R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: '%s' must be numeric of length %d
zh_CN: '%s'必需是长度为%d的数值

en: color intensity %s, not in [0,1]
zh_CN: 颜色强度 %s，不在 [0,1] 范围内

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
zh_CN: 颜色强度%g，不在[0,1]

en: color intensity %s, not in 0:255
zh_CN: 颜色强度 %s，不是 0:255

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
zh_CN: 颜色强度%d，不在0:255

en: alpha level %s, not in [0,1]
zh_CN: Alpha 级别 %s，不在 [0,1] 范围内

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
zh_CN: α水平%g，不在[0,1]

en: alpha level %s, not in 0:255
zh_CN: Alpha 级别 %s，不在 0:255

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
zh_CN: α水平%d，不在0:255

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
zh_CN: hsv到rgb颜色转换出错

en: invalid hsv color
zh_CN: hsv颜色无效

en: invalid hcl color
zh_CN: hcl颜色无效

en: invalid value of 'maxColorValue'
zh_CN: “maxColorValue”的值无效

en: invalid 'names' vector
zh_CN: 'names'向量无效

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
zh_CN: 灰色水平无效，必需在[0,1]。

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: '%s'值无效

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
zh_CN: 'color'或'lty'里的十六进制数字无效

en: invalid RGB specification
zh_CN: RGB设置出错

en: invalid color name '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'颜色名称无效

en: invalid color specification "%s"
zh_CN: 颜色设置出错"%s"

en: supplied color is neither numeric nor character
zh_CN: 所提供的颜色值既不是数字也不是字符

en: numerical color values must be >= 0, found %d
zh_CN: 颜色数值必需大于等于零，现在得到的是%d

en: invalid argument type
zh_CN: 参数类型无效

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
zh_CN: 没有这样的调色板（至少需要两种颜色

en: maximum number of colors is %d
zh_CN: 最大颜色数是%d

en: afm file '%s' could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开afm文本'%s'

en: unknown AFM entity encountered
zh_CN: 遇到未知AFM值这个错误

en: invalid string in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的字符串无效

en: unknown encoding '%s' in 'PostScriptMetricInfo'
zh_CN: 'PostScriptMetricInfo'里没有'%s'编码

en: invalid character sent to 'PostScriptCIDMetricInfo' in a single-byte locale
zh_CN: 传给'PostScriptCIDMetricInfo'的字符是单字节場所, 因此无效

en: failed to allocate CID font info
zh_CN: 无法分配CID字体信息

en: failed to allocate Type 1 font info
zh_CN: 无法分配一类别字体信息

en: failed to allocate encoding info
zh_CN: 无法分配编码信息

en: failed to allocate CID font family
zh_CN: 无法分配CID字体系列

en: failed to allocate Type 1 font family
zh_CN: 无法分配一类别字体系列

en: failed to allocate font list
zh_CN: 无法分配字体列

en: failed to allocated encoding list
zh_CN: 无法分配编码列

en: truncated string which was too long for copy
zh_CN: 切断的字符串太长，无法拷贝

en: failed to load encoding file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法载入编码文本'%s'

en: invalid font name or more than one font name
zh_CN: 字体名称无效或太多

en: font family '%s' not found in PostScript font database
zh_CN: PostScript字体数据库里找不到'%s'这个字体系列

en: font encoding for family '%s' not found in font database
zh_CN: 字体数据库里找不到'%s'字体系列的字体编码

en: font CMap for family '%s' not found in font database
zh_CN: 字体数据库里找不到用于'%s'字体系列的CMap这个字体

en: cannot load afm file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法载入afm文本'%s'

en: corrupt loaded encodings;  encoding not recorded
zh_CN: 载入的编码损坏了; 没有记录编码

en: failed to record device encoding
zh_CN: 无法记录装置编码

en: object '.ps.prolog' is not a character vector
zh_CN: 对象'.ps.prolog'不是字符向量

en: invalid line end
zh_CN: 行尾出错

en: invalid line join
zh_CN: 行接連處出错

en: invalid line mitre
zh_CN: 行斜接出错

en: attempt to use invalid font %d replaced by font 1
zh_CN: 不能用%d这个字体，代用一字体

en: filename too long in %s()
zh_CN: %s()里的文本名称太长

en: memory allocation problem in %s()
zh_CN: %s()内存分配出了问题

en: encoding path is too long in %s()
zh_CN: %s()里的编码路径太长

en: failed to load encoding file in %s()
zh_CN: %s()中载入编码文本失败了'

