R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: '%s' must be numeric of length %d
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是長度為 %d 的數值

en: color intensity %s, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %s，不在[0,1]

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %g，不在[0,1]

en: color intensity %s, not in 0:255
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %s，不在 0:255

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
zh_TW: 顏色強度 %d，不在 0:255

en: alpha level %s, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: α水平 %s，不在[0,1]

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
zh_TW: α水平 %g，不在[0,1]

en: alpha level %s, not in 0:255
zh_TW: α水平 %s，不在 0:255

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
zh_TW: α水平 %d，不在 0:255

en: inputs must be finite
zh_TW: 輸入值必須有限

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
zh_TW: hsv 到 rgb 顏色轉換發生錯誤

en: invalid hsv color
zh_TW: hsv 顏色無效

en: invalid hcl color
zh_TW: hcl 顏色無效

en: invalid value of 'maxColorValue'
zh_TW: 'maxColorValue' 的值無效

en: invalid 'names' vector
zh_TW: 'names' 向量無效

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
zh_TW: 灰色水平不對，必須在[0,1]。

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: '%s' 值 無效

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
zh_TW: 'color' 或 'lty' 裡的十六進位數字無效

en: invalid RGB specification
zh_TW: RGB 設定發生錯誤

en: invalid color name '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 顏色名稱無效

en: invalid color specification "%s"
zh_TW: 顏色設定發生錯誤"%s"

en: supplied color is neither numeric nor character
zh_TW: 所提供的顏色值既不是數字也不是字元

en: numerical color values must be >= 0, found %d
zh_TW: 顏色數值必須大於等於零，現在得到的是 %d

en: invalid argument type
zh_TW: 引數種類無效

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
zh_TW: 不明的調色盤(至少需要兩種顏色

en: maximum number of colors is %d
zh_TW: 最大顏色數是 %d

en: afm file '%s' could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 afm 文字 '%s'

en: unknown AFM entity encountered
zh_TW: 遇到未知 AFM 值這個錯誤

en: invalid string in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 裡的字串無效

en: unknown encoding '%s' in 'PostScriptMetricInfo'
zh_TW: 'PostScriptMetricInfo' 裡沒有 '%s' 編碼

en: invalid character sent to 'PostScriptCIDMetricInfo' in a single-byte locale
zh_TW: 傳給 'PostScriptCIDMetricInfo' 的字元是單位元組場所，因此無效

en: failed to allocate CID font info
zh_TW: 無法指派 CID 字型資訊

en: failed to allocate Type 1 font info
zh_TW: 無法指派一類別字型資訊

en: failed to allocate encoding info
zh_TW: 無法指派編碼資訊

en: failed to allocate CID font family
zh_TW: 無法指派 CID 字型系列

en: failed to allocate Type 1 font family
zh_TW: 無法指派一類別字型系列

en: failed to allocate font list
zh_TW: 無法指派字型列

en: failed to allocated encoding list
zh_TW: 無法指派編碼列

en: truncated string which was too long for copy
zh_TW: 切斷的字串太長，無法拷貝

en: failed to load encoding file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入編碼文字 '%s'

en: invalid font name or more than one font name
zh_TW: 字型名稱不對或太多

en: font family '%s' not found in PostScript font database
zh_TW: PostScript 字型資料庫裡找不到 '%s' 這個字型系列

en: font encoding for family '%s' not found in font database
zh_TW: 字型資料庫裡找不到 '%s' 字型系列的字型編碼

en: font CMap for family '%s' not found in font database
zh_TW: 字型資料庫裡找不到用於 '%s' 字型系列的 CMap 這個字型

en: cannot load afm file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入 afm 文字 '%s'

en: corrupt loaded encodings;  encoding not recorded
zh_TW: 載入的編碼損壞了 ; 沒有記錄編碼

en: failed to record device encoding
zh_TW: 無法記錄裝置編碼

en: object '.ps.prolog' is not a character vector
zh_TW: 物件 '.ps.prolog' 不是字元向量

en: invalid line end
zh_TW: 列尾發生錯誤

en: invalid line join
zh_TW: 行接連處發生錯誤

en: invalid line mitre
zh_TW: 行斜接發生錯誤

en: attempt to use invalid font %d replaced by font 1
zh_TW: 不能用 %d 這個字型，代用一字型

en: filename too long in %s()
zh_TW: %s() 裡的文字名稱太長

en: memory allocation problem in %s()
zh_TW: %s()記憶體指派出了問題

en: encoding path is too long in %s()
zh_TW: %s() 裡的編碼路徑太長

en: failed to load encoding file in %s()
zh_TW: %s()中載入編碼文字失敗了 '

