R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: invalid 'filename'
zh_TW: 'filename' 無效

en: 'coef' must not be negative
zh_TW: 'coef' 的值不能是負的

en: no 'z' matrix specified
zh_TW: 必須設定 'z' 這個矩陣

en: increasing 'x' and 'y' values expected
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的值必須都是上升的

en: no proper 'z' matrix specified
zh_TW: 沒有正確設定 'z' 這個矩陣

en: dimensions of 'x', 'y' and 'z' do not match
zh_TW: 'x'、'y' 和 'z' 的維度不相符

en: finite coordinates are needed
zh_TW: 需要有限的座標

en: 'bias' must be positive
zh_TW: 'bias' 的值必須是正數

en: 'alpha' must be false if 'space' is specified
zh_TW: 如果指定了 'space'，那麼 'alpha' 必須為假

en: at least 3 columns needed
zh_TW: 至少需要三行

en: rgb matrix must be numeric
zh_TW: rgb 矩陣必須是數字

en: rgb matrix must have 3 rows
zh_TW: rgb 矩陣必須有三列

en: rgb values must be in [0, maxColorValue]
zh_TW: rgb 的值必須是在[0，maxColorValue] 之間

en: 'start' and 'end' must be distinct and in [0, 1].
zh_TW: 'start' 和 'end' 不能相等，而且必須在[0，1] 之間。

en: 'gamma' must be a scalar or 'sRGB'
zh_TW: 'gamma' 的值要麼是數量，要麼是 'sRGB'

en: Color space converter: %s
zh_TW: 顏色空間轉換器: %s

en: Reference white: %s
zh_TW: 白色參考: %s

en: display gamma = %s
zh_TW: 顯示 gamma = %s

en: 'from' must be a "colorConverter" object or a string
zh_TW: 'from' 要麼是"colorConverter"，要麼是字串

en: 'to' must be a "colorConverter" object or a string
zh_TW: 'to' 要麼是"colorConverter"，要麼是字串

en: 'from.ref.white' disagrees with definition of %s
zh_TW: 'from.ref.white' 同下面 %s 這個定義有衝突

en: 'to.ref.white' disagrees with definition of %s
zh_TW: 'to.ref.white' 同下面 %s 這個定義有衝突

en: color spaces use different reference whites
zh_TW: 顏色空間不能使用不同的白色參考

en: 'name' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'name' 必須是非空字串

en: cannot shut down device 1 (the null device)
zh_TW: 不能關閉一號裝置(無效裝置)

en: cannot supply 'which' and 'device' at the same time
zh_TW: 不能同時設定 'which' 和 'device' 的值

en: cannot copy from the null device
zh_TW: 不能從無效裝置拷貝

en: cannot copy to the null device
zh_TW: 不能拷貝到無效裝置去

en: cannot copy device to itself
zh_TW: 不能自我拷貝裝置

en: 'device' should be a function
zh_TW: 'device' 必須是函式

en: no device to print from
zh_TW: 沒有可以列印的裝置

en: can only print from a screen device
zh_TW: 只可以從螢幕裝置列印

en: need to specify one of 'width' and 'height'
zh_TW: 至少需要設定 'width' 和 'height' 中的一個

en: dev.control() called without an open graphics device
zh_TW: 在沒有開啟圖形裝置前是不能呼叫 dev.control()的

en: argument is missing with no default
zh_TW: 沒有設定引數，也沒有預設值

en: dev.displaylist() called without an open graphics device
zh_TW: 在沒有開啟圖形裝置前是不能呼叫 dev.displaylist()的

en: invalid setting for 'getOption("device")'
zh_TW: 'getOption("device")' 的設定無效

en: device '%s' not found
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這個裝置

en: no suitable unused file name for pdf()
zh_TW: 沒有合適的檔案名稱給 pdf()來用

en: dev.new(): using pdf(file="%s")
zh_TW: dev.new():用 pdf(file="%s")

en: no suitable unused file name for postscript()
zh_TW: 沒有合適的檔案名稱給 postscript()來用

en: dev.new(): using postscript(file="%s")
zh_TW: dev.new():用 postscript(file="%s")

en: invalid arguments in '%s' (need named args)
zh_TW: '%s' 裡的引數不對(需要有帶名稱引數)

en: 'name.opt' must be character, name of an existing list
zh_TW: 'name.opt' 的值必須是字串，目前存在的串列的名稱

en: cannot reset non-existent '%s'
zh_TW: 還不存在的 '%s' 是不能被重新設定的

en: invalid options in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 裡的選擇項發生錯誤

en: NOT changing %s
zh_TW: 不更換 %s

en: argument 'append' is for back-compatibility and will be ignored
zh_TW: 'append' 引數不向後相容，因此忽略不用

en: unknown family '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的系列

en: invalid 'family' argument
zh_TW: 'family' 引數無效

en: invalid 'file' argument '%s'
zh_TW: 'file' 引數 '%s' 無效

en: invalid PDF version
zh_TW: PDF 版本無效

en: Invalid font type
zh_TW: 字型種類無效

en: invalid family name in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的系列名稱無效

en: invalid metric information in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的公制資訊無效

en: invalid encoding in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的編碼有問題

en: Not a CID font
zh_TW: 非 CID 字型

en: invalid CMap name in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的 CMap 名稱無效

en: invalid 'cmapEncoding' in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的 'cmapEncoding' 值無效

en: invalid PDF resource in font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定裡的 PDF 資源無效

en: Invalid font database name
zh_TW: 字型資料庫名稱無效

en: font %s already in use
zh_TW: 字型 %s 已經在用了

en: invalid arguments in '%s' (must be font names)
zh_TW: '%s' 裡的引數不對(必須是字型名稱)

en: unknown font
zh_TW: 不明的字型

en: font encoding mismatch '%s'/'%s'
zh_TW: 字型編碼衝突 '%s'/'%s'

en: GhostScript was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 GhostScript

en: invalid output format
zh_TW: 輸出的格式無效

en: status %d in running command '%s'
zh_TW: 呼叫命令 '%2$s' 的執行狀況為 %1$d

en: 'file' must be a non-empty character string
zh_TW: 'file' 必須是非空字串

en: failed to add more ticks; 'min.n' too large?
zh_TW: 無法加入更多刻度；'min.n' 太大？

en: a raster matrix must be character, or numeric, or logical
zh_TW: 光柵矩陣必須是字元，數字或邏輯值

en: a raster array must be numeric
zh_TW: 柵格陣列必須是數字

en: a raster array must have exactly 3 dimensions
zh_TW: 柵格陣列必須是三維的

en: a raster array must have exactly 3 or 4 planes
zh_TW: 柵格陣列必須有三個或四個平面

en: 'drop' is always implicitly FALSE in '[.raster'
zh_TW: '[.raster' 裡的 'drop' 含蓄值總是 FALSE

en: invalid raster subsetting
zh_TW: 柵格子集無效

en: invalid raster subassignment
zh_TW: 光柵子指派無效

en: operator not meaningful for raster objects
zh_TW: 這種作業對光柵物件沒有意義

en: no current device to record from
zh_TW: 沒有可用來記載的裝置

en: argument is not of class %s
zh_TW: 引數的類別必須為 %s

en: snapshot recorded in different R version (pre 3.3.0)
zh_TW: 由不同 R 版本 (pre 3.3.0) 記錄的快照

en: snapshot recorded in different R version (%s)
zh_TW: 由不同 R 版本 (%s) 記錄的快照

en: snapshot contains invalid graphics call
zh_TW: 快照包含無效的繪圖呼叫

en: 'nbin' must be numeric of length 1 or 2
zh_TW: 'nbin' 的值應該是長度 1 或 2 的數值

en: 'bandwidth' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'bandwidth' 必須是數字

en: 'bandwidth' must be positive
zh_TW: 'bandwidth' 的值必須是正數

en: 'r' must be a "range", hence of length 2
zh_TW: 'r' 的值應該為"range"，因此它的長度必須為二

en: invalid first argument
zh_TW: 第一個引數無效

en: 'x' is a list, but does not have components 'x' and 'y'
zh_TW: 'x' 是串列，但沒有 'x' 和 'y' 這兩個元件