en: invalid font type
zh_CN: 字体类别出错

en: failed to initialise default PostScript font
zh_CN: 无法初始化PostScript字体的默认值

en: failed to initialise additional PostScript fonts
zh_CN: 无法初始化外加的PostScript字体

en: invalid foreground/background color (postscript)
zh_CN: 前景/后景颜色无效(postscript)

en: 'command' is too long
zh_CN: 'command'太长

en: 'postscript(print.it=TRUE)' used with an empty 'print' command
zh_CN: 'postscript(print.it=TRUE)'不能用在空'print'命令里

en: invalid page type '%s' (postscript)
zh_CN: 页类别'%s'(postscript)无效

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
zh_CN: 此装置不支持半透明：每一页将被报告一次

en: cannot open 'postscript' pipe to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'postscript'管道至'%s'

en: cannot open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'%s'文件

en: error from postscript() in running:
        %s
zh_CN: postscript()出了错，是在运行这个命令时发生的:
        %s

en: CID family '%s' not included in postscript() device
zh_CN: postscript()装置里没有CID系列'%s'

en: family '%s' not included in postscript() device
zh_CN: postscript()装置里没有'%s'系列

en: unknown encoding '%s' in 'mbcsToSbcs'
zh_CN: 'mbcsToSbcs'不存在'%s'这样的编码

en: conversion failure on '%s' in 'mbcsToSbcs': dot substituted for <%02x>
zh_CN: 'mbcsToSbcs'里转换'%s'出错：<%02x>代替了dot

en: failed open converter to encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 编码'%s'时文字转换器出了错

en: failed in text conversion to encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 文字转换到编码'%s'时出了错

en: ran out of colors in xfig()
zh_CN: xfig()里的颜色不足用

en: unimplemented line texture %08x: using Dash-double-dotted
zh_CN: 没有实现%08x这样的字行结构: 用Dash-double-dotted

en: unknown postscript font family '%s', using Helvetica
zh_CN: 不存在postscript字体系列'%s', 用Helvetica

en: invalid foreground/background color (xfig)
zh_CN: 前景/后景颜色无效(xfig)

en: only Type 1 fonts supported for XFig
zh_CN: XFig只支持Type 1字体

en: failed to initialise default XFig font
zh_CN: 无法初始化XFig默认字体

en: invalid page type '%s' (xfig)
zh_CN: 页类别'%s'出错(xfig)

en: xfig(%s, onefile=FALSE) will only return the last plot
zh_CN: xfig(%s, onefile=FALSE)只会返回最后的一张图

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文本名称

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: unable to use encoding '%s'
zh_CN: 无法用编码'%s'

en: invalid 'alpha' value in PDF
zh_CN: PDF里的'alpha'值无效

en: failed to increase 'maxRaster'
zh_CN: 无法增加’maxRaster’

en: unable to allocate raster image
zh_CN: 无法分配光栅图像

en: corrupt loaded encodings;  font not added
zh_CN: 载入的编码坏了; 字体没有加入

en: failed to record device encoding; font not added
zh_CN: 无法记录装置编码; 字体没有加入

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.2
zh_CN: 增加PDF版本到1.2

en: failed to load default encoding
zh_CN: 无法载入默认编码

en: failed to initialise default PDF font
zh_CN: 无法初始化PDF默认字体

en: failed to initialise additional PDF fonts
zh_CN: 无法初始化外加的PDF字体

en: failed to allocate rasters
zh_CN: 无法分配栅格

en: failed to allocate masks
zh_CN: 无法分配面具

en: invalid paper type '%s' (pdf)
zh_CN: 纸张类别'%s'无效(pdf)

en: invalid foreground/background color (pdf)
zh_CN: 前景/后景颜色无效(pdf)