en: invalid font type
zh_TW: 字型類別發生錯誤

en: failed to initialise default PostScript font
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PostScript 字型的預設值

en: failed to initialise additional PostScript fonts
zh_TW: 無法初始化外加的 PostScript 字型

en: invalid foreground/background color (postscript)
zh_TW: 前景/後景顏色不對(postscript)

en: 'command' is too long
zh_TW: 'command' 太長

en: 'postscript(print.it=TRUE)' used with an empty 'print' command
zh_TW: 'postscript(print.it=TRUE)' 不能用在空 'print' 命令裡

en: invalid page type '%s' (postscript)
zh_TW: 頁類別 '%s'(postscript)無效

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
zh_TW: 此裝置不支援半透明：每一頁將被報告一次

en: cannot open 'postscript' pipe to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 'postscript' 管道至 '%s'

en: cannot open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 檔案

en: error from postscript() in running:
        %s
zh_TW: postscript()發生錯誤，是在執行這個命令時發生的:
        %s

en: CID family '%s' not included in postscript() device
zh_TW: postscript()裝置裡沒有 CID 系列 '%s'

en: family '%s' not included in postscript() device
zh_TW: postscript()裝置裡沒有 '%s' 系列

en: unknown encoding '%s' in 'mbcsToSbcs'
zh_TW: 'mbcsToSbcs' 不存在 '%s' 這樣的編碼

en: conversion failure on '%s' in 'mbcsToSbcs': dot substituted for <%02x>
zh_TW: 'mbcsToSbcs' 裡轉換 '%s' 發生錯誤：<%02x>代替了 dot

en: failed open converter to encoding '%s'
zh_TW: 編碼 '%s' 時文字轉換器發生錯誤

en: failed in text conversion to encoding '%s'
zh_TW: 文字轉換到編碼 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: invalid 'alpha' value in PDF
zh_TW: PDF 裡的 'alpha' 值無效

en: failed to increase 'maxRaster'
zh_TW: 無法增加 'maxRaster'

en: unable to allocate raster image
zh_TW: 無法指派光柵圖像

en: write failed
zh_TW: 讀寫失敗

en: corrupt loaded encodings;  font not added
zh_TW: 載入的編碼壞了 ; 字型沒有加入

en: failed to record device encoding; font not added
zh_TW: 無法記錄裝置編碼 ; 字型沒有加入

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.2
zh_TW: 增加 PDF 版本到 1.2

en: failed to load default encoding
zh_TW: 無法載入預設編碼

en: failed to initialise default PDF font
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PDF 預設字型

en: failed to initialise additional PDF fonts
zh_TW: 無法初始化外加的 PDF 字型

en: failed to allocate rasters
zh_TW: 無法指派柵格

en: failed to allocate masks
zh_TW: 無法指派面具

en: invalid paper type '%s' (pdf)
zh_TW: 紙張類別 '%s' 不對(pdf)

en: invalid foreground/background color (pdf)
zh_TW: 前景/後景顏色不對(pdf)

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.4
zh_TW: 增加 PDF 版本到 1.4

en: unknown 'colormodel', using 'srgb'
zh_TW: 不明的 'colormodel'，用 'srgb'

en: failed to load sRGB colorspace file
zh_TW: 無法載入 sRGB 色彩檔案

en: corrupt encodings in PDF device
zh_TW: PDF 裝置裡的編碼壞了

en: increasing the PDF version to 1.3
zh_TW: 增加 PDF 版本到 1.3

en: cannot open 'pdf' pipe to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟通到 '%s' 的 'pdf' 管道

en: file = "|cmd" implies 'onefile = TRUE'
zh_TW: file = "|cmd"意味着 'onefile = TRUE'

en: cannot open 'pdf' file argument '%s'
      please shut down the PDF device
zh_TW: 無法開啟 'pdf' 文字引數 '%s'
      請關閉 PDF 裝置