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度不一樣

en: invalid first argument [bad language object]
zh_TW: 第一個引數不對[語言物件發生錯誤]

en: at least 2 columns needed
zh_TW: 至少需要兩行

en: 'x' is a list, but does not have components 'x', 'y'  and 'z'
zh_TW: 'x' 是串列，但沒有 'x'，'y' 和 'z' 這三個元件

en: 'x', 'y' and 'z' lengths differ
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'z' 的長度不一樣

en: 'file' is missing with no default
zh_TW: 'file' 不存在，也沒有預設值

en: unrecognized format of gs -help
zh_TW: gs -help 的格式無效

en: device '%s' is not available
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的裝置

en: Available devices are:
    %s
zh_TW: 可用的裝置是：
    %s

en: 'res' must be specified unless 'units = "px"'
zh_TW: 除非 'units = "px"'，否則必須設定 'res'

en: invalid 'title'
zh_TW: 'title' 無效

en: invalid 'file'
zh_TW: 'file' 無效

en: invalid Quartz font:  must be 4 strings
zh_TW: 石英字型不對： 必須有四條字串

en: invalid arguments in 'quartzFonts' (must be font names)
zh_TW: 'quartzFonts' 裡的引數不對(必須為字型名稱)

en: invalid arguments in 'quartzFonts' (need named args)
zh_TW: 'quartzFonts' 裡的引數不對(需要帶名稱引數)

en: cairo-based types are not supported on this build - using "Xlib"
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援基於 cairo 的類型 - 用"Xlib"

en: unknown family for X11(type = "XLib")
zh_TW: X11(type = "XLib")的系列無效

en: invalid X11 font specification:
zh_TW: X11 字型設定發生錯誤：

en: invalid arguments in 'X11Fonts' (must be font names)
zh_TW: 'X11Fonts' 裡的引數不對(必須是字型名稱)

en: invalid arguments in 'X11Fonts' (need named args)
zh_TW: 'X11Fonts' 裡的引數不對(需要有帶名稱引數)

en: no such device
zh_TW: 不明的裝置

en: can only copy from 'X11(type="*cairo")' devices
zh_TW: 只能從 'X11(type="*cairo")' 裝置拷貝

en: invalid value for 'rescale'
zh_TW: 'rescale' 無效

en: can only bring windows devices to the front
zh_TW: 只能把視窗裝置帶到前方去

en: 'type' not applicable to the R console
zh_TW: 'type' 不適於在 R 主控臺使用

en: can only manipulate windows devices
zh_TW: 只能操控視窗裝置

en: can only copy from 'windows' devices
zh_TW: 只能從 'windows' 裝置拷貝

en: subscript out of range
zh_TW: 註標超出邊界了

en: invalid Windows font:  must be a single font family name
zh_TW: 視窗字型不對：必須為單一字型系列名稱

en: invalid arguments in 'windowsFonts' (must be font names)
zh_TW: 'windowsFonts' 裡的引數不對(必須為字型名稱)

en: invalid arguments in 'windowsFonts' (need named args)
zh_TW: 'windowsFonts' 裡的引數不對(需要帶名稱引數)

en: invalid argument name %s in '%s' | invalid argument names %s in '%s'
zh_TW[0]: '%2$s' 裡的 %1$s 引數名稱無效

en: differs between new and previous | differ between new and previous
zh_TW[0]: 新的值和舊的值不一樣