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.4
zh_CN: 增加PDF版本到1.4

en: unknown 'colormodel', using 'srgb'
zh_CN: 没有这种'colormodel'，用'srgb'

en: failed to load sRGB colorspace file
zh_CN: 无法载入sRGB色彩文件

en: corrupt encodings in PDF device
zh_CN: PDF装置里的编码坏了

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.3
zh_CN: 增加PDF版本到1.3

en: cannot open 'pdf' pipe to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开通到'%s'的'pdf'管道

en: file = "|cmd" implies 'onefile = TRUE'
zh_CN: file = "|cmd"意味着'onefile = TRUE'

en: cannot open 'pdf' file argument '%s'
      please shut down the PDF device
zh_CN: 无法打开'pdf'文本参数'%s'
      请关闭PDF装置

en: failed to find or load PDF font
zh_CN: 没有能够找到或载入PDF字体

en: failed to find or load PDF CID font
zh_CN: 没有能够找到或载入PDF CID字体

en: invalid 'family' parameter in %s
zh_CN: %s里的'system'参数无效

en: invalid 'fonts' parameter in %s
zh_CN: %s里的'fonts'参数无效

en: invalid value of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'的值无效

en: unable to start %s() device
zh_CN: 无法启动%s()装置

en: font "%s" could not be found for family "%s"
zh_CN: 字体家族"%s"里没有"%s"这一字体

en: font family name is too long
zh_CN: 字体家族名称太长

en: no font could be found for family "%s"
zh_CN: 字体家族"%s"没有字体

en: invalid 'file' argument
zh_CN: 'file'参数无效

en: invalid quartz() device size
zh_CN: quartz()装置大小无效

en: unable to create device description
zh_CN: 无法建立设备描述文件

en: unable to create quartz() device target, given type may not be supported
zh_CN: 无法建立quartz()装置，可能不支持所提供的类型

en: Quartz device is not available on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上没有石英装置

en: Not enough memory to copy graphics window
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法拷贝图形窗

en: No device available to copy graphics window
zh_CN: 没有装置来拷贝图形窗

en: '%%' is not allowed in file name
zh_CN: 文件名称中不能有'%%'

en: invalid font specification
zh_CN: 字体设定无效

en: font family not found in Windows font database
zh_CN: Windows字体数据库里没有这样的字体系列

en: plot history seems corrupted
zh_CN: 绘图历史好象坏了

en: no plot history!
zh_CN: 没有绘图历史!

en: filename too long in %s() call
zh_CN: %s()調用里的文本名称太长

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
zh_CN: 'width=%d, height=%d'这样的像素值很可能不正确

en: unable to allocate bitmap
zh_CN: 无法分配bitmap

en: unable to open file '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开'%s'文本写入

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
zh_CN: jpeg()调用时文件名称太长

en: filename too long in tiff() call
zh_CN: tiff()调用时文件名称太长

en: filename too long in win.metafile() call
zh_CN: win.metafile()調用里的文本名称太长

en: unable to open metafile '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开元文本'%s'写入

en: unable to open clipboard to write metafile
zh_CN: 无法打开剪輯板来写入元文本

en: Insufficient memory for resize. Killing device
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法重新修改大小. 关闭装置

en: Insufficient memory for resize. Disabling alpha blending
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法重新修改大小. 关闭alpha混合

en: a clipboard metafile can store only one figure.
zh_CN: 剪輯板元文本只能保存一个图片。

en: metafile '%s' could not be created
zh_CN: 无法建立元文本'%s'

en: attempt to use the locator after dev.hold()
zh_CN: 调用dev.hold()后不能再用定位器

en: graphics device closed during call to locator or identify
zh_CN: 图形设备在调用 locator 或 identify时关闭

en: option 'windowsTimeouts' should be integer
zh_CN: 'windowsTimeouts'选择项必需是整数

en: invalid device number in 'savePlot'
zh_CN: 'savePlot'里的装置数目出了错

en: invalid device in 'savePlot'
zh_CN: 'savePlot'装置出错

en: invalid filename argument in 'savePlot'
zh_CN: 'savePlot'文本名称参数无效

en: invalid type argument in 'savePlot'
zh_CN: 'savePlot'类别参数无效

en: unknown type in savePlot
zh_CN: savePlot里没有类别

en: processing of the plot ran out of memory
zh_CN: 处理图象时内存用完了

en: Impossible to open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
zh_CN: 'width'或'height'的值无效

en: argument must have positive length
zh_CN: 参数的长度必需是下的

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: NA argument is invalid
zh_CN: NA 参数无效

en: QuartzBitmap_Output - unable to open file '%s'
zh_CN: QuartzBitmap_Output - 打不开'%s'文件

en: not a supported scheme, no image data written
zh_CN: 不支持这个规划，因此没有写任何图象数据

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效
