R 2.15.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: not a proper evaluation environment
zh_CN: 不是一个正确的评估环境

en: bad assignment: %s
zh_CN: 坏的赋值：%s

en: cannot constant fold literal promises
zh_CN: 无法对字面承诺进行不恒定折叠

en: cannot constant fold literal bytecode objects
zh_CN: 无法对字面字节码对象进行不恒定倍折叠

en: no offset recorded for label "%s"
zh_CN: 没有给标签"%s"记录了偏移

en: cannot compile byte code literals in code
zh_CN: 不能在编码里编译代码的字节码字面值

en: cannot compile promise literals in code
zh_CN: 不能编译代码中的承诺文字

en: possible error in '%s': %s
zh_CN: '%s'里可能有错误: %s

en: bad namespace import frame
zh_CN: 命名空间导入框不正确

en: bad assignment 1
zh_CN: 1赋值出了错

en: bad assignment 2
zh_CN: 2赋值出了错

en: invalid function in complex assignment
zh_CN: 复杂赋值里的函数无效

en: missing arguments are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许缺少参数

en: empty alternative in numeric switch
zh_CN: 在数字交换机里不能有空的替代

en: no visible global function definition for '%s'
zh_CN: 看不到'%s'的全局函数定义

en: no visible binding for global variable '%s'
zh_CN: 看不到全局变量'%s'的连接

en: no visible binding for '<<-' assignment to '%s'
zh_CN: 看不到'<<-'赋值到'%s'的连接

en: wrong number of arguments to '%s'
zh_CN: 给'%s'的参数个数有误

en: more than one default provided in switch() call
zh_CN: 调用switch()时只能有一个默认值

en: cannot compile a non-function
zh_CN: 无法编译非函数

en: compiling '%s'
zh_CN: 编译'%s'

en: saving to file "%s" ...
zh_CN: 保存到文件"%s" ...

en: done
zh_CN: 做完了

en: 'env' must be a top level environment
zh_CN: 'env'必需是顶层环境

en: input and output file names are the same
zh_CN: 输入和输出文件的文件名是一样的

en: empty input file; no output written
zh_CN: 输入文件是空的，因此没有写任何输出

en: file '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的文件

en: '%s' is not a valid compiler option
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的编译器选项

en: function is not compiled
zh_CN: 函数没有被编制

en: local assignment to syntactic function:  | local assignments to syntactic functions:
zh_CN[0]: 为句法函数作了本地赋值:
