R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: namespace found within local environments
zh_TW: 在本地環境中找到命名空間

en: not a proper evaluation environment
zh_TW: 不是一個正確的評估環境

en: non-namespace found within namespace environments
zh_TW: 在命名空間環境中找到非命名空間

en: namespace found within global environments
zh_TW: 在全域環境中找到命名空間

en: bad assignment: %s
zh_TW: 壞的指派：%s

en: cannot constant fold literal promises
zh_TW: 無法對字面承諾進行不固定折疊

en: cannot constant fold literal bytecode objects
zh_TW: 無法對字面位元組碼物件進行不固定倍折疊

en: no offset recorded for label "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有給標籤"%s"記錄了偏移

en: cannot compile byte code literals in code
zh_TW: 不能在編碼裡編譯程式碼的位元組碼字面值

en: cannot compile promise literals in code
zh_TW: 不能編譯程式碼中的承諾文字

en: possible error in '%s': %s
zh_TW: '%s' 裡可能不正確: %s

en: bad namespace import frame
zh_TW: 命名空間匯入框無效

en: bad assignment 1
zh_TW: 1 指派發生錯誤

en: bad assignment 2
zh_TW: 2 指派發生錯誤

en: invalid function in complex assignment
zh_TW: 複雜指派裡的函式無效

en: missing arguments are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許缺少參數

en: empty alternative in numeric switch
zh_TW: 在數字交換機裡不能有空的替代

en: no visible global function definition for '%s'
zh_TW: 看不到 '%s' 的全域函式定義

en: no visible binding for global variable '%s'
zh_TW: 看不到全域變數 '%s' 的連接

en: no visible binding for '<<-' assignment to '%s'
zh_TW: 看不到 '<<-' 指派到 '%s' 的連接

en: wrong number of arguments to '%s'
zh_TW: 給 '%s' 的參數個數無效

en: more than one default provided in switch() call
zh_TW: 呼叫 switch() 時只能有一個預設值

en: 'switch' with no alternatives
zh_TW: 'switch' 沒有任何替代方案

en: Error: compilation failed -
zh_TW: 錯誤：編譯失敗 -

en: cannot compile a non-function
zh_TW: 無法編譯非函式

en: compiling '%s'
zh_TW: 編譯 '%s'

en: saving to file "%s" ...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案"%s" …

en: done
zh_TW: 做完了

en: 'env' must be a top level environment
zh_TW: 'env' 必須是頂級環境

en: input and output file names are the same
zh_TW: 輸入和輸出檔案的檔案名稱是一樣的

en: empty input file; no output written
zh_TW: 輸入檔案是空的，因此沒有寫任何輸出

en: file '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的檔案

en: '%s' is not a valid compiler option
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的編譯器選項

en: invalid environment variable value: %s==%s
zh_TW: 無效的環境變數值：%s==%s

en: invalid compiler options: optimize(==%d)<2 and jitEnabled(==%d)>2
zh_TW: 無效的編譯選項：optimize(==%d)<2 和 jitEnabled(==%d)>2

en: function is not compiled
zh_TW: 函式沒有被編制

en: cannot compile this expression
zh_TW: 無法編譯這段運算式

en: local assignment to syntactic function:  | local assignments to syntactic functions:
zh_TW[0]: 為句法函式作了本地指派：
