en: %s is not TRUE | %s are not all TRUE
zh_CN[0]: 不是所有的%s都是TRUE

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
zh_CN[0]: 警告信息：