en: Cannot open temporary file '%s' for compression (reason: %s); compression has been turned off for this device
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時檔案 '%s' 以供壓縮 (原因：%s)；這個裝置上已關閉壓縮

en: failed to find or load PDF font
zh_TW: 沒有能夠找到或載入 PDF 字型

en: failed to find or load PDF CID font
zh_TW: 沒有能夠找到或載入 PDF CID 字型

en: invalid 'family' parameter in %s
zh_TW: %s 裡的 'system' 引數無效

en: invalid 'fonts' parameter in %s
zh_TW: %s 裡的 'fonts' 引數無效

en: invalid value of '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的值無效

en: unable to start %s() device
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %s()裝置

en: font "%s" could not be found for family "%s"
zh_TW: 字型家族"%s"裡沒有"%s"此一字型

en: font family name is too long
zh_TW: 字型家族名稱太長

en: no font could be found for family "%s"
zh_TW: 字型家族"%s"沒有字型

en: invalid 'file' argument
zh_TW: 'file' 引數無效

en: invalid quartz() device size
zh_TW: quartz()裝置大小無效

en: unable to create device description
zh_TW: 無法建立裝置描述檔案

en: unable to create quartz() device target, given type may not be supported
zh_TW: 無法建立 quartz()裝置，可能不支援所提供的種類

en: Quartz device is not available on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺上沒有石英裝置

en: Not enough memory to copy graphics window
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法拷貝圖形窗

en: No device available to copy graphics window
zh_TW: 沒有裝置來拷貝圖形窗

en: '%%' is not allowed in file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱中不能有 '%%'

en: invalid font specification
zh_TW: 字型設定發生錯誤

en: font family not found in Windows font database
zh_TW: Windows 字型資料庫裡不明的字型系列

en: plot history seems corrupted
zh_TW: 繪圖命令歷程好像壞了

en: no plot history!
zh_TW: 沒有繪圖命令歷程！

en: filename too long in %s() call
zh_TW: %s()調用裡的文字名稱太長

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
zh_TW: 'width=%d，height=%d' 這樣的像素值很可能無效

en: unable to allocate bitmap
zh_TW: 無法指派 bitmap

en: unable to open file '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 文字寫入

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
zh_TW: jpeg()調用中的文字名稱太長

en: filename too long in tiff() call
zh_TW: tiff()調用裡的文字名稱太長

en: filename too long in win.metafile() call
zh_TW: win.metafile()調用裡的文字名稱太長

en: unable to open metafile '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟元文字 '%s' 寫入

en: unable to open clipboard to write metafile
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪輯板來寫入元文字

en: Insufficient memory for resize. Killing device
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法重新修改大小。關閉裝置

en: Insufficient memory for resize. Disabling alpha blending
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法重新修改大小。關閉 alpha 混合

en: a clipboard metafile can store only one figure.
zh_TW: 剪輯板元文字只能儲存一個圖片。

en: metafile '%s' could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立元文字 '%s'

en: attempt to use the locator after dev.hold()
zh_TW: 呼叫 dev.hold()後不能再用定位器

en: graphics device closed during call to locator or identify
zh_TW: 在呼叫定位器或識別期間，繪圖裝置已關閉

en: option 'windowsTimeouts' should be integer
zh_TW: 'windowsTimeouts' 選擇項必須是整數

en: invalid device number in 'savePlot'
zh_TW: 'savePlot' 裡的裝置數目發生錯誤

en: invalid device in 'savePlot'
zh_TW: 'savePlot' 裝置發生錯誤

en: invalid filename argument in 'savePlot'
zh_TW: 'savePlot' 文字名稱引數無效

en: invalid type argument in 'savePlot'
zh_TW: 'savePlot' 類別引數無效

en: unknown type in savePlot
zh_TW: savePlot 裡沒有類別

en: processing of the plot ran out of memory
zh_TW: 處理圖像時記憶體用盡

en: Impossible to open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
zh_TW: 'width' 或 'height' 的值無效

en: argument must have positive length
zh_TW: 引數的長度必須是下的

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 引數無效

en: NA argument is invalid
zh_TW: NA 引數無效

en: QuartzBitmap_Output - unable to open file '%s'
zh_TW: QuartzBitmap_Output - 打不開 '%s' 檔案

en: not a supported scheme, no image data written
zh_TW: 不支援這個規劃，因此沒有寫任何圖像資料

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數無效
