R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: namespace found within local environments
ko: 네임스페이가 로컬 환경에 검색됨

en: not a proper evaluation environment
ko: 적절한 평가 환경은 아님

en: non-namespace found within namespace environments
ko: 네임스페이스 환경에서  네임스페이스가 아닌 것을 발견하였습니다.

en: bad assignment: %s
ko: 잘못된 할당: %s

en: no offset recorded for label "%s"
ko: 라벨 "%s"에 대하여 기록된 오프셋이 없습니다

en: cannot compile byte code literals in code
ko: 코드안에 바이트코드 리터널을 컴파일 할 수 없습니다.

en: possible error in '%s': %s
ko: '%1$s'에서 다음과 같은 에러가 예상됩니다: %2$s

en: missing arguments are not allowed
ko: 누락된 인자들이 있어서는 안됩니다

en: wrong number of arguments to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 올바르지 않은 개수의 인자들이 있습니다

en: more than one default provided in switch() call
ko: switch() 함수호출시 주어진 기본값이 하나이상입니다

en: cannot compile a non-function
ko: 함수가 아닌 것을 컴파일 할 수 없습니다

en: compiling '%s'
ko: '%s'을 컴파일중입니다

en: saving to file "%s" ...
ko: 파일 "%s"에 저장합니다 ...

en: done
ko: 완료

en: 'env' must be a top level environment
ko: 'env'은 반드시 최상위의 환경이어야 합니다

en: input and output file names are the same
ko: 입력파일과 출력파일의 이름이 같아야 합니다

en: empty input file; no output written
ko: 입력파일이 비어 있으므로 기록할 출력이 없습니다

en: file '%s' does not exist
ko: 파일 '%s'은 존재하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid compiler option
ko: '%s'은 선택가능한 컴파일러가 아닙니다

en: function is not compiled
ko: 함수가 컴파일 되지 않았습니다

en: cannot compile this expression
ko: 이 표현식(expression)은 컴파일 할 수 없습니다.
